StarStarStarStarStar  — Connie A.

Dr. Pond, his Office Manager Rachel, and all the hygienists with whom I've had the pleasure to interact are great! I've had LOTS of dental work over the course of my adult life and I can say for certain, the care here is the BEST! State of the art care + a warm, welcoming group of committed, caring professionals makes this practice the perfect choice!

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff here is amazing!! — Nichole R.

The entire staff here is amazing!!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recently relocated to Idaho Yet still close ... — Leslie W.

I recently relocated to Idaho Yet still close enough to keep Dr Pond as my dentist. He is so worth the trip to Utah

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Care — Danielle T.

Dr Pond and his staff are very friendly and I highly recommend his office for dental care. My husband hated going to the dentist but he feels comfortable going to Dr Pond; we know him as the "dentist whisperer" ! :)

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always.. — Michael S.

I had a toothache and called Dr. Pond's office. They were able to work me in that day - a couple of hours notice to be exact! I have been a patient of Dr Pond's for years. They treat you like family from the time you walk in the front door. Dr Pond takes the time to explain the problem as well as the options and costs. I can't recommend them enough to anyone needing dental work.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Pond and all his staff . — Joni S.

Love Dr Pond and all his staff - they are the best practice I have ever been to. They all feel like friends and I love the warm welcome when I get there. Dr Pond knows his 'stuff'' - I trust him completely.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice + Great service = Happy Visit — Heidi S.

It’s the only time that I’ve felt that going to the dentist is a treat! Great practice with great service!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence always — Rex J.

Dr Pond and staff are always at the top of their game.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, friendly, and excellent service!  — Braxton W.

Efficient, friendly, and excellent service!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist and doctor are AWESOME! — Lucas M.

The dental hygienist and doctor are AWESOME!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pond and his staff got us in earlier than ou... — Thomas P.

Dr Pond and his staff got us in earlier than our scheduled time. They handled us with dignity, respect, and thoroughness

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional service! — Pamela O.

Friendly, professional service!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Six Month Check Up — Janet G.

Just routine six month check up completed professionally. I have always felt comfortable with staff and surroundings. This trip was no different.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very recommended!  — Taylore C.

I was beyond afraid of the dentist but they coped with me and made me feel like I was okay and everything was alright! .. they also have TVs while they work with you so that also helped me and the lady was super nice!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pond and his staff were amazing! — Teresa B.

I was late for my first appointment and was unexpectedly greeted with great warmth and empathy in a welcoming and bright environment. I was able to be seen within a very short time and received a thorough and instructive exam by Dr. Pond who is clearly very skilled, knowledgeable and most personable. I would recommend Dr. Pond to anyone seeking an excellent professional with in-depth knowledge of current technology and best practices for your i individual situation.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist, anywhere. — Vicki M.

The best dentist, anywhere.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a comfortable and friendly atmosphere — Daniel H.

Always a comfortable, professional (but not too professional), and friendly atmosphere. Dr. Pond and staff are always top notch. Highly recommended.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Pond for almost 20 yea... — Kelly R.

I have been going to Dr. Pond for almost 20 years! His dental work is top notch, and his bedside manner is even better.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pond and his staff are great - I’d recommen... — Donna R.

Dr. Pond and his staff are great - I’d recommend them in a heartbeat!

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just Love Dr. Pond and his staff - they are all... — Joni S.

Just Love Dr. Pond and his staff - they are all Awesome! So friendly and actually care about me and my family. Never have to sit waiting; they are always on time and ready for me. Never in my life have I liked a dentist, but Dr Pond is the exception. Never felt any pain and I totally trust him and and his work.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pond is Amazing — Joan T.

So happy to be living in Utah again and have Dr. Pond back as my dentist! He’s the best!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well done crew ! — Burke P.

I’ve enjoyed my many years visiting Dr. Ponds practice. The staff are the best. Friendly, concerned and ready to take care of my dental needs. I always leave the office feeling better than went I went in. You are in great hands with Dr Pond and his staff.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff — Keith P.

Great service and friendly staff

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental EVER! — Leslie W.

