StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit Always Treated Respectfully and Fri... — Shellah M.

Great Visit Always Treated Respectfully and Friendly

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas J.

Everything was explained in detail so I know what to expect if I have another appointment some time in the future

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and courteous  — Dorothy S.

The Cabot office is always friendly as well as patient.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and helpful I would ... — Terry C.

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful I would recommend this establishment to anyone who needs it

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Hertzog are friendly and profession... — Dennis D.

Everyone at Hertzog are friendly and professional. Everything is explained completely. They talk to you, not at you.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place! Very professional friendly staff... — Melissa C.

Awesome place! Very professional friendly staff!

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hertzog  — Adrienne D.

I rec'd an ample text to remind me of my appt The older you get, the nicer that is. Everyone at Hertzog in Jacksonville we very friendly, and efficient. My first visit was effortless, and thorough. Excellent efficient yet rapid business. That is nice for workday appointments. .

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, Dr. Hertzog is great! — Tony F.

Friendly staff, Dr. Hertzog is great!

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Business - Friendly & Helpful — David P.

Excellent Business - Very friendly and accommodating staff - Wheelchair accessible - Would recommend to anyone.

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr is great — Robert N.

Great staff and Dr is great

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julie T.

The staff is really nice and treats customers with respect..it’s like you are walking into a warm and nice place with all the friendly faces.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hertzog Review.  — Sandra S.

I was very impressed on my first visit. Very technologically advanced in approach to treatment I will remain a patient with Dr Hertzog.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to deal with, very clean and professional.... — Robert S.

Easy to deal with, very clean and professional.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place have been going there several ye... — Sidney G.

Awesome place have been going there several years!

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks got the metal out and eye doing great — Robert F.

Thanks got the metal out and eye doing great

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit very much .The staff was won... — Lynne F.

I enjoyed my visit very much .The staff was wonderful very pleasant experience..

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and the doctor was easy to ... — David E.

Very friendly staff and the doctor was easy to talk with.

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great clinic! — Mary A.

I always feel taken care of at Hertzog Family Eye Care. Dr. James is friendly and his staff is wonderful!

Apr 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Last minute appointment  — Heidi M.

The front desk staff were amazing! They squeezed me in due to medical eye issues. Dr. Hertzog was great on explaining everything he was doing and what I needed to do as a follow up. Will definitely be back!

Apr 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, Safe, and Respected — Cody J.

It was amazing to see how they kept the facility clean and safe during this time of concern. We were in and out with no waiting. We felt all our issues were heard, they listened and we walked out feeling better about our son’s eye concern.

Apr 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Thomas J.

I was well pleased with the yearly eye exam I received and will have a follow-up visit in two months to order a pair of scratch-proof lens glasses with regular bifocals for reading which I believe will be the last pair I will need . Thanks to Dr. Harter and the other employees who helped me. Thomas

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye care Office  — Donald H.

As a new patient with Hertzog Family Eye Care, I was very impressed with their professionalism and the level of treatment they provided. I was even more impressed that they were able to get me taken care of on such short notice. Everyone was extremely nice and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them and can’t see me going anywhere else for my eye care issues.

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was pleasant as always. — Marilyn G.

My visit was pleasant as always.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael R.

Great Service and attentive to needs!

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. I arrived 20 minutes early and w... — Michael K.

Great service. I arrived 20 minutes early and was done 10 minutes after my scheduled appointment. Very good service. Thanks.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience — Shelbie P.

The front desk staff were extremely nice. The tech that got me ready to see the doctor was nice and very professional and answered any questions I had. The doctor was so nice and helped me understand the entire exam and made sure I didn't leave with any questions. 100% recommend this place!!

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly and helpful. Good c... — Crystal B.

The staff are very friendly and helpful. Good customer service.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, timely and attentive to our vision co... — Keith S.

Friendly, timely and attentive to our vision concerns!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was exceptional...from the ladies at t... — Cheryl J.

