StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cline is amazing with my autistic kid! She'... — Elijah M.

Dr. Cline is amazing with my autistic kid! She's incredibly personable, as well as patient, and explains all of our challenges/options in a way both my son and I can understand.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professionally run office would never go a... — Donald B.

Very professionally run office would never go any place else

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hull is an excellent eye doctor with a terri... — Yvette S.

Dr Hull is an excellent eye doctor with a terrific personality!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When you order your glasses, the print out woul... — Charles F.

When you order your glasses, the print out would be better if all the items, insurance, discounts, etc are itemized with all the transactions listed. What insurance pays, etc.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Dr. Kline explains things very we... — Jaime F.

Great staff. Dr. Kline explains things very well and listened to what my concerns and needs/wants were. My prescription is always spot on.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, fast efficient , knowledgeabl... — Margaret T.

Great experience, fast efficient , knowledgeable and friendly staff. Dr Hull as always is awesome, the one person I have trusted my eye are to for the last 20+ years.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, a very complete exam and satisfactory... — Betty W.

As usual, a very complete exam and satisfactory appointment.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert C.

Always the best care .. professional .. informed ... true expertise

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Vision Source. From start to... — Katharine B.

I highly recommend Vision Source. From start to finish procedures are clearly explained.Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. I particularly enjoy Dr.Cline's enthusiasm.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Guidance — Grant D.

Dr. Cline is a true professional. She took the time to explain what was wrong with my vision and the plan to correct it and great guidance on lasik/lasek vs. contacts vs. glasses...

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars! — Betty P.

I always leave a visit with Dr. Hull thinking "What a wonderful man!". He has a way of putting his patients at ease and feeling that they've gotten the very best of care. The office staff is very cheerful, professional and helpful. Start to finish, it's simply a well oiled machine. So refreshing...like a step back in time to 'the good 'ole days'.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hull and his staff are professional, courteo... — Gary S.

Dr Hull and his staff are professional, courteous, friendly and do not ever make you feel rushed.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fuzzy in Clear out — John W.

As usual the time spent was not idle and for the most part it was a series of test after test and it was like being on a personalized assembly line. Not a lot of sitting around time and the support team made you feel very much at ease. During the series of testing there was a real sense of order and just enough explanation on what was next and where that was. What was relaxing for me was that with all of the technical activity there was time to visit with the stall.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, knowledgeable and fast!! — Nancy E.

Great visit, knowledgeable and fast!!

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cline is so great! She communicates with yo... — Kayla B.

Dr. Cline is so great! She communicates with you as a friend instead of a number. The staff as well are very helpful and polite! Highly recommend!

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, caring & efficient practice.  — Billy L.

Excellent, caring & efficient practice.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Marketing  — Moody H.

Professional and pleasant.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been seeing Dr. Cline since last year, and... — Judy W.

Have been seeing Dr. Cline since last year, and have only visited twice, last year and yesterday. My experience has always been great with Dr. Cline and the staff. Office was busy yesterday, but my wait time was minimal, staff was friendly, and I felt Dr. Cline was thorough and caring.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure visiting Dr Cline. Takes extr... — William C.

Always a pleasure visiting Dr Cline. Takes extra time to answer questions and make recommendations. Dr Cline recently recommended cataract surgery and Nuvision to perform it out of San Antonio. I’m grateful for the referral...Nuvision is unbelievable.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia J.

This was my first visit with Dr Cline. Everyone was so friendly, from the moment I walked it. Professional staff, explained everything. Dr Cline was great, informative, personal. Choosing frames and billing was also very helpful and informative. A good experience all around.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Cline!! I am always happy with how my... — Rachel P.

I love Dr Cline!! I am always happy with how my appointments go. I never wait long and everyone is very kind. The team that they have assembled is fantastic! Dr Cline is very sweet and makes sure to connect with me, even on the short recheck visits that I have gone to.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Hull for many, man... — Cathy F.

I have been a patient of Dr. Hull for many, many years. I trust his skills and find him to be thorough and quite personable. Now I have the pleasure of seeing Dr. Cline. I trust her skills completely as she has guided me through cataract surgery and beyond. She is also thorough and so very easy to talk to. I recommend them both!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Thomas K M.

Excellent Eye Doctor and her staff there is excellent, too!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exams in New Braunfels! — Jo Anne M.

