StarStarStarStarStar first class treatment, all the support team was... — Jacob G.

first class treatment, all the support team was very cordial and knowlegable.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No better eye doctor!!! — Anne A.

As with each appointment, Dr. Hull and his staff are not only very kind and friendly but are true professionals in every sense. I am always amazed because Dr. Hull is so dedicated to caring for his patients, giving them the highest quality of care he possibly can and putting their care ahead of everything else in his life. It is aparent that his staff follows his lead. I have felt this each time I enter the office or see any of them outside the office environment. Dr. Hull’s skill level surpasses every othe eye doctor I have ever experienced, no matter how much training they have had. I think it is because of his genuine love and concern for each and every person who enters his office.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Everyone very pro — Nanette P.

Great visit. Everyone very professional

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The treatment possible! — Jo Anne M.

I am always very pleased with the assistants professionalism as well as Dr. Hull's. I don't think there is a doctor around who has invested more in equipment than Dr. Hull. When I walk out I know I have the best treatment possible!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i became ill when I reached the clinic and had ... — Frank S.

i became ill when I reached the clinic and had to leave without being seen.

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office are very friendly and pr... — Sharlene S.

Everyone in the office are very friendly and professional. Great!

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Angela Cline — Robert C.

Dr. Cline is the BEST ... skilled and comprehensive .. as well as being personable ... I will never consider anyone but Dr. Angela Cline for eye care... my confidence in her skill and advice is an absolute 10

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Zachary Holt — Zachary H.

Everyone was fast and friendly, but explained everything thoroughly. 10/10 would recommend!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Care — Marisa N.

Was seen very quickly and Dr. Cline was so friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hull's team is very professional and my expe... — Helen P.

Dr Hull's team is very professional and my experience wonderful. I recommend Dr Hull highly.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit with professional caring p... — Elizabeth L.

Always a great visit with professional caring people

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is very nice,helpful, a... — David S.

Everyone in your office is very nice,helpful, and knowledgeable.Would recomend to anyone.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff from the front desk/registration to the a... — Thomas K M.

Staff from the front desk/registration to the assistants and fitting area are all very professional, and courteous; since moving to the NB area 3 years ago, have thoroughly enjoyed Dr. Cline and her sincere caring attitude. She is excellent!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great office to go to, I really enjoy the staff... — Vernon P.

great office to go to, I really enjoy the staff and professionalism.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dr and staff I have ever known. — Chuck B.

Best Dr and staff I have ever known.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy A.

I so appreciate getting in early since I had to go out of town due to a death in my Family. Dr. Hull had everything ready and it took Avery short time so I could get on the road. There are no words to say how much I appreciate this.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Julie S.

Being a new patient, I was mildly optimistic that i would be satisfied with an optometrist rather than an ophthalmologist . Dr. Cline was a lovely surprise! Her thoroughness & attention to her patient's observations was exceptional.

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and very polite ,helpful and knowled... — Sharon S.

Great team and very polite ,helpful and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Hull is amazing and explains everything to me in terms I understand.

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic. Every one is so helpful and polite. ... — Brandon C.

Fantastic. Every one is so helpful and polite. Dr. Cline takes care of my entire family, she remembers us, and she always takes the time to answer our questions.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Cline! — Deborah A.

Dr. Cline is a great addition to Dr. Hull’s team! Prefer to see her now!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very nicely and efficiently. — John H.

Everything went very nicely and efficiently.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — Kandy M.

I’m a happy patient of 30 years. Nothing has changed that! Great doctors, great staff, great care.

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Hull are awesome very caring a... — Laurel H.

The staff and Dr Hull are awesome very caring and explain any questions you might have. My husband and I have been going here for years and would recommend to anyone

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always love coming to see Dr Hull, he as his ... — Patricia S.

I always love coming to see Dr Hull, he as his staff are so friendly and eager to help you!!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda D.

