StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with my services at Hertiage... — Gloria H.

I was so impressed with my services at Hertiage Vision Center everyone was so helpful I will tell everyone about the services and experience I had at your site thank you so much for your services

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, as always!!!Thank you!!! — Gail M.

Great visit, as always!!! Thank you!!!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a really good experience at Herit... — Christine M.

I always have a really good experience at Heritage Vision! Dr. Hackelman and the nurses/assistants are very informative and helpful. Wilson is fantastic! I want to order my glassed with him every time I need new ones...so helpful and makes it very fun!

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry Q.

I've been going to Heritage for over 20 plus years. Dr.Hackleman is the very best , very professional and the staff is very friendly,courteous ,knowledgeable and concerned about your care . They take all the time you need meeting your needs .Always a pleasant experience .

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nowhere else would we want to go! — Peggy H.

Our visit with you was excellent, as usual. Your staff is always friendly and a pleasure to work with. Your care and attention is what brings us back year after year!

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Vision Center — Dominique G.

Always receive the best care and they take their time to explain everything to you

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very best service in town. Great staff. Best lo... — Alexander R.

Very best service in town. Great staff. Best looking facilities.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Conscientious and knowledgeable — Parker F.

Dr. H is always patient and friendly. He takes his time to make sure everything is well understood. He also works well with all age groups...from my young daughter to the elderly with a touch of dementia, he is a great pick!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The care was excellent as always.  — Joseph C.

The care was excellent as always.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Heritage Vision. — Barbara G.

Everyone makes you feel like family. I ordered glasses after many years. Wilson was outstanding. He was so helpful. A great bunch of folks. Heather, Crystal and Dr. Hackleman are the best. I drive from Stockbridge to Snellville because of them!!

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ilene G.

Excellent Dr Peeler and the staff were excellent. Can't wait to visit again.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hackleman's office is always clean and orga... — Emily P.

Dr. Hackleman's office is always clean and organized. His assistants are caring, thoughtful, and courteous. I love going to see Dr. Hackleman! He's the BEST

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was thoroughly pleased with my experience wit... — Cynthia A.

I was thoroughly pleased with my experience with Heritage Vision and Dr. Hackleman. He took the time to understand and resolve the issues I was having with my vision and was friendly and caring. I see much better now. They were a bit busy but will considerate and efficient. I would highly recommend them.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. — Jermal P.

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great for eye care!!! — Sonja M.

The staff was very courteous and professional. The facility is very clean and comfortable.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST EYE DOCTOR EVER — Diane C.

I have been coming for years , and I highly recommend ya'll to everyone. Dr. Hackleman and Wilson is the BEST

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit.The doctor and staff were pleasan... — Sabrina W.

Great Visit. The doctor and staff were pleasant.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and quality service. — Sarah K.

Very friendly and quality service.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacquelyn H.

I'm so happy my husband selected Heritage Vision Center for our family. My initial visit was absolutely outstanding. From the moment we entered the office the entire staff was warm and friendly. Our appointments were on schedule with no excessive waiting. Wilson was extremely helpful with the selection process and Dr. Peeler is the Best!! Keep up the good work!! I'll certainly tell everyone I know about Heritage!!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love how attentive and personal the staff is... — Andrew P.

We love how attentive and personal the staff is.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar awesome doctor and staff — Elizabeth H.

The doctor was awesome and took time to talk and ask lots of questions - didn't feel rushed at all. She was super knowledgeable regarding my moms condition and we are so happy we found a great doctor!

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lifetime Customer — Alejandro M.

I have been going to Dr. Jeffrey Hackleman for over ten years, and I have had a flawless experience on every occasion. Dr. Hackleman and his team are always kind, courteous, and professional on every level.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been patients with Heritag... — Barry A.

My family and I have been patients with Heritage for a few years. I trust these guys with all my eye where needs and I trust them with my children. There has never been a problem with diagnosis, products, appointments or billing. I highly recommend Dr Hackleman and his staff for any and all vision needs.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great, Dr. Hackleman is good and p... — Lora W.

My visit was great, Dr. Hackleman is good and professional as always. Wilson the office Manager is very knowledgeable about my insurance and made good suggestions on what my husband and I should purchase.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service. Great treatment. Everything w... — Lendon W.

Friendly service. Great treatment. Everything was thorough but quick. Great service!!!

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my Visit — Selwyn W.

I was able to communicate with the staff at the vision center. they were extremely cordial and hospitable. They even allowed me to watch my soccer game while discussing eye issues and trends.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If only all Doctors were this good. — Paul P.

