StarStarStarStarStar Did a thorough job and also explained more abou... — Ellen S.

Did a thorough job and also explained more about dental issues. Very excellent

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experience.. — Peggy V.

I know it sounds like an oxymoron to say pleasant experience and dental chair in the same sentence. But, if it is possible to have a pleasant experience at a dental appointment, then you would have one at Lakeview Dental. I am a coward when it comes to the dentist chair but don't dread dental appointments with Dr. Heizer. He is pleasant, gentle, and very careful to make everything perfect before you leave his office.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super staff with a pain free visit.  — Brian C.

Super staff with a pain free visit.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lakeview Dental is the best. — Michael L.

Lakeview Dental is the best.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team — Michael L.

Great job and gave me all the options to move forward.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best office staff, hygienists and dentists.... — Shelley M.

The best office staff, hygienists and dentists. Very little wait time if any and they are very friendly and personable.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar De. Heizer and his staff took great care of me.... — Sheena L.

De. Heizer and his staff took great care of me. I was in a lot of pain and they they got me a same day appointment. I have finally found a forever dentist. I have already referred one of my best friends and they are going next week.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional,kept me informed of all proce... — Dale B.

Very professional,kept me informed of all process. Very little pain

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff: very thorough and pleasant. Dr. H... — Darlene P.

Great staff: very thorough and pleasant. Dr. Heizer is a diligent dentist, ensuring the best possible care. Thank you!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heizer was excellent. He went over my X-ray... — Victor C.

Dr. Heizer was excellent. He went over my X-rays and we discussed a plan that would fit my schedule and budget. I have every confidence that he and his staff have my best interest and the health of my teeth fore most.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasurable experience. — Carl B.

Review was easy. Not many questions.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar thanks for getting me in on short notice — Anne S.

thanks for getting me in on short notice

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Molar  — Daren B.

I was a new patient and was seen promptly. Very Impressed. Consultation of Molar condition repair and Crown build up along wth approximate out of pocket cost for repair was Great! Expedient and accurate. Got me in and out with enough knowledge to know what needs done.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No wait time, Ricky was great, friendly staff. — Margie J.

No wait time, Ricky was great, friendly staff.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James C.

Having had a dental emergency I called Lakeview and they took great care of me. Tne staff was helpful and made my visit as comfortable as could be expected. Dr O'Grady was super and made sure I was informed and comfortable.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very professional caring dentis... — David J.

Great staff and very professional caring dentist.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always fantastic work and friendly staff.  — Nick H.

Always fantastic work and friendly staff.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grady  — Joan O.

I wrote comments in review below

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Lynn T.

I think I had quality care. For the amount of work I had done I was out of the office in a timely manner. They explained what they were doing as we went along.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful group... — Clint B.

Pleasant experience from the first contact and continued throughout the appointment, treatment planning and rejuvenation of my smile. Dr. Heizer and everyone on his team is exemplary. After visiting multiple dentists in the region, I was lucky enough to stumble into Dr. Heizer and have no intent to depart his care any time soon.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Overall Staff... — Peggy V.

The best dental office staff, dentists and hygienist I have ever been to. When I started going to Lakeview Dental Office I quit dreading going to the dentist. It became a very pleasant experience rather than one to dread.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are new patients after using a dentist in Fo... — Gail B.

We are new patients after using a dentist in Fort Worth for about 25 years. We are extremely satisfied with the client care at Lakeview Dental!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Erica! Dr. O'Grady was great! Glad my n... — Rhonda J.

Loved Erica! Dr. O'Grady was great! Glad my niece referred me. Was really concerned about leaving Dr. Denman in Odessa but I think I am going to be just fine.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr. Heizer and his associ... — Terah T.

Great experience with Dr. Heizer and his associates. Very friendly and professional office staff. It's always a pleasure to visit Lakeview Dental.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office was clean and organized. Coffee was good! — Darrell V.

Office was clean and organized. Coffee was avail for those wanted to partake

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Heizer listened to what I said and answered ... — Michael B.

