StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Both the eye tech and the MD ... — Jessica B.

Great experience! Both the eye tech and the MD were wonderful. Will definitely come back annually.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good professional care with a very responsible ... — Barbara B.

Good professional care with a very responsible staff.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly and efficient. Not a lo... — Michael N.

The staff are friendly and efficient. Not a lot of wasted time waiting.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Paula H.

From the person at the front desk to Dr. Hobson, I felt listened to and valued. Its so nice to be with a medical practitioner that asks questions and really listens to the answers. I had all of my concerns addressed and was given multiple options. Thanks for a great experience!

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice folks. Made me very comfortable a... — Laura D.

Really nice folks. Made me very comfortable and will GLADLYrefer folks to you!

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — Maria C.

Everyone was great special thanks to Lorna dispensing Optician for taking her time and making sure that I would get the right glasses .Supper customer care.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Friendly Staff! — Laura L.

I was in urgent need of an appointment for contacts after a mix up with another provider. Hobson Eye Associates saw me right away! The staff was friendly and helpful on every level. I really appreciate the services I received at Hobson and would recommend them to anyone! I also love the fact that I did not have to be dilated due to the new technology of eye mapping! It is such a great feature! Thank you so much for your services!!!!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hobson Eye Associates are by far the the best p... — Melissa S.

Hobson Eye Associates are by far the the best practice I've experienced in the Marietta/Kennesaw area! Dr. Hall and her staff are amazing. The front office staff is welcoming. The technicians are prompt, effecient and kind. I love that Dr. Hall takes her time, does a thorough exam and listens to her patients. I never feel rushed. Best customer service and I'd recommend to my friends and family!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica Hall is great.......you would do well t... — Gary L.

Jessica Hall is great.......you would do well to keep her in your practice............she is by far the best I have ever experienced in the optometrist field. Thanks Gary Lovin.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hobson Eye Associates listens to your needs & o... — Katie R.

Hobson Eye Associates listens to your needs & offers support in a caring & understanding way.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was delightful, different from our pre... — Patricia W.

My visit was delightful, different from our previous eye group

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Zutat is great.l've had explainin ad servic... — Tyrone R.

Dr.Zutat is great.l've had very good and service from her for several years However,the optical staff leaves a lot to be desired.Cassie on my most recent visit was not accomadating or thorough in her effort to sort of force what type of glasses I should get.She needs to be educated on being forthright.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place was picked at the last minute and I'... — Brandy O.

This place was picked at the last minute and I'm so grateful to have them. I love them and would tell u if u want experienced and respectful and privacy and friendly this is the place to go. 100% the best place I have been and will go back.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to get my eyes examined at Hobson... — Allan J.

I enjoy going to get my eyes examined at Hobson Eye Associates. The staff is always very friendly and my wait time has always been very short. Dt Hall and her associate Adriana always give me a very thorough exam and explain what they are doing and take the time to answer any questions I may have. I am a very satisfied patient.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Mona A.

I highly recommend Hobson Eye Associates. I've been going to Hobson Eye Associates for a very long time. I specifically see Dr. Zutaut. The staff is very friendly, the Techs are very knowledgeable, the office environment is very clean.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hall was very nice, friendly, and professio... — Andrew S.

Dr. Hall was very nice, friendly, and professional. She listened to all our concerns and addressed the properly. The office and staff are outstanding! Highly recommended!!

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hall was very nice, funny, and helped me wi... — Ava S.

Dr. Hall was very nice, funny, and helped me with my eye test.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic place, highly recommend. — Jeffrey C.

Fantastic place, everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. Best of all, they actually care about you/your eyes which is not how we have felt at other places that shall remain nameless.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been using Hobson Associates for several y... — Martin C.

I’ve been using Hobson Associates for several years. I’m more impressed each time I go. Caring staff and Dr. Z is the best!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very relaxed office vibe. Ive never waited lo ... — Tosha P.

Very relaxed office vibe. Ive never waited lo ger than 10 mins for any service. I enjoy Dr.Jessica Hall, she explains and answers any questions or concerns i may have. She is friendly and made me feel very comfortable.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful staff. Dr. Zutaut was very pl... — Leisa T.

Friendly, helpful staff. Dr. Zutaut was very pleasant and thorough. Great experience all around!

