StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience for my kids. — Payton L.

Always a great experience for my kids.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Maxwell Gohlke — Maxwell G.

We really like Dr Jeannette. She's incredibly patient and really helpful in teaching us how to best work with our son on better brushing. Very knowledgeable and sweet. The women at the front desk are too notch as well :)

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar "It was done quick and gently. They have a mind... — Perrin B.

"It was done quick and gently. They have a mind for kids." - Perrin

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentist ever!  — Scarlett S.

Best pediatric dentist ever! Very patient, very kind, and easy to talk to. She is able to easily explain any issues in terms I can understand. She is very generous!

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff — Srithan M.

I visited this place for a regular checkup for my two and half year old son. This was his third visit. One of the assistants (I forgot to ask her name) of Dr. Jenette, first made my son feel pretty comfortable by asking him to choose some goodies (toothbrush, toothpaste and floss) of his liking. She made him let go of his nervousness by talking to him in a very very friendly manner. She attempted to check how comfortable he would be with the cleaning equipment on his teeth and he did pretty well. Thank you so much Ms ... (I will make sure to note your name next time I visit your place). Then came Dr. Jenette and she is a perfectionist in what she does. She did a quick cleaning of my son's teeth and checked his overall oral health. Jenette was very interactive and answered every single question that I had regarding my son's oral health. She made some good suggestions too and finally gifted my son with a toy of his choice and couple of balloons. A very pleasant experience at this place. Definitely recommend this place to family and friends.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Nice!!! — Harper S.

Very Nice. Thank You for getting us in, seen, and a treatment plan started.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great and they did great with my o... — Zoey D.

Everyone was great and they did great with my one year old.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service as always. — Fransheska G.

Awesome service as always.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit — Jaxon P.

I was blown away by the staff, facility, accommodations and overall experience for my child’s 1st dentist appointment. The way everyone worked with my child and me as the parent was incredibly positive!!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience  — Purujit K.

Always a great experience

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Anxiety Away — Jack K.

Our wonderful family dentist referred us to Dr. Pham because my (then) 7-year old son, who somehow developed dental anxiety, needed more extensive dental work. Upon initial appointment, Dr. Pham was excellent at interacting and engaging with my son to establish a rapport that helped lessen anxiety. After a couple of visits, my son's anxiety disappeared thanks to Dr. Pham and his care team and staff! My now 14-year old son starts braces next month. While not thrilled about getting braces, my son trusts and feels at ease with Dr. Pham along with everyone in his practice.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office, Great Staff, and I appreciate the... — Songmee L.

Great Office, Great Staff, and I appreciate their willingness to help our "almost 3yr old" daughter get over her fear of the new experience. It isn't easy to get a toddler to say "ahhh" but these ladies did it. Thanks for the check up, and we look forward to our next visit.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 3 Year Old loves Dentist — Dillon V.

This office has made my daughter love going to the dentist. She even wants to be a dentist now when she grows up! :)

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My 4yr. Old never had any dental treatment and ... — Ava T.

My 4yr. Old never had any dental treatment and Dr. Pham did a great job at explaining what needed to be done. He was also very patient with her when she felt nervous but once he started making her feel comfortable, she was excited to come back for her first treatment!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You were so patient with my twins even when one... — Talon B.

You were so patient with my twins even when one was having a rough day.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite provider! — Eva A.

Our experience at Hi5 dental is always so positive. Dr. Jeanette is so gentle and supportive and knowledgeable! Highly recommend!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it is good to come in to get my son'... — Antonio S.

As always, it is good to come in to get my son's full attention. Good customer service, very clean and very patient. Keep up the good work and see you soon.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't imagine taking my kids anywhere else — Liam T.

I really appreciate the staff at Hi 5. Everyone is so warm, welcoming, and patient with my children. They genuinely listen to my kids and take their concerns seriously. My son in particular has some anxiety about going to the dentist, and each time everyone sets him at ease. Thanks so much for a great experience.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love this dentist office! Our kids have such... — Hudson W.

We love this dentist office! Our kids have such a positive experience every time they go. My son has quite a bit of anxiety about going to see the dentist, and every time he leaves with a smile. They are so kind and gentle with the kids. So happy to have found this place.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are al great and my kids ENJOY going to th... — Ameira C.

They are al great and my kids ENJOY going to the dentist!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pham is amazing! She makes my son feel so ... — Kaimana L.

Dr. Pham is amazing! She makes my son feel so comfortable when he is at the dentist office.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the excellent service and for mak... — Brayden E.

Thank you for the excellent service and for making things easy. I hate filling out paperwork at the office, you had me do it online and that is why I'm sticking with you. More medical professionals should take your lead.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here, treated very well and my ki... — Maximous S.

I love coming here, treated very well and my kids get very excited to see their dentist. 😊

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE doctor Pham! Our son has special need... — Oliver S.

We LOVE doctor Pham! Our son has special needs and doctor Pham goes above and beyond to make him feel comfortable in the office. He always takes time to listen to our questions and addrss or concerns. Always a pleasure to work with Dr. Pham!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Dental Office!!  — Lincoln A.

