StarStarStarStarStar Too many text messages for reminders of the app... — Rosalea H.

Too many text messages for reminders of the appointment. I have opted out of text messages.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and dr Hertzog was great with ... — Conner R.

Great experience and dr Hertzog was great with Conner he was scared and she was very patient with him

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are all wonderful! They a... — April R.

The doctors and staff are all wonderful! They are super patient with my 3 year old, as well.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff!!! Always very accommodating and... — Morgan M.

Awesome staff!!! Always very accommodating and there when you need them.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, Dr Hertzog is very personable... — Wendy S.

Great experience, Dr Hertzog is very personable, as well as his entire staff. Nice facilities, didn’t have to wait long at all.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience as always!! — Stephanie P.

Excellent experience as always!!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great to me for my visit, and I wa... — Kelly G.

Everyone was great to me for my visit, and I was in and out quickly. They even had my contacts in stock.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. — Rodney F.

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Seth S.

Love the friendly and helpful staff...wonderful eye care!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly office. The fron... — Rebecca B.

Very professional and friendly office. The front office made us feel welcome when we walked in the door. My eye care was thorough and Dr. Charity Hertzog explained the changes in my vision perfectly. Brittany is such a help in choosing glasses and explaining the options available with my insurance. Thanks!!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit.  — Richard S.

Everyone in the office was very helpful and answered my questions. The doctors eye exam was very complete and informative. Can not wait to get my new glasses.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Believe as long Staff listen to the pts. And wk... — Randall H.

Believe as long Staff listen to the pts. And wk w/ them try the best help them with or without insurance it's will make office stronger.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with the professionalism and c... — Darla H.

Was very pleased with the professionalism and customer service of the staff.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE LOVE LOVE YOU GUYS!! I love having my eye ... — Leslie A.

LOVE LOVE LOVE YOU GUYS!! I love having my eye appointment each year! Dr. Hertzog is so nice and knowledgeable and the staff is so nice!! I love shopping for glasses after and having the all the nice ladies!!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love filling out paperwork online! — Cathy L.

Love filling out paperwork online!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye clinic I have visited. Friendly, patie... — Crystal G.

Best eye clinic I have visited. Friendly, patient with two active children, worked with us to see three in the family in one visit. Couldn’t ask for better doctor, technicians, or general staff.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am glad I switched — David H.

Made the switch last year, and the customer service aspect along with the attention from the doctor is night and day. I am so glad I made the move to Hertzog Family Eye Care

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There are too many reminders about appts. I wa... — Camille B.

There are too many reminders about appts. I was called and responded that I would be at the appt. and then was called again and e-mailed. My only complaint.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and professional staff eager to help... — Patrick C.

Great care and professional staff eager to help!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every employee is very nice! — Kim C.

Every employee is very nice!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual. I was in and out muc... — Kasi D.

Great experience as usual. I was in and out much quicker then before. Loved that!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great getting appointment updates — Jennifer H.

Great getting appointment updates

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so welcoming. I’m a single dad an... — Christian F.

The staff was so welcoming. I’m a single dad and they made me feel at ease!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the friendliest and well informed! I wou... — Brandy F.

Always the friendliest and well informed! I wouldycgo anywhere else!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service.  — Denise R.

Fantastic service. Everyone is always very friendly and helpful.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with help I received getting... — Donna F.

I was very pleased with help I received getting my glasses

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly, made my daughter feel... — KayLee E.

Staff was very friendly, made my daughter feel very comfortable and while waiting they have a nice little play area but didn't have to wait long at all!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Reliable, Dependable, Efficient and Friendly — Michael P.

First rate service (on short notice), the title says it all. Dr. Hertzog and his staff are always friendly and completely competent. They communicate well and the operation is seamless. Their growth and expansion are evidence they succeeding in serving this community (and, very soon, Jacksonville). Recommend them without reservation.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for quite some time and always... — Paul B.

Been coming here for quite some time and always enjoy it. Absolutely professional staff, and Mr. and Mrs. Hertzog are the best around. They have taken the best care of my eyes, and I couldn't be more appreciative.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have received nothing less than fantastic ser... — Paul M.

I have received nothing less than fantastic service and care at your office. I am so thankful for your expert guidance through my surgeries and recovery. Most of all, I grateful for the level of vision achieved.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rodney H.

Friendly and prompt customer service as always!

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by staff & doctor, their k... — Regina D.

I was very impressed by staff & doctor, their knowledge & friendlyness, l

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye clinic.  — Virginia C.

Great eye clinic. Everyone was very kind and helpful. Dr. Hertzog did a great job at explaining each exam. I am very happy to have found this eye clinic.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this clinic! They are friendly, helpful, c... — Calli S.

Love this clinic! They are friendly, helpful, caring people and we LOVE them!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staf quick and Clean office — Aubrey B.

Awesome staf quick and Clean office

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Hertzog Family Eye Care is so sweet... — Cescily P.

Everyone at Hertzog Family Eye Care is so sweet and helpful. They helped me choose which glasses best suited me, which meant a lot that I had other peoples opinions besides my own and my family's. It definitely was a confidence booster when they said a certain one looked good on me. Everyone is so genuine and they have truly amazing employees! It is a very welcoming place.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Hertzog and his staff!  — David Z.

We love Dr. Hertzog and his staff!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tammy S.

Thank you to Dr. Harter and his staff. Although this was my first visit, you all are very professional and awesome. You all were very helpful and Dr. Harter actually took the time to explain everything so I could understand what was going on.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. Expanded store looks grea... — Archie S.

Excellent as always. Expanded store looks great too.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, everyone is so helpful and pleasan... — Connie R.

Great visit, everyone is so helpful and pleasant . Doc isn't too bad either ! HAHA

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys rock. Thank you so much for taking suc... — Ryling S.

You guys rock. Thank you so much for taking such great care of my babies.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient as always — Mary A.

Very friendly and efficient as always

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A++ service!! — Heather W.

I don't know why I haven't been going to this Doctor for the last 5 years. A thousand times better than my last Doctor. Thank you guys so much!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol D.

Very pleased with the pre-appointment care, appointment care and after appointment care. I could not be more pleased and the thoroughness is very reassuring. Thank you

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eugene G.

Very good service & informative. Thanks for your service.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got in quickly, girls were very professional, D... — Connie R.

Got in quickly, girls were very professional, Dr. came in promptly, tested and was all done in about 35 munutes. Thanks !

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Brooke M.

Mrs. Charity Hertzog and associates were simply wonderful. My visit was very pleasant. The office is very welcoming and I really appreciate the advanced technology. There were issues with my insurance and the lovely ladies at the from desk did everything they could to get a solution.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience and felt like my b... — Paul M.

I had a wonderful experience and felt like my best interest is what was their first priority.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with understanding and care. I ... — Bobby W.

I was treated with understanding and care. I was well informed and all staff members were very kind and helpful.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly associates, who provi... — Pamela H.

Professional and friendly associates, who provided great service.

May 18, 2018