StarStarStarStarStar Holistic Vision Care, Brewster, N.Y.  — Edward H.

In my recent visit to Holistic Vision Care I experienced a level of caring, professionalism, courtesy, and competence that is rare today. The doctor, the assistant, the sales lady, and the receptionist couldn't have done a better job. They gave me a thorough eye exam with modern equipment and prescribed a plan that would maintain my eye health in the future. I got a new pair of glasses that I like at an affordable price. My sincerest thanks to the staff and medical professionals at Holistic Vision Care.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and friendly staff!  — Kristen G.

Very thorough and friendly staff!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 10 stars. — Deidre B.

10 stars. Would I lie? My eyes are irreplaceable. Because of you, I can read and find stuff.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great service; timely and pers... — Eamonn B.

Great people and great service; timely and personal

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar VERY thorough eye exam - HAPPY! — Eric B.

VERY thorough eye exam (though I am a new patient).. Cannot remember having such a deep/in-depth eye examination anywhere else in the past.. Friendly/pleasant Doctor/Staff to deal with.. I will continue to be a patient going forward..

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and accommodating, I s... — Paul M.

Professional, friendly and accommodating, I strongly recommend the team at Holistic.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — Marie E.

Dr.Joshi & her staff are absolutely professional and very personable. I enjoy my visits at the office.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Brenda K.

Dr Joshi is very knowledgeable. She listens, explains and works with you to get you seeing your best. The office staff is efficient, helpful, and organized. Everyone is friendly, caring and personable, which creates a comfortable, professional atmosphere and a pleasant visit.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasure — Penny B.

The office is extremely clean and bright and the personnel are always cheerful and very knowledgeable.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, accommodating and genuinel... — Hans V.

Very friendly staff, accommodating and genuinely interested in their patients. They take time for you when you have questions or concerns. I will definitely keep going there for my eye exams!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. — Michelle S.

Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent provider always  — Richard M.

Excellent provider always

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Holistic vision are professional, ... — Cynthia B.

The team at Holistic vision are professional, efficient and very personable to their customers. They provide outstanding service.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted by all the staff and they made su... — Lisa S.

I was greeted by all the staff and they made sure to confirm all information and to assist in anyway possible. The doctor was extremely nice and addressed all my concerns and made sure that I was pleased and understood everything before leaving. She was not rushing me as if I was just a number she took the time. I would highly recommend they to all my family and friends.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great crew all around the office. The in office... — Ryan H.

Great crew all around the office. The in office environment is great which seems to make the customer service top notch.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joshi is wonderful!  — Jennifer C.

Dr. Joshi is wonderful! She is extremely thorough in her exams and is wonderful with children.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly service.  — Anthony G.

Great and friendly service.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Forman and Dr. Joshi at Holistic Vision Car... — Christian P.

Dr. Forman and Dr. Joshi at Holistic Vision Care are amazing. They are kind, knowledgeable, intelligent, and thorough. I trust them implicitly. Robin and everyone else in the office is also amazing! Dr. Ross made the right choice!!!!

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to have my eye check-up... — Donna A.

It is always a pleasure to have my eye check-ups because everyone is so friendly and pleasant. I never feel rushed and my concerns are always discussed with caring.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant personnel. Interested in helping... — Carol L.

Very pleasant personnel. Interested in helping

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara B.

The expertise, service and caring of all the employees is outstanding. Dr. Josie is an expert in her field, so knowledgeable, professional and thorough.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the doctor and her staf... — Daniel S.

I was very pleased with the doctor and her staff. Dr Joshua is thorough and friendly. She explained everything. The staff were professional.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is pleasant, friendly, h... — Amelia M.

Everyone in the office is pleasant, friendly, helpful and very competent.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith M.

Very pleasant staff wasn't rushed all my questions/concerns addressed.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Joshi is the best! I had been told by a prio... — Georgianna B.

Dr.Joshi is the best! I had been told by a prior doctor that if I wore contacts I would never be able to see 20/20, and had gotten used to poor vision. When Dr Yoshi gave me an exam she told me she believed she could help me have very good vision with contacts and she went to work testing my eyes and trying different types of contacts even working with a company to get specially made contacts to try. The process took some time, but Dr. Yoshi kept going until I was seeing better with contacts than I ever thought possible. I can't praise Dr Yoshi and her wonderful staff enough for the terrific care I have received at Holistic Vision!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Forman and all staff were a pleasant experi... — Mitchell W.

