StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is very professional. Friendly atmospher... — Gabriel G.

Staff is very professional. Friendly atmosphere.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every way.  — Elissa B.

Excellent in every way.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highpoint Dental is our place for ou dental work. — Mary Ann B.

I have been going to Highpoint Dental for about 13 years would not go anywhere else. Everything is there. The staff at Highpoint Dental are efficient, so sweet, and kind. They are helpful about telling you about you dental hygiene, where you could do better or if you are doing great.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and comfortable cleaning.  — Daniel W.

Quick and comfortable cleaning.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My technician was wonderful, there was a slight... — Cherise G.

My technician was wonderful, there was a slight delay so she talked to me and spent more time going over how I can improve my oral hygiene.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient here for years and I can ho... — Cynthia M.

I've been a patient here for years and I can honestly say...they're the only reason that I don't hate dentists like most people do! Everyone who works here are wonderful to the patients. Great place!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highest level of service at Highpoint Dental — Cindy H.

I have been going to Highpoint for a number of years. The staff here is courteous and professional. I have always had a top notch experience. So highly recommended, all of our local family have been referred here and have become loyal customers.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Routine cleaning — Sandra B.

Everything was fine as expected

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer — Sandra T.

I was satisfied with the way I was treated by the doctor and his assistant and the explanation that they both told me of what was going to happen.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Took the nervousness out of going to the dentist! — Jason C.

I went in apprehensive due to bad experiences at other dentists. The staff was incredibly kind, informative, and attentive. They made me comfortable throughout the entire process. I have found my new dental practice to attend to my needs!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy with my cleaning. — Elzbieta C.

I am happy with my cleaning.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good dentist no complaints  — Tabitha G.

Good dentist no complaints

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dentists and staff at Highpoint are the best! — Laura F.

I used to be very fearful of the whole dental experience. Highpoint Dental changed all that, and my teeth have never been better.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist — Tina W.

I really enjoy a friendly Dentist & staff that supports me being scared and has done an awesome job getting me taken care of with my teeth I will definitely tell people about Highpoint Dental..

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy patient here — Jennifer H.

I have been a patient of this office for almost 10 years and I am extremely happy. Everyone is so nice and so helpful. They have great hours so it is very easy to make appointments to fit my schedule. They are wonderful at working with my insurance so I don't have any surprises. They let you know up front if something is covered or not. Keep up the good work HighPoint!

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here. I feel relaxed when I go to... — Victoria S.

I love coming here. I feel relaxed when I go to have my cleaning that I could fall asleep in the chair. That's how good they are. Even when I have something major done I am not nervous. Never been painful. I like Dr. Parros. I have been a patient for almost 10 years.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was dissatisfied with the whole process.  — Susan J.

I was dissatisfied with the whole process. Taking full mouth xrays,very painfull to my gums . Then took pictures with a camara of the front teeth. That hurt the cheeks the assistant go help with that, that person lowered the chair to a sleeping position that jard my back then but the seat up really fast I yell stop. Plus I told them I has gallbladder surgery that Monday. This place is trying to me like a spa with coffee , blanket etc. All I want to get in and out of a dental office.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar it was a great customer experience — Miguel O.

it was a great customer experience

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dale Shivers — Dale S.

I'm very pleased with the service I received from Highpoint today.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE — Eric M.

My first visit as a new patient and I was greeted with smiles. Everyone was very professional and through with their explanations and recommendations. Dr. Angela Paros was very pleasant to speak too and she covered all of my concerns right away. The team at Highpoint Dental is very professional and courteous with the utmost respect to customer service.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent people and very clear with letting yo... — Tammy B.

Excellent people and very clear with letting you know what they see and what is needed

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is always friendly, and easy on th... — Shawna K.

My hygienist is always friendly, and easy on the teeth so I don’t feel worried!

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Friendly Personal Service — Lora L.

As always, from the front desk all the way to the DDS- the service is great. Everyone is personable and honest in the care and comfort of not just your teeth but your entire person! If a friend would ask me for a recommendation on a good dentist I would tell them to go to Highpoint Dental without hestitation.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's been almost ten years now and it's still a... — Josephine B.

