StarStarStarStarStar Thanks!  — Kimberly R.

The staff is very nice and knowledgeable.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, convenient appointment times, f... — Brandi T.

Friendly staff, convenient appointment times, feels good to have people you can talk to with ease about your care.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff with courteous, friendly and fast, ... — Christopher S.

Great staff with courteous, friendly and fast, professional service. I can’t say enough good things about this dental office.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff  — Lauren H.

Everybody was sooooo nice and down to earth. This was my first time there and they treated me like I was a frequent patient.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend Hernando Dental Group. Staff is... — Linda G.

Would recommend Hernando Dental Group. Staff is great. Comfortable atmosphere and quality care.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy being seen here. They are personab... — DR. Charles R.

Always enjoy being seen here. They are personable and friendly and take an interest in you. Dr Wadsworth is very gentle and almost too concerned with inflicting any discomfort. She’s great!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff fr — Roberto S.

Great staff friendly service

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and explained everything rea... — Sherly O.

Staff was friendly and explained everything really well. Thorough.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If You need a dentist — Carol L.

I really recommend this office. Dr Amy and entire staff are fantastic.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You Can't Find A Better Dentist — Dustin C.

I've been using Hernando Dental Group for a few years and I've never had anything but a positive experience. They always do a great job no matter what my dental needs might be. The one thing I appreciate the most is whatever time my appointment is for that is when I am seen, I've been late to appointments but HDG never is.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ereryone there is so nice and does a wonderful ... — Jeania E.

Ereryone there is so nice and does a wonderful job at making you feel cared for. Keep up the great work.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking care of me. Wayne and I l... — Mary J.

Thank you for taking care of me. Wayne and I look forward to our dental needs with your practice.. Thank you, Fran

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dental tech is amazing, she is so gentle and... — Cristin F.

My dental tech is amazing, she is so gentle and kind, and remembers me!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I thought my hygenist Cherry was extremely thor... — Marian S.

I thought my hygenist Cherry was extremely thorough and a pleasant person to work with - I would love to have her again.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist!!! — Robert D.

Best dentist in DeSoto County! I wouldn't go anywhere. The staff is courteous and friendly. Dr. Wadsworth is awesome.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and the dentist was ... — Michel W.

Everyone was very friendly and the dentist was wonderful

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and the nicest staff of... — Matthew M.

Extremely professional and the nicest staff of any dental office in northern Mississippi

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leah H.

Love Hernando dental group! Caring, informative, sweet and efficient!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wow, what a friendly office! Finally, a dental ... — Sherri F.

Wow, what a friendly office! Finally, a dental office I feel comfortable with.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Website — Barbara T.

I haven’t viewed the HDG website

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is fantastic. They go above and b... — Marilyn Ann G.

Everyone here is fantastic. They go above and beyond to help you with your dental care as well as the insurance, payments, and administrative functions. Every specialist they've had to refer me to is as fantastic as they are.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Rachel R.

Friendly staff, good service

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the care I receive. I have be... — Gabriel V.

Very pleased with the care I receive. I have been with Hernando Dental Group for 8 years.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best provider I have been to in my lifetime — Natalie S.

I can't express enough how much I am truly happy that I switched to Hernando Dental. Not only is the wait time extremely low, they don't try to push "extra" services on me like my last provider.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this Dental Office! Very professional a... — Michelle B.

I love this Dental Office! Very professional and so polite, and love Dr. Wadsworth! Ms. Amy is wonderful....

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No Cavities! — Richard V.

Good experience. Natalie is personable and professional and always does a great job.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Short and sweet  — Casey P.

I love this dental office. I had to reschedule my appaointment because i had car troubles. The receptionist was very nice about it. My hygentist was a bit heavy handed and scrapped my gums a bit but everything else was good. I was in and out in less than 30 min.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ilona T.

Everyone is very nice! You never have to wait. I love this place!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra B.

I have a fear of going to the dentist. This is the most compassionate dental office I’ve ever experienced. I’ve been going here now for years.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are the best dental group around. Ha... — James S.

These guys are the best dental group around. Have been going here for years and won't go elsewhere.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and personal care — Douglas B.

Great service and personal care

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff. Sufficient parking. Got xrays, ... — Marshall E.

Friendly staff. Sufficient parking. Got xrays, diagnoses, and prescription in about 15min.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime Patient — Kelly S.

I have gone to this group as long as they have been open. They are always very pleasant, timely and attentive. In all these years they have always done an excellent job in finding times for me to come in when my teeth have needed extra attention. You will feel like you are visiting friends in no time!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar first time visit. excellent experience — John S.

first time visit. excellent experience

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great always feel better after a g... — Deborah K.

My visit was great always feel better after a good cleaning and check up.. they are the best always listen to your comments and almost always has a good answer...

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office. I drive 40 miles to go here... — John D.

Best dental office. I drive 40 miles to go here when there are plenty others near me. Dr. Wadsworth is very thorough. Cherry the hygienist is exceptional as well.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great location Excellent service — Dwayne M.

Great location Excellent service

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good service. Friendly staff. Dr Amy is great. ... — Dorothy H.

Good service. Friendly staff. Dr Amy is great.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and helpful! Very friendly... — Billie C.

Everyone was so nice and helpful! Very friendly and professional. Very informative about your treatment

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Timely and efficient.  — Kashayla H.

Great experience! Timely and efficient.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love you! — Diane B.

This place is the best. We’ve been coming for years, every six months, and we’re pleased each and every time.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'd recommend Cheri to anyone who wants their t... — Gary L.

I'd recommend Cheri to anyone who wants their teeth cleaned by someone who genuinely cares about your well being. Also glad Amy was there. Her demeaner is sincere and she doesn't have "canned" comments for each patient.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Nice People and Great Service — Richard B.

I have been going to Hernando Dental Group for several years. The staff has always been friendly and helpful. I am confident that the dental care provided is as good as anyone could ever expect. Thanks to each of you for keeping my dental visits quick, easy and hassle free. THANK YOU!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The First impression is the one that counts. Th... — Sandra R.

The First impression is the one that counts. The Hernando Dental Group, made a great one!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time appointments and everyone is friendly. — James L.

On time appointments and everyone is friendly.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great and they are quick getting you i... — Eric G.

Staff is great and they are quick getting you in and out. Highly recommended!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Hernando Dental Group are w... — Cheryl D.

The entire staff at Hernando Dental Group are wonderful to me regarding all my dental issues. I Truly appreciate each and every one of them on each and every visit! Certainly would recommend them highly. Thanks to all my "Earthly Angels"!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wadsworth and her staff were very kind, pers... — Patricia O.

Dr Wadsworth and her staff were very kind, personable and professional.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly helpful staff. Great experience. Will... — Amanda M.

Friendly helpful staff. Great experience. Will continue to use them as my dentist.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra M.

I needed to come in earlier than my scheduled appointment and they worked me in very quickly.

Oct 3, 2018