StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient, timely. Do miss the toothbru... — Pinky B.

Always efficient, timely. Do miss the toothbrush package!!!

Dec 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always professional and best of all no... — Jerry S.

Staff is always professional and best of all no long wait in the check in room.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t ask for a better dentist!! Many thanks... — Kent T.

Couldn’t ask for a better dentist!! Many thanks ladies

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robin G.

From the initial phone call to checking out after my visit everything went smoothly. The office operates like a fine oiled engine. Thankyou to everyone that made my visit comfortable.

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. I would never change providers — Courtney E.

Staff is professional, welcoming and efficient.

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly,and calmimg atmosphere the Dr. An... — Frances G.

Very friendly,and calmimg atmosphere the Dr. And staff are great. I am a dentalphobic and they took away my fears. I don’t mind going to the dentist at all!

Nov 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Catherine T.

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Clark for quite a few years. I have always found the staff to be very easy to deal with, very professional and always friendly. I have had lots of work done on my teeth and gums and I totally trust Dr. Clark to give me the very best advice and dental care possible.

Nov 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dental office review — Jerry K.

Always got great service and very accommodating

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry F.

Very courteous friendly professional group

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff great services  — Zubeda R.

Excellent staff great services

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my hygienist…. — Faye T.

WOW! What a wonderful experience…my hygienist Marissa was very kind and very thorough. My teeth feel fabulous and my smile is bright 😁

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I received a thorough dental cleaning and all m... — Dorothy A.

I received a thorough dental cleaning and all my questions were answered. I’ve been there twice. First time for a night guard and then a routine cleaning. Positively impressed both times with the congeniality of the staff and the cleanliness of the premises. And, yes, Ive already recommended the practice to someone.

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors!!  — Janet T.

Great staff and doctors!!

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional providing good information ... — Daniel W.

Always professional providing good information flow and transparency.

Nov 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly,honest opinion,appointments on stated ... — Tom R.

Friendly,honest opinion,appointments on stated times and you pay me, well not yet

Nov 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great culture, personal approachI enjoy that ... — Max K.

Great culture, personal approach I enjoy that when things do not work as according to a plan, the team pulls together to solve problem while communicating with me continuously

Nov 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Personal and professional practice — Ginny T.

I have been going to this practice for many years. The staff are so warm and welcoming. I observed some helping an elderly client with difficulty using an iPad. She was kind and patient. Excellent dental staff!

Nov 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela S.

Everyone is very professional, caring and very helpful. Your staff is always very pleasant as well! Thank you!

Nov 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Totally happy  — David D.

I'm a long time patient and am totally happy with the care and results of the services they provide. It's like visiting family when I go there for my check ups and cleanings and always great to catch up with Heather and Heather. They're the best!

Nov 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this office for 10 years ... — Michelle A.

I have been coming to this office for 10 years and I love coming here. The whole staff is very polite, understanding, and very caring. I have referred a couple of people here and they were happy with the service as well. The Doctors are very gentle and polite when doing any work on you. I am very pleased.

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 16 years! Everyone is friendly and they rememb... — Maurica A.

16 years! Everyone is friendly and they remember me every time I go which most years is only two times a year it’s the best time at a dentist you can have.

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, wonderful doctors-- I never wor... — Tiffany H.

Friendly staff, wonderful doctors-- I never worry about the quality of care or work done on my teeth.

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Heather the hygienist is the best. I always hav... — Mark B.

Heather the hygienist is the best. I always have a good experience at the dentist.

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Timely office appointment. Friendly staff.  — Bill W.

Timely office appointment. Friendly staff.

Oct 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff works good together — Richard C.

The Staff works good together, which creates a warm & friendly atmosphere.

Oct 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Look no further!! This is the best dental offic... — Jeffrey L.

