StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn M.

Great staff. Dr. James Hertzog is very personable and one on one with his patients.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smooth like normal. A little t... — Kelly G.

Everything went smooth like normal. A little trouble with the billing, but that happens alot with my insurance. In and out fairly quick.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So much more than I was expecting. The Admin s... — Deborah S.

So much more than I was expecting. The Admin staff is awesome. Nurse Beard is fabulous and Dr. Harter is very nice. He is full of knowledge. He took his time and explained everything to me. The issue I was having with my eye is so much better thanks to him. I am so glad I chose Hertzog Family Eye Care.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly staff.  — Mary J.

Very nice and friendly staff.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional. Definitely rec... — Melissa W.

Everyone was very professional. Definitely recommend this office!!

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — John M.

Great visit! All the staff were courteous and friendly. The facilities are bright and inviting.

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and professional  — Dennis B.

Very professional and prompt. Took time to explain things. Staff was very courteous and friendly.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good in every way you could expect. I am sold ... — William W.

Good in every way you could expect. I am sold on Hertzog.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great job on all steps of the exam. Wonderful ... — Dann D.

Great job on all steps of the exam. Wonderful people

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great, caring and informative.  — Rhonda M.

Great, caring and informative.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard R.

Very relaxing environment. Everyone is professional and polite. Customer service is exceptional.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff of Hertzog Eye Clinic are professiona... — Bobbie B.

The staff of Hertzog Eye Clinic are professional in every way. The techniques and equipment is current and cutting edge. From the first day I entered their lobby forward I have been met with friendly, helpful staff. My husband and I are very happy with the services we have received and would not hesitate to recommend this clinic to our friends and family.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye clinic — Jacqueline W.

Thank you to Hertzog Family Eye Clinic for seeing me in a timely manner. You have a wonderful staff that is helpful and friendly, yet efficient.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience at Hertzog Famiky ... — Larry R.

I had a very good experience at Hertzog Famiky Eye Care. The exam process began promptly at my appointment time. Everyone was very courteous and professional.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend! — Malalynn R.

The staff were all friendly and wonderful to work with as well as informative to help me make my contact lenses decision. Thank you!

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful business! — Veronica A.

The appointment was prompt and efficient, the staff is friendly, the doctor answers any questions and I felt safe in the current COVID environment. We have been going here for years and i would definitely recommend

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for being be nice and supportive!!! — Wade W.

Thanks for being be nice and supportive!!!

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kari W.

Everyone was so nice and great with kids

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great!  — Kali W.

Everyone was great! Great with kids

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Very welcoming as well. T... — Victoria W.

Very friendly staff. Very welcoming as well. They took joy in my 3 year old running out to say hi to them. We will continue to come when need to to this office in Cabot.

Jan 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Friendly Staff — Robert B.

I had the best experience here. I felt like my exam was thorough and the staff was very friendly.

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and prompt with their service... — Kenny B.

Very professional and prompt with their service! I would recommend!

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love all the staff at Hertzog! They take of me ... — Shelley H.

Love all the staff at Hertzog! They take of me and all my kiddos and if something comes up they get us right in. They are the best!

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hertzog has excellent customer service and thei... — Amanda C.

Hertzog has excellent customer service and their doctors are very thorough and great at explaining things. I would recommend them to anyone!

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always have felt secure Regarding my eye health... — Barbara A.

Always have felt secure Regarding my eye health, as a RA patient, and other eye issues from past.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Hertzog Family Eye C... — Linda S.

This was my first visit to Hertzog Family Eye Care and I was so impressed with the Dr. and the staff. I will use them for all my eye care needs.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Willie E.

Professional staff and service!!

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional — Elizabeth E.

Dr. Harter gave the most thorough eye exam that I have ever had. He was very professional and explained everything to me as he preformed the exam.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so sweet down to earth and respect... — Gidget S.

Everyone was so sweet down to earth and respectful. Everyone left a great impression on me !! I loved going in there. I didn’t get scolded for waiting 6 years. They understood and was willing to help and make sure I looked good in my new glasses. Love love love Hertzog Family Eye Care. Fast efficient and caring service.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I walked in — Tedmund S.

From the time I walked in the door until the time I walked out the door I was greeted, tested and assessed by caring professionals. I recommend Hertzog Family Eye Care on South Pine Street.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast service and all staff were wearing masks. — Carolyn E.

Fast service and all staff were wearing masks.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and helpful people.  — George J.

Friendly and helpful people.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed — Terri H.

Very kind and friendly staff and I was very impressed with Dr. Hertzog. I felt he was kind, competent and professional, yet friendly. At first, I was hesitant to find an eye doctor in Jacksonville rather than Little Rock, as I am from a big city. But, the nice office, sophisticated equipment/instruments, and friendly and competent staff made me very comfortable being there. Also, I believe the doctor made the right decision to put me on glaucoma meds. I am happy I chose Dr. Hertzog.

Dec 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best care!  — Eden W.

I always feel so welcomed and well taken care of when I come into the office. Everyone is so personable and it feels like you’re talking to friends

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome care!  — Samuel O.

Our family enjoys the care the we receive at Hertzog. The staff is always so kind and helpful.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, professional and thorough. Great use of ... — Jesse W.

Quick, professional and thorough. Great use of technology while still being personable. Highly recommend!

Nov 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient & knowledgeable with services pr... — Linda S.

Very efficient & knowledgeable with services provided.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was so thankful that you were able to fit me ... — Brandi B.

I was so thankful that you were able to fit me in so quickly that day when I came in with a concern about me eye. I was in and out so fast and felt so cared for. Thank you for your kindness!

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient, super friendly... — Phillip P.

Very professional and efficient, super friendly and great eye wear brands.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr hertzog is so awesome. She is a great perso... — Barbara B.

Dr hertzog is so awesome. She is a great person

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the personal and professional care that is... — Melanie P.

Love the personal and professional care that is provided.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous service, efficient a very good experie... — Christine B.

Fabulous service, efficient a very good experience overall!

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

Outstanding service, all the ladies working there are friendly and very informative on what will happen during the service. Dr. Charter explained every thing after the service, couldn't ask for any better place to go.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hertzog Family Eye Care has a very caring, prof... — Candace M.

Hertzog Family Eye Care has a very caring, professional staff. I would recommend them to anyone.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The people are super friendly and put you right... — Linda F.

The people are super friendly and put you right at ease. Dr. Lewis will put you right at ease and will explain everything to you. I felt like I'd been going there forever and this was my first time. I will recommend Hertzog Eye Care to everyone I know.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great family of eye care. Treat you and your h... — William W.

Great family of eye care. Treat you and your health seriously.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Amanda C.

The staff was amazing. Will definitely come back for the eye exam. The only thing was the Lens and frames was way out of my budget.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Herzog Eye Clinic in Cabot  — Charles S.

Superb staff, Chase Harter very detailed and takes time to go over all the details for your care. After purchase support is great and I always receive the best service despite the Covid 19 pandemic. Don’t put off your eye care the do a great job in sanitizing and distancing for clients.

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring about your vision.... — David F.

Very professional and caring about your vision. I definitely recommend them. They have great staff that will walk you everything you need to know about getting your first pair of glasses and how to adjust to wearing them.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly, helpful service! — Eileen W.

Great, friendly, helpful service!

Oct 29, 2020