StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and also professional — Jane S.

Friendly and also professional

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff  — Patrick B.

Friendly staff made everything easy through the entire process

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy patient! — Katrina C.

Super friendly staff, little or sometimes no wait times and clean office. Dr. Russell is patient and takes the time to educate you on any questions you have. Great place, highly recommend.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to Holland Eye. Very friendly staff... — Patricia K.

Love coming to Holland Eye. Very friendly staff and I truly respect Dr Katie Russell. Love how the office looks. Very open. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What every doctors office should be like!  — Antony K.

Office staff is knowledgeable, experienced, and friendly! Facilities are OCD level clean.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff and helpful with choices of... — Michael M.

Very pleasant staff and helpful with choices of eyewear

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors and staff at Holland Eye Associates... — Lorrie K.

The Doctors and staff at Holland Eye Associates are top notch! Appointment availability to meet your schedule. Professional and caring.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Russell I love. She is great!!! The staff is... — Susan T.

Dr Russell I love. She is great!!! The staff is wonderful. Eddie and Nora fantastic!! The rest of the staff friendly and very good !!!!

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 14/10 — Padraig G.

Fantastic staff who are always welcoming. I would, and frequently do recommend Holland Eye Assocaites to friends. Easy with scheduling, always flexible, and the doctors are extremely thorough. They are easy to talk to and are very knowledgeable. Makes going to the doctor fun for once!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Holland Eye is wonderful! Love Nora and Eddie! ... — Lois R.

Holland Eye is wonderful! Love Nora and Eddie! Dr Katie is very good. She is very thorough and kind.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere and thorough exam. I w... — Morgan L.

Very friendly atmosphere and thorough exam. I wanted to try colored contacts and they let me play with a bunch of colors which was really helpful!

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received a thorough and painless examination.... — Maureen G.

I received a thorough and painless examination. The doctor and staff are friendly and prompt!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Kevin R.

The front office staff are very friendly. The doctors really care about the patient's vision. The practice is small enough to provide individual care and attention.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!. — Lynne O.

The staff at Holland Eye Associates are very kind and helpful. The doctors are wonderful. I would highly recommend this group.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've already recommended Dr. Russell to a frien... — Diana A.

I've already recommended Dr. Russell to a friend!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The yearly Eye Exam is made easy here at HEA. ... — Sofia G.

The yearly Eye Exam is made easy here at HEA. You are greeted like a long lost friend, and seen on time! The atmosphere is relaxed, zen-like; and completely focused on the patient. Thank you as now we are also all set for our Driver's Permit !

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great all around experienceous! — William M.

Great all around experience. Tremendous staff who where very helpful and friendly. This was my first visit but definitely not my last...

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is terrific over a Holland Eye. Very ... — Russell B.

Everyone is terrific over a Holland Eye. Very nice and helpful and great selection of frames.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Holland Eye Associates is Amazing! ... — Kate A.

The team at Holland Eye Associates is Amazing! Excellent service with everything - from scheduling appointments, so helpful with teaching me how to use contacts, and very talented team with finding the perfect fit for glasses! I would definitely recommend them!

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Holland Eye Associates are great! The doctors ... — Vanessa W.

Holland Eye Associates are great! The doctors are very thorough with their examinations. The ladies also have great taste and can always recommend an amazing pair of eyeglasses.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always so friendly and so easy to make appointm... — Nichole M.

Always so friendly and so easy to make appointments via text! Love the variety of glasses and overall knowledge and kindness of the doctor and staff.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional ! — Anne B.

Each time I visit Holland eye I feel I get an excellent examination. From the Receptionist to the assistants they are so very professional and Dr. Munitz is the best !

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was fantastic and it was nice to not... — Michael R.

The doctor was fantastic and it was nice to not be pressured into buying contacts or glasses from them specifically

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody in the office — Jane D.

Everybody was Very personable

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Jeffrey W.

Office was pleasant and everyone was outgoing and very helpful

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is amazing and make it fun to go to our e... — Mary K.

Staff is amazing and make it fun to go to our eye appointment.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The second you call for your appointment till y... — Alma G.

The second you call for your appointment till you have completed you are treated like family. Dr. Russel is Excellent. Kind, through. She is A Wonderful Doctor. The entire staff is Outstanding. My entire family uses Holland eye. Just like family.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar HIGHLY RECOMMENDED — Linda N.

I found your practice by accident many years ago and have always had great service. Everyone in the office is always so nice and helpful. I would recommend you to everyone I know.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles K.

Friendly, clean, on time and thorough

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The girls are always friendly and helpful.  — Ashley W.

The girls are always friendly and helpful.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive and knowledge staff. Huge choice... — Tatyana N.

Very attentive and knowledge staff. Huge choices of high quality frames! Beautiful and very clean office. I highly recommend this office.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary P.

Dr. Russell is a true professional and she is thorough and very kind. I have been going to her for years. She is outstanding! The entire staff at Holland Eye Associates are truly amazing! I torture them every year to help pick out my frames. Nora and the staff critique all the frames I put on and they never lose patience. They are so competent and they have a good ey as to what looks good on you. I constantly get compliments on the frames they help me pick out! They are friendly and fun and honest. They are the best!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going into this office everyone is alway... — Maryjane H.

I love going into this office everyone is always so willing to help you and make sure your leaving happy. Truly, really great staff and would recommend anyone to there office.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Holland Eye Associates — Rosemary H.

Dr Russell is the ultimate professional. Her exams are very thorough. She is especially knowledgeable and courteous. The support staff are friendly and efficient.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people at Holland Eye Assoc are amazing - s... — Joanne M.

The people at Holland Eye Assoc are amazing - so very nice and helpful. I would recommend them to everyone

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Holland Eye Associates has been our families e... — Diane H.

Holland Eye Associates has been our families eye care professionals for 25 years. They are all so nice and professional. Beautiful office and always helpful.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience, As Always — Michael B.

i have been using Holland Eye Associates for my eye care for a very long time. Not only are the Drs. great (Dr. Munitz this visit), I never feel rushed in my time with them. Nora always has excellent eyeglass selection advice and Edie is great too, especially when dealing with insurance issues.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. They explained ... — Steve V.

Very professional and friendly. They explained all options.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen A.

It would have been nice if I received a itemized bill. I’m going to ask for one when I pick up my glasses.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice — Sheila S.

Everyone was very nice

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, quick service and the new appointme... — Anna H.

Friendly, quick service and the new appointment texts are greatly appreciated. The staff is wonderful.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seamless  — Christine K.

There was no waiting around, I got in the exam began immediately, I picked out my glasses and I was out the door before I knew it!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing But the Best — Tara G.

I was referred to this eye care facility by a co-worker and they are top notch! The office is immaculate, the doctor is knowledgeable and always makes me feel at ease and the ladies up front know their stuff when it comes to picking out glasses to fit your face!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice placeEveryone is always so helpful — Sandy P.

Very nice place Everyone is always so helpful

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eileen M.

The staff is always very attentive and help pick out just the right frames!!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula H.

I am very happy with the service I received. Everything from exam, to frame selection and fitting, to the final product. The location and hours are convenient. The staff knowledgeable and friendly. The prices reasonable. I'll be back!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful and pleasant staff — Mark P.

A wonderful and pleasant staff

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar staff are professional — Holly K.

the staff are very professional as well as the doctor

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There’s a reason I keep coming back — David B.

My wait time was reasonable compared to appt time. The staff was more than pleasant and social, I might have a crush on the Dr though

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific place! — Daniel G.

Just a terrific, nice staff! The facility is state of the art, and the doctors are all talented and very nice/down to earth!

Dec 22, 2018