StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing and my son just loves Mis... — Xavier D.

The staff is amazing and my son just loves Miss Kim

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT DOCTOR! EXCELLENT STAFF — Debbie T.

EXCELLENT DOCTOR! EXCELLENT STAFF

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My 2 year old loves seeing the dentist — Gabriel D.

Dr. Urrea-Feldsberg's is great. Minimal wait time, nice waiting room with plenty of games for the kids (and a good coffee machine!). The staff are knowledgeable and friendly, and of course Dr. Urrea-Feldsberg is great and very informative. My 2 year old feels very comfortable there.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I rarely reply to surveys but in this case I am... — Noah K.

I rarely reply to surveys but in this case I am happy to. From the front desk personnel to the Dental Hygienist to the Dentist, top notch. Great people skills, friendly, and helpful. Made my son's experience in going to the dentist a very positive experience. The Dentist was instrumental in avoid unneeded oral surgery work my son's orthodontist recommended. Happy to say, very positive experience!!!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyois super professional.  — Liza E.

Everyois super professional.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Ayden P.

Kudos for having a child friendly environment. All staff members that I dealt with met my 2 year old needs. Dr Helena is the best. My 17 year old still goes to her because she refuses to see any other dentist. Extremely helpful and kind from making the appointments, helping with your insurance, to seeing the doctor. I would and will always recommend this office.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like doctor Urrea-Feldsberg and her st... — Anthony K.

I really like doctor Urrea-Feldsberg and her staff. They are very friendly, gentle and professional. The staff is very accommodating and the office is very clean.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is very gentle and amable with the l... — Mia-Isabella O.

The doctor is very gentle and amable with the little patient and their parents.She explain all the details and address all the questions and concerns

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great dentist — Daniella W.

great dentist, reminds me of my dentist as a child, always a good experience!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice! My 3 yr old daughter has no... — Regan E.

Love this practice! My 3 yr old daughter has not been the best patient in the past. (She has bitten staff members) They never pre judge her. They understand that she's still learning what is going on and they work with her. She did great this last visit. She sat in the chair herself. No hygienists or doctors were injured. And she's super excited to go home and make sure mommy and daddy "do a good job brushing her teeth".

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar awesome and pleasant staff including Dr. Urrea.... — Elijah B.

awesome and pleasant staff including Dr. Urrea. i love the took the time to explain with visual information about my visit. they are very clean and professiinal. very patient with children and thei families. trained to see children with special needs. love them.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and professional dentist. Take good car... — Ariel L.

Amazing and professional dentist. Take good care of my child and most of all very trustful . friendly and on top of everything. The staff are very friendly as well. Highly recommend!!!

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! I would not take my children ... — Charlotte D.

Simply the best! I would not take my children anywhere else.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A good dental experience — Harrison M.

Caring friendly staff. Even though very busy still very nice and Dr. is exceptional. Dr. very busy but gave me undivided attention and completed what I needed.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and professional service, always a pl... — Felipe L.

Wonderful and professional service, always a pleasure to come here!

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tyler H.

Doctor Feldsberg and her staff are so warm and friendly

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter Loves Dr. Helena and her staff! — Angeline G.

My daughter Loves Dr. Helena and her staff!

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Miguel Z.

Going to this dental clinic is always a great experience. Easy to schedule appointments, easy to park, clean and modern facility, friendly and efficient staff. Absolutely no complaints.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so pleasant and professiona... — Zuriya E.

The staff is always so pleasant and professional. I can tell they enjoy what they do and they are great with the kids.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this pediatric office! — Jonathan A.

After a disagreement with our old Pediatric dentist about an extraction method, we end up here by luck (They went to my child's preschool to teach them about oral hygiene)... and WHAT AN UPGRADE this was!!!... Finally my kids love to go to the dentist (my 6yo girl even want to be a dentist now!). The office is very neat, the staff is amazing, the equipment is new, the hours are convenient, the wait is nonexistent!. I couldn't be happier.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Pediatric Dentist Ever!... — Jennifer A.

All the girls at this office are always super attentive, fast, impeccable clean!. The place is neat and organized, new equipment, bathroom are spotless, everything is really nice! I couldn't said who do we love more: from the desk help to the assistants, the doctor and the hygienist are all fabulous!!. They are very patient and great with the kids, the tv on top of the chairs make a great deal of difference on the kids behavior at the dentist. We are really happy!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always Friendly, Courteous, professional and Fu... — Devin W.

Always Friendly, Courteous, professional and Fun!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, courteous, professional and fu... — Kody W.

Always friendly, courteous, professional and fun!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love the office, the staff and the dentist. ... — Reanna D.

We love the office, the staff and the dentist. Such a clean place and everyone is so nice. They are flexible and family friendly.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor was very informative and detail in a... — Mia-Isabella O.

The Doctor was very informative and detail in all the process, the cleaning for my baby girls of 2 years old. Waoo, this is not my first time in a pediatric dentist, however, it was the first time that a Doctor took his time to explain to me how to brush my baby teeth, the maintenance, and answer my concerns. The bests $100 expend ina Doctors visit. I am very happy and glad.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time my child would be haivg a cavity fil... — Aiden H.

First time my child would be haivg a cavity filled. Staff and Dr where awesome explaining everything.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and great with kids.  — Isabella B.

