StarStarStarStarStar Staff was prompt, polite, and professional. — Eugene C.

Staff was prompt, polite, and professional.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Drs. And the staff, always make you fe... — Connie R.

Love the Drs. And the staff, always make you feel welcome ..quick appointment time . You are there and out in a short time.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Clinic in the area! We did not have t... — Isaac H.

Best Eye Clinic in the area! We did not have to wait long for our appointment. The exam was very comprehensive, and they have all the latest technology. We will definitely refer our family and friends.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We really liked the cleanliness and atmosphere ... — Kelly M.

We really liked the cleanliness and atmosphere at the office. Our eye Doctor was very personable and answered all our questions and concerns.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an issue and they got me right in. Aweso... — Thomas N.

I had an issue and they got me right in. Awesome customer service

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hertzog Eyecare in Cabot is great at eye exams ... — Sherri H.

Hertzog Eyecare in Cabot is great at eye exams including their auto map retina exam, fitting contacts & glasses.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had to wait for the first time. Excellent serv... — Archie S.

Had to wait for the first time. Excellent service as always

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to this office! — Heather B.

Love coming to this office! It's nice to walk in and the doctor remembers you from over a year again. Always smiling, listening and helpful Thank you.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New client — Danielle B.

I was extremely happy with the service I received especially because it was my first time at Hertzog Family Eye Care. Everyone was friendly, accommodating, and very helpful.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going here they treat you like Family an... — George M.

I love going here they treat you like Family and are very thorough in the exams

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star level of service — Richard B.

5 Star level of service

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doesn't feel like a trip to the doctor — Crystal T.

The staff is very easy to work with and they are super helpful. They go out of their way to help you get exactly what you want and they also go the extra step of explaining what they are doing during the exam process. It didn't even feel like a typical doctor visit.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great support for me! Dr Hertzog took his time... — John S.

Great support for me! Dr Hertzog took his time to check out my eye.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff in a welcoming atmosphere. My vi... — Mia O.

Friendly staff in a welcoming atmosphere. My visit was with Dr. Charity Hertzog. She was very thorough and attentive to my problems. She explained things to me in a way I was able to fully comprehend. I walked out of her office satisfied. The staff helping me with my order was kind and patient as well.

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Hertzog eye care, they are always nice a... — Norma O.

I love Hertzog eye care, they are always nice and right on time. No delays.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hertzog has always been friendly and thorough a... — Ethan B.

Hertzog has always been friendly and thorough at all of our appts. Our family of 6 are all patients here and love the welcoming environment. We would highly recommend.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Heart of Service — Juanita S.

Everyone at this office has the heart of a servant. From entering the office to a friendly greeting to scheduling the next appointment, you are met by someone who is helpful, efficient, and ready to serve. I am proud that I never nave to leave "home" to receive this 5 star service. Dr. J. Hertzog is the BEST.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service as always. Dry courteous and ... — Benjamin L.

Awesome service as always. Dry courteous and professional staff. Has me seeing better than ever. Thank you!

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go to the clinic. The staf... — Tommie M.

Always a pleasure to go to the clinic. The staff are so friendly and Dr Hertzhog makes sure he checks everything out. Great eye clinic.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles S.

Great atmosphere, customer service and care as always.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, patient and family friendly — Brashy S.

Professional, patient and family friendly. Very pleasant atmosphere, makes you immediately feel welcome. The staff provided assistance with my autistic son while I got my exam. It was a unique experience and I'm grateful they go out of their way to provide excellent service. The doctor was nice and my exam didn't feel rushed. He listened and provided appropriate feedback. I recommend this place, 5 star.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing him for years. Appreciate h... — Nettie H.

I have been seeing him for years. Appreciate him and his great staff

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service  — Shelley M.

The staff were so customer oriented from ladies doing pretesting to those helping with frames. Great all around service and love the text message reminders

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit! The staff is always nice &... — Tony F.

Very pleasant visit! The staff is always nice & Dr. Hertzog is great!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest place to get all your eye needs!! Dr. ... — Sidney G.

Greatest place to get all your eye needs!! Dr. Hertzog is GREAT! And everyone that works there is SUPER

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experioence! — Carol D.

