StarStarStarStarStar  — Badria M.

Thank you. Both the doctor and the nurse provided great service. Thank you

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and courteous a pleasant experience — Glen B.

Very efficient and courteous a pleasant even

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was friendly and professional.  — Marlene B.

Everyone was friendly and professional. Katherine is an especially good tech. Dr. Hester was professional and also nice. He updated my prescription and gave me some guidance about eye care. A question that I asked about one of my eyes was not answered, and I forgot to ask it again. (He might not have heard me the first time.) The wait time before the doctor came in seemed a little long.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Douglas M.

I have been a patient of Dr. Hester for well over a decade. Dr. Hester performed cateract surgery on both my eyes. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Hester and his staff.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All were very professional and very informative... — Marsha T.

All were very professional and very informative concerning my eye care...

Mar 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hester and his staff are truly committed to ... — Richard C.

Dr Hester and his staff are truly committed to providing excellent care to their patients.

Mar 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Frank L.

THe office personnel were friendly and efficient, as was the lady that examined my eyes. The dr. Was down to earth, personable, knowledgeable and thorough.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Ophthomalogist! — Vera W.

I have been a patient of Dr Hester's since 1994. In the last 26 years. I have recieved excellent care from cataract surgery in both eyes to simple refraction for vision. I highly recommend Dr Hester as a caring and knowledgeable Ophthomalogist to anyone looking for eye care.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar im a Very nervice person , they made me feel at... — Guy J.

im a Very nervice person , they made me feel at ease, very polite, and helpful.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar R. Hunter — Rae H.

Everyone I encountered was very professional and personable.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and courteous. Easy to talk with.... — Lacy T.

Very friendly and courteous. Easy to talk with. Professional A1 organization.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Louise E.

Never a along wait. Staff and personel very pleasant, I have been seeing Dr Hester for years I especially like his new office location. Easy in and out.. Very convenient.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and provider are courteous and profession... — Peggy P.

Staff and provider are courteous and professional in a new clean office

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hester and his staff are very attentive and... — Laura C.

Dr. Hester and his staff are very attentive and caring to their patients. My first experience in their office was wonderful. Recommend this practice to adults and children.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar someone was supposed to set up with VA and anot... — Garry D.

someone was supposed to set up with VA and another eye surgeon for a consultation.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and helpful.  — Benjamin B.

Staff was friendly and helpful.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, Honest, truthful and Godly! — Scott B.

I've know Dr. Hester personally for many years. He is very knowledgeable, professional and truly cares about his patients as well as his staff. The staff are friendly, caring and also very professional! He is a Veteran and a gentleman.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hester’s office provides a thorough exam — Lynn M.

Dr Hester’s office provides a thorough exam & he takes time to explain any issues. He performed both my cataract surgeries so I made him my primary eye doctor.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superb experience  — Catherine K.

It is very important to me to see the Opthamilogist when I am evaluated. I have nothing but praise for all of the staff. Dr. Hester did a thorough exam and spent the time required to answer my questions.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One fine ophthalmologist — Jeanne L.

I've been going to Dr. Hester for years. He did my cataract surgery, keeps track to any changes in my vision, and I trust his opinion beyond words.

Feb 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Kenneth G.

Wait time too long. Then found out additional $40 for exam for eyeglasses. Exams for eyeglasses are usually part of the entire cost. Think exam for glasses should be included in the exam and not an extra cost.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Patricia F.

It was my first visit and I felt so welcome the staff was great and Dr Hester was very attentive of my needs I would highly recommend give them a visit you won't be disappointed

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office very clean, staff is friendly and effici... — Deborah K.

Office very clean, staff is friendly and efficient!!

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doc — David S.

Very thorough and friendly. Made me feel at ease by explaining issue and plan to fix. Highly recommend Dr. Hester and the staff is an added plus to the visit.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful helpful staff🥰 it is always A pleasu... — Hazel N.

Wonderful helpful staff🥰 it is always A pleasure visiting the office. Highly recommended 🤗

Jan 14, 2020