StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great. Dr wadsworth is the best. They ... — Sheryl O.

Staff is great. Dr wadsworth is the best. They are timely and very supportive. Great cleaning.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt… Easy in easy out — Donna L.

Always prompt… Easy in easy out

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Stephanie S.

Great experience! Amazing staff and Dr Wadsworth was so nice!

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place!  — Ilona T.

I love this place! Everyone is so friendly and they make you feel welcomed and safe.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendly professional service I alwa... — Stephanie G.

I love the friendly professional service I always receive here as well as the accuracy of work. If it's not done to my satisfaction or just if something doesn't last it is always fixed without me having to open my moth about it. I just love it here.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and pro — Melanie H.

Friendly and professional

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist and Dr. Wadsworth are wond... — Gia M.

The dental hygienist and Dr. Wadsworth are wonderful to work with. They fit me in expeditiously due to a cracked tooth.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I moved from Arkansas to Mississippi. Had to st... — Kathy D.

I moved from Arkansas to Mississippi. Had to start all over with new dental office. I am very pleased with my choice.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Bomb!!!! — Debra W.

They are fast, courteous and local. I get in and out quickly. Clean and comforting. All have pleasant dispositions.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure coming in, very personable st... — Marshall H.

Always a pleasure coming in, very personable staff.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sherry was great, as always doing my cleaning. — Robert P.

Sherry was great, as always doing my cleaning.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! They have the friendliest st... — Yessica B.

I love this place! They have the friendliest staff and both dentists are great! I always get my teeth cleaning reminders on time. I recommend this location!!!!!

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kevin O.

The staff are very friendly, and it is always a pleasure visiting

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and courteous. Made me feel at ea... — Ruth R.

Very friendly and courteous. Made me feel at ease in a very uncomfortable situation for me. Thank you.looking forward to my new experience. New teeth.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Thomas R.

Great people never really been a fan of dentists but these guys and girls are great.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient for 22 years and love this ... — Fred M.

I’ve been a patient for 22 years and love this place and all the team, many that I’ve watch grow up. They really care about their patients and you’re treated like family.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome group of people!!!! — Penny P.

Awesome group of people!!!!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Dr Amy and all her staff members.  — Carol L.

I love the Dr Amy and all her staff members.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always good service; always friendly; always sa... — Vikki H.

Always good service; always friendly; always satisfied with work

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Like family — Glenn Murrah B.

I enjoy being treated like family by Dr. Amy ant the friendly staff.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean office and all employees were using ... — Cheryl W.

Very clean office and all employees were using appropriate precautions in light of the Coronavirus Pandemic

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 100% will continue to be seen here, loved it!  — Breianna H.

Loved my experience! Felt at home, comfortable! Environment was warm and inviting as were the people I did speak with to include Dr. Amy, Ms. Natalie, and Ms. April! They not once made me feel ashamed of myself for my teeth unlike every other dentist I’ve gone too. Will absolutely 100% continue to go to this dentist!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I liked not having to wait long & everyone is f... — Rebecca N.

I liked not having to wait long & everyone is friendly & accomodating. Very pleased with my experience.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and provide outstanding care!!!... — Bradley H.

Always friendly and provide outstanding care!!!

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Most caring trustworthy dentists and highly ski... — Matthew M.

Most caring trustworthy dentists and highly skilled staff in all of DeSoto County.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and pro — Tammie J.

Staff is very friendly and professional

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with your group and practice. Than... — Mary J.

Very pleased with your group and practice. Thank you!

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Caring Group — Quentina H.

Friendly Christian based office. Everyone was so supportive and helped me figure out how to afford the process.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and nice. It is always... — Kaye G.

Everyone is professional and nice. It is always very clean. I know I'm getting my teeth a good cleaning.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and professional staff! — Stewart S.

Very warm and professional staff!

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nicki — Nicki Lewis M.

I always enjoy my visit at Hernando Dental Group. The staff is friendly and service is prompt!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A new smile for my birthday!!❤️ — Jaime M.

I am very please with my time at Hernando Dental. I was very scared because well we all know the (dentist) is the last place anyone wants to be plus I have not been in years and need lots of love and repair. I was made to feel very comfortable and not shunned upon at all. I will continue my journey with Hernando dental the best place in my opinion. Also, April went out of her way moving stuff around so I could have a new smile for my birthday!!! Thank you!!!

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly people & a good profess... — Lee B.

Great service, friendly people & a good professional atmosphere.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office around — Ilona T.

Love this place! Everyone is very friendly! Especially Sylvia by the front desk. You never have to wait. This office took my fear from the dentist away.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred 3 people to you all. — Stephanie G.

I have already referred 3 people to you all.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and the wait is usually sh... — William E.

Everyone is friendly and the wait is usually short to be seen.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Family friendly atmosphere and always so helpfu... — Mika M.

Family friendly atmosphere and always so helpful!

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. In and out promptly on appoint... — Timothy B.

Excellent staff. In and out promptly on appointment time. Very pleasant to be around and did as great job cleaning my teeth

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and made me feel goo... — Tamela C.

Everyone was very friendly and made me feel good to be there.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle S.

Cherry and Dr. Amy are great. So is Sylvia in the office as well! I always leave happy and well taken care of!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Attentive to my needs.  — Douglas B.

Great service. Attentive to my needs.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit... — Sandra B.

I always appreciate the great experience I have when I visit the office.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say enough positive things about... — Marshall H.

I can’t say enough positive things about Hernando Dental Group and the staff! They are professional, yet personable and really care.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people. Excellent service — Dwayne M.

Friendly people. Excellent service

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and caring staff! — Kevin O.

Very pleasant and caring staff!

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are usually a very pleasant experienc... — Robert P.

My visits are usually a very pleasant experience. Everyone is so down to earth and friendly. The office workers as well as the technicians make you feel very welcome. I can’t say enough about April, Sylvia, and Sherry. I get the feeling they are actually happy to see me. Thank you.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients at Hernando Dental for ab... — Anthony H.

We have been patients at Hernando Dental for about 6 to 7 years and they have always provided amazing service and care. I am so greatful for all the staff and their team. My family's smiles are all because of them.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit,  — Rodney W.

First visit, everyone was so nice.Did a cleaning and was very satisfied with it, in fact I am going to be a patient here and will be back in six months..,

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed as always. — David S.

Impressed as always. We have used Hernando Dental Group for more than 10 years and the reason we keep coming back is the staff.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office is friendly and efficient. Modern facili... — Poppy B.

Office is friendly and efficient. Modern facilities.

Dec 17, 2019