StarStarStarStarStar Top notch — Cydnie S.

You will love this office! Great professional staff. Beautiful facility. Great care.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough — Bonnie B.

Dr. Longenecker and his staff are great! Very friendly, knowledgable and thorough.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Can't think of anything you all could improve! — Darby B.

Can't think of anything you all could improve!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Topical application of fluoride — Lorraine H.

At my appointment on 4/15/2019, I had a topical application of fluoride that was only administered to the upper/lower back teeth. Afterward I asked why it wasn't applied also to the front teeth. The response was that some patients do not care for the feeling it leaves on one's teeth. I asked if the charge is less if only the upper/lower back teeth have the fluoride applied, and the response was "no" that the packaging has to be opened regardless. I believe the patient should be asked prior to the fluoride application which method they prefer--partial to upper/lower back teeth or the full mouth--and the charge should be made accordingly--$18 for half of the mouth; $36 for the full mouth. Thank you for taking this into consideration.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would definately recommend Dr. Longenecker an... — Lindsay A.

I would definately recommend Dr. Longenecker and his office! He does a fantastic job and has the greatest “bedside manner”. I have dental anxiety and they always make me feel comfortable. Love his office.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Longenecker cares for your life!! — Donald M.

Dr. Longenecker cares for our entire family. His office is small enough to feel intimate and a part of his family, yet large enough that we never have issues getting an appointment. Dr. Longenecker clearly keeps up with the most up to date dental research and how dental care affects your entire lifestyle.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely 5 star and more!!  — Charles H.

Definitely 5 star and more!!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch practice. — Dawn B.

Top notch practice, caring professionals from the Hygenists to the Doctor. Very focused on gentle care. Patient questions are always answered. Treatment options are fully explained. Dr. Longenecker has been our family dentist for close to 20 years. Three years ago, we moved from the Hereford Zone to a location an hour away. We still return for routine cleaning and other procedures.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar my favorite dentist — Pamela S.

my favorite dentist Always like the way Monica takes care of me.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental team ever — John N.

This is the best dental team i have ever had in my life. Everyone is very friendly and compassionate. Dr. Longenecker is very gentle and personable. He gives you a good explanation of everything he is doing, or needs to be done. My dental hygienist Donna is also very gentle and personable and does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She is the one that told me about Dr. Longenecker after my previous dentist that she worked for retired. I will always be grateful to her for that. For the first 57 years of my life i always had a great deal of anxiety going to the dentist. Once i switched to Dr. Longenecker I no longer deal with anxiety on dental visits. A big thanks to all at Hereford Dental for making my visits pleasant!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a pleasant PAIN FREE visit to... — Carolyn S.

I have always had a pleasant PAIN FREE visit to Hereford Dental. I have only been a patient of Dr. Longnecker for the past year or so, and have had thorough cleanings and some crown replacements. Our dentist of many years retired and we were impressed with the up to date offices and procedures!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great dental Experiance  — David C.

The entire staff is professional, friendly and genuinely concerned with my dental health.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cheerful, pain-free dental experience — Peter B.

For those w/ an aversion to dentistry this may come as something of a shock but Hereford Dental is always a fun visit. Set in the middle of "downtown" Hereford in what must be a historic landmark, the decor alone soothes any apprehensions. The cheerful staff carries that even further and the ever smiling Dr. Longenecker dispels any remaining worries. A highly skilled practitioner of his craft, Dr. Longenecker uses state of the art equipment and effects a totally pain free visit for me on every visit.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a place when getting my teeth cleaned I ... — Chris W.

Always a place when getting my teeth cleaned I don't worry about it. They staff is very considerate of what you need. Meaning a break while cleaning or polishing your teeth. Dr. Longenecker is always informative as to things he sees that your teeth are doing. And is always helpful in trying to help to keep a healthy set of teeth and smile.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, pleasant experience, not what you would ... — Charles F.

