StarStarStarStarStar Holland Family Dentistry — Marjorie A.

I’ve been a patient at Holland Family Dentistry for many years. They are prompt, accommodating, professional and caring. I highly recommend them.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Joely was great as the dental tech.  — Andrea C.

Joely was great as the dental tech.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love supporting women owned businesses. — Glennyce G.

We love supporting women owned businesses and this one is one of the best of the best. Knowledgeable, helpful and friendly staff. I feel my concerns are listened to. A great combination of modern technology with gracious care by the doctors.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was quick and easy  — Barbara D.

My visit was quick and easy

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are courteous, polite and friendly. They ... — Pamela L.

Staff are courteous, polite and friendly. They care about each patient.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and Clean office — Haley R.

Friendly staff and Clean office

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and thorough. — Laura W.

Friendly and thorough. I hadn’t been to the dentist in far too long due to financial reasons, and everyone was so nice and helpful. They went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and knew what was going on. They made great recommendations and focus on education but weren’t pushy. It was all done with kindness and my best interest in mind. A wonderful practice! I can’t say enough good.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience at holland fami... — Kelli F.

I always have a good experience at holland family dentistry. The hygienists are great, and Dr Morrin is amazing too! They are also wonderful with my elementary aged kids.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Back Home Again — Rick V.

My Visit Review: Holland Family Dentistry was where I originally started with my dental work. I was a little nervous going back to the dentist after a long time. It felt good to be back. The waiting room decor was nicely done. From the moment i got there I was treated well with all the check in routine. My direct hygienist Marci has worked there for over 21-22 years and made me comfortable. I trusted her and what she was doing. The main dentist stopped in to say hi and was personal and friendly. They explained everything! Long story short, they did everything right and I really trusted them in the care of my teeth. It was a great visit. Sunny inside the office and outside. I could not recommend Holland Family Dentistry enough.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was great except the online forms th... — Tom S.

Everything was great except the online forms that I needed to fill out, which didn’t seem to work.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is awesome! — Melissa V.

Wonderful staff! The caring and compassionate service is what keeps me coming back.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Child's First Cavities - EASY with staff :)  — Ava G.

Everyone at the office is SO nice and SO great! Especially with my daughter who was very nervous for her first cavities - there were NO tears!

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and thorough service by friendly staff — Sarah D.

Prompt and thorough service by friendly staff

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist is the best. I appreciate ... — Joan V.

My dental hygienist is the best. I appreciate the fact that as a patient you are scheduled with the same hygienist every time.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar always have a positive experience here. everyo... — Kristen E.

always have a positive experience here. everyone is so pleasant and attentive to whatever brings me in

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people and always warm, fantastic ser... — Kevin B.

Wonderful people and always warm, fantastic service.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Available to help  — Maria D.

Professional, efficient, and friendly staff

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch! — Robert P.

Thanks for another great experience! Your professionalism and customer focus is very much appreciated. I already have recommended you to others.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emily H.

Staff is always kind and friendly. They've been taking great safety measures during COVID. I enjoy all of my visits here.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service to make skittish people lik... — Dale Z.

Outstanding service to make skittish people like me feel comfortable and at ease. Protocols in place during COVID related times were evident and appreciated. Well done!

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star NOT for online review - just overall feedback -... — Dana G.

NOT for online review - just overall feedback - I always feel like my concerns and questions are brushed aside rather than being honestly answered. Also, I didn’t receive a proper exit - I was still dizzy and shivering from anesthesia withdraw and no one was even in the room to care about me any longer. I’m usually walked upfront by the hygienist. I don’t know if the covid extra precautions are making customer care take a back seat but I left wanting to cry; it just was very uncaring at the end of the appointment, including the front desk for check out - they didn’t seem to want to answer my remaining questions about the next visit, even though I said I still felt out of it from the painkiller and overall jaw pain.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morin truly cares  — Debra V.

Dr. Morin truly cares about her patients. I can always trust her practice. She ensures each patient is treated personally and professionally.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is doing a great job keeping people sa... — Beth V.

Everyone is doing a great job keeping people safe!!!

