StarStarStarStarStar I was VERY pleased with my experience yesterday... — Valinda B.

I was VERY pleased with my experience yesterday. The process was handled quickly and professionally!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra M.

Island Tower Denistry always such friendly helpful group of people which makes it comfortable place for me ....thank you

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The trip to the dental hygienist enjoyable.  — Donna O.

The trip to the dental hygienist enjoyable.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Island Tower Dentistry is very professional and... — Elinor E.

Island Tower Dentistry is very professional and competent. This is the best dental examine and cleaning I've ever had. I got to see my X-rays and hear their feedback. They kept me informed about each procedure.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and patient friendly staff — David E.

I was impressed by the competence, professionalism, and patient focused approach of all I met. Dr. Schultz and Hygenists were very open and transparent about my oral health situation and what steps we will need to take.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every way — Diane B.

Always on time. Very professional. Kind, thoughtful and gentle. Excellent dental care. Caring support staff.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friend referred them. Excellent! — David G.

Not a regular patient. Referred by a friend. I had a wonderful experience at this office. Kind, caring, friendly and very efficient staff.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest dentist in Southwest Florida- I drive ... — Judy M.

Greatest dentist in Southwest Florida- I drive over an hour each way - love the staff there! Judy in Bonita Springs

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would not recommend this office to any one. I... — Richard W.

I would not recommend this office to any one. I was charged for not fitting my teeth

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just had two crowns replaced and the outcome wa... — John H.

Just had two crowns replaced and the outcome was terrific. Dr. Schulze is a perfectionist. Everyone is outstanding from the moment you walk in the door when you "sign in with Angela. I've had many dentists over the years and Dr. Schulze is the best of the lot. His office and equipment are also second to none.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience ever!!! . — Elke S.

Best experience ever!!! Dr and Staff are awesome. Very professional, friendly and make you feel comfortable. I've never had a Dentist spend so much time explaining everything in detail. I highly recommend this wonderful Dental practice.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shy Guy — Mark B.

I have been a long time patient. I have had nothing but excellent dental work. It is painless and always looking out for the patient's best outcome based on their personal wishes. The office staff, Angela & Jessica, are very professional and a pleasure to work with.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and ALL staff! — Russ C.

Great dentist and ALL staff!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Impressions — Don F.

I am a new patient to Island Tower Dentistry. I have had several other dentists in SWFlorida and this is the best. The staff are professional and friendly. The office atmosphere is quiet and calm. I feel that my dentist has my best interest at heart.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One word describes Dr. Schultz and team . . . P... — Linda H.

One word describes Dr. Schultz and team . . . PERFECTION!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always impressed with the quality of care,p... — David M.

I'm always impressed with the quality of care,professionalism and courtesy of Island Tower Dentistry

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I do not dread going to the dentist. — Arthur M.

I always have a great experience at Island Tower Dentistry. The dental hygienists have always been great. When one moves on it seems as though the next is even better, if that's possible. Tanya is the best of the best. I have been a patient of this practice for about 30 years.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was there for a cleaning and as always it was... — Vince C.

I was there for a cleaning and as always it was done professionally and with care and they saw me on time without a wait.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Island tower is an excellent dentistry, everyon... — Lynn D.

Island tower is an excellent dentistry, everyone is extremely professional, skilled at what they do, and friendly, the office is immaculate and the practice has the latest equipment, I would recommend to anyone

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 17 years of excellent dental care  — Mark B.

17 years of excellent dental care from one of the most experienced dentists that I have ever come in contact with. The office staff is so congenial and ready to assist your needs however possible. Convenient location and ease of parking.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your office in my opinion is a 5 star rating. — Patricia D.

Your office in my opinion is a 5 star rating.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service with a Smile — Joseph C.

My wife and I have been using Island Tower Dentistry (ITD) for almost two (2) years now. During this time, ITD has provided us with the best service anyone could expect. Service, professionalism, experience, courteousness and reasonable pricing are outstanding putting ITD well above any other providers we have used.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schulze’s office is the most professional d... — Edward K.

Dr. Schulze’s office is the most professional dental office . Every one treats U special , and they all go about the the business in a very professional manner in helping U through your visit.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and concern for the patient. — Thomas R.

Great service and concern for the patient.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experience — Theodore B.

No pain, all wok done in one sitting, pleasant atmosphere with great fish movies.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the staff was most pleasant and helpfu... — Diane B.

