StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. They are all so friendly and ... — Jonathan C.

Love this office. They are all so friendly and do amazing work!

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Even though I recently moved I refuse to leave ... — Dominique V.

Even though I recently moved I refuse to leave Healthy Smiles. Dr. Platt and her team have always accommodated my family's needs. Front desk clerk Evelyn is more than helpful. My son is now 14 and I have no plans on leaving. The service is definitely worth the drive. I highly recommend Healthy Smiles.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere is great and they make you feel ... — Tarrance C.

The atmosphere is great and they make you feel like family and very welcomed. Would recommend to everyone!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sylvia is the best. I only trust her to wor... — Radha G.

Dr. Sylvia is the best. I only trust her to work on my teeth.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rita and Trish are the best. I recommend them ... — Bruce T.

Rita and Trish are the best. I recommend them to all my friends!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love healthy smiles! I have been coming here ... — Josephina P.

I love healthy smiles! I have been coming here for several years now. Evelyn at the front desk is always helpful and greets you with a smile, Trisha is the absolute best hygienist around, and Dr. Platt is so wonderful! Will continue to come here even though we have moved to the suburbs!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office!  — Catherine A.

Love this office! So nice and professional

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Natalie R.

The entire staff at Healthy Smiles is outstanding. Not only great at what they do, but kind, warm and accommodating people. I honestly love getting my teeth cleaned as a result!

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Explains everything in detail. Staff are inform... — George R.

Explains everything in detail. Staff are informative, friendly and very helpful. Would highly recommend Dr. Platt to anyone seeking professional dentistry.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit on October 16, 2018 — George A.

Good visit. Staff is very friendly. Magazines in the waiting room are current.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Service, Excellent Care — Anne G.

I have been going to Healthy Smiles since I moved to Chicago 13 years ago. Everyone is always so extremely friendly and helpful. Additionally I always receive excellent care from the dental team.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very appreciative of the appointment as n... — Nicole C.

I was very appreciative of the appointment as not only did I get a cleaning, my retainer was also repaired and all of my questions were answered. Everyone in the office was so friendly and helpful.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rita and her staff are great! — Anna Z.

Dr. Rita and her staff are great!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids. Explains the entire process an... — Cienna S.

Great with kids. Explains the entire process and provides patience. I would highly recommend.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Communication — Emily Y.

I would like there to be more communication during my visits. My last dentist (which I only left because of location) was super informative, talked me through each step, told me what he was doing and why. I miss that. I can get nervous at the dentist and don't like how she just starts stabbing and poking without giving any warning.

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the perfect neighborhood dentist  — Adrian T.

the perfect neighborhood dentist

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and very helpful couldn... — Juan G.

Staff was very friendly and very helpful couldn’t ask for more.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pain free cleaning with a very gentle ... — Abdul M.

It was a pain free cleaning with a very gentle touch. Very Professional .

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate office on corner of Damen & Addison — Griselle Q.

I called early in the morning for an appointment thinking I had a hairline fracture on one of my teeth. They got me an appointment a couple of hours later and eased my worries. I had a few cavities that were not taken care of and I was able to schedule the filling that same day. I scheduled my cleaning for the following week. It is important to take care of teeth on a regular basis with two cleanings a year otherwise the cavity bill can be high..

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Missy P.

The service and staff at Healthy Smiles is top notch!

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service! — John H.

Dr. Platt and the entire Healthy Smile staff are fantastic and the reason I’m smiling again. They’ve helped get my oral care back on track and always provide guidance and feedback to keep my smile healthy.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a fantastic experience at Healthy Smiles!... — Molly V.

I had a fantastic experience at Healthy Smiles! Everyone in the office was friendly, and attentive.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly and nice! I feel like ... — Eden E.

The staff is so friendly and nice! I feel like they take an genuine interest in getting to know me as a person and patient!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Platt and her staff are terrific. They have... — Christopher S.

