StarStarStarStarStar Quick in and out fast. Great !!! — Vincent W.

Quick in and out fast. Great !!!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Hilliard Family Dentistry is always... — Amy D.

Everyone at Hilliard Family Dentistry is always so open and friendly! My appointment is always on time, and they make the entire experience quick and painless.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Jeu for over 15yrs and h... — Kim N.

I have been seeing Dr. Jeu for over 15yrs and have referred several friends and family. Not only is Dr. Jeu an excellent dentist, I have never felt like I am being charged for something that isn't absolutely necessary. There have been a few times in the 15yrs where I have had a tooth ache and went in for an appointment thinking I had a cavity to be told, it didn't appear to be a cavity and could possibly be sinus related. Both times, the tooth ache went away and in fact was related to sinus. The quality of Dr Jeu's work and the quality of his staff has remained steady over the time I have been a patient and I would highly recommend him as a dentist.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. — Steven S.

Dr Jeu did a great job of explaining the procedure. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar good cleaning... — Robert H.

I had a very good cleaning last week and was treated in a very friendly way . I hope to have a numming experance tommarrow.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff and Consistent Dental Care — Don T.

Excellent Staff and Consistent Dental Care

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was the best I have ever h... — Zachary N.

The dental hygienist was the best I have ever had. I usually despise going to the dentist because my gums are so sore when I leave. The hygienist took her time and it was much appreciated. Dr. Jeu is straightforward which I like and he has great attention to detail. I would highly recommend visiting this office if you are looking for a dentist.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar five stars across the board both skill wise as... — Scott M.

five stars across the board both skill wise as well ascourtesy and respect for the client in the chair

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol V.

The staff is very nice and competent. They make one feel comfortable.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and I never have to... — Rachel S.

Everyone is always friendly and I never have to sit in the waiting area very long.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We always have such a great experience with eac... — Reese D.

We always have such a great experience with each visit. The office staff, hygienists and dentist are always so friendly and welcoming. They call both myself and my daughter by name and remember details about us and our lives. They have always made my young daughter feel so comfortable and she looks forward to coming to the dentist.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Hilliard Family Dentistry — Dale B.

Highly recommend Hilliard Family Dentistry

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly friendly and knowledgeable staff. — Blake W.

Incredibly friendly and knowledgeable staff. They made sure I was really comfortable after having had bad experiences in he past and avoiding the dentist. Now I am looking forward to my next cleaning!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist in Hilliard.  — Elizabeth T.

I like how quiet, professional and low key the staff is. I never have to wait past the time of my appointment. I would readily recommend Dr Jeu.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar checkup  — Robert H.

I had an great checkup yesterday and an informative visit .

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, on time and efficient  — Jason S.

Very polite and courteous staff. Got me in before my appointment time and the visit was shorter than I expected.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, efficient, and thorough! — Stephanie B.

Always friendly, efficient, and thorough!

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, Great Service, Great Location!  — Marc B.

Great Staff, Great Service, Great Location!

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All Good. I dread going to the dentist. I was... — Denise V.

All Good. I dread going to the dentist. I was very relaxed in the chair and was surprised it went fast and easy.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tracy N.

I always have a great experience, appreciate the efficiency and the no wait time.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar George Walker. Patience  — George W.

I have no issues at this time

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice — John T.

This is a great practice. Always willing to accommodate my needs. Dr. Jeu takes the time to talk me through all the options and answers all my question. I really like Henry and all of his staff.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, convenient location and technolo... — Ammar K.

Great service, convenient location and technologically advanced. Thanks

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald B.

Hilliard Family Dentistry consistently provides excellent dental care; keeps me coming back!

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 08-24-2017 Visit by Don Thompson  — Don T.

As Always, the Visit was all positive !

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients of Dr. Jeu for many years... — Joyce C.

We have been patients of Dr. Jeu for many years. Always treated with the highest respect.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard E.

