StarStarStarStarStar Great care and professional staff eager to help... — Patrick C.

Great care and professional staff eager to help!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every employee is very nice! — Kim C.

Every employee is very nice!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual. I was in and out muc... — Kasi D.

Great experience as usual. I was in and out much quicker then before. Loved that!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great getting appointment updates — Jennifer H.

Great getting appointment updates

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so welcoming. I’m a single dad an... — Christian F.

The staff was so welcoming. I’m a single dad and they made me feel at ease!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the friendliest and well informed! I wou... — Brandy F.

Always the friendliest and well informed! I wouldycgo anywhere else!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service.  — Denise R.

Fantastic service. Everyone is always very friendly and helpful.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with help I received getting... — Donna F.

I was very pleased with help I received getting my glasses

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly, made my daughter feel... — KayLee E.

Staff was very friendly, made my daughter feel very comfortable and while waiting they have a nice little play area but didn't have to wait long at all!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Reliable, Dependable, Efficient and Friendly — Michael P.

First rate service (on short notice), the title says it all. Dr. Hertzog and his staff are always friendly and completely competent. They communicate well and the operation is seamless. Their growth and expansion are evidence they succeeding in serving this community (and, very soon, Jacksonville). Recommend them without reservation.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for quite some time and always... — Paul B.

Been coming here for quite some time and always enjoy it. Absolutely professional staff, and Mr. and Mrs. Hertzog are the best around. They have taken the best care of my eyes, and I couldn't be more appreciative.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have received nothing less than fantastic ser... — Paul M.

I have received nothing less than fantastic service and care at your office. I am so thankful for your expert guidance through my surgeries and recovery. Most of all, I grateful for the level of vision achieved.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rodney H.

Friendly and prompt customer service as always!

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by staff & doctor, their k... — Regina D.

I was very impressed by staff & doctor, their knowledge & friendlyness, l

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye clinic.  — Virginia C.

Great eye clinic. Everyone was very kind and helpful. Dr. Hertzog did a great job at explaining each exam. I am very happy to have found this eye clinic.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this clinic! They are friendly, helpful, c... — Calli S.

Love this clinic! They are friendly, helpful, caring people and we LOVE them!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staf quick and Clean office — Aubrey B.

Awesome staf quick and Clean office

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Hertzog Family Eye Care is so sweet... — Cescily P.

Everyone at Hertzog Family Eye Care is so sweet and helpful. They helped me choose which glasses best suited me, which meant a lot that I had other peoples opinions besides my own and my family's. It definitely was a confidence booster when they said a certain one looked good on me. Everyone is so genuine and they have truly amazing employees! It is a very welcoming place.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Hertzog and his staff!  — David Z.

We love Dr. Hertzog and his staff!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tammy S.

Thank you to Dr. Harter and his staff. Although this was my first visit, you all are very professional and awesome. You all were very helpful and Dr. Harter actually took the time to explain everything so I could understand what was going on.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. Expanded store looks grea... — Archie S.

Excellent as always. Expanded store looks great too.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, everyone is so helpful and pleasan... — Connie R.

Great visit, everyone is so helpful and pleasant . Doc isn't too bad either ! HAHA

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys rock. Thank you so much for taking suc... — Ryling S.

You guys rock. Thank you so much for taking such great care of my babies.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient as always — Mary A.

Very friendly and efficient as always

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A++ service!! — Heather W.

I don't know why I haven't been going to this Doctor for the last 5 years. A thousand times better than my last Doctor. Thank you guys so much!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol D.

Very pleased with the pre-appointment care, appointment care and after appointment care. I could not be more pleased and the thoroughness is very reassuring. Thank you

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eugene G.

Very good service & informative. Thanks for your service.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got in quickly, girls were very professional, D... — Connie R.

Got in quickly, girls were very professional, Dr. came in promptly, tested and was all done in about 35 munutes. Thanks !

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Brooke M.

Mrs. Charity Hertzog and associates were simply wonderful. My visit was very pleasant. The office is very welcoming and I really appreciate the advanced technology. There were issues with my insurance and the lovely ladies at the from desk did everything they could to get a solution.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience and felt like my b... — Paul M.

I had a wonderful experience and felt like my best interest is what was their first priority.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with understanding and care. I ... — Bobby W.

I was treated with understanding and care. I was well informed and all staff members were very kind and helpful.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly associates, who provi... — Pamela H.

Professional and friendly associates, who provided great service.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care center so far! — Janet S.

Our visit here was excellent. The staff was extremely nice and helpful, the facility was clean, there was no wait time for us, and the location was easy to get in and out of.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Tony F.

Friendly staff & great doctor! We were seen before our appointment time! Huge plus!!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and professional. ... — Sabrena H.

The staff is always friendly and professional. Everything is efficient but I never feel as though I’m being rushed through. Always a great experience.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend to anyone! My experience has be... — Paul B.

Would recommend to anyone! My experience has been a great one in the 2 to 3 years I've been a patient!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so friendly and Dr. Hertzog i... — Eric L.

Everyone there is so friendly and Dr. Hertzog is always nice!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Exam! Glad to have such a great ... — Holly W.

Another Great Exam! Glad to have such a great eye clinic!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ward H.

Great staff. Dr Charity is a true pro.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love! — Debbie B.

Love this practice and everyone involved with It! I have been going to Dr. James Hertzog for approximately 8 years. He is very thorough and knowledgeable

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Matthew L.

Ms. Charity is really nice and explains to me what goes on during the entire exam. I don’t feel like it’s weird. She keeps it easy going they have a great selection of glasses.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice service and very awesome doctor — Cora S.

Very nice service and very awesome doctor

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really love this office. The doctors and staf... — Teresa H.

I really love this office. The doctors and staff are friendly and professional!

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Doris B.

The Dr and staff were very friendly and caring.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at Hertzog Family. They are ve... — Michael N.

I love the staff at Hertzog Family. They are very friendly and make each of my visits enjoyable.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful. I really ap... — Amy H.

Everyone was very nice and helpful. I really appreciated all the help I received! They went out of their way to make sure I received sample for my eye drops and even called me back to clarify information on my prescription.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Completely enjoyed my visit to Hertzog Family E... — Michael E.

Completely enjoyed my visit to Hertzog Family Eye Care. I had never been here before but I had an eye emergency. Over the phone the friendly staff took my information and had everything ready when I arrived. I was seen within 15 minutes of my arrival. The clinic was extremely clean and orderly. The entire staff was awesome. I will be scheduling my whole family here for routine eye care visits.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hertzog Family Eye Care has always taken great ... — Shalae B.

Hertzog Family Eye Care has always taken great care of me and the staff of ladies is exceptional. With my unfortunate bad eyes, they always make sure to provide me with all the options for optimal vision and care .

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, welcoming, knowledgeable  — Ryanna R.

They have a very welcoming environment. The staff is very friendly and they genuinely care. I had to have some glasses ordered for me and the woman who helped me was very knowledgeable and funny. She helped me look through some options and ordered some frames that I liked that weren't in stock at the time. Dr. James Hertzog took good care of me and explained everything well.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is already very friendly and know the... — Carla S.

The staff is already very friendly and know their stuff!!

Mar 28, 2018