StarStarStarStarStar Understand I need to have work done on my teeth... — Stephen M.

Understand I need to have work done on my teeth & gums, but at this time I'm going to wait to see what happens with the Coronavirus & the stock market since I'm on fixed income & am at theage I need to cautious .

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasantly surprising.  — Bobby S.

I am still in shock as to the ease and simplicity with which I was treated to upon going to Lakeside Dental for the old dreaded “Molar Extraction”. I had heard plenty of horror stories and frankly, I expected the worst. PAIN! But alas!, no pain! None. Thank you Dr. Heizer.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kelsey is awesome she will be my girl from now ... — Michael T.

Kelsey is awesome she will be my girl from now on

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that I get honest assessments and... — Patsy M.

I always feel that I get honest assessments and answers to my questions at Lakeview Dental. The staff there are pleasant and helpful. Dr Heizer explains my options about procedures so that I can make the right choice for me. I appreciate that.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care — Jerry T.

I couldn't have been more pleased with the care and attention my husband received after he broke his tooth. Christian dental practice, but too expensive for a senior citizen without dental insurance. I truly wish we could afford to continue with them.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone friendly and professional  — Jim T.

Everyone friendly and professional

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very nice. I couldn’t help bu... — Ardea M.

Everyone there is very nice. I couldn’t help but notice your “prayer” notices throughout the clinic. I would like for you to consider praying about the costs. I am on disability and live in New York; i come to see you when I visit my sister. Prices, surprisingly, seem to be on par for NYC. My current decision to opt for a “flipper tooth” costs exactly half of my monthly income. Would love if you had a payment plan., secured by my sister who is a Granbury resident.

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional staff! Love my dentist! ... — Sharon N.

Excellent professional staff! Love my dentist! Always clean environment.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Staff — Jacob A.

Very attentive and caring staff overall. Would highly recommend anyone come here for dental work.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a definite positive feeling surrounds yo... — Sharon S.

Always a definite positive feeling surrounds you there!!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Visit — Edward Z.

Had early morning cleaning, was escorted in on time and had efficient process performed. Very pleased with outcome.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service! The office staff was very sw... — Levi H.

Wonderful service! The office staff was very sweet and helpful, and Dr.McGrady was honest with how he thought we should proceed with my son’s silver cap. We actually paid more being out of network because we appreciated the care we received here. In the future we will still come here for the best care.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lakeview Dental is the best from the from the f... — Pamela H.

Lakeview Dental is the best from the from the front office staff to dental hygentist Renee and of cpurse, Dr. Heizer.

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, courteous, informative, and pr... — Debbie R.

Always friendly, courteous, informative, and professional!

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with friendliness, profession... — Brenda C.

I am very pleased with friendliness, professionalism and caring service.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, not at all what I expected or... — Dan M.

Great experience, not at all what I expected or had from other dentists. It was made sure that I was comfortable at all times. Thank you Dr. Heizer and Kelsey.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both dentists and the staff are very personable... — Tena E.

Both dentists and the staff are very personable and professional. They treat you like “family”. And that’s a big PLUS in my books. They are a Godsend!!!

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Grady is extremely kind and very good at ... — Francelle C.

Dr. O'Grady is extremely kind and very good at his job! I felt comfortable and the staff didn't judge me when I cried in the chair. Thank you and God bless this practice.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar She was great not too chit chatty. Professiona... — Sharon S.

She was great not too chit chatty. Professional. I was happy

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 10 stars! Everyone at Lakeview Dental went abov... — Lisa B.

10 stars! Everyone at Lakeview Dental went above & beyond to make me comfortable. All were very knowledgeable and willing to help me figure out my dental needs.. While making sure I was comfortable throughout the whole procedure.. Highly recommended Lakeview Dental! So happy I chose them for my dental needs !

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional care. Nice people. Good servi... — Loretta A.

Very professional care. Nice people. Good service

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service.  — Jonathan A.

Great staff and service.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Kent M.

