StarStarStarStarStar The dentist took me right away on an emergency ... — Loretta B.

The dentist took me right away on an emergency basis he was professional his assistants were professional was very very happy with the service

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The dentists and hygenists take the time to exp... — Michael C.

The dentists and hygenists take the time to explain their treatments and answer all questions. The women in billing take the time to explain what insurance will cover and what they don't so you know exactly what will be out of pocket before you agree to treatment.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied. very friendly, The costum... — Oscar R.

I am very satisfied. very friendly, The costumer service is excellent.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Toni P.

Always pleasant and timely.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First let me say you have very nice people who ... — Maria L.

First let me say you have very nice people who work for your office, from your reception area to all of the staff,, I also like the fact that when you make the follow up appointment we get a notification thru phone, or email.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always wss given the best care. — Eugene B.

As always wss given the best care.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Its been 20 years that I've been hanging around... — Norman P.

Its been 20 years that I've been hanging around with Doctors Hoffman and KLarl. I haven't missed an appointment yet!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work performed ! The staff is friendl... — Michael F.

Excellent work performed ! The staff is friendly and helpful. The facility is very clean !

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys rock !! Never a long wait for service... — William S.

You guys rock !! Never a long wait for service, and when I'm in the chair, I'm never rushed. The staff is always friendly and professional, and their work is always excellent.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly competent team.They all make me feel ... — Carol L.

Friendly competent team. They all make me feel comfortable and well taken care of.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Albert P.

Very professional office with the latest equation and very friendly staff. Most importantly, I feel that the Doctors are at the top of their profession.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karl is great. We’ve been going to him for ... — Terri G.

Dr. Karl is great. We’ve been going to him for some time now and we think he’s an amazing dentist. The staff is knowledgeable, professional and nice.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m not a good patient but all the staff and Dr... — Donna C.

I’m not a good patient but all the staff and Dr. Karl made me very comfortable and got me through a difficult time.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My rating refers to the entire staff that I had... — Dominick D.

My rating refers to the entire staff that I had contact with during my visits.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank you for refering me to another dentist wh... — Blake M.

Thank you for refering me to another dentist who specializes in my condition.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marianne A.

Friendly, helpful staff. JoAnn is one of the best hygienists I have ever seen. Highly recommend her

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were nice and Dr. Karl was great!!  — Guy D.

The staff were nice and Dr. Karl was great!!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the staff is friendly. Joanne is very ... — Ronald R.

As usual the staff is friendly. Joanne is very thorough and very informative. A++

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and Detailed Exam! My teeth felt very c... — Natasha B.

Prompt and Detailed Exam! My teeth felt very clean after the cleaning. The hygienist explained the dental exam very well and advised at home care to maintain healthy gums and teeth.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific and fast service for a painful tooth; ... — Walter T.

Terrific and fast service for a painful tooth; saved me a lot of pain.

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the Trip  — Albert P.

Great dentist, the best side chairs!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and the best staff possible. They... — Lea L.

Great dentist and the best staff possible. They make you feel like family.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient. Knowledgeable. — Jeffrey E.

Very professional and efficient. Knowledgeable, excellent workmanship, and modern equipment. They are highly recommended.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the treatment I receive ... — Suzanne P.

I am very pleased with the treatment I receive from Joanne the hygienist.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Iris F.

Very professional, Excellent care,friendly and provided good consultation .

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great all around service. Have an appointment i... — Nicholas D.

Great all around service. Have an appointment in a few weeks for root canals, cleanings and cavity fillings and I know I'll be taken care of.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and dedicated to job — Bernadette P.

Professional and dedicated to job

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The people here are professional and accommodat... — Joseph S.

The people here are professional and accommodating in every aspect. They are always helpful and polite from small to large issues

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star New patient — Linda S.

The dr was very friendly and informative.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting always professional — John G.

No waiting always professional

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Never a problem with any of my vis... — Thomas S.

Great staff. Never a problem with any of my visits in 22 years.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly environment — Ronald R.

Very friendly environment

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was and is very positive. Everyth... — Alex Z.

My experience was and is very positive. Everything is really good.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and very professional staff. Clean com... — Theodore M.

Friendly and very professional staff. Clean comfortable office.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Taken in a timely fashion, great patient educat... — Doris C.

Taken in a timely fashion, great patient education,excellent care.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar have been going to Dr Hoffman 40 years and both... — Eugene B.

have been going to Dr Hoffman 40 years and both Hoffman and Karl are very caring and good dentist.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing experience no pain and I'm a... — Antoinette C.

Absolutely amazing experience no pain and I'm a big baby

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar There is never a time that I come out of your o... — Millie S.

There is never a time that I come out of your office without a smile on my face.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous about having my wisdom tooth... — Regina P.

I was very nervous about having my wisdom tooth pulled. A lot of my friends had terrible stories about their recovery. But Dr. Karl removed mine, and I didn't even know he had finished ! He was great!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My girlfriend recomended me to Hoffman and Karl... — Vincent H.

My girlfriend recomended me to Hoffman and Karl and I love the staff they rock. Friendly service and I have no complaints . I wish I would of went to then when I was a kid but I couldn't be happier with the service they do.

Jul 26, 2017