StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids. Explains the entire process an... — Cienna S.

Great with kids. Explains the entire process and provides patience. I would highly recommend.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Communication — Emily Y.

I would like there to be more communication during my visits. My last dentist (which I only left because of location) was super informative, talked me through each step, told me what he was doing and why. I miss that. I can get nervous at the dentist and don't like how she just starts stabbing and poking without giving any warning.

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the perfect neighborhood dentist  — Adrian T.

the perfect neighborhood dentist

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and very helpful couldn... — Juan G.

Staff was very friendly and very helpful couldn’t ask for more.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pain free cleaning with a very gentle ... — Abdul M.

It was a pain free cleaning with a very gentle touch. Very Professional .

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate office on corner of Damen & Addison — Griselle Q.

I called early in the morning for an appointment thinking I had a hairline fracture on one of my teeth. They got me an appointment a couple of hours later and eased my worries. I had a few cavities that were not taken care of and I was able to schedule the filling that same day. I scheduled my cleaning for the following week. It is important to take care of teeth on a regular basis with two cleanings a year otherwise the cavity bill can be high..

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Missy P.

The service and staff at Healthy Smiles is top notch!

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service! — John H.

Dr. Platt and the entire Healthy Smile staff are fantastic and the reason I’m smiling again. They’ve helped get my oral care back on track and always provide guidance and feedback to keep my smile healthy.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a fantastic experience at Healthy Smiles!... — Molly V.

I had a fantastic experience at Healthy Smiles! Everyone in the office was friendly, and attentive.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly and nice! I feel like ... — Eden E.

The staff is so friendly and nice! I feel like they take an genuine interest in getting to know me as a person and patient!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Platt and her staff are terrific. They have... — Christopher S.

Dr. Platt and her staff are terrific. They have been extremely helpful with all my dental problems. Anytime I have had a dental emergency she has always been able to see me and fix the problem. Very grateful for her and the staff.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Healthy Smiles! I always know I'll be well... — Ann C.

Love Healthy Smiles! I always know I'll be well taken care of there.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always ready to address any concern or problem — Timothy C.

Always ready to address any concern or problem

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Platt and her staff are great.  — Anne P.

Dr. Platt and her staff are great. When I have a dental problem they are super helpful and accommodating

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar RITA, IS THE BEST DENTIST  — Paudie O.

RITA, IS THE BEST DENTIST

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love visiting the Healthy Smiles office. Even... — Scott L.

I love visiting the Healthy Smiles office. Even though I only visit twice a year, there is a lovely sense of friendship and familiarity with everyone on staff.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here are so professional and helpful. — Ana C.

Everyone here are so professional and helpful.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful overdue visit and my teeth were... — Lourdes C.

Had a wonderful overdue visit and my teeth were cleaned perfectly with no pain!!! My dental hygienist and dentist are both very competent and caring! I have phobias about having going to see the dentist but they put me at ease that I look forward to my dental appointments!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One again, the staff at Healthy Smiles was incr... — Joseph H.

One again, the staff at Healthy Smiles was incredible! Thank you.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David M.

Very professional and very friendly

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alejandro L.

Trish is my dentist and she’s amazing she always does a great job thanks.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist/office staff! — Bonnie H.

Dr. Platt is fabulous! She is so nice and knows what she's doing. I found her because she was voted Best Dentist one year. Her office staff is fantastic, starting with Evelyn at the desk to greet you!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly! — Anastasia M.

Everyone is very friendly!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are so kind ad understanding Dental Group.... — MaryLou S.

They are so kind ad understanding Dental Group.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Comprehensive and exceptional dental experience... — Duncan G.

Comprehensive and exceptional dental experience!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Platt and her staff is the best! — Mike K.

Dr Platt and her staff is the best!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Having moved a lot and seen many dentists, no o... — Charlotte M.

Having moved a lot and seen many dentists, no one has taken better care of me than Dr. Platt. I felt so pampered the other morning I was there getting a tooth filled that it was almost relaxing!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was a client of Dr. Platt and unfortunately I n... — Betty S.

