StarStarStarStarStar Have been with this practice for many years and... — Stephanie D.

Have been with this practice for many years and have always been satisfied. Professional, friendly and knowledgeable personnel.

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite & professional  — Steven F.

Very polite & professional interactions throughout as always. Seated inside right away, cleaning begun soon after. Hygienist Dale was engaging and helped me select a whitening product. Dr. Clark was very positive and reassuring. Excellent visit start to finish.

May 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Charlynn Truitt — Charlynn T.

I love the girls here, they are very friendly and care about you making sure you are comfortable. Every one should have a great dentist like Dr. Clark and her staff

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff! Superior dental c... — Candy W.

Friendly and efficient staff! Superior dental care! Inspires confidence and readily answers any questions. Great place!

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and well informed — Alan P.

Everyone was friendly and well informed

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clark and her staff are friendly, and make ... — Linda B.

Dr. Clark and her staff are friendly, and make you feel welcome and comfortable the moment you enter the office.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and effective. Almost makes visiting ... — Raymond S.

Efficient and effective. Almost makes visiting the dentist a pleasure. Almost!😂

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The hygentist was very gentle and patient. — Terry B.

The hygentist was very gentle and patient.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony C.

Excellent service. Had an emergency and was given a same day appointment. Dr. Bloch and her assistant, Lisa, provided top notch treatment and promptly corrected the problem.

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff very friendly and professional. T... — Donna M.

Office staff very friendly and professional. They make you feel comfortable. No wait time.

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Not only would I recommend Dr. Clark and her of... — Denise G.

Not only would I recommend Dr. Clark and her office, but I have, many, many times. Dr. Clark, my dental hygienist, Heather, and the entire staff are not only professional and extremely knowledgeable, they treat their customers like family. I am grateful for the care they have given me in the last 15 years or so that I have been with their practice. Hometown medical experience at its best - Thank you all.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dale was my hygienist and what a truly great ex... — Nancy M.

Dale was my hygienist and what a truly great experience. The dentist is not my favorite place to be but Dale was awesome. Great personality and the cleaning process was pain free. I’ll be back !!

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy & pleased with dental care tha... — Ed M.

I am very happy & pleased with dental care that you all provide to me. Special thanks to Doc's Bloch & Clark along with Heather (DH), and the front staff. My wife Heather says hello to Parker Doctor C' son, and am still working on her to switch to your practice. Warm regards, Ed

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional , every step of the way .  — Maggie L.

Professional , every step of the way .

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar GRATITUDE — Rosalie M.

I think you know how I fear any dental work and it takes a great deal to come to your office and get into the chair. Since 2005 I have become more comfortable at the office and appreciate all everyone does to make my visit pleasant, but I always have the fear within me. I have been blessed to have a doctor and hygenist both with the same name manage my anxiety and it does not go un noticed. Thanks for putting up with me and I am blessed to have you all in my life.

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clark & staff demonstrated a high level of ... — George T.

Dr. Clark & staff demonstrated a high level of professional expertise, displayed concern for the patient well being, provided complete integrity, all during my recent visit.. Dr. Clark & staff reviewed present medial examinations and showed compassionate concern.

Apr 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Michelle A.

I have been a patient here for over ten years, and I have never had a problem. The staff is always professional and on time. I would recommendd this Dentist Office the staff goes above and beyond to please there patients. The doctors are great patient kind sentive to your needs. I am 100 percent satisfied with Dr. Clark and Dr. Bloch.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST! — Bill F.

Dr. Clark and Assoc. (aka Family) are the BEST! The Team is extremely professional, super nice, and very good at what they do! The office is ultra clean with modern dental equipment. It is actually a pleasure to go to the dentist.

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentists and staff. They listen to y... — Debra B.

Excellent dentists and staff. They listen to your concerns and help you make good choices when it comes to your dental health.

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Walter S.

Everyone was very kind and professional. Heather was very thorough and informative as well as friendly.

Apr 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly! — John L.

Very professional and friendly!

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygienist Heather!  — Valerie A.

Love my hygienist Heather! She’s so thorough with everything. Everyone is so nice there

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Regina R.

My wife has dementia. The techs and the doctor at the office took great care in handling my wife's visit at the office. The people could not have been more professional, courteous, understanding and showed empathy toward my wife. The doctor took the time to come out and talk to me about my wife's dental health and her medical condition. Thanks to everyone at the office, great service.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and timely service. I woul... — Arthur M.

Always professional and timely service. I would highly recommend to anyone.

