StarStarStarStarStar Good selection of designer frames, friendly ser... — Terry K.

Good selection of designer frames, friendly service, and efficient and thorough eye exam... we are repeat customers.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Retuning After 13 Years — Christopher L.

Outstanding website that was easy to navigate.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Jacobs and Jules... — Fran S.

Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Jacobs and Jules so they can do my eye exams and keep my RX up to date!

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ITS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO COME TO YOUR COMPANY G... — Randy F.

ITS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO COME TO YOUR COMPANY GOOD FRIENDLY STAFF AND VERY PROFESSIONAL AT YOUR WORK ON EYE CARE I HIGHLY RECOMMEND OTHER TO VISIT YOUR ESTABLISHMENT .....

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional eye care — Anthony H.

Exceptional eye care, Doctor and staff extremely knowledgeable an professional. An eyecare professional that stands out

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and professional staff! — Robert S.

Extremely friendly and professional staff!

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PERFECT!!! — Martha A.

No fuss. No must. Easy very professional with great selections.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always very happy with my care here! — Angeline M.

I’m always very happy with my care here!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Knowledgeable and frien... — Sarah A.

Great customer service. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Highly recommend Highlands Ranch HD eye care!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always fun to see Dr. Jacobs and crew! W... — Henrietta H.

It is always fun to see Dr. Jacobs and crew! What a friendly and happy group who love working at H D Eyecare!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jim Evans  — James E.

I have been a patient for over a decade and yesterday's annual exam was another very professional and satisfying experience. Dr. Jacobs and the HD Eye Care staff do an outstanding job. It's gratifying to know that I am being examined by true professionals who sincerely care about my overall eye health and are using the most advanced, highest quality equipment on the market today.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff - everyone there is helpful and fri... — Trayce M.

Great staff - everyone there is helpful and friendly. Been going for years, nice to be rrecognized and welcomed when you walk in.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly, helpful and profe... — Beverly S.

The staff is always friendly, helpful and professional. There are many other options for eye exams and glasses that are probably less expensive but the care I receive here is priceless.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Thorough Eye Care — Cynthia E.

Dr. Jacobs and his team are highly professional and extremely thorough in their eye health exams. They have state-of-the-art equipment to find eye problems in the early stages so effective treatment can begin. I highly recommend Highlands Ranch HD Eye Care!

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Quinton spent enough time to answer all my ... — Steven H.

Dr. Quinton spent enough time to answer all my questions. No more no less. I’m pleased with the service.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service! — Robert L.

I don't believe I've seen an eye doctor since middle school, so I wasn't sure what to expect. The entire staff was fantastic! Jules took great care of me during the initial tests and Dr. Jacobs took over. Luckily, my vision isn't too bad and just deteriorating with age. Dr. Jacobs clearly explained my options and left the decisions up to me.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the eye doctor. They know me, ... — Wendy T.

I love going to the eye doctor. They know me, make me laugh, and take care of my "sensitive" and aging eyes. Thanks guys!

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highlands Ranch HD Eye care is the best! — Christopher B.

I have been going to Dr. Lawrence for over 15 years now. I stay loyal because he and his office stay loyal to me, providing me with the best care and offering the best products for me. Dr. Lawrence is continually offering new tools and services to ensure my eye health remains the best it can be. You can't find a better doctor/staff anywhere else.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 15+ years and a Full Endorsement! — William J.

I have been a patient of Dr. Jacob's for over 15 years and he has earned my complete confidence. I appreciate that he invests in many modern technologies that he uses to perform early screening of my eyes for health problems. Additionally, I am quite picky about my glasses and contact lens prescriptions and how I see with them. At any times when I have not been completely satisfied with my correction, Dr. Jacobs has patiently worked to find a solution that I am satisfied with.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office! I have been coming here since... — Danika L.

Wonderful office! I have been coming here since I was in 5th grade and I always love coming to visit. Very personable from the front office, Dr Jacobs and Jules are all wonderful. Very attentive, listen to my concerns, and take a personal interest in my life. I highly recommend this office and will always continue to see them!

Dec 22, 2017