We had a very good first visit for our 1 and 5 year old! Minimal wait time, which is awesome for impatient kiddos. Everyone was very patient, going at our kids pace. All of the staff and Jenette Intrachat were wonderful! Looking forward to coming back for many more years.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love your office and staff! The a... — Maxwell G.

We absolutely love your office and staff! The atmosphere is very welcoming and kid friendly. The staff goes above and beyond and has by far the best beside manner I've ever seen.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently Amazing — Oliver A.

I couldn't be happier with our experiences at Hi 5 Dental. Dr. Intrachat is so wonderful, as are the hygenists. Our toddler son loves going to the dentist, and its been a consistent experience each time.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great for young children — Reagan M.

We have loved our experience with Hi5 Dental. My kids are 2 and 3 years old. When I first took my son in, he was a bit apprehensive and scared. The staff was great and slowly explained all that was going to be done. He still had some reservations and so they modified their care for him for that appointment. We returned again for his 6 month check up and he did wonderful! Great option for young children and exposing them to the dentist.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jenette Intrachat is AMAZING! — Andrew C.

Dr. Jenette Intrachat is AMAZING!

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very skilled and experienced staff  — Srithan M.

Visited Hi5 Dental for my 2 year old's general checkup. This was our second visit. The front desk staff were very professional and accommodating. Awesome staff. Once we we're in, the nurse (I don't remember her name) and Dr. Janette gave us time to settle in (my son was nervous and crying). She waited till my son was comfortable and then had him sit in his mom's laps while she examined his teeth. She did a quick cleaning of his teeth and we were super amazed on how well she did it. Extremely skillful. The nurse was very supportive all throughout. Dr. Janette answered all our questions and made valuable suggestions. 5 stars and hi 5 for Hi5 Dental.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time! — Meadow M.

Great experience every time!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! Not overwhelming. Nice for reminders. — Maxwell G.

Awesome! Not overwhelming. Nice for reminders.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Intrachat was amazing as awlays!! Trinity a... — Trinity L.

Dr. Intrachat was amazing as awlays!! Trinity absolutely loves having her for her dentist.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Doctor is very knowledgeable a... — Leo O.

Wonderful staff! Doctor is very knowledgeable and helpful.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful friendly staff.  — Leo O.

Wonderful friendly staff.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were fantastic!  — Aaron T.

They were fantastic! I was able to have all 3 kids seen at the same time, and after several traumatic dentist visits with other dentists in the area the kids bounced out of this office and asked when they get to go back!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My kids ask if they can go to the dentist :) Ha... — Jayceon C.

My kids ask if they can go to the dentist :) Have been going to them for awhile now, every time is great!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care for ANY child! Our son is... — Kai S.

The best dental care for ANY child! Our son is Autistic, and they have been sooo wonderful with him. We went to another dentist, and it was really hard for them to do the exams, and referred us to Hi5, and we are so glad that they did!!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hai Pham was amazing!!! She was kind and pa... — Gabriella W.

Dr. Hai Pham was amazing!!! She was kind and patient with us and our 18 mon little girl. The overall experience was really good!! We would definitely reccomend this for your kids dentist especially little ones!!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love coming to see the dentist thanks t... — Ameira C.

My kids love coming to see the dentist thanks to you guys!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentist my kids have ever had! T... — Leandro R.

Best pediatric dentist my kids have ever had! The office ladies are also super nice!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office, even more wonderful staff! — Parker R.

Wonderful office, even more wonderful staff, we have nothing but nice things to say about this office. It's always clean and all staff are always nice and friendly and helpful.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. My son... — Oliver H.

Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. My son loves going to the dentist. The great selection of toys and balloons go a long way with him as well.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service and staff are very friendly a... — Kendrick A.

excellent service and staff are very friendly and comforting when a child is upset

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Both the Nurse and the doctor were so patient w... — Shanvi K.

Both the Nurse and the doctor were so patient with my 3 year old daughter. She actually sat all by herself on the chair the entire time without any complaints. Probably excited about the gifts she would be getting later.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were wonderful with my daughter and even h... — Lucy B.

They were wonderful with my daughter and even helped entertain her while I attended to my son during his appointment.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were kind and patient with my very apprehe... — Sawyer B.

They were kind and patient with my very apprehensive son.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Srithan M.

My son's first visit to the dentist. A colleague of mine referred me to this place and it was a superb experience. Awesome and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Jenette showed utmost care and patience in handling my 18 month old. She answered all our questions and gave valuable suggestions. Will recommend this place to everyone.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I have to take my little one the den... — Kindell P.

Every time I have to take my little one the dentist she is happy. This office and its staff is so friendly and understanding to children's fears they really know how to earn there trust and make the experience fun.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for putting our little one at ease! — Luthien M.

We loved working with Dr. Itrachat. Our five-year-old daughter needed oral surgery and was understandably frightened about the process, but Dr. Itrachat helped to put her at ease. She also explained the procedure in a clear, friendly manner and followed up to find out how Luthien was doing after the surgery. Afterward, Luthien said, "I love my dentist!"

Jul 16, 2018