StarStarStarStarStar Staff is amazing and make it fun to go to our e... — Mary K.

Staff is amazing and make it fun to go to our eye appointment.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The second you call for your appointment till y... — Alma G.

The second you call for your appointment till you have completed you are treated like family. Dr. Russel is Excellent. Kind, through. She is A Wonderful Doctor. The entire staff is Outstanding. My entire family uses Holland eye. Just like family.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar HIGHLY RECOMMENDED — Linda N.

I found your practice by accident many years ago and have always had great service. Everyone in the office is always so nice and helpful. I would recommend you to everyone I know.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles K.

Friendly, clean, on time and thorough

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The girls are always friendly and helpful.  — Ashley W.

The girls are always friendly and helpful.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive and knowledge staff. Huge choice... — Tatyana N.

Very attentive and knowledge staff. Huge choices of high quality frames! Beautiful and very clean office. I highly recommend this office.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary P.

Dr. Russell is a true professional and she is thorough and very kind. I have been going to her for years. She is outstanding! The entire staff at Holland Eye Associates are truly amazing! I torture them every year to help pick out my frames. Nora and the staff critique all the frames I put on and they never lose patience. They are so competent and they have a good ey as to what looks good on you. I constantly get compliments on the frames they help me pick out! They are friendly and fun and honest. They are the best!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going into this office everyone is alway... — Maryjane H.

I love going into this office everyone is always so willing to help you and make sure your leaving happy. Truly, really great staff and would recommend anyone to there office.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Holland Eye Associates — Rosemary H.

Dr Russell is the ultimate professional. Her exams are very thorough. She is especially knowledgeable and courteous. The support staff are friendly and efficient.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people at Holland Eye Assoc are amazing - s... — Joanne M.

The people at Holland Eye Assoc are amazing - so very nice and helpful. I would recommend them to everyone

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Holland Eye Associates has been our families e... — Diane H.

Holland Eye Associates has been our families eye care professionals for 25 years. They are all so nice and professional. Beautiful office and always helpful.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience, As Always — Michael B.

i have been using Holland Eye Associates for my eye care for a very long time. Not only are the Drs. great (Dr. Munitz this visit), I never feel rushed in my time with them. Nora always has excellent eyeglass selection advice and Edie is great too, especially when dealing with insurance issues.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. They explained ... — Steve V.

Very professional and friendly. They explained all options.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen A.

It would have been nice if I received a itemized bill. I’m going to ask for one when I pick up my glasses.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice — Sheila S.

Everyone was very nice

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, quick service and the new appointme... — Anna H.

Friendly, quick service and the new appointment texts are greatly appreciated. The staff is wonderful.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seamless  — Christine K.

There was no waiting around, I got in the exam began immediately, I picked out my glasses and I was out the door before I knew it!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing But the Best — Tara G.

I was referred to this eye care facility by a co-worker and they are top notch! The office is immaculate, the doctor is knowledgeable and always makes me feel at ease and the ladies up front know their stuff when it comes to picking out glasses to fit your face!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice placeEveryone is always so helpful — Sandy P.

Very nice place Everyone is always so helpful

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eileen M.

The staff is always very attentive and help pick out just the right frames!!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula H.

I am very happy with the service I received. Everything from exam, to frame selection and fitting, to the final product. The location and hours are convenient. The staff knowledgeable and friendly. The prices reasonable. I'll be back!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful and pleasant staff — Mark P.

A wonderful and pleasant staff

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar staff are professional — Holly K.

the staff are very professional as well as the doctor

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There’s a reason I keep coming back — David B.

My wait time was reasonable compared to appt time. The staff was more than pleasant and social, I might have a crush on the Dr though

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific place! — Daniel G.

Just a terrific, nice staff! The facility is state of the art, and the doctors are all talented and very nice/down to earth!

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and courteous staff and doctors. Prof... — Lary V.

Very kind and courteous staff and doctors. Professional all the way from entrance to exit.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar we bring the whole family! — Denise Q.

We love Holland Eye! The staff is so kind and patient. I bring my whole family. My last visit my 12 year old was evaluated for contacts. They were so patient and very thorough in teaching her how to manage contacts. We also love that they have the latest trends in glasses. We have been coming for many years and I will always recommend them.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Repeat Customer — Kylie Q.

We love Holland Eye! The staff is so courteous and patient. I spend a lot of time picking out my glasses each year and they help me look my best. They give me advice and feedback. They always have the latest trends and if there is something I can’t find, they can order something else for me. I love the whole staff. Dr. Russel makes my visit so comfortable and the staff is so accommodating.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Holland Eye Associates! — Karen K.

Love Holland Eye Associates. All are very helpful and they make it so easy to find glasses that are a perfect fit and style. Thank you.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and thorough. — Steven O.

All were very pleasant and helpful. Exam was very thorough and included my a review of all my existing glasses: progressive glasses, computer glasses, and sun glasses.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is helpful  — Marc W.

Everyone is so helpful in picking out frames. They always are available for proper adjustments and want you to have the best vision . Dr Katie is great .

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient staff! — Christopher D.

Friendly, efficient staff!

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great and helpful staff.. — Thomas C.

great and helpful staff..

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice — Karen F.

Doctor and staff are very nice, friendly, and helpful.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff! — Mark B.

Excellent service and staff!

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff nice office. Could use more choi... — Michael M.

Pleasant staff nice office. Could use more choices for men

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are so pleasant and professio... — Lorrie K.

Doctors and staff are so pleasant and professional.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff member is very professional. — Amy A.

Every staff member is very professional.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Holland Eye Associates was gr... — Jonathan N.

My first visit to Holland Eye Associates was great! I had moved to the area and was recommended to go here by a friend and was not disappointed. The staff was great, the doctors were great and I plan on staying a regular patient. I would highly recommend this office to anyone and everyone!

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We always recommend Holland Eye Associates! — Louis P.

We always recommend Holland Eye Associates!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place, everyone was so friendly and p... — Karla M.

Love this place, everyone was so friendly and professional

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lindsey M.

The staff is very friendly, upbeat, knowledge, and helpful. It is a great place to go for eye care needs. They have a wide selection of glasses and also carry contacts. Excellent experience!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy scheduling, little wait time and very plea... — Mary K.

Easy scheduling, little wait time and very pleasant office staff and doctors

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eileen S.

Everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly. I felt very comfortable

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One happy patient — Maureen G.

The people are friendly and appointments are always done on time. The doctor is very caring as well.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff were very professional.  — Nancy O.

Doctor and staff were very professional.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, professional office & Staff — Patsy K.

The staff is always super nice and friendly. Very professional office. I have full confidence in Dr. Russell...very impressive. This medical practice has always gone the extra mile to make sure my glasses were the best choice and fit for me. Dr. Russell is a great listener and happy to answer any questions I might have.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and professional. Alway... — Dianne K.

Staff is very friendly and professional. Always helpful in office or via phone. Great selection of frames.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Holland Eye Associates is really te... — Maryanne B.

Everyone at Holland Eye Associates is really terrific. The staff (ALWAYS the backbone of every business) are always the epitome of professionalism, pleasant, warmly welcoming, available and competent. I have never left there feeling anything less than completely satisfied. Oh, and the Doc is pretty terrific too!

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always so friendly, personable, and helpful! gr... — Amy O.

Always so friendly, personable, and helpful! great office!

Jun 22, 2018