Dr. Forman and all staff were a pleasant experience.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Holistic Vision is the Best — Christina C.

Everyone at Holistic Vision is friendly and caring. Dr. Joshi excels at what she does. She takes her time with each patient, is attentive and informative.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire experience was excellent. Dr. Joshi ... — Jill T.

The entire experience was excellent. Dr. Joshi was very professional and also very caring and warm. The entire staff was very welcoming and I felt like The have known them for years. I can’t speak highly enough about them. They are the best!!!!!!!!!

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Holistic Vision Care couldn’t be m... — Julie G.

The staff at Holistic Vision Care couldn’t be more warm and welcoming. Dr. Joshi is so intelligent, friendly and generous. I always look forward to my visits knowing I am in the best of hands.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Office!  — Nancy I.

Top Notch Office! The entire staff, from the front desk to Dr. Anuja Joshi herself are friendly, warm, welcoming, knowledgeable, and professional.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great eye care place.  — Daniel C.

This is a great eye care place with friendly staff and a caring doctor. I highly recommend Holistic Vision Care.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is friendly and eager to.assis... — Louise H.

All of the staff is friendly and eager to.assist their clientele. As soon as you walk on the door, you are greeted by your first name because it’s like a family atmosphere.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great top of the line place. Modern equipment a... — Kathleen P.

Great top of the line place. Modern equipment and friendly helpful staff.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An awesome, eye-opening visit! — Richard L.

It was the very best experience ever. The doctor and the entire staff were super: warm, friendly and highly professional. They care about their patients. It is exceptional.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & always have my questions an... — Susan B.

Very professional & always have my questions answered~

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff there are amazing and are very attent... — Raphael R.

The staff there are amazing and are very attentive to your needs. They go above and beyond to acomadate you. It is worth the travel to obtain thier services.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great office....great staff. Very friend... — Judith B.

Such a great office....great staff. Very friendly! Never had a bad experience there, always a great visit!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith T.

It is a very warm and friendly atmosphere. Dr. Joshi is a very caring doctor. She makes sure she is doing the best she can for my eyes. I feel confident in her abilities and know i am in good hands. The staff is very friendly and also care about what is going on with you, very helpful and pleasant.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor of the Golden Age — Cathy C.

I have to say, I can't remember when a doctor spent as much time with me as did Dr. Joshi. She explained every process taken as she went through them, easy to talk to, very kind and thorough. I have already referred her to my husband and will definitely refer her to the rest of my family & friends. Thank you Dr. Joshi!

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I traveled all the way from Virginia (where I n... — Marja T.

I traveled all the way from Virginia (where I now live) to Brewster, NY to a place with superb personnel equipped with amazing modern precision instruments that have provided me with the best fitting and most comfortable glasses ever. The exam was comprehensive, yet surprisingly fast and comfortable. And my vision is back to 20/20 with my new glasses. I could not be happier with the whole experience.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first experience with Dr. Forman, but... — Robert B.

It was my first experience with Dr. Forman, but I was thoroughly impressed and pleased.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, really appreciated the help t... — Melanie H.

Great experience, really appreciated the help to choose the right frames. Lovely staff and lovely office

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is welcoming, knowledgeable and sup... — Dale K.

Your office is welcoming, knowledgeable and supportive. Best and most thorough eye exam ever.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DR Foreman was excellent she answer all my ques... — Richard H.

DR Foreman was excellent she answer all my question very pleasant manner about her . Yes i would come back .

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience  — Rosemary L.

Everyone was so helpful. My examination went well. I love the new pair of eyeglasses I chose.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people and professional Service  — Eric C.

Very nice people and professional Service

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had my first ever eye exam. The people here too... — Thomas O.

Had my first ever eye exam. The people here took great care of me as they have my kids for the last 10 years.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Joshi is kind, patient, and very thorough. ... — Christine G.

Dr. Joshi is kind, patient, and very thorough.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and her staff — Krishna V.

Excellent doctor and her staff

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and Dr.Very nice & professional. ... — Raymond H.

Great office and Dr. Very nice & professional.

Feb 23, 2019