Dr. Platt and her staff are terrific. They have been extremely helpful with all my dental problems. Anytime I have had a dental emergency she has always been able to see me and fix the problem. Very grateful for her and the staff.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Healthy Smiles! I always know I'll be well... — Ann C.

Love Healthy Smiles! I always know I'll be well taken care of there.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always ready to address any concern or problem — Timothy C.

Always ready to address any concern or problem

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Platt and her staff are great.  — Anne P.

Dr. Platt and her staff are great. When I have a dental problem they are super helpful and accommodating

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar RITA, IS THE BEST DENTIST  — Paudie O.

RITA, IS THE BEST DENTIST

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love visiting the Healthy Smiles office. Even... — Scott L.

I love visiting the Healthy Smiles office. Even though I only visit twice a year, there is a lovely sense of friendship and familiarity with everyone on staff.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here are so professional and helpful. — Ana C.

Everyone here are so professional and helpful.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful overdue visit and my teeth were... — Lourdes C.

Had a wonderful overdue visit and my teeth were cleaned perfectly with no pain!!! My dental hygienist and dentist are both very competent and caring! I have phobias about having going to see the dentist but they put me at ease that I look forward to my dental appointments!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One again, the staff at Healthy Smiles was incr... — Joseph H.

One again, the staff at Healthy Smiles was incredible! Thank you.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David M.

Very professional and very friendly

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alejandro L.

Trish is my dentist and she’s amazing she always does a great job thanks.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist/office staff! — Bonnie H.

Dr. Platt is fabulous! She is so nice and knows what she's doing. I found her because she was voted Best Dentist one year. Her office staff is fantastic, starting with Evelyn at the desk to greet you!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly! — Anastasia M.

Everyone is very friendly!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are so kind ad understanding Dental Group.... — MaryLou S.

They are so kind ad understanding Dental Group.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Comprehensive and exceptional dental experience... — Duncan G.

Comprehensive and exceptional dental experience!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Platt and her staff is the best! — Mike K.

Dr Platt and her staff is the best!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Having moved a lot and seen many dentists, no o... — Charlotte M.

Having moved a lot and seen many dentists, no one has taken better care of me than Dr. Platt. I felt so pampered the other morning I was there getting a tooth filled that it was almost relaxing!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was a client of Dr. Platt and unfortunately I n... — Betty S.

Was a client of Dr. Platt and unfortunately I needed to switch dr's due to insurance changes. Needed to comeback. The service in this office is not to be taken for granted. Courteous, detailed, clean environment, and very thorough with the work done.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Diane F.

I was very pleased and comfortable with the doctor and her staff. It was my first time here

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Chicago! — Charlotte M.

I've lived in many states having seen too many health providers to count, and Dr. Platt is the service-oriented professional who tops the list combining her expert skill with attentiveness and friendliness.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Amy V.

Great service & a friendly staff. Go early as parking can be hard to find.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience — Darren P.

Office staff is very friendly and shows an interest in your well-being and how you are doing personally. I've always had efficient service and Dr. Platt is always attentive, providing sound advice and answering questions.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practicr — Richard M.

Great folks. Everything explained, very professional but friendly. Fell confident I am in good handd

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience plus no cavities! I'll try my ... — Gillian G.

Great experience plus no cavities! I'll try my new mouth guard soon.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied. — Radha G.

Dr. Platt really cares for her patients. I strongly recommend her. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I am happy that I found them!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit — Marie M.

My husband and I are very happy to be a dental patient of Dr. Platt. She is a very good dentist. Her staff is very friendly and the dental hygenist explains the best procedures to continue dental hygene.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Smiles has left me smiling after both o... — Monte B.

Healthy Smiles has left me smiling after both of my visits. Not only are they professional in every sense of the word, their staff is cordial, pleasant, and fun to talk with. Out of a top rating of ten, I give them a twelve. The BEST!

Jun 15, 2017