StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit!  — Rebecca M.

Always a pleasure to work with. Dr. Russell, Edie, Nora, and staff are so patient with my kids. Always willing to explain pricing and benefits of additional services if needed. New technician this year, unfortunately her name escapes me at the moment. She was friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Russell and her staff are very friendly and... — Maureen G.

Dr. Russell and her staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. They took the time to explain all details involving my visit from medical questions to billing questions. I would highly recommend this practice to family and friends.

Oct 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Visits — Elliot E.

Highly recommend using Holland Eye Associates for all of your ocular needs! They are very welcoming, accommodating and professional.

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar excellent exam. wonderful staff. — Dennis H.

excellent exam. wonderful staff.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean establishment; friendly staff; fair price... — Jeffery S.

Clean establishment; friendly staff; fair prices.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to Try County Associates and they do ... — Valerie P.

I've been to Try County Associates and they do not come close to the personal, caring, considerate care that you show at Holland Eye Assoc. Glad to be back at your office.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Russell is excellent! — Susan B.

Dr. Russell is excellent!

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and extremely helpful! T... — Michelle C.

Everyone was very nice and extremely helpful! The dr was great explaining herself and answering questions that I had.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol H.

All the staff were professional and qualified. It was a good experience.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On time and friendly. Prompt and office was cle... — Charles K.

On time and friendly. Prompt and office was clean and good selection of glasses and fixed old glasses

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine the exam the help at front ... — Richard G.

Everything was fine the exam the help at front desk.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience!The office staff is aweso... — David H.

Excellent Experience! The office staff is awesome! Very friendly, knowledgeable, caring, helpfull. I could go on and on. I wish every visit I make to a health care provider was as good as Holland Eye Associates. I will never go anywhere else for my eye care.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and extremely helpful.  — Linda N.

Everyone is so nice and extremely helpful. Have been going to Holland Eye Associates for years and have always felt confident with the service and expertise. WOULD RECOMMEND!

Sep 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Russell and her staff are fantastic. Dr. Ru... — Patricia P.

Dr. Russell and her staff are fantastic. Dr. Russell completes a thorough exam and explains everything. The staff was very helpful and patient in helping me select frames. The staff actually found the perfect frames for me.

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU!! — Taylor D.

Everyone was super nice! My daughter is 10 and she was very upset about needing to go to the eye doctor but all of the staff made her feel really comfortable and made it fun while picking out a pair of glasses! It is very clean there as well! Thank you, Holland Eye!

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great office staff, Doctors that care!! — Joseph U.

great office staff, Doctors that care!!

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Timely quick and through eye check. — John A.

Timely quick and through eye check.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and friendly. Very accommod... — Joanne H.

Everyone is so nice and friendly. Very accommodating. This is the only place I would go for contacts/glasses

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank yu — William D.

Dr Munitz, Nora and Edie are so helpful and pleasant. Thank you.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Russell is fabulous. She thinks hard on you... — Diana A.

Dr. Russell is fabulous. She thinks hard on your issues to ensure any solutions are considered! The staff are very friendly and supportive!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Holland Eye... — Christie S.

I always have a great experience at Holland Eye Associates. Everyone there is friendly and helpful. They are also very accommodating with trying to fit you in for an appointment as soon as possible.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and employees very friendly and helpful.... — Lillian B.

Doctor and employees very friendly and helpful.Exam was thorough.Would recommend to friends and family.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal Experience — Michael B.

As always, the care and treatment from everyone including Dr Russell was phenomenal. I will definitely recommend the practice to others. I also like the help with choosing eyeglass frames that I received.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! ! Dr. Katie Russell was v... — Mark B.

Wonderful experience! ! Dr. Katie Russell was very kind, explained the entire process of her exam. Excellent staff! I would highly recommend!

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time here ,faund nice stuff with easy goi... — Leonard K.

First time here ,faund nice stuff with easy going atmosphere very professional eye doctor, good selections of eye frames with reasonable price

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! Everyone at holland eye... — Alexandra P.

Great customer service! Everyone at holland eye associates are very welcoming and friendly. I had an issue with my glasses, and without question or hesitation they were there to help! Will always recommend them.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Its the exceptional service from the staff at t... — Dianne K.

Its the exceptional service from the staff at the front desk that makes this place so inviting. Always friendly and goes out of their way to help you were they can.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Rebecca V.

It didn’t take me long to get an appointment. Doctors and staff were pleasant and helpful.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very nice and friendly. Dr. Russel... — Sara K.

The staff is very nice and friendly. Dr. Russell is patient and kind. She is very knowledgeable and I trust her very much.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice and very helpful.  — Misty P.

Everyone is nice and very helpful.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody there is so nice. Professional and f... — Joanna M.

Everybody there is so nice. Professional and friendly!

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean. And every one mad us feel right at ... — Raymond L.

Very clean. And every one mad us feel right at home .I only went to one other place and that was for about 50 years I went to him now moving on I was not sure. But they mabe it very comfortable

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had such a wonderful experience. The Eye Doc... — Denise L.

I had such a wonderful experience. The Eye Doctor that did my exam was thorough. The whole staff is wonderful. I would highly recommend Holland Eye Associates.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience friendly staff good selection ... — Carl S.

Great experience friendly staff good selection of frames...would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and nice. The office ... — Margaret S.

Everyone was so friendly and nice. The office was clean.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is professional and welcoming. I ap... — Patricia P.

Your office is professional and welcoming. I appreciate having such wonderful people in the neighborhood! After my first visit, I sent my husband and he liked you too!

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is always so friendly! — Theresa P.

All of the staff is always so friendly!

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the services and friendly staff... — Suzanne G.

Very happy with the services and friendly staff and doctor.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office from the front desk to ... — Patrice L.

Everyone in this office from the front desk to the doctors are very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people. Always on time — Paul M.

Very nice people. Always on time

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so helpful and polite. I defi... — Stacey H.

Everyone there is so helpful and polite. I definitely recommend checking them out.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar KBrennan — Kevin B.

No waiting, courteous and professional treatment from the entire staff.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and helpful! — Theresa G.

Everyone was so nice and helpful!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Not only have I been a Patient for a number of ... — Maryanne B.

Not only have I been a Patient for a number of years, but my son, a person with special needs who suffers from significant anxiety, is a patient as well. Everyone at Holland Eye is always welcoming, and manages to be friendly and professional in demeanor and environment. I am confident when we leave that we have been in good hands.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First the office staff is excellent- Welcoming ... — Raymond V.

First the office staff is excellent- Welcoming and friendly. I was seem almost immediately. I felt very comfortable with Katie Russell. She was thorough and too all the time necessary to answer my concerns and questions

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient.  — Robert S.

Very friendly and efficient.

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and also professional — Jane S.

Friendly and also professional

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff  — Patrick B.

Friendly staff made everything easy through the entire process

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy patient! — Katrina C.

Super friendly staff, little or sometimes no wait times and clean office. Dr. Russell is patient and takes the time to educate you on any questions you have. Great place, highly recommend.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to Holland Eye. Very friendly staff... — Patricia K.

Love coming to Holland Eye. Very friendly staff and I truly respect Dr Katie Russell. Love how the office looks. Very open. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks

Oct 29, 2019