I always feel like I am important to the staff and that I get the best exam possible. Dr. Hull has all of the latest equipment and is always very patient with me!

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kandy M.

Love this office! I’ve been a patient for 30 yrs and wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. Personable doctors and staff. Great customer service.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went so smoothly and I had a gre... — Lillian T.

My appointment went so smoothly and I had a great report from Dr. Hull. What else can I say except THANK YOU ALL!

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert S.

Patient care was very professional and yet personal.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Time well spent. — Tom F.

I was tested for acuity, glaucoma and macular degeneration. When the tests were concluded I met with Dr. Cline who reviewed the results with me in detail. I was pleased with the thoroughness both of the exam and the follow-up discussion which included the concerns I brought with me to the visit.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and so up to date on equipmen... — Betty L.

Excellent service and so up to date on equipment.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very smoothly, as usual. — John H.

Everything went very smoothly, as usual.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received prompt caring care from ... — Robert P.

I have always received prompt caring care from the staff at Dr. Hull's office. Dr. Cline is a caring individual and a great Doctor. I enjoy my care needs being taken seriously by Dr. Cline.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cline made it an enjoyable and informative ... — John S.

Dr. Cline made it an enjoyable and informative experience

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Latest Exam — Frank F.

Very friendly and very thorough,as always!!.Dr. Hull and his staff are excellent!!!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Service,knowledgeable and professional... — Cecilio H.

Friendly Service,knowledgeable and professional care

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Over charged for exams extra $39 Co pay Very d... — Sue P.

Over charged for exams extra $39 Co pay Very dissatisfied with nickle and dime Approach. Will search for an eye Dr who is more fair

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad that I decided to go to Dr Cline! ... — Rachel P.

I am so glad that I decided to go to Dr Cline! I completely love her! She is very knowledgeable and has made my visions so much better than it was!! I’m sending my entire family to her ♥️

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to come into Dr. Hull's... — Laurel H.

It is always a pleasure to come into Dr. Hull's office, the staff is very polite and helpful.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service all around — John M.

Great service from the whole staff. Dr. Cline is top notch!

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Sherley B.

Dr. Hull is the most caring and efficient eye specialist I have had in many years. Certainly since I've been in Texas. He is kind, personal and always makes me feel better. His staff is also caring and personal. Staff reflects the nature & personality of the Dr. in charge and Dr. Hull's is excellent. Thank you all. Sherley Boothe

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Henry Hull is the best "eye doctor"/Ophthalm... — Roger G.

Dr.Henry Hull is the best "eye doctor"/Ophthalmologist in New Braunfels and perhaps in south/central Texas.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, I was pleased with the services that ... — Karen H.

As usual, I was pleased with the services that I received at my annual appointment. The entire staff was very helpful and professional.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great visit — Carin F.

Great service, great visit

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cline did an excellent job on a follow-up ... — Thomas A.

Dr. Cline did an excellent job on a follow-up exam recently. I was having some issues with one of my eyes and she reexamined my eyes. She explained what the situation was and how I could deal with the issue. I appreciate the expertise and the caring nature of not only Dr. Cline, but the entire office. Thank you!

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody from the time I walked in to the time... — John M.

Everybody from the time I walked in to the time I left, everybody was friendly courteous and professional. Thank you

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love the Professionalism and service.  — Gerald P.

We love the friendly warm welcome and great professionalism and service of the doctors and staff.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Cristina P.

Dr Kline is professional and informative as well as friendly. She addressed a concern I had and shared valuable insight which put my mind at ease. I was pleased with the care I received from both her and the office personnel.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra W.

I have always done business with Dr. Hull and his staff because I know I will be well taken care of and will be satisfied with the thoroughness of my eye exam and any glassed I purchase.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most recent exam — Frank F.

Friendly staff, and very professional,and friendly checkup,and testing,done by Dr.Hull..He is and always has been,very thorough,and very informative with is check up and testing.I really like him, as a person,and as a doctor!.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I came in without an appointment with an eye is... — Leander J.

I came in without an appointment with an eye issue. The staff was very professional and got me in immediately to see Dr. Hull. Everyone was courteous and helpful. I could not have wanted better treatment.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad I/we found you all. Everyone is so... — Susan G.

I am so glad I/we found you all. Everyone is so nice and so very smart!!! I feel with all my heart that we are in the best hands possible. So thank you so much for doing what you do so well!!! Hugs, Sue

Mar 8, 2019