StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people in a nice pleasant atmosphere. — Edwin S.

Friendly people in a nice pleasant atmosphere.

Feb 3, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith B.

All employees listened to what I had to say and made suggestions. Easiest and fastest cleaning I've ever had. Making appt for next cleaning was very easy.

Jan 31, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles O.

Great People and service! Very kind and friendly always feel comfortable!

Jan 29, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I really loved my time at the Hernando Dental G... — Caroline W.

I really loved my time at the Hernando Dental Group. I decided to switch dentists around Christmas time because my last dentist was very rough but Hernando Dental Group were very gentle and sweet.

Jan 25, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar They were very friendly wasn’t rude at all. Tha... — Sherilyn S.

They were very friendly wasn’t rude at all. Thank you for squeezing me in at the last minute. I was in tremendous pain. They were very sweet and kind.

Jan 21, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and helpful. I feel comfo... — Kristin L.

Everyone is friendly and helpful. I feel comfortable and cared for

Jan 20, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Keithrick W.

Great service, efficient communication an attention to details made this a stress free experience.

Jan 18, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Late Friday  — Gerrit S.

While it was afternoon at 2PM they were able to take care of a broken tooth and do a temporary repair.

Jan 9, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and comforting.  — Regina R.

Everyone was so friendly and comforting.

Dec 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always ready & don’t delay cleaning, etc.  — Rebecca N.

Always ready & don’t delay cleaning, etc.

Dec 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Service was outstanding all the way through the... — Omar F.

Service was outstanding all the way through the process.

Dec 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and professional at th... — Cindy T.

Everyone was so friendly and professional at the same time. I was very nervous because I had been seeing the same dentist for 20+ years. They eased my fears with kindness and compassion.

Dec 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Amy, Cheri, Sarah, and all of the team are g... — Fred M.

Dr Amy, Cheri, Sarah, and all of the team are great as always!

Dec 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love Ms. Amy and Cherry. Everyone is friendly, ... — Michelle S.

Love Ms. Amy and Cherry. Everyone is friendly, helpful and kind!

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar On time, thorough ,friendly  — Rebecca L.

On time, thorough clean area

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Aggressive cleaning! — Mary M.

I've never had such an aggressive hygienist, my teeth and gums were so sore! I wasn't sure if maybe I just had a lot of staining on my teeth or what it might have been, so I didn't speak up. Next time if I have the same hygienist I will be sure to ask her to go easy on me. I normally love coming to the dentist but yesterday was the first time I could understand why some people are scared of the dentist. The hygienist was nice as far as personality, but ouch! If that was a normal level of tooth scraping then oof. The dentist and tech were very friendly as well. No complaints apart from the pain and wishing somebody would have checked in after I was bleeding with every stroke to see if they're being too heavy handed. Luckily I feel much better today and the soreness and swelling went down quickly.

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and polite. I have been comin... — Paul M.

very professional and polite. I have been coming here since i moved in 2019.

Nov 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Deborah K.

I love going to the dentist here the nicest hygeitenst there is and super cool dentist.

Nov 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is awesome  — Lent R.

Customer service is awesome

Nov 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are professional,courteous,and al... — Bill S.

All the staff are professional,courteous,and always friendly.. services are the best we have ever had.. highly recommend..

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Prompt service, sends appointment reminders, p... — Evelyn T.

Prompt service, sends appointment reminders, professional behavior and good care

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased. Everyone was very pleasant ... — Denton III J.

I was very pleased. Everyone was very pleasant and did a good job.

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant  — Sheri G.

Always pleasant I’ve been going to HDG over 12 years and highly recommended them

Nov 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fast service. Minimal wait time. Resonabl — Donald B.

Fast service. Minimal wait time. Reasonably priced

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting and very thorough — Wayne O.

No waiting and very thorough

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice, told me what they were ... — Kristina D.

Everyone was very nice, told me what they were going to do before they did it. Clean environment. Great experience

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar What a terrific bunch of people. Professional a... — Tony W.

What a terrific bunch of people. Professional and friendly.

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ — Christina S.

Peaceful and clean office, friendly staff. Members was straight forward about treatment and cost, and prompt to schedule future appointment(s).

Sep 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrew M.

Great service as always will be returning

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Amy and the entire staff! — Lori B.

Love Dr. Amy and the entire staff!

Sep 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists around! Also love the hygentists!... — Heather D.

Best dentists around! Also love the hygentists!

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I’ve ever had at the dentist.  — Jerri S.

Best experience I’ve ever had at the dentist.

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with the dr and her staff.... — Stephanie D.

I was very satisfied with the dr and her staff. Thank you so much. Everyone was absolutely wonderful. I will most definitely be a lifelong patient.

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and friendly staff. — David J.

Always great service and a friendly staff.

Aug 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff!! Always a pleasure to visit. — Kevin O.

Very nice staff!! Always a pleasure to visit.

Aug 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfying experience.  — Linda P.

Very satisfying experience. Everyone was friendly, caring and sensitive to our needs. I am especially thankful at the compassion they showed my special needs wife. Thank you.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love and trust all the people who work here. ... — Carol L.

I love and trust all the people who work here.

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly, professional, all these wo... — Nona W.

Wonderful, friendly, professional, all these words and more describes the Hernando Dental staff!!

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The people who worked with me were outstanding.... — Norbert O.

The people who worked with me were outstanding. Thank You. Oz Ostrozny

Jul 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great People!! Great Care!! — Bradley H.

My family and I have been using Hernando Dental Group for nearly 20 years and have always received awesome care!! Thank you for taking care of us over the last two decades!!

Jul 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Wadsworth were amazing. From ... — Carlene M.

The staff and Dr. Wadsworth were amazing. From the reception area to every other area everyone was ver efficient and friendly.

Jul 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and nice associates! — Desiree A.

Great service and nice associates!

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and friendly! My hygieni... — Rachel L.

Everyone was very nice and friendly! My hygienist Cynthia was phenomenal!

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Family Dental Group — Alberto M.

Everyone from the front office to the Dentist is polite. It's very easy to make an appointment. The hygienists are very nice and make our boys (5 and 10) feel comfortable and relaxed. Both Doctors (Wadsworth and Skidmore) are very polite.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my service. — Theresa B.

I was very satisfied with my service.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The service is superb! The staff are friendly a... — Mary Ann M.

The service is superb! The staff are friendly and accommodating.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Amy an... — Matthew M.

I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Amy and her staff of true professionals. Each and every person who work there always go’s out of the way to always make me feel comfortable. The very best customer service anywhere!

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bessie K.

Always a pleasure going where you're treated with kindness and care. Excellent service.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always! — Ryan A.

Excellent service as always!

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I get very good service from this t — Rebecca L.

My husband and I get very

May 20, 2022