StarStarStarStarStar First time here ,faund nice stuff with easy goi... — Leonard K.

First time here ,faund nice stuff with easy going atmosphere very professional eye doctor, good selections of eye frames with reasonable price

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! Everyone at holland eye... — Alexandra P.

Great customer service! Everyone at holland eye associates are very welcoming and friendly. I had an issue with my glasses, and without question or hesitation they were there to help! Will always recommend them.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Its the exceptional service from the staff at t... — Dianne K.

Its the exceptional service from the staff at the front desk that makes this place so inviting. Always friendly and goes out of their way to help you were they can.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Rebecca V.

It didn’t take me long to get an appointment. Doctors and staff were pleasant and helpful.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very nice and friendly. Dr. Russel... — Sara K.

The staff is very nice and friendly. Dr. Russell is patient and kind. She is very knowledgeable and I trust her very much.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice and very helpful.  — Misty P.

Everyone is nice and very helpful.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody there is so nice. Professional and f... — Joanna M.

Everybody there is so nice. Professional and friendly!

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean. And every one mad us feel right at ... — Raymond L.

Very clean. And every one mad us feel right at home .I only went to one other place and that was for about 50 years I went to him now moving on I was not sure. But they mabe it very comfortable

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had such a wonderful experience. The Eye Doc... — Denise L.

I had such a wonderful experience. The Eye Doctor that did my exam was thorough. The whole staff is wonderful. I would highly recommend Holland Eye Associates.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience friendly staff good selection ... — Carl S.

Great experience friendly staff good selection of frames...would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and nice. The office ... — Margaret S.

Everyone was so friendly and nice. The office was clean.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is professional and welcoming. I ap... — Patricia P.

Your office is professional and welcoming. I appreciate having such wonderful people in the neighborhood! After my first visit, I sent my husband and he liked you too!

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is always so friendly! — Theresa P.

All of the staff is always so friendly!

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the services and friendly staff... — Suzanne G.

Very happy with the services and friendly staff and doctor.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office from the front desk to ... — Patrice L.

Everyone in this office from the front desk to the doctors are very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people. Always on time — Paul M.

Very nice people. Always on time

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so helpful and polite. I defi... — Stacey H.

Everyone there is so helpful and polite. I definitely recommend checking them out.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar KBrennan — Kevin B.

No waiting, courteous and professional treatment from the entire staff.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and helpful! — Theresa G.

Everyone was so nice and helpful!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Not only have I been a Patient for a number of ... — Maryanne B.

Not only have I been a Patient for a number of years, but my son, a person with special needs who suffers from significant anxiety, is a patient as well. Everyone at Holland Eye is always welcoming, and manages to be friendly and professional in demeanor and environment. I am confident when we leave that we have been in good hands.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First the office staff is excellent- Welcoming ... — Raymond V.

First the office staff is excellent- Welcoming and friendly. I was seem almost immediately. I felt very comfortable with Katie Russell. She was thorough and too all the time necessary to answer my concerns and questions

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient.  — Robert S.

Very friendly and efficient.

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and also professional — Jane S.

Friendly and also professional

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff  — Patrick B.

Friendly staff made everything easy through the entire process

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy patient! — Katrina C.

Super friendly staff, little or sometimes no wait times and clean office. Dr. Russell is patient and takes the time to educate you on any questions you have. Great place, highly recommend.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to Holland Eye. Very friendly staff... — Patricia K.

Love coming to Holland Eye. Very friendly staff and I truly respect Dr Katie Russell. Love how the office looks. Very open. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What every doctors office should be like!  — Antony K.

Office staff is knowledgeable, experienced, and friendly! Facilities are OCD level clean.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff and helpful with choices of... — Michael M.

Very pleasant staff and helpful with choices of eyewear

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors and staff at Holland Eye Associates... — Lorrie K.

The Doctors and staff at Holland Eye Associates are top notch! Appointment availability to meet your schedule. Professional and caring.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Russell I love. She is great!!! The staff is... — Susan T.

Dr Russell I love. She is great!!! The staff is wonderful. Eddie and Nora fantastic!! The rest of the staff friendly and very good !!!!

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 14/10 — Padraig G.

Fantastic staff who are always welcoming. I would, and frequently do recommend Holland Eye Assocaites to friends. Easy with scheduling, always flexible, and the doctors are extremely thorough. They are easy to talk to and are very knowledgeable. Makes going to the doctor fun for once!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Holland Eye is wonderful! Love Nora and Eddie! ... — Lois R.

Holland Eye is wonderful! Love Nora and Eddie! Dr Katie is very good. She is very thorough and kind.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere and thorough exam. I w... — Morgan L.

Very friendly atmosphere and thorough exam. I wanted to try colored contacts and they let me play with a bunch of colors which was really helpful!

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received a thorough and painless examination.... — Maureen G.

I received a thorough and painless examination. The doctor and staff are friendly and prompt!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Kevin R.

The front office staff are very friendly. The doctors really care about the patient's vision. The practice is small enough to provide individual care and attention.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!. — Lynne O.

The staff at Holland Eye Associates are very kind and helpful. The doctors are wonderful. I would highly recommend this group.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've already recommended Dr. Russell to a frien... — Diana A.

I've already recommended Dr. Russell to a friend!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The yearly Eye Exam is made easy here at HEA. ... — Sofia G.

The yearly Eye Exam is made easy here at HEA. You are greeted like a long lost friend, and seen on time! The atmosphere is relaxed, zen-like; and completely focused on the patient. Thank you as now we are also all set for our Driver's Permit !

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great all around experienceous! — William M.

Great all around experience. Tremendous staff who where very helpful and friendly. This was my first visit but definitely not my last...

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is terrific over a Holland Eye. Very ... — Russell B.

Everyone is terrific over a Holland Eye. Very nice and helpful and great selection of frames.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Holland Eye Associates is Amazing! ... — Kate A.

The team at Holland Eye Associates is Amazing! Excellent service with everything - from scheduling appointments, so helpful with teaching me how to use contacts, and very talented team with finding the perfect fit for glasses! I would definitely recommend them!

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Holland Eye Associates are great! The doctors ... — Vanessa W.

Holland Eye Associates are great! The doctors are very thorough with their examinations. The ladies also have great taste and can always recommend an amazing pair of eyeglasses.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always so friendly and so easy to make appointm... — Nichole M.

Always so friendly and so easy to make appointments via text! Love the variety of glasses and overall knowledge and kindness of the doctor and staff.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional ! — Anne B.

Each time I visit Holland eye I feel I get an excellent examination. From the Receptionist to the assistants they are so very professional and Dr. Munitz is the best !

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was fantastic and it was nice to not... — Michael R.

The doctor was fantastic and it was nice to not be pressured into buying contacts or glasses from them specifically

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody in the office — Jane D.

Everybody was Very personable

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Jeffrey W.

Office was pleasant and everyone was outgoing and very helpful

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is amazing and make it fun to go to our e... — Mary K.

Staff is amazing and make it fun to go to our eye appointment.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The second you call for your appointment till y... — Alma G.

The second you call for your appointment till you have completed you are treated like family. Dr. Russel is Excellent. Kind, through. She is A Wonderful Doctor. The entire staff is Outstanding. My entire family uses Holland eye. Just like family.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar HIGHLY RECOMMENDED — Linda N.

I found your practice by accident many years ago and have always had great service. Everyone in the office is always so nice and helpful. I would recommend you to everyone I know.

Apr 13, 2019