StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very informative and I will be loo... — Gary F.

My visit was very informative and I will be looking forward to a visit in the future.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! The Team bent over backwards to make m... — Colleen B.

Amazing! The Team bent over backwards to make my appointment work and the customer service is so personalized and above and beyond!

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy to have chosen this organization!!! — Jarrett R.

I was very impressed by the facility, the technology they have employed, and the selection of the glasses to choose from. What I appreciated the most was the friendliness of the staff, from the front door, to the Doctor, and back out! Customer service and a solid comfort level with the folks I choose to see means the most. There was a small error on the bill I paid, and I was contacted before I left the parking lot to make it right. You don't find that level of honesty, ethical, and moral business practices in too many places nowadays, and this is one relationship I choose to keep for a long time! On top of all of this, we scheduled three (3) of us at once, and they continually moved us all through different levels of the appointment at the same time, saving us a ton of time! Thanks again for a great experience!

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience! — Derek R.

Excellent staff, goes above and beyond to ensure customers are taken care of.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Eye Care — Robert E.

I have been seen by this office multiple times and am impressed each time I visit. The customer service is top notch and the eye care is unmatched. Thank you Hertzog Family Eye Care for your devotion to excellence.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great team- highly recommend !  — Hurley B.

The team are always very helpful; they have patience with both of my boys!! We have been going to the Cabot location for years now and highly recommend them!

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, prompt, and friendly — Bethany R.

Hertzog Family Eye Care worked with me to get myself and my daughter scheduled for our first eye exams. They eased my worries and were very helpful, prompt, and friendly. I would recommend them highly!

Oct 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We received a very thorough exam from Dr. Maci ... — Birdie L.

We received a very thorough exam from Dr. Maci Lewis. She took her time and explained every step of the exam. She told us things about our eyes we had not explained before. The office staff were very helpful and friendly and accommodating.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. James Hertzog is an amazing optometrist who... — Melissa Y.

Dr. James Hertzog is an amazing optometrist who really takes time to take care of his patients.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Short w... — Nicole T.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Short wait time.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, business professionals and get the jo... — Michael S.

Friendly, business professionals and get the job done.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was absolutely amazing. I was seen qu... — Kristina T.

The staff was absolutely amazing. I was seen quickly. They were very informative. I was given samples in case the pharmacy didn’t have my eye drops that day. Would definitely recommend.

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service felt like family even with COVID ... — Anthony C.

Great service felt like family even with COVID -19

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the greatest eye clinic I have ever bee... — George M.

This is the greatest eye clinic I have ever been to. They stay up to date on everything and have the newest equipment

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Braxton D.

Wonderful Clinic. Very friendly staff. Short wait time.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is one of the most well ran clinics I have... — Allyson N.

This is one of the most well ran clinics I have ever seen. They are patient, kind and caring and you can see it in all they do. Great experience and would def recommend.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the staff and Dr. Lewis ... — Jeanette M.

Excellent service from the staff and Dr. Lewis is amazing !! She took her time and explained everything and answered any questions I had. I highly recommend the clinic to whoever needs great eye care !!

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Michael A.

Great staff and great Dr. I would definitely recommend to anyone seeking new eye care.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Hertzog Family Eye Care! They are always s... — Jessica W.

Love Hertzog Family Eye Care! They are always so nice and quick to get me in and out for my appointments.

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time visiting and it was by f... — Marsha W.

This was my first time visiting and it was by far the best experience I have ever had.

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always super friendly staff and patient with me... — Vanessa H.

Always super friendly staff and patient with me picking out glasses. Good covid precautions.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for your vision care. The staff is ... — Liz P.

Great place for your vision care. The staff is very friendly and professional. I had very minimal waiting time (3 minutes top), and their equipment is top-notch. No where else have I been given a retinal imaging scan without having to dilate my pupils, Seriously, this is just an example of their high tech and up-to-date equipment. I highly and sincerely recommend Hertzog Family Eye Care.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first trip to an eye doctor... — Jimmy P.

My first trip to an eye doctor and they were all real nice. They all helped me through the process.

