StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Would love to go back but our... — Cora H.

Great experience! Would love to go back but our insurance is not accepted here. Great staff!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very polite and helpful. I didn’t ... — Mary K.

Everyone was very polite and helpful. I didn’t have to wait long at all to be seen by the doctor and he was very thorough.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Service — Emily C.

The best eye exam ever! Everyone was so polite and courteous.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit.  — Joseph W.

I am impressed with the new equipment and technology being used. Very helpful in detailed examination and making the visit faster and more pleasant. Keep up the good work.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly service begins at reg... — Neldia D.

Professional and friendly service begins at registration and continued with exam and ended with eyewear selection. The selection of new glasses was fun. She was patient and helpful.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team was very impressive in the way t... — Billy B.

The whole team was very impressive in the way they handled my four-year-old son. The ladies are always polite and helpful! They all took their time with us and were exceptional in their determination in answering all of our questions and concerns.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and helpful.  — Rebecca B.

Everyone was so nice and helpful.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole visit was great. I have no complaints... — Dianna S.

The whole visit was great. I have no complaints very professional.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and care — Robert N.

Great experience and care

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars. If there was an option for 10 that'd b... — Brooke Y.

5 Stars. If there was an option for 10 that'd be right where they are at. They are always so friendly. Fast service, but take the time to really listen to any of your concerns. Brittany is awesome, so sweet and patient. But all over awesome staff!

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and exceptional care!! — Alexa S.

Friendly staff and exceptional care!!

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always so friendly! — Kallie B.

I left my old eye clinic 2 years ago for Hertzog, and I will never regret it! I love the doctors and their staff. They’re always so friendly and extremely helpful. I tell everyone I can about this place!

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding group at the Jacksonville clinic. ... — Steven W.

Outstanding group at the Jacksonville clinic. Professional, fun, easy to understand the whole process. Couldn't ask for a better group of people! I walked in the door 15 minutes early, and they were getting things done for my appointment before it actually began. What an awesome place!

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly. They have a nice suppl... — Jessica M.

Staff was very friendly. They have a nice supply of glasses to choose from. The doctors are also very friendly and answered my questions.

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trust your vision to this local team. Prompt, ... — Regina A.

Trust your vision to this local team. Prompt, considerate and quality vision care.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit with Hertzog Family Eye Care. ... — Kathleen D.

First time visit with Hertzog Family Eye Care. The staff was very friendly and I only had to wait a few minutes to go back for my appointment. Dr James Hertzog was great! Definitely recommend this eye care team.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great Doctor...very nice office an... — Sandy S.

Great staff, great Doctor...very nice office and everyone makes you feel so comfortable and welcomed. I highly recommend!

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place! Friendly staff. Would highly rec... — Katelyn C.

Awesome place! Friendly staff. Would highly recommend!!

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people and made the experience enjoyabl... — Jerry B.

Awesome people and made the experience enjoyable.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been so pleased with the care you give m... — Barbara C.

I have been so pleased with the care you give my 94 yr old daddy and myself. I drive in from Searcy and it is worth the drive. I give you a 5 star rating!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very perceptive to needs. They immedia... — Leonard T.

Staff is very perceptive to needs. They immediately help with ADL's if needed without having to be asked. Waiting time is almost nil. Doctor is awesome, takes time with exam, makes patients comfortable, gives very informative directions and all information.

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service! Hertzog Family Eye ... — Maggie C.

Excellent customer service! Hertzog Family Eye is always going above and beyond to ensure a positive appointment experience. Every staff member is pleasant and helpful from check-in to check-out! Highly recommend Hertzog Family Eye!

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always a very quick and friendly appointment... — Brant T.

As always a very quick and friendly appointment. I love the atmosphere and vibe of the staff. 😁

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable, and always answers any ques... — Jason S.

Very knowledgeable, and always answers any questions a patient might have

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceeded my expectations, fast professional ser... — Skyler T.

Exceeded my expectations, fast professional services filled with humor. Our 7 year old granddaughter Skyler was smiling when we left. Thank you!!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar cant imagine what else u cud do to be better at... — Martha F.

cant imagine what else u cud do to be better at ur jobs, all was just great.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office support and whole office is very p... — William W.

Great office support and whole office is very professional.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great!I was nervous it wouldnt go good because... — Elijah C.

Great! I was nervous it wouldnt go good because of how young he is but you guys made it an awesome experience

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, and respected my time.  — Kate S.

Friendly staff, and respected my time.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your clinic has always provided excellent care ... — Leonard T.

Your clinic has always provided excellent care to our family. All employees are very kind, caring and helpful.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was awesome. I was seen promptl... — Shirley W.

My appointment was awesome. I was seen promptly and everyone was so nice and helpful.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place. The girls upfront are courteous... — Barbara B.

Awesome place. The girls upfront are courteous and the drs are great

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Facilities were neat, clean and well-ordered. ... — John M.

Facilities were neat, clean and well-ordered. Staff was polite, efficient and communicated well. I particularly liked to see the tech clean the machines, tools, and surfaces in my presence, before I came in contact. Dr. was professionally pleasant, efficient; explanations were cogent. Sense of humor was salient - come-backs were quick and pensive. As might be expected, Kim was especially delightful, brilliant, and appropriately bossy.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good folks — Jimmie J.

Very thorough and helpful.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was just thinking about the fact that when in... — Judy M.

I was just thinking about the fact that when insurance can be applied, that is automatically taken care of, and I appreciate that. Dr Charity is thorough and professional.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely and have recommended you. Yo... — Tammy S.

I would definitely and have recommended you. You have an amazing group of people that work there. They aren't only professional but you feel comfortable with them helping you. Thank you for your kindness during my visits. I appreciate yall.

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great communication from the staff — Kevin T.

Great communication from the staff

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience- 5 stars — Teamekia R.

Awesome experience- 5 stars

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They take care of us like family. The best eye ... — Mark S.

They take care of us like family. The best eye care hands down! Mark, Myra ,Kalem and Layke

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome drs. Staff great. Good eye care — Barbara B.

Awesome drs. Staff great. Good eye care

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They worked with me to get me scheduled and wer... — Richard T.

They worked with me to get me scheduled and were very helpful.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend Dr. Harter  — Todd P.

Dr. Harter was great! He will listen to your concerns and make you feel comfortable and apart of your eye care. I would highly recommend him.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was Great and the people was very F... — Sara R.

The service was Great and the people was very Friendly!

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hertzog Eye Clinic is the best!  — Merianne S.

Hertzog Eye Clinic is the best!

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and they were very t... — Eugene G.

Everyone was very friendly and they were very thorough in checking my eyes after my cataract surgery.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Feel confident that my eye health is important ... — Barbara A.

Feel confident that my eye health is important as I am checked thoroughly and given the health info needed and get my questions answered.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Hertzog Family Eye Care! They see ever... — Jeremiah T.

We love Hertzog Family Eye Care! They see every member of our family and are absolutely fantastic and patient with my special needs children!

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very modern and up-to-date equipment, the faci... — Troy G.

Very modern and up-to-date equipment, the facilities were great. The staff who served the wife and I were also exceptional .

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience. Very clean office. Very court... — Tanya A.

Great Experience. Very clean office. Very courteous staff, knowledgable, and friendle. I highly recommend.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was prompt, polite, and professional. — Eugene C.

Staff was prompt, polite, and professional.

Aug 20, 2019