Everyone was exceptional...from the ladies at the front desk, to the doctor, and the ladies that helped me choose my new frames...they were knowledgable regarding insurance and helped me with the best options that would benefit me....I will definately return for future visits and will not hesitate to recommend your services...

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was welcomed warmly! — Laura G.

I was welcomed warmly. I was a little early for my appointment so they said I could have a seat in the waiting area or look at their selection of frames. I browsed through the many choices of glass frames and I found my new frames before I had my exam. Everyone was very nice and did an excellent job. All my questions were answered fully and completely. They took the time to get my new glasses and measurements for the bi-focals properly. Their prices were competitive with most other shops, in selection. I highly recommend Hertzog Family Eye Care.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the great check up with virtually no... — Rosalea H.

Thanks for the great check up with virtually no wait and quick exam and fitting of new contacts

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Harter was awesome very thorough.  — Grace E.

Dr Harter was awesome very thorough.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care for all — Cody J.

I love that no matter what it is we are always treated right away and with such compassion. We have never left an appt feeling confused, or without all our questions answered.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my appointment was exactly wha... — Jeffrey V.

Everything about my appointment was exactly what I've come to expect...….Friendly & courteous folks, quick in and out visit! It is much appreciated because unlike other medical "appointments", I was in at the time of my appointment, and on my way back to work in a very timely manner.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great!! — Hannah R.

My appointment at Hertzog Family Eye Care was my first eye appointment ever. I have to say the service that I received from everyone who took part in my care was great. I ended up having to get glasses and the lady who helped me picked them out had so much patience (I'm indecisive), and explained things to be thoroughly. Overall I had a great experience and I definitely recommend visiting this clinic.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. , great staff. — Connie R.

I always have a great visit with Dr. Hertzog and his staff. Timely, pleasant and very professional!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated good by a good bunch of people  — James B.

Always treated good by a good bunch of people

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always- a great visit. Very punctual and kno... — Heather E.

As always- a great visit. Very punctual and knowledgeable to give you the best options and experience.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had an eye urgent visit And they were able t... — Karen V.

I had an eye urgent visit And they were able to see me the same day Many thanks to the caring staff and Dr Harder

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All doctors are wonderful. The staff is always ... — Sarah F.

All doctors are wonderful. The staff is always friendly. Best service I have ever received from a medical office.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a pleasant experience — Janet C.

Thank you to the doctor and staff at Hertzog Family Eye Care for a pleasant experience during my recent appointment. I took a friend with me in anticipation of having my eyes dilated. Instead, the doctor used the Optomap Retinal Exam technology to get an up close and personal view inside my eyes. It was great! Very easy, quick and painless. Plus, I didn't have to wear those ridiculous looking black plastic glasses out of the clinic.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hertzog Family Eye Care is AWESOME! We have al... — Peyton W.

Hertzog Family Eye Care is AWESOME! We have always had a POSITIVE EXPERIENCE HERE!.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Would love to go back but our... — Cora H.

Great experience! Would love to go back but our insurance is not accepted here. Great staff!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very polite and helpful. I didn’t ... — Mary K.

Everyone was very polite and helpful. I didn’t have to wait long at all to be seen by the doctor and he was very thorough.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Service — Emily C.

The best eye exam ever! Everyone was so polite and courteous.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit.  — Joseph W.

I am impressed with the new equipment and technology being used. Very helpful in detailed examination and making the visit faster and more pleasant. Keep up the good work.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly service begins at reg... — Neldia D.

Professional and friendly service begins at registration and continued with exam and ended with eyewear selection. The selection of new glasses was fun. She was patient and helpful.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team was very impressive in the way t... — Billy B.

The whole team was very impressive in the way they handled my four-year-old son. The ladies are always polite and helpful! They all took their time with us and were exceptional in their determination in answering all of our questions and concerns.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and helpful.  — Rebecca B.

Everyone was so nice and helpful.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole visit was great. I have no complaints... — Dianna S.

The whole visit was great. I have no complaints very professional.

Dec 19, 2019