StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and inviting atmosphere! Everyone is ... — Dawn Ruch O.

Very warm and inviting atmosphere! Everyone is very kind!!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and makes our visit comfor... — Michel W.

Everyone is friendly and makes our visit comfortable and enjoyable.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the whole office is a pleasure to deal with — Debra M.

the whole office is a pleasure to deal with

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service and personas. — Madison Margaret C.

Love the service and personas.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly. If your nervous the... — LaCandis W.

The staff is very friendly. If your nervous they make you feel comfortable.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff in every position! Very profession... — Michael J.

Great staff in every position! Very professional and very polite!

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, quick, easy in/easy out — Donna L.

Friendly, quick, easy in/easy out

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist office is GREAT! Elin loved the ex... — Elin S.

This dentist office is GREAT! Elin loved the experience and can’t wait to come back for her check up. NO CAVITIES

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything one here is great  — Roy S.

Everything one here is great love this place

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office — Ilona T.

They have very nice employees and great service. You never have to wait long.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam and friendly employees. Always a ... — Richard V.

Thorough exam and friendly employees. Always a pleasure.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have sent several folks to the practice.  — Ben A.

Have sent several folks to the practice. A new one coming soon------------Agnes Moore---83-----------sweet lady------------just moved here from AR.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a very positive experience. I don't lik... — James D.

I had a very positive experience. I don't like dentist offices but everyone was very nice and made me feel comfortable.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly staff.  — Marjorie C.

Very helpful and friendly staff.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Takes care of every need. I rec... — Robert G.

Excellent care. Takes care of every need. I recommend this dental office to anyone.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and easy to get in and out ... — Gia M.

Very friendly staff and easy to get in and out during lunch.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amy and her team are the best. I have been... — Fred M.

Dr. Amy and her team are the best. I have been using this dental practice for 20+ years and have always been very pleased with the services and everyone is so professional, especially Cheri, Sylvia, April, actually everyone there. They make you feel special and I always look forward to seeing all, even though it’s the dentist! Thank you!

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Cherry has been my hygienist for 8-9 years ... — Cory S.

Ms. Cherry has been my hygienist for 8-9 years and I've never had a problem with her work and she takes time to answer questions. She's awesome! I recommend her!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Always friendly and attentive to d... — Charles S.

Great staff! Always friendly and attentive to details.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle S.

Cynthia and Amy are great! I'm always happy with all of the people there including Sylvia in the front!!!

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I and very pleased I choose them. — Melissa M.

The staff is very friendly and I really liked my hygienist and dr.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care!! — Stephen H.

Wonderful care, terrific, knowledgeable staff and super Dr.Amy!!!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office experience! Quick ser... — Brittney G.

Excellent dental office experience! Quick service, friendly staff, and great care.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The very best dentist I have ever been too. Ver... — Deborah K.

The very best dentist I have ever been too. Very nice people there and they all do a fantastic job been goi g here for several years and dont plan on stopping..

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice. Dr Amy is a very good Dent... — Melissa D.

Everyone is so nice. Dr Amy is a very good Dentist. A Christian who actually cares about her patients.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always appreciate Sylvia’s kindness and flexibi... — Tiffany Whitener I.

Always appreciate Sylvia’s kindness and flexibility with appointments. Cheri is the absolute best hygienist around. She is very thorough and so kind. Great office.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is so sweet and helpful! — Ayla L.

The staff here is so sweet and helpful!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great atmosphere, Dr. Skidmore ... — Melissa J.

Friendly staff, great atmosphere, Dr. Skidmore is great!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cherry is the best hygienist available. Dr. Wad... — John D.

Cherry is the best hygienist available. Dr. Wadsworth is very thorough. I highly recommend Hernando Dental to all. Staff is courteous and kind. No wait time!

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Robert E P.

I live 35 miles from your office but still choose to go there for all my dental work. I also like all the people who work there They are all friendly and professional.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is always friendly and nice — Dina Eileen A.

All of the staff is always friendly and nice

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very prompt, friendly and very professio... — Michael M.

Always very prompt, friendly and very professional.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Hernando Dental, Dr. Wadsworth is amazing!... — Darlene G.

Love Hernando Dental, Dr. Wadsworth is amazing!!! Fast & friendly, answers all my concerns.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at the HDG. Everyone was... — Marquita E.

This was my first time at the HDG. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. I especially loved how the dental assistant, Cynthia, made me comfortable and answered all my questions and concerns. I’m looking forward to my next visit.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience  — Melissa W.

Great overall experience. Every individual that I encountered was very friendly. So glad that I chose this dental group. Would highly recommend.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and efficient! Thorough, clean ... — Bonnie Durrett S.

Always pleasant and efficient! Thorough, clean and professional!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Hernando Dental Group for... — Gladys N.

I have been coming to Hernando Dental Group for a few years now; And I love the staff; Sabrina and Cherry are Awesome and Dr. Amy is very delightful :)

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Services — Vikki H.

I have been a patient at Hernando Dental for years and have never had anything but excellent, professional service!

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks!  — Kimberly R.

The staff is very nice and knowledgeable.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, convenient appointment times, f... — Brandi T.

Friendly staff, convenient appointment times, feels good to have people you can talk to with ease about your care.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff with courteous, friendly and fast, ... — Christopher S.

Great staff with courteous, friendly and fast, professional service. I can’t say enough good things about this dental office.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff  — Lauren H.

Everybody was sooooo nice and down to earth. This was my first time there and they treated me like I was a frequent patient.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend Hernando Dental Group. Staff is... — Linda G.

Would recommend Hernando Dental Group. Staff is great. Comfortable atmosphere and quality care.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy being seen here. They are personab... — DR. Charles R.

Always enjoy being seen here. They are personable and friendly and take an interest in you. Dr Wadsworth is very gentle and almost too concerned with inflicting any discomfort. She’s great!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff fr — Roberto S.

Great staff friendly service

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and explained everything rea... — Sheryl O.

Staff was friendly and explained everything really well. Thorough.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If You need a dentist — Carol L.

I really recommend this office. Dr Amy and entire staff are fantastic.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You Can't Find A Better Dentist — Dustin C.

I've been using Hernando Dental Group for a few years and I've never had anything but a positive experience. They always do a great job no matter what my dental needs might be. The one thing I appreciate the most is whatever time my appointment is for that is when I am seen, I've been late to appointments but HDG never is.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ereryone there is so nice and does a wonderful ... — Jeania E.

Ereryone there is so nice and does a wonderful job at making you feel cared for. Keep up the great work.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking care of me. Wayne and I l... — Mary J.

Thank you for taking care of me. Wayne and I look forward to our dental needs with your practice.. Thank you, Fran

Apr 5, 2019