StarStarStarStarStar Great place for the kids  — Maximous S.

Great place for the kids

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A warm comfortable visit  — Simran K.

As my daughter is really small , we were scared about her dental treatment , fortunately the Doctor gently explained all the details and though the situation is grave , we feel we are in safe hands and in the right place .

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a nice experience. — Avik M.

It was a nice experience.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We had a wonderful appointment recently! Dr. Ph... — Lucas N.

We had a wonderful appointment recently! Dr. Pham and the staff were all very nice and made my son's first dentist appointment a fun and exciting experience.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hi-5 Dental did a WONDERFUL job taking care of ... — Dillon V.

Hi-5 Dental did a WONDERFUL job taking care of our 2 year old! All of the Staff was very kind and made her super comfortable! Got a Cleaning and Fluoride! Our daughter was a happy camper when she left with all her prizes for doing such a good job! :)

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So happy with the results!!!  — Kaden M.

My two-year-old son needed dental work as he had decay on his top four teeth. Putting your child under anesthesia is always a hard decision to make as a parent. We also went and got a second opinion at World of Smiles and were very disappointed with the customer service as they never returned any of my phone calls after our one visit . We decided to stick with Dr. Pham and I am so relieved that we did!! My son completed his dental work yesterday and his teeth look amazing! They look better than we were expecting and I am so happy with the results and the customer service with Dr. Pham's clinic and his front desk staff that helped us tremendously with insurance issues. I would definitely recommend Dr.Pham to all my friends and family!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar you have an amazing team and my son loves comin... — Luis F.

you have an amazing team and my son loves coming to his dental appointments

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent with my 2 year old. Not pushy at all.... — Oliver B.

Excellent with my 2 year old. Not pushy at all. He was very excited to pick out flavors of toothpaste.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service my kids enjoy going there. — Marcus S.

Great service my kids enjoy going there.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit. My daughter was happy to walk in a... — Kindell P.

First Visit. My daughter was happy to walk in and see toys and other fun distractions. The tech that did the cleaning and X rays was great. She made sure that my 4 yr old was happy and relaxed. The Dr was good. He seemed a bit rushed and almost missed putting the fluoride on her teeth. I was informed that the other Dr was out on maternity leave so I can see how his hands would be full. The only suggestion I have at this point. It is to invest in the ceiling mounted TV like at her last dentist so that nervous kids like my own can have a distraction.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Pediatric Dentist — Sosa J.

Amazing dentist. I can't explain to you how much he helped our son and was so nice. He explained everything to us in the best way possible. Thank you Dr. Pham for everything.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My kids enjoy going there and I really like the... — Maximous S.

My kids enjoy going there and I really like the treatment they receive.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing group!!  — Grayson L.

While all of they staff is great... I want to give kudos to the hygienist who worked with our son. She was amazing with this first timer! She was so calm and interactive with this curious toddler that it made the entire experience a great on for him. She truly is in the right field working with kiddos! Thanks for taking such wonderful care of our kids.Both enjoy the dentist. Dr. Intrachat is a just as wonderful as her staff. Very thorough and sweet with the kids!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctors and beautiful facility.  — Sosa J.

Dr. Intrachat is the most amazing dentist I have EVER visited. My children had multiple cavities and honestly serious dental issues, she was the most passionate and caring provider. My children are always happy to see her and she helped me beyond messure. I would recommend her to anyone needing a pediatric dentist.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angel R.

Staff is always friendly and proffesional.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Unfortunately, after many excellent experiences... — Daniel B.

