StarStarStarStarStar  — Athena H.

Everyone did great and was very respectful as well as let me know what was going on. I highly suggest this eye doctor

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistency at its best ! — Kamela R.

As always the Exam was quick and efficient ... I’m so glad I came back to double check the original script due to my vision changing so drastically - you’ve got a great selection of frames and as always the staff was beyond informed and please take. I’ve been coming here for a few years now and I don’t for see that changing-your customer service is excellent

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Mark L.

Dr Haber and staff were great. My appointment was quick and easy. Thank you for running a wonderful business. I’ll be referring all my friends.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Nice place. — Kenneth F.

Great experience. Nice place.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Julie took the time to answer all of my questio... — David K.

Julie took the time to answer all of my questions to make certain I understood different options for glasses.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Russell D.

From reception to the tech to the Dr....ALL were warm and friendly...enjoyable

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Jordan K.

Met with Dr. Haber, very sweet and friendly and very professional would recommend all friends and family to see her!

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Heights Eye Care since 1997. W... — David J.

I have been with Heights Eye Care since 1997. Won't go anywhere else.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Roxanne B.

The doctors and staff are knowledgeable and professional. The selection of glasses and other vision related products are numerous. This is a great place to give your business!

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PLEASE CHECK WHEN MY NEXT APP'T IS...I THINK IT... — Ernest S.

PLEASE CHECK WHEN MY NEXT APP'T IS...I THINK IT WAS FOR 6 MONTHS FROM NOW BUT IT ENDED UP ON 26TH OF NOV...JUST LET ME KNOW...THANKS..ERNIE

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The levels of courtesy and professionalism are ... — Julie S.

The levels of courtesy and professionalism are outstanding! Thank you again for another outstanding visit.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had good service and always very ... — Gerrine D.

I have always had good service and always very prompt and on time

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very convenient way to give feedback.... — Rosalee Z.

This is a very convenient way to give feedback.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You were quick and very detailed in my exam!~Y... — Hollis M.

You were quick and very detailed in my exam!~You always do a great job and explain everything to me.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My care was Excellent. Now only if the VA would... — Ronald W.

My care was Excellent. Now only if the VA would take note. My eye sight is getting worse . I drove to Emarled Lake but the only way I could see was close the bad eye. And reading is very hard. please let the VA know the surgery is very important. they do not seem to hear me . I go in again tomarow. Hope they hear me.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rolfstad is a phenomenal optometrist and th... — Nora S.

Dr. Rolfstad is a phenomenal optometrist and the techs are knowledgable and kind as well. Everyone provides an exceptional level of care and has outstanding "bed-side manner." They are excellent with children of all ages and adults too!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerry W.

I was very pleased on Monday that Dr Linde agreed to see me. He gave me samples of dry eye drops; it seems to be helping.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eyecare and a lot of helpful people — Rhonda D.

Excellent eyecare and a lot of helpful people

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful from beginning to en... — Melody S.

The staff was very helpful from beginning to end. I was between insurances, so I was a problem patient. But the staff were very courteous. I had a new tech, Megan,I think her name was, who did a fabulous job. It’s hard being new and learning in front of the patient. And Dr. Kimball was wonderful, as usual. There was a sweet girl who helped me pick out my eyeglasses and work out the pricing for me. It was a great visit!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always see Dr. Haber! — Alexandria B.

I have seen Dr. Haber for 6 years and she is always professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the courteous and professiona... — Kenneth D.

Very pleased with the courteous and professional service I received 😊

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the care and attention  — JoAnn G.

I appreciate the care and attention given by Dr. Haber and Vonnie. I especifically requested her to help me pick out new frames. She does such a great job and treats you like you are the only one in the building giving you her utmost attention. I have had Vonnie now a couple of times and I make sure she is there when I go as she really can adjust glasses. There is nothing worse then coming out with your glasses hurting worse than when you went in! Yes that did happen a couple of weeks ago and that was why I requested her help with new glasses. Dr. Haber is such a great Dr. She gives you the time necessary to get a good reading on your necessary prescription. She also takes the time to explain any upcoming new things on the horizon, or in this instance just newly acquired equipment to help with severe dry eyes. I made an appointment in the fall and can't wait to try it out.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience at Heights Eyecare! — Tayler M.

