StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care and service!  — Leah D.

I love the doctor and the staff! :)

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend ... — Carol A.

The staff is always very friendly and punctual. Dr Hoffman takes the time to explain things so that you understand what the problem is.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn B.

All in the office was very professional and caring, thank you for your service.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit.  — Ronald P.

Great visit. Doctor is always careful to explain the status of your eye health. Staff is competent and polite. My thanks.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff and Doctor at Hicksville Eye Care is ... — Tracy Z.

The Staff and Doctor at Hicksville Eye Care is wonderful. So friendly and very helpful!!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great optometry clinic! — Ryan B.

Excellent care and courteous staff. I am happy with this optometry clinic and plan on being a long-term patient. Thank you.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Hicksville Family Eye Care staff is punctua... — Angel P.

The Hicksville Family Eye Care staff is punctual, knowledgeable, and friendly. I've never had to wait long, even when I came an hour early for my appointment. The staff not only cares about your eye health, but they make sure their services and products are affordable for you.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There is nothing that I can think of that I don... — Leonard G.

There is nothing that I can think of that I don't like about Hicksville Family Eye Care. As soon as I arrive I am warmly greeted, I never experience more than a minute or two of waiting, and my time there is used efficiently. The staff does a good job and Dr. Hoffman takes time to explain anything and answer any questions in a friendly and very knowledgeable way. I highly recommend this business. Turk guilford

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar At home  — Ruth M.

The homie feeling you get as soon as you go thru the door is warming. Everyone is smiling and very nice. The doc and his crew are GREAT. I like it.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring with my best interest i... — Valinda H.

Professional and caring with my best interest is top of mind. Wonderful doctor and great staff!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good would reccomend  — India K.

Very good would reccomend

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! Highly recommend. — Marcus S.

Dr. Hoffman and staff are wonderful. They are knowledgeable and caring, and take time to address each need.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great appointment. All staff was very nice — Kelly W.

I had a great appointment. All staff was pmeasant and very nice.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar April 8 visit — Leila H.

I enjoy going to Dr. Hoffman because he is very thorough and very good at what he does. I really like his staff because they are very friendly and helpful

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and the entire staff is fantastic! T... — Allison F.

The doctor and the entire staff is fantastic! They are all very friendly and welcoming.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Michael H.

excellent service. explained everything clearly answered all questions

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest doctor and staff!  — Kendra E.

Friendliest doctor and staff!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Owen S.

I'm really pleased with the service at the Hicksville Family Eye Care! Dr. Hoffman is very personable. He remembers my children even when he hadn't seen them in a year! They also do a great job of reminding me when we are due for appointments. And finally, they make it easy for families by having a evening for appointments.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar staff is very friendly  — Helen M.

staff is very friendly and make you feel well taken care of.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Tod P.

My visit was very easy, and professional. I would highly recommend Hicksville Eye Care to anyone! Thanks Tod

Jan 3, 2019