StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Longenecker, Donna, Danielle, and the rest ... — Paul L.

Dr. Longenecker, Donna, Danielle, and the rest of the Hereford Dental Group Team are extremely caring, professional, and personable. Who could imagine looking forward to a trip to the dentist? You will, here.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Craig, Donna and all of the staff are excel... — Robert L.

Dr. Craig, Donna and all of the staff are excellent. They are always professional, highly skilled and courteous.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, service is top notch! — Sean B.

Wonderful staff, service is top notch!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dental Office — Douglas J.

This is a great office. Dr. Longenecker and the staff are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. The technology they use is state of the art, the visits are timely and efficient, and the extra care they take to create a positive experience can be felt in every part of the office, from the waiting room to the treatment rooms. Highly recommended!

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Stephanie L.

WOW I didn’t know a dental visit could be so pleasant! The receptionist was pleasant, efficient and informative My hygienist was so thorough and fun Dr Longenecker was kind, extremely skilled and so gentle And the world planet show was great Thank you so much. What a treat to find such a remarkable practice

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit - Maintence and Cleaning — Karen R.

There is no "I" in the Team at Hereford Dental. They function as a whole unit making sure you get the best overall care. During my last visit, I asked for a combined appointment instead of making two trips. To squeeze me in the Admin changed her husband's appointment to accommodate me. I felt bad but she reassured me it was not problem. Dr. Longenecker then worked his magic with ease and understanding always providing every detail on my treatment. The hygienist did a fantastic job on my cleaning as the former hygienist left specific instructions for my care. I can't forgot to mention the wonderful dental assistant who helped throughout the morning and scrubbed my dental night device till it sparkled. When I say I "love" going to the dentist it is 100% true because the staff is amazing and the experience is always great. Thank you Hereford Dental Team!

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond The Tooth! — Thilo G.

Dr. Longeneckers services go way beyond the tooth decay. The office is easy to get to, right off Interstate 83 or you can take the scenic back roads. Curb appeal is A++ and the office inside is just beautiful. Parking lot is spacious and super close to the door. Staff is sincere, friendly and they know what to do. I am a wussy......big wussy, when it comes to dental visits. They always managed to calm my nerves and get the job done very well with minimal impact to my mental state (pun intended). Initially i sought out Dr. Longeneckers office for help with sleep apnea. Dr. Longenecker offers a device to perform the sleep study in your own home. I did it twice to get a good base line and am very impressed with the ease of using the device and the follow up analyzing the data. His solution for sleep apnea is just grand, outside of the box and effective (not CPAP). So if you no longer feel like walking into a big concrete box being shuttled by an elevator to the 11th floor and waiting in a room without windows, go to Hereford and see Dr. Longeneckers office. Its gorgeous inside and a little slice of America!

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly ... — Mary A. C.

Everyone is so friendly and they make my visits so pleasant (if going to the dentist can ever be called pleasant). 🤪😂

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch — Cydnie S.

You will love this office! Great professional staff. Beautiful facility. Great care.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough — Bonnie B.

Dr. Longenecker and his staff are great! Very friendly, knowledgable and thorough.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Can't think of anything you all could improve! — Darby B.

Can't think of anything you all could improve!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Topical application of fluoride — Lorraine H.

At my appointment on 4/15/2019, I had a topical application of fluoride that was only administered to the upper/lower back teeth. Afterward I asked why it wasn't applied also to the front teeth. The response was that some patients do not care for the feeling it leaves on one's teeth. I asked if the charge is less if only the upper/lower back teeth have the fluoride applied, and the response was "no" that the packaging has to be opened regardless. I believe the patient should be asked prior to the fluoride application which method they prefer--partial to upper/lower back teeth or the full mouth--and the charge should be made accordingly--$18 for half of the mouth; $36 for the full mouth. Thank you for taking this into consideration.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would definately recommend Dr. Longenecker an... — Lindsay A.

I would definately recommend Dr. Longenecker and his office! He does a fantastic job and has the greatest “bedside manner”. I have dental anxiety and they always make me feel comfortable. Love his office.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Longenecker cares for your life!! — Donald M.

Dr. Longenecker cares for our entire family. His office is small enough to feel intimate and a part of his family, yet large enough that we never have issues getting an appointment. Dr. Longenecker clearly keeps up with the most up to date dental research and how dental care affects your entire lifestyle.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely 5 star and more!!  — Charles H.

