StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always — Judy C.

Y'all are great. I no longer dread going to the dentist, I actively enjoy it. I appreciate the effort put into helping me keep my teeth as the years go on. So many smiling faces and competence. Love it. Now if I could just get my husband to visit...

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s Great and your services are always prof — Anthony S.

It’s Great and your services are always professional

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm, kind, caring, and made it clear they... — Mackenzie B.

Very warm, kind, caring, and made it clear they had my best interest in mind.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I visited your office Friday for my first visit... — Patricia L.

I visited your office Friday for my first visit, let me say how impressed I am at all of your staff, everyone was so helpful An tried to help I will diffidently return

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, always friendly and helpful staff!!! — Daniel B.

Great, always friendly and helpful staff!!!

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always , y'all always take good care of me a... — Meridith R.

As always , y'all always take good care of me and my hygenist is always so nice. Im so glad I chose this place for my dental needs!

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional courteous staff nice work ! — Samuel B.

Very professional courteous staff nice work !

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna W.

Robyn that cleaned my teeth, she was excellent. I would love for her to be my dental assistant each visit. Dr. John was friendly as usual.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your on line service is very good. It keeps me ... — Alonzo S.

Your on line service is very good. It keeps me aware of my up coming appointment. I thank you for that because it is very well needed.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and overall pleasant ex... — Michael C.

Very professional staff and overall pleasant experience for my children and myself.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and kind service — Brenda S.

Always friendly and kind service

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Mason E.

This was my son’s first visit with Dr.Joey. Everyone made us feel welcomed and at ease. Extremely pleased with the care received. My son can’t wait to go back!Dr. Joey and Amy were fantastic with my son! They made sure to explain everything as they did it and gave us all the options. They made sure my son and I were comfortable during our visit and answered all questions we had. They didn’t try to rush through our visit. Stress free visit.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice. Made me feel at home.  — Terry E.

Everyone was so nice. Made me feel at home.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Job well done! — Derenda F.

Thanks to all the staff at Helton Family Dental Care for taking good care of me and my dental needs.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John and staff are always so nice and helpf... — Patricia A.

Dr. John and staff are always so nice and helpful.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional — Steve G.

Everybody at the office was very professional and friendly. I have never had anything done that had to be redone.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience every time; — Emily M.

Always friendly, prompt, professional service at HFDC.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased when I come to your office. The ... — Jimmy P.

Always pleased when I come to your office. The staff is very friendly could not ask to be treated any better.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful as always  — Brittany M.

Everything was wonderful as always

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would refer anyone In need of dental services t... — Bonnie F.

Would refer anyone In need of dental services to Helton Dental Care

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lynda Moore — Lynda M.

Great place! Office staff and Dentist are always very nice and efficient at what they do!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly people!!! — Richard S.

Very nice and friendly people!!!

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!! My entire family goes here, includi... — Contina M.

Awesome!!! My entire family goes here, including my 3 year old.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Helton Family Dental Care was ... — Norma E.

My experience at Helton Family Dental Care was very positive. The Hygienist was warm, friendly and knowledgeable. When the Dentist came in, he was very nice. Overall, I'm glad I chose this facility for my Dental Care.

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helton Family Dental Care dentists and staff ar... — Leigh N.

Helton Family Dental Care dentists and staff are always professional and courteous. They make the experience of visiting a dentist as painless as possible and take very good care of my families teeth!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Impressed with the building and the employ... — Karen B.

Very Impressed with the building and the employees. Of course, I think Katie Johnston is special anyway--but she is very good at her job! Very very good.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A extremely kind and grateful Dental Practice.  — Ronald B.

This is a extremely kind and grateful Dental Practice, I truely believe the Doctors and all the staff have your wellbeing as a utmost concern. I broke a tooth on 12 5 17 went in the next morning and the Doctor and his staff took care of me immediately. I will and do recommend this dental facility to any that ask.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always felt welcomed and greeted with a friendl... — Sandra P.

Always felt welcomed and greeted with a friendly smile....everyone so friendly and courteous....a pleasure to come to Helton Family Dental Clinic...

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Helton's offers the best dental experience anyw... — Beverly H.

Helton's offers the best dental experience anywhere. From the minute you walk in the door, until the time you leave, you are treated as a special guest. Their care cannot be beat.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a ‘pleasant’ dental experience. Friendl... — Carolyn R.

Always a ‘pleasant’ dental experience. Friendly, efficient staff ... and Dr’s John & Joey are awesome!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the great service and recept... — Juanita O.

I was pleased with the great service and reception I received. I give them a 5 star rating.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like that your website is straight forward yo... — Halesha F.

I like that your website is straight forward you don’t have to click on a lot of tabs to get to your phone number.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Jennifer P.

I was very pleased with my service! The staff was super nice and helpful from my treatment to planning my future treatment. I felt comfortable upon entering the clinic and the facility was very nice and clean. I will continue to use them for myself and my family. I highly recommend them for all your dental care.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the friendly places I've been every one ... — Jesse B.

One of the friendly places I've been every one is nice polite and make you fill very comfortable

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A++++++ — Mike N.

I received the absolute best care a patient could ask for. The staff was very polite and professional and the Doctor was great. I would refer Helton Dental to everyone that wanted a positive experience.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always coming to my appointment was a pleasu... — Carale T.

As always coming to my appointment was a pleasure, the staff and Dr .Joey are great!

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brittany S.

I love going to Helton Family Dental Care! The staff was very friendly and Katie was very nice and took good care of me. Dr. John was very helpful and caring also. The staff had smiling faces as I was coming in and as I left. I will be back and will recommend my family and friends.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have plenty to worry about in my day to day l... — Emanuel W.

I have plenty to worry about in my day to day life. It’s nice to know that Helton’s Denistry has my dental health in check by professionally exams and cleanings.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great visit ... — Neil W.

Kayla, Rose and Dr Joey all did a great job. I was very comfortable with my filling and my cleaning.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient — Deborah S.

I like getting the reminders I sent to me. It is very convenient.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Helton Family Dental is A One! — Tina M.

Helton Family Dental has professionals who are personable, caring, and have a wonderful sense of humor. I highly recommend this team for all dental needs.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with the care that I receive f... — Lekesha W.

I'm very pleased with the care that I receive from the front desk to the back staff . Mr joey is an awesome dentist as well as his assistants that cares about his patient's dental health.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Nancy M.

I've always had reservations about dental check ups. But the staff at Helton dental clinic are the best!! Wouldn't go anywhere else

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place great business loved the Christian ... — Donnie S.

Great place great business loved the Christian music that was playing

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience at HFDC — Emily M.

We always have a wonderful experience at HFDC. From the ladies at the front desk, to the techs and hygienists, and Drs. Joey and John, everyone is friendly and professional, and we always get top-notch care.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place for your dental need — Bonnie F.

Excellent place for your dental need

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Helton Family Dental! — Jeff P.

Love Helton Family Dental!

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for the wonderful care I alwa... — Rick G.

Thank you so much for the wonderful care I always receive. I appreciate the fact that you all go out of your way to accommodate my weird schedule. I really appreciate all of you.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and dentist!  — Valerie C.

Awesome staff and dentist!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit — Lucy P.

Great first visit! For Lucy's very first dental visit the great staff made her feel comfortable and happy!

Jul 8, 2017