StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff at Hertz... — Michelle A.

I wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff at Hertzog is a friendly and caring group of professionals. Best eye care I have ever received. Wholeheartedly recommend.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. Always professional and fr... — Mark S.

Excellent as always. Always professional and friendly. Goes above and beyond to make sure that your visit and needs are taken care of. MS

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the visit...Doctor explained my diagnos... — Cheryl N.

Enjoyed the visit...Doctor explained my diagnosis and the long range plan...staff very friendly and helpful...

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and nice people. — Jimmy P.

Friendly and nice people.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First visit with Dr. Lewis, and she was great! ... — Nancy S.

First visit with Dr. Lewis, and she was great! Gave lots of info and showed genuine care for us! She spunky and knows her stuff! All staff was great, from beginning to end!

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Shari H.

This was my first visit to Hertzog Family Eye Care and I loved it! Dr. Lewis told me things about my eyes I had never heard from previous optometrist. Everyone was so helpful and I loved the girls helping me with choosing the best frame! I live in Conway, but definitely worth the drive! I will highly recommend to my friends! Thanks so much!

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great great — George M.

Very wonderful people and service on a 5 star rating would be a 100 star

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional from start to finish — Ron B.

Exceptional from start to finish

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience as always. Love the doctors ... — Natalie C.

Awesome experience as always. Love the doctors and staff. So helpful and thorough and also very streamlined!

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit. Everyone was extremely friendl... — Martin N.

Fantastic visit. Everyone was extremely friendly. Wonderful atmosphere

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It would be nice to have more affordable frame ... — Faith W.

It would be nice to have more affordable frame options in shop. We bought frames from your office only once because we never expected the cost to be as high as they were, almost $600 all in. We normally take the script to vision express or online, but it would be great to have a wall of AFFORDABLE and TRENDY frame options from you. Everything else is excellent!

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service as always — Angelo E.

Wonderful service as always

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Lewis were all very friendly,... — Tracy S.

The staff and Dr. Lewis were all very friendly, and took time to answer any of my questions. I appreciate the care I received. Thank you

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really like this eye care center very friendl... — Carolyn G.

I really like this eye care center very friendly staff thank you

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I wish to thank Maci Lewis. She found a tear in... — James P.

I wish to thank Maci Lewis. She found a tear in my right eye that my retina doctor had missed. She called my retina doctor, explained what was going on, and made an appointment for me on the same day!! To me, that's going above and beyond patient care!! If not for her, fluid could have leaked through the tear and detached my retina. Even my retina doctor commented on what " a damn good job " she did on finding it. Again, thank you Maci!!!

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy S.

The whole experience was very pleasant, from setting the appointment to picking out glasses. Glad I switched to you all! Have recommended my daughter do the same!

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Took the time to explai... — Jerry D.

Great customer service. Took the time to explain each stage of the eye exam. Recommend their services.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Hertzog Eye CareBest Care I ... — Dina L.

I would recommend Hertzog Eye Care Best Care I found

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad I found Hertzog Family Eye Care, I... — Joyce B.

I am so glad I found Hertzog Family Eye Care, I have been driving too far each year for my eye exams. I started searching online when I found them. I was very pleased with everyone there. My eye exam was thorough and done with patience. I was very pleased to have found the glasses I wanted.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was having flashing in my right eye that coul... — Brandon L.

I was having flashing in my right eye that could have been something serious. I had called a few other places and no one could see me until later in September. HFEC was able to squeeze me in the same day and give me a retinal exam. They also established me as a patient and set up an annual exam. I would highly recommend HFEC for their high level of patient/customer service, professionalism, and kindness.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best eye care place hands down.The... — George M.

This is the best eye care place hands down. They know you and you would believe that you have known them forever. The care is great from the time you walk in the door till you leave. They are only getting better with age like a fine wine.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol D.

Always a very pleasant experience when I come in the office. All employees are so very kind and accommodating to my needs.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Real good service--the best ever-- fast app. ti... — Tommy G.

Real good service--the best ever-- fast app. time --nice people close to home--would be nice have list of charges what ins. paid and so on---plan to use you guys from now on--Tommy

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful!  — Brady P.