My experience with Dr. Hertzog and his staff has been wonderful. I have seen the doctor in this location for many years and look forward to many years to come.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is knowledgeable and very nice and friendly  — Randall H.

Staff is knowledgeable and very nice

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Care we can trust!  — Khloe A.

We’ve been using Hertzog Family Eye Care since before our kids were born. Now that we have 3 young ones, we’ve used them for everything from pink eye, accidents (from siblings with a color pencil) to needing referrals for major eye issues. I felt like they were exactly where our kids needed to be and if something more was needed, they were comfortable with saying we can treat this but for this other issue, we’d like you to see ___. I feel confident in their care!

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit  — Alan G.

My boys and I were seen thoroughly and quickly with ease. We have been coming here for over 4 years both Dr. James and his wife Dr. Charity take good care of us and our knucklesheads. Their staff is nice and explain the details to me. Don't mind spending the money on this quality care so close to the house. Highly recommend them.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — Matthew L.

I like that I can talk sports with my eye doctor and he comes and watches our local school games too. It’s cool. And he knows my stats. Makes me at ease here.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hertzog Family Eye Care is a wonderful, family ... — Michael N.

Hertzog Family Eye Care is a wonderful, family oriented center.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like the fact that I could fill my paper work... — Julie T.

I like the fact that I could fill my paper work out online and submit it back to you. Everyone was friendly and explained everything to where you understood. I will keep coming back I loved the service.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very helpful and friendly a... — Robin V.

The staff is always very helpful and friendly and the providers are thorough and kind.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Denise S.

The Staff are always pleasant.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sara B.

Great visit. The staff was super friendly and efficient

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Hertzog Family Eye Care!  — Lindsey S.

Love Hertzog Family Eye Care! Dr. Hertzog is such a wonderful Dr and I always enjoy visiting with him when I'm in. The girls are amazing and helpful as well! Wonderful off all around!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly- helpful - caring glad we decide... — Mary Jane H.

Very friendly- helpful - caring glad we decided to come to your office.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Lindsey W.

I've been going to Hertzog for years at the Cabot location. Since moving, I went to the Jacksonville office for the first time for this last appointment, but the quality and environment was just as awesome! The staff is always friendly, kind, and welcoming - from the front desk, to assistants, to the doctors, and the insurance assistants. When an elderly patient came in, a staff member came to sit with here in the waiting area so she wouldn't have to stand doing paper work. That was so kind! Will continue to use Hertzog Eye Care as long as I live in the area.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people at Hertzog are very friendly. They g... — Joel W.

The people at Hertzog are very friendly. They got me in quickly and even tolerated my demon toddler. Lol. I had a great experience.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Class in Every Respect — Michael P.

As always, my visit went flawlessly. Welcomed on arrival and treated respectfully, courteously and with supreme professionalism. Equipment and diagnostic tools and techniques are cutting edge. I have complete trust and satisfaction with the practice he and his team have established.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Kathy C.

A very positive appointment, everyone is nice & professional.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Blessed — Brandy K.

So blessed to have such caring Eye Dr's in Cabot! Its very scary to have an issue with your eye but when you have someone with Dr James Hertzogs demeanor & compassion as well as prompt referral, it makes what could be a very stressful situation not so stressful.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff great experience  — Miracle A.

Professional staff great experience

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my first exam...very th... — Anita D.

I was very pleased with my first exam...very thorough and explained, in detail, about what was being seen in my pictures.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They did an excellent job made me feel welcome ... — Janine B.

They did an excellent job made me feel welcome and great service provided

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen very quickly and got my eye problem ... — Tamberly B.

I was seen very quickly and got my eye problem taken care of.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wait wasn’t very long. Staff is nice. Answered ... — Rodger E.

Wait wasn’t very long. Staff is nice. Answered my questions. Didn’t try to sell me anything.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time going to Hertzog Eye Care.. — Wanda P.

This was my first time going to Hertzog Eye Care and I was very pleased. They took the time to explain all the eye test and I was very pleased with this company. Thank you!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful friendly staff.  — Tiffany H.

Wonderful friendly staff.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hertzog Family Eye Care offers the best service... — Jean T.

Hertzog Family Eye Care offers the best service in the area. The staff is always friendly and ready to serve people when they come in.

Feb 28, 2019