StarStarStarStarStar Need green tooth brush — Thomas S.

Need green tooth brushes

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere. — Alfonso A.

Very friendly atmosphere.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly people, put me at ease right away... — Reynaldo D.

Very friendly people, put me at ease right away.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morin is wonderful! — Heather C.

I am so extremely thankful that I was referred to Holland Family Dentistry - it’s difficult securing health care providers when moving to a new area! Dr. Morin is fabulous. The entire staff is so friendly, this is the most pleasant dental office I’ve been to. Dr. Morin has navigated me through the arduous process of replacing a failed implant with such care and ease; I cannot recommend her enough!

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable and caring. I highly r... — Kathleen D.

Friendly, knowledgeable and caring. I highly recommend Holland Family Dentistry.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient at HFD since I was a child.... — Steven P.

I've been a patient at HFD since I was a child. Dr. Deenik has always been professional, kind, and fun. I wish him well in his retirement. Dr. Morin has quickly integrated with the great staff of HFD and I trust she will be a great asset to the community for dental care. She is smart, fun, and has been excellent in recommending and performing dental services. I highly recommend HFD!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Holland Family Dentistry — Linda T.

Cynthia is singularly the best tech we have ever had. Experienced, exceptional in skill, yet does all of that with a calm confidence and grace that makes for an outstanding experience! Dr. Morin is creative, insightful, and a breath of fresh air. She is immediately knowledgeable about what is going on, and her disposition is so outstanding that you have every confidence that your dental plan is thoughtful and being watched with her steady oversight. After some bad dental experiences in our community, this was an amazing connection and we are so grateful to have such incredible dental care.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my regular hygine check ups. Fee... — Kyong D.

I always enjoy my regular hygine check ups. Feel that Dr. Morin, Kathy, and other staffs go extra miles when I face the dental issus. They are so kind and professional with sincerety. Have been served more than 30yrs, since Dr. Deenik, and always appriciate their services. Thank you so much Holland Family Dentistry.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick prompt professional service....People ar... — John D.

Quick prompt professional service.... People are treated well here. Keep up the good work !

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Dr Morin and her staff! It's a... — Tantzi H.

Absolutely love Dr Morin and her staff! It's actually fun to go to the DDS now :)

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff! DR Moren takes her time and is ... — Mallory M.

Love the staff! DR Moren takes her time and is just such a fun bubbly person!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New patient — Beth B.

Professional and courteous care given by Dr. Morin and staff. They were able to see me the same day as a new patient with an ongoing problem, and address future needs. Good communication from all.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly — Mark B.

Great service and friendly

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Many thanks for solving my problem with my crown.. — Keith D.

Many thanks for solving my problem with my crown, that my bridge would not fit around. Above and Beyond the call.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Holland Family Dentistry, also... — Sam M.

Highly recommend Holland Family Dentistry, also a great place to get Invisalign.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great positive office n stagf — Belinda C.

Great positive office n staff

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are GREAT! Fast, freindlyt and FUN! — Robert G.

These guys are GREAT! Fast, friendly and FUN!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Attention to detail — Kimberly L.

Dr. Kalisha Morin was great, she showed me how my habits were affecting my teeth and really made a case for changing some habits. Her bed side manner was very warm and personable which made me very comfortable. I would suggest that the X-ray device that goes in the month be properly sized for smaller mouths. A few times the X Ray Tech had to hold the device and not protect herself from the X rays because the piece was too big for me to hold ii steady in my mouth.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff that really cares — Debra V.

Holland Family Dentistry has the most caring staff. They go out of their way to provide any assistance needed. The entire staff is always happy which makes the whole environment more pleasant to be in even when you have to have unpleasant dental work done. They always make time for me if I have problems.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care I’ve ever received. I’d re... — James M.

The best dental care I’ve ever received. I’d recommend Dr.Morin to everyone. The staff is friendly, caring, and kind.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I never have to wait. They always get me in on ... — Gayle T.

I never have to wait. They always get me in on time. The whole team is friendly and use the latest in technology. It’s a great atmosphere.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fricken love my hygienist. She is awesome every... — Jason D.

Fricken love my hygienist. She is awesome everytime I am in there.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Holland Family Dentistry for t... — Erin E.

I have been with Holland Family Dentistry for twenty years. Dr. Ron and his wife, Terry are absolutely amazing people. Dr. Kalisha Moran is exceptional as well. I’m always comfortable with every procedure. If she notices that you’re cold, she offers you a blanket.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and thorough. Explain things/proce... — Kevin B.