Definitely 5 star and more!!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch practice. — Dawn B.

Top notch practice, caring professionals from the Hygenists to the Doctor. Very focused on gentle care. Patient questions are always answered. Treatment options are fully explained. Dr. Longenecker has been our family dentist for close to 20 years. Three years ago, we moved from the Hereford Zone to a location an hour away. We still return for routine cleaning and other procedures.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar my favorite dentist — Pamela S.

my favorite dentist Always like the way Monica takes care of me.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental team ever — John N.

This is the best dental team i have ever had in my life. Everyone is very friendly and compassionate. Dr. Longenecker is very gentle and personable. He gives you a good explanation of everything he is doing, or needs to be done. My dental hygienist Donna is also very gentle and personable and does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She is the one that told me about Dr. Longenecker after my previous dentist that she worked for retired. I will always be grateful to her for that. For the first 57 years of my life i always had a great deal of anxiety going to the dentist. Once i switched to Dr. Longenecker I no longer deal with anxiety on dental visits. A big thanks to all at Hereford Dental for making my visits pleasant!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a pleasant PAIN FREE visit to... — Carolyn S.

I have always had a pleasant PAIN FREE visit to Hereford Dental. I have only been a patient of Dr. Longnecker for the past year or so, and have had thorough cleanings and some crown replacements. Our dentist of many years retired and we were impressed with the up to date offices and procedures!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great dental Experiance  — David C.

The entire staff is professional, friendly and genuinely concerned with my dental health.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cheerful, pain-free dental experience — Peter B.

For those w/ an aversion to dentistry this may come as something of a shock but Hereford Dental is always a fun visit. Set in the middle of "downtown" Hereford in what must be a historic landmark, the decor alone soothes any apprehensions. The cheerful staff carries that even further and the ever smiling Dr. Longenecker dispels any remaining worries. A highly skilled practitioner of his craft, Dr. Longenecker uses state of the art equipment and effects a totally pain free visit for me on every visit.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a place when getting my teeth cleaned I ... — Chris W.

Always a place when getting my teeth cleaned I don't worry about it. They staff is very considerate of what you need. Meaning a break while cleaning or polishing your teeth. Dr. Longenecker is always informative as to things he sees that your teeth are doing. And is always helpful in trying to help to keep a healthy set of teeth and smile.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, pleasant experience, not what you would ... — Charles F.

Great, pleasant experience, not what you would expext from a dental visit.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New client first visit — Thilo G.

Very fine office. Waiting room is welcoming, warm and comfy. Staff was sincerely nice and on top of things. Great experience from first phone call to first visit. Went there to get informed about a dental mouth piece to help with my sleep apnea. Superb consultation with Dr. Longenecker.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure seeing you all even tho... — Dottie A.

It is always a pleasure seeing you all even though I'd hate going.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience , everyone is very... — Gerald M.

Always a pleasant experience , everyone is very welcoming and professional.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Execellent Dentist — Karen B.

As a recent transfer patient I am very impressed. I had several things going on that required attention and my old dentist did not even mention the situations. Dr. Longenecker explained to me what was needed and set up a treatment plan. What was done has made me very happy with my teeth and overall dental health.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a thorough and reassuring experience. — Steven A.

Everyone in the office behaves in a very professional manner and gives one confidence in the quality of their "services." In addition, they are warm, good-humored, and every interaction, whether in person or by telephone, is a pleasure.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always welcoming. Always thorough. Always acc... — Patricia B.

Always welcoming. Always thorough. Always accommodating. Always professional. Thank you. Your offices are lovely and comfortable - even if it is a dental office.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Longenecker is GOD sent. When I decided to ... — David B.

Dr. Longenecker is GOD sent. When I decided to look into Invisalign to fine tune my teeth Dr. Longeneckers web site convinced me to call for an appointment. I felt so at home with him and his staff. Dr. Longenecker could have just proceeded with the Invisalign program but he found an issue with my front lower teeth . He suggested to correct them first before proceeding with the Invisalign. Dr. Longenecker went above and beyond in designing the perfect bridge for my teeth which I love it's perfect. I now have my front lower teeth corrected and on aligner # 4 of 22 . Dr. longenecker has once again made my life great. Thank You Dr. Longerecker.

Nov 30, 2018