StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors are always prof — Holly K.

Staff and doctors are always professional

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar large selection of beautiful glasses — Lisa G.

large selection of beautiful glasses to choose, helpful staff.pretty office.quick and friendly

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the doctor and staff!  — Maureen G.

I am very happy with the doctor and staff!

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Russell and the rest of the staff are very ... — Lindsey M.

Dr. Russell and the rest of the staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. Coming here is always a great experience.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough professional they cared — John Z.

Very thorough professional they cared

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff that attended to my needs — Michael T.

Excellent staff that attended to my needs

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. I recommend Holland Eye Assoc... — Daniela T.

Great experience. I recommend Holland Eye Associates.

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cathy — Catherine F.

Holland Eye is a great office! Everyone takes such good care of us when we have our visits!

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Holland Eye are always welcoming a... — Lois R.

The staff at Holland Eye are always welcoming and give friendly, expert service.

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice  — Stacey V.

Everyone is so helpful and kind. Dr.Russell is wonderful and the staff is always ready to help!

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for a great visit, professional care and... — Marji H.

Thanks for a great visit, professional care and helpful assistance!

Nov 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so nice and accommoda... — Bryan N.

Everyone in the office is so nice and accommodating. Highly recommended.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Russell is very knowledgeable and professio... — Mark R.

Dr. Russell is very knowledgeable and professional. The staff is nice and helpful.

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff , they made the process ver... — Steven C.

Very friendly staff , they made the process very simple and as a first time patient I was not sure what to expect

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Holland Eye Associates is the best for eye care... — Kevin M.

Holland Eye Associates is the best for eye care and eye wear in all of Bucks County. The staff and eye doctors are tremendous.

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Schylo L.

The staff is very friendly and accommodating.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was kind and very curdious to me and ... — David Y.

The staff was kind and very curdious to me and my wife, this was our first visit which definitely won’t be our last.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit!  — Rebecca M.

Always a pleasure to work with. Dr. Russell, Edie, Nora, and staff are so patient with my kids. Always willing to explain pricing and benefits of additional services if needed. New technician this year, unfortunately her name escapes me at the moment. She was friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Russell and her staff are very friendly and... — Maureen G.

Dr. Russell and her staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. They took the time to explain all details involving my visit from medical questions to billing questions. I would highly recommend this practice to family and friends.

Oct 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Visits — Elliot E.

Highly recommend using Holland Eye Associates for all of your ocular needs! They are very welcoming, accommodating and professional.

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar excellent exam. wonderful staff. — Dennis H.

excellent exam. wonderful staff.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean establishment; friendly staff; fair price... — Jeffery S.

Clean establishment; friendly staff; fair prices.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to Try County Associates and they do ... — Valerie P.

I've been to Try County Associates and they do not come close to the personal, caring, considerate care that you show at Holland Eye Assoc. Glad to be back at your office.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Russell is excellent! — Susan B.

Dr. Russell is excellent!

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and extremely helpful! T... — Michelle C.

Everyone was very nice and extremely helpful! The dr was great explaining herself and answering questions that I had.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol H.

All the staff were professional and qualified. It was a good experience.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On time and friendly. Prompt and office was cle... — Charles K.

On time and friendly. Prompt and office was clean and good selection of glasses and fixed old glasses

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine the exam the help at front ... — Richard G.

Everything was fine the exam the help at front desk.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience!The office staff is aweso... — David H.

Excellent Experience! The office staff is awesome! Very friendly, knowledgeable, caring, helpfull. I could go on and on. I wish every visit I make to a health care provider was as good as Holland Eye Associates. I will never go anywhere else for my eye care.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and extremely helpful.  — Linda N.

Everyone is so nice and extremely helpful. Have been going to Holland Eye Associates for years and have always felt confident with the service and expertise. WOULD RECOMMEND!

Sep 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Russell and her staff are fantastic. Dr. Ru... — Patricia P.

Dr. Russell and her staff are fantastic. Dr. Russell completes a thorough exam and explains everything. The staff was very helpful and patient in helping me select frames. The staff actually found the perfect frames for me.

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU!! — Taylor D.

Everyone was super nice! My daughter is 10 and she was very upset about needing to go to the eye doctor but all of the staff made her feel really comfortable and made it fun while picking out a pair of glasses! It is very clean there as well! Thank you, Holland Eye!

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great office staff, Doctors that care!! — Joseph U.

great office staff, Doctors that care!!

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Timely quick and through eye check. — John A.

Timely quick and through eye check.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and friendly. Very accommod... — Joanne H.

Everyone is so nice and friendly. Very accommodating. This is the only place I would go for contacts/glasses

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank yu — William D.

Dr Munitz, Nora and Edie are so helpful and pleasant. Thank you.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Russell is fabulous. She thinks hard on you... — Diana A.

Dr. Russell is fabulous. She thinks hard on your issues to ensure any solutions are considered! The staff are very friendly and supportive!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Holland Eye... — Christie S.

I always have a great experience at Holland Eye Associates. Everyone there is friendly and helpful. They are also very accommodating with trying to fit you in for an appointment as soon as possible.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and employees very friendly and helpful.... — Lillian B.

Doctor and employees very friendly and helpful.Exam was thorough.Would recommend to friends and family.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal Experience — Michael B.

As always, the care and treatment from everyone including Dr Russell was phenomenal. I will definitely recommend the practice to others. I also like the help with choosing eyeglass frames that I received.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! ! Dr. Katie Russell was v... — Mark B.

Wonderful experience! ! Dr. Katie Russell was very kind, explained the entire process of her exam. Excellent staff! I would highly recommend!

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time here ,faund nice stuff with easy goi... — Leonard K.

First time here ,faund nice stuff with easy going atmosphere very professional eye doctor, good selections of eye frames with reasonable price

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! Everyone at holland eye... — Alexandra P.

Great customer service! Everyone at holland eye associates are very welcoming and friendly. I had an issue with my glasses, and without question or hesitation they were there to help! Will always recommend them.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Its the exceptional service from the staff at t... — Dianne K.

Its the exceptional service from the staff at the front desk that makes this place so inviting. Always friendly and goes out of their way to help you were they can.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Rebecca V.

It didn’t take me long to get an appointment. Doctors and staff were pleasant and helpful.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very nice and friendly. Dr. Russel... — Sara K.

The staff is very nice and friendly. Dr. Russell is patient and kind. She is very knowledgeable and I trust her very much.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice and very helpful.  — Misty P.

Everyone is nice and very helpful.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody there is so nice. Professional and f... — Joanna M.

Everybody there is so nice. Professional and friendly!

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean. And every one mad us feel right at ... — Raymond L.

Very clean. And every one mad us feel right at home .I only went to one other place and that was for about 50 years I went to him now moving on I was not sure. But they mabe it very comfortable

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had such a wonderful experience. The Eye Doc... — Denise L.

I had such a wonderful experience. The Eye Doctor that did my exam was thorough. The whole staff is wonderful. I would highly recommend Holland Eye Associates.

Mar 4, 2020