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We were treated courteously And Rebecca tried t... — Donna R.

We were treated courteously And Rebecca tried to do everything she could to give us correct information

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Clark and all the staff! They make i... — Clay P.

We love Dr Clark and all the staff! They make it a fun friendly atmosphere and a please to visit the dentist! We recommend that all of our staff at Clay’s Climate Control and anyone in need of a highly professional dentistry experience give them a go!

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always......this dental practice is always n... — Rich N.

As always......this dental practice is always number one and always provides clear concise information .

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar No words to describe the professionalism, kindn... — Laurie W.

No words to describe the professionalism, kindness, integrity and positive experience received at every visit. Such a friendly staff and extremely helpful!!! The absolute best!!!

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience. Very professional.  — Ralph W.

Outstanding experience. Very professional.

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard F.

Dr.Bloch is the ultimate professional. She'll guide you through every step letting you know everything she's doing. The facility is immaculate and everyone is so friendly.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Its like clockwork !! Never a wait..everyone d... — Cathy L.

Its like clockwork !! Never a wait..everyone does their piece and u are in and out in no time. Everyone is friendly and professional. Always derdded going to the dentist til i found this place...love it here !

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and great staff  — Paul B.

Great dentist and great staff

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Drs. and staff are very professional and fr... — Marge W.

The Drs. and staff are very professional and friendly. It is a very comfortable atmosphere. I highly recommend them.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, courteous and professional service thro... — Jim S.

Prompt, courteous and professional service throughout.

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ron B.

Always the best of care. Extremely well trained and and friendly to the patients

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marianne R.

Very professional and friendly office . Always a pleasure . Keep up the good work !

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Stephanie P.

Everyone was extremely nice and personable. I’m newer to the area and a friend recommended for me to come here and I’m so glad I did. From my initial call to schedule, til me leaving it was a great experience. I was walked through everything and felt comfortable the entire time. I’m so glad I found my new dentist :)

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly highly recommended  — MaryAnn K.

Impressive knowledge, clear explanations, excellent staff. Only regret is that I didn’t know about Dr. Clark and her team sooner.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly, highly professional service! — Richard N.

Prompt, friendly, highly professional service!

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars highly recommended  — Hazzy P.

5 stars highly recommended

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I'm new to the area and needed dental care. I w... — Robert G.

I'm new to the area and needed dental care. I was referred to Dr Clarke and glad I was. Everyone is top notch, skilled, friendly, knowledgeable, and sincere. I encourage everyone to check them out.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love the office staff & technicians. But, eac... — Ty S.

I love the office staff & technicians. But, each time I go, my doctor seems to be more moody & annoyed with me. I have TMJ that has worsened over the past year. Each time I have gone back recently, she asks me if that's the widest I can open in an annoyed tone then makes me reschedule in hopes of in a month or two, I can open wider. She does what she can for my front teeth, but the back ones. She says she can't reach. I don't know, I just feel like she's fed up with me

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going to them for wel... — Romeo S.

My family and I have been going to them for well over 10 years and they have been nothing but consummate professionals to us. From the receptionist Tiffani to the hygienist Heather to Dr. Clark, they are a great! I highly recommend them.

Mar 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client since the inception of Dr ... — Al H.

I have been a client since the inception of Dr Clarke's business and am thoroughly satisfied with all the work they have done for me

Mar 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doesn’t get much better!  — Tanna N.

I left my dentist in Delaware after 50+ years and was really worried. It’s a pleasure to go to Dr. Clarks office and feeling like I have been there forever. They made the transition super easy! My appointment was at 8am and we have I entered there was a message saying they were in a team meeting-how awesome is that knowing they are all on the same page from the get go! All the staff is always so nice and welcoming! Highly recommend!

Mar 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience with Dr Clark, He... — Helen H.

Always a wonderful experience with Dr Clark, Heather and the entire office staff!

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star The time between cleanings is a game changer. ... — Preston W.

The time between cleanings is a game changer. The office is great, professional, courteous. The dentists are great as well, but if to maintain my teeth at their optimal health, I need to come twice a year, then that is best practice.

Mar 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Dominic M.

Always satisfied with the staff and treatment.

Mar 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patsy M.

Dr. Clark and her entire staff are very kind, personable and professional. They go beyond what is expected to provide their patients with the care and resources to maintain beautiful smiles for a lifetime.

Mar 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Colleen C.

always very pleasant, thorough and make sure you get what you need and understand why you need it

Mar 4, 2022