StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly and courteous from... — Jeff G.

The entire staff is friendly and courteous from the front desk to the chair and they are overly accommodating.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment. Sherry is the best. Very ... — Ina R.

Friendly environment. Sherry is the best. Very pleasant and understanding.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i don't do well with the Dentist but they were ... — Richard S.

i don't do well with the Dentist but they were very patient and friendly. it makes going to the Dentist a bit easier and I applaud them for that.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Atmosphere is great! Staff is great!!! — Jhakeil H.

Atmosphere is great! Staff is great!!!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended!! — Kobe W.

Highly recommended Hernando Family Dental!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Hernando Dental Group for mo... — Chelsea H.

I’ve been going to Hernando Dental Group for more than 15 years. The staff are always helpful and friendly. The hygienist are great at what they do. The dentists are super nice and professional. I’ll never change dentist offices if I can help it.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people! — Cynthia S.

This was the fastest I've ever been in and out of a dental office. This was a first time using Hernando Dental Group and everyone I came in contact with was happy and friendly. If you had any questions they were ready to answer.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My apprehension of the dentist is always eased ... — Melissa J.

My apprehension of the dentist is always eased coming to Hernando Dental Group All of the staff is so nice, the dental hygienist was very gentle and fast. Dr. Skidmore is awesome! Thanks.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for providing such good care of my or... — Jennifer D.

Thank you for providing such good care of my oral health. Cherry and Dr. Wadsworth are the best at what they do.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always smiling and are very  — Carrie S.

Everyone is always smiling and are very friendly

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff has always been professional and caring. — Debbie P.

Staff has always been professional and caring.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed visit. Caring staff. Great atmosphere. ... — Susan B.

Enjoyed visit. Caring staff. Great atmosphere. Very thorough. Looking forward to return visits.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Welcome — Shondail F.

Everyone is very nice and caring. Made me comfortable from the time I walked in the door.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is awesome. Natalie was my hygienist ... — Linda G.

The staff is awesome. Natalie was my hygienist and was a pleasure to work with.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Having been going to this particular dental off... — Robby II G.

Having been going to this particular dental office for the better part of two decades, I can honestly say that I've never had any problems with their services. They clean your teeth as quickly and efficiently as possible, and the x-rays are non-intrusive and thorough.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comfort on the dreeded “ Dentist Appointment day “ — Joshua W.

Of course everyone dreads the “ Dentist Appointment “ day but at the Hernando Dental Group they greet you with comfort and knowledge that gives you the sense of comfort you need ! Thank you for all that y’all do !

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was very helpful and extremely ni... — Charles C.

All the staff was very helpful and extremely nice.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good, professional, painless services.  — William C.

Good, professional, painless services. Suggestions and recommendation for services and procedures always seem to be on target and timely.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Honest and Excellent Service — Linda Diane S.

I felt as though I received excellent/honest service. I went in for a second opinion which supported my gut feeling I needed one.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a regular since we evacuated for Katr... — Little G.

Have been a regular since we evacuated for Katrina. Always made us feel as family with fantastic service while trying to save us money

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very nice and helpful. — William S.

Staff was very nice and helpful.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome and well cared for! — Bonnie Durrett S.

I always feel welcome and well cared for! The staff are friendly and helpful, always going the extra mile!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar caring dentist and staff...and very clean — Cheryl P.

I couldn’t be happier. It’s nice to have a dentist that actually cares. The entire team cares, and always goes above and beyond. I couldn’t see myself going anywhere else.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Nice and a Great Job Too — Richard B.

Friendly, Nice and a Great Job Too

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, I would recommend them to... — Kathey A.

Very friendly staff, I would recommend them to all my family.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar gives excellent care and service to patients.  — Charlie B.

They have the best staff of any office that I have seen. They will do everything t Hey can to see that you are satified.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciate the wonderful dental care I ... — Cheryl D.

I truly appreciate the wonderful dental care I received Monday, April 16, 2018. Cynthia great with my dental x-rays and cleaning. What a blessing she is. Keke and Dr. Amy for replacing my tooth filling. What great people they all are on each visit! Thank you for being a wonderful Dental Group. Thanks to all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theresa B.

I was very satisfied with my service. Cheri has been my hygienist for at least the last 15 years. She's very thorough and professional and we always have a nice conversation about our children. I've never had any problems with any of the staff, from the front desk, to April in billing and the other staff members.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful. I don’t... — Melanie P.

The staff is very friendly and helpful. I don’t fear the dentist office anymore.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer services. Very clean and wel... — Cheryl P.

Excellent customer services. Very clean and well kept. I am so relieved to find such caring and professional staff members. I have always been terrified of dental appointments, but they made it seem not so bad! I couldn’t be happier

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Kind respectful courteous ! — Dante W.

Kind respectful courteous !

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Samuel H.

Been going here for years with great service and zero problems

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I walked in at almost closing time & they could... — Melanie T.

I walked in at almost closing time & they could see how miserable I was. They took the time to check me out & take care of me.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really don't like dentists but I love my dent... — Paula L.

I really don't like dentists but I love my dentist with Hernando Dental Group. She is professional but she is also very calming, I have sensitive teeth and she will stop the procedure and help me any way she can.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect place  — Kimberly G.

I love going to this place to have my teeth clean. The staff is awesome. The doctor is supper nice and place is so clean. I would rate more stars if I could.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place ,informative ,nice, on time, easy ... — Dianne B.

Great place ,informative ,nice, on time, easy to come to

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff, clean facilit... — Cheryl W.

Great service and friendly staff, clean facility

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — Leah M.

Everyone is great! Very satisfied with my experience. Friendly staff. I love the Christian music playing - great atmosphere.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Christy — Christy T.

The staff always goes out of their way to make me feel at ease. I’ve always had anxiety when going to the dentist but I’ve had a positive stress free visit every time at this office. Thank you!!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was short and the staff was very nice!... — Kelli C.

My visit was short and the staff was very nice!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PLACE TO GO — Jay B.

VERY NICE GROUP OF PEOPLE. GOT RIGHT ON MY ISSUE AND GOT ME OUT FAST. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel at home when I come in — Alicia N.

I always feel at home when I come in

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been coming here for a time now, ... — Rogelio D.

My family has been coming here for a time now, all six of us. We feel loved and like we are family.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Allen E.

Very nice, competent people and very sympathetic to my problem.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff  — Deborah C.

Very nice staff and Dr. Wadsworth thanks you for having healthy teeth and gums. I like that.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Hernando Dental Group to anyo... — Norma F.

I would recommend Hernando Dental Group to anyone. Not only are they good at what they do, they truly appreciate their patients.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience of my life! — Kala D.

Great dental office! The dentist was upfront, honest, down to earth, and willing to let me make the decisions about my care. I was not told what to do. The hygenist was friendly and gentile. Those qualities are difficult to find in a single office.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Friendly and make you feel at ... — Peyton C.

Wonderful staff! Friendly and make you feel at home!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff — Debbie C.

Staff is super nice and professional. Wait time has always been reasonable. Great practice!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No wait time — Natalie S.

Love that I can be in and out for a teeth cleaning in 30 minutes. At my last dentist I would have to wait at least an hour before they even called me back to clean my teeth!

Jan 20, 2018