StarStarStarStarStar no fillings needed — Robert H.

I had a good visit and cleaning yesterday and good news no cavates.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most Satisfied with the Dental Care I receive !  — Don T.

Most Satisfied with the Dental Care I receive ! Your Dental Practice remains abreast of Equipment Technological Advances and utilizes them. I have the greatest confidence in your entire Dental Team ! Thanks for accepting me as a patient.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Out standing service as usual by all staff — Scott M.

Out standing service as usual by all staff

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You’ll be pleasantly surprised!! — Gloria B.

Dr. Jeu and his staff.......every single person that I encountered on my visit was so nice, efficient, friendly and concerned with my comfort during my xrays, cleaning and exam and their office staff was fun and friendly. They made the notorious “dreadful visit to the dentist” a farce. It was a pleasant experience with friends. I would suggest that y’all all call Dr. Jeu’s office for your dental needs. You’ll be pleasantly surprised!!

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Ammar K.

Dr. Jeu is very welcoming and always has a smile on his face. His office staff is also nice and they work with me to schedule times that are convenient to me. I really like the equipment and technology in his lab.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like the professionalism and friendliness of ... — Carol V.

I like the professionalism and friendliness of Dr Jeu and his staff. They put one at ease.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Jeffrey C.

Doctor Jeu has been our family dentist for over thirty years. His efficiency and the kindness that all of the office exhibits is deeply appreciated.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jeu and his staff are great. We have been p... — James G.

Dr Jeu and his staff are great. We have been patients for many years and love this association. We would recommend him to anyone.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Henry Jeu is the best dentist I have ever had — John T.

Dr Henry Jeu is the best dentist I have ever had. I have had significant dental problems resulting in part from an auto accident I was in over 50 years ago. Henry has helped me through the many decisions I have had to make to keep my dental situation from deteriorating. We talk things through every step of the way. His office staff is very accommodating and very professional. Appointments are always timely. I highly recommend Dr. Henry Jeu and Hilliard Family Denistry.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I started going to Dr. Jeu over 20 years ago ... — Kevin M.

I started going to Dr. Jeu over 20 years ago when I was working across the street from his office in Hilliard. I now live and work on the East side, but continue to make the drive to Hilliard, as Dr. Jeu and his staff have treated me so amazingly well over the years. The office employees, dental hygienists, and Dr. Jeu all provide the absolute highest level of service possible and are all incredibly friendly. I cannot possibly give a higher recommendation to any business.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very pleasant and friendly as alw... — Tracy N.

The staff was very pleasant and friendly as always.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar good visit — Robert H.

I had a great visit yesterday I got my teeth cleaned and was well informed of all the problems with my teeth I had no problems.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always attention to the detail and getting it d... — Cheryl J.

Always attention to the detail and getting it done right.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience and feel comfort... — Mike D.

Always have a great experience and feel comfortable in the care of Deanna and Dr. Jet.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jeu has been our family dentist for many ye... — Cathy S.

Dr. Jeu has been our family dentist for many years. Comfortable office with pleasant staff.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Team  — Don T.

I always feel that I have received the best dental care possible from the Professional Team that Dr. Jeu has assembled.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Patient — Kim N.

I have been seeing Dr. Jeu and his staff for more than 10yrs and can't say enough good things. The cleanliness of the practice is outstanding and so is the quality of service. The staff are professional, friendly and several of the staff have been there since I started coming over 10yrs ago. To me, just having the same staff for so many years says a lot about Dr. Jeu and the way he runs his practice. In addition, If your appt. is scheduled at 1pm, expect to be seen at 1pm. I have never had to wait any longer than 5 minutes past my scheduled time.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always felt confident and comfortable w... — Roberta H.

I have always felt confident and comfortable with my treatment in this office.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jodi S.

Dr. Jeu Thank you for making my Dental experiences comfortable. You and your staff are so caring and friendly.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such great service!!From the appointment sched... — Adam M.

Such great service!! From the appointment scheduling to the amazing work Dr Jeu performs!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You and your employees are wonderful making me ... — Carol V.

You and your employees are wonderful making me feel comfortable and getting really good and competent service .

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy. — James G.

I have been with Dr Jen for many years and have always him and his staff to be very professional and thorough. He is my Dentist.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Delightful staff and trustworthy care — John H.

Hilliard Family Dentistry has a delightful staff! I just love coming here because I know Dr. Jeu is trustworthy and will only recommend the care I need.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had the pleasure of having Dr. Jeu at Hi... — Kevin M.

