StarStarStarStarStar Thanks — Jules W.

This is the parent of the patient; I have been going to Heritage for a couple of years and the service has been fine, I ask for a service they provided the service no problem, however, the service my family of 3 received yesterday was exceptional, Phillip provide individual personal attention to all three of us working with my 9yr old and 19 yr old explaining the whys of appreciate eye wear and care of your eyes, i never leave reviews but it is important too acknowledge great service when it is given wartes

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service received was courteous, efficient a... — Adrienne S.

The service received was courteous, efficient and professional. I was pleased with my exam and results. I had been having trouble with progressive lenses and multifocals prescribed at Pearle Vision. I was pleased with the exam and results received by Dr. Hacklemen.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience between the profes... — Christine H.

Always a pleasant experience between the professionalism of the staff and exceptional service by Dr Hackleman! I have been a long time patient and have always been pleased with the care I receive and how Dr Hackleman always takes the time to thoroughly explain results as well as any changes in vision that may have occurred.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very helpful and kind.  — Angelina A.

Staff very helpful and kind.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eyecare in Snellville  — Donna V.

I love Dr. Hacklmen and all of the staff at Heritage. I feel very confiendent that anytime me of my family visit we are going to get the best care possible.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my eye appointments. ... — Marsha G.

I always look forward to my eye appointments. It is a pleasant office with friendly people. Dr. Hackleman is kind, patient and explains in "regular" terms what he is doing and what your needs are. Fair pricing and good products.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My opinion- much better that Visionworks! — Cassandra S.

My experience at heritage vision in snellville was AMAZING. The staff was very friendly. Dr. S was very knowledgeable and informative. She helped me select a more comfortable brand of contacts than the one I had originally. She even gave the pros and cons of lasik corrective surgery which I had been debating about for years. Nonetheless The selection of frames was excellent. It varied from Designer brands like Gucci and Versace to the more affordable brands depending on what your coverage or budget options are. I was offered a fair price for two pairs of glasses with a transitions lens upgrade. I will be coming here for years to come. My experience here was much better that Visionworks, whom I was a previous patron. In comparison they had better prices and nicer styles.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Hackleman and staff! They are very p... — Stephanie L.

I love Dr. Hackleman and staff! They are very professional and kind!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Re-check after 2 years with glasses. — David B.

Vision Re-check after 2 years with glasses.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best Vision Care Center in Gwinnett County.... — Rod P.

The best Vision Care Center in Gwinnett County. 10 year+ customer

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dan McMillan — Dan M.

Best crew I have seen since being a patient for years.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcomed.Always great to see ever... — April H.

Always feel welcomed. Always great to see everyone. Treated wonderfully here. I come home once a year usually from wherever my husband is stationed and I know I will get a quality eye exam. I have gone to other doctors and they have messed with my contacts prescription and I've never had my contacts fit the way they do when Dr. Jeff does them. So that is why I keep coming back!!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this staff! — Dana B.

Dr. Hackleman and his staff are so friendly and professional. I love them! I’m happy with my new glasses and pleasantly surprised with the great price. I feel my eyesight is in excellent care with Dr. Hackleman.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is my very first time seeing Dr. Hackleman... — Crispian C.

This is my very first time seeing Dr. Hackleman and I felt as if we have known each other a very long time. The staff also are very polite and friendly. My visit was so welcoming I definitely would recommend him.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Website is user friendly.  — Trevor H.

Website is user friendly.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent group--their glasses manufacturer not — Lynda F.

The office staff and Dr. Hackleman were excellent as usual. My glasses aren't right. They seemed okay when I picked them up, but once I compared them against my old glasses, I could see that something was wrong with at least the right lens. Taking them back as soon as I have a minute.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna R.

Look forward to my visit each year

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompted, courteous, and excellent service... — Rhonda P.

Very prompted, courteous, and excellent service!

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dr.!Have always had excellent care. — Madonna B.

Excellent Dr.! Have always had excellent care.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff & Dr. Hackleman wonderful. — Kathy C.

Friendly staff & Dr. Hackleman wonderful.

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place as Far as I Can See — Lauren H.

Dr. Hackleman is not just a piece of eye-candy, he's an eye expert! My family has gone to this practice for years, they are both professional and friendly. We love Heritage Vision Center.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hackleman was very friendly and engaging. ... — Revelation W.

Dr. Hackleman was very friendly and engaging. The office staff was very open and friendly. Troy - SMH :)

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the service was great. — Robert O.

As usual the service was great. Everyone was friendly and smiling. I enjoy this office.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time coming here. The staff i... — Teresa H.

This was my first time coming here. The staff is very friendly. I felt like I had been coming here for a long time. I definitely will recommend coming here to anyone asking about eye care.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hackleman, Heather and all the staff are th... — Nick W.

