StarStarStarStarStar Seamless  — Christine K.

There was no waiting around, I got in the exam began immediately, I picked out my glasses and I was out the door before I knew it!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing But the Best — Tara G.

I was referred to this eye care facility by a co-worker and they are top notch! The office is immaculate, the doctor is knowledgeable and always makes me feel at ease and the ladies up front know their stuff when it comes to picking out glasses to fit your face!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice placeEveryone is always so helpful — Sandy P.

Very nice place Everyone is always so helpful

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eileen M.

The staff is always very attentive and help pick out just the right frames!!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula H.

I am very happy with the service I received. Everything from exam, to frame selection and fitting, to the final product. The location and hours are convenient. The staff knowledgeable and friendly. The prices reasonable. I'll be back!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful and pleasant staff — Mark P.

A wonderful and pleasant staff

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar staff are professional — Holly K.

the staff are very professional as well as the doctor

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There’s a reason I keep coming back — David B.

My wait time was reasonable compared to appt time. The staff was more than pleasant and social, I might have a crush on the Dr though

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific place! — Daniel G.

Just a terrific, nice staff! The facility is state of the art, and the doctors are all talented and very nice/down to earth!

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and courteous staff and doctors. Prof... — Lary V.

Very kind and courteous staff and doctors. Professional all the way from entrance to exit.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar we bring the whole family! — Denise Q.

We love Holland Eye! The staff is so kind and patient. I bring my whole family. My last visit my 12 year old was evaluated for contacts. They were so patient and very thorough in teaching her how to manage contacts. We also love that they have the latest trends in glasses. We have been coming for many years and I will always recommend them.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Repeat Customer — Kylie Q.

We love Holland Eye! The staff is so courteous and patient. I spend a lot of time picking out my glasses each year and they help me look my best. They give me advice and feedback. They always have the latest trends and if there is something I can’t find, they can order something else for me. I love the whole staff. Dr. Russel makes my visit so comfortable and the staff is so accommodating.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Holland Eye Associates! — Karen K.

Love Holland Eye Associates. All are very helpful and they make it so easy to find glasses that are a perfect fit and style. Thank you.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and thorough. — Steven O.

All were very pleasant and helpful. Exam was very thorough and included my a review of all my existing glasses: progressive glasses, computer glasses, and sun glasses.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is helpful  — Marc W.

Everyone is so helpful in picking out frames. They always are available for proper adjustments and want you to have the best vision . Dr Katie is great .

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient staff! — Christopher D.

Friendly, efficient staff!

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great and helpful staff.. — Thomas C.

great and helpful staff..

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice — Karen F.

Doctor and staff are very nice, friendly, and helpful.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff! — Mark B.

Excellent service and staff!

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff nice office. Could use more choi... — Michael M.

Pleasant staff nice office. Could use more choices for men

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are so pleasant and professio... — Lorrie K.

Doctors and staff are so pleasant and professional.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff member is very professional. — Amy A.

Every staff member is very professional.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Holland Eye Associates was gr... — Jonathan N.

My first visit to Holland Eye Associates was great! I had moved to the area and was recommended to go here by a friend and was not disappointed. The staff was great, the doctors were great and I plan on staying a regular patient. I would highly recommend this office to anyone and everyone!

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We always recommend Holland Eye Associates! — Louis P.

We always recommend Holland Eye Associates!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place, everyone was so friendly and p... — Karla M.

Love this place, everyone was so friendly and professional

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lindsey M.

The staff is very friendly, upbeat, knowledge, and helpful. It is a great place to go for eye care needs. They have a wide selection of glasses and also carry contacts. Excellent experience!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy scheduling, little wait time and very plea... — Mary K.

Easy scheduling, little wait time and very pleasant office staff and doctors

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eileen S.

Everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly. I felt very comfortable

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One happy patient — Maureen G.

The people are friendly and appointments are always done on time. The doctor is very caring as well.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff were very professional.  — Nancy O.

Doctor and staff were very professional.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, professional office & Staff — Patsy K.

The staff is always super nice and friendly. Very professional office. I have full confidence in Dr. Russell...very impressive. This medical practice has always gone the extra mile to make sure my glasses were the best choice and fit for me. Dr. Russell is a great listener and happy to answer any questions I might have.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and professional. Alway... — Dianne K.

Staff is very friendly and professional. Always helpful in office or via phone. Great selection of frames.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Holland Eye Associates is really te... — Maryanne B.

Everyone at Holland Eye Associates is really terrific. The staff (ALWAYS the backbone of every business) are always the epitome of professionalism, pleasant, warmly welcoming, available and competent. I have never left there feeling anything less than completely satisfied. Oh, and the Doc is pretty terrific too!

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always so friendly, personable, and helpful! gr... — Amy O.

Always so friendly, personable, and helpful! great office!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is professional and help... — Colleen F.

Everyone in the office is professional and helpful.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff. Great eyeglass stylist.  — Carol F.

Professional staff. Great eyeglass stylist.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are always very friendly. Alw... — Scott S.

Doctors and staff are always very friendly. Always nice to see familiar faces there too.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, friendly, professional! Such s pleasure... — George B.

Warm, friendly, professional! Such s pleasure. Great job by everyone.

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an appointment where I had to bring my 22... — Jennifer B.

I had an appointment where I had to bring my 22 month old along with me. The assistant was very helpful in trying to keep my child calm by being very kind and nice. She then let us into the exam room early so my daughter could get used to the surroundings. She was also given a lollipop which she enjoyed and calmed her further. When the doctor came in, she too was very accommodating to my child and allowed me to sit with her on my lap and worked around her. I was very pleased with their actions, as I was a tad anxious about how my child would react to being there.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind and helpful. — Marissa C.

Everyone is very kind and helpful.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, Painless, Overall Very Pleasurable Exper... — Kyle T.

Quick, Painless, Overall Very Pleasurable Experience

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff gets a Five Star rating.  — Doreen C.

The staff gets a Five Star rating. They worked within me when selecting glasses that were within my insurance allowance and budget. They commented on which style of frames worked or didn't work as well. The doctor was also very thorough and friendly. Great first impression!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I called with a problem I was having with my ri... — Stacy L.

I called with a problem I was having with my right eye and was immediately scheduled.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy to deal with, had all my insurance in... — Richard B.

Very easy to deal with, had all my insurance info taken care of when I got there, explained everything that was going on and what was covered

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service and Dr. Russell. — Joan S.

Very happy with the service and Dr. Russell.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice — Kevin R.

Both doctors are very professional and gentle (important when dealing with eyes). I hate to receive eye drops but both doctors do an excellent job in all things related to eyes. I have already recommended this practice to my co-workers.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best place I've been to, by far.  — George K.

Best place I've been to, by far.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph M.

Always a pleasure to deal with Holland Eye Assoc.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, Clean facility, Quick service! — Timothy K.

I was in and out of here about as quickly as I could have expected to be but didn't feel rushed at all. The staff was very friendly and responsive to all of my questions/concerns. Will definitely be coming back here for all of my eye exams!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team at Holland Eye Associates took ... — Brian W.

The entire team at Holland Eye Associates took the time to work with me from beginning to end. They answered all of my questions openly and honestly. It felt like personal service and I am comfortable knowing they will be there for me on my next visit.

Apr 9, 2018