StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff was very friendly a... — Shane E.

Excellent service and staff was very friendly and helpful

Jul 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, in and out. — Clifton C.

Great service, in and out.

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always easy and painless. The staff here is ext... — Lauren W.

Always easy and painless. The staff here is extremely helpful and compassionate and make every appointment smooth sailing. Always very accommodating. My husband loves them as well

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr Lewis. She is very thorough. S... — Paula H.

I really like Dr Lewis. She is very thorough. She listens to your concerns. She discusses issues with you.

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with all the quality of exp... — Emily P.

I am always pleased with all the quality of expertise I encounter during my visits to your clinic.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office — Sarah H.

We have been going here for years! I'm very squeamish about the eye dr and anything with my eyes and they help a lot with that. My kids also love going. Dr. Hertzog made them laugh the whole time we were there yesterday. The staff is excellent and friendly. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else!

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This place is GREAT!! I was looking for a new ... — Tara C.

This place is GREAT!! I was looking for a new eye doctor and Dr. Lewis is awesome! The have an awesome scan machine and she took the time to explain my eye scan with me. I'm older and have really bad vision but I have never had a better eye exam!! She is friendly and easy to work with. The office staff was AMAZING! Friendly and helpful. I so appreciated being able to talk through pricing and frames and insurance. They were great at helping me pick out frames. They have MANY cute and affordable frames!! Make your appointment today!!

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Hertzog Family Eye Care is the best you will fi... — Susan F.

Hertzog Family Eye Care is the best you will find! Everyone is kind and helpful from when you check-in to when you leave.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lewis and all of the staff I saw were profes... — Debra O.

Dr Lewis and all of the staff I saw were professional, friendly and efficient! Thank you all so much for taking such good care of me.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles B.

It was great. Everyone was so helpful and polite. Will be going back

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. ... — Michael S.

I was extremely pleased with the service I was given, everyone was professional. I have another appointment in a month and expect the same service.

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great team working together.  — Deborah P.

team working together. The team have you in and out quickly. All so friendly. Recommend

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony M.

You folks do a very good job very nice people

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Followed carefully by Dr. Herzog, have all my ... — Barbara A.

Followed carefully by Dr. Herzog, have all my questions answered, and grateful for the care received.

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Right to the point — Dorothy C.

I appreciate the right to the point and always so nice ty.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Hertzog Family Eye Care was — Debra O.

My experience withHertzog Family Eye Care was just awesome, they were pleasant, thoughtful and Kind. Thank you for all you have done.🌺

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela T.

Dr. Mitzi is wonderful and her staff is so kind and supportive

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, everything explained in grea... — Paula V.

Excellent service, everything explained in great detail & with clarity!

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and very professional. And I got n... — Barbara S.

Very prompt and very professional. And I got new glasses for less than what I was expecting which was a nice surprise. Thank you.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Minimal waiting time, very pleasant staff. — Dennis B.

Minimal waiting time, very pleasant staff.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star My first time with Hertzog.  — Danny F.

Everything went well with my appointment. The employees were friendly and very nice and were well educated in their task. There was very little wait time from my appointment time.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar fantastic experience, wonderful staff and thoro... — Melvin A.

fantastic experience, wonderful staff and thoroughly professional doctors.

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Micheal B.

Everyone was friendly and professional. Will come back

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lewis was informative and professional. Her... — Debra O.

Dr Lewis was informative and professional. Her explanations were easy to understand. Our glasses tech was also professional and took the time to find out what we wanted in our glasses selection.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent , professional and courteous. Follow ... — William A.

Excellent , professional and courteous. Follow up scheduled.

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a wonderful experience such a fr... — Adalynn M.

We always have a wonderful experience such a friendly staff. We appreciate everything y’all do ❤️

May 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great.  — Rita S.

The staff is great. I had complete instructions during all exams. I received honest help picking out frames and lenses. I won't go anywhere else now.

Apr 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! (As always) — Roger A.

Outstanding! (As always)

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff & service!!!  — Paula V.

Excellent staff & service!!!

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always so efficient and no excessive wait time ... — Mellody B.

Always so efficient and no excessive wait time for appointments.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star My visit was terrific, every one was so nice, a... — Belinda H.

My visit was terrific, every one was so nice, and right on time. See you soon to pick up my glass !!

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit. Everyone was so nice and help... — Alechia H.

First time visit. Everyone was so nice and helpful. We just moved to Arkansas recently, so searching for the Drs we needed to see was hard. I am so glad I found this office. It was definitely the right choice for me!!

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience for us — Brande W.

Always a good experience for us

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Five star service — Kara-Leigh P.

Five star service. I needed an emergency appointment and was seen within a few hours of calling. The staff and doctors are always attentive and friendly. They listened to and addressed every concern I had.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Great staff and doctors.... — Leila D.

Wonderful experience. Great staff and doctors.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We ALWAYS have the most caring, knowledgeable, ... — Alexus T.

We ALWAYS have the most caring, knowledgeable, kind staff! From the second you walk in, you feel like family! Keep up the great work!!!!

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Connie T.

Very professional, friendly and caring people.

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service — Robert N.

Great professional service

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hertzog has been the utmost best when it co... — Daniel W.

Dr. Hertzog has been the utmost best when it comes to my eye health. He is constantly letting me know if progresses made and down turns… I could not be more pleased with him as my Optometrist!!!!

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Superior service and care... — Wendy S.

When I arrived for my appt I was a little early and the check in process was easy. All my new patient paperwork was completed online and I signed one pice of paper at the office. At that time I took a seat in the lobby, it was super clean and had ample seating. I did not have to wait long before I was taken back to start the exam process. The ladies were super friendly and very thorough with questions and answers. Dr. Hudson was quickly in my room and walked me through the exam and made sure I was comfortable and that I understood everything completely. After my exam they had all of my insurance information and what was my copay and what the insurance paid for, she did call the lab to answer a couple questions and I was pleasantly pleased with the cost of my new glasses. She even used my favorite frames. I would tell everyone to use Hertzog Family Eye Care for all their family eye care.

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place and awesome people.  — Scotty E.

Awesome place and awesome people.

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Justin K.

Great family atmosphere! Very knowledgeable staff!

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Kimberly L.

Great experience! Was in and out very quickly. Very nice staff, and office.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good but the glasses broke withi... — Pamela S.

Everything was good but the glasses broke within 3 months

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Very quick and easy. Real... — Stephanie B.

Very good experience. Very quick and easy. Really liked the Doctor. Laura is always so nice at the front desk.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place to be seen! Always helpful and t... — Mitchell B.

Awesome place to be seen! Always helpful and they always take care of my kids!

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was amazing good answer all questions — Makayla B.

Everyone was amazing good answer all questions

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Greeted upon arrival no wait time and everythin... — Lorraine L.

Greeted upon arrival no wait time and everything was explained from start to finish

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been so impressed with the level ... — Rita S.

I have never been so impressed with the level of caring. The technology was very impressive. The selection of eyeglasses is vast. I highly recommend this place!

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy eye care  — Rickey H.

Prompt care. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Great visit!

Mar 29, 2022