Wish I had a commission for every person I have recommended to see Dr Pond I’d me rich He is great. The staff is very friendly. Dare I say, I may even look forward to my visits

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating — Thomas P.

Dr Pond and his staff are efficient, friendly, caring, thorough, very professional, and very clear in their explanations.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your follow up with concern of my... — Jerry L.

Thank you for your follow up with concern of my tooth see you folks next month. Jerry l.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome at this practice. Excell... — Heidi S.

I always feel welcome at this practice. Excellent service, friendly and professional. Always helpful when it comes to insurance issues!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very nice. Good to see Dr. Pond again ... — Kathrine E.

Everyone very nice. Good to see Dr. Pond again and meet his staff.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, pain free, happy client. I usually hate ... — Nicole W.

Quick, pain free, happy client. I usually hate going to the dentist, but now with Dr. Pond and team I actually look forward to it.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, a great visit! — David H.

As usual, the hygienist did a great job! She is very personable and cares about the patron.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pond and staff are so wonderful!!! They are ... — Carla L.

Dr Pond and staff are so wonderful!!! They are super kind, thoughtful, and will answer any question you have efficiency!!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome! Excellent work guys. — Andrew L.

Everyone was awesome! Excellent work guys.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The very best, as always. Xo — Vicki M.

The very best, as always. Xo

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathrine S.

I love Dr. Pond and his staff.. Not only do I go to him but my 83 year old Mom does too! It's not always an easy task but they make her feel comfortable and she ends up hugging everyone when we leave..:)

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of my favourite doctors that I get to see. — Jacklyn A.

One of my favourite doctors that I get to see.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and professional — Barbara C.

Best dental experience ever. You always know you are getting the best care, not being taken for a procedure you don’t need.

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is Fun!! Say what?  — Taresa M.

Dr Pond and his staff are so friendly and welcoming. They always make me feel comfortable and right at home. The office is so warm and a fun environment. I love talking movie trivia with Dr. Pond! I was referred by a friend and now several of my friends and colleagues see him as well.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Pond, Rachel and the rest of the staff... — Joni S.

Love Dr. Pond, Rachel and the rest of the staff. I have always had a positive experience in their office, even when I have had to have a procedure of some type. I have ALWAYS been terrified of going to the dentist because of prior experiences but I actually enjoy going to Dr. Pond. He Is The Best!!!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Pond for over 25 years (s... — Sandra K.

I have been seeing Dr Pond for over 25 years (seems like yesterday), he is a great dentist, we are aging gracefully together!!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate how well l’m taken care of before ... — Burke P.

I appreciate how well l’m taken care of before my visit, during, and after as well. This team of Professionals make me fell welcome, comfortable and happy. I can truly say I enjoy going to my dentist.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good time when I visit the Dentist. Ho... — Leslie W.

Always a good time when I visit the Dentist. How many people can say that!?!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly. — Marianne R.

Everything went smoothly.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went superbly well. — Thomas P.

Everything went superbly well.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You for your referral to Dr. Parkin.  — Keith S.

Thank You for your referral to Dr. Parkin.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a digital marketing guy and I'm impressed. ... — Clark A.

I'm a digital marketing guy and I'm impressed.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The literal best ever.  — Cassandra S.

Like I need to do a review! There's not enough stars to give Dr. Pond and his peppy staff. ALWAYS punctual, always professional, and such a fun environment to be in. This is coming from the lady who literally is scared to death of the dentist- because one almost killed me as a kid. They treat my teens like adults, and always take extra good care of us. I can't say enough good things.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pond takes the fear out of going to the den... — Kris F.

Dr. Pond takes the fear out of going to the dentist. He is wonderful and so is his staff!!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office with fantastic team work. — Teresa F.

Great office with fantastic team work.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first appointment experience. Personable,... — Lynette L.

Great first appointment experience. Personable, professional and painless. Dr. Pond puts you at ease.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Janet G.

As usual, I felt like I was visiting the home of a friend. Everyone bustling around tending to my needs, interested in possible dental changes since last visit and proceeding professionally.

Nov 21, 2017