StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and the wait is usually sh... — William E.

Everyone is friendly and the wait is usually short to be seen.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Family friendly atmosphere and always so helpfu... — Mika M.

Family friendly atmosphere and always so helpful!

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. In and out promptly on appoint... — Timothy B.

Excellent staff. In and out promptly on appointment time. Very pleasant to be around and did as great job cleaning my teeth

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and made me feel goo... — Tamela C.

Everyone was very friendly and made me feel good to be there.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle S.

Cherry and Dr. Amy are great. So is Sylvia in the office as well! I always leave happy and well taken care of!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Attentive to my needs.  — Douglas B.

Great service. Attentive to my needs.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit... — Sandra B.

I always appreciate the great experience I have when I visit the office.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say enough positive things about... — Marshall H.

I can’t say enough positive things about Hernando Dental Group and the staff! They are professional, yet personable and really care.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people. Excellent service — Dwayne M.

Friendly people. Excellent service

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and caring staff! — Kevin O.

Very pleasant and caring staff!

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are usually a very pleasant experienc... — Robert P.

My visits are usually a very pleasant experience. Everyone is so down to earth and friendly. The office workers as well as the technicians make you feel very welcome. I can’t say enough about April, Sylvia, and Sherry. I get the feeling they are actually happy to see me. Thank you.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients at Hernando Dental for ab... — Anthony H.

We have been patients at Hernando Dental for about 6 to 7 years and they have always provided amazing service and care. I am so greatful for all the staff and their team. My family's smiles are all because of them.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit,  — Rodney W.

First visit, everyone was so nice.Did a cleaning and was very satisfied with it, in fact I am going to be a patient here and will be back in six months..,

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed as always. — David S.

Impressed as always. We have used Hernando Dental Group for more than 10 years and the reason we keep coming back is the staff.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office is friendly and efficient. Modern facili... — Poppy B.

Office is friendly and efficient. Modern facilities.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly, efficient staff. Could no... — Vikki H.

Wonderful, friendly, efficient staff. Could not be more pleased.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff.  — Linda R.

Very friendly staff. Went in for a cleaning and exrays. Very short time in office. Awesome!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for teeth work! — David J.

Great place for teeth work!

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Samuel T.

Very good,I’m coming back ! 🇺🇸😎🎅🏼🎄😃🌈☀️🦄☔️

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy L.

This was my first dental visit in over twenty years. I was extremely nervous. However the doctor and her staff were very patient and calmed my fears right away. I will definitely go back to see Dr. Amy.

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office with quality care.Cynthia ... — Beth L.

Very friendly office with quality care.Cynthia my hygienist was great to explain timely and careful. Very much appreciated her

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard L.

Wonderful and friendly staff

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came into contact with was very nice... — Hunter L.

Everyone I came into contact with was very nice.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Business Owner — Danny G.

Professionals in every regard. The office is clean and I felt at home with the kind treatment from check in, to hygienist, and Dr. I walked out with HAPPY TEETH after my 6 month check up.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful. — Daniel R.

The staff was very helpful.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the fastest and most efficient i have ever expe... — Nancy G.

the fastest and most efficient i have ever experiencedq

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Samuel H.

Been going here for years and just love the staff and how well they treat me.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Amy and her staff. They are all very ... — Carol L.

I love Dr Amy and her staff. They are all very professional and courteous!😍

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Hygienist is The Best !!!!!! — Cecil J.

My Hygienist is The Best !!!!!!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and everyone new thei... — Thomas J.

Everyone was professional and everyone new their job!

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy M.

Great people working there

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonder professionals — James P.

My first time visiting Hernando Family Dental and it couldn’t have gone any better. Everyone is so polite and welcoming it felt like I’ve been coming for years.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have told everyone that i encounter that inqu... — Jeff G.

I have told everyone that i encounter that inquires about a dentist in Hernando that Hernando Dental group is the best, and me being a big chicken when it comes to the dentist, that you are pain free as well as awesome.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff that really cares for their... — Amanda M.

Very friendly staff that really cares for their patients. They provide quality care and service.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Years of excellence / staff very nice  — Mary F N.

Years of excellence / staff very nice

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Tonya M.

Everyone always make me feel at ease for all my appointments. Thanks for being the best.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always an awesome experience.  — Randle A.

Always an awesome experience. Everyone is friendly and work with u to have a great experience.

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and made me feel wel... — Virginia W.

Everyone was very friendly and made me feel welcome on my first visit to a new dentist. Just moved to this area and extremely pleased with Hernando Dental Group!!

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hernando Dental Group has to be one of the frie... — Sherri F.

Hernando Dental Group has to be one of the friendliest Dentist offices I have ever been to. They’re also very professional. I appreciate the wonderful care service they give to me.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and inviting atmosphere! Everyone is ... — Dawn Ruch O.

Very warm and inviting atmosphere! Everyone is very kind!!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and makes our visit comfor... — Michel W.

Everyone is friendly and makes our visit comfortable and enjoyable.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the whole office is a pleasure to deal with — Debra M.

the whole office is a pleasure to deal with

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service and personas. — Madison Margaret C.

Love the service and personas.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly. If your nervous the... — LaCandis W.

The staff is very friendly. If your nervous they make you feel comfortable.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff in every position! Very profession... — Michael J.

Great staff in every position! Very professional and very polite!

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, quick, easy in/easy out — Donna L.

Friendly, quick, easy in/easy out

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist office is GREAT! Elin loved the ex... — Elin S.

This dentist office is GREAT! Elin loved the experience and can’t wait to come back for her check up. NO CAVITIES

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything one here is great  — Roy S.

Everything one here is great love this place

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office — Ilona T.

They have very nice employees and great service. You never have to wait long.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam and friendly employees. Always a ... — Richard V.

Thorough exam and friendly employees. Always a pleasure.

Aug 14, 2019