StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 recommend! Staff were amazing! Patient, f... — Addison J.

10/10 recommend! Staff were amazing! Patient, friendly, knowledgeable!

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — Erin E.

Always get in and out very fast. Great attention paid to my aftercare for Lasik and my enhancement.

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I receive excellant care from all the staff. — Becky H.

I receive excellant care from all the staff.

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care place I’ve ever been to!!! — Nancy H.

Best eye care place I’ve ever been to!!!

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and professional. — Jacqueline S.

Very helpful and professional.

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Last annual visit — William W.

Great visit, friendly staff and everything was on time.

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very personable. So helpful anytim... — Brett M.

Great staff. Very personable. So helpful anytime I’ve been.

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience here. Everyon... — Barbara B.

I always have a great experience here. Everyone is so nice

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ashley E.

Dr. Hudson and the awesome staff were phenomenal with my 5 year old who came in for his very first yearly eye visit. He was nervous and scared, but they made sure to explain every step to him and reassured him throughout the visit that everything was going to be just fine! I am so grateful for you ladies. Thank you all for making his eye doctor experience a pleasant one! I also had my eye appointment at the same time and they were so helpful with finding a pair of glasses that I felt good about wearing since I am new to wearing glasses. I will 💯 recommend you guys to everyone I know!

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They did a fabulous job!!  — Jessica M.

They did a fabulous job!!

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet A.

I’m a long-term client and continue to drive back for appointments even after we moved out of the area. The office is run in a professional and timely manner and everyone who works there is very courteous and helpful.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice courteous staff  — Terry A.

Very nice courteous staff

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and great location! — Anjelica B.

The staff were very friendly and patient. I didn't feel rushed during a first-time contact fitting and had a cheerleader encouraging me throughout the process. The office is well maintained and clean. Definitely recommend!

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and extremely helpful from... — Lisa R.

Everyone was so nice and extremely helpful from the time we walked in until we left. Dr. Hertzog was very patient and explained everything as he was doing it and gladly answered all of our questions.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit while I was there and all the... — Jackie M.

Had a great visit while I was there and all the staff were real helpful. Would recommend your service to all

Oct 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, great people to be seen by!  — Patricia D.

Great place, great people to be seen by!

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional  — Shelley N.

Very polite and professional as soon as I walked in the door. Dr. Lewis and her staff are to be commended on cleanliness and pride in their professions. I was impressed with the OptiMap machine and more impressed with Dr. Lewis’ knowledge and skill in working with the latest equipment. Would highly recommend!

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They’re very friendly and professional staff. I... — Steven R.

They’re very friendly and professional staff. I was grateful they got me in quickly.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience! Everyone is fri... — Evelyn S.

Always a wonderful experience! Everyone is friendly and very professional and very knowledgeable. All questions are answered and waiting time is short.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It's always easy to schedule and confirm appoin... — Catherine W.

It's always easy to schedule and confirm appointments and the and working with the staff is a pleasure.

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff at this eye doctors office were v... — Carson C.

All the staff at this eye doctors office were very helpful and nice! We will definitely be going back!

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly & efficient.  — Marilyn C.

Everyone is friendly & efficient.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Hertzog Family Eye Clinic! They are kin... — Landen T.

We love Hertzog Family Eye Clinic! They are kind, helpful, and they listen to my concerns. They know my kids by their first names and comment on how much they have grown. They have absolutely the best staff ever!

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So grateful for the Eye care received. — Barbara A.

So grateful for the Eye care received. I am given clear information re: any issues or concerns about my eye testing and inner eye appearance. I have eye concerns that I want exact info about and I am always informed. My questions are answered and explained, should I have questions. Dr. Herzog and his staff are caring and always make me fee comfortable.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great and extremely professional team of people... — Michael L.

Great and extremely professional team of people

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff at Hertz... — Michelle A.

I wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff at Hertzog is a friendly and caring group of professionals. Best eye care I have ever received. Wholeheartedly recommend.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. Always professional and fr... — Mark S.

Excellent as always. Always professional and friendly. Goes above and beyond to make sure that your visit and needs are taken care of. MS

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the visit...Doctor explained my diagnos... — Cheryl N.