I have had the pleasure of having Dr. Jeu at Hilliard Family Dentistry as my Dentist for the last 20 years. I started going to him when I was working in Hilliard back in 1998 and still go to him despite being clear out in Canal Winchester now. He and his staff have always treated me wonderfully and are always on time with my appointments. They go out of their way to greet me with a smile, explain things in detail, and to ensure that I experience as little discomfort as possible when undergoing any type of dental procedure. If you have ANY reservations about your current dental care provider, I HIGHLY recommend you give Dr. Jeu a phone call.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient — Stephanie B.

I have been a patient for many years and brought several family members in as patients too. No complaints! Dr. Jeu and his staff know me. My appointments are at convenient times, and they are always prompt and fast! From routine cleanings to special dental care needs, I trust Hilliard Family Dentistry completely!

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always excellent care and friendly staff. Alway... — Cynthia O.

always excellent care and friendly staff. Always on time and very professional

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert H.

I had a great visit yesterday .Although I was upset over my car accadent on the way .

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick in and out fast. Great !!! — Vincent W.

Quick in and out fast. Great !!!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Hilliard Family Dentistry is always... — Amy D.

Everyone at Hilliard Family Dentistry is always so open and friendly! My appointment is always on time, and they make the entire experience quick and painless.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Jeu for over 15yrs and h... — Kim N.

I have been seeing Dr. Jeu for over 15yrs and have referred several friends and family. Not only is Dr. Jeu an excellent dentist, I have never felt like I am being charged for something that isn't absolutely necessary. There have been a few times in the 15yrs where I have had a tooth ache and went in for an appointment thinking I had a cavity to be told, it didn't appear to be a cavity and could possibly be sinus related. Both times, the tooth ache went away and in fact was related to sinus. The quality of Dr Jeu's work and the quality of his staff has remained steady over the time I have been a patient and I would highly recommend him as a dentist.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. — Steven S.

Dr Jeu did a great job of explaining the procedure. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar good cleaning... — Robert H.

I had a very good cleaning last week and was treated in a very friendly way . I hope to have a numming experance tommarrow.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff and Consistent Dental Care — Don T.

Excellent Staff and Consistent Dental Care

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was the best I have ever h... — Zachary N.

The dental hygienist was the best I have ever had. I usually despise going to the dentist because my gums are so sore when I leave. The hygienist took her time and it was much appreciated. Dr. Jeu is straightforward which I like and he has great attention to detail. I would highly recommend visiting this office if you are looking for a dentist.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar five stars across the board both skill wise as... — Scott M.

five stars across the board both skill wise as well ascourtesy and respect for the client in the chair

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol V.

The staff is very nice and competent. They make one feel comfortable.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and I never have to... — Rachel S.

Everyone is always friendly and I never have to sit in the waiting area very long.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We always have such a great experience with eac... — Reese D.

We always have such a great experience with each visit. The office staff, hygienists and dentist are always so friendly and welcoming. They call both myself and my daughter by name and remember details about us and our lives. They have always made my young daughter feel so comfortable and she looks forward to coming to the dentist.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Hilliard Family Dentistry — Dale B.

Highly recommend Hilliard Family Dentistry

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly friendly and knowledgeable staff. — Blake W.

Incredibly friendly and knowledgeable staff. They made sure I was really comfortable after having had bad experiences in he past and avoiding the dentist. Now I am looking forward to my next cleaning!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist in Hilliard.  — Elizabeth T.

I like how quiet, professional and low key the staff is. I never have to wait past the time of my appointment. I would readily recommend Dr Jeu.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar checkup  — Robert H.

I had an great checkup yesterday and an informative visit .

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, on time and efficient  — Jason S.

Very polite and courteous staff. Got me in before my appointment time and the visit was shorter than I expected.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, efficient, and thorough! — Stephanie B.

Always friendly, efficient, and thorough!

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, Great Service, Great Location!  — Marc B.

Great Staff, Great Service, Great Location!

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All Good. I dread going to the dentist. I was... — Denise V.

All Good. I dread going to the dentist. I was very relaxed in the chair and was surprised it went fast and easy.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tracy N.

I always have a great experience, appreciate the efficiency and the no wait time.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar George Walker. Patience  — George W.

I have no issues at this time

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice — John T.

This is a great practice. Always willing to accommodate my needs. Dr. Jeu takes the time to talk me through all the options and answers all my question. I really like Henry and all of his staff.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, convenient location and technolo... — Ammar K.

Great service, convenient location and technologically advanced. Thanks

Sep 21, 2017