StarStarStarStarStar I love my eye doctor. He keeps my in view. He h... — Juanita G.

I love my eye doctor. He keeps my in view. He has the latest equipment and the staff is very caring. I have been a patient for over 15 years.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — David H.

A good, thorough eye exam. Dr clearly explained everything.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter loves Dr. Quinton! — Emelei M.

My daughter was not wholly comfortable at our old optometrist and switched to Dr. Karla Quinton. She now has no qualms about her annual eye exams, enjoys the time she spends with Dr. Quinton and her staff, and is all smiles when she leaves. I am always very impressed with the customer service and the friendliness of the entire staff. Whether it be to order and pick up a quick replacement set of contacts or her annual exam, we are well taken care of and never feel rushed. When it comes time to sit and discuss contact or glasses options and cost they are very attentive, taking our insurance benefits into consideration, and helping us decide the most cost effective option for us. I found this this to be incredibly helpful! Would highly recommend their services to everyone!!!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt, friendly and efficient service b... — Kathleen M.

Always prompt, friendly and efficient service by entire office and Dr. Jacobs. Definitely 5 stars.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It has always been a good experience when my fa... — Avery N.

It has always been a good experience when my family goes to Highlands Ranch HD eye Care.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. The staff is genuine... — Jeffrey G.

Always a great experience. The staff is genuinely kind.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jacobs is awesome and staff Are amazing. — Ruby B.

Dr. Jacobs is awesome and staff Are amazing.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love HD Eye care — Laura H.

I have been going here for years and we love Dr. Jacob's and staff, we always have a pleasant visit! I Love the frame selection!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+++ For HD Eye Care — Eileen M.

I love the staff at Highlands Ranch HD EyeCare. I have been a patient of Dr Jacobs for about 20 years. I feel like family when I am at my appointment and I have always received excellent care.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place!! Dr. Quinton is amazing!! — Teresa G.

I love this place!! Dr. Quinton is amazing!! The staff is always friendly and explains everything.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!  — Alisa M.

Great office! The staff is really on top of things. I’ve never had a long wait for any appointment and they are so friendly. My son and I are both patients and have always had a great experience with their friendly staff and great eye doctors. It’s also very low pressure when it comes to getting new glasses or contacts. I appreciate that, too.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.’s Jacobs, Quinton and staff are wonderfully... — Andy S.

Dr.’s Jacobs, Quinton and staff are wonderfully professional and friendly! Every time e that I enter their office I am immediately greeted by Jules and the rest of the office staff with a welcoming smile! I always feel at home while there!

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar HD Eye care is thorough and professional. — Kevin C.

HD Eye care is thorough and professional. Karla is very informative and easy to work with

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar HD Eye Care — Bill H.

When you get an exam at Dr. Jacobs office, you always come out with the feeling that you just experienced the cutting edge in technology and professionalism. The environment is exceptionally clean and quality is their goal.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good selection of designer frames, friendly ser... — Terry K.

Good selection of designer frames, friendly service, and efficient and thorough eye exam... we are repeat customers.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Retuning After 13 Years — Christopher L.

Outstanding website that was easy to navigate.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Jacobs and Jules... — Fran S.

Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Jacobs and Jules so they can do my eye exams and keep my RX up to date!

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ITS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO COME TO YOUR COMPANY G... — Randy F.

ITS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO COME TO YOUR COMPANY GOOD FRIENDLY STAFF AND VERY PROFESSIONAL AT YOUR WORK ON EYE CARE I HIGHLY RECOMMEND OTHER TO VISIT YOUR ESTABLISHMENT .....

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional eye care — Anthony H.

Exceptional eye care, Doctor and staff extremely knowledgeable an professional. An eyecare professional that stands out

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and professional staff! — Robert S.

Extremely friendly and professional staff!

Aug 11, 2018