Dr. Helena and her staff are great with our toddlers. They are very professional and still manage to make the girls think they are there to have fun.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great kids dentist! — Daniella W.

this dentist is wonderful to visit, she is always positive and fun to see, she has the latest gadgets and very kid friendly, I wish i was a kid here!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Konstantino K.

The check in area is super clean. There are toys and play stations for the kids to play with. The staff is very friendly and understanding. They treat your child as if your child in the only one in the office. The girls are so sweet. Dr Urrea is so patient and understanding. Doing what she does is extremely special. The patience that she had with my toddlers were amazing. Even though they didnโ€™t cooperate so well.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 100000/10 Would Always Recommend!! — Giovanna P.

I love coming to this office! Every member of the staff and the doctor is always so friendly and attentive. They really know what they're doing and know how to have a nice conversation while they work. I always look forward to my dentist appointments (:

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've taken my child to 3 different dentists sin... — Logan W.

I've taken my child to 3 different dentists since he was born (he's 3 now), for cleanings and appropriate well-visit care. The first dentist seemed nice enough but I was telling her more about my sons teeth and dental habits than she was asking or reviewing - no good. Went to the 2nd dentist who was much more engaging, explained the teething process, what to expect, did a cursory inspection of his emerging teeth, the hygienist did a decent job cleaning the teeth of a squirming toddler, so we made an appointment for his 6 month checkup. The 2nd visit at this second dentist was a disaster. Hygienist (different from the first time) was rude and nasty and visibly upset that my 3 year old wouldn't cooperate (you do work for a kids dentist, right?). They took Xrays they never reviewed with me, did an AWFUL job cleaning, and the dentist came in, rushed, and barked at me that my son had a cavity, proceeded to berate my choices as a mom that led to said cavity (nothing she said was accurate but she continued and couldn't be stopped), but never reviewed what exactly we were going to do about this cavity she found. I promptly left and searched for a new dentist, and found Dr. Urrea-Feldsperg. WHAT A DIFFERENCE! Friendly office staff, competent, thorough review of my sons teeth, very at ease with children. My son DOES have a mark on his tooth but it's not a cavity (we'll keep an eye on it, though), assured me there is no need to treat but there are options if we need to down the road. Very helpful. Hygienist did an AWESOME cleaning and actually showed me how to properly brush his teeth which neither dentist office did before. In all SUPER HAPPY. Already recommended this office to a friend.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Bria K.

The office staffs is very friendly...the staffs always makes me feel at ease and itโ€™s always a warm environment. The service is always excellent โค๏ธ

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office for kids — Matthew F.

Very good service for Matthew and Naseem always. The whole office is great.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and professional stafff — Itzel G.

very friendly and professional stafff

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Pediatric Dentist  — Adrian M.

They have the best staff. They have patience with the children, they explain step by step the procedures that they are going to do to make sure your child is comfortable. My son has always hated the dentist until I started going to their office. He loves them.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentist in Hollywood  — Adrian M.

I cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Urrea-Feldsberg and her staff. My son is now 18, he's been going to get since he was 4 years old. He asked me in the waiting room the other day if it was possible for him to keep going to this dentist even though he's 18. That is to show how great this dentist office is.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Helena and h... — Matthew C.

It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Helena and her staff. It is a wholesome environment for the kids. We are always well taken care of by this office. Very professional, knowledgeable and very very kid friendly! Highly recommend Dr. Helena to take care of your children's dental health.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always awesome , good manner and great with kid... — Hayden H.

Always awesome , good manner and great with kids

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Moshe B.

Everyone in the office is so lovely! Office is easy to get a hold of. Most importantly they make my children feel so comfortable. Love Dr. Urea and the hygienists!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Urrea-Feldsberg and team are wonderful! We... — William D.

Dr. Urrea-Feldsberg and team are wonderful! We are always seen promptly, the staff is amazing with my two small children, and Dr. Urrea-Feldsberg is up-to-date on the current research in pediatric dentistry. It's a pleasure to be seen at this office.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the staff and Dr Urrea Feldsb... — Nikolas M.

I absolutely love the staff and Dr Urrea Feldsberg, my son trusts them and is not afraid to go to his dental appointments. The waiting time is usually less than 15 minutes and their office is always clean.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly service. I would... — Amaya O.

Very professional and friendly service. I would highly recommend it to my friends and family.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Urrea-Feldsburg is very knowledgeable, kind... — Angeline G.

Dr. Urrea-Feldsburg is very knowledgeable, kind and patient with my daughter. We have been going to see her since my daughter was a little girl. I highly recommend her and her state of the art office. I especially LOVE the Keurig, coffee/tea for us parents/caregivers.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy at the Dentist. — Harrison M.

Very friendly staff. Appointment on time. Great Doctor.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kennedy M.

Awesome dentist and staff

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice and wonderful office staff!๐Ÿ˜€ — Zofia L.

Great Practice and wonderful office staff!๐Ÿ˜€

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our tech is the best- she is our favorite!! — Kahlen D.

Our tech is the best- she is our favorite!!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our dental tech- she is amazing. Always our fav... — Keira D.

Our dental tech- she is amazing. Always our favorite to be with!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, perfect service. — Miguel Z.

As always, perfect service. The office is beautiful, parking is easy, the staff is very kind and always on time.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team  — Nalani S.

Nice and friendly, for the kids that is very important so they build trust & not freak out. They did that with my daughter who was extremely nervous & she came out promising to floss every night ๐Ÿ˜‚

May 1, 2017