StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentist my kids have ever had! T... — Leandro R.

Best pediatric dentist my kids have ever had! The office ladies are also super nice!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office, even more wonderful staff! — Parker R.

Wonderful office, even more wonderful staff, we have nothing but nice things to say about this office. It's always clean and all staff are always nice and friendly and helpful.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. My son... — Oliver H.

Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. My son loves going to the dentist. The great selection of toys and balloons go a long way with him as well.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service and staff are very friendly a... — Kendrick A.

excellent service and staff are very friendly and comforting when a child is upset

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Both the Nurse and the doctor were so patient w... — Shanvi K.

Both the Nurse and the doctor were so patient with my 3 year old daughter. She actually sat all by herself on the chair the entire time without any complaints. Probably excited about the gifts she would be getting later.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were wonderful with my daughter and even h... — Lucy B.

They were wonderful with my daughter and even helped entertain her while I attended to my son during his appointment.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were kind and patient with my very apprehe... — Sawyer B.

They were kind and patient with my very apprehensive son.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Srithan D.

My son's first visit to the dentist. A colleague of mine referred me to this place and it was a superb experience. Awesome and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Jenette showed utmost care and patience in handling my 18 month old. She answered all our questions and gave valuable suggestions. Will recommend this place to everyone.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I have to take my little one the den... — Kindell P.

Every time I have to take my little one the dentist she is happy. This office and its staff is so friendly and understanding to children's fears they really know how to earn there trust and make the experience fun.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for putting our little one at ease! — Luthien M.

We loved working with Dr. Itrachat. Our five-year-old daughter needed oral surgery and was understandably frightened about the process, but Dr. Itrachat helped to put her at ease. She also explained the procedure in a clear, friendly manner and followed up to find out how Luthien was doing after the surgery. Afterward, Luthien said, "I love my dentist!"

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter was initially scared to go to the d... — Ruby O.

My daughter was initially scared to go to the dentist now she looks forward to it. She wasn't even scared to get a cavity filled. I know some adults who are paralyzed by the thought!

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team is so sweet and patient with my son. H... — Owen S.

The team is so sweet and patient with my son. He never minds going to the dentist even whrn he has some real work scheduled.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love it when it’s time to go to get a c... — Christopher I.

My kids love it when it’s time to go to get a cleaning, who would of known! At Hi 5 they make every experience exciting, friendly and fast.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter really enjoys seeing her dentist. D... — Kindell P.

My daughter really enjoys seeing her dentist. Dr Pham really knows how to sooth a nervous child and is just great in general. The office is timely and welcoming.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jeanette is an ANGEL. She is knowledgable a... — Daniel R.

Dr Jeanette is an ANGEL. She is knowledgable and professional. She has repeatedly gone above and beyond to really help our family. The entire staff is absolutely the best.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment provided as needed  — Nikhil P.

Convenient appointment Provided. Appreciate in explaining the situation And treatment done for my son.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful with kids! — Leela P.

They are so great with the kids and my children love going there! They always want to follow up when needed which is always appreciated. They gave us a quote for work they mentioned without me even asking.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist! — Hai P.

Dr. Jenette fixed my broken molar. And did an amazing job! I really appreciated her attention to detail and her chair side manner was also exceptional.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love! — Avery N.

It was our first time here, and what a great experience for my daughter who is 4. The dentist was gentle, and really included her in what was going to be done, and showed her the instruments, and let her touch / play with them prior to starting the cleaning. The dentist stayed to ensure, all my questions were answered, and really explained the questions I had, and also shared that if I ever needed anything - they have a 24/7 line, if any emergency needed to be taken care of. The facility was clean, kid friendly, and really enjoyed the whole experience, compared to other office we have visited. Thank you!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Jordan B.

Dr. Interchat has done a great job getting my child back on track to better teeth care. Thank you for all you have done. Clive

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love It at Hi 5!! — Peyton R.

The hygienists and Dr. Jeanette are always so pleasant to be around. Everyone always seems to have a smile on their faces and really seem to love doing their jobs. We've never had anything except a positive experience at Hi 5 Dental.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and our kids are happy too! — Jackson R.

We've recently moved to Hi5 Dental where we see Dr. Jeanette. We couldn't be happier! All of our children adore her!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place — Kaimana L.

I would recommend this place to all of my friends and family! The staff are super friendly and made my son feel very comfortable!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love HI 5 dentistry! Dr Pham is amazing with ... — Jaxson P.

I love HI 5 dentistry! Dr Pham is amazing with my son, Whom has a disability. She is nice and understanding and patient with my child.. I enjoy the staff they are courteous kind and quick to help! I believe this is the perfect dentist office for my children. I already refer them to friends, thank you to all!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great For Young Kids — Elizabeth H.

I took my four year old daughter here to have two fillings done. The doctor was very friendly and explained what she was doing to me, then she also explained it in a way my daughter could understand. Overall, it was a great experience.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional! — Jackson R.

Dr. Jeanette and her team are WONDERFUL with children! She has such a calming and patient presence. We recently switched our kids over from another practice and we're so glad we found Hi5 Dental!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great for Toddlers — Dillon V.

The staff is super friendly and doesn't push my toddler to the point that she is scared. They make it fun for her and make suggestions for everyday home care!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE this office! Our kids look forward to s... — Eliza E.

