StarStarStarStarStar You guys are THE BEST! Great service and good ... — Aaron K.

You guys are THE BEST! Great service and good giggles!

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the clean teeth and friendly service... — Hal A.

Thanks for the clean teeth and friendly service!

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always 5-STAR service. And we have FUN! — Robert G.

Always 5-STAR service. And we have FUN!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As my son likes to say, going to the dentist is... — Sandra B.

As my son likes to say, going to the dentist is like a spa for your teeth! You always do a thorough and careful job for my regular cleanings, thank you!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Got in quickly, diagnosis was quick, the correc... — Thomas U.

Got in quickly, diagnosis was quick, the corrective procedure was quick. The staff was very supportive.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff as soon a you walk in the d... — Debra K.

Very friendly staff as soon a you walk in the door . Service on my teeth was done very professionally .

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No one likes going to the dentist, but all the ... — Jeff R.

No one likes going to the dentist, but all the ladies that work there make it as fun as it can be, for being at the dentist. There is a genuine concern that is expressed by all the employees to ensure all patients receive the best care possible. Always a very pleasant experience.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is amazing!!  — Amanda K.

Everyone there is amazing!!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Personal attention! — Robert P.

Everyone at this practice goes above and beyond to meet your individual needs.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great staff  — Morgan S.

I always love Cynthia and dr Moran. Super friendly service from the section NS you walk in. I always book my cleanings was th Cynthia and she's just super sweet and does a great job every time! I always give her great ratings and feedback!!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfectly satisfactory . Cynthia very professi... — Mary P.

Perfectly satisfactory . Cynthia very professional & informative. Good to get to know Dr, Morin as well.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is kind and caring. They anticipate y... — Eileen N.

The staff is kind and caring. They anticipate your needs.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lori N.

I would have appreciated discussing the pros/cons/price differences of ordering ceramic crowns vs. metal crowns before they were ordered. Otherwise my experience was awesome!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff greeted me with a smile and pleasant ... — Rebecca L.

The staff greeted me with a smile and pleasant demeanor. Cynthia, who cleaned my teeth was quite friendly, explained everything she was doing and kept me engaged in conversation throughout the visit. Dr. Morin was very personable when she came to check on me and made me feel quite comfortable in regards to being there. They were positive in their review and made me feel at home. Their knowledge of their profession came through clearly when they spoke, made recommendations and sought clarification. I would certainly recommend this practice.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and peronable — Christine D.

All of the staff is especially friendly and personable

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan V.

Everyone is very pleasant and friendly. Dr. Deenik is very honest with you.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists & staff in Holland!!! — Michael M.

Best dentists & staff in Holland. Due to an insurance change years ago we temporarily stopped coming but when it changed to allow us to come back we didn't even have to think about it!

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Holland Family Dentistry are excel... — Karmela R.

The staff at Holland Family Dentistry are excellent at making you feel comfortable and welcome. They are a strong team and you can see their passion for what they do come through.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They shaved my two front teeth down to conceal ... — Spencer D.

They shaved my two front teeth down to conceal a chip at no cost! Love my smile again! :)

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the ABSOLUTE BEST place to go for anyth... — Robert G.

This is the ABSOLUTE BEST place to go for anything teeth related! I go 4 times a year for cleaning. I can't get enough!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long patient of this office. Excellent service ... — Stephen J.

Long patient of this office. Excellent service every time. Great people! They know their stuff!

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is thoughtful, kind and very professional... — Lil K.

Staff is thoughtful, kind and very professional.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very relaxed office that you feel com... — Randy J.

This is a very relaxed office that you feel comfortable in when you walk in the door.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is professional and efficient.  — Deb V.

Staff is professional and efficient. Office atmosphere is fun yet maintaining professionalism.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Usual fine work. Dr. Deenik treats me as a know... — Donald B.

Usual fine work. Dr. Deenik treats me as a knowledgeable patient.

Jun 28, 2017