StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are timely, the staff is knowledge... — Carolee N.

Appointments are timely, the staff is knowledgeable and willing to explain the various tests.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service provided by exceptional sta... — Robert N.

Exceptional Service provided by exceptional staff

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and the facility was beautif... — Ashley S.

Staff was friendly and the facility was beautiful. Dr. Dull was great!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and professional service. — Dorothy J.

Prompt and professional service.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treated me with respect and made me fe... — Shirline H.

Everyone treated me with respect and made me feel like they genuinely cared about me as a person and explained all the procedures so that I knew what was being done and why. I appreciate that and truly enjoyed my visit. Thank you.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great; modern testing methods, ... — Kathy S.

Everything was great; modern testing methods, nice frames to choose from.Professional helpful staff.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was in and out very fast, always had a great e... — Anthony W.

Was in and out very fast, always had a great experience.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Lynette K.

I appreciated the prompt attention I received for an eye issue that just came up. Very professional.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service on short notice! — Cathy J.

I did not have an appointment but needed to be seen as soon as possible. They fit me in on a busy holiday (New Year’s Eve) and were very courteous. Thank you so much for the excellent care and service!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite eye place every! — Mark O.

I think Heights Eyecare is the best. Everyone treats me well and Dr. Rolfstad is awesome.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the comprehensive testing and scre... — Lisa C.

I appreciate the comprehensive testing and screening practicea that ensure I have good eye health and vision.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great use of technology and matching staff — Richard S.

Heights Eyecare operates like finely oiled machine. Lots of technology operated by competent staff allows the maximum time imaginable with the doctor, which is why one goes to the eye DOCTOR.

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar this was my first time ever getting glasses and... — Sara H.

this was my first time ever getting glasses and the entire staff made me feel so comfortable! there were issues with my insurance and they went out of their way to get it fixed for me. I highly recommend them!

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Linda L.

HEIGHTS Eye care is the BEST quality, no pressure, caring professional and friendly bunch of eye physicians and staff we've experienced!!!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel as if people that work at Heights Eye ca... — Barbara O.

I feel as if people that work at Heights Eye care really care.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest eyecare office! — Kathy M.

I am always treated well in your office. Everyone is so accommodating! And I love Dr. Haber

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and I was treated great. — Glenna S.

Very friendly staff and I was treated great.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff I was satisfied with myDaughters... — Rianna T.

Amazing staff I was satisfied with my Daughters visit.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great pepole — Lyle H.

Very nice, professional people in comfortable atmosphere.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the exceptional attention s... — Madeline C.

I always appreciate the exceptional attention shown to me at my annual appointments. Everyone is friendly and professional and I highly recommend you to anyone looking for outstanding eye care!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased at how fast I was helped. You... — Marjorie G.

Was very pleased at how fast I was helped. Your assistant knew her job and was very pleasant. Dr Kimball took time to explain my concerns and after his exam explained the next step to take care of my cataract. He called an eye surgeon for me and helped with the next steps to take. A very nice person.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming in, service is excellent ... — Belinda C.

I always enjoy coming in, service is excellent and professional!

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Heights Eyecare for ov... — Bernadette S.

I have been a patient at Heights Eyecare for over 20 years. I became a client to support two doctors going out on their own that were tied to the Catholic Schools. I have enjoyed the personal attention that all of the staff give every time I am in for an appointment.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and accurate! — Dennis R.

Very pleasant and efficient employees working with the very latest equipment. I always feel that my eye exam is thorough and accurate!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionists and the individual I worked w... — Alyssa O.

The receptionists and the individual I worked with before seeing the dr were great. The dr however was not. The first thing she did when she entered the room was tell me she needed to check her smart watch to see if she had a voicemail as she had a sick child. While understandable that this needed to be done, it was unprofessional and should have been checked before she entered the room. Then she apologized for running late and stated she hadn’t wanted to rush her prior patient before proceeding to rush my appt. I was supposed to have my eyes dialated which she did not do and she literally did two sets of asking me if 1 or 2 and 3 or 4 were better before stating my prescription had not changed and sending me on my way.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eric K.

