StarStarStarStarStar Love Holland Eye Associates! — Karen K.

Love Holland Eye Associates. All are very helpful and they make it so easy to find glasses that are a perfect fit and style. Thank you.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and thorough. — Steven O.

All were very pleasant and helpful. Exam was very thorough and included my a review of all my existing glasses: progressive glasses, computer glasses, and sun glasses.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is helpful  — Marc W.

Everyone is so helpful in picking out frames. They always are available for proper adjustments and want you to have the best vision . Dr Katie is great .

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient staff! — Christopher D.

Friendly, efficient staff!

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great and helpful staff.. — Thomas C.

great and helpful staff..

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice — Karen F.

Doctor and staff are very nice, friendly, and helpful.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff! — Mark B.

Excellent service and staff!

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff nice office. Could use more choi... — Michael M.

Pleasant staff nice office. Could use more choices for men

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are so pleasant and professio... — Lorrie K.

Doctors and staff are so pleasant and professional.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff member is very professional. — Amy A.

Every staff member is very professional.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Holland Eye Associates was gr... — Jonathan N.

My first visit to Holland Eye Associates was great! I had moved to the area and was recommended to go here by a friend and was not disappointed. The staff was great, the doctors were great and I plan on staying a regular patient. I would highly recommend this office to anyone and everyone!

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We always recommend Holland Eye Associates! — Louis P.

We always recommend Holland Eye Associates!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place, everyone was so friendly and p... — Karla M.

Love this place, everyone was so friendly and professional

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lindsey M.

The staff is very friendly, upbeat, knowledge, and helpful. It is a great place to go for eye care needs. They have a wide selection of glasses and also carry contacts. Excellent experience!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy scheduling, little wait time and very plea... — Mary K.

Easy scheduling, little wait time and very pleasant office staff and doctors

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eileen S.

Everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly. I felt very comfortable

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One happy patient — Maureen G.

The people are friendly and appointments are always done on time. The doctor is very caring as well.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff were very professional.  — Nancy O.

Doctor and staff were very professional.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, professional office & Staff — Patsy K.

The staff is always super nice and friendly. Very professional office. I have full confidence in Dr. Russell...very impressive. This medical practice has always gone the extra mile to make sure my glasses were the best choice and fit for me. Dr. Russell is a great listener and happy to answer any questions I might have.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and professional. Alway... — Dianne K.

Staff is very friendly and professional. Always helpful in office or via phone. Great selection of frames.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Holland Eye Associates is really te... — Maryanne B.

Everyone at Holland Eye Associates is really terrific. The staff (ALWAYS the backbone of every business) are always the epitome of professionalism, pleasant, warmly welcoming, available and competent. I have never left there feeling anything less than completely satisfied. Oh, and the Doc is pretty terrific too!

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always so friendly, personable, and helpful! gr... — Amy O.

Always so friendly, personable, and helpful! great office!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is professional and help... — Colleen F.

Everyone in the office is professional and helpful.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff. Great eyeglass stylist.  — Carol F.

Professional staff. Great eyeglass stylist.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are always very friendly. Alw... — Scott S.

Doctors and staff are always very friendly. Always nice to see familiar faces there too.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, friendly, professional! Such s pleasure... — George B.

Warm, friendly, professional! Such s pleasure. Great job by everyone.

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an appointment where I had to bring my 22... — Jennifer B.

I had an appointment where I had to bring my 22 month old along with me. The assistant was very helpful in trying to keep my child calm by being very kind and nice. She then let us into the exam room early so my daughter could get used to the surroundings. She was also given a lollipop which she enjoyed and calmed her further. When the doctor came in, she too was very accommodating to my child and allowed me to sit with her on my lap and worked around her. I was very pleased with their actions, as I was a tad anxious about how my child would react to being there.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind and helpful. — Marissa C.

Everyone is very kind and helpful.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, Painless, Overall Very Pleasurable Exper... — Kyle T.

Quick, Painless, Overall Very Pleasurable Experience

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff gets a Five Star rating.  — Doreen C.

The staff gets a Five Star rating. They worked within me when selecting glasses that were within my insurance allowance and budget. They commented on which style of frames worked or didn't work as well. The doctor was also very thorough and friendly. Great first impression!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I called with a problem I was having with my ri... — Stacy L.

I called with a problem I was having with my right eye and was immediately scheduled.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy to deal with, had all my insurance in... — Richard B.

Very easy to deal with, had all my insurance info taken care of when I got there, explained everything that was going on and what was covered

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service and Dr. Russell. — Joan S.

Very happy with the service and Dr. Russell.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice — Kevin R.

Both doctors are very professional and gentle (important when dealing with eyes). I hate to receive eye drops but both doctors do an excellent job in all things related to eyes. I have already recommended this practice to my co-workers.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best place I've been to, by far.  — George K.

Best place I've been to, by far.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph M.

Always a pleasure to deal with Holland Eye Assoc.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, Clean facility, Quick service! — Timothy K.

I was in and out of here about as quickly as I could have expected to be but didn't feel rushed at all. The staff was very friendly and responsive to all of my questions/concerns. Will definitely be coming back here for all of my eye exams!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team at Holland Eye Associates took ... — Brian W.

The entire team at Holland Eye Associates took the time to work with me from beginning to end. They answered all of my questions openly and honestly. It felt like personal service and I am comfortable knowing they will be there for me on my next visit.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone you interact with is excited to help y... — Thomas K.

Everyone you interact with is excited to help you.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional people.  — Kevin F.

Very nice and professional people. Nearly no wait time. Great price and out the door. Thanks

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff & Dr. Russell is always very pleasant... — Annemarie S.

The staff & Dr. Russell is always very pleasant, accommodating and helpful.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ross and the entire staff are caring and al... — Mary P.

Dr. Ross and the entire staff are caring and always very helpful. I have been going to Holland Eye Center for years.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time in this office. Everyone w... — Delia M.

It was my first time in this office. Everyone was friendly and efficient. The doctor was wonderful, very professional and friendly at the same time.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely nice and accommodating — Jane S.

Everyone is extremely nice and accommodating

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Blessy M.

My first time there and the staff was very courteous and easy to talk to. The Dr was very knowledge.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff, Excellent Service — Kristi S.

The staff is super friendly and so accommodating and professional. I am impressed at every visit. They are so kind and caring and fulfill all of the eyecare needs for my whole family. They make the experience very personal and are so welcoming.

Mar 16, 2018