Great, pleasant experience, not what you would expext from a dental visit.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New client first visit — Thilo G.

Very fine office. Waiting room is welcoming, warm and comfy. Staff was sincerely nice and on top of things. Great experience from first phone call to first visit. Went there to get informed about a dental mouth piece to help with my sleep apnea. Superb consultation with Dr. Longenecker.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure seeing you all even tho... — Dottie A.

It is always a pleasure seeing you all even though I'd hate going.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience , everyone is very... — Gerald M.

Always a pleasant experience , everyone is very welcoming and professional.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Execellent Dentist — Karen B.

As a recent transfer patient I am very impressed. I had several things going on that required attention and my old dentist did not even mention the situations. Dr. Longenecker explained to me what was needed and set up a treatment plan. What was done has made me very happy with my teeth and overall dental health.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a thorough and reassuring experience. — Steven A.

Everyone in the office behaves in a very professional manner and gives one confidence in the quality of their "services." In addition, they are warm, good-humored, and every interaction, whether in person or by telephone, is a pleasure.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always welcoming. Always thorough. Always acc... — Patricia B.

Always welcoming. Always thorough. Always accommodating. Always professional. Thank you. Your offices are lovely and comfortable - even if it is a dental office.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Longenecker is GOD sent. When I decided to ... — David B.

Dr. Longenecker is GOD sent. When I decided to look into Invisalign to fine tune my teeth Dr. Longeneckers web site convinced me to call for an appointment. I felt so at home with him and his staff. Dr. Longenecker could have just proceeded with the Invisalign program but he found an issue with my front lower teeth . He suggested to correct them first before proceeding with the Invisalign. Dr. Longenecker went above and beyond in designing the perfect bridge for my teeth which I love it's perfect. I now have my front lower teeth corrected and on aligner # 4 of 22 . Dr. longenecker has once again made my life great. Thank You Dr. Longerecker.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff! — Rene A.

I highly recommend Dr. Longenecker. He is the best dentist that I ever had. I also recommend Monica. Monica does a great job cleaning my teeth.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You all were great, as always. Hope you find s... — Virginia B.

You all were great, as always. Hope you find someone as nice as Katrina for your front desk.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Jo Ann H.

Everyone in the office is pleasant, professional and conscientious. The atmosphere is calm, relaxing and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Longenecker and his team!

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edith G.

I received excellent care at my dental appointment and clear, detailed answers to questions.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar from freddy kallens. excellent practice, very n... — Frederick K.

from freddy kallens. excellent practice, very nice people.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly team. Enjoyable as ... — Richard D.

Excellent service, friendly team. Enjoyable as always.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for the great experience !Joan B... — Joan B.

Thank you all for the great experience ! Joan Barrett

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staying Local — David B.

Looked for and found a wonderful new Dentist office that took me in as a new Patient with the great advice from my wife

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar sever sleep Apnea has always been a problem for... — James R. W.

sever sleep Apnea has always been a problem for me . now i have tried the mouth appliance i feel that it gives me a better sleep experience. That Said during my last visit we discussed the Snore Lab app for my phone. in using this app i have found my snoring is a problem and i am tracking the progress to see how i can have the best results. Again thanks for your help,

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist, dental asst, secretary, other assistants  — Hurle W.

The professionalism, compassion, & friendliness of Dr Longnecker & all his staff: his dental assistant Donna, his secretary Katrina, & the other assistants, make a trip to the dentist something to look forward to.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Unequivocally the BEST — Diana B.