As usual the staff was most pleasant and helpful. Dr. Schultz gave me a complete check looking for the cause of a problem I was having. When he didn't find anything he did not charge me and told me to call if it persisted or got worse. Couldn't ask for more.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant surprise — Marie M.

Though I always approach a dental visit with trepidation, I was pleasantly surprised by the friendliness and professionalism of the staff and the care they each took to make me comfortable.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend this office. The dent... — Deborah A.

I would highly recommend this office. The dental hygienist is excellent. Office staff treats you like family. Very modern, up to date dental practice but also very personal. Actually, a painfree dental practice!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My tech is great.  — Sandra S.

My tech is great. Sorry to see Dr Perez go but hopefully I don't need a dentist just my cleaning tech. Nothing against the Doc. just don't want problems

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time.  — Ron G.

Excellent friendly service. On time.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always excellent, team is very profe... — Lynn D.

Service is always excellent, team is very professional and friendly, seem to have state if art equipment and understanfing

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a 10+ year patient who has always been tre... — David H.

I am a 10+ year patient who has always been treated with skill, professionalism and care.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! I had a 5 Star experience with your off... — Sondra H.

Thanks! I had a 5 Star experience with your office! Sondra Hannafan

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. and Mrs. — Sue M.

An excellent professional Dentist and Stafff!!! Our dental experiences has found it the best on Marco Island..

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, never more than 5 minute wait. ... — Jack M.

Always on time, never more than 5 minute wait. Friendly, thorough, professional.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What I've come to Expect — Thomas R.

The cleaning was very thorough and everyone was friendly and professional.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! — Judy M.

Greatest dentist ever! I drive 1/1/2 hours each way during snowbird season just for my appointments- they are worth the drive! I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Judy

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star My experience today with Dr. Schulze was very p... — Marsha M.

My experience today with Dr. Schulze was very positive. I had xrays taken and an exam by Dr. Schulze. Dr. Schulze was very nice and informative. However, the xray technician wasn't very good. She did a full mouth of xrays and had to retake six! Also, this was my second appointment and both times I had too much wait time past my scheduled appointment.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar HAVE NEVER HAD A CLEANING LIKE THE ONE FROM THI... — Shirley B.

HAVE NEVER HAD A CLEANING LIKE THE ONE FROM THIS DR. THEY HAVE THE MOST ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY I HAVE EVER SEEN!!!! EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. VERY HAPPY TO BE A NEW PATIENT!!!! SHIRLEY B.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant first experience — Mary K.

I had a very plesant experience on my first visit to Island Tower Dentistry. Welcoming staff, clean and up to date facilities, Dr was very attentive and informative.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Attentive, Knowledgeable and Profesio... — Joseph C.

Friendly, Attentive, Knowledgeable and Profesional Staff.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve never had such a thorough dental exam! I w... — Sondra H.

I’ve never had such a thorough dental exam! I was most impressed with all of the staff & found Dr Schultze to be kind& knowledgeable! FIVE STARS S. Hannafan

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant surroundings and friendly staff as wel... — Marianne V.

Pleasant surroundings and friendly staff as well as knowledgeable.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Island Tower Dentistry for ove... — Donna O.

I have been with Island Tower Dentistry for over 15 years. My experience has always been positive. The staff is always cheerful and the atmosphere is pleasant. Dr Shultz is terrific and is up to date on the latest practices. I have found that even going for my routine cleaning Tanya is very thorough and professional while making me as comfortable as possible.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great — Deanna S.

Great friendly atmosphere and knowledgeable.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very please with this practice...everyone is ex... — Sophia B.

Very please with this practice...everyone is extremely professional. All top notch!

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Shirley B’s review — Shirley B.

I have never in all my years with dentists had such a complete exam. The office equipment is unbelieveable! Would give them a 10 star rating.😊.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental practice. The staff is friend... — Deborah A.

Fantastic dental practice. The staff is friendly, efficient. Both hygienists are so good, made me feel very relaxed about being in a dental chair, which is A plus to begin with. Dental cleaning was as it should be with no irritation or pain. Dr. Santiago is a wonderful dentist, very qualified and everything done was perfect. I have heard Dr. Schulze is just terrific, only having met me as a consultation.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An emergency with no place to go — Thomas B.

I had an emergency situation and was not a current patient. I was worked in immediately. My issue was examined and evaluated. In response, an adjustment was made that provided astounding results. I can not speak highly enough of the skill, professionalism and teamwork that I experienced.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr Schulze highly. — David H.

I recommend Dr Schulze highly.

Nov 15, 2017