StarStarStarStarStar Greatest Dental Practice Around! — Dianna G.

I couldn't ask for a nicer group of people to take care of me!

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service always friendly Joey, John and th... — Eddie M.

Great service always friendly Joey, John and the girls are awesome!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE ALL THE TIME — Santana L.

GREAT SERVICE ALL THE TIME

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service all the time. — Ja`Tasia W.

Great service all the time.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service all the time. — Ja`Tavious W.

Great Service all the time.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so professional and kind. Th... — Abram B.

Everyone is always so professional and kind. They took excellent precautions to ensure patient and staff safety given the current pandemic. The clinic is always clean and runs smoothly.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 10 stars!!!!! — Janette A.

Everyone is soo great and amazing, treat you like family. Kind and caring. Will not go anywhere else.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly.Dr.John is simply the best — Charlotte C.

Staff very friendly.Dr.John is simply the best

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to see Dr Helton and his staff. Pr... — Robert J.

Always great to see Dr Helton and his staff. Proud to have him for my dentist!

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy M.

Visit was great. Everyone was very nice

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always! Even with everything tha... — Doug H.

Great visit as always! Even with everything that is going on, Dr. Joey Helton and his staff made me feel completely safe and at ease with the procedures they were preforming. 5 Star rating as always!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The professionals and staff were very professio... — Barbara S.

The professionals and staff were very professional & caring.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Helton and his staff were so professional an... — Janice B.

Dr Helton and his staff were so professional and still so attentive to me. I don’t like a dentist office and they made me feel at ease from the very beginning!! Thanks guys!! You Rock!!

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first time going and I really loved how they... — Quanesha S.

My first time going and I really loved how they took care of me!

Apr 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just adore these people! — Rhonda B.

A lot of people, including me, don't like going to the dentist. Helton Family Dental Care changed that for me. They are amazing, thoughtful and very professional in their caring of patients. I highly recommend them!

Apr 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental clinic, staff & service.very a... — Teresa B.

Wonderful dental clinic, staff & service.very accommodating & patient oriented. Thank you!!

Mar 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Helton Dental is just like walking into Cheers ... — Jody S.

Helton Dental is just like walking into Cheers lol Everyone knows my name from the minute I open the door until I leave!! The staff is always friendly and smiling! I can’t for the life of me think of who cleaned my teeth .. imagine that ?... but she was Fantastic! First thing she asked was would you like gas?? Obviously she was new lol!! Duh of course I’d like gas .. you mean some people don’t ha.. very sweet and she was great Y’all are fantastic! Still say I could pick Dr John our in a crowd unless he had the mask and glasses on ! And I love that my next appointment is made before I leave.. thank you again Jody Sumrall

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — James D.

Robin and dr John were great I would recommend this place to anyone

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience to visit Helton Fa... — Beverly H.

Always a pleasant experience to visit Helton Family Dental. Everyone is friendly and professional from the moment you walk in. I can’t stress strongly enough just what a blessing they are to our community.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience!  — Tina M.

I always have a great experience!

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great time with you!!! — Johnny C.

Had a great time with you!!!

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best!!! — Geary H.

I have enjoyed my visits to Helton Dental for years! You feel like your part of a family. I will always reccomend their services.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Tershica W.

The level of care and expertise demonstrated by Helton dental is unparalleled. A family business that treats customers like family, too!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was in Town for a week of work and first nigh... — Bennett M.

I was in Town for a week of work and first night in the hotel I had a crown come off. The next morning I went to the Helton Family Clinic without a appointment asking if it would be possible to worked in and the Dentist agreed to see me. He revere Ted the crown until I could return to my home town dentist. I was in and out in a hour.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every aspect of my experience with Helton famil... — Shirley W.

Every aspect of my experience with Helton family dental care has been positive. From phoning in to make an appointment as a new patient to my examination and follow up has been perfectly professional while still warm and inviting. I was referred by a family member who was adamant at thisWas the best dentist he’s seen in his life and he has lived around the country. I couldn’t agree more.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, personal and friendly.  — Carolyn R.

