StarStarStarStarStar Hobson Associates is the premier vision care of... — Marilyn D.

Hobson Associates is the premier vision care office in Atlanta! I would not trust my eye care to anyone other than Dr. Heather Zutaut! The Hobson staff is amazing.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I come to Hobson because of Heather Zutah. I t... — Margaret C.

I come to Hobson because of Heather Zutah. I trust her completely. Your staff are very professional and helpful.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas F.

Very pleased with the Doctor and staff

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Zutaut is extremely patient focused and comp... — Robert M.

Dr Zutaut is extremely patient focused and compassionate. Highly recommend!!

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye examination I've ever had. Profes... — Susan E.

The best eye examination I've ever had. Professional and personal.. everyone to their time and helped me find what fit me best !!!

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pressed for time and alerted the front de... — Shawn T.

I was pressed for time and alerted the front desk of my need to be seen quickly. My needs were accommodated with no problem. I generally am in the office longer but I received the same great care in just 45 minutes. Awesome visit!

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly doctors and entire staff.  — Predrag K.

Excellent, friendly doctors and staff. Treat patients as family. Feel of long gone times of family doctors, that would do home visits, and know all family members by name and entire medical history. Just right.

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The visit best ever had in life. She very very ... — Tamara Y.

The visit best ever had in life. She very very good.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best vision providers in town!!! — Tanya R.

Most efficient providers. Most courteous staff. Clean friendly environment with state of the art equipment.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody there is always professional. — Marianna C.

Everybody there is always professional.

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Staff + Dr. Hodson = Great Office — Miche I.

Great office. Dr. hodson has always took his time to explain everything to me unlike other facilities that only interested on selling you glasses. The front desk staff could not be nicer. They are very courteous and professional. See ya next year!!!!

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciate the level of service you get ... — Michael L.

Really appreciate the level of service you get , felt welcome and well looked after

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lobby Area — Arthur W.

You have plenty of appointment reminders, maybe too much. But I understand. Lobby area is a bit noisy and the optical folks tend to talk very loudly that adds to the noise level, especially when they have more than one patient.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was EXCELLENT... — William H.

Everyone was EXCELLENT...

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Van J.

A very knowledgeable and caring practice...

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office members are very friendly. Even though t... — Dottie J.

Office members are very friendly. Even though they only see you once or twice a year they seem to remember everything.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Oh my goodness. They are all awesome at Hobson... — Sharron M.

Oh my goodness. They are all awesome at Hobson. I would recommend them to everyone. What a very courteous staff. Dr. Zutaut was very helpful and spent extra time answering all my questions. Thank you so much for getting me in so fast.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been seeing doctor Hobson for years now. H... — Mary W.

I’ve been seeing doctor Hobson for years now. He is so informative and you can really tell that he cares. Never want to go anywhere else.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Patient/Doctor Experience — Juanita B.

High tech office with friendly and professional staff.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has come here for a number of years ... — Barbara M.

Our family has come here for a number of years and we have always appreciated the professional and friendly atmosphere. Our vision needs are carefully addressed.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Was surprise when I was checking out and the ... — Robert M.

I Was surprise when I was checking out and the charge was Thirty five dollars for reader glasses prescription that I did not need and refuse too pay because my condition hadn't change from the pervious year and the Doctor didn't recommend. I was shocked by that charge and still surprised.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Hobson Eye Associates ... — Sandra J.

I have been a patient of Hobson Eye Associates for many years and am very satisfied. The professionalism and graciousness of all the doctors and staff is excellent. A ten out of ten rating. Wouldn't consider changing vision providers.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ralene H.

I've come to your office for my eye care for over 20 years and have always had the very best of attention and results from Dr. Hobson and his technicians. I travel one hour fifteen minutes for this care and have never even considered searching for care closer to me.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. — Jane L.

Always a pleasant experience.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional. The service was effi... — Pamela B.

The staff is professional. The service was efficient.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and wonderful staff. — Chinenyem G.