It's been almost ten years now and it's still a pleasure to visit with my second family. My teeth are healthy and White thanks to your meticulous and compassionate care. See you in April. Happy holidays!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional — Kirsten F.

Dr Paros and her entire staff are friendly, caring and professional. I, like many people, had put off seeing a dentist and I am so glad I made my appointment. This office really exceeded my expectations and made my visit a pleasant one.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team.They made sure I was comfortable bec... — Celeste P.

Great team.They made sure I was comfortable because my fear of dentist...Love them

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely Recommended  — Tori G.

I am very particular about my dentist and High Point has exceeded all of my expectations. I moved and changed jobs within the last year but still make the drive out to High Point because the staff is personable, they make me feel comfortable and they keep trying new things until I feel 100% improvement in my problem areas.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people very professional Very helpfull — Gabriel G.

Great people very professional Very helpfull

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place seem to be only interested in billin... — Darice C.

This place seem to be only interested in billing you.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patience at the center for a new of... — Geralene K.

I've been a patience at the center for a new of years and the service just gets better. Thanks for wonderful service.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dentists and staff at Highpoint are the gre... — Laura F.

The dentists and staff at Highpoint are the greatest. They are the warmest, most friendly people. Always concerned about your comfort. They helped me get over my fear of dentists. The office is run with great efficiency without sacrificing the human factor.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Experience  — Valerie S.

I was in and out for a cleaning and check up within a half hour. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Survey  — Tina W.

I have no complaints the doctor was awesome took his time to explain everything to me the nurses or assistance were great, I felt really @ ease has nothing to do with them at all the way I feel, you know about having work done on my teeth right now.. it's just Financial that's keeping me from going back..I will recommend them to everyone...thank you!!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional, and courteous.  — Carmen I.

Everyone is very professional, and courteous.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Again had a very good experience . Very nice te... — Mark C.

Again had a very good experience . Very nice team and great concern for the patient.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was professional and courteous.  — Adam M.

As I drove home after the appointment, I couldn't stop thinking how enjoyable my visit to Highpoint Dental was. My mind was at ease knowing I made an important choice for my dental health.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Nice and friendly staff! — Anaissa T.

Great office! Nice and friendly staff!

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marlene Z.

I always have a great experience at HighPoint Dental! My hygenist is very friendly and I've never had any complaints!

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I have ever been associated ... — Mariann P.

Best dental office I have ever been associated with!

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office — Kevin B.

I had a very bad toothache. I was able to call, get an appointment the same day, and I even got called over to the office early. After x-rays and a discussion, I was able to get my tooth pulled and I feel much better now. The dentist made sure my tooth was numbed to the point where I couldn't feel any pain. It was much appreciated.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Walked in the office and it looked very nice an... — Gabriela G.

Walked in the office and it looked very nice and clean. Dr was very nice as well, Sandy was a big help explained everything very well. Thank you!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Awesome staff, very caring about their patients... — Kimberly M.

Awesome staff, very caring about their patients and the quality of work is excellent as well. I highly recommend them!

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jo was warm, informative and friendly. Makes vi... — Josephine B.

Jo was warm, informative and friendly. Makes visit a pleasure.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great servise every one very profesional  — Amalia M.

Great servise every one very profesional

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable  — Jessica N.

I am very pleased with my visit. Everyone is so friendly and I felt very comfortable. Everything was explained to me in depth and in a manner that I could understand. I am very excited to get started with invasalign and continue visiting this office!

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good experience and I would defin... — Janice P.

It was a very good experience and I would definitely recommend them to others.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great atmosphere  — Joel S.

Great staff, great atmosphere

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great services, modern equipment, very knowledg... — Lynne S.

Great services, modern equipment, very knowledgeable, friendly staff with current education in modern dentistry procedures. Excellent to have the diversity in staff on board in the group.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your office has always done a great job over th... — Jason J.

Your office has always done a great job over the years.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to high point over 5 years. I always... — Raphael F.

Been going to high point over 5 years. I always receive excellant service, no matter what treatment I had done. Very sastified and can prove it by having a good set of teeth at the age of 63.

Mar 18, 2017