StarStarStarStarStar  — Douglas V.

Great 1st visit. Some confusion at checkout desk, but all went well

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Herkert Optometry is the best. Period. — Richard K.

Herkert Optometry is the best optometrist I've dealt with. The Dr Herkert and his staff are friendly, professional and helpful. They go the extra mile. Highly recommended.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. I didn't feel like a "number... — Nancy C.

Great experience. I didn't feel like a "number" like you would in chain optometry practices. Wonderful staff! Went in right on time. Dr. Herbert explained my tests in an easily understandable manner. Highly recommend the practice.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Herkert Family Eye Care treats me V... — Anthony D.

Everyone at Herkert Family Eye Care treats me VERY well. It is as though I am the most important person in the office EACH time I am there. They are all very real people and truly are concerned about me and my ocular health.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very nice, very prof... — Douglas C.

Everyone in the office was very nice, very professional and went out of their way to make sure I understood everything and did not have questions. Unlike my past eye Dr, they were not trying to sell me something the minute I walked in the door. I have a new eye Dr!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Herkert and his staff are the best!  — Christa L.

Dr. Herkert and his staff are the best!

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seen in a timely and professional manner — William W.

Seen in a timely and professional manner

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy visiting your office. Everyone i... — Scott H.

I always enjoy visiting your office. Everyone is so polite and friendly. I had my glasses adjusted and they now fit just fine. I did not see the doctor but will be back again when I need his services.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We liked Dr Herkert. Drove to see him and will... — Sudie P.

We liked Dr Herkert. Drove to see him and will again. Thank you.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfectly satisfied. Awaiting new lenses this w... — Ronald C.

Perfectly satisfied. Awaiting new lenses this week.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good work as usual. But now I am not allowed to... — Jan U.

Good work as usual. But now I am not allowed to drive Truck - big Bummer being shutdown and making no money.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super office! — Stuart P.

Super office! The doctor is the first doctor to absolutely dial I'm my correction. When he finished adjusting the correction I had, for the first time in a very long time, a GREAT prescription and crystal clear sight.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Herkert was there for me — Phillip K.

I was having problems with my eyes and Dr. Herket made time to get me in right away. He did a thorough exam and was very detailed in his explanation as to the probable cause. I am very fortunate to have found such professional help.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. and staff are always very kind and car... — Reggina D.

Both Dr. and staff are always very kind and caring. I have never had a complaint.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, exceptional service.  — Jason C.

As always, exceptional service.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar thank you — Jacob D.

You must be pumping laughing gas into that place because everyone was so cheery. It was a really relaxing visit.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Herkert has been my optometrist for a few y... — Kathy P.

Dr. Herkert has been my optometrist for a few years now. I appreciate the care that I get, the helpful staff, and the caring attitude that everyone has who works there.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office!! I got something in my eye t... — Kimberly L.

Love this office!! I got something in my eye this past Sunday evening and could not hardly see out of my eye, I called the office and they got me in almost immediately. Such great customer service. Office staff is always very friendly and helpful

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire family was impressed — Richard K.

We were all impressed with the friendly and professional staff, and timeliness. Exceeded our expectations.

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. H and his team are simply amazing.  — Joseph H.

Dr. H and his team are simply amazing. They are thorough, friendly, and efficient. I would def. recommend them.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trust — James A.

I am confident in Dr. Herkert’s ability and desire to give me the best vision possible. Following his advice, after laser vision correction, I now see better than 20/20.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan R.

Was not impressed with the young lady who did my testing. Didn’t introduce self, not professional at all. Rest of visit was great.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like part of the family at Herkert Famil... — Myra S.

I feel like part of the family at Herkert Family Eye Care. Everyone in the office is very pleasant and will go out of their way to offer help.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and good people who made you feel... — Alexis S.

Very friendly and good people who made you feel very welcomed and comfortable!

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply put: The best!! Would not go anywhere e... — Jacob C.

Simply put: The best!! Would not go anywhere else.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy going into Dr Herkert’s office. ... — Kevin S.

I really enjoy going into Dr Herkert’s office. He remembers facts about his patients that a normal person would probably forget.

Nov 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire Herkert “family “ has taken care of ... — Constance W.

The entire Herkert “family “ has taken care of us for 16 years and continue to be our trusted eye doctor! Thanks for making our lives lighter with your knowledge and fun personalities!

