StarStarStarStarStar first time visit. excellent experience — John S.

first time visit. excellent experience

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great always feel better after a g... — Deborah K.

My visit was great always feel better after a good cleaning and check up.. they are the best always listen to your comments and almost always has a good answer...

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office. I drive 40 miles to go here... — John D.

Best dental office. I drive 40 miles to go here when there are plenty others near me. Dr. Wadsworth is very thorough. Cherry the hygienist is exceptional as well.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great location Excellent service — Dwayne M.

Great location Excellent service

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good service. Friendly staff. Dr Amy is great. ... — Dorothy H.

Good service. Friendly staff. Dr Amy is great.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and helpful! Very friendly... — Billie C.

Everyone was so nice and helpful! Very friendly and professional. Very informative about your treatment

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Timely and efficient.  — Kashayla H.

Great experience! Timely and efficient.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love you! — Diane B.

This place is the best. We’ve been coming for years, every six months, and we’re pleased each and every time.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'd recommend Cheri to anyone who wants their t... — Gary L.

I'd recommend Cheri to anyone who wants their teeth cleaned by someone who genuinely cares about your well being. Also glad Amy was there. Her demeaner is sincere and she doesn't have "canned" comments for each patient.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Nice People and Great Service — Richard B.

I have been going to Hernando Dental Group for several years. The staff has always been friendly and helpful. I am confident that the dental care provided is as good as anyone could ever expect. Thanks to each of you for keeping my dental visits quick, easy and hassle free. THANK YOU!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The First impression is the one that counts. Th... — Sandra R.

The First impression is the one that counts. The Hernando Dental Group, made a great one!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time appointments and everyone is friendly. — James L.

On time appointments and everyone is friendly.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great and they are quick getting you i... — Eric G.

Staff is great and they are quick getting you in and out. Highly recommended!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Hernando Dental Group are w... — Cheryl D.

The entire staff at Hernando Dental Group are wonderful to me regarding all my dental issues. I Truly appreciate each and every one of them on each and every visit! Certainly would recommend them highly. Thanks to all my "Earthly Angels"!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wadsworth and her staff were very kind, pers... — Patricia O.

Dr Wadsworth and her staff were very kind, personable and professional.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly helpful staff. Great experience. Will... — Amanda M.

Friendly helpful staff. Great experience. Will continue to use them as my dentist.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra M.

I needed to come in earlier than my scheduled appointment and they worked me in very quickly.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Everyone was so accommodating an... — Jayson N.

Great service. Everyone was so accommodating and gives you they feeling that you are their only patient. Excited I moved to Hernando and found a great dentist.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office I've been to since relocatin... — Tonya M.

Best Dental Office I've been to since relocating three years ago form the midwest.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, organized, and confortable. S... — Kim A D.

Very nice staff, organized, and confortable. Staff seemed to really care that I was in pain and needed help. Thank you!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for being so kind and taking me w... — Linda U.

Thank you all for being so kind and taking me when I had no appointment. Looking forward to you helping me.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk and Dr. Wadsworth are great! Miss Ch... — Cory S.

Front desk and Dr. Wadsworth are great! Miss Cherry is the best hygienist I've ever had! Thank You!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience at a Dentist Office I've ever h... — Brenda M.

Best experience at a Dentist Office I've ever had. The people at this office are so nice and make you feel so at ease. My teeth have never looked better and that was after just having them cleaned (I had the BEST Hygenist). A lot more work needs to be done but I left with confidence that this will be my Dentist from now on. Thank you!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love dr Amy and staff. They take very good care... — Carol L.

Love dr Amy and staff. They take very good care of me

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar friendliest dentist office I have ever been to... — Sherri F.

Hernando dental group is the friendliest dentist office I have ever been to!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional but friendly; I would recommend hi... — Norma F.

Professional but friendly; I would recommend highly.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere! Very friendly staff!  — Jenny C.

Great atmosphere! Very friendly staff!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service!!! Very punctual and qualit... — Craig C.

Outstanding service!!! Very punctual and quality service. Entire staff always friendly.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are thorough, courteous, and good at what ... — Marilyn Ann G.

They are thorough, courteous, and good at what they do. They're the only ones i use.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, friendly, professional service.  — Keith W.

Quick, friendly, professional service.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit but not my last. I was taken bac... — Sharlotte S.

My first visit but not my last. I was taken back for my cleaning right on time and my hygienist, Natalie, was great. She was friendly and competent. The office is clean and bright and office staff most pleasant. The dentist was also friendly and seemed knowledgeable. The only criticism I would make is that neither of them introduced themselves to me. I had to ask the young lady who took me to the treatment room if she was my hygienist and then I had to ask her for her name. I assume the lady who came in after the cleaning was a dentist and I further assume her name was Wadsworth, but that information was not offered. For a first time patient, introductions are not just a courtesy, they are a necessity. I will return in 6 months, however, for my next cleaning. I would recommend.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, personable and professional  — Richard V.

Everyone is very welcoming.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love this dentist office!  — Angela W.

We love this dentist office!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar awsome service ! wonderful staff. — Amy M.

awsome service ! wonderful staff.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, Dr. Wadsworth was awesome and th... — Michelle B.

Great dentist, Dr. Wadsworth was awesome and the dental hygienist did such a wonderful job, and the office staff was very thorough and made you feel welcome !

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wadsworth thanks you  — Deborah C.

I really like how Dr. Wadsworth thanks you for taking good care of your teeth and having healthy gums. They all listen to you and what problems you're having, so they can help you come up with a solution.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your system text and email just alittle to much... — Alicia S.

Your system text and email just alittle to much. Other wise great visit and wonderful people.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental group around!! I won't go anywhere ... — Lindsay W.

Best dental group around!! I won't go anywhere else!!!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure too get my teeth cleaned, Tha... — Judi B.

Always a pleasure too get my teeth cleaned, Thank you such excellent service Always smiling !

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar retired — Jamie M.

friendly, professional and good service. Gotta love'm

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and very personable staff.  — Douglas B.

Great care and very personable staff.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly and courteous from... — Jeff G.

The entire staff is friendly and courteous from the front desk to the chair and they are overly accommodating.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment. Sherry is the best. Very ... — Ina R.

Friendly environment. Sherry is the best. Very pleasant and understanding.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i don't do well with the Dentist but they were ... — Richard S.

i don't do well with the Dentist but they were very patient and friendly. it makes going to the Dentist a bit easier and I applaud them for that.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Atmosphere is great! Staff is great!!! — Jhakeil H.

Atmosphere is great! Staff is great!!!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended!! — Kobe W.

Highly recommended Hernando Family Dental!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Hernando Dental Group for mo... — Chelsea H.

I’ve been going to Hernando Dental Group for more than 15 years. The staff are always helpful and friendly. The hygienist are great at what they do. The dentists are super nice and professional. I’ll never change dentist offices if I can help it.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people! — Cynthia S.

This was the fastest I've ever been in and out of a dental office. This was a first time using Hernando Dental Group and everyone I came in contact with was happy and friendly. If you had any questions they were ready to answer.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My apprehension of the dentist is always eased ... — Melissa J.

My apprehension of the dentist is always eased coming to Hernando Dental Group All of the staff is so nice, the dental hygienist was very gentle and fast. Dr. Skidmore is awesome! Thanks.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for providing such good care of my or... — Jennifer D.

Thank you for providing such good care of my oral health. Cherry and Dr. Wadsworth are the best at what they do.

Jun 26, 2018