StarStarStarStarStar Trust — James A.

I am confident in Dr. Herkert’s ability and desire to give me the best vision possible. Following his advice, after laser vision correction, I now see better than 20/20.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan R.

Was not impressed with the young lady who did my testing. Didn’t introduce self, not professional at all. Rest of visit was great.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like part of the family at Herkert Famil... — Myra S.

I feel like part of the family at Herkert Family Eye Care. Everyone in the office is very pleasant and will go out of their way to offer help.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and good people who made you feel... — Alexis S.

Very friendly and good people who made you feel very welcomed and comfortable!

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply put: The best!! Would not go anywhere e... — Jacob C.

Simply put: The best!! Would not go anywhere else.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy going into Dr Herkert’s office. ... — Kevin S.

I really enjoy going into Dr Herkert’s office. He remembers facts about his patients that a normal person would probably forget.

Nov 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire Herkert “family “ has taken care of ... — Constance W.

The entire Herkert “family “ has taken care of us for 16 years and continue to be our trusted eye doctor! Thanks for making our lives lighter with your knowledge and fun personalities!

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always good and always professional! — Rebecca D.

Always good and always professional!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't Go Anywhere Else — Donna W.

Dr Herkert takes the time to fully explain any and all issues with my eye are - and in terms I can understand!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Douglas D.

This was my initial visit to Herkert Family Eye Care and it was a very pleasant experience. All of the staff (Angie, Shelley and Dakota) were very professional, friendly and helpful. I did not have any significant wait times and the staff and the physician kept things moving. Dr. Herkert was very friendly and explained my circumstances clearly to me. I look forward to having Herkert Family Eye Care as my eye care providers for years to come.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Evan B.

Great service from Dr. Herkert and his staff. I would recommend for sure. His entire staff was personable and patient.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gerald Corcoran Appointment. — Gerald C.

Gerald Corcoran Appointment.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with my experience at Herker... — Georgia B.

I was so impressed with my experience at Herkert Family Eye Care! I brought my 87 year old mother in for an exam. Dr Herkert and his entire staff were so kind and patient with her. Dr Herkert took lots of time with us and did a great job explaining the results of her exam and his recommendations. Will definitely be referring others to Herkert Family Eye Care!

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Herkert and his staff were amazing with my ... — Valerie M.

Dr. Herkert and his staff were amazing with my 5 year old daughter. Very satisfied with the whole experience including the pricing. Will continue to take the whole family there.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your patience and great explanati... — Madeline S.

Thank you for your patience and great explanation of everything.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We are so glad that we switched to Herkert Fami... — Elijah B.

We are so glad that we switched to Herkert Family! I feel that we are getting the best care possible.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and a friendly family atmosphere.... — Timothy C.

Great service and a friendly family atmosphere.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. Herkert and his staff were very friendl... — Matthew N.

The Dr. Herkert and his staff were very friendly from the minute we walked in. We were referred here by a friend and I have already recommended him to others!

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super helpful and very friendly!!! — Prescilla S.

Dr. Herkert and his staff are very helpful and made my experience very pleasant. They answered all my questions and guided me in the right direction.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Herkert for the past 10yrs — Melissa J.

I have been seeing Dr. Herkert for the past 10 years. The first thing I notice about his office, aside from the beautiful office is that the same people are still there year after year. Every single person that works there from the permanent staff to the interns are all amazing people. You can see they genuinely love their jobs and their patients. They are honest on their opinions about glasses and how they look, as well as helpful on pricing, working with insurance and payment. Dr. Herket himself is amazing, like his staff. He is very kind, knowledgeable, explains everything so that it can be understood by anyone. He is great with kids and remembers a lot about his patients. Everyone in the office is not only friendly but they really do make their patients feel more like friends and family than patients. I have referred several people to Dr. Herket over the years, and I highly recommend Dr. Herket to everyone and anyone.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. Another great experience. — Bradley W.

Thank you. Another great experience.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long-time client. Experience is always good her... — Jennifer F.

Long-time client. Experience is always good here! Everybody is always pleasant and professional.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful and courteous.  — Dale T.

The staff was very helpful and courteous.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family loves coming to Herkert Family Eye Ca... — Aiden B.

My family loves coming to Herkert Family Eye Care. Everyone is so nice and relaxed. We will never go anywhere else!

