StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Dr. Herbert's Office — Bradley N.

I've always had great experiences at Dr. Herkert's office. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and Dr. Herkert is as well. He cares about me as a patient and explains everything in easy-to-understand detail. I've been going here for 5 years and always had good experiences and my family have, too!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and knowledge. Everyone there... — Louise M.

Excellent service and knowledge. Everyone there is ready to help you with anything you need.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As Always Treated With Respect and Hospitality — Dave T.

The good doctor is always spectacular, knowledgeable and kind.The other staff fixed a pair of broken glasses for me on the spot and the glasses were from a competitor. The waiting list to get in for an appointment was long but they were able to put me on a waiting list and got me in much sooner.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience! — Linda D.

I had a wonderful experience!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care — Jameela H.

Dr Herkert listened and answered all of my questions. He took the time to explain things to me. I felt like a valued patient!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Herkert Family Eye Care! — Jane M.

Great products and friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When I left I had to tell the ladies at the rec... — Mary M.

When I left I had to tell the ladies at the reception desk that I could really tell what kind of management runs the office. They were so pleasant that I knew their working environment, and how they were treated was just as pleasant.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Herkert was professional, personable and tho... — Martin M.

Dr Herkert was professional, personable and thorough. His staff were pleasant and professional and timely. That is important to me.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Herkert is very thorough and answered all o... — Barbara B.

Dr. Herkert is very thorough and answered all of my questions. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor I've Ever Had — Joshua P.

I've been going to Dr. Herkert for 2 years now and I wish I would have switched to him earlier. He and his staff are friendly and knowledgeable and are always smiling. They go into detail on why they do each test and Dr. Herkert has a talent for explaining medical terms and practices in layman's terms so you always know what is happening. I cannot recommend them enough.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Herkert Family Eye Care — Claire S.

After calling several optical offices who did not accept my HMO insurance I checked with a friend who highly recommended Dr. Herkert so I called his office. The woman who answered the phone was extremely pleasant but also informed me that they could not accept an HMO either but she didn't give up, she asked if I had any other insurance which I didn't believe I had. She asked for my information and began checking through the computer and finally came up with Assurant which I had used in Florida for dental coverage but thought that was all it covered. I was so impressed with her willingness to "go the extra mile" that I felt this was the place for me! I believe her name is Lorna but not for sure! This wonderful woman even flagged me down when I was having difficulty finding the correct building! I was treated very kindly and professionally during the exam by a lovely young woman who was also very pleasant. When I was introduced to Dr. Herkert we both recognized each other from our church. Dr. Herkert was very thorough and clearly explained his findings and recommendations. I am so happy my friend recommended the Herkert Family Eye Care!

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Alaina H.

I love coming into the office! Everyone is so friendly and helpful!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Douglas V.

Great 1st visit. Some confusion at checkout desk, but all went well

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Herkert Optometry is the best. Period. — Richard K.

Herkert Optometry is the best optometrist I've dealt with. The Dr Herkert and his staff are friendly, professional and helpful. They go the extra mile. Highly recommended.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. I didn't feel like a "number... — Nancy C.

Great experience. I didn't feel like a "number" like you would in chain optometry practices. Wonderful staff! Went in right on time. Dr. Herbert explained my tests in an easily understandable manner. Highly recommend the practice.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Herkert Family Eye Care treats me V... — Anthony D.

Everyone at Herkert Family Eye Care treats me VERY well. It is as though I am the most important person in the office EACH time I am there. They are all very real people and truly are concerned about me and my ocular health.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very nice, very prof... — Douglas C.

Everyone in the office was very nice, very professional and went out of their way to make sure I understood everything and did not have questions. Unlike my past eye Dr, they were not trying to sell me something the minute I walked in the door. I have a new eye Dr!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Herkert and his staff are the best!  — Christa L.

Dr. Herkert and his staff are the best!

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seen in a timely and professional manner — William W.

Seen in a timely and professional manner

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy visiting your office. Everyone i... — Scott H.

I always enjoy visiting your office. Everyone is so polite and friendly. I had my glasses adjusted and they now fit just fine. I did not see the doctor but will be back again when I need his services.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We liked Dr Herkert. Drove to see him and will... — Sudie P.

We liked Dr Herkert. Drove to see him and will again. Thank you.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfectly satisfied. Awaiting new lenses this w... — Ronald C.

Perfectly satisfied. Awaiting new lenses this week.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good work as usual. But now I am not allowed to... — Jan U.

