StarStarStarStarStar Tooth #6.  — LYNDA W.

Tooth #6. I could not have asked for better care from Dr. V and the staff. He went above and beyond to save my tooth and I was fortunate to have kept it as long as I have and now it is time to move on to the next phase and make a beautiful implant.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — PENNI V.

I had my teeth cleaned by hygienist Brandi (sorry if name is misspelled). She always does a thorough job. I know that each tooth received individual care :). She explains, she answers questions and she most definitely knows what she is doing!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and I appreciated yo... — PAT D.

Everyone was very friendly and I appreciated your gentle touch. Was pleased with the service I received,

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best in patient care. Dr. V and his ... — TIM G.

Always the best in patient care. Dr. V and his staff are at the top of their game. Many thanks to Jessica for the quality work.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Seemed to have a routine cleaning appointment. ... — ALAN B.

Seemed to have a routine cleaning appointment. Nothing else to report of any consequence,

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience with dental work, which I don... — LYNNE T.

A good experience with dental work, which I don’t like to have done, like most folks....Dr V is a gentleman and I feel confident in his expertiise...he made me feel comfortable and treated me well...

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Vareldzis was very good... — PEGGY Z.

My experience with Dr. Vareldzis was very good. No problems

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit environment is comfort — LOWELL M.

Great visit environment is comfortable

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming in for my teeth cleanings - and t... — SARA B.

I love coming in for my teeth cleanings - and that’s really saying something! Jessica is kind, patient, and friendly. She makes me feel like I’m just a friend having a chat while she cleans up my teeth. I will be a forever patient as long as she is there! Dr. V is also great, knowledge, and has a great bedside manner. I always feel I’m in good hands.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great staff i feel like family there not the b... — MATT B.

great staff i feel like family there not the bat shit crazy family members you avoid

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice to have a tooth problem and called to... — STEVEN W.

Very nice to have a tooth problem and called to have them get me in on the same day after my work day. It was past there work time and took me in. Very thankful for that not to mention they took care of me. Awesome place to go

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar He is great ( bests I know )👍 — DEBRA H.

He is great ( bests I know )👍

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I think the Dr is great? He does not act like ... — ROBIN T.

I think the Dr is great? He does not act like many Drs' who seem to have a "God Complex". Love the staff too.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My consultation with Dr. Dimitrios Vareldzis wa... — DARA D.

My consultation with Dr. Dimitrios Vareldzis was very relaxing and informative. He went over all that will be done to fine out what my problem is and what will occur after the problem is known. I am excited to finally find out what has been bothering me and what will be done to fix it. I have confidence that any and all procedures will be of great value to me.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, welcoming atmosphere, great care.  — DONNA S.

Great team, welcoming atmosphere, great care.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great. Brandy is awesome!!! — MARTY D.

Everyone is great. Brandy is awesome!!!

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Regular cleaning... — ROBERT R.

Regular cleaning just completed, Brandy did an outstanding job, as usual. Thanx.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team of professionals  — LYNDA W.

Awesome team of professionals from the front office to all of the assistants. They will make sure you are comfortable and understand everything that is going on. And of course, Dr. V. is an absolute gem. He is the best!!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderfully caring professionals! — JENNIFER S.

Wonderfully caring professionals!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Dr. V’s office is top notch! You ca... — JACKY R.

The team at Dr. V’s office is top notch! You can expect to be treated with kindness and respect. Dr. V also stays in touch with the newest technologies, which indicates how much pride he takes in the work he does. I am grateful to have found such a wonderful dental team!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — GORDON W.

I went to see Dr. Dimitrios Vareldzis because my dentist was on vacation. It was such a good experience that I would definitely return if I didn't already have a dentist.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist-phobic people are welcome! — LINDA O.

Gentle Dentistry! I have always had a terrible phobic response to the sound of the drill! But with Dr. V and all the staff at Hillcrest Dentistry, I feel safe. They are knowledgeable, polite, friendly and clinically skilled! They have some of the newest technology available. I always feel like I'm in safe and competent hands when I'm there. Brandi is gentle with me at my cleanings and helpful when I complain I dislike flossing, suggesting alternatives without judgment. Thanks for my smile!

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and compassionate. I wa... — JESSICA M.

Everyone was very kind and compassionate. I was very nervous. But I left feeling much more secure and prepared for the next time. Thank you!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great people always enjoy coming here — MATT B.

great people always enjoy coming here

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar first appointment — RUSSELL S.

