StarStarStarStarStar Efficiently run office. Sweet office staff. See... — Margie J.

Efficiently run office. Sweet office staff. See you in 6 months.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never expected to get a same day appt when I ca... — Susan B.

Never expected to get a same day appt when I called. I broke a tooth the night before. They told me to come right in. I will be using them for all my dental needs. Great office staff, assistant and dentist. My thanks to you all.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They make ... — Darlene M.

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They make you feel like one of the family taking time to answer all your questions. They do a great job!!!

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Heizer and his staff are always prompt, prof... — Michael L.

Dr Heizer and his staff are always prompt, professional, and thorough.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentists in Granbury, TX — George F.

As usual, another perfect visit. I highly recommend Lakeview Dental.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Claire S.

Everyone was very professional. I have an upcoming appointment for a procedure I’ll get back to you with my experience. I like the way they take time to explain things to you.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, throughout and Friendly — Kent M.

Professional, thorough and Friendly

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dental Office — Mickeal R.

I've worked in the dental field for 20 plus years and have worked with 100s of dentists. Dr Heizer did incredible work on me and I would go back to him above all.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Heizer was awesome — Johnny F.

Dr Heizer was the best dentist I have ever seen. He was very friendly and helpful, made pulling an extremely sore tooth a better experience.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience.  — Peggy V.

Very pleasant experience.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — LeeAnne N.

I wanted to say thank you. I have moved from Azle so I had to find another denist..I was very nervous Thank you for your kindness...

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Top Tech, Super Nice — David W.

Top notch technology (I mean really beyond anything I've seen), VERY friendly staff, both doctors are super, the legal paper work I had to fill out and releases I had to sign were a little bit over-reaching in scope. I deal with contract all day, so I may be too sensitive. Otherwise, I would have given them 5 stars.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr. Heizer and team. He ... — Terah T.

Great experience with Dr. Heizer and team. He and his staff are very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable during my visit.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent best dental work experience in my life!  — Donny B.

I don' normally do surveys on line.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick friendly service.  — Debra G.

Called and got me in within the hour, discussed treatment options and treatment done that day.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the professionalism and atten... — Michael L.

Very pleased with the professionalism and attention by all.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the services provided. ... — Tammie L.

I was very pleased with the services provided. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I would feel comfortable recommending Dr. O'Grady to friend and family.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Lakeview Dental Team & Dr. O’Grady always g... — Catherine G.

The Lakeview Dental Team & Dr. O’Grady always go above & beyond to help our family!

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Heizer's office was very friend... — Paul C.

Everyone at Dr. Heizer's office was very friendly and helpful. I had a pleasant experience and look forward to my next visit!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit, Erica did a good job on the cleani... — Gary S.

First visit, Erica did a good job on the cleaning..

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Heizer and Renee!! Always friendly and ... — Stephanie C.

Love Dr Heizer and Renee!! Always friendly and accommodating. We have been patients for about 10 years. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommend for your entire family!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Surpassed my expectations! — Raymond K.

I went in for a root canal and expected terrible pain and Was highly nervous. But Dr O’Grady made it painless (literally)! He walked me through the whole process and made sure I was comfortable and comfortable and understood what was going on. I no longer have anxiety over going to the dentist!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was really stressed about having my root cana... — Louis B.

I was really stressed about having my root canal. The staff and the Dr made me feel very at ease and comfortable. I literally had zero “pain” during my procedure. My only minor discomfort was having the wedge holding my mouth open. THAT’S IT !!!! This is one top notch dentistry and they clearly go above and beyond to make sure that youf experience is comfortable and pain free.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to access location, courteous staff, and a... — David J.

Easy to access location, courteous staff, and a great dentist to boot. I am very pleased.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great care!!! Won’t go anywhere e... — Joyce B.

Great staff, great care!!! Won’t go anywhere else!!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heizer and his staff are great!  — Pamela H.

Dr. Heizer and his staff are great! I am very satisfied with all aspects of my dentist office. Thank you all!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was awesome. Chair comfy. Staff w... — Michael P.

The hygienist was awesome. Chair comfy. Staff was great. All around a very pleasant trip to dentist. Thank you

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frances L.

So glad I saw your ad in the paper. Very satisfied with the technician and the dentist Dr. O'Grady.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had to wait quite a while, which was unusual,... — Janet B.