I thought it interesting that I received a reminder from you on the day of my appointment that I was to see Dr. Jeu, only to find out when I got into the dental chair, that he was not there. Deanna gave me great service; but, if I had know before hand that Dr. Jeu was not there, I would have rescheduled.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a Great, Gentle Dr.! — Connie G.

Love Dr. Jeu! At one time I had to switch dentists because my insurance changed. I couldn't find one as good and gentle as Dr. Jeu, so I went back and just paid out of pocket. I will never switch again. My whole family sees Dr. Jeu and we all love him.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, efficient, painless, pleasant! — John T.

Great staff, efficient, painless, pleasant!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THE SERVICE IS FANTASTIC AND EVERYONE IS SO NIC... — Doris K.

THE SERVICE IS FANTASTIC AND EVERYONE IS SO NICE AND EFFICIENT. HAVE BEEN GOING HERE FOR YEARS AND ALWAYS RECEIVED THE BEST OF SERVICE.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the friendliness and professionali... — Carol V.

I appreciate the friendliness and professionalism of Dr. Jeu and his employees.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hello,I was pleased with my teeth cleaning an... — Cynthia H.

Hello, I was pleased with my teeth cleaning and the full check up of my mouth by Dr Jeu. Thank you, Cynthia Holland .

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but good things to say! Dr Jeu a... — Theresa P.

I have nothing but good things to say! Dr Jeu and Sherry do a fantastic job!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great / personable dentist — Daniel F.

I actually do enjoy going to see Dr. Jeu & co twice yearly. Always a well run operation, and especially appreciate the personable interaction with Dr. Jeu - he is a hilarious dude.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal care. Always on time.  — Elizabeth T.

Great personal care. Always on time.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar good visit — Robert H.

I had an excellent visit .I got in early and they cleaned my teeth quick . Deanne did a great job on my teeth and talked with me.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Henry is helps me make better decisions. — John T.

Dr. Henry is always helpful in discussing options and their pros and cons. I appreciate his input and it helps me make better decisions.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a relaxing and pleasant visit.  — Frank M.

Always a relaxing and pleasant visit. Very friendly and courteous staff.

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I just love my dentist office the staff make me... — Lisa G.

I just love my dentist office the staff make me feel like a member of their family!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Scott M.

exceptional professionalism outstanding people

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Milan J.

Dr. Jue and his team are professional and do an outstanding job!

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always nice and helpful. Environment i... — Heather H.

Staff is always nice and helpful. Environment is clean. Been a patient here for years and wouldn't want to change.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald B.

Excellent dental care. Staff always make me feel welcome and put me at ease. My experience has been great from routine cleanings to a dental implant. Glad to have Hilliard Family Dentistry for my dental care partner.

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Don T.

The Professional Staff is always cheerful and helpful in meeting one's dental needs. Their commitment to serve each patient effectively is clearly demonstrated.

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to receive my dental care fro... — Mike D.

Always a pleasure to receive my dental care from Dr. Jeu and his staff. They are friendly, caring and I am impressed with their technology to make the most of each visit (without needing repeat visits).

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the friendliness of the sta... — Carol V.

I really appreciate the friendliness of the staff and they're consideration.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! — Cathy S.

Professional and efficient staff. Have been seeing Henry for over 20 years now!

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jeu is the best! — Connie G.

We all love Dr. Jeu. My whole family sees him. He is professional and has state of the art equipment. When I arrive for my appointment, I never have to wait more than a few minutes. My hygienist is gentle and interesting to talk to. I've been a patient for, I think, about 20 years. I never dread going to the dentist with Dr. Jeu.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experience — Jeffrey M.

My visit was pleasant; received lots of information about various dental appliances. Overall, it was a good experience.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy a visit with Henry. He's friendly,... — John M.

Always enjoy a visit with Henry. He's friendly, cheerful and a complete professional. I've brought him pretty odd dental related maladies over the years and haven't stumped him yet.

Oct 26, 2016