StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Evan S.

This was my first visit with Dr. Deeble. She was very professional, and answered all my questions and provided excellent explanations for all aspects of my eye health and vision needs. I highly recommend her.

Dec 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Office Staff — Corinne T.

The office had to cancel my appointment due to a family emergency for the doctor. The staff worked very hard to fit me in another day. The other doctor was great, very accommodating and the office staff were awesome. I was very confused how the insurance worked and they took the time to explain it to me. I also was frazzled from all the craziness of the holidays and they were VERY patient with me!! I cannot thank them enough for taking care of us!

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service a Good, Office a very professional — Stephen C.

Service a Good, Office a very professional

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The eye doctor was kind and listened to my conc... — Estelle R.

The eye doctor was kind and listened to my concerns. I was helped patiently to find a new frame that I liked.

Dec 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle F.

I was having an eye issue. They squeezed me in. The doctor was wonderful and resolved my problem!

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have been with Holland Eye Associates for many ... — Patricia K.

Have been with Holland Eye Associates for many years. Staff is so friendly and welcoming. My eye exam with Heather Deeble was thorough and careful. Pleasant atmosphere

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar excellent office — Linda S.

All the staff were friendly and professional. Office was very clean. Masks were optional for the vaccinated. It was easy to make an appointment.

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always — Micheal D.

Excellent service as always

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Was ... — Maureen G.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Was very thorough and super nice.

Oct 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and they went out o... — Donna G.

The staff was very friendly and they went out of their way to make me feel comfortable.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a completely satisfying experience. ... — Mary U.

As always, a completely satisfying experience. The refraction was perfect! My new contact lenses are great. Service is excellent and the staff is delightful! I would not go anywhere else. Thanks to everyone.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great eyecare and excellent service! — Steve K.

I've been a patient at Holland Eye Associates for approximately 20 years. In that time i've received great eyecare and extraordinary service when selecting prescription glasses. I love these guys!

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was kind and helpful! Also loved that th... — Lauren M.

Staff was kind and helpful! Also loved that they stayed on time.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Susan W.

This was my first visit and I was very happy overall. The doctor and all the "helper bees" were great! It was relatively easy to get appointment so I am assuming an emergency would be handled well. Can't really afford the cost of new glasses here but that's my issue.

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Veronica D.

The entire staff is professional and extremely welcoming.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This staff is amazing! — Dawn S.

This staff is amazing! Smooth and professional exam…. Never was I rushed and every question answered….. and the assistants guided in my frame selection with patience and réassurance! Truly five star!

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always all personnel are bright and happy. Yea... — Charles K.

Always all personnel are bright and happy. Year after year a pleasant experience. Thank You

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is the greatest!!  — Teresa D.

The staff is the greatest!!

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Positive comment — William D.

Dr Munitz, Nora and the rest of the staff are very professional, polite and friendly. I am very satisfied with this office.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A GREAT VISIT  — Eileen M.

Everyone was friendly and efficient. They were helpful in explaining what was covered and showing frames covered by insurance. Dr. Khoury did a thorough exam with explanations in layman’s terms

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and really think they care about their... — Richard B.

Friendly and really think they care about their patients

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff at Holland eye are always very fr... — Alexandra P.

All the staff at Holland eye are always very friendly & helpful! Doctors are experienced and are always able to help with any concerns or current issues!

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and Doctor Russell is the best!... — John P.

Excellent staff and Doctor Russell is the best!

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Russell is kind, thorough, professional and... — Mary P.

Dr. Russell is kind, thorough, professional and an amazing doctor. Also Nora, Eddie and the rest of the staff are so hard working snd patient. They always work as a team and always give honest feedback when I am picking out new frames. I have been coming here for years and will continue to do so.

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Stacy L.

Always a great experience!

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific eye care, very thorough and friendly! — Mark L.

Terrific eye care, very thorough and friendly!

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, professional but yet extremely p... — Bridget G.

Knowledgeable, professional but yet extremely personable staff. Enjoyable experience.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Holland Eye Associated staff is very courteous. — Ken H.

I have been getting my eyes checked for many years now, and Holland Eye Associates is the best place I have been to. The doctor is great, and the staff is very courteous and engaging. At my last visit, the doctor realized I have an issue with my eyes that need the attention of a specialist. The staff reached out to the recommended specialist and made sure I got a follow-up call for an appointment.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorothy S.

Dr. Russell is the best! Nora, Edie and staff are wonderful as well!

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda H.

It’s always a pleasant visit. Staff is extremely helpful and pleasant, visit is timely.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit... — Jennifer B.

I had a great experience at my first visit to Holland Eye Associates. I arrived at my appointment time, was taken back to be seen by the doctor right away and the girls that work in the office helped me choose the perfect pair of glasses. Great experience overall, I highly recommend.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, clean, all over great office! — Alison K.

Friendly, clean, all over great office!

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The physicians and staff are thorough, knowledg... — Erin S.

The physicians and staff are thorough, knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with. Alwsys very helpful.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very sweet and helpful.Very profes... — Betty Jean B.

Everyone was very sweet and helpful.Very professional...

May 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and the Dr were wonderful !  — Denise C.

The office staff and the Dr were wonderful !

May 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and knowledgeable! — Kevin H.

This was my first time at Holland Eye Associates and it was a great experience. They were all friendly and very helpful the entire time.. while choosing my frames and even the examine. I would definitely recommend them to my family, friends, or anyone reading this review! :)

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every was so professional and I enjoyed my firs... — Marc G.

Every was so professional and I enjoyed my first visit . Highly recommended

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the cleanliness of the ... — Suzanne G.

I was very pleased with the cleanliness of the office and the steps taken to assure we were not admitted until other patients were gone.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Magda D.

Everyone in that office is very friendly and professional.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Rose Hurley — Rosemary H.

I appreciate that Holland Eye Associates were able to conveniently schedule my appointment. The staff is as very welcoming and efficient. Dr. Russell is very thorough and knowledgeable. Great appointment.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very professional at Holland Eye Care.... — Erin C.

Everyone very professional at Holland Eye Care. Our whole family goes here.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience!! — Lary V.

Always a pleasant experience from the wonderful reception one always receives when entering to the doctors careful, thorough exam. There are always more than enough frames on display. All total, a great place to do business with people who feel like friends!

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great optometry area, great selection & extreme... — Myra L.

Great optometry area, great selection & extremely helpful. Stylish & clean, chic & modern. The ophthalmologists are professional, appropriately casual & knowledgeable. Their equipment up-to-date. A definite gem in the area.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are professional and and polite. ... — Stacey H.

All the staff are professional and and polite. I’m glad I came to Holland Eye Associates and plan to stay with them

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Holland Eye Associates are absolutely the best.... — Joan C.

Holland Eye Associates are absolutely the best. I have been going to them for more years than I'd like to say! The doctors are caring, thorough and professional. The staff always go the extra mile...in helping to select eyewear, in determining insurance and working around our busy schedules. I, honestly, don't think of Holland Eye Associates as a "business," but more of a caring group of individuals who we are fortunate to have in our Holland area.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and accomodating. — Marc R.

Everyone was friendly and accommodating.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience — Cheree D.

Everyone is so nice, friendly and helpful. Absolutely love Dr. Katie Russell she is kind and thorough during the eye exam. Could not have had a better experience picking out my frames and the selection was great.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the folks are wonderful! — Fern B.

All the folks are wonderful!

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors are always prof — Holly K.

Staff and doctors are always professional

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar large selection of beautiful glasses — Lisa G.

large selection of beautiful glasses to choose, helpful staff.pretty office.quick and friendly

Jan 19, 2021