StarStarStarStarStar Jim Bucknor — James B.

Dr. Hackleman and all the folks at Heritage Vision Center have been great to work with, quality service, and they really care about your vision health! I have been a patient for over 10 years.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Heritage vision cen... — Charlotte T.

I had a great experience at Heritage vision center. They worked hard to get me a quality pair of glasses within my budget

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been recommending Dr Hackleman To my fr... — Helen O.

I have been recommending Dr Hackleman To my friends and Family. He is very polite, on time and knowledgeable of his work. The office keep up with your record with prompt notification and reminder.The entire practice and experience was great.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable he... — Michelle G.

Everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable here! I love that I never have to wait to be seen past my appointment time, and that the office is very neat and well laid out.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Hackleman and his staff were ver... — Joni W.

As always, Dr. Hackleman and his staff were very professional and friendly. I have great confidence in Heritage Vision and will continue to trust in this office for my vision needs.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is and always has been a pleasurable experie... — Kaponia C.

It is and always has been a pleasurable experience to go to Heritage Vision.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Heritage Vision Rocks! — Viviana F.

Everyone at Heritage Vision is wonderfully warm and welcoming. I feel like family every time I go. Wilson is absolutely the sweetest and I love his fashion sense for my eyewear! Great team, great experience!!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr H and staff.  — Robert L.

Family atmosphere. Great! Love you guys!

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite medical facility. Dr. Hackleman is ... — Dennis T.

My favorite medical facility. Dr. Hackleman is great!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joya W.

Nice place. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I've been going there for a few years now. I'd highly recommend them.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar PHENOMINAL — Alisa D.

I had a great experience all the staff was AMAZING!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office staff!! — Jasmine H.

I love this office staff, they are super friendly and very thorough. My 14 year old daughter loves coming here and looking at the big selection of frames.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Melissa S.

I visited Heritage Vision Center for the first time yesterday. Setting up my appointment was very easy. They offered many day and time options. I completed the online paperwork, which took about 10 minutes, and when I got there, they had all of my information! Everyone was friendly. They listened to my thoughts and preferences in regards to my glasses and contacts, and I left with a new pair of contacts to try. The whole experience was wonderful!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great atmosphere — Christopher B.

Great atmosphere. Staff was very nice and helpful. Arrived a little late and still were able to fit us in. Would definitely recommend them.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed Dr Peeler and her tech. Kay and ... — Elizabeth W.

Really enjoyed Dr Peeler and her tech. Kay and the lady at the desk were nice too.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with my services at Hertiage... — Gloria H.

I was so impressed with my services at Hertiage Vision Center everyone was so helpful I will tell everyone about the services and experience I had at your site thank you so much for your services

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, as always!!!Thank you!!! — Gail M.

Great visit, as always!!! Thank you!!!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a really good experience at Herit... — Christine M.

I always have a really good experience at Heritage Vision! Dr. Hackelman and the nurses/assistants are very informative and helpful. Wilson is fantastic! I want to order my glassed with him every time I need new ones...so helpful and makes it very fun!

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry Q.

I've been going to Heritage for over 20 plus years. Dr.Hackleman is the very best , very professional and the staff is very friendly,courteous ,knowledgeable and concerned about your care . They take all the time you need meeting your needs .Always a pleasant experience .

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nowhere else would we want to go! — Peggy H.

Our visit with you was excellent, as usual. Your staff is always friendly and a pleasure to work with. Your care and attention is what brings us back year after year!

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Vision Center — Dominique G.

Always receive the best care and they take their time to explain everything to you

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very best service in town. Great staff. Best lo... — Alexander R.

Very best service in town. Great staff. Best looking facilities.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Conscientious and knowledgeable — Parker F.

Dr. H is always patient and friendly. He takes his time to make sure everything is well understood. He also works well with all age groups...from my young daughter to the elderly with a touch of dementia, he is a great pick!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The care was excellent as always.  — Joseph C.

The care was excellent as always.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Heritage Vision. — Barbara G.

Everyone makes you feel like family. I ordered glasses after many years. Wilson was outstanding. He was so helpful. A great bunch of folks. Heather, Crystal and Dr. Hackleman are the best. I drive from Stockbridge to Snellville because of them!!

