StarStarStarStarStar Finally feel like I have someone listen to my n... — Kelly W.

Finally feel like I have someone listen to my needs Need to work with girl who did my glasses. She was to slow. Others had several in and out before I was. She may need a little more training.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied! — Paulette F.

So very satisfied with my first visut to Hobson Eye Associates. Friendly and efficient staff! Dr. Hobson gave a complete assessment of my eyes and recommended treatment that I am sure will solve my vision problem.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed  — Gary B.

First timer. Seeing this was my first time there, they spent a lot of time getting my history to insure they knew what they were dealing with. The Dr. asked if they could get my records from my past Dr, so they do really care. Appears that the equipment is up to date and the Dr and staff are very personable.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hobson has been my doctor for at least 30 y... — Jan W.

Dr. Hobson has been my doctor for at least 30 years, I wouldn't go to any one else. He makes time to explain whatever your concerns ar. Office staff is very efficient and there is almost no wait time!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the friendliest staff! Dr. Hall is aweso... — Michael B.

Always the friendliest staff! Dr. Hall is awesome!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism at the office is second to ... — Jamal W.

The professionalism at the office is second to none. The entire staff is always warm & friendly. Dr. Hall is very knowledgeable and caring about her customers & overall health of her patients’ eyes. Highly recommended!!!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and selection of eye ware. — Dennis T.

Everyone was very pleasant and knowledgeable. They had a very good selection of various eye glass frames. Really enjoyed the experience.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Its always a great experience at Hobson Eye Ass... — Susan B.

Its always a great experience at Hobson Eye Associates. Everyone is very friendly and they get you in and out in a timely manner.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very short wait, very thorough exam, clear expl... — Cynthia H.

Very short wait, very thorough exam, clear explanation of treatment.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Zutat.I have been coming there for y... — Antonella B.

I love Dr. Zutat.I have been coming there for years and never had a problem.Very friendly and helpful staff.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hobsen Eye is Great — Katherine H.

Office is efficiently run, everyone friendly and always feel they care.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will recommend Hobson Eye Associates to all o... — Byron J.

I will recommend Hobson Eye Associates to all of my friends and family. I called last minute to set up an appointment and they worked it out for that day!! They were very professional and welcoming, everyone there were extremely helpful and exceptional from beginning to end. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thank you to everyone at Hobson Eye Associates!!!!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office very clean and waiting area is big enoug... — Steven S.

Office very clean and waiting area is big enough to seat comfortably. Machines are kept spotless and staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar At Hobson Eye Associates everyone is so kind an... — Karen T.

At Hobson Eye Associates everyone is so kind and friendly while giving you the best care and treatment possible! They truly make you feel welcomed and takes step to make sure your needs are met and that you are listened to. Been going there for years!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional and friendly, wait t... — Charlene B.

Staff is very professional and friendly, wait time was minimal. Exam was very thorough ,MD was prompt and explained everything In terms that I could understand.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hobsen is an exceptional obstetrician. They rea... — Renard P.

Hobsen is an exceptional obstetrician. They really care, explain in detail clearly and show genuine concern.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You all are AWESOME. Very prompt and courteous.... — Laura R.

You all are AWESOME. Very prompt and courteous.everything is explained well and I feel confident in your medical opionions.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would like to have the person helping me orde... — Kimberly T.

I would like to have the person helping me order my glasses go through my choices and not just check everything off that I might not want. I also like the brown transitions and was not offered a choice and I was given black. This is my second pair of glasses and I had similar problems both times.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Hobson for as long as I c... — Megan T.

I have been coming to Hobson for as long as I can remember.. Probably 10 years I think. If it's been a shorter time span than that then it feels like longer! I love Dr. Zutaut because she always makes sure that I'm doing well and not just in the aspect of checking my eyes but wants to make sure to keep the personal relationship she's made with me over the years. As for my technician, Ashley, she is amazing too. She listens and continued to check up on me yesterday as I was waiting for the exam. I appreciate everything ya'll do. The entire staff makes a team effort to run things as smoothly as possible from check in to check out.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courteous. — Nancy T.

Everyone was very courteous.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely prompt, polite and friendly people. M... — Michael H.

Extremely prompt, polite and friendly people. Much better experience than the Mall Stores!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hobson Eye Assoicate: Its a great eye doctor. ... — Andre C.

Hobson Eye Assoicate: Its a great eye doctor. I have been going there for 7 years since I moved to Kennesaw. They are friendly, accommodating and patient. Dr. Hall is fantastic because she listens and always does great work.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Both the eye tech and the MD ... — Jessica B.

Great experience! Both the eye tech and the MD were wonderful. Will definitely come back annually.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good professional care with a very responsible ... — Barbara B.

Good professional care with a very responsible staff.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly and efficient. Not a lo... — Michael N.

The staff are friendly and efficient. Not a lot of wasted time waiting.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Paula H.

