StarStarStarStarStar First Time for Contacts! — Noah S.

Dr. Hoffman was wonderful with my 11 year old son, Noah. He wanted to try contacts, and everyone was very patient with him!

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and attentive to my n... — Marsha E.

Everyone is very friendly and attentive to my needs!

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and attention to my eye care ... — Gregory S.

Excellent service and attention to my eye care needs.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing. — Teanna S.

I was recommended to Hicksville Family Eye Care and I am so glad I was. They treated me like family and made sure I was taken care of even after I left!

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience — Cassandra S.

I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Hoffman's office. I had been having issues with my prescription in my contacts for years with another doctor, but when I switched to Dr. Hoffman, he had no trouble finding me the correct prescription! He is friendly and very knowledgeable. The staff was wonderful, too. I will return next year for sure!

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care from doctor to the e... — Basil S.

Excellent service and care from doctor to the entire staff very professional and thorough

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — William B.

The team at Hicksville Family Eye Care provided very friendly and professional service. They made sure my new prescription made the necessary improvements. I highly recommend them.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience, as always! — Colleen R.

Good experience, as always!

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Hoffman is always pleasant. I feel safe,... — Angela F.

Doctor Hoffman is always pleasant. I feel safe, comfortable, and well taken care of at each visit. He takes a personal interest in his patients as do the other staff. Everyone was professional and safe during my visit. There are also some new changes happening around the office.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, positive, efficient  — Ricky S.

Friendly, positive, efficient

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that I had a very professional eye exam,... — Carolyn B.

I feel that I had a very professional eye exam, and good help choosing frames, all the people in the office we kind, friendly, and professional. I would recommend your office in a heartbeat! Thank you and am looking forward to my new prescription eyeglasses.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Drew, was great, answered all our questions... — Richard B.

Dr. Drew, was great, answered all our questions and explained in detail why we were having specific problems with our eyes. His staff was also extremely friendly and very knowledgeable.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Encounter Great — June C.

Very professional, convenient and thorough Highly recommend.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura B.

The Hicksville Family Eye Care staff are very friendly, I was very satisfied with my visit to this office and I would highly recommend Dr. Hoffman and his staff for your eye care needs.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my care and the time that w... — Gina S.

Very satisfied with my care and the time that was given me and how things were explained

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! — Cyndy M.

Dr. Hoffman goes above and beyond to help his patients and to support their eye health. I couldn't be happier with the care I receive from him.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and thorough. All the staff.... — Elizabeth B.

Very knowledgeable and thorough. All the staff.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough examination.  — Robert Y.

Very professional and thorough examination.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gayle Y.

My first visit to Family Eye Care. It was very efficient. Dr Hoffman and staff are very friendly. They explain things and will answer any questions. It’s nice to have great care in Hicksville!

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my eye exam because Dr... — Leonard G.

I always look forward to my eye exam because Dr. Hoffman and always has updated equipment each time I go and takes time go over everything thoroughly and answer any questions.

Jul 21, 2020