StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Everybody is so pro... — Amy T.

Always a great experience. Everybody is so professional and friendly

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Didn't wait long and quick. — Donald J.

Didn't wait long and quick.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When the pain unexpectedly broke through, you p... — Judy C.

When the pain unexpectedly broke through, you patiently waited for more numbing medicine to take affect. As someone who grew up when dentist = pain, this meant so much to me. Thank you.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always a wonderful experience at Helton Fami... — Doug H.

As always a wonderful experience at Helton Family Dental Care!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Feels Like Home — Crystal G.

I felt comfortable from the moment I walked in the door. Every staff member that I encountered was friendly and personable. Dr. Joey was a wealth of knowledge when it came to explaining of procedural options to an issue that I have. The available payment options and discounts was an added bonus! I was also impressed by the quality of the equipment they used.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jimmy C.

Your clinic provides the best dental care and patient service that I have ever received. From the moment that you walk into the waiting room, you are greeted by a smile and a cheerful "hello". Dr. Joey and Dr. John are "the best". The entire staff really makes a person feel welcomed and informed. When you check out, an explanation is presented that can be understood. Great Team!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I don't dread the dentist any more — Judy C.

I used to hate going to the dentist. Now, while I can't say that I actively look forward to it, I certainly don't dread it any more. Everybody at Helton Clinic is pleasant and helpful and, maybe most important of all, they don't mind if you ask questions. And they treat you well, even when you do something dumb like eat Bit O' Honey and pull a crown off. Anyway, I love Helton Clinic and recommend it any chance I get.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely LOVE Helton Family Dental Care — Lillian J.

Absolutely LOVE Helton Family Dental Care

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to Helton Dental always very friend... — Debbie J.

Love coming to Helton Dental always very friendly and always professional.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Daniel D.

The people there are very nice and caring and they really take their time to check everything and to explain what all needs to be done .

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice. I just wish I had of c... — Garry S.

Everyone was very nice. I just wish I had of came to Helton a long time ago.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always my visit was great! I love Robyn she ... — Carale T.

As always my visit was great! I love Robyn she is awesome!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. I love Dr. John a... — Tracy S.

Always a pleasant experience. I love Dr. John and all of his staff.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Helton Family Dental is the best I have been to... — Agnes P.

Helton Family Dental is the best I have been to! They do great work that lasts. They are sincere about your wellbeing! If anyone is looking for a great dentist, I 100% recommend Helton Family Dental Care!

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Helton dental care review  — Courtney R.

Everyone is really nice and I love that they actually tell you and discuss what is going on and also give you options on what you can or should do to solve the problem.. if there is a problem. My only complaint would be with trying to make or schedule appointments... usually takes a little while waiting or getting in for appointments because they stay so busy!! But overall great place and dental care also nice employees!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job — Anthony S.

Anthony Chamberlain Sims

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit — Neil W.

I was very pleased with my visit from start to finish. I’ve never had a bad visit in my 4 years of going to this practice. I would recommend them without reservation

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Katie and Dr. Joey are the best!!! It’s always ... — Morgan B.

Katie and Dr. Joey are the best!!! It’s always a great visit.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helton Family Dental Care went out of their way... — Gerald J.

Helton Family Dental Care went out of their way to get me as a customer or patient. From the time I walked in the door I saw a smile and continued till I left. Everything was Awesome from staff treating you like family, Dr. Helton while talking to me took time to say bye to a patient and hope they got to feeling better. He also ask me if staff was treating me good. More like Family than patient treatment !

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — Carolyn R.

Excellent Dental Care. Lovely modern facility and equipment ... and ‘rooms with a view’. I have been coming to Helton Family Dental Care for over 14 years highly recommend this practice.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care! — Rick G.

Y’all take great care of me. Thanx!👍⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5stars awesome service great people. — Charles A.

5stars awesome service great people.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so professional & friendly — Heather W.