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ilene G.

Excellent Dr Peeler and the staff were excellent. Can't wait to visit again.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hackleman's office is always clean and orga... — Emily P.

Dr. Hackleman's office is always clean and organized. His assistants are caring, thoughtful, and courteous. I love going to see Dr. Hackleman! He's the BEST

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was thoroughly pleased with my experience wit... — Cynthia A.

I was thoroughly pleased with my experience with Heritage Vision and Dr. Hackleman. He took the time to understand and resolve the issues I was having with my vision and was friendly and caring. I see much better now. They were a bit busy but will considerate and efficient. I would highly recommend them.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. — Jermal P.

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great for eye care!!! — Sonja M.

The staff was very courteous and professional. The facility is very clean and comfortable.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST EYE DOCTOR EVER — Diane C.

I have been coming for years , and I highly recommend ya'll to everyone. Dr. Hackleman and Wilson is the BEST

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit.The doctor and staff were pleasan... — Sabrina W.

Great Visit. The doctor and staff were pleasant.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and quality service. — Sarah K.

Very friendly and quality service.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacquelyn H.

I'm so happy my husband selected Heritage Vision Center for our family. My initial visit was absolutely outstanding. From the moment we entered the office the entire staff was warm and friendly. Our appointments were on schedule with no excessive waiting. Wilson was extremely helpful with the selection process and Dr. Peeler is the Best!! Keep up the good work!! I'll certainly tell everyone I know about Heritage!!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love how attentive and personal the staff is... — Andrew P.

We love how attentive and personal the staff is.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar awesome doctor and staff — Elizabeth H.

The doctor was awesome and took time to talk and ask lots of questions - didn't feel rushed at all. She was super knowledgeable regarding my moms condition and we are so happy we found a great doctor!

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lifetime Customer — Alejandro M.

I have been going to Dr. Jeffrey Hackleman for over ten years, and I have had a flawless experience on every occasion. Dr. Hackleman and his team are always kind, courteous, and professional on every level.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been patients with Heritag... — Barry A.

My family and I have been patients with Heritage for a few years. I trust these guys with all my eye where needs and I trust them with my children. There has never been a problem with diagnosis, products, appointments or billing. I highly recommend Dr Hackleman and his staff for any and all vision needs.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great, Dr. Hackleman is good and p... — Lora W.

My visit was great, Dr. Hackleman is good and professional as always. Wilson the office Manager is very knowledgeable about my insurance and made good suggestions on what my husband and I should purchase.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service. Great treatment. Everything w... — Lendon W.

Friendly service. Great treatment. Everything was thorough but quick. Great service!!!

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my Visit — Selwyn W.

I was able to communicate with the staff at the vision center. they were extremely cordial and hospitable. They even allowed me to watch my soccer game while discussing eye issues and trends.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If only all Doctors were this good. — Paul P.

If only all Doctors were this good. Its difficult to say without being presumtuous, but he seemed, highly qualified, providing an extreme degree of medical knowlege..and providing that care in an effortless fashion. Its not just his skills, but he has a 'bedside manner' that all doctors should aspire to.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team at heritage. Real attentive to you... — Abel A.

Awesome team at heritage. Real attentive to your vision needs.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, personal service — Rich E.

Dr Hackleman and his staff are friendly and efficient. I always enjoy visiting for my annual appointment. My insurance didn't cover new eyeglasses, and they have me a generous discount.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Both the atmosphere and staff were extremely in... — Stevie J.

Both the atmosphere and staff were extremely inviting...

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate and caring! Great service!  — Brenda R.

Compassionate and caring! Great service!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always completely happy and satisfied with Dr. ... — Shrail T.

Always completely happy and satisfied with Dr. H and his staff. Look the selection of frames.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Award for "Best of Gwinnett in ... — Hollis L.

Great service. Award for "Best of Gwinnett in 2016" is well deserved.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office in Snellville and all there employee... — Aubrey J.

The office in Snellville and all there employees are Great !!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hackleman and staff are great!  — Gary L.

Dr. Hackleman and staff are great! Always pleasant and they take time to answer all of my questions.

Mar 21, 2017