StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Everyone there is so polite a... — Kara F.

Great experience! Everyone there is so polite and helpful! Thank you!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I receive excellent eye care at Heights Eyecar... — Cynthia R.

I receive excellent eye care at Heights Eyecare. My appointments are very thorough. They are always on time. Everyone is pleasant and professional. The selection and price of glasses is great.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always pleasant in your office!! Everyone... — Kathy M.

It's always pleasant in your office!! Everyone is friendly and outgoing!!

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have been coming to Heights Eyecare for 11 yea... — Jeff S.

Have been coming to Heights Eyecare for 11 years. The staff always do an excellent job.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Girls there are awesome, especially Vonnie... — Maurice G.

The Girls there are awesome, especially Vonnie she ROCKS

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience. Everyone was... — Heather E.

I had a very pleasant experience. Everyone was very helpful.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks, you are all helpful and friendly — Allyson K.

Thanks, you are all helpful and friendly

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient — Etta B.

As a long-time patient of Dr. Linde, I have never had a bad experience at HeightsEyecare. The staff is always friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I don't wonder that the business has grown over the years.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am a very satisfied patient of Heights Eyecar... — Pamela B.

I am a very satisfied patient of Heights Eyecare!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and helpful  — Rebecca H.

Everyone was kind and helpful

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eyecare place in Billings — Blake W.

What a great experience. I initially chose Heights Eyecare because they sponsored a youth team I coach and believe in doing business with those who give back to the local community. However, I will be continuing to go back there because after several different eyecare businesses over the years this is by far the best one I have experienced. They are clean, respectful of the patients time, friendly, and just overall have really great people working there from receptionists to the Doctors.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. I was fit in between other p... — Sara K.

Excellent service. I was fit in between other patients without an appointment and was treated very well.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy R.

IT IS ALWAYS GREAT TO GO TO HEIGHTS EYECARE. EVERYONE IS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely happy with everything about Heights E... — Russell D.

Extremely happy with everything about Heights Eye Care

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with great people!  — Virginia E.

Great service with great people!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply outstanding... thank you for all that yo... — Dani R.

Simply outstanding... thank you for all that you continue to do and have done over the years. I trust my vision to you. Keep up the good work.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was registered promptly, had great help by al... — Ken H.

I was registered promptly, had great help by all the staff in all parts of the exam. The staff and doctors answered all my questions and were very caring. Thanks for the help.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye care on short notice. — Pamela P.

Thank you so very much for treating my eye on short notice (within an hour of my call). You've not only helped me physically, but eased my mind as well! You rock!

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Heights Eyecare. ... — Bernie M.

Always a great experience at Heights Eyecare.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i enjoyed the appointment. It was very easy, e... — Melissa F.

i enjoyed the appointment. It was very easy, everything was explained very clearly. Lots of help to choose new glasses. Everything was excellent.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Heights Eye Care is simply the best in Billings... — Steven K.

Heights Eye Care is simply the best in Billings. They take care of everything from the exam to the insurance to making sure you have everything you need. Wouldn't want to have to go anywhere else.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley D.

I enjoy my visits for eyecare - everyone is so kind AND HELPFUL

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency visit — Robyn C.

I had a recurring case of iritis and the staff at Heights Eyecare got me an appointment quickly. Dr. Linde and the staff were wonderful as always. My eye is getting better and I feel very good about the care I received.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding as usual only complaint is they do ... — Robert H.

Outstanding as usual only complaint is they do not take Federal Optical Blue Cross Blue Shield.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility  — Judy L.

Dr Linde is so great about explaining everything and the staff is very welcoming and efficient.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient staff! — John D.

Very friendly and efficient staff!

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting, very efficient, very friendly.  — David D.

No waiting, very efficient, very friendly.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and very nice Doctors!!! — Lisa M.

Great Staff and very nice Doctors!!!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bradley B.

Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. I always feel welcome and comfortable.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Much Appreciate the Service — Dawna W.

Always taken care of in the best way possible.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent recur exam, complete, informative, sp... — Kenneth B.

Excellent recur exam, complete, informative, specific to my concerns. Good job!

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My exam was one of the most thorough and comple... — Douglas J.

My exam was one of the most thorough and completely explained that I have ever had. The lady that did the fitting, was very attentive to my needs.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just wondering why I had to provide my Social S... — Debra J.

Just wondering why I had to provide my Social Security # again. With all the fraud those kind of thing bother me.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Heights eye care is great. My regular provider ... — Calley T.

Heights eye care is great. My regular provider was not in and they still got me in right away. Great staff and very efficient.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Robert C Hoover — Robert H.

I would rate my visit as Excellent. Everyone that I meant during my visit were of the greatest of help'

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar best eye care in town. — Hester J.

As always, professional and comfortable.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Effective, efficient and compassionate staff — Aariah W.

Effective, efficient and compassionate staff. My daughter looks forward to her visual therapy sessions. Our therapist is Desi and she is amazing!!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was through but did not take a ... — Chad G.

The appointment was through but did not take a lot of time.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Brad Kimball is always nice to s... — Mitch C.

Great service. Brad Kimball is always nice to see.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best eyecare ever!  — Cynthia R.

This is the best eyecare ever! All services are very professional including a very thorough eye exam and the best help ever in choosing glasses frames.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 20/20 Experience  — Justin J.

Mandy Haber did a great job, so caring and knowledgeable, she went the extra mile, made my experience great.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PROFESSIONAL PLACE. EASY TO WORK WITH — Ted R.

GREAT PROFESSIONAL PLACE. EASY TO WORK WITH

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience! — Jenine W.

Always have a great experience!

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kimball takes the time to be thorough and e... — Vicki N.

Dr. Kimball takes the time to be thorough and explains clearly.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye appointment — Michael K.

very clean and professional service.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional — Sara C.

Absolutely love the professionalism and service from Heights Eyecare!

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is always the same every time I visit - ex... — Brian B.

This is always the same every time I visit - excellent service with a winning attitude

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Heights Eyecare offers simply the best service ... — Lynae G.

Heights Eyecare offers simply the best service in town. Their doctors are knowledgeable and the rest of the staff kind and very attentive. I wouldn't trust my eyes to anyone else.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dry eyes/Rosacea — Sandra S.

I knew my eyes had changed and rosacea was part of the equation. With rosacea comes dry, irritated eyes. Dr. Kimball recommended two different contact lenses especially for dry eyes. I was able to try one pair right then. My eyes instantly felt better (I'm not exaggerating.) We also discussed prescription eyedrops to help dry eyes. Desiree helped me at the end of my appointment. She is so very gracious. I highly recommend Heights Eye Care!

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Service — Reed M.

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Amanda was great before seeing the Dr. and Eric was very helpful with my contact and glasses questions. Of course, Dr. Rolfstad was awesome as usual. Thanks HEC!

Mar 9, 2017