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful! We really enjoyed the visit. We were able to get an eye exam and glasses in less than an 30 minutes!!!

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always get great service but I was disappointed... — Diana A.

Always get great service but I was disappointed that the staff was not wearing masks since the number of positive covid cases is going up daily.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite people fast service. Answered all m... — Harley C.

Very polite people fast service. Answered all my questions!

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with every aspect of the service ... — Janet R.

I was pleased with every aspect of the service I had here.

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience on my appointm... — Connie R.

I always have a great experience on my appointments, always a friendly staff and great atmosphere. Dr. Hertzog always takes time to explain your testing and your options of whatever the problem should be ..

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great, friendly, very helpful. Great ... — Kathleen S.

Staff is great, friendly, very helpful. Great doctor, extremely professional. Ten out of ten for me!

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit with Doctor Lewis. All of ... — Jacqueline S.

Very pleasant visit with Doctor Lewis. All of the staff were nice and helpful.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic a staff and time management  — Jason S.

Was great to have an appointment that started on time. The staff and Dr were prompt and I was in and out for my Yearly Eye Exam.

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So glad My eye health is followed closely and ... — Barbara A.

So glad My eye health is followed closely and my eye Heath info is given to me at end of visit. With so much to take care due to various eye and health issues it is an issue of concern for me. Grateful that this is handled carefully with excellent feedback.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful and kind. — James Ray B.

Everyone was helpful and kind.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the friendly, professional... — Edward E.

I was impressed with the friendly, professional attitude that I received while I was there.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very nice, professional, and courteou... — Mary S.

Staff was very nice, professional, and courteous!

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable & well cared for at H... — Marilyn C.

I always feel comfortable & well cared for at Hertzog Family Eye Care & yesterday was no different.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Denise S.

Always treated in a professional manner. Staff helped me pick out my new glasses and always there to answer questions.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super super nice very professional I had to bri... — Mandi S.

Super super nice very professional I had to bring my two kids and the entire staff was helpful and understanding

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Even in an emergency — Penny S.

Thank you Dr. Lewis and staff at Dr. Hertzog's office for treating my eye emergency with tact and concern. Helping me get over that irritation was a blessing I could not have had better care.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lesia S.

Yesterday was my first time to visit Hertzog and they were fabulous. Was completely satisfied from the time I walked in the door until the time I left. The doctor was very thorough and she explained to me in detail exactly what’s going on with my eyesight. Everyone was very friendly and very helpful. I’ve definitely found my hometown optometrist!!!

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors. The staff is very helpful. They ... — Brenda E.

Great doctors. The staff is very helpful. They are friendly and really easy to work with when scheduling or picking out glasses.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit. Everyone was kind and he... — Beverly B.

It was my first visit. Everyone was kind and helpful.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very friendly and helpful. I fel... — Leah H.

The staff were very friendly and helpful. I felt I had the doctors complete attention and she took care to answer my questions! I would highly recommend this clinic.

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hertzog and staff always do a great job. Ou... — Jason B.

Dr. Hertzog and staff always do a great job. Our entire household uses them.

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I come here I feel welcomed once I w... — Elissa K.

Every time I come here I feel welcomed once I walk through the door. Everyone is so nice the whole time and explains every machine and procedure they will do during my visit. I have had nothing but wonderful visits here.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service I received was excellent. The staf... — Barbara S.

The service I received was excellent. The staff was all outstanding and very professional. I love Dr. Hertzog and his staff. They are prompt and efficient. Thanks.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Maci Lewis and staff were pleasant, answered... — Deborah L.

Dr Maci Lewis and staff were pleasant, answered my questions to my understanding. They take time for you and are personable

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always nice and courteous. Ensures you... — Danny G.

Staff is always nice and courteous. Ensures you are getting the best care and products.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New patient  — Emma Patricia D.

Very pleased with staff and Dr. Lewis.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office was very courteous and ... — Amanda W.

Everyone at this office was very courteous and got me in and out very quickly. The Dr. was very thorough and I needed no changes.

May 25, 2021