StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hoffman and staff were excellent. I had an... — Melissa S.

Dr. Hoffman and staff were excellent. I had an unexpected eye injury and he showed he really cared to get my eye healed and my vision corrected. I highly recommend them to anyone!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar After retinal detachment surgery I was struggli... — Lori B.

After retinal detachment surgery I was struggling with double vision and my former eye doctor was not doing anything to make it better. I decided to make an appointment with Dr. Hoffman for a second opinion on the issue. He got right to it, found issues that had not been addressed (evidently not even noticed by my former eye doctor), took care of them and got me in an appropriate pair of glasses that made all the difference. He and his office staff have been phenomenal! Professional and caring, doing all they can to help me get my vision back. I won't go anywhere else now, even if my insurance company doesn't feel the need to add them to our network. They are worth it!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience  — Gregory S.

Appreciated the thorough exam. Dr. Hoffman seemed to key in on what I need whereas other places have not been able to do so.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, Friendly, Professional! — Albert M.

Efficient, Friendly, Professional! Great to know you can get that in a small town. Thanks Andrew and crew for such an easy experience!

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recoommended — Angela F.

Doctor Hoffman and his staff are accommodating and kind. Their professionalism and concern for patient care is top notch. Doctor Hoffman is incredibly well-mannered and knowledgeable. He makes me feel comfortable as a client and takes a true interest in his patient's care. I highly recommend Doctor Hoffman for his knowledge, patience, quality care, and fantastic professionalism.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar recent appt — Marsha E.

very efficient exam..the entire team is very pleasant to work with

Dec 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Exam Experience! — Michal M.

Great Eye Exam Experience!

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care and service!  — Leah D.

I love the doctor and the staff! :)

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend ... — Carol A.

The staff is always very friendly and punctual. Dr Hoffman takes the time to explain things so that you understand what the problem is.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn B.

All in the office was very professional and caring, thank you for your service.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit.  — Ronald P.

Great visit. Doctor is always careful to explain the status of your eye health. Staff is competent and polite. My thanks.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff and Doctor at Hicksville Eye Care is ... — Tracy Z.

The Staff and Doctor at Hicksville Eye Care is wonderful. So friendly and very helpful!!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great optometry clinic! — Ryan B.

Excellent care and courteous staff. I am happy with this optometry clinic and plan on being a long-term patient. Thank you.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Hicksville Family Eye Care staff is punctua... — Angel P.

The Hicksville Family Eye Care staff is punctual, knowledgeable, and friendly. I've never had to wait long, even when I came an hour early for my appointment. The staff not only cares about your eye health, but they make sure their services and products are affordable for you.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There is nothing that I can think of that I don... — Leonard G.

There is nothing that I can think of that I don't like about Hicksville Family Eye Care. As soon as I arrive I am warmly greeted, I never experience more than a minute or two of waiting, and my time there is used efficiently. The staff does a good job and Dr. Hoffman takes time to explain anything and answer any questions in a friendly and very knowledgeable way. I highly recommend this business. Turk guilford

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar At home  — Ruth M.

The homie feeling you get as soon as you go thru the door is warming. Everyone is smiling and very nice. The doc and his crew are GREAT. I like it.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring with my best interest i... — Valinda H.

Professional and caring with my best interest is top of mind. Wonderful doctor and great staff!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good would reccomend  — India K.

Very good would reccomend

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! Highly recommend. — Marcus S.

Dr. Hoffman and staff are wonderful. They are knowledgeable and caring, and take time to address each need.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great appointment. All staff was very nice — Kelly W.

I had a great appointment. All staff was pmeasant and very nice.

Apr 19, 2019