Professional, personal and friendly. If a dental office can be fun, this is the place!

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentistry in the area.  — Rubel P.

Best Dentistry in the area.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and caring service. — Sandra B.

I truly appreciated the service I received and your care. I had no issues when I left and am doing fine. I appreciated the fact that you saw me the same day that I called you.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best dentist I have ever had. The s... — Jeremy A.

You are the best dentist I have ever had. The staff is excellent and make you feel like family.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit. ! — Jimmy P.

You guys always make me feel right at home and everyone is so nice they really take good care of me.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We always love coming to Dr. John Helton's offi... — Selah B.

We always love coming to Dr. John Helton's office. The staff and he are all so friendly and personable.

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and amazing people serving its ... — Debbie S.

Always friendly and amazing people serving its patients!

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joey Helton once again did a great job at m... — Wanda S.

Dr. Joey Helton once again did a great job at my last appointment! I contacted the office for an appointment and received a timely date. Once there I was greeted when I arrived and quickly was taken back to see the doctor. I was concerned about an abnormal "feeling" at the base of one of my teeth. Dr. Helton reviewed my x-ray and told me I did not have a reason to be concerned. He explained what he saw and his reason for his diagnosis. It is a great feeling to have such a caring and concerned dentist ready to assist in my dental health!

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and professional — Phyllis P.

Everyone is so nice and professional

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire group is very friendly and patient. ... — Christeen D.

The entire group is very friendly and patient. Dr Joey believes in not letting the patient feel any pain which I like very much. Thank you all so much. Especially with the prices y’all have on extractions.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There can be no finer dental service anywhere. — Lynda L.

There can be no finer dental service anywhere.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous service! Kind, caring, polite, and eff... — Vanore W.

Fabulous service! Kind, caring, polite, and efficient in all aspects. Worked me in on a Friday morning with no appointment because of tooth pain and I appreciate it so much! Best staff ever!

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous . — Steve G.

I always trust the work of the Helton Dental Group. Everyone is always very nice and professional.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy seeing everyone’s smiling faces.  — Lillian J.

Always enjoy seeing everyone’s smiling faces.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Katie is one of the best techs I've ever been t... — Karen B.

Katie is one of the best techs I've ever been to!

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love everything about this place. We are alw... — Jude G.

We love everything about this place. We are always treated with kindness and respect.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extraction! — Amy K.

I didn’t have an appt but had a severe toothache. They got me in an hour after I called and pulled the tooth for me. Everyone was extra nice and I’ve had zero complications!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Took a little longer than expected but extremel... — Michael A.

Took a little longer than expected but extremely well

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and considerate people they are like ... — Richard S.

Very kind and considerate people they are like family

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa Murphy  — Melissa M.

Very impressed! When I walked in the door everyone was very friendly you can tell they love their job! Dr. Helton explained my dental problems and took up so much time with me! It was nice to be listened to and not feel like you was rushed for the next patient! Thanks to the whole staff for making my visit so comfortable!

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cannot say enough good things about the dentist... — Shelby S.

Cannot say enough good things about the dentists and staff here! We ended up having to change from a lifelong dentist due to insurance coverage and had some less than pleasant experiences along the way, until we found Helton’s!! They have gone above and beyond for us! They corrected things that had been looked over and did so with compassion and patience, all while calming the nerves of my apprehensive child (due to a pretty bad experience). Prices were reasonable and everyone is so helpful and friendly. We have found our family dentist and are so thankful!!

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this place. I felt welcomed as... — Kenneth P.

Highly recommend this place. I felt welcomed as soon as I walked in and everyone was super friendly . I hated going to the dentist but somehow they seemed to get me over it and take your concerns to heart. Katie was super sweet and friendly as well as walk you through what they are doing or about to do. I wont go anywhere else . Thank you !!!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental office!!!  — Janette A.

Amazing dental office!!!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always! Great team!  — JoAnne A.

Awesome as always! Great team!

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Charles E.

Great visit... didn't seem like going to the dentist!

Aug 16, 2019