StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Check Up — Dickey H.

Dr Hudson and staff did a great job! Customer concerns and satisfaction is their primary goal.

Feb 3, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit! Dr Hudson was awesome! She wa... — John S.

Excellent visit! Dr Hudson was awesome! She was very professional and answered all of my questions!

Jan 31, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always so kind , welcoming and profess... — Avah W.

Staff is always so kind , welcoming and professional.

Jan 26, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing staff and care. Thank you so... — Linda B.

Absolutely amazing staff and care. Thank you so much for being there for me when I needed an emergency visit

Jan 23, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very grateful for the helpful and friendly ... — Ryanna A.

I'm very grateful for the helpful and friendly staff. My healthy appointment turned into a red eye visit, and everyone was polite and patient the entire time. I'm thankful for the kindness shown and great care that I received. Thank you!

Jan 20, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Love them all! — Mary M.

I always rely on the wonderful ladies in the office to pick my frames! My optometrist really does an amazing job! She had to work extra hard and run extra tests on this last visit. I appreciate the hard work of the entire staff. Thank you!

Jan 14, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone's always very friendly and professiona... — Kaisy R.

Everyone's always very friendly and professional, they always try to help with my contact lenses issues and try to get me the best fit and options I can try. Super easy to work with and talk to.

Jan 14, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I alway love my yearly visit. Great crew.  — Duane M.

I always love my yearly visit. Great crew.

Jan 11, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Easy and rapid check in and very short wait tim... — Rosalea H.

Easy and rapid check in and very short wait time before being screened and seen by Dr. Hertzog

Jan 11, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a good day when I get to come in an... — Jacqueline F.

It's always a good day when I get to come in and see Dr. Hertzog and his staff! Thank you for always taking good care of my eyes! Your office is like sitting down and visiting with old friends! Jackie Fowler

Jan 10, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Very little wait time. Staff is always very pro... — Teresa B.

Very little wait time. Staff is always very professional and friendly. Enjoyed my visit with doctor Hudson. And I look forward to wearing my new glasses.

Jan 7, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar The girls here are wonderful! They are comforti... — Destiny B.

The girls here are wonderful! They are comforting and so helpfull! Doubt I'll ever go anywhere else!

Dec 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient service! — Becky H.

I am so glad that I am being helped with my vision issues.

Dec 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We were able to complete the appointment quickl... — Jane M.

We were able to complete the appointment quickly and there was no pressure to purchase products

Dec 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Team to work with… — Teri P.

I have been using the Hertzog clinic in Cabot and Jacksonville for years. Very pleased with the staff and Dr. James. Always willing to help and explain.

Dec 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Judith L.

everyone there was very professional and courteous

Dec 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We love Hertzog! We’ve seen 2 different Doctors... — Addison J.

We love Hertzog! We’ve seen 2 different Doctors and have loved both of them! Very knowledgeable, friendly and amazing with my kids!

Dec 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a welcoming staff and expert care with D... — Evelyn G.

Always a welcoming staff and expert care with Dr Charity

Dec 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and I love that there are... — Tracy K.

Everyone is very nice and I love that there are no "surprise" charges.

Dec 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First time to get an eye exam and everything wa... — Raymond E.

First time to get an eye exam and everything was explained to me as it was happening and the staff was friendly and fast.

Dec 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always fast and friendly.  — Laura B.

Always fast and friendly. Even though I no longer have business in Cabot I will drive as far as need be to see Dr H!

Dec 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & friendly staff — James A.

Entire staff was friendly and helpful. Atmosphere was welcoming.

Dec 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service  — Lakin D.

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. I was a wonderful first visit!

Dec 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous staff, seen promptly, eye Care... — Barbara A.

Always courteous staff, seen promptly, eye Care excellent and questions answered . Always given information on condition of my eyes, Dr. Herzog very concerned about his patients.

Dec 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Connie R.

Always friendly, professional and take time to be concerned with your vision questions.