Dr. Cline was friendly and explained everything thoroughly and easy to understand. I was also happy that I had a short wait to see the doctor.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so grateful for the way Dr Hull approached... — Frank S.

I am so grateful for the way Dr Hull approached my vision problems and referred me to Dr Parkhurst for lasik surgery and is continuing to follow up on my recovery and care.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Linda S.

Every one was knowleable and helpful.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Received good service from Dr. Hull. — Vernon P.

Received good service from Dr. Hull.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Prof — Cicely G.

Excellent and Professional

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have Humana insight and BCBS HMO however with... — Jimmy C. C.

I have Humana insight and BCBS HMO however with all that it was not good enough for you to check my eyes, even or especially because I’m a diabetic. Now I have to go to a different doctor that I don’t even know. So it seems that the only other business you and I will be where to send my vision records to next. I will be in touch with Jimmy Castellaw

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your awesome very friendly and professional — Rosalie V.

Your awesome very friendly and professional

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klein is exceptional! — Phillip S.

Dr. Klein is exceptional! She is very thorough, answered all my questions and I left knowing I just got the best eye exam ever. Besides her professionalism she is witty, charming and she made me smile through the whole procedure. Dr. Klein is what every doctor should strive for when it comes to how to treat a patient.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Second opinion  — Bill H.

Was excited about getting an other opinion concerning my eye and vision concerns other than the optometrist/Ophthalmologist at the SAMMC.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not so long ago — Frank G.

Clean , visit ran smoothly , very efficient having all testing done in one room. Everyone was helpful in needs and with questions answered , I've no complaints.

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service and the car... — Marilyn A.

I was very pleased with the service and the care that I received.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dale U.

Very thorough in every respect. On time courteous and very professional. A thoroughly enjoyable visit.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service — Sandy W.

Once again, I received "outstanding" support for my eyes from Dr. Hull and his staff.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great visit! One of the best appointment... — Chaedrea K.

Such a great visit! One of the best appointments and prescriptions I have ever had.

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was treated very professionally by... — Karen H.

As always, I was treated very professionally by the entire staff. Thanks for all that you do to take such good care of my eyesight.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am not kept waiting long past my apt. time. ... — Bobbie L.

I am not kept waiting long past my apt. time. While I know some take longer than expected for the complete exam you stay quite close to the scheduled time. I have had occasion to need an emergency visit and was acomedated with out an extreme long wait. The staff are always friendly and professional. Dr. Hull explains what he is seeing and how he plans to take care of my eyes. 5 stars!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I dealt with treated me professionally... — David S.

Everyone I dealt with treated me professionally and courteously. I feel comfortable that I receive quality treatment for my vision.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Great service. — William Z.

Great staff. Great service.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My optometrist of choice. — Trent H.

Friendly, professional and they don't make you feel like you are just a number.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hull and Dr. Kline are amazing. They really... — Vanessa N.

Dr. Hull and Dr. Kline are amazing. They really care about their patients. I also love the stag. In the eyeglass department so helpful and nice. It’s always a pleasure to pick out glasses here.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cline is outstanding. She takes her time and... — Dan K.

Dr Cline is outstanding. She takes her time and explains everything to the patient.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with your services. There ... — Sandra W.

I am always pleased with your services. There is great comfort in knowing I can contact you with any concerns or problems that I might have with glasses, etc. Thank you!

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff,and Very professional treat... — Frank F.

Very friendly staff,and Very professional treatment,and care

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tremendous service! — Eric E.

I had no appointment but needed immediate care for a foreign object in one of my eyes. The staff got me in to see Dr. Hull within minutes of arrival and got me fixed up within 15 minutes. Wonderful, accommodating and warm staff are the norm at this practice.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar FIRST VISIT — Juan R.

EXCELLENT SERVICE, VERY PROFESSIONAL STAFF

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie R.

The staff are very friendly and efficient and I love Dr Hull. He’s very easy to talk to and able to explain his findings.

Mar 22, 2018