I've only had a check up appointment so far, but I'm very much impressed with Hillcrest Dentistry at this point, The staff are very friendly, Dr. Vareldzis and his staff are very good about explaining issues and treatment. I've no hesitation in scheduling follow up treatments and in having my family choose Hillcrest for our dentistry!

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and complete service — ROBIN D.

i appreciate the on-time, thorough and gentle dental service and also the Account department's knowledge of the intricacies of insurances.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome and have every confidence... — JIM T.

I always feel welcome and have every confidence in Dr Vareldzis!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it was a pleasure to have you as my ... — LORI W.

As always, it was a pleasure to have you as my dental team.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy getting my teeth cleaned by Jess... — LINDA P.

I always enjoy getting my teeth cleaned by Jessica.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vareldzis — SHARON W.

Dr. Vareldzis, Jessica, Ashley, Vicki & Liz are always professional, friendly, compassionate and thorough. Thank you!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica is the best! Always great service and ... — TIM G.

Jessica is the best! Always great service and a staff that is on top of things. Thanks for getting it right....always. T. George

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My review by patient Richard G. ChenowethAt ri... — RICHARD C.

My review by patient Richard G. Chenoweth At richard97701@gmail.com. Today’s date is July 19, 2019- 3 days after my tooth was pulled.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Great experience!!!  — KENNETH R.

Always a Great experience!!! Jessica is my hygienist and she is amazing . Very professional and knows what she is doing . Dr V is the best I’ve ever been to . I drive from Boring oregon to Medford just to use him . Best dentist ever

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great as usual. — LOWELL M.

Everything went great as usual.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience Dr. Vareldzis explain... — MARY C.

It was a great experience Dr. Vareldzis explained the procedure so that I understood completely. His staff was very professional.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care in every respect — DAVID E.

Great service and care in every respect

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica always does a great job on my teeth and... — ALBERT S.

Jessica always does a great job on my teeth and gums. Three cheers for Jessica.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience-  — PAUL B.

Always a wonderful experience- Jessica is fabulous!!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Nice! — LISA A.

The staff in this office is great, very friendly. Dr. V always takes the time to address my concerns and answer any questions with wisdom and care.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time done nicely and quicklyNext appmt set... — DON J.

On time done nicely and quickly Next appmt set Mahalo dr don jones

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always- a great experience!  — JEFFREY B.

As always- a great experience! Great Dr., staff and always just a pleasant and thorough visit.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a procedure done to relieve the sensitivi... — LINDA B.

I had a procedure done to relieve the sensitivity of cold food and drinks. It took about 45 minutes and I’m always apprehensive about dental work. First time I’ve ever had Dr Varedelz work on my teeth. He made me feel comfortable and was very good about telling me what was going on and ask if I was ok. He was gentle and it was over before I knew. Everyone at Hillcrest Dental is very friendly and professional!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the front door to the dentist chair everyo... — KENNETH K.

From the front door to the dentist chair everyone is wonderful, helpful, and enjoyable.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vareldzis and his team are amazing!! I got... — RACHAEL O.

Dr. Vareldzis and his team are amazing!! I got in on very short notice (next day) for what I considered an emergency, and felt so taken care of. My immediate problem was solved right away and I will be coming back regularly. Everyone was so nice, thank you so much! Highly recommend!!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Accomadations — DONNA M.

My mom needed to get in, she is in a wheel chair and very difficult to move. They ALL work hard to help accommodate her and our family who live out of town.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JOHN W.

5 stars! Excellent service and professional care.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and prompt — EMERITO L.

Great customer service and prompt

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Hillcrest Dental! — LINDA B.

Hillcrest Dental is where I always go! I like Brandy, dental hygienist, for my teeth cleaning. Been going to her for years! She’s gentle and thorough as well as friendly yet professional.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was great seeing Liz again. We all need nice... — RAY B.

It was great seeing Liz again. We all need nice people like her in our life. I felt welcome & comfortable with the very friendly staff. Everyone was professional & thorough. Thanks Again!!!

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar These people are the best! I've been going for ... — JORDAN P.

These people are the best! I've been going for years. Getting my biannual cleanings with Jessica is the greatest- and Dr. V is the most contentious and gentle dentist I've ever had. The early morning appointments are really convenient- Make your appointment now!

Jan 19, 2019