StarStarStarStarStar  — Angela M.

My all time favorite Dentist and staff! They are very professional and very friendly. They explain everything clearly before doing any procedure. They make you feel at ease. I would definitely recommend this dentist office!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hands-down THE BEST dental practice — Shai L.

Hands-down THE BEST dental office, practice, staff and performance I have ever experienced. This office should receive the keys to the city as an examplary business model. Never a bad day or visit. Always professional and kind. Reasonably priced for every conceivable exam under the sun. Pure exceptional.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Actually fun to go to the dentist! True. I kno... — Linda R.

Actually fun to go to the dentist! True. I know that is hard to believe.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar World Class Service — Jody H.

Best dental practice ever. You guys get it!!!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar More than just a 6-month check-up — Sandra B.

I "see the dentist" every 6 months. But beyond having my teeth cleaned, I know Doctor Deenik and his team have concern for my overall health and how oral health affects it. The hygienist looks everything over carefully and reports what she sees to the doctor. They are consistent in any remedial work they recommend. Beyond all of that, they know me and my family and ask how we are all doing, living up to their name of Holland FAMILY Dentistry.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Usual fine job. — Donald B.

Usual fine job. No pain by cleaning.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice professional and fun! — Micah V.

Great practice professional and fun!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Ellen B.

I had my cleaning done by Sally. I would like to request her for future cleanings.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cold contacted Family Dentistry to make an ap... — Renee W.

I cold contacted Family Dentistry to make an appointment for Dental Care. I felt a part of the “family” upon my first visit. Everyone has been so kind and helpful to me, I have found my forever Dentist in Dr. Morin

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very pleasant. And I love Dr. Mori... — Cynthia G.

Everyone is very pleasant. And I love Dr. Morin and her staff.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your warm greeting, exceptional c... — Robert P.

Thank you for your warm greeting, exceptional care and strong patient-centered approach. You always make this visits easy.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and a state of the art d... — Lori L.

Professional, friendly and a state of the art dentist practice.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received excellent care. The sta... — Linda H.

I have always received excellent care. The staff is always friendly and professional. The practice has always fit me into the schedule for any questions or problems that I am experiencing. I would highly recommend the practice to anyone.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff as a whole — Larry L.

The lady that brined and then cleaned my was very patient with me and did an awesome job. The Doctor that filled my teeth has a magic touch with an injection to numb my mouth (this was very important for me since I have a major fear of needles) and her side kick Dannie did an awesome job with xrays and the assisting of the Doctor that filled my teeth. All 3 Ladies earned my trust with my dental needs!!!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire staff is both professional and extr... — Gerald F.

Your entire staff is both professional and extraordinarily friendly.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is so nice , kind, lovi... — Maria R.

Everyone in this office is so nice , kind, loving, caring , personal and fun I walked in so nervous and walked out feeling calm and taken care of and informed . Thank You !❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl G.

I had a tooth unexpectedly break off & was seen the same day. Dr. Morin thoroughly explained my options. We settled on a plan & I returned the next day. Dr. Morin was very professional & caring. We had a good outcome.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morin and her elves do a great job! I *like... — Stephen W.

Dr. Morin and her elves do a great job! I *like* coming to the dentist!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry L.

The Lady that took my x-rays was very knowledgable and the Lady that did my brining was very patience and kind to go along with her skilled knowledge even though they under stand my fear of needles. The receptionist was very kind and patient . There is a very amazing staff at Holland Family Dentistry.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional dental care prov... — Jacqueline L.

Very friendly and professional dental care providers.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had my teeth "cleaned" by a gal filling in, R... — Lynne W.

I had my teeth "cleaned" by a gal filling in, Rachael (I think). I was not at all happy. It seemed she took maybe 10 minutes working on my teeth (if that) and the the rest of the time polishing them. My teeth feel the same as when I walked in. I LOVE having you guys (especially Sally) clean my teeth - it's always SO professional and really takes time to make sure everything is cleaned. She was very nice and polite, but I don't feel she had done this very long and really missed checking everything out. She had trouble turning the light on and the instrument for polishing was spraying water. She finally got it fixed.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people, in and out. I would recommend... — Ashton C.

Very nice people, in and out. I would recommend.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This staff has helped me like non other with my... — Kimberly S.

This staff has helped me like non other with my dreading and sitting in that chair!!! Their friendliness and compassion is over the top like I never ever experienced! I’ve been here for about 2yrs now.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Holland Family Dentistry is the BEST in town!! ... — Christine B.

Holland Family Dentistry is the BEST in town!! Dr. Morin is an absolute gem! She is incredibly smart, super approachable and truly cares! I would highly recommend this office to everyone!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar referred a colleague to Holland Fami... — Kristen G.

I actually referred a colleague to Holland Family Dentistry this morning. She shared that she has some fears around dentists and I told her about the kind and caring staff.

Aug 9, 2018