Little or no wait time, everyone is pleasant to deal with and any questions are answered to my satisfaction! Wish all Doctor visits were this easy!! Thanks!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience  — Chris E.

I had a great experience at Heights Eyecare. The people were very friendly and helpful in my eye exam.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience with a bunch of happy smil... — Gordon P.

Fantastic experience with a bunch of happy smiling people.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything / everyone was great quick pleasant ... — Charles S.

Everything / everyone was great quick pleasant and courteous folks, thank you!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Katherine O.

Great job of comprehensive service!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love My New Glasses — Sharon F.

Heights Eye Care did an excellent, thorough eye examination and evaluation. Also, fitted me with two pairs of glasses and ordered them. They came in quickly. I picked them up and absolutely Love Them. I see so much better with less fatigue. Antiglare is working great at night. Love their updated technology. Thank You.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and friendly Service and amazing doct... — Dana G.

Wonderful and friendly Service and amazing doctors.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Heights Eyecare for years.... — Marlene S.

I have been going to Heights Eyecare for years. Have never had any issues with any of the staff or services.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly environment, I appreciate you... — Allyson K.

Always a friendly environment, I appreciate you all especially the technician that so efficiently cleaned and repaired my glasses.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always welcoming! — Brandi N.

Always welcoming! The staff located in the office are always upbeat and make you feel so welcome.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with everything about my visit. Friend... — Carol B.

Pleased with everything about my visit. Friendly , competent service.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond excellent eye care! — Vickie P.

One of the greatest gifts I have been given in my life is my eyesight. As I get older, I am more aware than ever of what a treasure good eyesight is and I want to do the very best to take care of it. Heights Eyecare offers the latest in eye technology - every time I come there is a better camera etc. which means so much to me. Dr. Haber is so knowledgeable in her field and thoroughly answers any questions I have. She offers suggestions for eye care items to help prevent future problems. I am a musician and I need to be able to see music very well. She has gone above and beyond in her effort to assure my vision is the best it can be when I read music. I am so grateful to her. Rest assured, you can trust the care of your eyes to Heights Eyecare.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff.. — Dorothy J.

Very professional staff..

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doc Kimball and Danise were awesome!  — Blaire B.

Doc Kimball and Danise were awesome!

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service at your business. Janna was awe... — Connie O.

Awesome service at your business. Janna was awesome spent a lot of time with me. Helped explain different aspects of my bill, coating on my glasses, etc.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very modern technology.... — Debra G.

Very modern technology....

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I enter I’m always greeted and ev... — Kathy M.

From the time I enter I’m always greeted and everyone is so friendly and professional! I can honestly say it’s the best staffed eye center! And I love Dr Habner…I’d recommend her to everyone I know!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience. Friendly and knowledgea... — Christopher M.

Had a great experience. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Went way more in depth than any eye exam I’ve had before.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New equipment, friendly staff. — Anthony B.

I had a great experience at Heights Eyecare. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They seemed to have the newest and greatest in technology. I had zero complaints. They even accept my insurance which was a worry for me.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cindy M.

Staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Very thorough and up to date with all the latest technology.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and friendly like always — Rhonda G.

Wonderful service and friendly like always

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Heights Eye Care was a whole new experience for... — Jacob B.

Heights Eye Care was a whole new experience for me. The New Technology along with the staff made my visit fast and painless. I recommend Heights Eye Care to all of Billings.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Heights Eyecare! Everyone is friendly and ... — Shelly T.

LOVE Heights Eyecare! Everyone is friendly and professional, and I’ve never had so much help with choosing a frame!!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was good what I expected. — Nathan G.

It was good what I expected.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Felt the exam was very comprehensive. The assis... — Frankie M.

Felt the exam was very comprehensive. The assistant that helped with the selection of frames took the time to show me many styles. Had no issue when I suggested some frames that were less expensive as I am on a fixed income. Didn't matter that it was $100 frame or a $200 frame she did a good job in the selection.

Sep 24, 2018