StarStarStarStarStar A New Patient — Frank H.

I am a new patient who recently started with Hoeg Dental Group in Shoreham and I am already impressed with the professionalism and confidence of the staff. Their work is flawless. Glad I started there.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! — Roderick C.

The entire team at Hoeg Dental could not be more friendly or caring. Thank you!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had another cleaning done and as usual is was a... — Michael C.

Had another cleaning done and as usual is was a great visit. Lynn is the Hygienist and she always make you very comfortable. Her cleanings are very thorough and she explains procedures as she goes along. Lynn is the best Hygienist I have ever had. She has a great personality and is very personable, friendly and professional. Mike C.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Teeth people in the business!They know th... — Jim M.

Best Teeth people in the business! They know their teeth! And how to treat people!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly and on time. — Karl U.

Everything went smoothly and on time.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasantly surprised  — Debbie I.

Dr Tom and his entire staff have made going to the dentist something I almost look forward to!!! (Well, maybe that's a stretch!) LOL But seriously, their gentle and caring approach to working on my teeth has made an uncomfortable and often dreaded obligation, a lot less dreadful!!! They were thorough and extremely patient and made it a much more pleasant and painless experience. Thank you everyone

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist on the island. — Kevin V.

Best dentist on the island.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great family office  — Marjorie F.

This is a great family office

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always an easy and friendly visit! — Darren S.

Always an easy and friendly visit!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am thrilled to have found this group. — Glen N.

I am thrilled to have found this group. I am extremely comfortable with everyone and every treatment. All employees are Polite Precise & Professional.

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael C.

Another great visit! Was in for a cleaning and as always a pleasant experience. Staff is friendly and professional.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professionals that make you smile! — Coni O.

Doctor Hoeg and his staff are simply a great group of people that have always treated my husband and I just wonderfully. We have been regular clients of Dr. Hoeg for the past four years and Dr. Hoeg and his staff always do great work and make our visits pleasant. Every appointment is like visiting with friends...that happen to do your dental work.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I've had! — Cecilia V.

I was new to the practice in September 2018. I am overall very pleased with the staff, the delightful and professional hygienist, and of course the overall dental care. I am now a loyal patient!

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hoeg Dental Rocks — Joseph S.

As always, I was greeted with smiles and didn’t wait long. Been coming here for years and never have a complaint.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service as always! — Darren S.

Fantastic service as always!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit with Dr. Tom and his staff.... — Michael C.

Another great visit with Dr. Tom and his staff. Really a very nice office. Everyone was very accommodating and makes you feel very comfortable. Highly recommend!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura H.

I saw the hygienist today and had an awesome experience. Lynne was very gentle and thorough. She took her time with my cleaning and explained everything she was doing and any concerns.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly well run office... — Adele M.

A friendly well run office...

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I needed and emergency appointment and Dr Hoeg ... — Judie P.

I needed and emergency appointment and Dr Hoeg was on vacation. I was given an appt for the following day with I saw Dr Vasco (not sure if I spelled correctly). He was very gentle and he put me at ease. Nice to know that Dr Hoeg makes sure his patients are taken care of with quick appointment and a good covering dentist.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of dentists and staff. They go the ... — Deborah D.

Great group of dentists and staff. They go the distance to minimize any and all anxiety,which I have when going to the dentist. They each take the time to discuss any issues and give you great information and knowledge . Wonderful !

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care and service — John F.

excellent care and service

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy using the Hoeg practice for my dental n... — Sheila R.

I enjoy using the Hoeg practice for my dental needs. The Staff is pleasant to work with and professional at their job. I like that they listen to any concerns you may have and look for a solution to them. They work to accommodate your schedule. The practice notifies you of upcoming visits, which are important reminders especially when you make appointments so far in advance. They seem to use the latest technology for your dental care. The facility is neat and clean, and hygienic. I highly recommend them for your dental care, my whole family enjoys going to them.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marjorie F.

Just had a chip in my front tooth bonded Dr. Tom did a fabulous job!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Tom Hoeg and the hygienist (Lynn?) — Cathy A.

Love Dr. Tom Hoeg and the hygienist (Lynn?)

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning — Chris L.

Best dental hygienist I've ever had! (and I'm a hygienist).

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hoeg and his team are incredible, they take... — Keith F.

Dr. Hoeg and his team are incredible, they take such great care of us. We have been going to Dr. Hoeg since my two sons were in elementary school. They have always treated us as if we were their own family. Although in the past I have had anxiety about going dental work done, I feel at ease with them. Their preventative care is excellent, and they do only what is necessary with outstanding care. I know my family is always in good hands with them.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hoeg is the best! I didn’t feel a thing and ... — Judie P.

