StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get in for an emergency dental is... — Karen L.

I was able to get in for an emergency dental issue on a day when the doctors were super busy. I really appreciate their commitment to patients.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Saber is an excellent dentist.  — Teresa L.

Dr Saber is an excellent dentist. He is very good at explaining everything he does as he is doing it. He also is genuinely interested in you as a unique person. His work is high quality. His staff are also very personable. I highly recommend Healthy Smiles to anyone who wants to keep their mouth in good shape.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Smiles😁 — Sandi F.

Very caring and quality care. Evveryone is friendly and knowledgeable! Highly recommend!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently great care by Dr DeMasi.  — Matthew M.

Consistently great care by Dr DeMasi. I have been seeing her for at least five years and the care has been flawless.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Emily S.

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. It made going to the dentist a lot more enjoyable and it was very appreciated.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They treat you good from the moment you walk in... — Scott G.

They treat you good from the moment you walk in. Its home for my teeth.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the most friendly and pleasant denta... — Katie D.

As always, the most friendly and pleasant dental experience I've ever encoutered.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentists and staff, professional and ... — David C.

Excellent dentists and staff, professional and very accommodating. It’s a great all around group of people

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Care — Andrea C.

It's nice having health providers that recognize me by face and name and are familiar with details about my life and health. It's a collaboration. Thank you.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You have high expectations! This is your Dentist! — David C.

You leave his Dental office feeling inspired to keep your grill as healthy as you can! Superb competency across the board! Hats off to you guys at Health Smiles Dental Group!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ling W.

Dr.Al Saber is my dental doctor for years now. All I can say is professional dentist and wonderful staff. Highly recommended this dentist office!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Smiles - Highly Recommend! — Devin L.

Healthy Smiles - Highly Recommend! The office is full of kind, caring staff. Very accommodating to scheduling needs. The dental associates do a thorough cleaning, but are gentle, which I really appreciate. (I've experienced very "rough" cleanings and procedures before from other dentists...hated it.) Dr. Saber is amazing! Always kind, and responsive on a Sunday when our son knocked out a tooth at the park. Overall always a great experience.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always thorough, and always friendly! — Donna H.

Always thorough, and always friendly!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I've ever been do, hands down — Jennifer A.

My only regret with switching over to Healthy Smiles is that I didn't do it sooner! Seriously, this is the nicest, most thorough, most professional group of dental professionals/women I have had the pleasure of meeting and becoming a patient to. I feel so comfortable and confident (and not scared!) leaving my dental needs and wellness in the hands of these staff. Thank you for a wonderful first visit - I look forward to my next one!!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Affordable Compassionate Dentistry  — Mary R.

Healthy Smiles staff from reception to hygienist to dentist to billing are exceptional. If you have any anxieties about going to the dentist; this is the place to go. NuCalm as an option is wonderful. You are seen on time. Costs provided before treatment and discount provided to seniors. Quality care provided with care and compassion.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Kimberly S.

I've never been fond of going the the dentist, BUT I love seeing Dr. DiMazzi and staff. They are the best!!

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a Pleasant Experience -- It's always such ... — Arnie T.

What a Pleasant Experience -- It's always such a positive, warm, welcoming experience to come into the office. The music is perfect. Everyone smiles, welcomes you, so polite and does whatever it takes to make you feel at ease.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great and professional experience  — Benjamin L.

Had a great and professional experience

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They treat me great. I'm thankful to call this ... — Scott G.

They treat me great. I'm thankful to call this home,for my teeth.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A caring dentist!!! — Raymond L.

A dentist office where you know that the dentists and staff really care about your well-being.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so amazing at your office. — Kyria L.

Everyone is always so sweet in your office. I love your front end staff, Lane and Dr DeMasi. I also really appreciate that everyone says my name correctly, it sounds silly, but I've had it mispronounced so many times and I just like how everyone makes a point to say it correctly. :) I honestly love your practice and cannot imagine going to another dental office.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Not fake either. I feel it... — Rick M.

Very friendly staff. Not fake either. I feel it is genuine. I actually enjoy coming to my appointments.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I think you achieve a great environment and I a... — Molly W.

I think you achieve a great environment and I appreciate you!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff from the moment you walk in the ... — Jan K.

Love the staff from the moment you walk in the door

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly, smiling and happy atmosphere... — Thomas M.

Always a friendly, smiling and happy atmosphere! From the moment I enter, to the moment I leave!!!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice I've ever had. Everyone is... — Jennifer D.