Dr. Hackleman, Heather and all the staff are the very best! The staff have been there for awhile and are always very friendly and customer friendly. Nick Wamboldt

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are always nice and help us in every w... — Cheryl S.

You guys are always nice and help us in every way

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved Heritage Vision Center their service an... — Bradley K.

I loved Heritage Vision Center their service and professionalism is well above the standards. I am a 100 % disabled veteran and chose to come to this Clinic.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Sharae E.

This was my first visit to this facility and I could not be happier with my experience. They answered all 700,000 of my questions and also gave me information that I hadn’t heard before. Everyone was super friendly. The gentleman who assisted me when purchasing my frames was very helpful and fun. Fun is not a word I would normally use to describe an appointment at the eye doctor’s office. They also are in network with my insurance as well as the VA Choice program. I will continue to go to this facility. It was warm, welcoming, and friendly. I highly recommend a visit.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Only place I will go  — Jeffrey H.

Only place I trust to get my eyes checked. Dr. Hackleman takes time with you and everyone in the office understands if you are "terrified" if anyone gets close to their eyes(like me).

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to heritage vision since I was ... — Alana H.

I’ve been going to heritage vision since I was little and the service is always great (and great frames too!), it’s a good size for an eye doctor’s office and really close to home so if I ever need anything I can drive over there really quick. I appreciate Dr. Hackleman and his team for all the help they give to our community in providing us with excellent service and genuine care for their clients!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Grace and Team!!! — Yvonne F.

What a wonderful experience, technically competent, professional and pleasant staff. Rare but awesome experience.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice!  — Charlie R.

We love Dr. H and his team!

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love going to Heritage. I've never... — Sidiq Y.

I absolutely love going to Heritage. I've never had a bad experience and my family really appreciates the care and support that the staff and Dr. Hackleman provide to us during each visit. We started going here almost 5 years ago. It was after realizing I wanted more of an "at home" feel in my doctor's office's, especially with eyecare, as well as wanting to support my local community and professionals in that community. The care is unmatched. The front office team is very supportive and helpful and when you go to pick your glasses, the sales team is very patient and will guide you to frames that suit your needs as well as make you look like your best self.

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service and smiling faces — Brandy B.

Always excellent service and smiling faces

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Heritage Vision. Super friendly staff a... — Cheri J.

I love Heritage Vision. Super friendly staff always makes me feel that I am very well taken care of.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always have great service here  — Steven H.

Always have great service here

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jim Bucknor — James B.

Dr. Hackleman and all the folks at Heritage Vision Center have been great to work with, quality service, and they really care about your vision health! I have been a patient for over 10 years.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Heritage vision cen... — Charlotte T.

I had a great experience at Heritage vision center. They worked hard to get me a quality pair of glasses within my budget

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been recommending Dr Hackleman To my fr... — Helen O.

I have been recommending Dr Hackleman To my friends and Family. He is very polite, on time and knowledgeable of his work. The office keep up with your record with prompt notification and reminder.The entire practice and experience was great.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable he... — Michelle G.

Everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable here! I love that I never have to wait to be seen past my appointment time, and that the office is very neat and well laid out.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Hackleman and his staff were ver... — Joni W.

As always, Dr. Hackleman and his staff were very professional and friendly. I have great confidence in Heritage Vision and will continue to trust in this office for my vision needs.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is and always has been a pleasurable experie... — Kaponia C.

It is and always has been a pleasurable experience to go to Heritage Vision.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Heritage Vision Rocks! — Viviana F.

Everyone at Heritage Vision is wonderfully warm and welcoming. I feel like family every time I go. Wilson is absolutely the sweetest and I love his fashion sense for my eyewear! Great team, great experience!!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr H and staff.  — Robert L.

Family atmosphere. Great! Love you guys!

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite medical facility. Dr. Hackleman is ... — Dennis T.

My favorite medical facility. Dr. Hackleman is great!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joya W.

Nice place. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I've been going there for a few years now. I'd highly recommend them.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar PHENOMINAL — Alisa D.

I had a great experience all the staff was AMAZING!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office staff!! — Jasmine H.

I love this office staff, they are super friendly and very thorough. My 14 year old daughter loves coming here and looking at the big selection of frames.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Melissa S.

I visited Heritage Vision Center for the first time yesterday. Setting up my appointment was very easy. They offered many day and time options. I completed the online paperwork, which took about 10 minutes, and when I got there, they had all of my information! Everyone was friendly. They listened to my thoughts and preferences in regards to my glasses and contacts, and I left with a new pair of contacts to try. The whole experience was wonderful!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great atmosphere — Christopher B.

Great atmosphere. Staff was very nice and helpful. Arrived a little late and still were able to fit us in. Would definitely recommend them.

Sep 28, 2017