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a wonderful experience at this de... — Cynthia G.

I always have a wonderful experience at this dentist office. It was a pleasure finally meeting Cynthia. Keep up the great work.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased that I found Holland Family Dentis... — Renee W.

I am pleased that I found Holland Family Dentistry. Like most people I hate going to the dentist, I would set appointments and cancel three times before actually following through with an appointment. That has changed for me. Every staff member is very friendly and engaging. The Dentist knowledgeable and precise. I am now set up on a routine and find myself set up in a chair without hesitation. They are almost addicting.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Holland Family Dentistry ...... fo... — Robert P.

Thank you, Holland Family Dentistry ... ... for taking care of my emergency quickly, efficiently and completely. When I lost my crown I feared the worst (in terms of how long it would take to fix) and those concerns were unfounded due to you professional response. I'm very grateful.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is excellent! They are very kind and take... — Lori R.

Staff is excellent! They are very kind and take the time for you.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful atmosphere  — Victoria T.

Very supportive with someone who has a very difficult mouth to work with .

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant dental office.  — Lori S.

Everyone at Holland Family dentistry is very pleasant and personable. They are handling the Covid restrictions with the upmost professionalism and care. Going to the dentist is not one of my favorite things but they all make it enjoyable.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the staff and Dr. Morin.  — Thomas U.

I enjoy the staff and Dr. Morin.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my visit, which is saying alot... — Melissa G.

I really enjoyed my visit, which is saying alot, since dental visits are generally not my favorite thing to do! And, I have already referred 3 people to your practice based on my first experience!

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr.Moren.  — Pamela L.

I love Dr.Moren. She’s very thorough and explains everything well.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone does an outstanding job at Holland Fam... — Terri R.

Everyone does an outstanding job at Holland Family Dentistry. Even with the uncertainty surrounding the pandemic-they have created a safe environment.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always so thankful for their service and they a... — Kyong D.

Always so thankful for their service and they are so good at it.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and clean facility and on time fo... — Beth V.

Very friendly and clean facility and on time for appointments

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed by the anti-virus efforts at Ho... — Donald B.

I was impressed by the anti-virus efforts at Holland Family Dentistry. Very clean, very well equipped with PPE. Excellent air circulation in the treatment room. The survey to get in included "loss of taste" which most offices do not have.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joshua R.

Super friendly and knowledgeable in making sure your teeth stay healthy. They are the best!

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff! Great quality cleaning — Acacia M.

Super friendly staff! Great quality cleaning

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar should have had some cleaning earlier... — Keith D.

I should have had some cleaning earlier...

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is where you should get your teeth cleaned — Matt K.

Complete cleaning. Friendly & knowledgeable staff. Very clean/sanitized/COVID protected. Highly recommended

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest staff on the planet!Efficient, cle... — Lindsay K.

Friendliest staff on the planet! Efficient, clean, and thorough! My family will never go anywhere else!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming staff, made it easy to comply with re... — Paul V.

Welcoming staff, made it easy to comply with restrictions revolving around the Corona-virus. Have not had any emergency requests.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Holland Family Dentistry rocks — Francis K.

Holland Family Dentistry rocks

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt,efficient,thorough. — Sarah D.

Prompt,efficient,thorough.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent service as a senior citize... — Joan V.

I received excellent service as a senior citizen. Having an early appointment was appreciated.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service, I felt very safe  — Daniel H.

Very professional service, I felt very safe

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful to me, and was able to get me in q... — Keith D.

Very helpful to me, and was able to get me in quick. The dentist is did a great job, and I am thankful.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Froendly and knowledgeable — Kathleen D.

Froendly and knowledgeable

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morin acted quickly to ease my terrible too... — Becky S.

Dr. Morin acted quickly to ease my terrible tooth pain! Thank you for coming to my rescue!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Post Coronavirus Care — Robert P.

I was finally able to come in for my cleaning (thanks Coronavirus!) and was treated very professionally by your team. I felt completely safe and appreciated your extra efforts to use personal protection equipment, practice physical distancing and santizing continuously. Well done, Holland Family Dentistry!

Jun 19, 2020