StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and courteous. Made me feel at ea... — Ruth R.

Very friendly and courteous. Made me feel at ease in a very uncomfortable situation for me. Thank you.looking forward to my new experience. New teeth.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Thomas R.

Great people never really been a fan of dentists but these guys and girls are great.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient for 22 years and love this ... — Fred M.

I’ve been a patient for 22 years and love this place and all the team, many that I’ve watch grow up. They really care about their patients and you’re treated like family.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome group of people!!!! — Penny P.

Awesome group of people!!!!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Dr Amy and all her staff members.  — Carol L.

I love the Dr Amy and all her staff members.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always good service; always friendly; always sa... — Vikki H.

Always good service; always friendly; always satisfied with work

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Like family — Glenn Murrah B.

I enjoy being treated like family by Dr. Amy ant the friendly staff.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean office and all employees were using ... — Cheryl W.

Very clean office and all employees were using appropriate precautions in light of the Coronavirus Pandemic

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 100% will continue to be seen here, loved it!  — Breianna H.

Loved my experience! Felt at home, comfortable! Environment was warm and inviting as were the people I did speak with to include Dr. Amy, Ms. Natalie, and Ms. April! They not once made me feel ashamed of myself for my teeth unlike every other dentist I’ve gone too. Will absolutely 100% continue to go to this dentist!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I liked not having to wait long & everyone is f... — Rebecca N.

I liked not having to wait long & everyone is friendly & accomodating. Very pleased with my experience.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and provide outstanding care!!!... — Bradley H.

Always friendly and provide outstanding care!!!

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Most caring trustworthy dentists and highly ski... — Matthew M.

Most caring trustworthy dentists and highly skilled staff in all of DeSoto County.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and pro — Tammie J.

Staff is very friendly and professional

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with your group and practice. Than... — Mary J.

Very pleased with your group and practice. Thank you!

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Caring Group — Quentina H.

Friendly Christian based office. Everyone was so supportive and helped me figure out how to afford the process.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and nice. It is always... — Kaye G.

Everyone is professional and nice. It is always very clean. I know I'm getting my teeth a good cleaning.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and professional staff! — Stewart S.

Very warm and professional staff!

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nicki — Nicki Lewis M.

I always enjoy my visit at Hernando Dental Group. The staff is friendly and service is prompt!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A new smile for my birthday!!❤️ — Jaime M.

I am very please with my time at Hernando Dental. I was very scared because well we all know the (dentist) is the last place anyone wants to be plus I have not been in years and need lots of love and repair. I was made to feel very comfortable and not shunned upon at all. I will continue my journey with Hernando dental the best place in my opinion. Also, April went out of her way moving stuff around so I could have a new smile for my birthday!!! Thank you!!!

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly people & a good profess... — Lee B.

Great service, friendly people & a good professional atmosphere.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office around — Ilona T.

Love this place! Everyone is very friendly! Especially Sylvia by the front desk. You never have to wait. This office took my fear from the dentist away.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred 3 people to you all. — Stephanie G.

I have already referred 3 people to you all.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and the wait is usually sh... — William E.

Everyone is friendly and the wait is usually short to be seen.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Family friendly atmosphere and always so helpfu... — Mika M.

Family friendly atmosphere and always so helpful!

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. In and out promptly on appoint... — Timothy B.

Excellent staff. In and out promptly on appointment time. Very pleasant to be around and did as great job cleaning my teeth

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and made me feel goo... — Tamela C.

Everyone was very friendly and made me feel good to be there.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle S.

Cherry and Dr. Amy are great. So is Sylvia in the office as well! I always leave happy and well taken care of!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Attentive to my needs.  — Douglas B.

Great service. Attentive to my needs.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit... — Sandra B.

I always appreciate the great experience I have when I visit the office.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say enough positive things about... — Marshall H.

I can’t say enough positive things about Hernando Dental Group and the staff! They are professional, yet personable and really care.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people. Excellent service — Dwayne M.

Friendly people. Excellent service

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and caring staff! — Kevin O.

Very pleasant and caring staff!

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are usually a very pleasant experienc... — Robert P.

My visits are usually a very pleasant experience. Everyone is so down to earth and friendly. The office workers as well as the technicians make you feel very welcome. I can’t say enough about April, Sylvia, and Sherry. I get the feeling they are actually happy to see me. Thank you.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients at Hernando Dental for ab... — Anthony H.

We have been patients at Hernando Dental for about 6 to 7 years and they have always provided amazing service and care. I am so greatful for all the staff and their team. My family's smiles are all because of them.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit,  — Rodney W.

First visit, everyone was so nice.Did a cleaning and was very satisfied with it, in fact I am going to be a patient here and will be back in six months..,

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed as always. — David S.

Impressed as always. We have used Hernando Dental Group for more than 10 years and the reason we keep coming back is the staff.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office is friendly and efficient. Modern facili... — Poppy B.

Office is friendly and efficient. Modern facilities.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly, efficient staff. Could no... — Vikki H.

Wonderful, friendly, efficient staff. Could not be more pleased.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff.  — Linda R.

Very friendly staff. Went in for a cleaning and exrays. Very short time in office. Awesome!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for teeth work! — David J.

Great place for teeth work!

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Samuel T.

Very good,I’m coming back ! 🇺🇸😎🎅🏼🎄😃🌈☀️🦄☔️

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy L.

This was my first dental visit in over twenty years. I was extremely nervous. However the doctor and her staff were very patient and calmed my fears right away. I will definitely go back to see Dr. Amy.

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office with quality care.Cynthia ... — Beth L.

Very friendly office with quality care.Cynthia my hygienist was great to explain timely and careful. Very much appreciated her

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard L.

Wonderful and friendly staff

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came into contact with was very nice... — Hunter L.

Everyone I came into contact with was very nice.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Business Owner — Danny G.

Professionals in every regard. The office is clean and I felt at home with the kind treatment from check in, to hygienist, and Dr. I walked out with HAPPY TEETH after my 6 month check up.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful. — Daniel R.

The staff was very helpful.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the fastest and most efficient i have ever expe... — Nancy G.

the fastest and most efficient i have ever experiencedq

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Samuel H.

Been going here for years and just love the staff and how well they treat me.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Amy and her staff. They are all very ... — Carol L.

I love Dr Amy and her staff. They are all very professional and courteous!😍

Oct 22, 2019