StarStarStarStarStar Best place for children — Andrew B.

I don't usually do these reviews but I hope that by me leaving this feedback it will help another parent who is looking for a safe,caring,and high quality orthodontist for their child. I took my son to three different places for an evaluation for his cross bite before deciding on Hi 5. They are geared toward kids, take their time to listen(not just to the parent but the child as the patient) and it was my experience that other providers did not treat my son the same way. They go out of their way to make the patient feel comfortable,they are kind, they are fun,and most of all they provide high quality care. Specifically, Dr. Pham has an acute attention to detail and quality. Paired with her clear desire to help the patient feel secure and comfortable,she is an amazing person.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Irwin always takes the best care of us for ... — Everett S.

Dr. Irwin always takes the best care of us for our visits. The rest of the staff are very friendly and kind, so much that my son looks forward to his appointments!

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Sophia G.

The moment we stepped in the door we were treated with nothing but respect and kindness. They informed me the process and were very on top of everything. Definitely loved the service from everyone.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dani S.

I was very impressed with the technician. She was super gentle and understanding. Also, playful and kind with my 2 year old.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always have an excellent time. My kids really... — Maximous S.

I always have an excellent time. My kids really enjoy going to the dentist. The staff are very friendly. Best dentist

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and a friendly team — Francis P.

Great care and a friendly team. I would highly recommend

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hi 5 Dental is a Great Dental office for kids! ... — Ziva J.

Hi 5 Dental is a Great Dental office for kids! All of the staff is kind, happy, and helpful.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love hi 5 dental!!! Would definitely recommend.... — Gwyndolin C.

Love hi 5 dental!!! Would definitely recommend.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work. — Kathryn C.

This is a great office for kids. My kids love coming in and always have a great experience with the staff.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful cleaning and checkup  — Korra K.

We were greeted respectfully, our temperatures, taken, went into patient room right away. The process was explained to us, after a minute of saying hello and catching up. My daughter was not rushed, patient and comfortable and made the process easy to check and clean her teeth. Wonderful dentists, experience, great communication amongst team to patient on tips and tricks, how to keep up with hygiene. Thank you for allowing Korra to grab a prize! She absolutely loves her light-up bouncy ball and loved the flavor of the toothpaste and fluoride. I forgot to ask about my portion to pay and what that was for, but I paid knowing you all did a wonderful job and I knew I would have out of pocket expenses. Thank you for taking care of my little girl!

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is very friendly and great wit... — Hailee S.

All of the staff is very friendly and great with my daughter. Dr. Hai T Pham and the hygienist who helped first explained everything to Hailee and myself and answered any questions we had. During this pandemic I felt like my daughter was safe, they were following all precautions to keep everyone safe. Always a joy to go in and see everyone. Hailee actually looks forward to the dentist!

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar excellent adapting to the pandemic!  — Bastian R.

Great visit, excellent adapting to the pandemic concerns. As always, kind and caring professionals, friendly neat office.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pham was excellent with my daughter under g... — Alexa B.

Dr. Pham was excellent with my daughter under general anesthesia due to her health and explained everything thoroughly. Everything went smoothly and my daughter is so happy to have her teeth feeling better and no longer hurting her.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very family friendly  — Natalie J.

My kids love going to Hi5 Dental. They are great with the kids. Very family friendly atmosphere.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and helpful. My 8-year-ol... — Ziva J.

The staff is friendly and helpful. My 8-year-old child is excited to go see the dentist even after having to cavities drilled at a young age and a few stubborn baby teeth pulled. We love that they give prizes for no cavities and good behavior. The staff really encourage children to brush their teeth in a positive way. We really recommend Hi 5 Dental!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Pediatric Dentist around! — Dillon V.

Best pediatric dentist around!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was the first time my 2 year old didn’t cry ... — Emiliano G.

It was the first time my 2 year old didn’t cry at the dentist ! He was treated like a big boy and he received exceptional care and a great cleaning WITH xrays from Dr, Jeanette and her assistant Sofia. Thank you !

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentist in Hillsboro! — Holly W.

You guys are amazing! I’ve had some really horrible experience at other dentist. But at Hi5 dental I’ve had nothing but an amazing experience. Both my kids love coming here and look forward to it. I trust you with my children and that they will give your very best to make sure they are comfortable and having a good experience. Amazing staff! Super friendly! So happy I found this place and would recommend to anyone with children! 😊

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It’s the best kids dentist! My daughter is alwa... — Soraya L.

It’s the best kids dentist! My daughter is always looking forward to coming in.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really like this dentist office! My daughter ... — Trinity L.

I really like this dentist office! My daughter is very nervous about the dentist, but everyone is so welcoming and friendly she easily forgets her fear of the dentist.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My kids and I love this Hi5 Dental! We are alwa... — Aiysha N.

My kids and I love this Hi5 Dental! We are always treated nicely and I like that they truly care for you and not about getting more patients and recommending unnecessary procedures. We are grateful for their orthodontist and friendly staff!

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good pediatric dentist  — Alexa B.

My 4 kids had a good experience here. My only complaint is that the dental work needs to be done in a hospital and can’t be done in the office and the soonest the hospital can get them in is in 2 months. But other then that it’s a good dentist, office is clean, staff is friendly.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A perfect place for kids dentistry. — Srithan M.

A perfect place for kids dentistry. The staff exhibits enormous amounts of patience while handling the kids. They will not force the kid to be in position. They will wait till the kid gets comfortable with them and the instruments. They make small talk with kids by asking them to choose what flavor of paste they would like and what color of brush they would like and so on. They provide every bit of detail about the dental health of the kids. Never seen a kids dental as friendly and efficient as this.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent service and care for my chi... — Jackson H.

As always excellent service and care for my children and their dental needs! Thank you! Stephanie

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best pediatric dentistry! — Gael M.