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient exam process by extremely knowle... — Karen T.

Very efficient exam process by extremely knowledgeable staff. Best eye appointment I have ever had. Easy methods and pleasant experience.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly and professiona... — Courtney T.

Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. The office was clean and I did not have to wait very long in the waiting room or patient room.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't trust anyone else for the health of ... — Karen S.

I wouldn't trust anyone else for the health of my eyes and that of my family. I have been going to Dr. Hobson and his associates for over 20 years! You can't say that very often.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff  — Andrea R.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Time well spent. — Robert V.

I was brought into the exam room right on time, treated very professionally and efficiently.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice atmosphere, Very Professional. Would ... — Oluwatitomi A.

Very nice atmosphere, Very Professional. Would definitely recommend this place.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Zutaut and her staff are very friendly and e... — Jeanette I.

Dr Zutaut and her staff are very friendly and easy to work with.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. Always a p... — Parks K.

Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. Always a pleasure to deal with!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Best in town. — Vincent M.

Love this place. Best in town.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hobson & Staff — Patti M.

Dr. Hobson and his staff are consistently professional, courteous and attentive.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love the staff and Doctor! Could not ... — William G.

Love love love the staff and Doctor! Could not have been more kind and thorough. Britney, Dr. Z, and John were amazing with my 5 year old son.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. On time with your scheduled ... — Allison R.

Very professional. On time with your scheduled appointment!!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine caring team (especially Dr. Zutaut) Alw... — David G.

Genuine caring team (especially Dr. Zutaut) Always concerned and makes you feel like family. Wait time for your appointment when you arrive is almost non existent. Always take you on time and even early when possible.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Alicia P.

My husband and I both go to Hobson Eye Associates, and we both receive excellent service and care. They are friendly, helpful and they are thorough at what they do. I never feel rushed or feel like I am just another patient.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient of Dr. Hobson for several years ... — Robin W.

Been a patient of Dr. Hobson for several years now and have enjoyed his professionalism, sense of humor, and just wonderful nature. Will definitely recommend to friends and colleagues.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Regina O.

Very friendly and warm staff; love Dr. Hobson and Dr. Hall.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient since 1986. They are the ... — Patricia H.

I have been a patient since 1986. They are the best. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a lot of trouble last time I was in — Stephen C.

I had a lot of trouble last time I was in But this time everything was great

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Associates were very professional and accommoda... — Charles F.

Associates were very professional and accommodating

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very satisfied. The office is clean... — Andrew B.

I have been very satisfied. The office is clean, fresh, and large sense the expansion approximately a year ago. The patient waiting area is average to average. All lab/exam rooms looked well equipped, staff was very nice and knowledgeable. There is a decent selection of glasses frames, especially from well known names. The only recommendations I have would be that it would be nice if there were a few more "lower cost" frames for people on a budget. Most available frames were between $180-$280. A few more options between $100-$150 would be nice if possible. Second recommendation, I liked seeing slides about the doctors families as the screensavers on computers, BUT I did NOT like that at least 1 slide involved what basically was a political advertisement during my visit in March 2018....

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Love thi... — Abree L.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Love this office

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Jose A.

The staff is always friendly and helpful.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. They are always very courteou... — Eileen T.

Love this office. They are always very courteous and never a long wait to see a doctor.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Hobson Eye Associates!  — Parri A.

During my eye exam all my questions were answered with detailed explanations. The entire staff is professional and friendly. I know that my family and I are in good hands! I highly recommend Hobson Eye Associates!

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Experience — Bethany H.

I have been a patient at this practice for more than 7 years and they consistently provide prompt and courteous care. I live very far from this practice but continue to be a patient because of how well I am treated at every visit. I really appreciate that my Dr. takes her time with my evaluation and although the get me in and out, my time with the Dr NEVER feels rushed.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent people — Vernard T.

Excellent people and I like the eye photographs that can be compared from year to year.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was efficient and friendly  — Annette T.

The staff was efficient and friendly

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hall and all of the staff are wonderful. I ... — Stephanie W.

Dr. Hall and all of the staff are wonderful. I was seen quickly and felt very comfortable with everyone!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional employees and clean offices. ... — Merlyn G.

Very professional employees and clean offices. Dr. Zutaut and her assistant were very patient and professional.

Mar 1, 2018