Dr Heizer listened to what I said and answered all my questions. He explained things clearly. I believe he and his staff really care. There was a very long wait, an hour an 45 minutes until we got to see him. But during this time x Ray's were taken. One person came after we got there and was seen first, but perhaps it was because my visit was going to take more time. At the second visit, I was called back quickly and things went quickly. I was glad everything was able to be done there and not have to go to a surgeon.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Lakeveiw Dental! — Donna B.

Everyone in the practice is wonderful. Love that they are Christian dentists. I get exceptional care and I have complete confidence in everyone there. I recommend them to everyone I know. I would never go anywhere else.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best...great care and great people. ... — Terri B.

Simply the best...great care and great people.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist can be a dread for many pe... — Sherman A.

Going to the dentist can be a dread for many people...but these people here! Always a pleasant experience on their part. Very personable and caring. Dr. Heizer and his staff are excellent.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist Renee is the best! — Kristina W.

Hygienist Renee is the best! Listens to issues and reccomended reccomended some natural ideas when I asked.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is an amazing place for all your dental ne... — Shelley M.

This is an amazing place for all your dental needs. The staff is extremely friendly and the wait time is minimal. They always go above and beyond to asstyou in anyway they can. Great dentists and hygienists!!!!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist experience I have ever had. — Michael W.

I have been puttin off getting my teeth fixed because I hate being lectured. I was dreading this visit but to my surprise they were awesome. They listened to what I wanted and they were on board. They explained everything in crazy detail so I was able to make an informed decision. My family has a new dentist office now. Couldn’t possibly say enough good things about this place.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficiently run office. Sweet office staff. See... — Margie J.

Efficiently run office. Sweet office staff. See you in 6 months.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never expected to get a same day appt when I ca... — Susan B.

Never expected to get a same day appt when I called. I broke a tooth the night before. They told me to come right in. I will be using them for all my dental needs. Great office staff, assistant and dentist. My thanks to you all.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They make ... — Darlene M.

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They make you feel like one of the family taking time to answer all your questions. They do a great job!!!

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Heizer and his staff are always prompt, prof... — Michael L.

Dr Heizer and his staff are always prompt, professional, and thorough.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentists in Granbury, TX — George F.

As usual, another perfect visit. I highly recommend Lakeview Dental.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Claire S.

Everyone was very professional. I have an upcoming appointment for a procedure I’ll get back to you with my experience. I like the way they take time to explain things to you.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, throughout and Friendly — Kent M.

Professional, thorough and Friendly

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dental Office — Mickeal R.

I've worked in the dental field for 20 plus years and have worked with 100s of dentists. Dr Heizer did incredible work on me and I would go back to him above all.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Heizer was awesome — Johnny F.

Dr Heizer was the best dentist I have ever seen. He was very friendly and helpful, made pulling an extremely sore tooth a better experience.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience.  — Peggy V.

Very pleasant experience.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — LeeAnne N.

I wanted to say thank you. I have moved from Azle so I had to find another denist..I was very nervous Thank you for your kindness...

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Top Tech, Super Nice — David W.

Top notch technology (I mean really beyond anything I've seen), VERY friendly staff, both doctors are super, the legal paper work I had to fill out and releases I had to sign were a little bit over-reaching in scope. I deal with contract all day, so I may be too sensitive. Otherwise, I would have given them 5 stars.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr. Heizer and team. He ... — Terah T.

Great experience with Dr. Heizer and team. He and his staff are very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable during my visit.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent best dental work experience in my life!  — Donny B.

I don' normally do surveys on line.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick friendly service.  — Debra G.

Called and got me in within the hour, discussed treatment options and treatment done that day.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the professionalism and atten... — Michael L.

Very pleased with the professionalism and attention by all.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the services provided. ... — Tammie L.

I was very pleased with the services provided. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I would feel comfortable recommending Dr. O'Grady to friend and family.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Lakeview Dental Team & Dr. O’Grady always g... — Catherine G.

The Lakeview Dental Team & Dr. O’Grady always go above & beyond to help our family!

Feb 11, 2018