Everyone was so professional & friendly

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and care — Jeanie B.

Wonderful service and care

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the staff and the servic... — Danielle H.

I am very pleased with the staff and the service I received during my care.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience at HFDC — Emily M.

We always enjoy our visit to Helton Family Dentistry. The staff is professional and friendly, and keep appointments in a timely manner.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant office and all the employees are so he... — Pamela B.

Pleasant office and all the employees are so helpful and nice.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. The staff is friend... — Amy T.

Always a great experience. The staff is friendly and very professional

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Helton Dental Clinic was very ... — Jean K.

My experience at Helton Dental Clinic was very professional. It is a very up to date clinic. Everyone was extremely helpful and kind.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Being scared of the dentist I was very nervous ... — Susan B.

Being scared of the dentist I was very nervous but Dr. Joel was great. Would recommend to everyone.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was at 8:00 I got straight back... — Jody S.

My appointment was at 8:00 I got straight back. Kayla cleaned my teeth.. she is just the sweetest thing and very very sweet. I love the fact every time I have the same person cleaning my teeth. Dr John came in.. just love him too I told him I could not pick him out in a lineup lol cause the only time I’ve ever seen him was when I payed back on my head and he has glasses and a mask on Can’t say enough great things. Great as usual. Thank you so much for such great care of me.. see you in 6 months ..

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love coming there everyone was so ... — Lillian M.

I absolutely love coming there everyone was so nice to me loved Dr John

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist  — Gabrie`l S.

I love them. Very professional.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Highly recommend all services. — Vanore W.

Great staff! Highly recommend.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is excellent.. Warm greeting a... — Debbie J.

Customer service is excellent.. Warm greeting as you enter and have a nice day as you leave. Christian atmosphere is important and you have that at Helton Dental.. Look forward to seeing each of you again.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit. My daughter was nervous, but fe... — Viktoria S.

Awesome visit. My daughter was nervous, but felt great by the time we left.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bad toothache  — Stacey H.

I had a bad toothache and Helton’s Office got me in the next day after I called for an appt. John Helton took care of my toothache. All the staff was extremely nice.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service , state of the art facility,  — David H.

Great service , state of the art facility, plenty big exam rooms, dental hygenist, and dentist, super nice and professional, Front desk ladies super nice, comfortable waiting room,

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Helton and his staff are the absolute ... — Julie G.

Dr. John Helton and his staff are the absolute best!!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and that's saying a lot since ... — Darlene A.

Great experience and that's saying a lot since I have anxiety about dental visits!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always — Judy C.

Y'all are great. I no longer dread going to the dentist, I actively enjoy it. I appreciate the effort put into helping me keep my teeth as the years go on. So many smiling faces and competence. Love it. Now if I could just get my husband to visit...

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s Great and your services are always prof — Anthony S.

It’s Great and your services are always professional

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm, kind, caring, and made it clear they... — Mackenzie B.

Very warm, kind, caring, and made it clear they had my best interest in mind.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I visited your office Friday for my first visit... — Patricia L.

I visited your office Friday for my first visit, let me say how impressed I am at all of your staff, everyone was so helpful An tried to help I will diffidently return

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, always friendly and helpful staff!!! — Daniel B.

Great, always friendly and helpful staff!!!

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always , y'all always take good care of me a... — Meridith R.

As always , y'all always take good care of me and my hygenist is always so nice. Im so glad I chose this place for my dental needs!

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional courteous staff nice work ! — Samuel B.

Very professional courteous staff nice work !

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna W.

Robyn that cleaned my teeth, she was excellent. I would love for her to be my dental assistant each visit. Dr. John was friendly as usual.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your on line service is very good. It keeps me ... — Alonzo S.

Your on line service is very good. It keeps me aware of my up coming appointment. I thank you for that because it is very well needed.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and overall pleasant ex... — Michael C.

Very professional staff and overall pleasant experience for my children and myself.

Apr 26, 2018