StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this whole company! Staff is absolutely wo... — Tiffany S.

LOVE this whole company! Staff is absolutely wonderful!! :)

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda A.

I felt very comfortable with the staff even though I was new to them. Dr Maddox was very thorough and friendly. Things I look for as I absolutely hate going to the dentist. Iā€™ m very glad I changed to their practice

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always my experience at Hoek was phenomenal!... — Kimberly W.

As always my experience at Hoek was phenomenal! I love going to the dentist in general but the comfortable atmosphere and easy flowing conversations make the time fly by.

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Janet C.

From the time I entered the office until the time I left the office, everyone was very pleasant, helpful and friendly. Kudos also to Tracey and Dr. Hoek. I enjoyed my visit and the service.

Apr 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love going here, weird, right? Dr Hoek and staf... — Angela R.

Love going here, weird, right? Dr Hoek and staff always make you feel welcomed and at home. They always remember personal details and keep up with you. I have only had excellent experiences here. Even my 3 year old loves going to the dentist because of how wonderful it is. So thankful for this practice!

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, friendly staff.  — Susan S.

Professional, courteous, friendly staff. Wouldn't consider any other dentist!

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I adore this group of professionals — Allen S.

I love this group. So caring and supportive. Dr.H and her professional staff are so accommodating. My family has come here for years and we always had the very best of care

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hoek and her staff are exceptional — Steven K.

Meredith and her staff are exceptionally nice people who truly care about what's best for the patient. When major work needs to be done they do everything possible to make the patient comfortable and explain the costs involved so you don't get stuck with an unexpected bill.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar great dentist and great dental hygenist  — Joe D.

great dentist and great dental hygienist

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Hoek Esthetic Family Denti... — Grace S.

I have been going to Hoek Esthetic Family Dentistry ever since it was established in Red Mill. I have always received excellent care by the entire staff. I have recommended them to many friends and family members.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hoek and all the staff are great.  — Lisa H.

Dr. Hoek and all the staff are great. I feel they truly care about me and listen to any concerns I may have. I am never nervous about going in for any dental procedures and that is saying a lot for this former "dentist coward".

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This DentalPhobic Is Happy.  — E R.

I received lots of compassion and empathy during my visit from the very professional staff at Hoek Dentistry. My broken tooth was repaired and it's working great. Thank you!

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very nice. I came from a ... — Vole H.

Great service and very nice. I came from a dentist that was never on time. I was referred to you by my wife and I am so glad I came to your practice.

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar One of the most pleasant experiences I have had... — Patrick S.

One of the most pleasant experiences I have had at a dentist. You should go here if you are on the hunt for dental care.

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cindy M.

I love my dental group! Everyone there is pleasant, helpful, and my dentist is the best!!!

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Hoek Dentistry is always so pl... — Dominica K.

My experience at Hoek Dentistry is always so pleasant the staff and Doctors are so extremely caring they always make sure the patient is comfortable . Thank You All

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome first visit  — Elizabeth B.

Awesome first visit with Dr. Maddux and the the team at Hoek Family Dentistry. Stacey gave me the most thorough cleantI can ever recall. Glad to be a patient here.

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and kindness Am in good hands... — Barbara B.

Very professional and kindness Am in good hands Barbara

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hoek and her staff take a personal approach... — Barbara R.

Dr. Hoek and her staff take a personal approach to dentistry. They ask questions to find the best treatment and solutions to fit you and your lifestyle. I love going to the dentist!

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff. — Adele W.

After many years, yes years, because of health problems I returned to one of my happy places. No I am not crazy, Dr.Hoek is the best, and her staff is top notch. You are greeted with a smiling happy face and dismissed the same way. Love them all.

Feb 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Omar H.

Great work of arts keep up the good work šŸ˜‰

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Michael Husnay — Michael H.

As always, professionals in every way. Who likes going to the Dentist, unless it's Dr. Meredith.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hoek and her Friendly Staff are the VERY BE... — Gary D.

Dr. Hoek and her Friendly Staff are the VERY BEST that you will find ANYWHERE! FIVE STARS are not enough!

Feb 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — John R.

Great dental practice with a caring and professional team to meet your dental care needs.

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teresa R.

Very friendly staff. I love getting my teeth cleaned!

Jan 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good experience on teeth cleaning, but,... — Patricia H.

I had a good experience on teeth cleaning, but, I am a little dismayed that I won't see a dentist until Jan 19 on whether I have a cavity. I was told that my dentist is out for an illness and I can except this. Maybe, when this happens I should have another dentist look at my ex-ray to see if I need an appointment for a filling. Thank you, Patricia Hammer

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff; it was a very ... — Chona C.

Friendly and professional staff; it was a very pleasant first experience.

Dec 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist experience  — Robin N.

Stacy the hygienist was a pleasure to work with. I think this was the best dentist appointment I have ever had.

Dec 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You're greeted with a big smile — Brooke S.

You're greeted with a big smile and that continues throughout your visit. Rachel, my dental hygienist was outstanding and made me feel comfortable. She explained what she was doing and was thorough and extremely professional. Dr. Hoek, is always cheerful and does an exam and explains anything that I need to keep an eye on. All in all - best dentist office!!

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wesley D.

Happy with service provided. However the never ending forms to be filled out are a pain in the neck. Why not just ask if there are any changes from last time we filled them in.

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always Solid — Jaine L.

Rachel & Kristen were great! They provided a thorough explanation of my current situation to maintain & improve my dental health.

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Warm welcoming environment, excellent customer ... — Scott M.

Warm welcoming environment, excellent customer service, very thorough and detailed patient care. I highly recommend Hoek Family Dentistry!

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting Dr Hoek is a Joy — Antoinette C.

I actually look forward to going to the dentist; at least to the office of Dr Hoek. Stacy is the hygienist that always works on my teeth and I feel so clean and sparkly when I leave I just want to smile at everyone I see. Such a friendly atmosphere and everyone does their job with pride and perfection. If you are looking for a dentist I highly recommend Dr Hoek's office. Toni Clark

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental experience.  — Christopher T.

I had an issue with a filling that came out and I was able to get an appointment in a reasonable amount of time. Dr. Hoek and her team took me in on time and presented me with my options to make the necessary repairs. I had a great experience and appreciate the teamwork to fix the issue that I was having.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar In quickly and out quickly. Stacey is a great R... — John M.

In quickly and out quickly. Stacey is a great RDH

Oct 20, 2021