I had to wait quite a while, which was unusual, but then was told that the new Dr. had a migraine headache.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Heizer was very late for my appointment.  — James M.

Dr Heizer was very late for my appointment. Fortunately, I could rearrange my day. Assistant Tanya worked hard at generating pleasant conversation while we waited, She is very sweet. The plan of action seemed reasonable and I will return to follow thru.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark W.

Excellent doctors. Friendly, courteous service. The atmosphere is inviting and warm, not what you expect to encounter when going to the Dentist.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at lakeview dentistry was absolut... — Tamara W.

My experience at lakeview dentistry was absolutely amazing. They made me feel so comfortable and very at ease.... Thank you all!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Patient — H S.

As a patient of Dr. Heizer since he opened his practice I have been very satisfied with the care he and his staff have given me. He is compassionate and competent and always takes time to explain all treatment options. The practice is well run and I never had to wait beyond my appointment time.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Lakeview Dental's competence  — Claudia S.

I appreciate Lakeview Dental's competence and professionalism and their friendliness is a bonus ! They give great care every time!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit and impression — John P.

Office staff were friendly and waiting area atmosphere was pleasant with some nice amenities. The Dental Hygienist was very professional and personable. She inquired several times about my comfort and did a thorough job. Like the others in his office, Dr. Heizer was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and I found him to be very honest and candid. He explained some issues that might lead to some problems later, but said that at this point, there was nothing acute that had to be attended to. His honesty was refreshing and is not always what I have found in dental offices. He seemed more interested in what was best for me and keeping me as a patient rather than trying to promote procedures that I did not need. Overall, my first visit was excellent and I was impressed with all areas. I would recommend him to anyone.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like I got excellent care from very frie... — Terri B.

I felt like I got excellent care from very friendly and caring people.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heizer is great! — Sam P.

Dr. Heizer is great and the office is a positive, clean environment. It's as fun as a dentist office can be. :)

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar INCREDIBLE Dental practice!!! — Debbie S.

INCREDIBLE Dental practice!!!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, nice staff and facility. We'll be... — Robin K.

Great office, nice staff and facility. We'll be back.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my dentist experience...staff are ... — Sherman A.

Always enjoy my dentist experience...staff are exceptional!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great employees I felt welcom... — James Y.

Great service and great employees I felt welcom..great job. I would recommend family and friends

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I visited Lakeview Dental two days ago for a to... — Terry J.

I visited Lakeview Dental two days ago for a tooth extraction after visiting their office the previous week for a consult/second opinion. I was so impressed with everyone in this office. From my first phone call to schedule an appointment to the end of my procedure, everyone I came in contact with was so personable and professional. Dr. O'Grady and his assistant Jona made me feel so at ease and were so kind, caring and gentle. Dr. O'Grady explained everything he was going to do and also why he was doing it. Today I was pleasantly surprised to receive a personal phone call from Dr. O'Grady to check up on me. I know most people don't like the dentist but I love mine! Thank you Dr. O'Grady and the staff of Lakeview Dental!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Proffesional Staff!Prompt and articulate!... — Gerard O.

Very Proffesional Staff! Prompt and articulate! Thorough! Knowledgable!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heizer and staff are Awesome!!! — Samantha W.

Dr. Heizer and staff are Awesome!!!

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The treatment, service and options presented to... — William S.

The treatment, service and options presented to me were all that I hoped they would be. The only down side occurred when I was required to come back for a second impression because the first one didn't work. When I came back, the technician just laughed about it. I told her I didn't think it was funny that I had to return.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit — Gary C.

I had a pleasant experience at your office. I found the staff to be fun and friendly. The staff was knowledgeable, courtitious, and very thorough in there work.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy to be given options and not ju... — Emil M.

I was very happy to be given options and not just what cost the most.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant office and staff — Elizabeth B.

Very pleasant office and staff

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous staff, very concerned and HELPFUL! Dr.... — Lorri W.

Fabulous staff, very concerned and HELPFUL! Dr.Heizer took his time and explained everything. I felt very comfortable. His assistant was very bubbly and also took her time explaining everything as she was taking exrays and doing her job. I would recommend his office for sure.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lucky to have found your practice. All went wel... — Charles S.

Lucky to have found your practice. All went well and your staff are wonderful

Mar 23, 2017