StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this place. I felt welcomed as... — Kenneth P.

Highly recommend this place. I felt welcomed as soon as I walked in and everyone was super friendly . I hated going to the dentist but somehow they seemed to get me over it and take your concerns to heart. Katie was super sweet and friendly as well as walk you through what they are doing or about to do. I wont go anywhere else . Thank you !!!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental office!!!  — Janette A.

Amazing dental office!!!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always! Great team!  — JoAnne A.

Awesome as always! Great team!

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Charles E.

Great visit... didn't seem like going to the dentist!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience as always! Kayla did a grea... — Beverly H.

Awesome experience as always! Kayla did a great job cleaning my teeth and your front office staff is the best - especially Sandra. Her smile is always welcoming.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar HAD A GREAT VISIT . WAS VERY PLEASED WITH SERVI... — Bobbye R.

HAD A GREAT VISIT . WAS VERY PLEASED WITH SERVICES.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience. The office st... — Tracy S.

I always have a great experience. The office staff is always friendly. I love Beth and Sandra. Paige makes the visit pleasant and does a great job. I love how smooth my teeth are when I leave. Dr. John is always personable. He never fails to ask how I have been or how is work. I would recommend this facility and staff to anyone.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dean Hedrick  — Geary H.

Helton Dental is simply #1! I wont ever change dentists.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service!! — Vincent H.

Everyone was nice and explained everything clearly to me.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Truly appreciate the considerate and profession... — Katherine B.

Truly appreciate the considerate and professional service I received on my first visit. Thank you.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit.  — Neil W.

I was extremely pleased with my visit from start to finish. I received prompt, courteous service with excellent care from my hygienist, Robyn, and Dr. Joey Helton.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love all the staff at Helton fami... — Lindsey N.

We absolutely love all the staff at Helton family dental. They are always so friendly and welcoming. They make you feel right at home. Can’t recommend them enough!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was professional and the staff was he... — Janie S.

The visit was professional and the staff was helpful as usual.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful team! A great office!  — Brenda M.

A wonderful team! A great office!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous atmosphere  — Amy A.

Thankful to have a local dentist & hygienist that not only takes care of me but my kids too! They always have a smile on their faces & remember everything about you!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great personnel always super friendly  — Tammy R.

Great personnel always super friendly

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at HFDC! — Emily M.

Always a great experience at HFDC!

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very courteous and friendly staff!  — Penny P.

very courteous and friendly staff!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I went to two different dentist offices and the... — Roderick T.

I went to two different dentist offices and they couldn't help me regardless of how much pain I was in. Well one trip to Helton, and my problem was solved. I highly recommend Helton Family Dental Care for all your dental needs!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Feel like family — Jeffery B.

When you go into the office it is clean and the attention to detail about you is excellent

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and friendly personal. Short wait... — Linda D.

Good service and friendly personal. Short waiting time

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doesn't get any better than at Helton Family De... — Lynda L.

Doesn't get any better than at Helton Family Dental Care.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant experience there. Very... — Steve G.

I always have a pleasant experience there. Very professional and polite.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment and best staff that anybod... — Camille C.

Friendly environment and best staff that anybody could ever ask for. Love this place.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I could give them 10 stars for the awesome serv... — Sharon V.

I could give them 10 stars for the awesome service!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always prompt, efficient, and super friendly. ... — Vanore W.

always prompt, efficient, and super friendly. I especially like the text reminders of when my appointment is.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Everybody is so pro... — Amy T.

Always a great experience. Everybody is so professional and friendly

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Didn't wait long and quick. — Donald J.

Didn't wait long and quick.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When the pain unexpectedly broke through, you p... — Judy C.

When the pain unexpectedly broke through, you patiently waited for more numbing medicine to take affect. As someone who grew up when dentist = pain, this meant so much to me. Thank you.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always a wonderful experience at Helton Fami... — Doug H.

As always a wonderful experience at Helton Family Dental Care!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Feels Like Home — Crystal G.

I felt comfortable from the moment I walked in the door. Every staff member that I encountered was friendly and personable. Dr. Joey was a wealth of knowledge when it came to explaining of procedural options to an issue that I have. The available payment options and discounts was an added bonus! I was also impressed by the quality of the equipment they used.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jimmy C.

Your clinic provides the best dental care and patient service that I have ever received. From the moment that you walk into the waiting room, you are greeted by a smile and a cheerful "hello". Dr. Joey and Dr. John are "the best". The entire staff really makes a person feel welcomed and informed. When you check out, an explanation is presented that can be understood. Great Team!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I don't dread the dentist any more — Judy C.

I used to hate going to the dentist. Now, while I can't say that I actively look forward to it, I certainly don't dread it any more. Everybody at Helton Clinic is pleasant and helpful and, maybe most important of all, they don't mind if you ask questions. And they treat you well, even when you do something dumb like eat Bit O' Honey and pull a crown off. Anyway, I love Helton Clinic and recommend it any chance I get.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely LOVE Helton Family Dental Care — Lillian J.

Absolutely LOVE Helton Family Dental Care

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to Helton Dental always very friend... — Debbie J.

Love coming to Helton Dental always very friendly and always professional.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Daniel D.

The people there are very nice and caring and they really take their time to check everything and to explain what all needs to be done .

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice. I just wish I had of c... — Garry S.

Everyone was very nice. I just wish I had of came to Helton a long time ago.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always my visit was great! I love Robyn she ... — Carale T.

As always my visit was great! I love Robyn she is awesome!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. I love Dr. John a... — Tracy S.

Always a pleasant experience. I love Dr. John and all of his staff.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Helton Family Dental is the best I have been to... — Agnes P.

Helton Family Dental is the best I have been to! They do great work that lasts. They are sincere about your wellbeing! If anyone is looking for a great dentist, I 100% recommend Helton Family Dental Care!

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Helton dental care review  — Courtney R.

Everyone is really nice and I love that they actually tell you and discuss what is going on and also give you options on what you can or should do to solve the problem.. if there is a problem. My only complaint would be with trying to make or schedule appointments... usually takes a little while waiting or getting in for appointments because they stay so busy!! But overall great place and dental care also nice employees!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job — Anthony S.

Anthony Chamberlain Sims

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit — Neil W.

I was very pleased with my visit from start to finish. I’ve never had a bad visit in my 4 years of going to this practice. I would recommend them without reservation

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Katie and Dr. Joey are the best!!! It’s always ... — Morgan B.

Katie and Dr. Joey are the best!!! It’s always a great visit.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helton Family Dental Care went out of their way... — Gerald J.

Helton Family Dental Care went out of their way to get me as a customer or patient. From the time I walked in the door I saw a smile and continued till I left. Everything was Awesome from staff treating you like family, Dr. Helton while talking to me took time to say bye to a patient and hope they got to feeling better. He also ask me if staff was treating me good. More like Family than patient treatment !

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — Carolyn R.

Excellent Dental Care. Lovely modern facility and equipment ... and ‘rooms with a view’. I have been coming to Helton Family Dental Care for over 14 years highly recommend this practice.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care! — Rick G.

Y’all take great care of me. Thanx!👍⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5stars awesome service great people. — Charles A.

5stars awesome service great people.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so professional & friendly — Heather W.

Everyone was so professional & friendly

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and care — Jeanie B.

Wonderful service and care

Oct 4, 2018