Look no further!! This is the best dental office you’ll ever go to ! Dr. Clark or Dr. Bloch are both extremely professional and make you feel very comfortable for being at a dental office. The Dental Hygienist like Heather take their time to make sure you’re comfortable and make the whole process as painless as can be. Have recommended others who now go to Dr Clark and agree - best dentist ever ! My teeth have never looked better or felt better. Thank you to everyone at Dr. Clark’s office.

Oct 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy H.

Warm, friendly atmosphere. Stress-free dental office. Efficiently run from appointment scheduling to check-out and everything in between. Highly recommended!!!

Oct 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely competent and meticulous dentistryry — Wilma I.

Extremely competent and meticulous dentistryry

Oct 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bloch was so kind and efficient. It was so... — Debra B.

Dr. Bloch was so kind and efficient. It was somewhat of an emergency situation and I was a new patient. They saw me immediately and were compassionate and understanding. I have definitely found a new dentist!

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional  — Arthur M.

From the minute you walk in until the minute you walk out, it’s a combination of friendly yet professional. Plus, my hygienist Heather has a great bedside manner as I choke my way through mouth X-rays.

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring, sense of humor…makes goin... — Joe R.

Professional, caring, sense of humor…makes going to the dentist relaxing!!

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience, the hygienist was... — Carmen M.

I had a wonderful experience, the hygienist was so gentle and professional. The X-ray was done in a gentle manner and kept me entertained during the process. Dr Clark is awesome very precise, she explained everything in detail in level that I understood. I loved the whole experience everyone is attentive and friendly. Thank you everyone for all you do❤️

Oct 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care Always — Rose L.

I’ve been a patient here for years and the care is always personalized and excellent.

Oct 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is very efficient, no waiting . Ev... — Hermene P.

Office staff is very efficient, no waiting . Everyone sweet & caring

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — Dorothy B.

From start to finish always the best.

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Missing the Oral B toothbrush after cleaning, ... — Ginger S.

Missing the Oral B toothbrush after cleaning, otherwise everything else is a 10 plus❤️❤️

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dale was wonderful. Everyone at the office is... — Kathryn Q.

Dale was wonderful. Everyone at the office is great. T

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff & docs!! Makes going to the dentis... — Enita D.

Great staff & docs!! Makes going to the dentist a pleasure!

Sep 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always courteous and professional.  — Kenneth M.

Staff is always courteous and professional. The dental work is great and the advice for preventive care always on point.

Sep 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended family and friends to Drs Cl... — Karen L.

I have recommended family and friends to Drs Clark and Bloch, and they have been very happy. I'm glad to see another hygienist on board so checkups don't have to be scheduled 14 months apart.

Sep 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dentists, hygienists and office staff very prof... — Judy L.

Dentists, hygienists and office staff very professional and cordial. Office is immaculate

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Heather my hygienist is thorough and so persona... — JoAnn L.

Heather my hygienist is thorough and so personable. She puts me at ease considering I used to be afraid to go to the dentist!! Both Dr. Bloch and Dr. Clark are great too! Hope the Drs. Don’t retire any time soon!

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff always helpful and professional. Th... — Len C.

Great staff always helpful and professional. The best dentist office in atlantic County.

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Clean  — Christine D.

The place is very clean and the staff is very Professional and polite.

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and the Doctors. Always a pleasu... — Sharon E.

Love the staff and the Doctors. Always a pleasure to go there. Been going for years to this place and I would not change a thing!

Sep 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar office staff is great!!!!!! Like going to dent... — Betsy R.

office staff is great!!!!!! Like going to dentist just to see them. Dentist and hygienist the best!

Sep 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The service you receive is excellent. The staf... — Linda R.

The service you receive is excellent. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and helpful & knowle... — Joseph C.

Everyone is always so nice and helpful & knowledgeable

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always wonderful service and staff! — McLane P.

As always wonderful service and staff.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Take time to explain and ins... — Howard R.

Excellent service. Take time to explain and insure comfort.

Sep 14, 2022