From the person at the front desk to Dr. Hobson, I felt listened to and valued. Its so nice to be with a medical practitioner that asks questions and really listens to the answers. I had all of my concerns addressed and was given multiple options. Thanks for a great experience!

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice folks. Made me very comfortable a... — Laura D.

Really nice folks. Made me very comfortable and will GLADLYrefer folks to you!

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — Maria C.

Everyone was great special thanks to Lorna dispensing Optician for taking her time and making sure that I would get the right glasses .Supper customer care.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Friendly Staff! — Laura L.

I was in urgent need of an appointment for contacts after a mix up with another provider. Hobson Eye Associates saw me right away! The staff was friendly and helpful on every level. I really appreciate the services I received at Hobson and would recommend them to anyone! I also love the fact that I did not have to be dilated due to the new technology of eye mapping! It is such a great feature! Thank you so much for your services!!!!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hobson Eye Associates are by far the the best p... — Melissa S.

Hobson Eye Associates are by far the the best practice I've experienced in the Marietta/Kennesaw area! Dr. Hall and her staff are amazing. The front office staff is welcoming. The technicians are prompt, effecient and kind. I love that Dr. Hall takes her time, does a thorough exam and listens to her patients. I never feel rushed. Best customer service and I'd recommend to my friends and family!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica Hall is great.......you would do well t... — Gary L.

Jessica Hall is great.......you would do well to keep her in your practice............she is by far the best I have ever experienced in the optometrist field. Thanks Gary Lovin.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hobson Eye Associates listens to your needs & o... — Katie R.

Hobson Eye Associates listens to your needs & offers support in a caring & understanding way.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was delightful, different from our pre... — Patricia W.

My visit was delightful, different from our previous eye group

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Zutat is great.l've had explainin ad servic... — Tyrone R.

Dr.Zutat is great.l've had very good and service from her for several years However,the optical staff leaves a lot to be desired.Cassie on my most recent visit was not accomadating or thorough in her effort to sort of force what type of glasses I should get.She needs to be educated on being forthright.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place was picked at the last minute and I'... — Brandy O.

This place was picked at the last minute and I'm so grateful to have them. I love them and would tell u if u want experienced and respectful and privacy and friendly this is the place to go. 100% the best place I have been and will go back.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to get my eyes examined at Hobson... — Allan J.

I enjoy going to get my eyes examined at Hobson Eye Associates. The staff is always very friendly and my wait time has always been very short. Dt Hall and her associate Adriana always give me a very thorough exam and explain what they are doing and take the time to answer any questions I may have. I am a very satisfied patient.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Mona A.

I highly recommend Hobson Eye Associates. I've been going to Hobson Eye Associates for a very long time. I specifically see Dr. Zutaut. The staff is very friendly, the Techs are very knowledgeable, the office environment is very clean.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hall was very nice, friendly, and professio... — Andrew S.

Dr. Hall was very nice, friendly, and professional. She listened to all our concerns and addressed the properly. The office and staff are outstanding! Highly recommended!!

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hall was very nice, funny, and helped me wi... — Ava S.

Dr. Hall was very nice, funny, and helped me with my eye test.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic place, highly recommend. — Jeffrey C.

Fantastic place, everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. Best of all, they actually care about you/your eyes which is not how we have felt at other places that shall remain nameless.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been using Hobson Associates for several y... — Martin C.

I’ve been using Hobson Associates for several years. I’m more impressed each time I go. Caring staff and Dr. Z is the best!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very relaxed office vibe. Ive never waited lo ... — Tosha P.

Very relaxed office vibe. Ive never waited lo ger than 10 mins for any service. I enjoy Dr.Jessica Hall, she explains and answers any questions or concerns i may have. She is friendly and made me feel very comfortable.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful staff. Dr. Zutaut was very pl... — Leisa T.

Friendly, helpful staff. Dr. Zutaut was very pleasant and thorough. Great experience all around!

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient exam process by extremely knowle... — Karen T.

Very efficient exam process by extremely knowledgeable staff. Best eye appointment I have ever had. Easy methods and pleasant experience.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly and professiona... — Courtney T.

Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. The office was clean and I did not have to wait very long in the waiting room or patient room.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't trust anyone else for the health of ... — Karen S.

I wouldn't trust anyone else for the health of my eyes and that of my family. I have been going to Dr. Hobson and his associates for over 20 years! You can't say that very often.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff  — Andrea R.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Time well spent. — Robert V.

I was brought into the exam room right on time, treated very professionally and efficiently.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice atmosphere, Very Professional. Would ... — Oluwatitomi A.

Very nice atmosphere, Very Professional. Would definitely recommend this place.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Zutaut and her staff are very friendly and e... — Jeanette I.

Dr Zutaut and her staff are very friendly and easy to work with.

Apr 26, 2018