StarStarStarStarStar Visit  — Alan G.

My boys and I were seen thoroughly and quickly with ease. We have been coming here for over 4 years both Dr. James and his wife Dr. Charity take good care of us and our knucklesheads. Their staff is nice and explain the details to me. Don't mind spending the money on this quality care so close to the house. Highly recommend them.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — Matthew L.

I like that I can talk sports with my eye doctor and he comes and watches our local school games too. It’s cool. And he knows my stats. Makes me at ease here.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hertzog Family Eye Care is a wonderful, family ... — Michael N.

Hertzog Family Eye Care is a wonderful, family oriented center.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like the fact that I could fill my paper work... — Julie T.

I like the fact that I could fill my paper work out online and submit it back to you. Everyone was friendly and explained everything to where you understood. I will keep coming back I loved the service.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very helpful and friendly a... — Robin V.

The staff is always very helpful and friendly and the providers are thorough and kind.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Denise S.

The Staff are always pleasant.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sara B.

Great visit. The staff was super friendly and efficient

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Hertzog Family Eye Care!  — Lindsey S.

Love Hertzog Family Eye Care! Dr. Hertzog is such a wonderful Dr and I always enjoy visiting with him when I'm in. The girls are amazing and helpful as well! Wonderful off all around!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly- helpful - caring glad we decide... — Mary Jane H.

Very friendly- helpful - caring glad we decided to come to your office.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Lindsey W.

I've been going to Hertzog for years at the Cabot location. Since moving, I went to the Jacksonville office for the first time for this last appointment, but the quality and environment was just as awesome! The staff is always friendly, kind, and welcoming - from the front desk, to assistants, to the doctors, and the insurance assistants. When an elderly patient came in, a staff member came to sit with here in the waiting area so she wouldn't have to stand doing paper work. That was so kind! Will continue to use Hertzog Eye Care as long as I live in the area.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people at Hertzog are very friendly. They g... — Joel W.

The people at Hertzog are very friendly. They got me in quickly and even tolerated my demon toddler. Lol. I had a great experience.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Class in Every Respect — Michael P.

As always, my visit went flawlessly. Welcomed on arrival and treated respectfully, courteously and with supreme professionalism. Equipment and diagnostic tools and techniques are cutting edge. I have complete trust and satisfaction with the practice he and his team have established.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Kathy C.

A very positive appointment, everyone is nice & professional.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Blessed — Brandy K.

So blessed to have such caring Eye Dr's in Cabot! Its very scary to have an issue with your eye but when you have someone with Dr James Hertzogs demeanor & compassion as well as prompt referral, it makes what could be a very stressful situation not so stressful.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff great experience  — Miracle A.

Professional staff great experience

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my first exam...very th... — Anita D.

I was very pleased with my first exam...very thorough and explained, in detail, about what was being seen in my pictures.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They did an excellent job made me feel welcome ... — Janine B.

They did an excellent job made me feel welcome and great service provided

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen very quickly and got my eye problem ... — Tamberly B.

I was seen very quickly and got my eye problem taken care of.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wait wasn’t very long. Staff is nice. Answered ... — Rodger E.

Wait wasn’t very long. Staff is nice. Answered my questions. Didn’t try to sell me anything.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time going to Hertzog Eye Care.. — Wanda P.

This was my first time going to Hertzog Eye Care and I was very pleased. They took the time to explain all the eye test and I was very pleased with this company. Thank you!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful friendly staff.  — Tiffany H.

Wonderful friendly staff.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hertzog Family Eye Care offers the best service... — Jean T.

Hertzog Family Eye Care offers the best service in the area. The staff is always friendly and ready to serve people when they come in.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to be part of this eye doctor!  — Eric L.

I am always very impressed at how the staff and Dr. Hertzog treat my wife and i. We are glad to be with this eye doctor.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest experience EVER! These women and men R... — Tessi R.

Greatest experience EVER! These women and men ROCK!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great nice and caring.Kathy Conra... — Kathy C.

Everyone was great nice and caring. Kathy Conrade

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and the new facility wa... — Linda D.

Staff was very friendly and the new facility was beautiful and roomy.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Nancy Jayne S.

I was impressed by the staff right off the bat. Must more professional than the office we used to visit in LR. Staff was knowledgeable and very friendly. The doctor was great to deal with.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Too many text messages for reminders of the app... — Rosalea H.

Too many text messages for reminders of the appointment. I have opted out of text messages.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and dr Hertzog was great with ... — Conner R.

Great experience and dr Hertzog was great with Conner he was scared and she was very patient with him

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are all wonderful! They a... — April R.

The doctors and staff are all wonderful! They are super patient with my 3 year old, as well.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff!!! Always very accommodating and... — Morgan M.

Awesome staff!!! Always very accommodating and there when you need them.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, Dr Hertzog is very personable... — Wendy S.

Great experience, Dr Hertzog is very personable, as well as his entire staff. Nice facilities, didn’t have to wait long at all.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience as always!! — Stephanie P.

Excellent experience as always!!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great to me for my visit, and I wa... — Kelly G.

Everyone was great to me for my visit, and I was in and out quickly. They even had my contacts in stock.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. — Rodney F.

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Seth S.

Love the friendly and helpful staff...wonderful eye care!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly office. The fron... — Rebecca B.

Very professional and friendly office. The front office made us feel welcome when we walked in the door. My eye care was thorough and Dr. Charity Hertzog explained the changes in my vision perfectly. Brittany is such a help in choosing glasses and explaining the options available with my insurance. Thanks!!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit.  — Richard S.

Everyone in the office was very helpful and answered my questions. The doctors eye exam was very complete and informative. Can not wait to get my new glasses.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Believe as long Staff listen to the pts. And wk... — Randall H.

Believe as long Staff listen to the pts. And wk w/ them try the best help them with or without insurance it's will make office stronger.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with the professionalism and c... — Darla H.

Was very pleased with the professionalism and customer service of the staff.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE LOVE LOVE YOU GUYS!! I love having my eye ... — Leslie A.

LOVE LOVE LOVE YOU GUYS!! I love having my eye appointment each year! Dr. Hertzog is so nice and knowledgeable and the staff is so nice!! I love shopping for glasses after and having the all the nice ladies!!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love filling out paperwork online! — Cathy L.

Love filling out paperwork online!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye clinic I have visited. Friendly, patie... — Crystal G.

Best eye clinic I have visited. Friendly, patient with two active children, worked with us to see three in the family in one visit. Couldn’t ask for better doctor, technicians, or general staff.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am glad I switched — David H.

Made the switch last year, and the customer service aspect along with the attention from the doctor is night and day. I am so glad I made the move to Hertzog Family Eye Care

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There are too many reminders about appts. I wa... — Camille B.

There are too many reminders about appts. I was called and responded that I would be at the appt. and then was called again and e-mailed. My only complaint.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and professional staff eager to help... — Patrick C.

Great care and professional staff eager to help!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every employee is very nice! — Kim C.

Every employee is very nice!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual. I was in and out muc... — Kasi D.

Great experience as usual. I was in and out much quicker then before. Loved that!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great getting appointment updates — Jennifer H.

Great getting appointment updates

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so welcoming. I’m a single dad an... — Christian F.

The staff was so welcoming. I’m a single dad and they made me feel at ease!

Nov 30, 2018