StarStarStarStarStar It was great to see the eye pressure come down ... — Gwynne V.

It was great to see the eye pressure come down to reasonable numbers.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Hull for many year... — Wilma F.

I have been a patient of Dr. Hull for many years. The staff is great, all equipment is up to date. I am very comfortable in his care.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Nicholas M.

The office staff was friendly. The equipment was state of the art and the medical staff was very knowledgeable. Dr. Hull took his time answering my questions and made me feel comfortable and welcome. Over all I am very happy with my experiance.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert D.

Excellent service from Dr. Hull, and his staff, highly recommend!!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everything went smoothly. — John H.

everything went smoothly.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Kathy R.

Dr. Hull has been caring for our family's vision needs for 20+ years. His expertise is unsurpassed.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wait Time — Bobbie L.

I seldom have more than a 5 min. wait to see the doctor.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and friendly staff! — Jana H.

Great doctors and friendly staff!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to be seen and treated at you... — Pedro D.

Always a pleasure to be seen and treated at your facility ; always feel welcomed there . Very friendly staff !

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with the efficiency of all ... — Sandra R.

I am very impressed with the efficiency of all the staff. Each one impressed me as capable can very intent on doing a great job.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars all the way! — Leslie B.

Friendly people, great service. Couldn't ask for more.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PROFESSIONAL TEAM !!!! — Juan R.

VERY PROFESSIONAL TEAM !!!!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Actually enjoy going to this office , everyone ... — Edith S.

Actually enjoy going to this office , everyone is just wonderful.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a joy coming coming to see  — Russel K.

Always a joy coming coming to see

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jan S.

Great office with a friendly experienced staff. Everyone made you feel welcomed!

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What Can I Say? Wonderful Staff and Doctor!!! — Laraine T.

What Can I Say? Wonderful Staff and Doctor!!!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanne K.

Dr. Hull and his staff were professional and caring. So glad I found this group.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Check in was easy, and Dr’s Hull ... — Michael B.

Great visit. Check in was easy, and Dr’s Hull and Cline are professionals who engender confidence.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service you and your office provide is exce... — Forrest W.

The service you and your office provide is exceptional !!! You all are always friendly and smiling. I feel you and your staff are up front with what is going on with my eyes and want the best for me. You treat your patients like family.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a very good busy. — Pamela S.

I always have a very good busy.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always get the best treatment from Dr. Hull and... — Bobbie L.

Always get the best treatment from Dr. Hull and the entire staff! Thank you

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, efficient and friendly.  — Sandra B.

Prompt, efficient and friendly.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and very thorough.  — Sharon S.

Always professional and very thorough.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! Dr. Cline was very personal a... — Petra W.

Great Experience! Dr. Cline was very personal and explained everything. The office staff is friendly and welcoming. I was seen precisely at the appointment time.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star! — Bernice S.

My husband and I are very pleased with the services provided by Dr. Hull and his staff. The staff is very knowledgeable, top notch and personable! We are very grateful.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit and exam! — Jeanette L.

I enjoy my visits with Dr. Cline. She is so personable and takes time with me. I do not feel rushed or hurried through the appointment.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leslie B.

Just can't say enough good things about Dr. Hull and his staff. They are simply the best at what they do. I have been a patient at Dr. Hull's for severl years, and have never been disappointed in any way with my visits there. I have never had a problem getting an appointment. They have rxcellent equipment for diagnosing any problem you might have. I can heartily recommend Dr. Hull and his staff to anyone needing the services they provide.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly, and great staff. Everyone'... — Sharion C.

Wonderful, friendly, and great staff. Everyone's help and knowledge were extremely appreciated.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar gary — Gary S.

Great staff and service, very thorough

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been in the care of Dr. Hull for... — Lane S.

Our family has been in the care of Dr. Hull for several years. His staff is friendly and caring, and Dr. Hull is very thorough and kind. The office is run very efficiently, and wait times are short. 5 Stars!!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan B.

5 star service! Thank you!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We just loved Dr.Cline!... — Patricia S.

We just loved Dr.Cline, she is by far the neatest eye doctor ever!!!! So friendly and very down to earth and honest-we loved that!!!!

