StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann B.

I am so happy I found your practice when looking for a new dentist several years ago. Have recommended many people to you. Dr. Jeu is a very gentle & patient man, as are the hygienists. Staff are extremely nice & helpful. When I was waiting for pick-up downstairs, a lady came in at your lunch time to check on what insurance you took & asked me about your office. I recommended it highly.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Dentist!! — Connie G.

I've been going to Dr. Jeu for many many years and he's always done a great job on my teeth. When my insurance changed years ago, I went to a new dentist, who hurt me and also recommended many procedures that I didn't need. I came back to Dr. Jeu and won't leave again regardless of insurance. He stays on top of new technology and will only recommend things that you should have done. He's not in it for the money, he's in it for your health.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good cleaning and visit yesterday ... — Robert H.

I had a very good cleaning and visit yesterday and got in quick and on time. I was seen promptly and got a very good job on my teeth with some good advice.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Very quick. Everyone was very nice... — Anthony C.

Great visit. Very quick. Everyone was very nice and courteous. Thank you.

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always have good experience  — Tom D S.

Always have good experience

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always a great experience 😀 — Melissa B.

As always a great experience 😀

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Zachary S.

Dr. Jeu and team have treated me for almost 7 years. They are consistent, from the courteous greeting when you walk in the door to their expertise in dental care. I’m very appreciative of the care I have received from them. I highly recommend this practice to anyone.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia O.

Very thorough. Excellent care. I highly recommend Dr. Jeu and his staff.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jeu and his staff are the Best! — Connie G.

Dr Jeu and his staff are great. I've been to many dentists in the past and they are one of the best. He is very gentle and really knows what he's doing. He's so personable and will explain things thoroughly. I had to change dentists once because of my insurance, but I went back to Dr. Jeu because the other dentists that I tried, were painful and not friendly. And they wanted to sell me things that I didn't need, which would have affected my teeth long term. I'm extremely happy with Dr. Jeu and will not go anywhere else!

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the services received were phenomena... — Tracy N.

As always, the services received were phenomenal. Very friendly, everything kept sanitized, no wait time! Dr. Jeu takes his time and talks with you about your concerns or anything you want to discuss.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Jeu, I been a patient fo... — Marc B.

I highly recommend Dr. Jeu, I been a patient for years snd never had a bad experience.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As scared of the dentist as I am you always put... — Rose W.

As scared of the dentist as I am you always put me at ease and I actually enjoy my visit. You worked my emergency in and I didn't have to wait at all. Thank you to everyone for being friendly, polite and professional as usual.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Our experience with HFD has always been good. — James G.

Our experience with HFD has always been good.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care and Service! — Dennis G.

My family has been going to Hilliard Family Dentistry for 15 years. Dr. Jeu is a true professional who always provides great service and great advice. Dr. Jeu has provided excellent referrals for root canals and oral surgeries like wisdom teeth and implants. I don't think I have ever waited more than 5 minutes past an appointment time. I recommend Hilliard Family Dentistry for any individual or family looking for competent friendly dental Care. My six month cleaning visits are like seeing an old friend.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental care — George W.

I am satisfied with your services

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel I always get the VIP treatment when visi... — Michael S.

I feel I always get the VIP treatment when visiting Hilliard Family Dentistry. The people are always kind and respectful. I'm a long time customer that has never been disappointed. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for the A team in Dentistry.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wedesdays teeth — Robert H.

I had a very positive experance yesterday all my concerrns were taken care of and everybody was friendly.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Henry Jeu is the best. — John T.

Dr Henry Jeu is the best. Dr Henry is very flexible and always provides alternatives and suggestions to resolve what ever issue we have. This recent visit was intended to make impressions for a partial denture to replace a tooth that was extracted but but the gum tissue needed some more time to heal. So instead Henry had a suggestion to reinforce a tooth that had compromised strength because of a complicated root canal. I am really impressed with the anatomy of the reinforcement Henry did to this tooth. In addition to strengthening the compromised tooth, it also improved my bite. We always work thing out together. Thanks Henry.

Dec 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always friendly and efficient. Been goin... — Cathy S.

Staff always friendly and efficient. Been going to Dr. Jeu for over 20 years!

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and friendly. You are like family... — Anthony C.

Very thorough and friendly. You are like family. Keep up the good work. Thanks again. Tony Carroll

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. Had no problems — Joyce C.

Everyone was great. Had no problems

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I truly like going the dentist if Dr. Jeu is th... — Carol V.

I truly like going the dentist if Dr. Jeu is the dentist.

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding service as usual myself n family ha... — Scott M.

outstanding service as usual myself n family have been pleased over the yrs and yeah they ve been yrs thx again

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to your office for years and... — Joyce S.

I have been coming to your office for years and everyone has always been upbeat and helpful. I have always been pleased with visits and satisfied.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good visit to the office yesterday . — Robert H.

I had a good visit to the office yesterday and got my mouth cleaned quick and well the Lady who cleaned my mouth did a great job. Sorry I do not know what the title I should be using to call her .But I felt very safe and healthy.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jeu and staff are always efficient and frien... — Cathy S.

