StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. Every time! I have been a patient here... — Erin E.

5 stars. Every time! I have been a patient here for almost 17 years and I'm very happy with Holland Family Dentistry.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and professional, Great Job, very happy — Francis K.

Timely and professional, Great Job, very happy

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They did the usual fine cleaning job! — Donald B.

They did the usual fine cleaning job!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is like visiting family and you are welcomed... — Kenneth C.

It is like visiting family and you are welcomed with open arms. Plus, it is an office a with talented staff.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Who actually enjoys going to the Dentist? — Dwight B.

Who actually enjoys going to the Dentist? Nobody! Except for me, and probably most of Dr. Moren's and Dr. Deenik's patients! In addition to being a top notch dental team, they are also quality humans, who take great interest in their patients. If you're looking for new Dentist, look no further! Holland Family Dentistry is the place to be!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A warm and friendly dentistry that always puts ... — Karmen K.

A warm and friendly dentistry that always puts me at ease. We've been loyal customers for over thirty years.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever!! The staff is always making ... — Amanda K.

Best dentist ever!! The staff is always making you feel welcomed!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff & doctor's are all professional & car... — Jeanette C.

The staff & doctor's are all professional & caring.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Friendly staff! Dr. Kalisha... — Nicole B.

Excellent service! Friendly staff! Dr. Kalisha is the best!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating to a busy schedule. The clea... — Kendrah R.

Very accommodating to a busy schedule. The cleaning was fast and thorough

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Holland Family Dentistry is top-notch! — Randy S.

Holland Family Dentistry has always provided a family friendly, positive environment.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are THE BEST! Great service and good ... — Aaron K.

You guys are THE BEST! Great service and good giggles!

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the clean teeth and friendly service... — Harold A.

Thanks for the clean teeth and friendly service!

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always 5-STAR service. And we have FUN! — Robert G.

Always 5-STAR service. And we have FUN!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As my son likes to say, going to the dentist is... — Sandra B.

As my son likes to say, going to the dentist is like a spa for your teeth! You always do a thorough and careful job for my regular cleanings, thank you!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Got in quickly, diagnosis was quick, the correc... — Thomas U.

Got in quickly, diagnosis was quick, the corrective procedure was quick. The staff was very supportive.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff as soon a you walk in the d... — Debra K.

Very friendly staff as soon a you walk in the door . Service on my teeth was done very professionally .

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No one likes going to the dentist, but all the ... — Jeff R.

No one likes going to the dentist, but all the ladies that work there make it as fun as it can be, for being at the dentist. There is a genuine concern that is expressed by all the employees to ensure all patients receive the best care possible. Always a very pleasant experience.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is amazing!!  — Amanda K.

Everyone there is amazing!!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Personal attention! — Robert P.

Everyone at this practice goes above and beyond to meet your individual needs.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great staff  — Morgan S.

I always love Cynthia and dr Moran. Super friendly service from the section NS you walk in. I always book my cleanings was th Cynthia and she's just super sweet and does a great job every time! I always give her great ratings and feedback!!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfectly satisfactory . Cynthia very professi... — Mary P.

Perfectly satisfactory . Cynthia very professional & informative. Good to get to know Dr, Morin as well.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is kind and caring. They anticipate y... — Eileen N.

The staff is kind and caring. They anticipate your needs.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lori N.

I would have appreciated discussing the pros/cons/price differences of ordering ceramic crowns vs. metal crowns before they were ordered. Otherwise my experience was awesome!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff greeted me with a smile and pleasant ... — Rebecca L.

The staff greeted me with a smile and pleasant demeanor. Cynthia, who cleaned my teeth was quite friendly, explained everything she was doing and kept me engaged in conversation throughout the visit. Dr. Morin was very personable when she came to check on me and made me feel quite comfortable in regards to being there. They were positive in their review and made me feel at home. Their knowledge of their profession came through clearly when they spoke, made recommendations and sought clarification. I would certainly recommend this practice.

Aug 29, 2017