StarStarStarStarStar 5stars awesome service great people. — Charles A.

5stars awesome service great people.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so professional & friendly — Heather W.

Everyone was so professional & friendly

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and care — Jeanie B.

Wonderful service and care

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the staff and the servic... — Danielle H.

I am very pleased with the staff and the service I received during my care.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience at HFDC — Emily M.

We always enjoy our visit to Helton Family Dentistry. The staff is professional and friendly, and keep appointments in a timely manner.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant office and all the employees are so he... — Pamela B.

Pleasant office and all the employees are so helpful and nice.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. The staff is friend... — Amy T.

Always a great experience. The staff is friendly and very professional

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Helton Dental Clinic was very ... — Jean K.

My experience at Helton Dental Clinic was very professional. It is a very up to date clinic. Everyone was extremely helpful and kind.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Being scared of the dentist I was very nervous ... — Susan B.

Being scared of the dentist I was very nervous but Dr. Joel was great. Would recommend to everyone.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was at 8:00 I got straight back... — Jody S.

My appointment was at 8:00 I got straight back. Kayla cleaned my teeth.. she is just the sweetest thing and very very sweet. I love the fact every time I have the same person cleaning my teeth. Dr John came in.. just love him too I told him I could not pick him out in a lineup lol cause the only time I’ve ever seen him was when I payed back on my head and he has glasses and a mask on Can’t say enough great things. Great as usual. Thank you so much for such great care of me.. see you in 6 months ..

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love coming there everyone was so ... — Lillian M.

I absolutely love coming there everyone was so nice to me loved Dr John

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist  — Gabrie`l S.

I love them. Very professional.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Highly recommend all services. — Vanore W.

Great staff! Highly recommend.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is excellent.. Warm greeting a... — Debbie J.

Customer service is excellent.. Warm greeting as you enter and have a nice day as you leave. Christian atmosphere is important and you have that at Helton Dental.. Look forward to seeing each of you again.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit. My daughter was nervous, but fe... — Viktoria S.

Awesome visit. My daughter was nervous, but felt great by the time we left.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bad toothache  — Stacey H.

I had a bad toothache and Helton’s Office got me in the next day after I called for an appt. John Helton took care of my toothache. All the staff was extremely nice.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service , state of the art facility,  — David H.

Great service , state of the art facility, plenty big exam rooms, dental hygenist, and dentist, super nice and professional, Front desk ladies super nice, comfortable waiting room,

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Helton and his staff are the absolute ... — Julie G.

Dr. John Helton and his staff are the absolute best!!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and that's saying a lot since ... — Darlene A.

Great experience and that's saying a lot since I have anxiety about dental visits!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always — Judy C.

Y'all are great. I no longer dread going to the dentist, I actively enjoy it. I appreciate the effort put into helping me keep my teeth as the years go on. So many smiling faces and competence. Love it. Now if I could just get my husband to visit...

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s Great and your services are always prof — Anthony S.

It’s Great and your services are always professional

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm, kind, caring, and made it clear they... — Mackenzie B.

Very warm, kind, caring, and made it clear they had my best interest in mind.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I visited your office Friday for my first visit... — Patricia L.

I visited your office Friday for my first visit, let me say how impressed I am at all of your staff, everyone was so helpful An tried to help I will diffidently return

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, always friendly and helpful staff!!! — Daniel B.

Great, always friendly and helpful staff!!!

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always , y'all always take good care of me a... — Meridith R.

As always , y'all always take good care of me and my hygenist is always so nice. Im so glad I chose this place for my dental needs!

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional courteous staff nice work ! — Samuel B.

Very professional courteous staff nice work !

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna W.

Robyn that cleaned my teeth, she was excellent. I would love for her to be my dental assistant each visit. Dr. John was friendly as usual.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your on line service is very good. It keeps me ... — Alonzo S.

Your on line service is very good. It keeps me aware of my up coming appointment. I thank you for that because it is very well needed.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and overall pleasant ex... — Michael C.

Very professional staff and overall pleasant experience for my children and myself.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and kind service — Brenda S.

Always friendly and kind service

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Mason E.

This was my son’s first visit with Dr.Joey. Everyone made us feel welcomed and at ease. Extremely pleased with the care received. My son can’t wait to go back!Dr. Joey and Amy were fantastic with my son! They made sure to explain everything as they did it and gave us all the options. They made sure my son and I were comfortable during our visit and answered all questions we had. They didn’t try to rush through our visit. Stress free visit.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice. Made me feel at home.  — Terry E.

Everyone was so nice. Made me feel at home.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Job well done! — Derenda F.

Thanks to all the staff at Helton Family Dental Care for taking good care of me and my dental needs.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John and staff are always so nice and helpf... — Patricia A.

Dr. John and staff are always so nice and helpful.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional — Steve G.

Everybody at the office was very professional and friendly. I have never had anything done that had to be redone.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience every time; — Emily M.

Always friendly, prompt, professional service at HFDC.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased when I come to your office. The ... — Jimmy P.

Always pleased when I come to your office. The staff is very friendly could not ask to be treated any better.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful as always  — Brittany M.

Everything was wonderful as always

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would refer anyone In need of dental services t... — Bonnie F.

Would refer anyone In need of dental services to Helton Dental Care

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lynda Moore — Lynda M.

Great place! Office staff and Dentist are always very nice and efficient at what they do!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly people!!! — Richard S.

Very nice and friendly people!!!

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!! My entire family goes here, includi... — Contina M.

Awesome!!! My entire family goes here, including my 3 year old.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Helton Family Dental Care was ... — Norma E.

My experience at Helton Family Dental Care was very positive. The Hygienist was warm, friendly and knowledgeable. When the Dentist came in, he was very nice. Overall, I'm glad I chose this facility for my Dental Care.

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helton Family Dental Care dentists and staff ar... — Leigh N.

Helton Family Dental Care dentists and staff are always professional and courteous. They make the experience of visiting a dentist as painless as possible and take very good care of my families teeth!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Impressed with the building and the employ... — Karen B.

Very Impressed with the building and the employees. Of course, I think Katie Johnston is special anyway--but she is very good at her job! Very very good.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A extremely kind and grateful Dental Practice.  — Ronald B.

This is a extremely kind and grateful Dental Practice, I truely believe the Doctors and all the staff have your wellbeing as a utmost concern. I broke a tooth on 12 5 17 went in the next morning and the Doctor and his staff took care of me immediately. I will and do recommend this dental facility to any that ask.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always felt welcomed and greeted with a friendl... — Sandra P.

Always felt welcomed and greeted with a friendly smile....everyone so friendly and courteous....a pleasure to come to Helton Family Dental Clinic...

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Helton's offers the best dental experience anyw... — Beverly H.

Helton's offers the best dental experience anywhere. From the minute you walk in the door, until the time you leave, you are treated as a special guest. Their care cannot be beat.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a ‘pleasant’ dental experience. Friendl... — Carolyn R.

Always a ‘pleasant’ dental experience. Friendly, efficient staff ... and Dr’s John & Joey are awesome!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the great service and recept... — Juanita O.

I was pleased with the great service and reception I received. I give them a 5 star rating.

Nov 4, 2017