StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. . — Alma B.

Excellent service. Friendly and knowledgeable in their work.

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly. They all give good i... — Pam N.

Everyone is very friendly. They all give good information about what they are doing and why.

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Marcie was great!! I learned better ways to flo... — J L.

Marcie was great!! I learned better ways to floss. Who says can’t teach a young dog 🐕 new tricks. Thanks for all you do Ross

Nov 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love all the staff at Holland Family Dentistry.... — Nora B.

Love all the staff at Holland Family Dentistry.

Nov 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Really grateful for Cynthia for doing a great j... — Vincent B.

Really grateful for Cynthia for doing a great job on my teeth and encouraging me with tips on dental hygiene. I also appreciate the company helping me to keep things affordable now that I don't have insurance.

Nov 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and attentive staff.  — James V.

Friendly, professional and attentive staff.

Nov 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Morin and Rex very knowledgeable and care a — Vernon B.

Dr Morin and Rex very knowledgeable and care about you

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good team — William W.

Very good team for dental care. Definitely recommend!

Nov 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Such a beautiful staff! Helping, loving and pr... — Crystal L.

Such a beautiful staff! Helping, loving and professional!

Nov 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moran is awesome and very meticulous  — Beth W.

Dr. Moran is awesome and very meticulous

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and extremely friendly staff. Love m... — Marcella M.

Competent and extremely friendly staff. Love my Doc.

Oct 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable Staff — James V.

Friendly staff. Staff is very knowledgeable and

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone, from the front office receptionist, s... — Rebecca M.

Everyone, from the front office receptionist, staff, to the the dentist are professional and friendly! I would highly recommend this office!

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr Morin — Marjorie A.

I’ve been a patient at Holland Family Dentistry for around 40 years. The compassion and care I have received is wonderful. The transition from having Dr Deenik for many years to having Dr Morin has been seamless. I am receiving the same top quality care now as I have had for many years. I feel like they treat me like a part of their “family”. The staff is knowledgeable and proficient. I appreciate the friendliness and professionalism from each and every staff member. Dr Morin is a great doctor. I trust them fully with my care. I highly recommend Holland Family Dentistry.

Oct 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office In Holland! — Alexa G.

I recommend Holland Family Dentistry to everyone I know! I used to have Dentist visit anxiety but HFD staff has always made me feel welcomed, and well taken care of. The friendliest staff! I always feel open to ask any questions or concerns and feel confident that I will leave the office feeling more understanding of my dental health.

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar So so friendly and a ready smile.  — Scott V.

So so friendly and a ready smile.

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A Rare Gem in Holland — Dena M.

Dr. Morin is tremendous. Down to earth, honest, personable and gentle. The dental hygienists are equally as kind and gentle. I love supporting this inclusive, female-led office. What a find in Holland!!

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!!  — Katherine D.

I drive from Muskegon to go to this office. They are excellent and go above and beyond with every service they provide. Dr. Morrin and her entire staff are top of the line. I highly recommend this establishment.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office streamlined for efficiency. Staff compe... — David B.

Office streamlined for efficiency. Staff competent. Friendly. A good experience.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in last second for adjustment Leaving f... — J L.

Got me in last second for adjustment Leaving for va k Thanks a ton 🙏🏼

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morin is very caring and personable and her... — Cynthia G.

Dr. Morin is very caring and personable and her team is awesome! I am very happy to have Dr. Morin as my dentist. Always keep up the great work that you all do. With great love and respect. Cindy

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Erik B.

Very welcoming and intelligent staff. Had my first crown. Went in nervous left happy relaxed and numb. 😁

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You folks are phenomenal! Got me in when I had ... — Paul G.

You folks are phenomenal! Got me in when I had an emergency. The young lady at the front desk was wonderful, polite and helpful. The dental hygienist was incredible, explained everything she was doing and why. And Dr. Morin was fabulous! Even though I was slipped in she acted like I was the only patient in the office. You guys ROCK! Thank you and Go Blue!!

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt respectful service every time — Sarah D.

Prompt respectful service every time

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is amazing! Everyone is professio... — Rebecca M.

This practice is amazing! Everyone is professional and friendly! Love goin!

Jul 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind and caring attention from staff. Al... — Dawn P.

Always kind and caring attention from staff. Also love the diverse staff.

