StarStarStarStarStar Very through examination. Professional employe... — Janet K.

Very through examination. Professional employees.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and professionalism I’ve re... — David S.

Outstanding service and professionalism I’ve received over the last 25+ years!!! I wouldn’t trust anyone else but Dr. Jacob’s and his team.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Santa Bob — Robert G.

As always HD Eye Care was professional, prepared, and provided optimal care. They have the best talent, products and resources to make me feel like I have the best treatment possible.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was thorough and helpful. A very... — Edith W.

My appointment was thorough and helpful. A very professional staff.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jacobs was great except for his glasses too ... — Bernard S.

Dr Jacobs was great except for his glasses too dark and old looking for him. Dr Q was her beautiful very intriguing self. Donna I still dream about😍 Pickles is soo thoughtful

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome eye practice — Mary M.

Great friendly staff. Dr. Jacobs has the most current and amazing machines. I wouldn't go any where else

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Jacobs and the entire staff. I’ve been... — Gail R.

Love Dr. Jacobs and the entire staff. I’ve been a patient with Dr Jacobs for more than 25 years

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jacobs has been our eye doctor for 30+ year... — Lowell C.

Dr Jacobs has been our eye doctor for 30+ years, the best ever, especially now that we are retired.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent exam and patient customer service — Kelly B.

Excellent exam and patient customer service

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my check up went well. I am a very ... — Holli J.

As always, my check up went well. I am a very nervous patient at any doctor. Dr. Jacobs and his staff treat me like an old friend. I trust them and know they are looking out for me!!

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team — Sandra M.

I've been so pleased with Highlands Ranch HD Eye Care. I feel like I get a thorough eye exam and can ask all kinds of questions without feeling I'm being annoying. The optical staff are patient and helpful, and will actually tell you if a frame does not suit you. I appreciate that! But mostly, everyone here is pleasant and kind and seems appreciative for my business. I feel like my eye needs are well cared for.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So glad we found you! — Sydney W.

We are so grateful to have found this office/team for our family! Everyone is polite, friendly, and professional. My kids had a great experience, and I especially appreciate the lack of “upsell” that was such a problem with our previous office. We will continue to be patients/customers of yours and will send our friends.

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctor and staff. Made me feel comfort... — Gloria M.

Awesome doctor and staff. Made me feel comfortable even though I'm medically not able to wear a mask. No threats or dirty looks.

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar HD Eyecare is the best place to have your eyes ... — Ilene S.

HD Eyecare is the best place to have your eyes checked and/or get new frames! They have the friendliest staff and love to assist you. I had gone to another place closer to home, but wasn’t satisfied and I now see HD Eyecare; it was like going back home! Keep up the great work!

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful caring professionals. — Peggy F.

Wonderful caring professionals.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO BE A CUSTOMER...VERY PLEAS... — Randy F.

ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO BE A CUSTOMER...VERY PLEASED AT THE PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGE OF YOUR FACILITY AND STAFF HAS.... LOOKING FORWARD TO NEXT YEAR VISIT FOR OUR EYE CARE CHECK-UP AND NEEDS...KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I just switched to HD Eye Care because I had re... — Barbara H.

I just switched to HD Eye Care because I had read wonderful reviews of the staff and service at this location. After my first appointment here, I was very happy to find that the reviews were true! The staff was very friendly and professional. I am glad I made the switch.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Friendly staff and awesome select... — Lisa J.

Great office! Friendly staff and awesome selection of eyewear.

Oct 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was proficient and pleasant. My only ... — Sue B.

The staff was proficient and pleasant. My only concern was that none of the waiting area chairs were separated or roped off. A mask and gloves help, but close proximity is still worrisome.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Annual 2020 checkup — Frank C.

I have no specific issues. This is my periodic visual checkup with Dr Jacobs. He's thorough, yet he makes you feel comfortable during the eye exam.

Oct 3, 2020