StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice — Shannon M.

Sam provided me with the most gentle cleaning I’ve ever had. My teeth were sparkling clean too! Best dental practice!

Feb 1, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar You will enjoy your visit to this dental office... — John F.

You will enjoy your visit to this dental office. Dr. Hoek and the staff are great. It is worth travelling the 65 miles!

Jan 30, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best dental office we have visited — Sashyra T.

By far the best dental office we have visited, from the moment we walked in to the moment we left we were treated with respect. Everything is super clean, the staff goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and heard. I highly recommend this spot, it was so worth the drive. On behalf of my son and I, thank you!

Jan 25, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, gentle, state of the art, pain free. — Cathy A.

Kind, gentle, state of the art, pain free.

Jan 24, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I came to see Dr. Singer because I was having a... — Alexzondra M.

I came to see Dr. Singer because I was having a difficult time getting straight answers from another dentist in Virginia Beach. They were trying to strong-arm me into a procedure that I didn't need and would have cost thousands of dollars. Dr. Singer gave me the advice that she would have wanted to hear if she was the patient and treated me as a dignified, autonomous person. Rather than a patient, I felt like a collaborator in my care. I am definitely switching dentists!

Jan 12, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar It has been a while since I’ve been to the dent... — Ryan K.

It has been a while since I’ve been to the dentist and they were patient and understanding. Took care of business and didn’t try to sell me a bunch of stuff.

Jan 3, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amy I.

Very thorough and staff is always very welcoming. Makes me feel not so nervous about going to the dentist. Would highly recommend.

Jan 2, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Always Solid! — Jaine L.

The vibe and service is always top notch! I highly recommend them for your dental needs!

Dec 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service from every Howl team member!!  — Symsi D.

Exceptional service from every H

Dec 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Hoek dentistry is the best! Very professional a... — Maureen D.

Hoek dentistry is the best! Very professional and welcoming every visit. The staff takes time to get to know the patients and has a personal touch! Highly recommend

Dec 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very pleasant and professional — Mary M.

Everyone very pleasant and professional

Dec 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quick in and out. Everyone is friendly and over... — John M.

Quick in and out. Everyone is friendly and overall great experience

Dec 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Donna M.

They worked me in quickly with a cracked tooth and started the crown process pain free. Plus they are always very nice snd concerned.

Dec 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hoek and staff provide professional and exc... — Mary Jean M.

Dr. Hoek and staff provide professional and exceptional dental care for all patients. They are also very accommodating for your scheduling changes and needs. I highly recommend this practice for your dental care.

Dec 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist  — Nikita B.

I always have a great experience. They accommodate my family and I so that all three of us (mom, sister and myself) are able to come in at the same time. Everyone is extremely friendly and personable and I love story time ☺️. Going to the dentist is never a fun experience, especially for my mom, but they make sure that we are all comfortable and really get to know each patient. Sam is by far the BEST dental hygienist I’ve ever met and we literally laugh the entire time.

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Hoek Dentistry.  — Jeff R.

Has the best experience at Hoek Dentistry. Outstanding customer service, Dr Hoek was fantastic, didn't push for things that I didn't need unlike other dentists. Rachel was great, She let me know what she was going to do at all times. Happy 20th Emma!!

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist & dental care team around — Beverly K.

Excellent care..... always helpful, thorough, cheerful, & painless.....

Nov 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care. — Daniel H.

Received prompt scheduling and dental cleaning was gentle and thorough.

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar very professional practice — Rodrigo V.

very professional practice

Sep 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit!! Besides my tooth being worked on ... — Jo Anne Y.

Great visit!! Besides my tooth being worked on I enjoyed the whole experience. I will be back Thanks again!!

Sep 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A Referral By Way of Circumstance — Martin C.

I chose Hoek Esthetic Family Dentistry (HEFD) by way of referral when a crown on a molar came off, and am glad I did. The staff at HEFD were able to bring me in to perform an assessment and repair of the crown despite a condensed time schedule. Those staffing the front desk are professional, efficient, and friendly; while those working with your teeth take care to provide assessments that provide for more informed decision-making. In addition, the staff at HEFD take a genuine interest in addressing long-term goals and solutions to improve or maintain the patients dental quality of life and scheduling appointments that meet the patient's work-life. While there are many Dental providers in Virginia Beach, I would recommend HEFD due to the comprehensive character of staff, such as taking an active interest in knowing their patients to cultivate a lasting relationship. In addition, there is an honest and sincere dedication to the craft all-around at HEFD.

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Unplanned visit  — Robert B.

This was an unexpected visit (cap came off the night before). Dr. Hoek managed me in between patients and took care of issue. Tremendous relief! She is a compassionate and professional person.

Aug 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best teeth cleaning I've had.The people were v... — Marcy B.

Best teeth cleaning I've had. The people were very pleasant. 5 stars across the board.

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Mary B.

So glad to have found this team. They are by far the friendliest, most honest, with technically superb skills team you will find in this area. They are just all around the best. They care about their patients. Thank you to all of the team at Hoek Esthetic Family Dentistry.

Aug 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars!!! Dr Kristen Maddux was excellent. Sh... — Michael S.

5 stars!!! Dr Kristen Maddux was excellent. She was compassionate & understanding. The staff was warm & welcoming.

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care by Sam and Dr. Hoek and excellen... — Bonnie B.

Excellent care by Sam and Dr. Hoek and excellent customer service by the Front Desk Team!!! I highly recommend Hoek Esthetic Family Dentistry! Thank you, B. Beni

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! — Rachel M.

Excellent experience! I’ve had bad dentists in the past (painful, bruising my cheek) so I was nervous. Everyone was super friendly and made me feel very relaxed!!

Jul 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice! I recommend them to ... — Ryan T.

Excellent dental practice! I recommend them to all of my friends.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar New to the area tried other dentist.Made the r... — Jean K.

New to the area tried other dentist. Made the right best choice switching to Hoek Family Dentistry.

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar TRUE AND COMPLETE CARE — William G.

Always a pleasure to have an appointment with you, your staff is kind and comforting and all questions are answered as needed. I could never image going anywhere else.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was cheerful & friendly. I would defin... — Barbara N.

Everyone was cheerful & friendly. I would definitely recommend your practice to my family & friends.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Came to this office as a new patient because I ... — Jennifer R.

Came to this office as a new patient because I didn’t care for my last dentist and the ladies at the front were so welcoming and nice. Hygienist(didnt catch her name) was great and also so very nice. She did an awesome job my teeth felt amazing. Dr Maddux is the best dentist I have ever seen. Just by one visit I could tell she cares about her patients and isn’t in a hurry, she will explain everything and answer all your questions! I love it

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love ❤️ My Denist  — Julia C.

I love the practice at Hoek Family Dentistry. Everyone there is very nice . I have some anxiety at the dentist from a childhood issue with a dentist when I was 6. They make you feel very welcome, comfortable, cared for. I have recommend to several of my friends and they love them too. If you looking for a nice welcoming dentist give them a try Dr Hoek is so sweet and kind I got lucky when I found her . Thank you Dr Hoek

May 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental visit ever! — Amy C.

Absolutely best visit I've had at a dentist office in several years..I have terrible dental anxiety and the whole dental team was very comforting and helpful..So glad I am now a patient here.

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning — Neva C.

It is always a pleasure and I met some new people yesterday. I was taken back within 5 minutes of my appointment time and my cleaning was efficient and quick.

May 24, 2022