StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist!! — Bill F.

Best Dentist!! Dr. Clark is the Best! Great staff, thorough cleanings, modern technology...I actually look forward to my visits!

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This office knows how to treat you well! The k... — Flo A.

This office knows how to treat you well! The kindness and professionalism of staff is top notch. Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do but Dr. Clark's office gets it right.

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Flawless. Peerless professional service.  — Jeff O.

Flawless. Peerless professional service.

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone super nice and friendly. Clean and pro... — Robin R.

Everyone super nice and friendly. Clean and professional. Always on time. Heather is the best !

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I was impressed. E... — Lauren G.

This was my first visit and I was impressed. Everyone in the office was extremely professional, helpful and nice.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best  — Susan P.

I’ve been a patient now for over 18 years. The other day I had a problem with a tooth that was definitely infected. They scheduled me for the same day. Dr Clark and Dr Bloch are amazing. Professional, knowledgeable and friendly. The same goes for their staff. 5 stars is not enough.

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar caring — Rindy F.

Had an emergency and was seen by the Dr. within a few hours.

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and gentle!!  — Siena J.

My daughter came in for a cleaning and was so worried about her loose tooth. The hygienist was so gentle and did a great job. Then Dr. Clark came in. My daughter wanted the tooth out that was bothering her for months. She was so scared but trusted Dr. Clark who removed the tooth for her! My daughter was so grateful and can’t wait to visit again!!

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended your office to many of our n... — John W.

I have recommended your office to many of our neighbors.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very well managed - and you NEVER... — Alisa E.

The office is very well managed - and you NEVER wait - They take you right at your scheduled time!

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and detailed with their work. — Bob B.

Very caring and detailed with their work.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dale & Dr. Clark  — Pam R.

Dale & Dr. Clark were great as usual. Best dental group I have every been to. Thanks guys!

Oct 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office — Melba L.

Excellent service and everyone is pleasant and knowledgeable

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual.  — Dennis E.

Excellent service as usual. Quality tooth care and friendly personnel.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Practice! — Tim H.

Dr.s Clark and Bloch and phenomenal and the staff are constant professionals! I've never had an issue and they are always friendly and caring. If you're looking for a dentist this is without a doubt one of the best in the area.

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The only comment I can see is I hope they catch.. — Peggy C.

The only comment I can see is I hope they catch up soon on their backlog. Going eight months between cleanings is a little bit too long for me. But Heather told me she will keep a check on her appointment and as soon as one opens near March sure call me.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentists. Great personable staff. Whe... — Jim S.

Excellent dentists. Great personable staff. When I have had an emergency they took me as soon as possible..

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience in Every Respect — Beth D.

Everyone is extremely competent, efficient and professional. I recommend this dental practice to all of my friends and associates.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Claudean B.

Love all th staff. I have been a long time patient and have always had a pleasant experience.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly. Little or no waiting — Riesa L.

Efficient and friendly. Little or no waiting

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came in contact with was wonderful l... — Tom R.

Everyone I came in contact with was wonderful looking forward to next treatments

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and well decorated office. It was li... — Joy T.

Very clean and well decorated office. It was like walking into an art museum that was decorated with the owners taste in style. Dr. Clark and her assistant took their time to ensure my comfort. They told me at every step what they were going to do. I have a huge fear of needles resulting from a very traumatic blood transfusion. Dr Clark was so gentle that I didn't even feel the needle at all. Definitely a 5 star place.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Liberti Told Me When she get older then she wil... — Liberti H.

Liberti Told Me When she get older then she will be able to do the X-Ray

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and makes you feel importa... — Robin M.

Everyone is friendly and makes you feel important. I feel that I am getting exceptional dental care.

Sep 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience, skillful and knowledg... — Linda C.

Very pleasant experience, skillful and knowledgeable professionals, very kind and helpful stuff and associates.

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff wonderful hygienist and excellen... — Marcia W.

Friendly staff wonderful hygienist and excellent dentist my visit with dr. Block and Heather for dental care was excellent thank you

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Unprecedented level of care  — Martina M.

An unprecedented level of care and organization/knowledge/service in my experience. Excellent and highly recommend.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clark and her team of excellent ladies are ... — Marie B.

Dr. Clark and her team of excellent ladies are wonderful. Very courteous and helpful all the time. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Wadsworth Family  — Donald W.

Absolutely amazing teamwork by Heather Clark and her entire staff to provide me, my wife and our children and grandchildren with the finest dental care available anywhere. I can’t find the words to thank you all enough. Bless you all, Don & Diane

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Catherine T.

Everyone in the office is very professional and all of them are so friendly. I have in the past, and if the chance comes up again, I will highly recommend this dental office to anyone who is looking for a dentist.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant place — Derrick L.

I was there yesterday and the wait time was quick. Lori did a great job cleaning my teeth and noticed a broken filling. Dr. Bloch will be fixing that soon. Great office staff

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dentists are great and so is the hygienist. — Bill S.

Dentists are great and so is the hygienist.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Clark and Associates are very knowledgeable ... — Stacy T.

Dr.Clark and Associates are very knowledgeable and provide oustanding care. I have been a patient of Dr. Clark's practice for many years and wouldn't go anywhere else.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & cordial surr — Terry F.

Very professional & cordial surroundings

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love your practice ... — Susan C.

We are so happy that we found your practice years ago. Everything about your praxis top notch and professional

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Ed M.

Dr. Bloch & Dr. Bloch & Heather are the best. They perform their dental care at the highest level, It's a pleasure to come to this office for my dental care. PS and the above rwo are cute.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best of the best!  — Susan W.

Seen same day I called. Always professional with positive vibe from everyone in office. The best of the best! Sue Ward APN

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heather Clark dental office is the best. Th... — Maria L.

Dr. Heather Clark dental office is the best. They are very professional, kind, efficient and accommodating.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Dentistry! — Candy W.

Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Our family always receives high quality care here, from hygienists and dentists. This is a happy place!

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and makes you fe comf... — Linda B.

Everyone is very friendly and makes you fe comfortable.

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Dental cleaning and checkup  — Peter F.

Everything the hygienist did was thorough and she was very nice to me which made me very comfortable. I hope we all can get through this crazy time and learn to appreciate each other! Thank you

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Not a fan of visiting the dentist but this grou... — Nancy M.

Not a fan of visiting the dentist but this group has the best of the best associates. Very professional yet very customer friendly. Would recommend with the highest confidence that you will be impressed!!

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and efficient  — Valerie A.

Always pleasant and efficient

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice, wonderful staff, another good e... — Alice S.

Great practice, wonderful staff, another good experience! I've been using this dental practice for about 10 years now and I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. I've recommended them to family and colleagues (and both have taken my suggestion and made appointments). The office is immaculate and EVERY member of the staff is pleasant and professional.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star always happy to see heather clark she is the re... — Rob A.

always happy to see heather clark she is the reason i patronize and will continue to use this dental office, however my last appointment she was unavailable. disappointing

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is outstanding! — Daniel D.

Everyone there is outstanding!

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of this Dental office fo... — Michelle A.

I have been a patient of this Dental office for several years, and I am happy with the service that I recievce. Everyone is very polite and professional. I always tell people about this Dental Office. You will not be sorry for going there. I rate them 100%.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Group — Debbie G.

All of the staff are pleasant and professional. I am treated as if I am the only patient. Regardless of where I live, I am willing to travel to see my dentist and hygentist.

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care — Allyson W.

I had part of filling broke off. Impressed by how quickly I got an appointment. The care and concern of all staff is wonderful.

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice — Janet T.

Knowledgeable and friendly doctors, hygienists and staff.

Jul 30, 2021