Unfortunately, after many excellent experiences with Hi 5 Dental these last 2 have been horrible. We have a severely autistic child who needs to be sedated to have dental work done. We had an appointment scheduled a month ago which caused both myself and my wife to take a day off of work and one of my co-workers also had to change his schedule. The day before, the appointment was cancelled and the next appointment was pushed out a whole month. This time we needed to bring our son for a pre surgery exam the week before, which we did. We were called the night before and told to be there at 8:30 for a 9:30 surgery. We warned them that he gets extremely agitated the longer he has to wait.We also again had to change our schedules and had our personal support worker spend the night at our house so she could go with us as it is an hour drive each way. We got there at 8:20, went through 2 check-ins and had his vitals taken. At that point we were told they were running 15 minutes late which meant another hour till they were ready for him. We again explained how agitated he gets waiting. After an hour and 15 minutes of trying to keep him calm, which was difficult, we were told it will be another hour of waiting at the very least. At this point our son was already hiting and biting himself as he hates waiting, and wasn't allowed to eat or drink anything and couldn't take his calming medications, as he will only take them with applesauce. So we had to leave and still haven't even received a phone call apologizing for the whole incident.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, caring, professional! We had a great expe... — Lucia A.

Kind, caring, professional! We had a great experience here and we would definitely recommend Hi5 Dental to anyone. The whole staff was very welcoming and friendly and my kids enjoyed their visit. The dentist showed me that my one year old does not have decay yet, but there were some signs that she could develop decay soon. The dentist gave me advice and information about how to prevent this issue from worsening without making me feel bad about what we had and had not been doing. She took plenty of time to explain what was going on and what we could do differently. She also really listened to me and I felt totally respected, which is very important to me.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazing! So glad they were recomm... — Henry G.

This place is amazing! So glad they were recommended to us!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentists and staff — Liam T.

Everyone at Hi 5 is wonderful! My son actually looks forward to going to the dentist!

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really nice, but my two year old w... — Clover L.

Everyone was really nice, but my two year old was basically hysterical about her first dentist appointment and I was instructed to hold her down as she cleaned her teeth and applied flouride. It was very fast, but I don't think a child should be forced if they are not ready.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Relax. I'm watch a movie. — Vicktor E.

Relax. I'm watch a movie.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind dentist. Good fix and quick. — Adahlith E.

Kind dentist. Good fix and quick.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice dentist. No pain  — Louis E.

Very nice dentist. No pain

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!! — Sophia B.

We love this office, we come from Salem to the Hillsboro office and although it can be a bit of a drive, I wouldn't take my daughter anywhere else. We have been coming since she was 2 years old, she is now 6. The staff is very nice, friendly, helpful and are always happy and in a good mood to see the kiddos. There is a great atmosphere and my daughter loves coming here, she is one who actually likes going to the dentist even after she had to get a little cavity filled, she still loves coming to her appointments. Dr. Jennette is so nice and gentle and explains things very well. Thank you guys for always being so great with her. Dr. Jenette and staff you guys are awesome!

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great clinic and staff. — Kaden M.

Taking your toddler to the dentist can always be a nerve racking experience. My son was nervous and cried the first 2 visits but Dr. Pham was patient with him. Our recent visit, I was able to prep him a bit more and he did great and Dr. Pham was able to give us a thorough treatment plan on what he wanted to do. Of course, he was happy after getting a balloon and prizes as well. The front desk staff is friendly as well. They emailed me quickly regarding price details of my son's treatment plan and told me to call with any questions.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Location feedback — Annabelle R.

Everyone was great and the kids had a nice time. My only comments are about your location and hence why it is 4 stars instead of 5. It was very hard to see from the street -- thankfully there is another dental office next door or I wouldn't have found it. You may want to add some large signage, if that is not already planned. I also feel that for a kids' dental office, you could use some brightly painted walls, at least in the foyer/waiting area. The beige is VERY beige.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME! You did a wonderful job with my daught... — Paityn B.

AWESOME! You did a wonderful job with my daughter. It went 100% better than I thought it would. Very friendly staff.. <3

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit  — Jorge C.

Staff are great and visits are thorough yet efficient.

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My kids are new patients to Hi5 Dental and it w... — Sterling T.

My kids are new patients to Hi5 Dental and it was a great first experience. Honestly, finding out your child has a bunch of cavities is a horrible feeling for any parent. But everyone was very friendly and the Dentist was so nice, very patient and informative. I felt like we were in great hands when I left and I feel good about the treatment plan we were given. I'm so glad we made the switch to Hi5! This is the first Dentist my kids enjoyed going to and I look forward to future appointments.