Excellent care with virtually no waiting. They value your time, your health, and you as a person.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxing Dentistry  — Lynsey T.

The most relaxing dentistry office you will ever be in.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlene J.

Friendly and efficient office staff and professionals, clean and modern furnishings.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I could not more highly recommend Lakeview Dent... — Sam P.

I could not more highly recommend Lakeview Dental and Drs Heizer and O'Grady! They are great at their craft, but also care for their patients on a personal level. The entire staff is kind and truly wants the best for you.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was handled professionally. I will b... — Robert H.

Everything was handled professionally. I will be back tomorrow to get more done.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and customer service! — Michael S.

Great care and customer service!

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Filling out forms online is so easy and it save... — Cheyenne P.

Filling out forms online is so easy and it saves time at the office

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent dentist and staff!!! — Shelley M.

I love all the people who work here. They are very friendly and pleasant. The wait time is minimal and they do a great job.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Curtis H.

Everything was great except for the sales pitch for sleep apnea stuff, and other dental productsl and work I may need in the future.

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mason B.

Great experience at your office. All personnel were gracious and courteous. Dr.Heizer, Kim, Samantha and clerks were outstanding!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Katy O.

I have posted a review both on Google and the Face Book website about the wonderful job Lakeview Dental does. They are the best.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar WOW!!! What an awesome staff, office, and Dr. H... — Randy C.

WOW!!! What an awesome staff, office, and Dr. Heizer was hands down the best. Very clean, organized, and accommodating. They aren’t pushy and just trying to “sell”, very informative and caring. During and after my root canal and other work, PAINLESS!!! Thank you and look forward to our many years together.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best staff ever!! Our dentist and hygienist... — Jennifer W.

The best staff ever!! Our dentist and hygienist are amazing at what they do and explain everything that is needed in detail. Always take their time and you never feel rushed out of their facility. Great with Kiddos too!! Very Pleased.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff and important trustworthy — Mark D.

Super friendly staff, very professional and most important trustworthy. Drs. Heizer and O'Grady are very good at what they do as well as their assistants.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — David J.

Dr was leaving the next day to take his family to camp. He stayed until 6:30pm to fix my broken front tooth. They carefully explained all of my option for me to decide and made sure this was as painless as possible. I’m so glad I am using this dental office for routine and extra care.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!  — Mackenzie M.

My appointment was great. The hygienist I had was amazing and did a wonderful job!

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robin S.

Understanding, kind and supporting staff. Knowledgeable and caring dentists.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First appt. Service was outstanding, personnel... — Asa H.

First appt. Service was outstanding, personnel were personable and very professional. Dr. Heizer was very thorough in his examination and completely clear in his explanation of proposed treatment. I was very pleased with the whole experience.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental service.  — Sharon N.

Excellent dental service.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit the dentist. Everyon... — Martin M.

Always a pleasure to visit the dentist. Everyone is always friendly and professional

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST IN GRANBURY!  — Candace B.

They were all incredibly inviting from the reception to the dentist. I have never had such a great experience. Will definitely recommend to anyone that will listen!

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly service.  — Bridie C.

Excellent friendly service.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Did a thorough job and also explained more abou... — Ellen S.

Did a thorough job and also explained more about dental issues. Very excellent

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experience.. — Peggy V.

I know it sounds like an oxymoron to say pleasant experience and dental chair in the same sentence. But, if it is possible to have a pleasant experience at a dental appointment, then you would have one at Lakeview Dental. I am a coward when it comes to the dentist chair but don't dread dental appointments with Dr. Heizer. He is pleasant, gentle, and very careful to make everything perfect before you leave his office.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super staff with a pain free visit.  — Brian C.

Super staff with a pain free visit.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lakeview Dental is the best. — Michael L.

Lakeview Dental is the best.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team — Michael L.

Great job and gave me all the options to move forward.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best office staff, hygienists and dentists.... — Shelley M.

The best office staff, hygienists and dentists. Very little wait time if any and they are very friendly and personable.

Mar 9, 2019