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Blue Bird Power Systems — David O.

Quality product. Terrific service

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased to be seen so quickly when hav... — Jan M.

I was so pleased to be seen so quickly when having issues with my glasses. Your professional and personable technician quickly and correctly solved my problem with minor adjustments to my frames. I always enjoy the great service I get at your office! Thank you so much!!

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to see Dr. Herkert for at le... — Nicole R.

I have been coming to see Dr. Herkert for at least 6 years now, even though I moved back to the North side of Indy, I still gladly make the drive down to see him and his wonderful staff. Everyone is very friendly, outgoing, and goes out of their way to help me. Dr. Herkert explains everything in easy to understand terms and is wonderful!

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful That Dr. Herkert recommends Cataract ... — David E.

Grateful That Dr. Herkert recommends Cataract Curgery Immediatley.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Very professional, but very pers... — Brent G.

Great people. Very professional, but very personable.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and explained everything... — Kathi T.

Everyone was very nice and explained everything very clearly.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I very much appreciated the professional care. ... — Bruce S.

I very much appreciated the professional care. Dr. Herkert is exceptional in his demeanor and his thorough explanation during the exam! I would highly recommend his practice to others!!

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  — Scott H.

Always a great experience. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Joshua P.

My first experience at Dr. Herkert's office was great. His support staff was knowledgeable, friendly, and informative while running the initial portion of the eye exam. When I got to meet with Dr. Herkert he was very thorough in all of his testing and with his explanations and reasonings. He was able to explain what he was doing in a way that even someone with as little knowledge of the tests as me could understand it. I'm glad that I was able to find Dr. Herkert and I look forward to being a patient for years to come.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always make you feel like a friend not like a c... — Gene R.

Always make you feel like a friend not like a client. Very curtious and professional.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very appreciative of the care and concern... — Norma D.

I was very appreciative of the care and concern you gave me. I have told others about your help and concern for me as an individual. I will recommend you to all of my friends. Thank you so much. I felt like you were thorough and explained things well

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THANKS TO A FRIEND FOR RECOMMENDING DR. HERKERT! — Donna W.

Before coming to Herkerts - I'd bounced around, following the sale prices on glasses. But once I experienced the thoroughness of the exams and the care given to each patient, I've decided to never go anywhere else. I thank my friend who recommended Dr. Herkert - she did me a big favor there!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always been treated professionally and warmly b... — Donald T.

Always been treated professionally and warmly by Dr Herkert and staff

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best and most thorough I exam I have ever h... — Andrea W.

The best and most thorough I exam I have ever had! Customer for life!

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and willing to help :-) — Sandra S.

Always friendly and willing to help :-)

Feb 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Ronald C.

As always, it was a very pleasant experience with very courteous and knowledgeable people conducting the various examinations and explanations. Great service and attention.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive technology, friendly staff.  — Justin Y.

The staff in the office were great and friendly. The technology the office employs is state of the art and is very impressive.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Sarah K.

My first visit was awesome! Warm, friendly, and calming environment experienced. I never felt as I was being rushed from point A to point B. All the ladies in the office were so very kind. Alexis and Dakota were very helpful in all attributes. Dr. Herkert has a great calming demeanor and very knowledgeable. He took his time, as well, to explain and answer any questions.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is simply the best eye care available. Dr... — Timothy H.

This is simply the best eye care available. Dr Herkert and his staff are very customer focused and making sure everyone gets the proper attention they deserve. Would not think of going anywhere else!

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a nice experience!  — Denise L.

Always a nice experience! On time, friendly and helpful staff.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Billie A.

I like the convenience of making an appointment online

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Scott R.

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first visit and we absolutely love... — Donald C.

This was our first visit and we absolutely loved everyone! Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I felt very comfortable.

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Welby Of The Optical World??? — Donna W.

Dr Herkert an his assistants are extremely thorough in their exams, and he always keeps his patients informed of their testing results and any issues in a very understandable manner

Dec 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Dr Herkert and staff really ... — Riley B.

Excellent service. Dr Herkert and staff really care about the patient.

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Personalized and Professional. Dr. Herkert... — Kurt K.

Personalized and Professional. Dr. Herkert and his staff are friendly and professional. The eye exams are thorough and they offer a nice selection of frames.

Dec 5, 2016