Jul 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beth V.

Awesome group of people very friendly

Jun 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful team members and amazing Dr!! They al... — Karmela R.

Wonderful team members and amazing Dr!! They always make you feel comfortable and help you navigate great oral hygiene!

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff at HFD are amazing… super nice! — Juana R.

Staff at HFD are amazing… super nice!

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care, highly recommend! — Hillary B.

My husband, 2.5 year-old daughter and I recently had our first visits with Dr. Morin and HFD. We were extremely pleased with our experience especially considering this was our daughter's first trip to the dentist. The entire staff was welcoming and friendly and the office was a pleasant environment to be in. The exams and cleanings were thorough and I was especially pleased with the amount of patient education that was provided to us. We were referred by family members and I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for quality dental care in Holland.

Jun 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Jolie is a wonderful hygienist!Thank you — Davida W.

Jolie is a wonderful hygienist! Thank you

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional while being friendly and cari... — Sharon F.

Very professional while being friendly and caring.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Holland Family Dentistry is great! — Terri R.

The entire staff at Holland Family Dentistry does an amazing job. Everyone is very kind and helpful. And they are all quite patient-which is helpful to me-as I like the procedures explained in detail. I have a slight phobia about dental work-and it helps to get all the details of what will be happening at my appointments. Dr. Morin does a great job of explaining the treatments plans that are needed if/when you need follow up dental care outside of a regular 6 month cleaning and check up.

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Covid restrictions pleasantly being loosened ... — Nancy G.

Glad to see some of the extreme Covid restrictions have been lifted. It’s feeling less like a hazmat detention center and more in line with other medical facilities.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, kind staff, great office! — Davida W.

Excellent care, kind staff, great office!

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morin and her staff are wonderful! Great te... — Crystal L.

Dr. Morin and her staff are wonderful! Great team to work with for husband's, my toddler's and my teeth. Very professional as well as caring.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything good, and well done!  — Keith D.

Everything good, and well done!

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. Dr Morin’s of... — Tracy G.

Always friendly and professional. Dr Morin’s office has gone above and beyond in helping my son get his dental issues resolved. Our whole family loves Holland Family Dentistry.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional service, I love my sm... — Daniel H.

Friendly and professional service, I love my smile!!

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Good staff. No wait. — Andrea C.

Great service. Good staff. No wait.

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Holland Family Dentistry is great! — Terri R.

Holland Family Dentistry does a great job taking care of you. I tend to be a nervous patient and they are very calm and explain things in detail. They do a great job of explaining what you need and the steps you can take if you need to get a tooth fixed-the whole staff is amazing!

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience  — Vernon B.

Team is always friendly and courteous and concerned about my dental health

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here, great times  — Michael T.

Love it here, great times

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism and friendliness of the whole  — Angela M.

The professionalism and friendliness of the whole team is outstanding. I’ve been going to Dr. Morin’s practice for a complicated process and Cynthia (my hygienist) Is very knowledgeable and is doing outstanding work on my dental needs. I would never hesitate to recommend this place to anyone! Dr. Morin and her team are the very best!

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very sincere and professional a your dental health — Douglas K.

Very sincere about your dental health

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Spectacular support staff — Francis K.

Spectacular support staff

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate this office so much. Always friend... — Glennyce G.

I appreciate this office so much. Always friendly always professional

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I never laughed so hard at a dentist. — Ivan U.

I never laughed so hard at a dentist.

Mar 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and fun!  — Haley R.

The staff is friendly and fun!

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean and friendly. Loved chatti... — Nancy J.

The office is clean and friendly. Loved chatting with Brittney when I first got there. So happy she got her testing completed and passed. :) Love when I can see Dr Morin and Cassie. But when I have been coming here for almost 40 years one develops friendships, Cassie and I go way back. Dr Morin has done a great job of assuming the business from Dr Deenik. I loved seeing Dr Deenik and I love seeing Dr Morin just as much. The transition, I feel has been seamless. Good JOB!!! And with the COVID crazy, the office I feel has been doing a great job keeping the high levels of safety for patients as well as staff. When I had to cancel last minute as the start of all this, the office was very supportive/appreciative of the safety first and I wasn't dinged for cancelling very last minute (it was a Monday morning). Thank you.

Feb 22, 2022