Was a client of Dr. Platt and unfortunately I needed to switch dr's due to insurance changes. Needed to comeback. The service in this office is not to be taken for granted. Courteous, detailed, clean environment, and very thorough with the work done.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Diane F.

I was very pleased and comfortable with the doctor and her staff. It was my first time here

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Chicago! — Charlotte M.

I've lived in many states having seen too many health providers to count, and Dr. Platt is the service-oriented professional who tops the list combining her expert skill with attentiveness and friendliness.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Amy V.

Great service & a friendly staff. Go early as parking can be hard to find.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience — Darren P.

Office staff is very friendly and shows an interest in your well-being and how you are doing personally. I've always had efficient service and Dr. Platt is always attentive, providing sound advice and answering questions.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practicr — Richard M.

Great folks. Everything explained, very professional but friendly. Fell confident I am in good handd

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience plus no cavities! I'll try my ... — Gillian G.

Great experience plus no cavities! I'll try my new mouth guard soon.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied. — Radha G.

Dr. Platt really cares for her patients. I strongly recommend her. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I am happy that I found them!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit — Marie M.

My husband and I are very happy to be a dental patient of Dr. Platt. She is a very good dentist. Her staff is very friendly and the dental hygenist explains the best procedures to continue dental hygene.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Smiles has left me smiling after both o... — Monte B.

Healthy Smiles has left me smiling after both of my visits. Not only are they professional in every sense of the word, their staff is cordial, pleasant, and fun to talk with. Out of a top rating of ten, I give them a twelve. The BEST!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Rare Standard of Care  — Joan L.

Dr. Platt 's approach of evaluating, discussing with knowledge and experience puts the patient at ease. For my case, a difficult one dealing with missing teeth on the top and an ill-fitting bottom denture; she is listening to my concerns and recommending several options with a thorough and conservative process. All in order to provide me with a healthy mouth and one with which I feel certain will make me joyful to smile, once again.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative. Five Star rating for sure. — Michael K.

Very informative. Five Star rating for sure.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous about my procedure. But once... — Donald W.

I was very nervous about my procedure. But once I got there. The nervousness faded. The team is so professional and nice.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt comfortable with my initial consultation... — Donald W.

I felt comfortable with my initial consultation. And very excited to start the process of regaining a great smile. My fiancé had so many great things to say about dr platt. And I can see why.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place!! I am very happy with the se... — Radha G.

I love this place!! I am very happy with the services.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and professional. We are always well ... — Elma S.

Very warm and professional. We are always well cared for.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, personalized service — Micah T.

Dentists have always been a place where I was nervous to go. Previous dentists I've had were unfriendly, and didn't seem to care about me as a person at all. This is not the case at this office! From the incredibly friendly receptionist who helped me to schedule my appointment to the friendly staff and dentist, I felt at home the entire time! It was hard not to smile here because all the staff were always smiling. I highly recommend this office for all of your dental needs.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marie J.

I used to dread going to the dentist, but now that I see Dr. Platt and her staff, I no longer do. They are always very professional.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and gentle  — Adriana Q.

Everyone was so kind and gentle

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five-Star Care! — Luis O.

The office was very clean, the staff is super friendly and I was provided high-quality care. I'm very happy I came in and I have a feeling I will be coming here for a long time. I highly recommend Healthy Smiles especially after having a bad experience in other dentists in the Chicago area. Thank you for everything, Healthy Smiles!

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Caring dentist and assistants — Shirley F.

Caring dentist and assistants

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new (second visit) patient. Was in for ... — Gregory O.

I am a new (second visit) patient. Was in for a regular checkup and had the best cleaning I've ever had. The hygienist was beyond thorough leaving my teeth clean and free of coffee and tea stains and everything else. Sr. Platt is thorough and careful. She filled a very small cavity as part of the checkup so I didn't have to come back for another visit. Staff is courteous and professional

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Ryan H.

Everybody was extremely friendly and professional. Nobody likes going to the dentist, but having so many upbeat and attentive people on staff made for the best possible experience. They were also transparent with the charges and aimed to make a trip to the dentist the best that it could possibly be.

Mar 15, 2017