StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! I have been going to Dr Hoffman f... — Tammy R.

Great Office! I have been going to Dr Hoffman for several years. He & his staff are awesome! They all take time & listen to any concerns & I have never felt rushed during my appointments.

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Hoffman is great and very nice and the whole... — Ruthann W.

Dr.Hoffman is great and very nice and the whole staff is so nice. it's a pleasure to go there.

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! Greeted us right away and... — Anthony R.

Very friendly staff! Greeted us right away and were ready for us as soon as we were checked in.

Jul 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I feel well cared for in your office. Everyone ... — Elizabeth B.

I feel well cared for in your office. Everyone is timely, helpful and professional. Dr Hoffman is compassionate and highly knowledgeable.

Jul 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Hoffman is very nice and did a superb job on... — Ruthann W.

Dr.Hoffman is very nice and did a superb job on my eyes.I would highly recommend him to anyone.The staff is wonderful and so pleasant.They make you feel so welcome.

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit all around. — James F.

Very good visit all around.

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good place — Sharon H.

It is not an unpleasant place to visit at the Eye Center. I don't mind going for my checkups/follow ups. They are friendly and caring.

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy and professional.  — Dale H.

Very easy and professional.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch  — Kalli C.

Great service. Throughly checked every part of my eye. Felt very confident.

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hoffman and staff are the best! We are so l... — Greta K.

Dr. Hoffman and staff are the best! We are so lucky to have him as our eye doctor! The technology he has in such a small town, is phenomenal! He is great with all ages! We refer everyone to him!

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, local eye healthcare professionals th... — Valinda H.

Friendly, local eye healthcare professionals that I appreciate having in Hicksville!

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The people were very nice and pleasant. — Ruthann W.

The people were very nice and pleasant.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care center  — Sharon H.

Such nice people and very thorough.

May 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional Service every time!!... — Roxanne H.

Friendly and Professional Service every time!! Appointments are on time and thorough. I leave understanding what was evaluated and the treatment plan we will use!! Excellent Service!

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. No wait time. D... — Jean F.

Always a pleasant experience. No wait time. Dr. Hoffman spent adequate time with me. Staff is very friendly and a nice selection of frames.

Apr 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting me through my appointment. I... — Rebekah S.

Thanks for getting me through my appointment. I was not sure I could do it. Everything worked out great! Hope I can walk in at the next one. Thanks to your kind staff. See you next time! Rebekah Smith

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very friendly, helpful and ... — Jenelle W.

The entire staff is very friendly, helpful and professional!

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! — Cyndy M.

Always get the best eye care with Dr. Hoffman.

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Hicksville Family Eye Care is Excellent ... — Collette B.

Hicksville Family Eye Care is Excellent in all ways. The Doctor and staff are Very Professional and Personable. Dr Hoffman explains eye condition in depth. The newly remodeled office is very inviting.

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. Personable staff. Dr. Hoffman... — Paula M.

Good experience. Personable staff. Dr. Hoffman sees you as a person. Gives specific information and answers questions.

Jan 11, 2022