StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Best in town. — Vincent M.

Love this place. Best in town.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hobson & Staff — Patti M.

Dr. Hobson and his staff are consistently professional, courteous and attentive.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love the staff and Doctor! Could not ... — William G.

Love love love the staff and Doctor! Could not have been more kind and thorough. Britney, Dr. Z, and John were amazing with my 5 year old son.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. On time with your scheduled ... — Allison R.

Very professional. On time with your scheduled appointment!!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine caring team (especially Dr. Zutaut) Alw... — David G.

Genuine caring team (especially Dr. Zutaut) Always concerned and makes you feel like family. Wait time for your appointment when you arrive is almost non existent. Always take you on time and even early when possible.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Alicia P.

My husband and I both go to Hobson Eye Associates, and we both receive excellent service and care. They are friendly, helpful and they are thorough at what they do. I never feel rushed or feel like I am just another patient.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient of Dr. Hobson for several years ... — Robin W.

Been a patient of Dr. Hobson for several years now and have enjoyed his professionalism, sense of humor, and just wonderful nature. Will definitely recommend to friends and colleagues.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Regina O.

Very friendly and warm staff; love Dr. Hobson and Dr. Hall.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient since 1986. They are the ... — Patricia H.

I have been a patient since 1986. They are the best. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a lot of trouble last time I was in — Stephen C.

I had a lot of trouble last time I was in But this time everything was great

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Associates were very professional and accommoda... — Charles F.

Associates were very professional and accommodating

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very satisfied. The office is clean... — Andrew B.

I have been very satisfied. The office is clean, fresh, and large sense the expansion approximately a year ago. The patient waiting area is average to average. All lab/exam rooms looked well equipped, staff was very nice and knowledgeable. There is a decent selection of glasses frames, especially from well known names. The only recommendations I have would be that it would be nice if there were a few more "lower cost" frames for people on a budget. Most available frames were between $180-$280. A few more options between $100-$150 would be nice if possible. Second recommendation, I liked seeing slides about the doctors families as the screensavers on computers, BUT I did NOT like that at least 1 slide involved what basically was a political advertisement during my visit in March 2018....

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Love thi... — Abree L.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Love this office

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Jose A.

The staff is always friendly and helpful.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. They are always very courteou... — Eileen T.

Love this office. They are always very courteous and never a long wait to see a doctor.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Hobson Eye Associates!  — Parri A.

During my eye exam all my questions were answered with detailed explanations. The entire staff is professional and friendly. I know that my family and I are in good hands! I highly recommend Hobson Eye Associates!

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Experience — Bethany H.

I have been a patient at this practice for more than 7 years and they consistently provide prompt and courteous care. I live very far from this practice but continue to be a patient because of how well I am treated at every visit. I really appreciate that my Dr. takes her time with my evaluation and although the get me in and out, my time with the Dr NEVER feels rushed.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent people — Vernard T.

Excellent people and I like the eye photographs that can be compared from year to year.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was efficient and friendly  — Annette T.

The staff was efficient and friendly

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hall and all of the staff are wonderful. I ... — Stephanie W.

Dr. Hall and all of the staff are wonderful. I was seen quickly and felt very comfortable with everyone!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional employees and clean offices. ... — Merlyn G.

Very professional employees and clean offices. Dr. Zutaut and her assistant were very patient and professional.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and excellent customer ser — James A.

Very professional and excellent customer services

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Zutaut and the staff here. They are... — Kimberly F.

I love Dr. Zutaut and the staff here. They are so attentive and professional. It's why our family of five have been patients since we moved here from California 12 years ago, and will continue to!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! We got in quickly. Everyone was v... — Kathleen J.

Great office! We got in quickly. Everyone was very friendly and effecient.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hall was fantastic. A great experience. — Kevin C.

Dr. Hall was fantastic. A great experience.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Diane R.

Thank you for all the care and concern over my blurred vision and referring me to Dr. Schoenberg MD to take care of my cataracts.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hobson & staff are the BEST!I've been wear... — Robert H.

Dr. Hobson & staff are the BEST! I've been wearing glasses since the first grade (I'm 66) and have never had better eye care!!!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Z is hands down the best — David B.

Dr Z is hands down the best

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love you guys. The whole magee and McGill fa... — Willis M.

We love you guys. The whole magee and McGill family have used you guys for ever.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Stella C.

Everyone is always polite and appear to be pleased to see me. The service is excellent and I appreciate the care you give.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and I feel apprec... — Terri C.

Everyone is very professional and I feel appreciated.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Zutaut and her staff were thorough and infor... — John G.

Dr Zutaut and her staff were thorough and informative. Even though it was busy, I was called in less than ten minutes after my appt. time, which was OK.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very very friendly staff. They are extremely in... — Brandon V.

Very very friendly staff. They are extremely informed, they can and will answer any of your questions without issue. They talk you through what they are doing and what needs to be done instead of just doing it and walking away which is very pleasant

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam/appointment ever! The minute I w... — Tammy E.

Best eye exam/appointment ever! The minute I walked in I felt welcome. Everyone that I came in contact with was absolutely amazing at what they did! I would highly recommend this office!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hall is a treasure! She is the reason that ... — Donn M.

Dr. Hall is a treasure! She is the reason that I keep going back to Hobson. The staff are pleasant and efficient, but the sales staff are...well Salesman; something to be endured!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hobson is great as well as his entire staff... — Cynthia S.

Dr. Hobson is great as well as his entire staff. Love that they have Opto Map and no need to dilate your eyes. They also have the most advanced ways for testing your eyes before the doctor sees you. With this technology he can review the results before he does his one on one testing with you. Happy we found him!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Carla S.

Everyone in the office from the front desk to the nurses and doctors are very friendly and helpful. My favorite optical person to help with glasses is John. He goes far and beyond to help you with your glasses. Very please.. Happy customer.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We always love coming to your office for our ex... — Olivia K.

We always love coming to your office for our exams. Everyone is friendly and helpful!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first time experience — Diane K.

Wonderful staff! Dr Hobson took the time to thoroughly explain everything to me.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff and Dr were amazing.  — Deserra L.

Office staff and Dr were amazing.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. Great... — Stefanie G.

Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. Great place!!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheri N.

Dr. Hobson is always courteous, professional, and caring.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, quick response to welcome and p... — Janet C.

Friendly staff, quick response to welcome and process

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very Professional Go above an... — David S.

Everyone there is very Professional Go above and beyond to get you fixed right . DR. Hall is the best !!!

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and clean environment. I woul... — Dawn H.

Excellent service and clean environment. I would recommend to friends and family members.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable staff, courteous, and caring. ... — Roberta C.

Knowledgeable staff, courteous, caring and considerate. Very efficient! Provided excellent explanation of condition in the eye. Associate immediately contacted Dr. Sharma's office and made an appointment for me within an hour We drove to Douglasville and the doctor took me immediately, even though his office was packed.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hobson Associates is the premier vision care of... — Marilyn D.

Hobson Associates is the premier vision care office in Atlanta! I would not trust my eye care to anyone other than Dr. Heather Zutaut! The Hobson staff is amazing.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I come to Hobson because of Heather Zutah. I t... — Margaret C.

I come to Hobson because of Heather Zutah. I trust her completely. Your staff are very professional and helpful.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas F.

Very pleased with the Doctor and staff

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Zutaut is extremely patient focused and comp... — Robert M.

Dr Zutaut is extremely patient focused and compassionate. Highly recommend!!

Jan 6, 2018