I have been part of the military aviation commmunity for 50 years. What that entailed was multiple residence relocations and subsequently multiple dental providers. 20+ My family has run the dental care gambit smorgasbord finding a few that were pleasant enough, and competent enough, but if given a choice would prefer not to return without good cause...until now! A broken front crown which appeared to be a catastrophic event evolved into the discovery of the highest skilled dentist I have ever come across! I entered his office with that knot of dred within my stomach being greeted by the most pleasant and cheery receptionist making it hard to restrain my smile that would show off my temporary superglue repair job. Once seated in ‘the chair’ Dr. Longenecker proceeded to examine and evaluate my condition and after we came to a consensus of treatment the magic began! Somehow, the shot penetrated my gums without the severe crunching pressure and sharp peircing pain. I was waiting for it, but the next thing I knew I was welcomingly numb. My hands remained clenched anticipating the drill. Methodically and gently, he removed my old crowns and as he worked I knew I could trust him instinctively feeling myself take a deep breath and released my death grip as he continued his craft. Add in a thorough digital screening of the anatomy of my dental structure and function of my bite he produced a pair of perfectly color matched temps that once adjusted, fit my bite better than my original crown! At this point, I am sold lock, stock, and barrel and absolutely open to follow any of his recommendations on dental care needed to ensure I maintain my best dental health in the years to come. Dr. Longenecker has a modern and highly efficient facility run by a pleasant and competently trained staff. I trust him emphatically, without a doubt, above and beyond the lengthy list of dentists I have been treated in my life. I’m excited to continue future care with him.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with both treatment and explanations... — Hilary C.

Very happy with both treatment and explanations by Dr. Longenecker.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My neighborhood dental care-- — Pamela S.

My neighborhood dental care--

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — David B.

This is the first time I have ever looked forward to going back to a dentist. DR. Longenecker is the best , I have never felt so at home and at ease with my visit. He took his time and explained to me everything I needed to know. Danielle is so sweet and a pleasure to talk to and be around. I' am so impressed with all the new technology DR. Longenecker has in his practice. I have found my new dentist for life. Thank you Hereford Dental Health. David Barger.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist and staff !!! — Deborah Ann A.

This is the best dentist and staff !!!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first experience here. Excellent ex... — Ashwin M.

This was my first experience here. Excellent experience, beyond my expectations. Thank you for making me feel comfortable.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer L.

Love this office! They are great. Everyone is so nice and welcoming! Dr. Longenecker is just the best. Kuddos to Donna also :)

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to thank Dr. Longenecker for makin... — Roberta L.

I would like to thank Dr. Longenecker for making me feel so comfortable and also his staff when I was young I had many bad experiences with the dentist and I "hate" to go but Dr. Longenecker was gentle and understanding I like him a lot. Thank you.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gerald Maizlish  — Gerald M.

Very engaging group of professionals, I highly recommend them.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you team for seeing my Mom as a new patie... — Anne B.

Thank you team for seeing my Mom as a new patient with a dental emergency so quickly! She was quite anxious about the visit and you put her at ease with your kind care and attention.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff — Karen B.

I had never been to a dentist who was so thorough! I felt I never knew so much about my teeth. The staff was also very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend this office to everyone.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, prompt eficient, professional — Patricia P.

Friendly, prompt efficient, professional

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic cleaning with attention to detail. — Kase K.

Fantastic cleaning with attention to detail.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience — Steven A.

Always a good experience coming to Dr. Longenecker's office. Every one of his staff is pleasant, efficient, and totally professional. Katrina, Donna, and the good Doctor himself are always upbeat and fun to converse with---almost like a family get together given the intensely "personal touch" they provide. When anyone has asked for a recommendation regarding a dentist, my immediate reaction is to tell them about my and my wife's incredibly positive opinion about every aspect of the office and its personnel.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would not trust my teeth to anyone else. Dr.... — Jennifer C.

I would not trust my teeth to anyone else. Dr. Longenecker and his team have been takiing care of my family for years. Thank you Katrina, Donna, and Monica for all that you do to keep us smiling.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always great.........have only ac... — Barbara M.

Your staff is always great.........have only accolades

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great time! And who ever says that ab... — Peter B.

Always a great time! And who ever says that about a visit to the dentist !?!?!

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job always a pleasure to see you all. — Thomas B.

Great job always a pleasure to see you all.

Apr 19, 2018