StarStarStarStarStar I havent been to the Dentist in over a year and... — Raquel A.

I havent been to the Dentist in over a year and a half, so i was very nervous. My hygienist was awesome, she walked me through everything as it was being done and made me feel very welcomed and comfortable.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We needed a last minute new patient appointment... — Alex P.

We needed a last minute new patient appointment and I can’t say enough about how kind the staff was and how accommodating they were!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Holland Family Dentistry are so fr... — Margie A.

The staff at Holland Family Dentistry are so friendly. They are willing to go the extra mile to accommodate their patients. I trust the dentists and the support staff there.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place!! — Janette C.

Dr. Morren and her assistants are always going above and beyond in your treatment. My husband and i have been coming here for a few years & have always had a great & easy experience!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar chipped tooth — Jamie H.

I called with a chipped tooth and they fit me in that day. Dr Morin made sure I was happy with how my tooth looked and felt before I left.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental Care — Jacqueline L.

Great experience! Fast, friendly, very attentive to my unique needs. Good listeners and explainers. Highly recommend!

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela L.

I was so very happy that Dr. Deenik was there to help me in the day that I was there. He is by far the best dentist I’ve ever seen!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with my experience at Hol... — Jamie H.

I am always impressed with my experience at Holland Family Dentistry!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a tooth ache and they got me in the same ... — Linda R.

I had a tooth ache and they got me in the same day. So happy.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased client — Melissa E.

Very friendly and professional staff. All my questions and concerns are always addressed. Additionally, having evening hours allows me to get the dental care I need without missing work. I would, and have, recommended Holland Family Dentistry to others.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly & easy to get along wit... — Audrey L.

Everyone is so friendly & easy to get along with. You can tell that the employees really like the environment they work in.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Holland Family Dentistry has always been great ... — Andrea C.

Holland Family Dentistry has always been great about communication, service, and having a very professional staff. And very welcoming.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Employees are always very professional and cari... — Linda H.

Employees are always very professional and caring. I respect their opinions on my dental care.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. Every time! I have been a patient here... — Erin E.

5 stars. Every time! I have been a patient here for almost 17 years and I'm very happy with Holland Family Dentistry.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and professional, Great Job, very happy — Francis K.

Timely and professional, Great Job, very happy

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They did the usual fine cleaning job! — Donald B.

They did the usual fine cleaning job!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is like visiting family and you are welcomed... — Kenneth C.

It is like visiting family and you are welcomed with open arms. Plus, it is an office a with talented staff.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Who actually enjoys going to the Dentist? — Dwight B.

Who actually enjoys going to the Dentist? Nobody! Except for me, and probably most of Dr. Moren's and Dr. Deenik's patients! In addition to being a top notch dental team, they are also quality humans, who take great interest in their patients. If you're looking for new Dentist, look no further! Holland Family Dentistry is the place to be!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A warm and friendly dentistry that always puts ... — Karmen K.

A warm and friendly dentistry that always puts me at ease. We've been loyal customers for over thirty years.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever!! The staff is always making ... — Amanda K.

Best dentist ever!! The staff is always making you feel welcomed!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff & doctor's are all professional & car... — Janette C.

The staff & doctor's are all professional & caring.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Friendly staff! Dr. Kalisha... — Nicole B.

Excellent service! Friendly staff! Dr. Kalisha is the best!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating to a busy schedule. The clea... — Kendrah R.

Very accommodating to a busy schedule. The cleaning was fast and thorough

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Holland Family Dentistry is top-notch! — Randy S.

Holland Family Dentistry has always provided a family friendly, positive environment.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are THE BEST! Great service and good ... — Aaron K.

You guys are THE BEST! Great service and good giggles!

Oct 10, 2017