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome eye clinic! Had LASIK and awesome treat... — Shawn T.

Awesome eye clinic! Had LASIK and awesome treatment!

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The eye care of patients In this clinic is exce... — Barbara A.

The eye care of patients In this clinic is excellent!

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Clinic  — Merianne S.

I love this clinic. Everyone is so wonderful and accommodating. Anything we need they do and I love that! They are quick and efficient. They have seen me when I just walked in with an eye emergency!!!! They are the best!!!

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied and will definitely recommend to... — Patricia H.

Very satisfied and will definitely recommend to others.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just the best service ever! — Susan Denise B.

Just the best service ever!

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Shauna H.

The staff were all incredibly friendly, personable and awesome with my children. It was a great experience.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! Our doctor was very nice ... — Brady P.

Very friendly staff! Our doctor was very nice and explained everything he was doing. Will definitely be going back for future eye exams!

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Tiffany B.

Thank you for your awesome care. Your staff was very attentive, efficient, and kind. I loved how quickly I got in to be seen and how wonderful you staff was.

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Loved the Doctor and service — Jimmie M.

Loved the Doctor and service

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick friendly service as always  — Scheryl G.

Quick friendly service as always

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam  — Jerry D.

Loved my visit. Have heard nothing but good thing About Hertzog eye care.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caroline Banks — Caroline B.

I give Hertzog Family EyeCare a five star rating. They provided excellent service and fulfilled all of my eye care needs. Just awesome!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant eye experience at Hert... — Connie R.

I always have a pleasant eye experience at Hertzog eyes are. The girls are all so sweet and Dr. James Hertzog always takes his time telling me what the test showed ! It just feels like family there ! 😊

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Carl Cheshier — Carl C.

My visit was very pleasant. i felt I was treated like a family member and not just another customer. Thanks

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and welcoming staff — Racheal N.

Dr. Lewis was very thorough with explaining the change of my prescription and welcoming to answer any questions regarding the change. The Jacksonville staff was exceptional! Highly recommended

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent visit!  — Terry A.

Always an excellent visit!

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everone was very nice great staff  — Randall H.

Everone was very nice great staff

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and helpful, very professsio... — Kathleen S.

Staff was friendly and helpful, very professsional, I felt safe. Dr explained on my level so i was able to understand.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall good experience, watch out for the fees — Michael S.

Good staff, friendly, willing to answer questions. Very fast to find an appointment same day! Doctor was quick and friendly offering good feedback and advice. I asked for my PD but was told unless I was purchasing glasses from them, there was a $50 fee (turn off, minus 1 star). I'd recommend Hertzog only if a patient was planning on buying glasses here.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed! Every person wore a mask... — Tracy H.

I was very impressed! Every person wore a mask and made sure that social distancing protocols were in place.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful support team! — Cody J.

A wonderful support team! We appreciate the level of detail Dr. James Hertzog provided to our family! We have never felt such care for our family.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maci Lewis answered all my questions & the ... — Sherri H.

Dr. Maci Lewis answered all my questions & the whole team is very professional.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office clean and disinfected - staff was wiping... — Jodi H.

Office clean and disinfected - staff was wiping down all surfaces that were touched. Staff kept masks on at all times. The doctor was professional as always, and I was in and out very quickly. My son's appointment was a different day, but he was happy with everything and very relaxed.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel great when I leave! I know my eyes... — Susan F.

Always feel great when I leave! I know my eyes have had a good check-up and I can see better with new contacts!

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Hertzog Eye Care! Great people and great c... — Hillary B.

Love Hertzog Eye Care! Great people and great care!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The overall experience went very will, all of t... — Philp H.

The overall experience went very will, all of the people I met were quite nice and I felt the exam itself was one of the best I have ever had. The doctor explained all of the results from the test and I felt very satisfied with the visit.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, caring staff. Detailed explanation ... — William W.

Excellent, caring staff. Detailed explanation of issues with my vision and available treatments. Reasonably priced and good selection of frames.

Jul 1, 2020