StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chirban and staff are great — Adriane B.

5 star treatment always at this practice !

Apr 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar 31 years as a patient. I started coming when I was 9 years old. Now I bring my kids — Josee M.

31 years as a patient. I started coming when I was 9 years old. Now I bring my kids. Over the years, I've tried two other dentists while I was living out of state and in the city. None compared. After a visit with each of those, I returned promptly to this practice. I've seen all the dentists in the practice over the years. They are all fantastic and pleasant. The office and staff are also top notch. They are great with my 3 year old twins too! I especially love my hygienist Sara. Ask for her!

Mar 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I give Hinsdale Dentistry a 5 — Tia J.

I give Hinsdale Dentistry a 5. I've been coming to Dr Harnois for over 7 years and he is the most professional caring dentist I've ever encountered. I've had my teeth cleaned many times and everyone is great, however my last cleaning was the best. She was very thourough, she explained things to me and she didn't Rush my cleaning. The staff is always friendly and I just enjoy my experience.

Mar 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I don't dread going to the dentist anymore. Hinsdale Dentistry is very professional — Steve I.

I don't dread going to the dentist anymore. Hinsdale Dentistry is very professional. Thanks!! Steve

Mar 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I have my family coming to your officeVery happy with the service  — Nancy P.

Glad I have my family coming to your office Very happy with the service

Mar 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice — Gail P.

Wonderful and caring. Always professional and helpful with any issues you may be experiencing. Excellent care!

Feb 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest staff! — Michelle M.

The dental hygienist Laura is by far the nicest hygienist I have encountered!

Feb 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have had Patty for many years and am very comfortable coming twice a year. 5 — Ann S.

I have had Patty for many years and am very comfortable coming twice a year. 5

Jan 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently outstanding  — Jason B.

I now enjoy going to the dentist! The entire team here is courteous, affable, and professional. You couldn't ask for a better environment to get your teeth worked on!

Jan 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentists and Staff — Kathleen M.

I have been with this practice for over 25 years---and they just keep getting better! Always friendly, warm and appointments are prompt too!

Dec 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office with friendly and knowledgeable staff — Valarie M.

I have been visiting this office regularly for 2 years. Dr. Harnois and his team have been consistently fantastic in every way--it is always a pleasure to visit the office. I appreciate the time this team takes to talk through my dental health and provide sound advice. When I have had dental emergencies, they have repeatedly fit me in for last minute appointments and followed up to check on my progress. The staff is friendly and helpful, and my experience here time and time again has been fantastic.

Dec 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The standard of care — Larry G.

They have been my dentists for 43 years, and have never failed to provide superlative care, service and outcomes.

Dec 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable dentistry — Pamela D.

Enjoyable dentistry. Professional, efficient, courteous and kind dentists, hygienists and staff. Have been a patient for over a decade. Highly satisfied and would highly recommend

Dec 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable dental experiences — Pamela D.

My family and I have been patients of Hinsdale Dentistry for over a decade. We have been treated by all the dentists and have met most of the staff. Professional, efficient, courteous and kind are words I would use to describe members of the practice. Highly satisfied and would highly recommend them!

Dec 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been so excited to have my teeth cleaned or a filling done — Brett P.

I have never been so excited to have my teeth cleaned or a filling done. The Staff at Hinsdale Dentistry make the whole process very comfortable and painless. Their technology is state of the art, and my teeth are now beautiful. They turned me from a toad in to a prince.

Dec 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Laura was great as usual!  — Rosanne C.

Laura was great as usual!

Dec 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I've always had excellent service at this practice — Joyce F.

I've always had excellent service at this practice. At this time, I'm not ready to have any other procedures done, such as, botox. Thank you for your time.

Nov 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Utmost Professionals — Renae R.

Absolutely incredible experience from start to finish. Thank you for making me feel welcome and completely stress free. I couldn't be happier for choosing your practice!

Nov 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Utmost Professionals — Renae R.

Absolutely incredible experience from start to finish. Thank you for making me feel welcome and completely stress free. I couldn't be happier for choosing your practice!

Nov 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The reason why I come to Hinsdale Dentistry is because of Dr. Chirban. She is always so very nice — Laura S.

The reason why I come to Hinsdale Dentistry is because of Dr. Chirban. She is always so very nice. So I would give 5 stars just because of Dr. Chirban.

Nov 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harnois and his staff are the best — Steve B.

Dr. Harnois and his staff are the best. I flew in from Florida to make sure I had the best dental care possible. I have complete confidence in their work. They strive for perfection.

Oct 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I will never change my dentist — Mike M.

I have been going to this dentist for many, many years. The whole office is good at what they do and they create a very friendly atmosphere. I can't imagine getting better care or having a better experience anywhere else!

