StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant surroundings with the latest technolog... — Cynthia D.

Pleasant surroundings with the latest technology, and a friendly and caring staff.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar all went OK all staff were good as usual — WAYNE N.

all went OK all staff were good as usual

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at Hillcrest Dental Care. Ever... — BARBARA S.

I love the staff at Hillcrest Dental Care. Everyone is very friendly. Smiling and pleasant. Very helpful and a joy to see when you go there.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy S.

Dr. Thrasher is Awesome, and all of his Staff are Great.. I feel at home each time I have an appointment.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband & I both were very impressed with th... — Susie Y.

My husband & I both were very impressed with the friendliness & professionalism of everyone we dealt with. We are very thankful we found out about Hillcrest Dental Care & Dr Thrasher.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office was out of network with our insuranc... — HALEY P.

The office was out of network with our insurance and I wasn't told until after the visit. I would have liked to know before so I could plan for payment. I was not expecting to have to pay a large out of packet expense the day of services, as I only had a cleaning and yearly x-ray. After the visit we received an invoice from our dental insurance stating that they covered the majority of the payment. I love the staff and facilities, but wish there was better communication related to coverage before the visit.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very accommodating, I am totally... — Karen S.

The staff were very accommodating, I am totally impressed with the service an quality at my visit.😘

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I saw the ad for Hillcrest Dental on TV. It was... — Elizabeth G.

I saw the ad for Hillcrest Dental on TV. It was everything advertised and more! Friendly, patient, helpful, highly qualified staff, excellent dental care and follow up, team environment...

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and friendly staff! — Amy M.

Amazing and friendly staff. They make you feel so welcome and want to do anything they can to make your treatment as comfortable as possible.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, doctor actually spent time explain... — TONI W.

Great staff, doctor actually spent time explaining every procedure to us. Great service.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and organized. Everyone there very ... — NORMA A.

Very clean and organized. Everyone there very nice and professional.

Feb 1, 2018