StarStarStarStarStar Great Service with a smile! — Graham A.

Great Service with a smile!

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Felt at ease during the visit. — Ernest S.

Felt at ease during the visit.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A++!! — Elizabeth P.

My visit rocked as always! The staff is lovely and the care I receive is top notch.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Warm professional and caring ... — Donna N.

Great experience. Warm professional and caring staff. Office was comfortable, clean with up to date, state of the art equipment.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is great to have personal service, on time a... — George J.

It is great to have personal service, on time all with the greatest staff and modern equipment and techniques.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the staff at Healthy Smiles! ... — Kisha C.

I absolutely love the staff at Healthy Smiles! I highly recommend this office for all of your dental needs!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Health Smiles of East Cobb is patient centered ... — David T.

Health Smiles of East Cobb is patient centered and organized. They have and continue to be responsive to my needs and I could not see myself using another dental practice. Bravo!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is great. Make you feel welcom... — Barbara T.

The whole staff is great. Make you feel welcome and that they care about you. Would highly recommend Healthy Smiles.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with the good work Dr.Salatin... — Layla R.

I'm very pleased with the good work Dr.Salatino has performed on my teeth. I strongly recommend him to my family and friends. He is an honest and a very competent Dentist

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr are always very friendly and profe... — Connie K.

Staff and Dr are always very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend to others!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing environment  — Rachel J.

Referred here from a friend after I had a negative experience at my last place! Immediately felt more comfortable and the staff made everything super easy and pleasant. Definitely recommend!!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really love the Healthy Smiles team. I always... — Madyson P.

I really love the Healthy Smiles team. I always feel very welcome when I show up and the small scale means that they pay extra special attention to all of their patients. I usually come for a cleaning with Amanda, but have also gotten a couple fillings here in the last couple years. Dr. Salatino was also very friendly and gentle with every treatment I've received.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Frist class all the way — Ernest S.

Frist class all the way

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at HealthySmiles is great! — Robert L.

Everyone at HealthySmiles is great and the visit to the dentist is a most pleasant experience!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Healthy Smiles is excellent! They... — Judith M.

The team at Healthy Smiles is excellent! They are up to date on the latest technology, they care about your health and they are genuine nice people. Give them a try. Dr. Salatino and his team are top notch!

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very friendly and my cleaning wa... — Heather O.

The staff were very friendly and my cleaning was quick and painless. Thanks Healthy Smiles of East Cobb!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+. Easy to schedule, office is clean and welc... — Daniel R.

A+. Easy to schedule, office is clean and welcoming. Amanda is a wonderfully friendly and professional hygienist. Dr. Salatino is a boss.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful staff! I'm always greeted... — Kisha C.

Absolutely wonderful staff! I'm always greeted with a smile and a warm welcome! Also, the level of professionalism goes without saying!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff amazing customer service our de... — Malek D.

Fantastic staff amazing customer service our dentist is the best my 9 year old love going there 🤗

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a professional, jet personable dentistr... — David R.

This is a professional, jet personable dentistry. Everyone concerned is helpful, friendly and courteous. Feels more like a family than an office. A pleasure

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane J.

Everyone is Terrific. Such a nice, pleasant environment. Dentist and staff very well trained and informative.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I go there I am more impressed with ... — David M.

Every time I go there I am more impressed with the entire organization ! Never keep me waiting for the appointment and their care for the patient is obvious and genuine !!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist office! — Jessica K.

The experience at Healthy Smiles of East Cobb has been absolutely wonderful. I have been with them for over a year, and each time I visit it is a pleasure. They clearly communicate my treatment plans & cost of services, and their staff is always friendly and helpful. If you are looking for a great dentist, look no further! I would gladly recommend Healthy Smiles to any friend or family member.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love our dental hygienist, Amanda. ... — Cindy H.

Love, love, love our dental hygienist, Amanda. I have a very sensitive mouth and she is always so gentle and empathetic to my condition. I had a filling repaired today by Dr. Salatino and it was remarkably painless - which is no small feat for me due to my sensitivity. I also have a needle phobia but he uses some type of vibrating tool on your cheek so that you don’t even feel or think about the shot. The entire staff is great!!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jan D.

Dr. Salatino and all the staff are pleasant, caring and professional. Make you feel comfortable as soon as you walk in the door. We feel they are our friends as well as our professional dental caretakers.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Staff — Rachel J.

I was terrified of the dentist until I came here!

Jan 11, 2018