StarStarStarStarStar Great / personable dentist — Daniel F.

I actually do enjoy going to see Dr. Jeu & co twice yearly. Always a well run operation, and especially appreciate the personable interaction with Dr. Jeu - he is a hilarious dude.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal care. Always on time.  — Elizabeth T.

Great personal care. Always on time.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar good visit — Robert H.

I had an excellent visit .I got in early and they cleaned my teeth quick . Deanne did a great job on my teeth and talked with me.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Henry is helps me make better decisions. — John T.

Dr. Henry is always helpful in discussing options and their pros and cons. I appreciate his input and it helps me make better decisions.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a relaxing and pleasant visit.  — Frank M.

Always a relaxing and pleasant visit. Very friendly and courteous staff.

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I just love my dentist office the staff make me... — Lisa G.

I just love my dentist office the staff make me feel like a member of their family!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Scott M.

exceptional professionalism outstanding people

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Milan J.

Dr. Jue and his team are professional and do an outstanding job!

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always nice and helpful. Environment i... — Heather H.

Staff is always nice and helpful. Environment is clean. Been a patient here for years and wouldn't want to change.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald B.

Excellent dental care. Staff always make me feel welcome and put me at ease. My experience has been great from routine cleanings to a dental implant. Glad to have Hilliard Family Dentistry for my dental care partner.

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Don T.

The Professional Staff is always cheerful and helpful in meeting one's dental needs. Their commitment to serve each patient effectively is clearly demonstrated.

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to receive my dental care fro... — Mike D.

Always a pleasure to receive my dental care from Dr. Jeu and his staff. They are friendly, caring and I am impressed with their technology to make the most of each visit (without needing repeat visits).

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the friendliness of the sta... — Carol V.

I really appreciate the friendliness of the staff and they're consideration.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! — Cathy S.

Professional and efficient staff. Have been seeing Henry for over 20 years now!

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jeu is the best! — Connie G.

We all love Dr. Jeu. My whole family sees him. He is professional and has state of the art equipment. When I arrive for my appointment, I never have to wait more than a few minutes. My hygienist is gentle and interesting to talk to. I've been a patient for, I think, about 20 years. I never dread going to the dentist with Dr. Jeu.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experience — Jeffrey M.

My visit was pleasant; received lots of information about various dental appliances. Overall, it was a good experience.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy a visit with Henry. He's friendly,... — John M.

Always enjoy a visit with Henry. He's friendly, cheerful and a complete professional. I've brought him pretty odd dental related maladies over the years and haven't stumped him yet.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Appt was on time and the ... — Denise V.

Everything was great. Appt was on time and the cleaning was good...no complaints. Thank you!

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional visit and great "chairside"... — Angelo S.

Always a professional visit and great "chairside" manner.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jeu and his staff are wonderful people — John T.

Dr Jeu and his staff are wonderful people. Always helpful and willing to take the time to discuss options and provide perspective. They always try to work me in on schedules that fit my needs. I have to utmost respect for Dr Jeu and have recommended him to friends.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shelia H.

Thank you for being my dentist. I have only PRAISE to say. Second of course to Dr. Dixon.

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Hello, I thought Dr Jeu was very kind and took time in talking to his patient (me). His office st... — Cynthia H.

Hello, I thought Dr Jeu was very kind and took time in talking to his patient (me). His office staff was very friendly too. Cynthia

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional with the latest technology — Connie G.

I've been going to Dr. Jeu for many years (15 I think) and he is always professional, happy and jovial. He has the latest technology and his staff is very good at what they do.

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care — Doris K.

I received a quick appointment, great dental cleaning and service. Very friendly and professional.

Jul 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, and always on time.... — Steven G.

Fast, friendly, and always on time.

Jun 19, 2016