StarStarStarStarStar .. — Tommie M.

it' always an enjoyable time when i have an appointment with Dr. James The staff are great people and are always friendly and helpful

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar l was very pleased with how helpful the clinic ... — Paula H.

l was very pleased with how helpful the clinic was. I felt Dr Lewis was very thorough.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Male  — Randall H.

The staff was very friendly. Ty.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and pro — Brenda K.

Very personable and professional

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quality service — Lorraine L.

Great customer service from beginning to end of visit.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I just had the best experience with Herzog!! My... — Ashley W.

I just had the best experience with Herzog!! My Dr was wonderful, staff was friendly and bubbly and everything just went perfectly! Thanks Herzog! A+ experience.

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, Doctor was great at explaining eve... — Mellody B.

Great staff, Doctor was great at explaining everything. Overall a fantastic experience!

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and attentive! — Jason M.

Everyone was so nice and attentive!

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed by my first visit. — Rickey H.

I recently moved to Austin and needed to find an optometrist. I contacted Hertzog Eye Care and they scheduled me promptly. I was impressed by the friendliness and professionalism during my examination. I was seen at my appointed time and all my expectations were satisfied. Dr. Micki and all the staff did a great job! I would highly recommend.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional! — Cheryl B.

Dr. Lewis was very professional and informative. Her eye exam seemed thorough and she answered all of my questions. Brittany was friendly and helped me pick out the frames I need that best fit my prescription.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and helpful. — Sharen M.

Everyone is so nice and helpful.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eye care — Juan P.

Clean friendly environment, professional fast service. I was surprised that they saw me the day I called. I was referred by another Doctor who was on vacation, I intend to stay with the Hertzog team. Thanks!

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly staff! — Josephine S.

Great and friendly staff!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Very friendly people. — Joan S.

Very good service. Very friendly people.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Lewis was amazing — Calli E.

Dr.Lewis was amazing. She passed my expectations. Stephanie was also terrific!

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Hertzog Family Eye Care is friendly... — Ethan M.

Everyone at Hertzog Family Eye Care is friendly and helpful! There is very little "waiting in the waiting room" time. You get right in for your appointment time.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fantastic thank you all for you ... — Lance H.

Everything was fantastic thank you all for you all’s help

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for wonderful service my cousin s... — Lorene H.

Thank you all for wonderful service my cousin she is one you all customers. Lorene Hopper.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jsk — Jeffrey K.

Very kind and welcoming. I was a squeeze in because of an injury which I’m sure lead to my wait. Was pleased they saw me since I had a work injury and my normal guy was out of town. Would highly recommend.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always Kind, listens to your concerns & needs..... — Georgianna T.

Always Kind, listens to your concerns & needs.. Offer options and are very detailed!!

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people nice place.  — Kristy S.

Everyone was nice, smiling, helpful, and took time to answer questions.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well — John T.

Everything went very well

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Triple A+ service! Staff is very knowledgeable ... — James F.

Triple A+ service! Staff is very knowledgeable and I would recommend them to anyone looking for an eye exam, glasses and contacts! Prices are very reasonable!

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff! — Breanna A.

Absolutely amazing staff members! These ladies welcomed me as if I have been a patient for years! And not just friendly but on a personal level. Highly recommend to anyone searching for a new eye doctor.

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Charity Hertzog and her team are the best. ... — Kayleigh C.

Dr. Charity Hertzog and her team are the best. I’ve had very uncomfortable and dry eyes due to an autoimmune disease I have, thus causing some issues with my contacts. Dr, Hertzog took my complaint seriously and listened to me very intentionally. She did some testing and saw how dry and inflamed my eyes are. She immediately switched me to daily contacts that are more suitable for dry eyes, as well as prescribed me special eye drops. So thankful for her help and expertise! Her staff is all exceptionally kind and helpful too.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hertzog is full of great People — Crystal B.

Hertzog is full of great compassionate people. I'm thankfully for all they do.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and thorough. Great customer service.  — Rodger E.

Fast and thorough. Great customer service.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant visit — Laura G.

They were very polite and Dr. Hertzog answered my questions fully. I had no trouble choosing new frames from all the ones available. They cleaned the equipment in front of you, which during these time is very important.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Patient  — Deborah S.

I love Hertzog Family Eye Care Clinic. It is such a beautiful office. So clean and organized. Patient rooms are the same. The front office staff is awesome and nurse Christy, she is a doll. My eye doctor, doctor Harter is great. So knowledgeable and friendly. He knows the best avenue for his patient's to take and he makes sure they know what they are to do once they leave his care. Overall rating on a scale from1-10? 110!!!!!

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice, and explained what was go... — Belinda I.

Everyone was so nice, and explained what was going on with my eyes.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy S.

Very courteous & professional. Dr.’s are very friendly & respectful as is all the staff. Thank you very much for your help

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Robert Birdwell — Robert B.

Completely professional/ friendly/ knowledgeable and makes you feel right at home. I love you guys and will be sending everyone i can yo y'all for them to get to experience what great services should be!!!

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was my first time at the eye doctor in years!!!... — Carissa G.

Was my first time at the eye doctor in years!!! Made everything so easy! From the appointment to the paperwork to ordering glasses. I would definitely recommend going here. Loved it!!!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best and experienced staff. Very thorough. — Grace E.

Outstanding service and experience. Very professional.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. My 8 year old was very ne... — Morgan H.

Wonderful experience. My 8 year old was very nervous about her first eye exam and the whole staff was warm and welcoming.

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. We always enjoy the treatment w... — Nancy Jayne S.

Great office. We always enjoy the treatment we receive

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl J.

Always a very pleasant experience..Brittany was a great help in deciding on a frame.. Dr. Hertzog does a complete exam and informs you of what he is doing ..

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor! — Kimberly H.

Hertzog Family Eye Care is the best. The staff is always so nice, friendly, and helpful. Dr. Hertzog has been taking care of the eyes of my family for more than 15 years. Excellent care and service.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star staff — Canvas R.

My first visit I was nervous but from the moment I entered the eye clinic everyone was very pleasant.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Family friendly  — Rosabella L.

Charity is always meticulous in her work. Been bring my kids to her for 7 plus years.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donnie S.

Everyone was great!!! Especially Lisa!!!!

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lynn — Lynn C.

I had a very good experience with my eye exam and looking at options for new glasses. The staff and doctor were very nice, knowledgeable and professional.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Ember M.

The service was wonderful, and the ladies were so kind! They made sure it was a welcoming environment, as well as keep everything clean and sanitized. Everything was neat and tidy, and my appointment went well without any issues. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful. — Cletus C.

The Dr. Was great, most of the staff was helpful and friendly. Glad we switched.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I never mind my Annual Eye Exam appointment.☺️Th... — Amy P.

I never mind my Annual Eye Exam appointment. The office staff is always very personable and efficient.. and Dr. Charity is always punctual and helpful as well. Super thankful to have the Hertzog’s caring my family.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up — Alexandra M.

Hands down the best eye clinic I have been to, they are so accommodating and go out of their way to provide the best services. Super friendly staff, great prices.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience on my first visit! Friendly st... — Greg H.

Great experience on my first visit! Friendly staff, Dr. James is very knowledgeable and really worked with making sure I have the right prescription.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very helpful. — Rodney F.

Friendly staff and very helpful.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly staff... — Joan S.

Very nice and friendly staff...

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Pamela S.

I have been going here over 10 years and the Dr and staff are great!!!

Jan 23, 2021