If only all Doctors were this good. Its difficult to say without being presumtuous, but he seemed, highly qualified, providing an extreme degree of medical knowlege..and providing that care in an effortless fashion. Its not just his skills, but he has a 'bedside manner' that all doctors should aspire to.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team at heritage. Real attentive to you... — Abel A.

Awesome team at heritage. Real attentive to your vision needs.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, personal service — Rich E.

Dr Hackleman and his staff are friendly and efficient. I always enjoy visiting for my annual appointment. My insurance didn't cover new eyeglasses, and they have me a generous discount.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Both the atmosphere and staff were extremely in... — Stevie J.

Both the atmosphere and staff were extremely inviting...

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate and caring! Great service!  — Brenda R.

Compassionate and caring! Great service!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always completely happy and satisfied with Dr. ... — Shrail T.

Always completely happy and satisfied with Dr. H and his staff. Look the selection of frames.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Award for "Best of Gwinnett in ... — Hollis L.

Great service. Award for "Best of Gwinnett in 2016" is well deserved.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office in Snellville and all there employee... — Aubrey J.

The office in Snellville and all there employees are Great !!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hackleman and staff are great!  — Gary L.

Dr. Hackleman and staff are great! Always pleasant and they take time to answer all of my questions.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Bethany O.

The care and customer service I receive at Heritage Vision Center is always wonderful. Each staff member is friendly and professional. Dr. Hackleman is always thorough. He always asks if I have any questions to ensure that I am fully informed about the recommendations and treatment provided. Dr. Hackleman is always professional and kind. Wilson is exceptional at recommending eyeglasses that fit my face shape and that meet my preferences. I would recommend Heritage Vision Center to anyone.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is awesome!  — Timothy H.

Customer service is awesome! Professionalism is spot on! Well worth the distance traveled.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always great to see the staff and doctor. ... — Logan P.

It's always great to see the staff and doctor. They're always ready to help.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to be blessed by the level of care I... — Sherry H.

I continue to be blessed by the level of care I receive from Dr. Hackleman and his staff. With aging eyes, I appreciate the extra attention and thorough evaluation with each annual visit.

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Heritage Vision is absolutely wonderful! They... — Laura P.

Heritage Vision is absolutely wonderful! They are on time, courteous, and thorough.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Heritage Vision! — Dana B.

This was my first visit to Heritage Vision, and I have already recommended it to two people! In fact, I went there for my annual exam and glasses because a friend recommended them to me. It was an exceptional experience from the professionalism and warmth of the staff to their state of the art equipment (No dilating necessary!) to beautiful glasses that were much less expensive than the ones from my previous doctor!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Heritage Vision Center is THEE Best Vision Cent... — Ashaki S.

Heritage Vision Center is THEE Best Vision Center not only in Gwinnett County, but all of Metro Atlanta!!! It's the only place I trust for our eyes!!! The staff is very very patient and welcoming!!! Thank you All for keeping things in focus for my family!!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. Dr. Hackleman and h... — Steven B.

Excellent customer service. Dr. Hackleman and his staff answered all my questions and were very professional and friendly. I am looking forward to picking up my new glasses soon!

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit and good doctors — Angelica B.

I have always seen by Dr. Hackleman for few years but he was not available in my recent visit and at first I was hesitant to see another doctor but I was very pleased with Dr. Peeler, she is nice and thorough in explaining same as Dr. Hackleman. Also, I love the selection of nice frames, thanks to Wilson.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A forever patient — Sarah I.

I wouldn't go anywhere else for my eye care. The team at Heritage Vision takes the time to explain tests, ask questions, and not rush you through an appointment. You are not just a number. My entire family has been going to Heritage Vision for 22 years now, and Dr. Hackleman knows my family health history, remembers my concerns from year to year, and monitors my eye health.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly staff! Wilson w... — Heather C.

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff! Wilson was amazing at helping me pick out the perfect frames for my face and style.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — David L.

I have been going to Heritage Vision Center for 20+ years and always receive great care and service from all Drs. and staff!

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hackleman is the nicest doctor. His office s... — Sean B.

Dr Hackleman is the nicest doctor. His office staff is always friendly and helpful.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Heritage is fantastic. — Walter B.

Everyone at Heritage is fantastic and I actually look forward to going there.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Hackleman is very personable! Wilson is per... — Nicole O.

Dr. Hackleman is very personable! Wilson is perfect! Overall, from when I walk in to when I leave, I have a smile on my face. The customer service is superb.

Jan 8, 2017