Best dental practice I've ever had. Everyone is great, very friendly atmosphere and Jessica is the most gentle and lovely hygienist ever.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great teeth rule! — Michael S.

Quality professional treatment in a pleasant atmosphere 😀

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Smiles is the best dentist I've ever go... — Ryan W.

Healthy Smiles is the best dentist I've ever gone to. They do a great job, and put you at ease while doing so.The staff is friendly, they ask questions to catch up on your life, and they genuinely care about their customers.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Two wonderful, caring professional dentists wit... — Jean G.

Two wonderful, caring professional dentists with a practice that includes great assistants.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT office! — Lorraine B.

I wasn't sure I'd be able to replace my last dentist in So.OR because he was the best! But guess what? I did! This office was professional, friendly, super informative, very clean and truly a perfect fit! They also really listen to their patient's needs and what more can I say except: Go to them!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so helpful and friend... — Janice A.

Everyone in the office is so helpful and friendly. I feel very confident and well taken care of with both Dr De Masi and Jessica.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Smiles is the best dental office I have... — Michelle E.

Healthy Smiles is the best dental office I have ever been to. I would recommend them to anyone. Everyone who works here is fantastic, and the results are amazing!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DeMasi is the Greatest! — Alicia J.

My dentist had retired, so I was in the market for a new dentist. I am so grateful that I found Dr. DeMasi. I actually look forward to seeing Dr. DeMasi and her team for my bi-annual cleanings. My first experience with Dr. DeMasi is when I was having severe tooth sensitivity - I could only chew food on one side of my mouth. I thought maybe I had an infection, since it was also creating an earache; which was leading to dizzy spells. So, I started searching for a new dentist. One dentist, who shall remain unnamed, recommended I remove all of my very expensive, highly professional done porcelain veneers. No way did that seem like an option at the time. Luckily my good friend recommended Dr. DeMasi. So I made an appointment for a second opinion. She found that I was grinding my teeth, so she recommended a nightguard. I thought at the time - what the heck might as well try this first. It has changes my life....tooth sensitivity gone, earache gone, dizziness gone as well as neck and upper back pain. So you can see why I think she is the greatest!!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and wonderful service. They take ve... — Jalene T.

Great staff and wonderful service. They take very good care to explain everything and have a gentle touch. Best dentists and staff I have ever had.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine A. J.

From the moment I walk in, to the time I leave I feel that everyone treats me as the most important patient. Dr DeMasi and Dr Saber are professional, present and kind. Like I’m family

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff from administrative to dental h... — Dennis K.

Excellent staff from administrative to dental hygiene as well as the dentists themselves.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and professional. Love m... — Robert W.

Staff is very friendly and professional. Love my hygienist Laine, she is extremely gentle.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Each time I visit Healthy Dental I am impressed... — Mary G.

Each time I visit Healthy Dental I am impressed by the friendly staff, efficient and thoughtful care to my teeth and the diversity of patients. I have not had any long waits and they already remember my name. I couldn't ask for a better experience. PLUS free little chapsticks!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service here is outstanding! — Annette M.

The service here is outstanding! They address your issues professionally and treat you with the highest regard.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Joan R.

My appointment was at 11 and I was seen on time.The dentist fixed my tooth perfectly and I'm completely satisfied!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have full trust in Dr DeMasi and her assistan... — Matthew M.

I have full trust in Dr DeMasi and her assistants.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Aww- come on guys! You know you are simply the... — Nona E.

Aww- come on guys! You know you are simply the best! Love all of you.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist — Nancy S.

I drive from Vancouver just to see Dr. DEMASI....I Think she's the best in Portland......staff is top notch....I value her sensitivity, knowledge, compassion and great patient interaction. Can't say enough !

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, efficient, painless. — Raymond L.

Prompt, efficient, painless...everything you could ask of a dental visit which required more than the normal checkup.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy M.

All of the staff are wonderful. That includes,the office staff, the hygenists, and the docs!! Always gentle, speedy and exceptionally professional!!!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office feels like family every time. Hands... — Matthew L.

This office feels like family every time. Hands down the most sincere group of people I’ve had the pleasure of having a dental experience with.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, calm, and professional.  — Kevin C.

Friendly, calm, and professional.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DeMasi is very gentle and quick, my procedu... — Karen H.

Dr. DeMasi is very gentle and quick, my procedure was absolutely painless.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best!The survey wants more words, ... — Nona E.

Simply the best! The survey wants more words, but I have said it all!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care and compassionate ser... — Chris L.

I received excellent care and compassionate service.

Dec 13, 2018