StarStarStarStarStar Called for urgent evaluation and they worked me... — David P.

Called for urgent evaluation and they worked me in within hours

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and efficient.  — Jay P.

Very thorough and efficient.

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am a satisfied patient of Dr. Hull and his as... — Sandra W.

I am a satisfied patient of Dr. Hull and his associates.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hull is very professional & kind Doctor.  — Beverly G.

Dr Hull is very professional & kind man. We have been a patient of Dr Hull for a long time.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional techs. Dr Hull does h... — Mildred S.

Friendly and professional techs. Dr Hull does his best to stay with scheduled appointments while giving conscientious care to patients. He patiently answers all questions and I value his judgments.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick & Comprehensive — Petra W.

I had an appointment with Angela Cline for my annual due exam. The staff is very welcoming, the wait time was short and the technician performing the test was friendly, efficient and explained what she was doing. Dr. Cline is always a joy to see. She takes her time looking at the test results and goes over the results. I highly recommend the practice.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional treatment. — Greg J.

Courteous and professional treatment.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST EYE CARE PROVIDER in TOWN... — Juan R.

Great overall EYE CARE PROVIDER

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very smoothly. — John H.

Everything went very smoothly.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always good.. — Patricia D.

I have been a patient of doctor Hull's for about 17 years and I can only say good things. The staff is excellent and super friendly as well as the doctor. He stays on top of everything and the latest developments so I know I can always trust him.

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruby K.

Excellent staff. Great examine from Dr. Hull.

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kline and the staff are very friendly! Dr Kl... — Jana H.

Dr Kline and the staff are very friendly! Dr Kline knew right away what updates to make to my prescription for contacts.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience going to see Dr. C... — Edith S.

Always a pleasant experience going to see Dr. Cline

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my visit. I am so glad that th... — Vernon P.

I really enjoyed my visit. I am so glad that the office is local.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly Recommend Dr. Henry Hull & Associates.... — Robert P.

I highly Recommend Dr. Henry Hull & Associates. the staff is highly professional with client need's. Thank you Dr. Angela Cline your the best.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Latest Visit — Frank F.

Very complete exam,as always,and the staff is so helpful and friendly!

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly personal and doctor. — Ruben G.

Very friendly personal and doctor.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service great people — Chris S.

Great service great people

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always very pleased with Dr Cline!  — Lisa H.

As always very pleased with Dr Cline!

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased.  — Connie W.

Everyone is helpful and very considerate.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care as always. Dr. Cline and her staff a... — Eileen C.

Great care as always. Dr. Cline and her staff are efficient but always caring and supportive.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cline is amazing with my autistic kid! She'... — Elijah M.

Dr. Cline is amazing with my autistic kid! She's incredibly personable, as well as patient, and explains all of our challenges/options in a way both my son and I can understand.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professionally run office would never go a... — Donald B.

Very professionally run office would never go any place else

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hull is an excellent eye doctor with a terri... — Yvette S.

Dr Hull is an excellent eye doctor with a terrific personality!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When you order your glasses, the print out woul... — Charles F.

When you order your glasses, the print out would be better if all the items, insurance, discounts, etc are itemized with all the transactions listed. What insurance pays, etc.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Dr. Kline explains things very we... — Jaime F.

Great staff. Dr. Kline explains things very well and listened to what my concerns and needs/wants were. My prescription is always spot on.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, fast efficient , knowledgeabl... — Margaret T.

Great experience, fast efficient , knowledgeable and friendly staff. Dr Hull as always is awesome, the one person I have trusted my eye are to for the last 20+ years.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, a very complete exam and satisfactory... — Betty W.

As usual, a very complete exam and satisfactory appointment.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert C.

Always the best care .. professional .. informed ... true expertise

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Vision Source. From start to... — Katharine B.

I highly recommend Vision Source. From start to finish procedures are clearly explained.Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. I particularly enjoy Dr.Cline's enthusiasm.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Guidance — Grant D.

Dr. Cline is a true professional. She took the time to explain what was wrong with my vision and the plan to correct it and great guidance on lasik/lasek vs. contacts vs. glasses...

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars! — Betty P.

I always leave a visit with Dr. Hull thinking "What a wonderful man!". He has a way of putting his patients at ease and feeling that they've gotten the very best of care. The office staff is very cheerful, professional and helpful. Start to finish, it's simply a well oiled machine. So refreshing...like a step back in time to 'the good 'ole days'.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hull and his staff are professional, courteo... — Gary S.

Dr Hull and his staff are professional, courteous, friendly and do not ever make you feel rushed.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fuzzy in Clear out — John W.

As usual the time spent was not idle and for the most part it was a series of test after test and it was like being on a personalized assembly line. Not a lot of sitting around time and the support team made you feel very much at ease. During the series of testing there was a real sense of order and just enough explanation on what was next and where that was. What was relaxing for me was that with all of the technical activity there was time to visit with the stall.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, knowledgeable and fast!! — Nancy E.

Great visit, knowledgeable and fast!!

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cline is so great! She communicates with yo... — Kayla B.

Dr. Cline is so great! She communicates with you as a friend instead of a number. The staff as well are very helpful and polite! Highly recommend!

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, caring & efficient practice.  — Billy L.

Excellent, caring & efficient practice.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Marketing  — Moody H.

Professional and pleasant.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been seeing Dr. Cline since last year, and... — Judy W.

Have been seeing Dr. Cline since last year, and have only visited twice, last year and yesterday. My experience has always been great with Dr. Cline and the staff. Office was busy yesterday, but my wait time was minimal, staff was friendly, and I felt Dr. Cline was thorough and caring.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure visiting Dr Cline. Takes extr... — William C.

Always a pleasure visiting Dr Cline. Takes extra time to answer questions and make recommendations. Dr Cline recently recommended cataract surgery and Nuvision to perform it out of San Antonio. I’m grateful for the referral...Nuvision is unbelievable.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia J.

This was my first visit with Dr Cline. Everyone was so friendly, from the moment I walked it. Professional staff, explained everything. Dr Cline was great, informative, personal. Choosing frames and billing was also very helpful and informative. A good experience all around.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Cline!! I am always happy with how my... — Rachel P.

I love Dr Cline!! I am always happy with how my appointments go. I never wait long and everyone is very kind. The team that they have assembled is fantastic! Dr Cline is very sweet and makes sure to connect with me, even on the short recheck visits that I have gone to.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Hull for many, man... — Cathy F.

I have been a patient of Dr. Hull for many, many years. I trust his skills and find him to be thorough and quite personable. Now I have the pleasure of seeing Dr. Cline. I trust her skills completely as she has guided me through cataract surgery and beyond. She is also thorough and so very easy to talk to. I recommend them both!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Thomas M.

Excellent Eye Doctor and her staff there is excellent, too!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exams in New Braunfels! — Jo Anne M.

I always feel like I am important to the staff and that I get the best exam possible. Dr. Hull has all of the latest equipment and is always very patient with me!

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kandy M.

Love this office! I’ve been a patient for 30 yrs and wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. Personable doctors and staff. Great customer service.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went so smoothly and I had a gre... — Lillian T.

My appointment went so smoothly and I had a great report from Dr. Hull. What else can I say except THANK YOU ALL!

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert S.

Patient care was very professional and yet personal.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Time well spent. — Tom F.

I was tested for acuity, glaucoma and macular degeneration. When the tests were concluded I met with Dr. Cline who reviewed the results with me in detail. I was pleased with the thoroughness both of the exam and the follow-up discussion which included the concerns I brought with me to the visit.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and so up to date on equipmen... — Betty L.

Excellent service and so up to date on equipment.

Jun 6, 2019