StarStarStarStarStar Everybody from the time I walked in to the time... — John M.

Everybody from the time I walked in to the time I left, everybody was friendly courteous and professional. Thank you

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love the Professionalism and service.  — Gerald P.

We love the friendly warm welcome and great professionalism and service of the doctors and staff.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Cristina P.

Dr Kline is professional and informative as well as friendly. She addressed a concern I had and shared valuable insight which put my mind at ease. I was pleased with the care I received from both her and the office personnel.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra W.

I have always done business with Dr. Hull and his staff because I know I will be well taken care of and will be satisfied with the thoroughness of my eye exam and any glassed I purchase.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most recent exam — Frank F.

Friendly staff, and very professional,and friendly checkup,and testing,done by Dr.Hull..He is and always has been,very thorough,and very informative with is check up and testing.I really like him, as a person,and as a doctor!.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I came in without an appointment with an eye is... — Leander J.

I came in without an appointment with an eye issue. The staff was very professional and got me in immediately to see Dr. Hull. Everyone was courteous and helpful. I could not have wanted better treatment.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad I/we found you all. Everyone is so... — Susan G.

I am so glad I/we found you all. Everyone is so nice and so very smart!!! I feel with all my heart that we are in the best hands possible. So thank you so much for doing what you do so well!!! Hugs, Sue

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service I received.... — John R.

I was very pleased with the service I received. The exam was very thorough and I left with my contacts feeling great!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Larry V.

Wonderful and colorful Web page for Dr. Henry Hull & Associates. Extremely easy to navigate and easy to understand all included information.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cline is awesome! She’s is thorough, very p... — Mayra H.

Dr. Cline is awesome! She’s is thorough, very personable and explains clearly. The staff is very nice and welcoming.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Could not find anything to be negative about. A... — Johnnie P.

Could not find anything to be negative about. As always, it was a pleasant experience.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time for appt 45 minutes . — Karen F.

Wait time for appt 45 minutes .

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service — Robin J.

Called the morning to get an appointment and the office staff was able to get me in for the afternoon.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth L.

I recommend Dr. Hull to anyone looking for an optometrist! He takes great care of his patients. My family and I have been going to him for years!!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long-time patient! — Cathy F.

I have been Dr. Hull's patient for many years. At my last appointment I had the opportunity to meet Dr. Cline and I feel she is a wonderful addition to the team. They are both so thorough and caring I always feel confident I have received the best exam and treatment possible. The staff is also very competent, kind and patient!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. — Bryron S.

Previous poor experiences at eye doctors had me anxious leading up to this visit. However, the staff were professional and empathetic to my concerns and knew the equipment, which combined to assuaged my anxiety. Dr. Cline then took the time to show the details of the equipment test results and discuss her findings in such a way as to build confidence that real medical care for my eyes, long term, were her goal. I'm thankful for both the doctors and staff at my new eyecare home.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Byron R.

I recently had my first vision appt. with Dr. Cline. I found her very professional, knowledgeable and pleasant and I will recommend her to friends and family. I've been a patient of Dr. Hull for many years and I highly recommend him and Dr. Cline to any of you in need of the services of optometrists.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry S.

I have had great experience with Dr. Hull and his staff for over 30 years. I have always received top shelf service value at a competitive, fair price. The people I know who choose Dr. Hull are of the same opinion I am.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit!Everyone was very friendly and hel... — Amy T.

First Visit! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I appreciate how welcome I felt. Very professional.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Hull, Jane and staff for the prof... — Linda S.

Thank you Dr. Hull, Jane and staff for the professional service provided.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly staff. — Charles M.

Efficient and friendly staff.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cheerful and efficient! — Thomas H.

Cheerful and efficient, they moved me through all the tests with clear directions and feedback.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence!  — Kara K.

Everyone is so sweet and professional. Dr. Hull is the absolute greatest!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful experience.  — Shannon A.

It was a wonderful experience.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon J.

Dr.Hull and his staff give excellent care and are very personable and professional.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always professional and sincere!  — Jessica H.

Staff is always professional and sincere!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!! Best Eye appointment i have ever e... — Russell H.

Excellent!!! Best Eye appointment i have ever experienced!! From the time i walked i till the time i paid. Treated so good that i was happy to spend $500.00!!!!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit to Dr. Hull — Phillip H.

As always Dr. Hull takes his time and explains everything I need to know about me exam.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hull — James H.

Dr. Hull and staff are wonderful and resolve the issue.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cline and the staff did a very thorough and... — Danny D.

Dr. Cline and the staff did a very thorough and professional exam. They take the time to compare their current results against my historical baseline.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Billing — Martin P.

Would like to speak to some one about your billing procedures.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An eye check up you can look forward to. — Trent H.

Always friendly and professional. I never regret choosing them.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was not. Thrilled when I was hit with s 235.0... — Sheryl B.

I was not. Thrilled when I was hit with s 235.00 bill at end of visit. I was only told in beginning that I was to pay 39.00 for a test that ins didn’t pay .

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super nice and attentive. — Afrain C.

Everyone is super nice and attentive.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Changes. — Tom L.

Don't like staff changes. Admin. staff certainly not as pleasant as in the past. Also when checking out they tell me I owe money for visits from last year. Had to reschedule for a test they could have been done on this visit, resulting in an additional office visit fee. Progress? Thought you should know Dr. Hull.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT eye doctor and staff — Jacqueline C.

GREAT eye doctor and staff

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam I have ever had.  — Holli B.

Best eye exam I have ever had. Very personable and professional.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very helpful and explained all pro... — Sharon S.

Great staff. Very helpful and explained all procedures.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office! Every time we go we get outst... — Davis T.

Wonderful office! Every time we go we get outstanding care and service. Thanks again!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hull is excellent and his staff are friendl... — Gwen S.

Dr. Hull is excellent and his staff are friendly and kind.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service & awesome people from Dr Hull, Ja... — Terry E.

Great service & awesome people from Dr Hull, Jane & all the nice ladies there they are helpful & friendly .. this is feedback I don’t do online

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Office worked very well wit... — Jay P.

Very good service. Office worked very well with my insurance to optimize my service as well as the products I could receive.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to see the eye pressure come down ... — Gwynne V.

It was great to see the eye pressure come down to reasonable numbers.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Hull for many year... — Wilma F.

I have been a patient of Dr. Hull for many years. The staff is great, all equipment is up to date. I am very comfortable in his care.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Nicholas M.

The office staff was friendly. The equipment was state of the art and the medical staff was very knowledgeable. Dr. Hull took his time answering my questions and made me feel comfortable and welcome. Over all I am very happy with my experiance.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert D.

Excellent service from Dr. Hull, and his staff, highly recommend!!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everything went smoothly. — John H.

everything went smoothly.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Kathy R.

Dr. Hull has been caring for our family's vision needs for 20+ years. His expertise is unsurpassed.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wait Time — Bobbie L.

I seldom have more than a 5 min. wait to see the doctor.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and friendly staff! — Jana H.

Great doctors and friendly staff!

Nov 15, 2018