Dr Hoeg is the best! I didn’t feel a thing and he put me at ease. He is my new dentist.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After my Dentist of over 35 years retired, I be... — Michael C.

After my Dentist of over 35 years retired, I began a search to find a Dentist with whom I would be comfortable. After much research I decided to go with Dr. Tom Hoeg located in Shoreham NY. After 3 visits with Dr. Tom Hoeg, I can say that I made the correct choice. He is someone who takes great pride in the care and quality of the service that he provides. He shows concern all through the procedure ensuring that it is truly painless. His staff is great! They take the time make sure the experience is a positive one. Dr. Tom Hoeg is an excellent Dentist and most importantly, an honest person. If you are looking for a great Dentist, you can stop looking. You won't find a better Dentist. Mike C.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLANT! — Kevin A.

I have been a patient of the Hoeg Dental group for more than 20 years! The service and skills at Hoeg dental group is nothing short of excellent!

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff makes going to the Dentist as ... — Ryan M.

The entire staff makes going to the Dentist as easy and enjoyable as possible.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love these dentists! — Peggy D.

Modern dentistry at its best; professional and friendly and, the best part, it is affordable. Staff is professional, cheery, and will answer all questions you may have. Excellent dentist.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an unexpected meeting after work. Dr. T. ... — Ruth K.

I had an unexpected meeting after work. Dr. T. Hoeg stayed later than he had planned so my procedure would still get done that day. Everyone was very gracious about my inconveniencing them.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Move — Theresa K.

best thing we did was move over to your dental practice. Clean-Professional-friendly-. No blasting tv noise- Nice music- . Office staff professional. Dental Staff professional.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Peggy D.

My first visit was very positive. All staff is very professional, friendly, and competant. I did not feel pressured into unnecessary dental work and left confident that my needs were addressed efficiently and properly.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Very friendly and thorough. — Dominick F.

Great experience. Very friendly and thorough.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time, efficient, knowledge. Excellent dentis... — Catherine M.

On time, efficient, knowledge. Excellent dentist. Would recommend Dr. Vasko to anyone.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very happy with this office-clean-updated-and b... — Warren K.

very happy with this office-clean-updated-and best of it is it is professional. So happy we found Lynn and she went to a good group of professionals.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Dentist phobia Gone! — Haleh F.

I have always had phobia going to the dentist. Dr. Hoeg & his team always make me & my family feel comfortable, and at ease. They treat us like family and take care of us. I don’t feel nervous about going for my routine visits anymore. They do an amazing job and are professional in every way.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tom and his staff are the BEST! — Scott C.

Dr. Tom and his staff are the BEST! They are just incredible working with kids! Simply put: Top-notch!

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was just seen by Dr.Vasko .Very nice young prof... — Marjorie F.

Was just seen by Dr.Vasko .Very nice young professional dentist.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the Hoeg Dental Group is wonderful!... — Daniel M.

Everyone at the Hoeg Dental Group is wonderful! Drs. Charles & Thomas Hoeg are great. Dawn is so patient and always helpful dealing with my crazy schedule.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i had a great visit.extremely friendly,and comp... — James S.

i had a great visit.extremely friendly,and compatent staff as always.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Once again I have gone to Hoeg Dental Group and... — Norma S.

Once again I have gone to Hoeg Dental Group and been treated with such professionalism and compassionate care! From being greeted warmly by Dawn, with real concern about how I am, to Dr. Tom Hoeg and his assistant!!! I needed a filling and his reassuring nature made me feel relaxed and actually happy to be there getting my tooth taken care off;) I would recommend Hoeg Dental Group to anyone !!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar professional, courteous, friendly, and always h... — Harry W.

professional, courteous, friendly, and always helpful!**************************************************************************************************************************************

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tom hoeg is the best dentist ever — Carol S.

Tom hoeg is the best dentist ever

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliest family dentist office you can f... — Darren S.

The friendliest family dentist office you can find!

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists and support — John F.

Great dentists and support

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for excellent care Dr. Tom & staff...... — Adrienne L.

Thank you for excellent care Dr. Tom & staff....😍

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just had my first cleaning with the new hygieni... — Marjorie F.

Just had my first cleaning with the new hygienist Lynn she was great ! I always get excellent care at Hoeg Dental.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Adam A.

I've been coming to see both Charles and Tom for about 5 years and always receive excellent dental care. I usually don't have to wait long in the waiting room either.

Jul 7, 2017