Good work as usual. But now I am not allowed to drive Truck - big Bummer being shutdown and making no money.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super office! — Stuart P.

Super office! The doctor is the first doctor to absolutely dial I'm my correction. When he finished adjusting the correction I had, for the first time in a very long time, a GREAT prescription and crystal clear sight.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Herkert was there for me — Phillip K.

I was having problems with my eyes and Dr. Herket made time to get me in right away. He did a thorough exam and was very detailed in his explanation as to the probable cause. I am very fortunate to have found such professional help.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. and staff are always very kind and car... — Reggina D.

Both Dr. and staff are always very kind and caring. I have never had a complaint.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, exceptional service.  — Jason C.

As always, exceptional service.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar thank you — Jacob D.

You must be pumping laughing gas into that place because everyone was so cheery. It was a really relaxing visit.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Herkert has been my optometrist for a few y... — Kathy P.

Dr. Herkert has been my optometrist for a few years now. I appreciate the care that I get, the helpful staff, and the caring attitude that everyone has who works there.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office!! I got something in my eye t... — Kimberly L.

Love this office!! I got something in my eye this past Sunday evening and could not hardly see out of my eye, I called the office and they got me in almost immediately. Such great customer service. Office staff is always very friendly and helpful

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire family was impressed — Richard K.

We were all impressed with the friendly and professional staff, and timeliness. Exceeded our expectations.

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. H and his team are simply amazing.  — Joseph H.

Dr. H and his team are simply amazing. They are thorough, friendly, and efficient. I would def. recommend them.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trust — James A.

I am confident in Dr. Herkert’s ability and desire to give me the best vision possible. Following his advice, after laser vision correction, I now see better than 20/20.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan R.

Was not impressed with the young lady who did my testing. Didn’t introduce self, not professional at all. Rest of visit was great.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like part of the family at Herkert Famil... — Myra S.

I feel like part of the family at Herkert Family Eye Care. Everyone in the office is very pleasant and will go out of their way to offer help.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and good people who made you feel... — Alexis S.

Very friendly and good people who made you feel very welcomed and comfortable!

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply put: The best!! Would not go anywhere e... — Jacob C.

Simply put: The best!! Would not go anywhere else.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy going into Dr Herkert’s office. ... — Kevin S.

I really enjoy going into Dr Herkert’s office. He remembers facts about his patients that a normal person would probably forget.

Nov 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire Herkert “family “ has taken care of ... — Constance W.

The entire Herkert “family “ has taken care of us for 16 years and continue to be our trusted eye doctor! Thanks for making our lives lighter with your knowledge and fun personalities!

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always good and always professional! — Rebecca D.

Always good and always professional!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't Go Anywhere Else — Donna W.

Dr Herkert takes the time to fully explain any and all issues with my eye are - and in terms I can understand!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Douglas D.

This was my initial visit to Herkert Family Eye Care and it was a very pleasant experience. All of the staff (Angie, Shelley and Dakota) were very professional, friendly and helpful. I did not have any significant wait times and the staff and the physician kept things moving. Dr. Herkert was very friendly and explained my circumstances clearly to me. I look forward to having Herkert Family Eye Care as my eye care providers for years to come.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Evan B.

Great service from Dr. Herkert and his staff. I would recommend for sure. His entire staff was personable and patient.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with my experience at Herker... — Georgia B.

I was so impressed with my experience at Herkert Family Eye Care! I brought my 87 year old mother in for an exam. Dr Herkert and his entire staff were so kind and patient with her. Dr Herkert took lots of time with us and did a great job explaining the results of her exam and his recommendations. Will definitely be referring others to Herkert Family Eye Care!

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Herkert and his staff were amazing with my ... — Valerie M.

Dr. Herkert and his staff were amazing with my 5 year old daughter. Very satisfied with the whole experience including the pricing. Will continue to take the whole family there.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your patience and great explanati... — Madeline S.

Thank you for your patience and great explanation of everything.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We are so glad that we switched to Herkert Fami... — Elijah B.

We are so glad that we switched to Herkert Family! I feel that we are getting the best care possible.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and a friendly family atmosphere.... — Timothy C.

Great service and a friendly family atmosphere.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. Herkert and his staff were very friendl... — Matthew N.

The Dr. Herkert and his staff were very friendly from the minute we walked in. We were referred here by a friend and I have already recommended him to others!

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super helpful and very friendly!!! — Prescilla S.

Dr. Herkert and his staff are very helpful and made my experience very pleasant. They answered all my questions and guided me in the right direction.

Aug 9, 2017