StarStarStarStarStar First appointment, emergency in type — Lorene H.

Good website with easy to find phone number (important) Friendly staff, beautiful welcoming office.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good People and Care — Linda R.

I am very pleased with the treatment I have always had at Height Eyecare. Al of the Personal there are very professional and kind.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the quick response to... — Christie R.

I was very impressed with the quick response to a possible emergency situation. Bright flashes in the eye are very scary. I wish I would have come to you when it happened before. Everyone in your office is so kind, considerate, and always smiling. Thank you, Christie Rollins

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful beautiful well staffed clinic. I enjo... — Tammy W.

wonderful beautiful well staffed clinic. I enjoyed my appointment. no waiting time.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, quick and professional! I can wa... — Kristian E.

Very friendly, quick and professional! I can wait to pick up my glasses!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Heights Eye Care since 1997. — Hester J.

I have been with Heights Eye Care since 1997. I have always received excellent care and I am always treated with respect.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with your care all the staff was v... — Carolyn H.

Very pleased with your care all the staff was very helpful my eye Dr told me what he saw on the scans. I'm very pleased

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Work with me to get me in ASAP. Once in confusi... — Kyna R.

Work with me to get me in ASAP. Once in confusion I went an hour early; they still seen me as another doctor worked me in. They made me comfortable that it wasn’t a big deal.

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff very kind, courteous and happy.  — Lisa G.

All staff very kind, courteous and happy.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great visit with Dr Haber! — Mark L.

Dr Haber is a wonderful doctor and explains things in detail and answers all of my questions. Her staff is always friendly and helps you feel comfortable.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff was engaging, helpful and made me fee... — Lori M.

All staff was engaging, helpful and made me feel comfortable.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent and quick service. Highly ... — Michael H.

As always, excellent and quick service. Highly recommended.

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Both my Husband an I had a great visit we tho... — Justina K.

Both my Husband an I had a great visit we thought everyone was kind and professional.everyone listed to our concerns. Thank you

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was poked in the eyes, prodded, questioned re... — Terry M.

I was poked in the eyes, prodded, questioned repeatedly... Kinda felt right at home! The previous is TOTALLY sarcastic! ALL were absolutely professional!!!

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kayla R.

Wonderful care! Great doctor, great staff!

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was awesome everyone was friendly and h... — Tyler R.

Service was awesome everyone was friendly and had a smile

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and informative. Never had do... — Edward T.

Very professional and informative. Never had doctor show and tell me how the eyes actually work and function. I would definitely recommend them to everyone.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Always good to see Brad. — Mitchell C.

Great service. Always good to see Brad.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph T.

Great experience. Everyone was kind from the time I walked in to the time I departed. I was seen by Dr. Dull and she explained all my options thoroughly. I will definitely go back when needed.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Diana M.

I have been going t Heights Eyecare for many years and have always had exceptional service. The staff is very friendly. Dr. Linde always answers my questions to my satisfaction. The exams are quick and very thorough. I really enjoyed working with Vonnie to help me find the right pair of glasses and understood my budget.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like I am getting the very best c... — Virginia S.

I always feel like I am getting the very best care for my eyes possible at Heights Eye Care. I completely trust them and Dr. Linde and have grown to expect the very best when I go for my check ups - and I have never been disappointed.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Thanks  — Jenine W.

Always a pleasure. Thanks

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the in-depth exam and e... — Debra T.

I was very pleased with the in-depth exam and explanation by the doctor. The lady who helped me select my glasses didn't try to pressure me into a more expensive purchase. She truly just wanted to help me find a pair of glasses that I was satisfied with and went over and beyond in doing so. Everyone was very friendly and explained every part of the exam in easy to understand language. I was seen on time, which was important since I came straight from working all night. I would definitely recommend them!

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A heart felt thank you  — Larry R.

Overall a very good experience, and a great staff of people to work with.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone did great work. I have new glasses ord... — David O.

Everyone did great work. I have new glasses ordered

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar April 9, 2018 checkup — John P.

The entire experience what excellent as usual. Capable professional staff that meets the patient's every need.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and efficient. Each perso... — Brenda E.

Everyone was friendly and efficient. Each person I came in contact with explained their portion of the exam, fitting and payment plan. Dr. Kimball and his staff are all very professional.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with your office. All of you... — Rosalee Z.

I was very pleased with your office. All of your staff was very nice to me. It was so nice to see so many smiles and willingness.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy how my doctor explains why each ... — Kristine M.

I really enjoy how my doctor explains why each test is being done. She also shows me the picture of my eye from the Optomap and explains everything that she it looking at and looking for. I will be a return customer.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional  — Ronald F.

Very professional , everyone is very friendly and there equipment and facility is state of the art

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet W.

My Heights Eyecare experience was impressive. Testing was state of the art. Staff was efficient, professional and friendly. Dr. Linde explained my exam results in a manner I easily understood. Overall, I had a great experience.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar top notch — Jennifer S.

Outstanding organization on all accounts. Very friendly and professional. Willing to help with all eyecare needs. Would absolutely recommend.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Heights Eyecare. I have been going here fo... — Pamela Z.

Love Heights Eyecare. I have been going here for several yrs now and my husband now goes. Great people, great selections, great staff and Drs.

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff who help me pick frames. Very ... — Rebecca S.

I love the staff who help me pick frames. Very professional & kind. I'd give up on me long before they do!!!

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, explained everything. — Lonnie M.

Very professional, explained everything.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dawn K.

I was very impressed with the services and the polite personnel.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always, friendly, helpful. The onl... — Andrew K.

Excellent as always, friendly, helpful. The only problem I have is Dr. Kimball is a Bobcat but I guess I can live with that.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The business is congenial and professional. Ev... — Mike D.

The business is congenial and professional. Everyone is cheerful. I enjoy the relaxed atmosphere.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great Dr.'s,  — Robert Y.

Great service, great Dr.'s,

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend heights eye care.  — Patricia A.

I would recommend heights eye care.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very kind and professional. Best support... — Steven S.

Always very kind and professional. Best support team in town.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar STAFF IS ALWAYS AMAZING AND FEEL VERY CONFIDENT... — Carol L.

STAFF IS ALWAYS AMAZING AND FEEL VERY CONFIDENT DR. KIMBALL IS DOING A GREATG JOB.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Isaac Z.

Super friendly doctors and staff, actually had a few laughs while I was there!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent.  — Laureli S.

I’ve been a patient for 20 years. Heights Eye Care has consistently, I mean every single time, been excellent in care, from the person who answers the phone, to the receptionist at the front desk, to the techs who do the pre-testing, to the folks who fit the eye glasses, and of course the great Doctors.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  — Jessica M.

Had a great experience with my doctor. She really took the time to listen to my issues and what I wanted out of my appointment. The woman who fitted me with contacts was great also as she took the time to explain the day to day with contacts

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tristen W.

Excellent visit and service

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always! — Timothy B.

Great service and nice people

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Heights Eyecare is the best!  — Sara C.

I highly recommend Heights Eyecare! Everyone is so friendly and ready to help. Dr. Kimball is fabulous! From a thorough exam to explaining everything fully, he takes the time needed to make sure you receive the best eyecare and are not just rushed through.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits to Heights Eyecare bec... — Sharon R.

I always enjoy my visits to Heights Eyecare because they always give me all the information I ask for & are very polite.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar saw Dr Dull for first time. She was so personab... — Debra Z.

saw Dr Dull for first time. She was so personable and professional. Will definitely continue care with her.

Mar 6, 2018