Dec 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional but down to earth. They expl... — Teresa S.

Very professional but down to earth. They explain everything

Dec 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive the best service!!! — Janis S.

Always receive the best service!!!

Dec 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that Dr.Lewis is very attentive a... — Kimberly M.

I always feel that Dr.Lewis is very attentive and listens to my concerns.

Dec 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to this clinic! Everyone that work... — Tina S.

Love going to this clinic! Everyone that works there is extremely welcoming and so helpful!

Dec 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Eye Care — Shannon R.

Have been going here for years. Always friendly and professional.

Dec 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had something in my eye for 2 weeks and was a... — Johnny A.

I had something in my eye for 2 weeks and was able to be seen the day I called about it in Jville. The ladies were very friendly and prompt out front working around the desk. The eye dr I seen was very knowledgeable and careful with me. I’m a big baby, so I couldn’t have asked for better treatment. Give the Gals a great Christmas Bonus. They deserve it.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love this clinic and Dr. Charity! They have a... — Merianne S.

I love this clinic and Dr. Charity! They have always made time to see me and my whole family. Everyone is always so nice and helpful.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! Great experience every time. — Jeffrey B.

Awesome staff! Great experience every time.

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You need to be seen here! Staff is wonderful! — Jarett R.

The folks at this office are wonderful and inviting! Dr. Hudson and her support staff have a great bedside manner, and take the time to listen and help. Won’t go anywhere else, as this is by far the best group I’ve ever seen! I am a diabetic, so I go regularly to the eye doctor. Thanks Dr. Hudson!!!

Nov 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service as always — Robert N.

Professional service as always

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to take your eyes!! — John M.

My visit was professional and very relaxed at the same time. Top notch service and not too stuffy!!

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice, excellent care! — Mary A.

Excellent practice, excellent care!

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service Both my wife and I are please... — Eugene G.

Very good service Both my wife and I are pleased with Dr Hertzog.

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is always the kindest an... — Aria J.

Everyone in the office is always the kindest and extremely helpful!

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate this office and people the highest... — Bonnie B.

I would rate this office and people the highest rating! Everyone was awesome!

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Alexis was super sweet and helpful when I was m... — Kelly E.

Alexis was super sweet and helpful when I was making my appointment. The two girls (sorry, don't recall their names) who started my exam and took the picture of my eyeballs were really nice and very attentive to all my questions. Dr. Hudson was very thorough and listened to all my concerns. Brittany and Ashley were so sweet and helpful, and patient, when helping me pick out frames, and again when I came in to pick up my glasses. I have already posted my thoughts about Herzog Family Eye Care on my Facebook page, and I will definitely be back for all my eye care needs!

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility and staff! Very patient w my kid... — Amanda H.

Great facility and staff! Very patient w my kids and super friendly!

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff!! — Claire G.

Wonderful staff!! Always meets our eye needs, super accommodating to service members with service dogs.

Nov 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hudson is absolutely incredible! Very good ... — Samantha H.

Dr. Hudson is absolutely incredible! Very good in explaining and answers all the questions I had not only this time but other visits too.

Nov 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and helpful.  — Diana L.

Always friendly and helpful.

Nov 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the doctor are all very friendly ... — J. Philip C.

The staff and the doctor are all very friendly and helpful. One of the staff repaired and cleaned my current pair of glasses.

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, very sweet workers. I always have ... — Jessica M.

Great visit, very sweet workers. I always have a great experience with the Hertzog team.

Oct 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Drs in Central Arkansas  — Shirley B.

I have been going to Hertzog for many years. The friendly service and true concern for their patients is why I do not go anywhere else.

Oct 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to any visit to a Doctor where ev... — Billy H.

I enjoy going to any visit to a Doctor where everything thing is handled in a timely and professional manner.

Oct 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff !  — Tina S.

I truly enjoy this offices staff and dr. I highly recommend this location.

Oct 26, 2022