Dr. Rolfstad is a compassionate, knowledgeable, and dedicated eye doctor. I highly recommend her to kids and adults alike. She was patient and thorough, completely answering all my questions. My time was valued, as we did not need to wait long before she came in. Very efficient staff at Heights Eyecare!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirlee W.

Always very professional staff

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! — Dannielle R.

Outstanding. Have been going here for several years.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff friendly atmosphere — Cambree B.

Great staff friendly atmosphere

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with my visit to Heights Eyecare, a... — Melody W.

I was happy with my visit to Heights Eyecare, as I have been for several years.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I feel I receive the most professio... — Deidiri L.

As always, I feel I receive the most professional, friendly and progressive care from Dr. Haber, and the staff. Vonnie is fantastic! She helps with finding frames that fit my my face, that are classy, fun and fit me!!! I love you guys :-)

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Heights EyeCare is wonderful!  — Karen H.

Heights EyeCare is wonderful! The staff is always so friendly and helpful. Dr. Haber is great! She is always so very thorough and explains things completely so that I understand any issues that I might be having with my eyes. She completely answers any questions I might have

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul F.

This was my first visit to your office and I found the staff "VERY" friendly helpful and accommodating.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH EVERYONE IN EVERY DEPART... — Carol M.

GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH EVERYONE IN EVERY DEPARTMENT....

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff from start to finish. Easy ... — Thomas S.

Professional staff from start to finish. Easy to work with.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Heights Eyecare is the Best!... — Jane B.

Dr Haber is terrific! She takes her time and answers all questions! The examine is very complete and looks for all possible health issues! Staff is very nice! I would not go any place else!

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janie P.

Dr was good explained every step and every test to me. I left there knowing more in one exam with him than I have in a long time. Explained why my vision wasn't as good in contacts as my contacts as i wear mono vision. He was very patient great doctor. When finished had a sweet lady take me back up front and she also explained everything on the bill thank you for the great visit.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar my eye doctor was amazing! he really knew what ... — Maria M.

my eye doctor was amazing! he really knew what he was talking bout, he was detailed and to the point. I was actually surprised how up to date they are on technology too! I will definitely come back and would encourage everyone to visit this place!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and very helpful.. — Glenna S.

Everyone was very nice and very helpful..

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph H.

Excellent service and staff, from start to finish!

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kimball has taken great care of my eyes for ... — Michael G.

Dr Kimball has taken great care of my eyes for many years and I have no reason to think that will change.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome, thanks for doing such a g... — Kimberly S.

Everyone was awesome, thanks for doing such a great job!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit for me and I felt very welcome... — Jody A.

First time visit for me and I felt very welcome. I had some unusual request and felt like the staff and Dr Linde cared and listened. Thank you so much for making me see well again!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar first visit and was impressed — Mike N.

first visit and was impressed

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one from the reception to the check out i... — Larry S.

Every one from the reception to the check out is fast and efficient. Dr. Lindy is one of the most efficient, caring, and knowledgeable eye doctors I have ever encountered. He is always willing to sit and explain all the details of your eye health, including your options.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff...great service... — Dorothy J.

Friendly staff...great service...

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos to the entire staff.! The level of knowle... — Monty J.

Kudos to the entire staff.! The level of knowledge and expertise throughout the staff is commendable. I would like to express my Thanks to the woman who fit and made adjustments for my prescription! Thank You Monty Jellison

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice visit... — Michelle S.

Very nice visit. Receptionist was friendly, as was the girl who did my tests before I saw Dr Kimball. He was great as usual. The girl who helped me pick out a new pair of sunglasses was helpful and fun. I'm anxious to get my new glasses soon 😉

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't been able to see my golf ball in flig... — William M.

I haven't been able to see my golf ball in flight and landing for years. Now I am, it is great. Bill Mitchell

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service — Amber S.

I have been going to Heights Eyecare since the mid-90s and have always had great service. Recently I went in for my one and only eye "emergency" in my life. They were very responsive when I called and had me into a doctor within two hours. I was in and out quickly with answers to what was going on and a solution to fix it.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service  — Shannon B.

Excellent service and assist in choosing frames. Very timely and everyone is professional and very nice.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best — Kim B.

What a great place Friendly, fast and the service is incredible.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Heights Eyecare was amazing while interacting w... — Carly L.

Heights Eyecare was amazing while interacting with my 4 year old. They made the appointment fun and encouraging so she wasn’t ever scared. We never felt rushed and they got us in right away with hardly any wait.

Jun 15, 2018