Dr. Pham has been our daughter's dentist since he first took over the practice 10 years ago. Switched providers briefly due to insurance coverage but came right back to him as soon as we were able to. He is professional, knowledgeable and caring. Puts patient's parents at ease. We now bring our 5 year old to him. He and his awesome staff are simply the best! I will continue to bring my kids to him

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our son had to get some pretty extensive dental... — John B.

Our son had to get some pretty extensive dental work for such a young child, but I felt that Dr. Janette did an outstanding job explaining EVERYTHING that we needed to know. She checked up on him several times after he left the office. It was very refreshing to know that there are still providers out there that provide such great care. Thank you so much Dr. Janette and to your team at Hi5 Dental.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hi-5 Dental is great with kids — Chance D.

We love Hi-5 Dental and Dr.Hai Pham is fantastic. Our son suffers with some anxiety, but always looks forward to his appointments. The staff is also great in helping with questions and always very personable and friendly.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great office. All my 3 kids love comi... — Mya N.

This is a great office. All my 3 kids love coming here. Their staff is friendly and they have great Dentist and orthodontist! I really recommend Hi 5 Dental!

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience — Srithan M.

We visited this place for a general cleaning for my three year old son. Dr. Jennette was so smooth and perfect in her work. My son literally said "Thank you so much my friend" to Dr. Jennette after she was done.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place and so do the kids, they are ex... — Ameira C.

Love this place and so do the kids, they are excited every time!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Grayson M.

We truly enjoyed bringing our 4 year old son here. The staff was so nice, friendly, and welcoming. The office was very clean and well organized. I know my son is looking forward to seeing Dr. Jenette in the future!

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Irwin took great care of us and we left wit... — Everett S.

Dr. Irwin took great care of us and we left with excitement for our next visit!

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience for my kids. — Payton L.

Always a great experience for my kids.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Maxwell Gohlke — Maxwell G.

We really like Dr Jeannette. She's incredibly patient and really helpful in teaching us how to best work with our son on better brushing. Very knowledgeable and sweet. The women at the front desk are too notch as well :)

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar "It was done quick and gently. They have a mind... — Perrin B.

"It was done quick and gently. They have a mind for kids." - Perrin

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentist ever!  — Scarlett S.

Best pediatric dentist ever! Very patient, very kind, and easy to talk to. She is able to easily explain any issues in terms I can understand. She is very generous!

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff — Srithan M.

I visited this place for a regular checkup for my two and half year old son. This was his third visit. One of the assistants (I forgot to ask her name) of Dr. Jenette, first made my son feel pretty comfortable by asking him to choose some goodies (toothbrush, toothpaste and floss) of his liking. She made him let go of his nervousness by talking to him in a very very friendly manner. She attempted to check how comfortable he would be with the cleaning equipment on his teeth and he did pretty well. Thank you so much Ms ... (I will make sure to note your name next time I visit your place). Then came Dr. Jenette and she is a perfectionist in what she does. She did a quick cleaning of my son's teeth and checked his overall oral health. Jenette was very interactive and answered every single question that I had regarding my son's oral health. She made some good suggestions too and finally gifted my son with a toy of his choice and couple of balloons. A very pleasant experience at this place. Definitely recommend this place to family and friends.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Nice!!! — Harper S.

Very Nice. Thank You for getting us in, seen, and a treatment plan started.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great and they did great with my o... — Zoey D.

Everyone was great and they did great with my one year old.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service as always. — Fransheska G.

Awesome service as always.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit — Jaxon P.

I was blown away by the staff, facility, accommodations and overall experience for my child’s 1st dentist appointment. The way everyone worked with my child and me as the parent was incredibly positive!!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience  — Purujit K.

Always a great experience

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Anxiety Away — Jack K.

Our wonderful family dentist referred us to Dr. Pham because my (then) 7-year old son, who somehow developed dental anxiety, needed more extensive dental work. Upon initial appointment, Dr. Pham was excellent at interacting and engaging with my son to establish a rapport that helped lessen anxiety. After a couple of visits, my son's anxiety disappeared thanks to Dr. Pham and his care team and staff! My now 14-year old son starts braces next month. While not thrilled about getting braces, my son trusts and feels at ease with Dr. Pham along with everyone in his practice.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office, Great Staff, and I appreciate the... — Songmee L.

Great Office, Great Staff, and I appreciate their willingness to help our "almost 3yr old" daughter get over her fear of the new experience. It isn't easy to get a toddler to say "ahhh" but these ladies did it. Thanks for the check up, and we look forward to our next visit.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 3 Year Old loves Dentist — Dillon V.

This office has made my daughter love going to the dentist. She even wants to be a dentist now when she grows up! :)

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My 4yr. Old never had any dental treatment and ... — Ava T.

My 4yr. Old never had any dental treatment and Dr. Pham did a great job at explaining what needed to be done. He was also very patient with her when she felt nervous but once he started making her feel comfortable, she was excited to come back for her first treatment!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You were so patient with my twins even when one... — Talon B.

You were so patient with my twins even when one was having a rough day.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite provider! — Eva A.

Our experience at Hi5 dental is always so positive. Dr. Jeanette is so gentle and supportive and knowledgeable! Highly recommend!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it is good to come in to get my son'... — Antonio S.

As always, it is good to come in to get my son's full attention. Good customer service, very clean and very patient. Keep up the good work and see you soon.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't imagine taking my kids anywhere else — Liam T.

I really appreciate the staff at Hi 5. Everyone is so warm, welcoming, and patient with my children. They genuinely listen to my kids and take their concerns seriously. My son in particular has some anxiety about going to the dentist, and each time everyone sets him at ease. Thanks so much for a great experience.

Apr 2, 2019