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing, personable care and attention! — Jake W.

Amazing, personable care and attention!

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! — Caleb W.

Thanks for another great visit!

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so, so glad that I found this place. I love... — J'lia W.

I'm so, so glad that I found this place. I love the staff and Dr. Hi is very attentive and took personal care to inform my husband and me and to answer all our questions. I could not be happier with the service we receive!!!

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jeanette is amazing!!!... — Chase G.

Dr. Jeanette is amazing!!!

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the way you helped my child through... — Raquel R.

Thank you for the way you helped my child through her first appointment. She was able to get through it at 2yrs old

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Office — Peyton R.

Great staff, great office, my children enjoy coming here and look forward to their next appointments!

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly smiles — Andrea G.

Your clinic is so friendly and caring. You all have a great patience when treat your patients and their families. The staff is always smiling. I wish you took adults.

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They are fun and supportive!... — Gabriella P.

They are fun and supportive!

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility & wonderful staff  — Jaylin H.

Wonderful staff & the building itself is decorated with the kids in mind. My girls had a great time & left with huge smiles.

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Double Hi 5 for the best pediatric dentist!!! — Eli P.

Dr. Pham is absolutely phenomenal with my kids and even my nephews! I'm sure he's the same with all of his patients but I'm only speaking for my personal experience. My son had two extra teeth that was growing from his palate and we were very worried about the procedure but he walked out of his chair happy as a clam, ready for his prize(s)! Thank you for taking care of our kids as you would for your own!

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always have no hesitation in coming here. My son Antonio, says when we pull up the drive way. Mo... — Antonio S.

I always have no hesitation in coming here. My son Antonio, says when we pull up the drive way. "Mom, about time". That makes me happy, that he is so fit into being here. Thank you, for excepting us in as a family/friend.

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pham has always been Professional, and kind! ... — Gilbert H.

Dr. Pham has always been Professional, and kind!

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My kid doesn't mind going to the dentist after several several procedures. Enough said!... — Owen S.

My kid doesn't mind going to the dentist after several several procedures. Enough said!

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Jax is 2 1/2 and I wasn't expecting him to let Dr. Pham clean his teeth. (Or look at them for that... — Jackson J.

Jax is 2 1/2 and I wasn't expecting him to let Dr. Pham clean his teeth. (Or look at them for that matter!) To my surprise, Dr. Pham was able to clean his teeth and do a fluoride treatment. He knows how to make kids feel at ease and I really appreciated his patience with Jackson.

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We love Hi - 5 dental! Such a great place for kids and parents. The staff is great with all tyoe... — Ryan K.

We love Hi - 5 dental! Such a great place for kids and parents. The staff is great with all types of situations. Staff is awesome too!

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We really like Dr Pham and Dr Intrachat for children's dentistry.... — Kaitlyn D.

We really like Dr Pham and Dr Intrachat for children's dentistry.

May 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is our second pediatric dentist for my son. I felt much better with the staff and they reall... — Grayson P.

This is our second pediatric dentist for my son. I felt much better with the staff and they really tried to make it easy on my son.

May 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My son hasn't been to this clinic in about four years due to insurance changes, but we've luckily ... — Ethan M.

My son hasn't been to this clinic in about four years due to insurance changes, but we've luckily been able to come back. My kids have gotten the best care here and when there was something wrong my son was able to get in right away. The kids love the clinic and don't feel anxious like they do elsewhere and I've recommended Dr. Pham to others and they had great experiences as well.

May 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was really satisfied with the service — Mariana M.

I was really satisfied with the service. Besides, it was really good to see that you use the correct protection to get the X-rays, which is the protection that goes all over the neck. Thanks for doing this.

Apr 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Super Dr. — Arcadia J.

Dr. Pham is amazing! Already have recommended to friends.

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent 1st Appointment — Christian R.

This was my son's first dentist appt & it went so very well. Things were explained well to him & the hygienist was kind & patient. Dr. Hai was fun & even made a little glove chicken for my son. At the end of a very simple check up, he got a balloon & a prize, making all in all, pretty great to him!

Mar 23, 2016