We LOVE this office! Our kids look forward to seeing everyone in the office, playing in the waiting area and getting a special prize when they leave. One of our kids had some small fillings done and the staff was excellent and made it a good experience. Also, we received a quote for said fillings when scheduling the appointment without even asking. I thought it was nice and a great touch. 5 star office for sure. Thank you for all you do!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff! — Nadiyya C.

Excellent service and friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best service and on-time on appointments — Nikhil P.

Hi 5 Dental diagnose the issue right, explains in detail and action to be taken. Dr.Pham, and also other doctors who visit are very cordial to provide information necessary. I would recommend to my friends for their prompt response and correct analysis for the betterment of the Kid. Also, Staff and Doctors work together for best appointment available. I truly appreciate your efforts Thanks

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Intrachat is an great Dentist. — Jordan B.

I really enjoy working with Dr. Intrachat. Dr. Intrachat and her staff are very understanding with my son that has anxiety issues. I would recommend the Hillsboro Hi5 office. Clive

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience — Kirana S.

My daughter left your office with the biggest smile on her face. Andi and Dr. Jenette, you guys are awesome! The whole process was just so smooth and she was surprisingly on her best behaviour. All the staff were nice and welcoming. Dr. Jenette explanation was very thorough. We can’t wait to bring her back for her next check up! Thank you :)

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hi 5 Dental is great! We love the office staff... — Landon R.

Hi 5 Dental is great! We love the office staff, Hygienists & Dr Jeanette!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. My son is coming here since ... — Alexandru R.

I love this place. My son is coming here since he was 1 year old. He is 10 now. Everybody are sp nice and make you fell safe and comfortable.Thank you so much.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! — Greyson A.

My son just turned a year and was seen by Dr. Jenette. She was absolutely AMAZING! She was able to brush his teeth and put fluoride on with no tears from him. I would definitely recommend Hi 5 Dental to anyone!!!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for the kids  — Maximous S.

Great place for the kids

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A warm comfortable visit  — Simran K.

As my daughter is really small , we were scared about her dental treatment , fortunately the Doctor gently explained all the details and though the situation is grave , we feel we are in safe hands and in the right place .

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a nice experience. — Avik M.

It was a nice experience.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We had a wonderful appointment recently! Dr. Ph... — Lucas N.

We had a wonderful appointment recently! Dr. Pham and the staff were all very nice and made my son's first dentist appointment a fun and exciting experience.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hi-5 Dental did a WONDERFUL job taking care of ... — Dillon V.

Hi-5 Dental did a WONDERFUL job taking care of our 2 year old! All of the Staff was very kind and made her super comfortable! Got a Cleaning and Fluoride! Our daughter was a happy camper when she left with all her prizes for doing such a good job! :)

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So happy with the results!!!  — Kaden M.

My two-year-old son needed dental work as he had decay on his top four teeth. Putting your child under anesthesia is always a hard decision to make as a parent. We also went and got a second opinion at World of Smiles and were very disappointed with the customer service as they never returned any of my phone calls after our one visit . We decided to stick with Dr. Pham and I am so relieved that we did!! My son completed his dental work yesterday and his teeth look amazing! They look better than we were expecting and I am so happy with the results and the customer service with Dr. Pham's clinic and his front desk staff that helped us tremendously with insurance issues. I would definitely recommend Dr.Pham to all my friends and family!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar you have an amazing team and my son loves comin... — Luis F.

you have an amazing team and my son loves coming to his dental appointments

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent with my 2 year old. Not pushy at all.... — Oliver B.

Excellent with my 2 year old. Not pushy at all. He was very excited to pick out flavors of toothpaste.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service my kids enjoy going there. — Marcus S.

Great service my kids enjoy going there.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit. My daughter was happy to walk in a... — Kindell P.

First Visit. My daughter was happy to walk in and see toys and other fun distractions. The tech that did the cleaning and X rays was great. She made sure that my 4 yr old was happy and relaxed. The Dr was good. He seemed a bit rushed and almost missed putting the fluoride on her teeth. I was informed that the other Dr was out on maternity leave so I can see how his hands would be full. The only suggestion I have at this point. It is to invest in the ceiling mounted TV like at her last dentist so that nervous kids like my own can have a distraction.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Pediatric Dentist — Sosa J.

Amazing dentist. I can't explain to you how much he helped our son and was so nice. He explained everything to us in the best way possible. Thank you Dr. Pham for everything.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My kids enjoy going there and I really like the... — Maximous S.

My kids enjoy going there and I really like the treatment they receive.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing group!!  — Grayson L.

While all of they staff is great... I want to give kudos to the hygienist who worked with our son. She was amazing with this first timer! She was so calm and interactive with this curious toddler that it made the entire experience a great on for him. She truly is in the right field working with kiddos! Thanks for taking such wonderful care of our kids.Both enjoy the dentist. Dr. Intrachat is a just as wonderful as her staff. Very thorough and sweet with the kids!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctors and beautiful facility.  — Sosa J.

Dr. Intrachat is the most amazing dentist I have EVER visited. My children had multiple cavities and honestly serious dental issues, she was the most passionate and caring provider. My children are always happy to see her and she helped me beyond messure. I would recommend her to anyone needing a pediatric dentist.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angel R.

Staff is always friendly and proffesional.

May 17, 2017