StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your warm greeting, exceptional c... — Robert P.

Thank you for your warm greeting, exceptional care and strong patient-centered approach. You always make this visits easy.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and a state of the art d... — Lori L.

Professional, friendly and a state of the art dentist practice.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received excellent care. The sta... — Linda H.

I have always received excellent care. The staff is always friendly and professional. The practice has always fit me into the schedule for any questions or problems that I am experiencing. I would highly recommend the practice to anyone.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff as a whole — Larry L.

The lady that brined and then cleaned my was very patient with me and did an awesome job. The Doctor that filled my teeth has a magic touch with an injection to numb my mouth (this was very important for me since I have a major fear of needles) and her side kick Dannie did an awesome job with xrays and the assisting of the Doctor that filled my teeth. All 3 Ladies earned my trust with my dental needs!!!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire staff is both professional and extr... — Gerald F.

Your entire staff is both professional and extraordinarily friendly.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is so nice , kind, lovi... — Maria R.

Everyone in this office is so nice , kind, loving, caring , personal and fun I walked in so nervous and walked out feeling calm and taken care of and informed . Thank You !❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl G.

I had a tooth unexpectedly break off & was seen the same day. Dr. Morin thoroughly explained my options. We settled on a plan & I returned the next day. Dr. Morin was very professional & caring. We had a good outcome.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morin and her elves do a great job! I *like... — Stephen W.

Dr. Morin and her elves do a great job! I *like* coming to the dentist!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry L.

The Lady that took my x-rays was very knowledgable and the Lady that did my brining was very patience and kind to go along with her skilled knowledge even though they under stand my fear of needles. The receptionist was very kind and patient . There is a very amazing staff at Holland Family Dentistry.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional dental care prov... — Jacqueline L.

Very friendly and professional dental care providers.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had my teeth "cleaned" by a gal filling in, R... — Lynne W.

I had my teeth "cleaned" by a gal filling in, Rachael (I think). I was not at all happy. It seemed she took maybe 10 minutes working on my teeth (if that) and the the rest of the time polishing them. My teeth feel the same as when I walked in. I LOVE having you guys (especially Sally) clean my teeth - it's always SO professional and really takes time to make sure everything is cleaned. She was very nice and polite, but I don't feel she had done this very long and really missed checking everything out. She had trouble turning the light on and the instrument for polishing was spraying water. She finally got it fixed.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people, in and out. I would recommend... — Ashton C.

Very nice people, in and out. I would recommend.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This staff has helped me like non other with my... — Kimberly S.

This staff has helped me like non other with my dreading and sitting in that chair!!! Their friendliness and compassion is over the top like I never ever experienced! I’ve been here for about 2yrs now.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Holland Family Dentistry is the BEST in town!! ... — Christine B.

Holland Family Dentistry is the BEST in town!! Dr. Morin is an absolute gem! She is incredibly smart, super approachable and truly cares! I would highly recommend this office to everyone!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar referred a colleague to Holland Fami... — Kristen G.

I actually referred a colleague to Holland Family Dentistry this morning. She shared that she has some fears around dentists and I told her about the kind and caring staff.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and knowledgable.  — Nancy F.

Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Holland Family Dentistry... — Karmen K.

I've been a patient of Holland Family Dentistry for over 40 years and have always had the best of care. Highly recommended!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ethan W.

Friendly and informative staff. Clean environment and fun atmosphere. Always felt comfortable at first time visit and was very pleased with my overall experience.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just Great — Shai L.

Like all other services, it is hard to find quality, comfort, simplicity, affordability and competence with a friendly service. But alas I have found my last stop for a Dentist. The office location, the staff, the friendliness and true efficiency is top notch, easy to find and a pleasure to be around. Holland Family Dentistry sets itself apart from the others in many respects. If you want true satisfaction guaranteed, stop in for a new experience.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the way I am treated.... — Craig K.

I am always pleased with the way I am treated.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very timely, professional, and kind. My teeth l... — Kendrah R.

Very timely, professional, and kind. My teeth look and feel awesome!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very courteous and friendly. — Cynthia G.

Everyone is very courteous and friendly.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I havent been to the Dentist in over a year and... — Raquel A.

I havent been to the Dentist in over a year and a half, so i was very nervous. My hygienist was awesome, she walked me through everything as it was being done and made me feel very welcomed and comfortable.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We needed a last minute new patient appointment... — Alex P.

We needed a last minute new patient appointment and I can’t say enough about how kind the staff was and how accommodating they were!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Holland Family Dentistry are so fr... — Marjorie A.

The staff at Holland Family Dentistry are so friendly. They are willing to go the extra mile to accommodate their patients. I trust the dentists and the support staff there.

Apr 3, 2018