Dr Jeu and staff are always efficient and friendly. Nice, clean office in a convenient location.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonder staff!  — Jackie P.

Great practice and staff! I was treated like family and I would definitely recommend Dr. Jeu.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No Matter the Insurance I Stay with Dr. Jeu! — Connie G.

I had gone to Dr. Jeu for a long time and then had to leave due to a change in insurance. I was so glad when my insurance changed again and I came back. I couldn't find anyone as gentle and proficient as Dr. Jeu. We've brought all of our family members here as well as extended family and friends who have had bad experiences at other offices. I am so glad I'm back with Dr. Jeu! I don't care what my insurance says, I won't change again!!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another wonderful experience with Dr. Jeu and h... — Kevin M.

Another wonderful experience with Dr. Jeu and his staff!! Always prompt, friendly, professional, and helpful.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy my S/A checkup with Deanna and Dr Jeu.  — Robin J.

Enjoy my S/A checkup with Deanna and Dr Jeu.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely good — James G.

From the office staff, the hygiene's, and Dr Jeu, I have been impressed with your work. Keep it up,

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great at Dr. Jeu's office. He cl... — Cynthia O.

Everything was great at Dr. Jeu's office. He cleaned my teath and did a good job. They took me in on time and it was a good experience. Everyone is very friendly and professional

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Slow, steady and pain free injection.  — Vida W.

I am always nervous when going to the dentist. No one likes pain. However, even my injection was pain free due to the very slow way dr jeu administered it. Everything was pain free. Thank you dr jeu.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — David M.

I always have an excellent visit the staff is very good, prompt and courteous.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Broken Tooth — John H.

I broke a tooth late in the day on a week day, and was seen by Dr. Jeu 20 minutes after it happened. Unfortunately, my tooth was broken down to the root and had to come out. Dr. Jeu and his staff fit me into the schedule immediately. I couldn't have asked for better care!

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly! There is no wa... — Tracy N.

Very professional and friendly! There is no wait time which is very appreciated and rare.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar no fillings needed — Robert H.

I had a good visit and cleaning yesterday and good news no cavates.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most Satisfied with the Dental Care I receive !  — Don T.

Most Satisfied with the Dental Care I receive ! Your Dental Practice remains abreast of Equipment Technological Advances and utilizes them. I have the greatest confidence in your entire Dental Team ! Thanks for accepting me as a patient.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Out standing service as usual by all staff — Scott M.

Out standing service as usual by all staff

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You’ll be pleasantly surprised!! — Gloria B.

Dr. Jeu and his staff.......every single person that I encountered on my visit was so nice, efficient, friendly and concerned with my comfort during my xrays, cleaning and exam and their office staff was fun and friendly. They made the notorious “dreadful visit to the dentist” a farce. It was a pleasant experience with friends. I would suggest that y’all all call Dr. Jeu’s office for your dental needs. You’ll be pleasantly surprised!!

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Ammar K.

Dr. Jeu is very welcoming and always has a smile on his face. His office staff is also nice and they work with me to schedule times that are convenient to me. I really like the equipment and technology in his lab.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like the professionalism and friendliness of ... — Carol V.

I like the professionalism and friendliness of Dr Jeu and his staff. They put one at ease.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Jeffrey C.

Doctor Jeu has been our family dentist for over thirty years. His efficiency and the kindness that all of the office exhibits is deeply appreciated.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jeu and his staff are great. We have been p... — James G.

Dr Jeu and his staff are great. We have been patients for many years and love this association. We would recommend him to anyone.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Henry Jeu is the best dentist I have ever had — John T.

Dr Henry Jeu is the best dentist I have ever had. I have had significant dental problems resulting in part from an auto accident I was in over 50 years ago. Henry has helped me through the many decisions I have had to make to keep my dental situation from deteriorating. We talk things through every step of the way. His office staff is very accommodating and very professional. Appointments are always timely. I highly recommend Dr. Henry Jeu and Hilliard Family Denistry.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I started going to Dr. Jeu over 20 years ago ... — Kevin M.

I started going to Dr. Jeu over 20 years ago when I was working across the street from his office in Hilliard. I now live and work on the East side, but continue to make the drive to Hilliard, as Dr. Jeu and his staff have treated me so amazingly well over the years. The office employees, dental hygienists, and Dr. Jeu all provide the absolute highest level of service possible and are all incredibly friendly. I cannot possibly give a higher recommendation to any business.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very pleasant and friendly as alw... — Tracy N.

The staff was very pleasant and friendly as always.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar good visit — Robert H.

I had a great visit yesterday I got my teeth cleaned and was well informed of all the problems with my teeth I had no problems.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always attention to the detail and getting it d... — Cheryl J.

Always attention to the detail and getting it done right.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience and feel comfort... — Mike D.

Always have a great experience and feel comfortable in the care of Deanna and Dr. Jet.

May 1, 2019