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cline is absolutely amazing with my 8 year ... — Colton C.

Dr. Cline is absolutely amazing with my 8 year old son. She’s so comfortable to be around and personable. She educates us the entire time and makes me feel at ease. My son loves how the office has a big “camera” that takes pictures of his eyes so he doesn’t need his eyes dilated. The staff is also friendly and they communicate well. We found our optometrist!

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a slight concern about one of my eyes. Th... — Stephen B.

I had a slight concern about one of my eyes. They were able to get me in immediately that day. Dr. Cline was very helpful and fully explained what was causing my problem.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment with Dr. Hull and... — Stacy J.

This was my first appointment with Dr. Hull and Dr. Cline’s office. I filled out the New Patient form online and only arrived 5 minuets ahead of my appointment. The technician took me back at my EXACT appointment time! At my previous Optometrist, as with most Dr.’s offices, I would be finally be taken back to begin 25-30 minutes after my scheduled time, then wait another 10-15 minutes for the Dr. after finishing with the technician. Dr. Cline entered the room almost immediately once I was shown in. She was very friendly and professional. The entire staff was Excellent! After taking time to choose new frames I checked my watch as I walked out the door...LESS THAN AN HOUR after I’d arrived!! I will never go anywhere else again!

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars --- Best in Comal County Area — Tom B.

5 Stars --- Best in Comal County Area

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is fantastic! The rece... — Emily S.

Everyone in this office is fantastic! The receptionists are friendly and helpful, Dr. Cline is awesome with kids and the people that fit and order glasses are fantastic as well!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and fast service. Very nice visit.... — Timothy P.

Great people and fast service. Very nice visit.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave amazed at all the new equipment ... — Jo Anne M.

I always leave amazed at all the new equipment bought to make sure I have good vision.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great will see you next year — Moody H.

Service was great will see you next year

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, ever time I’ve been in.Awesome ... — Clifton S.

Great service, ever time I’ve been in. Awesome to find good customer service anywhere...these folks take it a step further. Everyone from the receptionist to the staff fitting the frames did a fantastic job...the Dr., as usual was very thorough and answered all of my questions...it’s pretty obvious to me that, in New Braunfels, there’s only one place to go, when addressing my eye care needs. It’s really that simple.

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been with Dr. Hull & Asso... — Donna B.

My husband and I have been with Dr. Hull & Associates for about 7 years. We have always been treated like family members. They are all kind, courteous, patient and pleasant. We have been seeing Dr. Cline since she joined the group. She is great! She is patient, helpful and a good listener. She really knows her business. Maria in tech department is great! So sweet. I would like to mention each one by name but can't remember all their names. They are all great at what they do. Thanks to each one of you. Donna and Earl Burton

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experiences ... — Katharine B.

1st star for promptness 5th star for being clear and precise 2nd star for attentiveness 3rd star for thoroughness 4th star for friendliness

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Eye Care — Sandy W.

After many years of outstanding eye care, Dr. Hull remains at the top of his profession. He truly cares about my eyes. Dr. Hull and his staff members consistently give me the best eye care available in New Braunfels.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with Dr. Hull & his staff. ... — Alberta H.

I am always pleased with Dr. Hull & his staff. I have no complaints.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was an awesome expirience. I had never been... — Logan T.

It was an awesome expirience. I had never been to the eye doctor and everyone was so nice and dr clone explained everything to where I could understand it well

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience! — Santiago C.

Very pleasant experience!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel well taken care of at Drs. Hull a... — Cindy H.

I always feel well taken care of at Drs. Hull and Kline's office. They take the time to explain and listen.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and quick! — Henry S.

We walked in the door after leaving another optometrist's office in the neighborhood who made us wait FOREVER! They were very friendly and made my son an appointment the next morning. They have online paperwork, so we went home and filled it out and they had it all the next morning. The office staff is friendly and Dr. Cline was pleasant, fun and my son enjoyed his appointment. The optical staff was helpful and let me know what my insurance would cover and took care of us quickly and with a great attitude. I'm so glad we found Dr. Hull and Dr. Cline's office!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick professional and fun. Love this plac... — John C.

Very quick professional and fun. Love this place

Jul 19, 2018