Enjoyed the visit...Doctor explained my diagnosis and the long range plan...staff very friendly and helpful...

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and nice people. — Jimmy P.

Friendly and nice people.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First visit with Dr. Lewis, and she was great! ... — Nancy S.

First visit with Dr. Lewis, and she was great! Gave lots of info and showed genuine care for us! She spunky and knows her stuff! All staff was great, from beginning to end!

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Shari H.

This was my first visit to Hertzog Family Eye Care and I loved it! Dr. Lewis told me things about my eyes I had never heard from previous optometrist. Everyone was so helpful and I loved the girls helping me with choosing the best frame! I live in Conway, but definitely worth the drive! I will highly recommend to my friends! Thanks so much!

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great great — George M.

Very wonderful people and service on a 5 star rating would be a 100 star

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional from start to finish — Ron B.

Exceptional from start to finish

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience as always. Love the doctors ... — Natalie C.

Awesome experience as always. Love the doctors and staff. So helpful and thorough and also very streamlined!

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit. Everyone was extremely friendl... — Martin N.

Fantastic visit. Everyone was extremely friendly. Wonderful atmosphere

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It would be nice to have more affordable frame ... — Faith W.

It would be nice to have more affordable frame options in shop. We bought frames from your office only once because we never expected the cost to be as high as they were, almost $600 all in. We normally take the script to vision express or online, but it would be great to have a wall of AFFORDABLE and TRENDY frame options from you. Everything else is excellent!

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service as always — Angelo E.

Wonderful service as always

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Lewis were all very friendly,... — Tracy S.

The staff and Dr. Lewis were all very friendly, and took time to answer any of my questions. I appreciate the care I received. Thank you

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really like this eye care center very friendl... — Carolyn G.

I really like this eye care center very friendly staff thank you

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I wish to thank Maci Lewis. She found a tear in... — James P.

I wish to thank Maci Lewis. She found a tear in my right eye that my retina doctor had missed. She called my retina doctor, explained what was going on, and made an appointment for me on the same day!! To me, that's going above and beyond patient care!! If not for her, fluid could have leaked through the tear and detached my retina. Even my retina doctor commented on what " a damn good job " she did on finding it. Again, thank you Maci!!!

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy S.

The whole experience was very pleasant, from setting the appointment to picking out glasses. Glad I switched to you all! Have recommended my daughter do the same!

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Took the time to explai... — Jerry D.

Great customer service. Took the time to explain each stage of the eye exam. Recommend their services.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Hertzog Eye CareBest Care I ... — Dina L.

I would recommend Hertzog Eye Care Best Care I found

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad I found Hertzog Family Eye Care, I... — Joyce B.

I am so glad I found Hertzog Family Eye Care, I have been driving too far each year for my eye exams. I started searching online when I found them. I was very pleased with everyone there. My eye exam was thorough and done with patience. I was very pleased to have found the glasses I wanted.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was having flashing in my right eye that coul... — Brandon L.

I was having flashing in my right eye that could have been something serious. I had called a few other places and no one could see me until later in September. HFEC was able to squeeze me in the same day and give me a retinal exam. They also established me as a patient and set up an annual exam. I would highly recommend HFEC for their high level of patient/customer service, professionalism, and kindness.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best eye care place hands down.The... — George M.

This is the best eye care place hands down. They know you and you would believe that you have known them forever. The care is great from the time you walk in the door till you leave. They are only getting better with age like a fine wine.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol D.

Always a very pleasant experience when I come in the office. All employees are so very kind and accommodating to my needs.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Real good service--the best ever-- fast app. ti... — Tommy G.

Real good service--the best ever-- fast app. time --nice people close to home--would be nice have list of charges what ins. paid and so on---plan to use you guys from now on--Tommy

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful!  — Brady P.

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful! We really enjoyed the visit. We were able to get an eye exam and glasses in less than an 30 minutes!!!

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always get great service but I was disappointed... — Diana A.

Always get great service but I was disappointed that the staff was not wearing masks since the number of positive covid cases is going up daily.

Jul 21, 2021