Oct 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I will never change my dentist — Mike M.

I have been going to this dentist for many, many years. The whole office is good at what they do and are very friendly. I have always received top-notch care and enjoy the friendly atmosphere. I can't imagine a better experience!

Oct 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care from a well trained staff with up to date equipment in a very clean & well... — Christine S.

Excellent Dental Care from a well trained staff with up to date equipment in a very clean & well run office. All the TLC you'll ever need for your dental care needs.

Sep 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care — Karen O.

I always leave toe office feeling well taken care of. Everyone is peasant and caring from the front desk staff - the Hygienists - the Dentists. Have been going here forever and will continue to do so

Sep 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Excellent Review — Kathleen S.

5 Star Excellent Review

Sep 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasurw to work with Patty — Herman Z.

It's always a pleasurw to work with Patty

Sep 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Conduslt was very informative  — Tony R.

Conduslt was very informative

Sep 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar One of my favorite places — Eda D.

I have always hated the dentist from very bad childhood experience. going to Hinsdale makes me feel calm,comfortable and even in control. I love everyone there.

Aug 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My Experiences with Hinsdale Dentistry — Charrlyn M.

Thanks for taking such good care of my family and me. We appreciate you!

Aug 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar No additional comments, just an excellent visit. — William C.

No additional comments, just an excellent visit. 5 stars.

Jul 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar One of the most professional services I have ever had the pleasure to be with — Patrick Y.

One of the most professional services I have ever had the pleasure to be with. Thank you all for your courtesy to me and my family.

Jul 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar 5 — Haley M.

Everyone is extremely nice and welcoming. I was nervous before talking to anyone and was made to feel very comfortable by everyone. I'll never dread going to any appointments I make at this practice.

Jul 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely a 5+. By far the nicest group of people assembled in one practice. — Nabil H.

Definitely a 5+. By far the nicest and most competent group of people assembled in one practice.

Jul 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Integrity — Frank Jr. D.

This practice is world class. Doctor Harnois and personal are completely compassionate to my unique needs and they work hard to help address my issues. I'm sure they treat all their patients this way. Highly recommended.

Jul 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar An Excellent Practice — Trisha S.

The office staff is warm, friendly and efficient. My hygienist was wonderful! Dr. Chirban is nice and very thorough in discussing your dental health. Plus, the new office is beautiful!

Jun 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar You may share my comments from above. — Ellen B.

You may share my comments from above.

Jun 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great work — Judith R.

Wonderful office staff. Very professional.

Jun 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I love your new address - "Tooth-Hurty"!Rating 4.9 (everyone needs some room for improvement) — Christine W.

I love your new address - "Tooth-Hurty"! Rating 4.9 (everyone needs some room for improvement)

Jun 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond my expectations! This is a one of a kind dental experience! — Ginger W.

Above and beyond my expectations! This is a one of a kind dental experience!

May 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Harnois for over 35 yrs. Obviously very happy — Tori C.

I have been going to Dr. Harnois for over 35 yrs. Obviously very happy. 10 yrs back was splitting my time betwwen Tucson and had a dental problem. Dr. Harnois referred me to and got me in to see a very busy dentist. He was so impressed with Dr. Harnois' work he called a collegue in to look in my mouth. Also been very happy trusting Dr. Chirban with my son since he was 3yrs. Now 14 yrs with beautiful teeth!

May 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I Can Smile Again! — Samantha M.

After almost 15 years of not being able to smile, I am able to do so today thanks to Dr. Harnois. Excellent staff, excellent care!

May 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar mydentist — Diane O.

I've used this dentist for years and have always been very satisfied.

May 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Jamie N.

Great experience...as usual

Apr 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to Hinsdale Dentistry several times — Robert C.

I have been to Hinsdale Dentistry several times. During each visit the staff was very friendly and professional. The office is immaculate and modern. I will definitely recommend this practice. Also, they donate generously to one of my favorite charities.

Apr 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Hinsdale Dentistry — Johanna D.

Sarah does a great job cleaning teeth and explaining various dental hygiene options.

Apr 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar 4 — Julia M.

Dr Harnois is terrific. Smart, gentle, and conscientious. His hygienists are good.

Apr 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar A place to come to keep your whole family with a healthy and happy smile. — Tristan W.

A place to come to keep your whole family with a healthy and happy smile.

Apr 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection — Martha O.

From beginning to end, the care and service provided cannot be matched elsewhere. Dr. Harnois is the best in the field.

Mar 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit — Marvin P.

I have always had a good experience with Hinsdale Dentistry and especially Dr. Cherban when she encountered a problem with the lab making my partial, an error was made on their part and she made sure my dental experience was properly fulfilled.

Mar 15, 2014