Very prompt and thorough. Explain things/procedures very well.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You make going to the dentist fun! — Tantzi H.

You make going to the dentist fun!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, prompt arrival greeting and qui... — Paul V.

Friendly staff, prompt arrival greeting and quick access to the "chair", billing procedures efficient and competent and scheduling for next appointment painless.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I value Dr. Morin and her way with my kiddos. S... — Skylar H.

I value Dr. Morin and her way with my kiddos. She treats them as little adults and respects their fears while giving them confidence to be brave.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent and very kind thanks  — Kathy V.

excellent and very kind thanks

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always; love Dr. Morin and the staff. Keep ... — Cynthia G.

As always; love Dr. Morin and the staff. Keep up the good work.👍

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Holland Family Dentistry  — Kenneth C.

Dr. Morin and her staff are professionals in there care of patients. Plus, they have a sense of humor! I would recommend using this office if you are looking for a dental office.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morin and her professional team are the be... — Angela M.

Dr. Morin and her professional team are the best of the best! If you’re looking for a new dental office, this is the place to be! They have the technology, but most importantly they have the quality of care every patient deserves! Everyone is so friendly and they go above and beyond!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Holland Family Dentistry is an excellent choice... — Marjorie A.

Holland Family Dentistry is an excellent choice for all. My family and I have been patients here for years. The staff is friendly and professional. Dr Deenik has many years of experience and I trust him fully with all of my dental care. Dr Morren is also a great dentist. Cynthia took care of my regular cleaning at this appointment. She is very good and has many suggestions for better oral health. I highly recommend Holland Family Dentistry.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist and staff do an absolutely fantasti... — Andres G.

The Dentist and staff do an absolutely fantastic job here and are very friendly!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are helpful kind and friendly and take tim... — Charles K.

They are helpful kind and friendly and take time to explain what they are going to do

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience. I always look forward to vi... — Thomas U.

A good experience. I always look forward to visiting this office because I know everyone will be friendly and the work done will be done well

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, and great care provided. — Aaron K.

Always friendly, and great care provided.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have shared my experience in your office with... — Jennifer S.

I have shared my experience in your office with many. I have a fear of the dentist and your office is very understanding and compassionate of this fear and does everything they can to help make me feel comfortable during my visit.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — Scott T.

Excellent service, very polite, very knowledgable, and easy going atmosphere.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff make visits fun even when you are there f... — Kenneth C.

Staff make visits fun even when you are there for other than fun reasons.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I needed an urgent appointment. — Kristen G.

I needed an urgent appointment and was seen that same day. I was given outstanding dental care, but more importantly, I was treated kindly and received care for my fears and my tears as well!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, fun environment. I’m shocked that t... — Ashton C.

Great team, fun environment. I’m shocked that they repaired my chipped tooth so fast.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services, always nice and professfion... — Tongchai B.

Excellent services, always nice and professfional

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't been to the dentist is several years ... — Laura D.

I haven't been to the dentist is several years and finally decided I just needed to bite the bullet and go in. I found this office through a simple google search and I'm very glad I found them! I felt that they were very open, friendly, understanding and educational.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Morin — Stephen B.

Dr Morin always makes a visit fun. This time my visit was because of a chipped tooth and I was able to get in within a hour. Dr Morin is always so upbeat and it’s obvious that it reflects on the rest of the staff.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so nervous to go to the dentist after hav... — Caroline W.

I was so nervous to go to the dentist after having not been in a long time. The staff was so nice and made me feel comfortable and welcome. Everyone was friendly and professional. I left with a big smile!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Morin was very good at explaining the proced... — Charles K.

Dr.Morin was very good at explaining the procedure

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office in the world! — Robert G.

Best dentist office in the world!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I called HFD in the morning with a terrible too... — Connie O.

I called HFD in the morning with a terrible toothache. I was a new patient. They were able to get me in later that afternoon. Great Staff, Friendly Service. Would definitely recommend!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — James G.

I've recently enjoyed the most thorough and pleasant dental visit of my life! Coming from a dental family and having lived all over the country, I've experienced a wide variety of care. This office has the perfect blend of technology and patient care. They are prepared to treat without being unnecessarily proactive. I'm thrilled to have found Dr. Morin and her team :)

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star On time. Check. Friendly. Check. Quick. Check. ... — David B.

On time. Check. Friendly. Check. Quick. Check. Painless. Check.

May 16, 2019