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always good and always professional! — Rebecca D.

Always good and always professional!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't Go Anywhere Else — Donna W.

Dr Herkert takes the time to fully explain any and all issues with my eye are - and in terms I can understand!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Douglas D.

This was my initial visit to Herkert Family Eye Care and it was a very pleasant experience. All of the staff (Angie, Shelley and Dakota) were very professional, friendly and helpful. I did not have any significant wait times and the staff and the physician kept things moving. Dr. Herkert was very friendly and explained my circumstances clearly to me. I look forward to having Herkert Family Eye Care as my eye care providers for years to come.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Evan B.

Great service from Dr. Herkert and his staff. I would recommend for sure. His entire staff was personable and patient.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with my experience at Herker... — Georgia B.

I was so impressed with my experience at Herkert Family Eye Care! I brought my 87 year old mother in for an exam. Dr Herkert and his entire staff were so kind and patient with her. Dr Herkert took lots of time with us and did a great job explaining the results of her exam and his recommendations. Will definitely be referring others to Herkert Family Eye Care!

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Herkert and his staff were amazing with my ... — Valerie M.

Dr. Herkert and his staff were amazing with my 5 year old daughter. Very satisfied with the whole experience including the pricing. Will continue to take the whole family there.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your patience and great explanati... — Madeline S.

Thank you for your patience and great explanation of everything.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We are so glad that we switched to Herkert Fami... — Elijah B.

We are so glad that we switched to Herkert Family! I feel that we are getting the best care possible.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and a friendly family atmosphere.... — Timothy C.

Great service and a friendly family atmosphere.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. Herkert and his staff were very friendl... — Matthew N.

The Dr. Herkert and his staff were very friendly from the minute we walked in. We were referred here by a friend and I have already recommended him to others!

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super helpful and very friendly!!! — Prescilla S.

Dr. Herkert and his staff are very helpful and made my experience very pleasant. They answered all my questions and guided me in the right direction.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Herkert for the past 10yrs — Melissa J.

I have been seeing Dr. Herkert for the past 10 years. The first thing I notice about his office, aside from the beautiful office is that the same people are still there year after year. Every single person that works there from the permanent staff to the interns are all amazing people. You can see they genuinely love their jobs and their patients. They are honest on their opinions about glasses and how they look, as well as helpful on pricing, working with insurance and payment. Dr. Herket himself is amazing, like his staff. He is very kind, knowledgeable, explains everything so that it can be understood by anyone. He is great with kids and remembers a lot about his patients. Everyone in the office is not only friendly but they really do make their patients feel more like friends and family than patients. I have referred several people to Dr. Herket over the years, and I highly recommend Dr. Herket to everyone and anyone.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. Another great experience. — Bradley W.

Thank you. Another great experience.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long-time client. Experience is always good her... — Jennifer F.

Long-time client. Experience is always good here! Everybody is always pleasant and professional.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful and courteous.  — Dale T.

The staff was very helpful and courteous.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family loves coming to Herkert Family Eye Ca... — Aiden B.

My family loves coming to Herkert Family Eye Care. Everyone is so nice and relaxed. We will never go anywhere else!

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Blue Bird Power Systems — David O.

Quality product. Terrific service

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased to be seen so quickly when hav... — Jan M.

I was so pleased to be seen so quickly when having issues with my glasses. Your professional and personable technician quickly and correctly solved my problem with minor adjustments to my frames. I always enjoy the great service I get at your office! Thank you so much!!

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to see Dr. Herkert for at le... — Nicole R.

I have been coming to see Dr. Herkert for at least 6 years now, even though I moved back to the North side of Indy, I still gladly make the drive down to see him and his wonderful staff. Everyone is very friendly, outgoing, and goes out of their way to help me. Dr. Herkert explains everything in easy to understand terms and is wonderful!

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful That Dr. Herkert recommends Cataract ... — David E.

Grateful That Dr. Herkert recommends Cataract Curgery Immediatley.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Very professional, but very pers... — Brent G.

Great people. Very professional, but very personable.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and explained everything... — Kathi T.

Everyone was very nice and explained everything very clearly.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I very much appreciated the professional care. ... — Bruce S.

I very much appreciated the professional care. Dr. Herkert is exceptional in his demeanor and his thorough explanation during the exam! I would highly recommend his practice to others!!

Jun 12, 2017