StarStarStarStarStar What a terrific bunch of people. Professional a... — Tony W.

What a terrific bunch of people. Professional and friendly.

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ — Christina S.

Peaceful and clean office, friendly staff. Members was straight forward about treatment and cost, and prompt to schedule future appointment(s).

Sep 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrew M.

Great service as always will be returning

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Amy and the entire staff! — Lori B.

Love Dr. Amy and the entire staff!

Sep 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists around! Also love the hygentists!... — Heather D.

Best dentists around! Also love the hygentists!

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I’ve ever had at the dentist.  — Jerri S.

Best experience I’ve ever had at the dentist.

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with the dr and her staff.... — Stephanie D.

I was very satisfied with the dr and her staff. Thank you so much. Everyone was absolutely wonderful. I will most definitely be a lifelong patient.

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and friendly staff. — David J.

Always great service and a friendly staff.

Aug 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff!! Always a pleasure to visit. — Kevin O.

Very nice staff!! Always a pleasure to visit.

Aug 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfying experience.  — Linda P.

Very satisfying experience. Everyone was friendly, caring and sensitive to our needs. I am especially thankful at the compassion they showed my special needs wife. Thank you.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love and trust all the people who work here. ... — Carol L.

I love and trust all the people who work here.

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly, professional, all these wo... — Nona W.

Wonderful, friendly, professional, all these words and more describes the Hernando Dental staff!!

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The people who worked with me were outstanding.... — Norbert O.

The people who worked with me were outstanding. Thank You. Oz Ostrozny

Jul 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great People!! Great Care!! — Bradley H.

My family and I have been using Hernando Dental Group for nearly 20 years and have always received awesome care!! Thank you for taking care of us over the last two decades!!

Jul 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Wadsworth were amazing. From ... — Carlene M.

The staff and Dr. Wadsworth were amazing. From the reception area to every other area everyone was ver efficient and friendly.

Jul 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and nice associates! — Desiree A.

Great service and nice associates!

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and friendly! My hygieni... — Rachel L.

Everyone was very nice and friendly! My hygienist Cynthia was phenomenal!

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Family Dental Group — Alberto M.

Everyone from the front office to the Dentist is polite. It's very easy to make an appointment. The hygienists are very nice and make our boys (5 and 10) feel comfortable and relaxed. Both Doctors (Wadsworth and Skidmore) are very polite.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my service. — Theresa B.

I was very satisfied with my service.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The service is superb! The staff are friendly a... — Mary Ann M.

The service is superb! The staff are friendly and accommodating.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Amy an... — Matthew M.

I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Amy and her staff of true professionals. Each and every person who work there always go’s out of the way to always make me feel comfortable. The very best customer service anywhere!

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bessie K.

Always a pleasure going where you're treated with kindness and care. Excellent service.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always! — Ryan A.

Excellent service as always!

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I get very good service from this t — Rebecca L.

My husband and I get very

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar There is a wonderful energy and great staff.  — Emily J.

There is a wonderful energy and great staff.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was fantastic. The people were friendl... — Mark L.

My visit was fantastic. The people were friendly and nice.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient — Sheri G.

I’ve been going to HDG since Dr Maddox started his practice

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great I’ve been going there several years  — John S.

Great I’ve been going there several years

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 — Shelby C.

I really look forward to my appointments because Natalie is so amazing and so kind. Could not recommend y’all enough!

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service provided. — Dwayne M.

Very happy with the service provided.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Hernando Dental Group is an amazing team. I was... — Marquita B.

Hernando Dental Group is an amazing team. I was well pleased from the moment I walked in the door until I walked out. They’re very knowledgeable, friendly, and kind. They also made me feel beyond comfortable.

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good work, good service. Courteous, friendly, a... — David S.

Good work, good service. Courteous, friendly, and pleasant under the circumstances. Respectful and always mindful of my time as they are theirs.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Easy and easy out… Everyone is always so pleasa... — Donna L.

Easy and easy out… Everyone is always so pleasant… Give them all a raise!!!

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Hernando Dental Group for ... — Spring N.

I have been going to Hernando Dental Group for over 10 years and they do a great job!

Mar 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar When you have to go to the dentist, this is the... — Debra B.

When you have to go to the dentist, this is the place you should go.

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Had tooth ache. They worked me in with no wait... — Sandara S.

Had tooth ache. They worked me in with no wait. I was an established patient, so don’t know if it would be different if I had never been there. Got excellent care.

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrew M.

Very professional and Pleasant

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Above And Beyond — Louise Harwood Z.

I went to see Dr. Wadsworth with a toothache. I had a filling that had cracked in a tooth; I needed a crown. I was about to head out of town to be with my sister who has cancer and is having surgery. Although time wasn’t scheduled for the procedure, and it would normally be scheduled for a later date, Dr. Wadsworth stayed and asked another employee to stay late so the could get me taken care of that day. I am beyond grateful they went above and beyond to help me. I wish I had gotten the name of the employee who agreed to stay late also so I could thank her too. We have been going to Hernando Dental Group for years, and I highly recommend them.

Mar 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicki Lewis M.

The staff is amazing! They make me feel that I'm more than just a patient.

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people good service  — David K.

Nice people good service

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always pleasant. The staff is ver... — Charles Y.

My visits are always pleasant. The staff is very friendly and I’m in and out rather quickly.

Feb 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and professionalism always — Bill S.

Excellent care and professionalism always

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for several years, fillings, cr... — William P.

Been going here for several years, fillings, crowns, partial, etc. Very satisfied.

Feb 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Judith B.

Had some questions about implants and they took the time to explain to me how they worked. Know they were busy, but did not rush through the explanation. I now have a better idea of what to expect if I get them.

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and fast, but very thorough. Natalie w... — Kristin L.

Friendly and fast, but very thorough. Natalie was awesome. Great service

Jan 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Norbert O.

I WOULD LIKE TO THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR OUTSTANDING SERVICE. THE HERNANDO DENTAL GROUP IS A GREAT GROUP OF PROFESSIONALS. I WILL RECOMMEND YOUR SERVICES TO MY FRIENDS.

Jan 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team is great and so friendly. I ha... — Fred M.

The entire team is great and so friendly. I have been a patient for over 20 years and Dr Amy and Cheri are so good. I would never think about going any other place.

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and professional! Office and ... — Shannon Renee H.

Staff is friendly and professional! Office and rooms are clean!

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar She was kind, professional and knowledgeable a... — Hugh E.

She was kind, professional and knowledgeable about question I as regarding my procedure. Thank you

Jan 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing like the special attention the staff gi... — Charlie B.

Nothing like the special attention the staff gives you when you are in the office. The smiles that are on the faces of the employees are so pleasant and refreshing.

Jan 7, 2022