Great experience and wonderful staff.

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. — Chinelolum G.

Very professional and friendly.

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The folks at Hobson are the friendliest people ... — Gerald P.

The folks at Hobson are the friendliest people I have ever dealt with as far as vision companies are concerned. The Dr provided a very thorough examination and detailed information. The optometrist was very helpful in choosing my frames at a price that I could afford. I am very pleased to be a new member of the Hobson family!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Prompt, Professional staff and servic... — Brannon C.

Friendly, Prompt, Professional staff and service. I haven't experienced much of your overall service yet, but look forward to it soon!

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet S.

Excellent eye exam. Dr Hobson takes the time to explain everything extensively about your personal eye health.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Friendly and professional. Dr.... — Phillip M.

Excellent staff. Friendly and professional. Dr. Hobson is the doctor I go to when I want a comprehensive eye exam. He is the best and I'm sure the other doctors are top notch also.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I recommend Hobson Eye Associtates without hesi... — Cynthia J.

I recommend Hobson Eye Associtates without hesitation. They’re conveniently located, nice office space, the business staff is very courteous and helpful. The Doctors and medical staff are friendly, knowledgeable, great listeners, very thorough and instill confidence.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Taunya R.

I have been a long time patient and do tell others that ask

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I drive a long way (relatively speaking, since ... — Colleen F.

I drive a long way (relatively speaking, since there are eye doctors within a few miles of wherever you may live) because I love Dr Hobson so much!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional, reasonably priced — Mariel F.

Prompt, professional, reasonably priced. Superb service and staff. The best!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, on time, answers all questions t... — Richard W.

Great service, on time, answers all questions thoroughly.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hobson is very detailed in explaining the re... — Christopher O.

Dr Hobson is very detailed in explaining the results

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good to know — Anne T.

Glad there is an eye doctor so close to home with friendly staff and kniwledgeable doctors. The staff makes me feel welcome and Dr Zataut is the best. Listens to me and addresses all of my concerns.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley S and Dr. Tasman was awesome!  — Lauren T.

Ashley S and Dr. Tasman was awesome!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Dr Hobson. Takes great care of ... — Brenda S.

Absolutely love Dr Hobson. Takes great care of his patients, very genuine and takes time to explain everything going on with your eyes. I drive a bit further in from Paulding County to see him - but it is so worth the drive. My eyes are extremely important.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is always so helpful and... — Wendy F.

Everyone in the office is always so helpful and takes care of making my vision the best it can be. They take extra time and trouble with whatever my needs are during my appointment . They go above and beyond with care and consideration.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hobson Eye has all the latest equipment and sys... — David M.

Hobson Eye has all the latest equipment and systems to make getting your eyes checked as quick as getting your oil changed:)

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place Everyone is great. — Janet C.

Love this place Everyone is great.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! — Nina A.

The doctors and staff are all very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and professional!

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary C.

Friedly staff from start to finish. Everyone caters to the patients. Dr. Hobson is the best!

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything from my entering the office through ... — Billy D.

Everything from my entering the office through my check out was done professionally. The front desk girls were cheerful and helpful. The tech girl, Morgan was very professional. My Doctor was kind and knowledgeable. Heather the checkout girl was very friendly. I will recommend to others my experience. Thank you. Billy Davis

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit!!! Thank you all for your serv... — Pamela C.

Very good visit!!! Thank you all for your service!!!👍👍😊

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT FRIENDLY STAFF — Sharon D.

The service is always great. The office is clean and the have modern up to date equipment. I arrived early and they took me in right away.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first appointment ever at Hobson and ... — Aleema D.

It was my first appointment ever at Hobson and I was in and out within an hour. The staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Jennifer Hall is amazing as well.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STAR RATING. THE STAFF AND EYE DOCTORS SPEND... — Albert P.

5 STAR RATING. THE STAFF AND EYE DOCTORS SPEND TIME AND EXPLAIN DETAILS.

Oct 17, 2017