StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience...from the technician... — Thomas P.

Always a great experience...from the technicians to Dr. Redmond to ordering glasses.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is THE BEST. My daughter who moved ... — Carlee H.

This place is THE BEST. My daughter who moved to CA for work even makes sure to return here to CO for any vision exams/needs! Dr. Jeri is tops at both medical/vision AND people skills.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. — Karen M.

Very professional, very friendly, very knowledgeable.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly and goo... — Logan P.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and good at their jobs. Everything is very well organized and runs smoothly. You are taken from room to room to room in a very organized manner. We have never had to wait long at all. Dr.Doyle is a great doctor and we trust him with our eyes!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet R.

Everyone is very friendly and efficient. I trust them with my eyesight.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic with nervous kids — Sophia L.

Fantastic with nervous kids

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly and professional as usual. — Steve B.

Prompt, friendly and professional as usual.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough — Sharon G.

Every piece of the testing process was thoroughly explained to me and helpful.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — David C.

Dr. Schneebeck is the best.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & friendly staff!  — Reece W.

Professional & friendly staff! Dr. Redmond has been wonderful with my 3 young daughters with every visit we’ve had. She uses such unique techniques to accurately test even the youngest of eyes (started coming here when my youngest was only 1). They file everything through my insurance so it’s simple for me. I’d definitely recommend this office to friends/family.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Didn’t appreciate seeing Dr. Doyle when he was ... — Daniel S.

Didn’t appreciate seeing Dr. Doyle when he was sick as I’m sick now😕

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steffen was very sweet and comforting to my... — Bodell M.

Dr. Steffen was very sweet and comforting to my eye care needs. The assistant was super friendly and informative as well.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and helpful! — Leo C.

Staff was very friendly and helpful!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the entire staff is always nice and helpful! a... — Allen O.

the entire staff is always nice and helpful! and we always feel we are in good hands!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awsome. Friendly and kn — Carole K.

Everyone was awsome. Friendly and knowledgeable

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highline vision is family friendly. The staff a... — Cynthia Z.

Highline vision is family friendly. The staff are attentive and friendly. I have been having my annual eye exams here for the past 4 years. I live quite a distance away but I am very pleased with the care I receive from Dr. Doyle and staff.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors always friendly staff.  — Vann N.

Excellent doctors always friendly staff.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place Our Family Has Been Going There For... — Anthony C.

Great Place Our Family Has Been Going There For Years!!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office, everyone is knowledgeable and... — Shawna B.

Love this office, everyone is knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eyetime at Highline Vision — Ruth M.

This is my third year I have experienced the competence of Dr. J and her assistants. Kudoes to all.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highline Vision Staff — James H.

All the staff at Highline Vision are exceptionally knowledgeable and put the highest priority on their patients welfare.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, knowledgeable, and personabl... — Lucille R.

Very professional, knowledgeable, and personable staff

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They all seem to know what they are doing. Ver... — Melinda A.

They all seem to know what they are doing. Very courteous and professional.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always. Dr Redmond and staff... — Elliott M.

Excellent care as always. Dr Redmond and staff are extremely knowledgeable, caring and attentive. Appreciate the time spent on my annual exam. I never feel rushed. I always feel when I leave that I received the best optical care possible. And thank you for having a great eyewear staff. Shannon is great at selecting frames and making sure we are happy with our purchase....

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is so helpful & kind. This was... — Gabriela A.

The entire staff is so helpful & kind. This was my first time at Highline Vision Center & I was very impressed with the attention & care to ensure my vision was properly checked.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 year Patient — Darren H.

Highline Vision Center has the best Drs. of Opptometry I have every worked with and I have had glasses since I was 6, and now I am much older! (50). But it has has been the positive and friendly attitude of all the staff that keeps me returning as they are like friends. I am talking about you Brigitte! She is THE example. Food

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review of office visit — Kent B.

The staff was extremely pleasant and the environment was clean and well organized.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great expert staff. Friendly and efficient.. — Diana R.

Great expert staff. Friendly and efficient..

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Positive friendly group of professionals! — Linda J.

Positive friendly group of professionals!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience.  — Vickie C.

Wonderful experience. From the moment I walked in I was greeted in a friendly manner and assisted immediately...no waited. The entire office is cheering and inviting. Everyone that works there is so nice and helpful.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and the facility is... — Michelle H.

The staff was very friendly and the facility is real nice.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schneebeck is very professional and persona... — David N.

Dr. Schneebeck is very professional and personable. It is always a great experience when I go there to get my eyes examined.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Jeri. — Allysca C.

I love Dr Jeri. She shows me pictures.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very grateful for the excellent care my fa... — Nancy C.

I am very grateful for the excellent care my family receives for Dr Jeri. We have been coming to Highline for over 20 years. I wouldn't think of going elsewhere.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much for excellent caring service. — Grace-Hannah C.

Thanks so much for excellent caring service.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have enjoyed my service at Highline and Dr. J... — Brown M.

I have enjoyed my service at Highline and Dr. Jeri. Very thourgh and exact. Thank you

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Services — Judy H.

Staff very pleasant and services are very thorough. Love Dr Redmond and her staff!

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jeri and all her staff are amazing. I have... — Holly B.

Dr. Jeri and all her staff are amazing. I have been seeing her for 20+ years now!

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for years. Professional... — Linda C.

I have been coming here for years. Professional, warm, friendly and compassionate. Wonderful doctors and staff.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I live in Lone Tree and continue to visit Highl... — Michelle M.

I live in Lone Tree and continue to visit Highline Vision Care in Aurora for my eye exams. They are advanced with their technology and my eye exams are very thorough. The staff is always very friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend them!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and great customer service!!! — Edmund S.

Great place and great customer service!!!

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are very efficient with all your technology... — Carol L.

You are very efficient with all your technology an I am very glad for it

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was quite impressed by the thorough and detai... — Ethan S.

I was quite impressed by the thorough and detailed diagnosis during my visit. The doctors and assistants take their time to do their job well and make sure the patient is informed of everything.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind, helpful and supportive.  — Laura W.

Everyone is so kind, helpful and supportive.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional, informed me of ... — Loretta S.

Everyone was very professional, informed me of all tests and possible costs that may not be covered by insurance so that there was no surprises upon payment at the end of the exam.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Urgent Eye Issue Addressed Quickly — Quinn B.

Our daughter had an urgent eye issue & we were able to get in to see a Dr. with a few hours. The response was quick and we were able to get her issue addressed right away.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Scheduling appointments is easy!!! — Avani S.

Scheduling appointments is easy!!!

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Highline Vision are professional, ... — Christina P.

The staff at Highline Vision are professional, and friendly. I had the wrong lenses from another provider that were making me absolutely ill, and which were not correcting my eyesight properly. I knew about their doctors and support staff from my neighbors and clients who have used Highline themselves, and decided to give them a try. The entire experience was informative and thorough, with an excellent end result. They were out of network for me, and worth every penny for the assessment. I will always go back to Highline for my vision assessments and any other vision related issues. They also have vision therapy onsite, which is a specialty that other providers in the area do not offer. I give them my highest recommendation!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable — Stuart D.

The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and answers any questions or concerns you may have.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stefanie O is always ready, prepared, and movi... — Steven S.

Stephanie O is always ready, prepared, and moving me to the next level of therapy. I have never had eye therapy before. It has been a great experience.

Dec 12, 2018