StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Smiles is the best dental experience! — Angela M.

Dr. Patricia DeMasi and the entire team at Healthy Smiles are absolutely wonderful! Not only is Dr. DeMasi’s work outstanding, she thorough, kind, and honest. Dr. DeMasi takes the time to tell you exactly what to expect regarding each part of the procedure, she and the rest of the team are professional and warm, and she has never recommended any services that weren’t entirely necessary. The Healthy Smiles dental group creates a positive dental experience!!

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The only worry I ever have when I see Dr DeMasi... — Matthew M.

The only worry I ever have when I see Dr DeMasi is what she might find in her examination, never how she might respond to findings.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at healthy smiles is amazing. From the... — Allison S.

Everyone at healthy smiles is amazing. From the front desk ladies to the dentists and assistants. I see DR Demazi and she has been wonderful every time. She make sure to talk me through what she’s doing every step of the way. When money is tights, she has made treatment plans highlighting the most important appts and those that can wait. Highly recommend Healthy Smiles.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great first experience — Stanley R.

I had a great first experience and was made to feel really comfortable during my visit. I am looking forward to going back.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I keep coming back — Seth T.

I keep coming back because of the great staff, courtesy and awesome dental care.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTAL OFFICE EVER!  — Kimberly B.

BEST DENTAL OFFICE EVER! Dr. Damasi and her staff will make you feel like a champ for taking good care of your teeth and won’t make you feel bad if you’re slacking. Incredible people with all the skills. I highly recommend them if you’re looking for a dentist to love instead of loath.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kim and her assistant were awesome. Very ple... — Mimi K.

Dr Kim and her assistant were awesome. Very pleasant and thorough in explaining what they were doing.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — John L.

Very nice people very caring and honest and trustable.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always look forward to my visit!  — Steven K.

Always look forward to my visit!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly, professional and professional  — David C.

Prompt, friendly, and professional care...what more could you ask?

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your $199 for check up  — Charles K.

Your $199 checkup is a great value. The care the staff gives shows they care.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Healthy Smiles. Everyone is warm and fri... — Karen L.

I love Healthy Smiles. Everyone is warm and friendly yet so professional. They respect my time by not making me wait at any point in the appointment.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The warmest care you could receive. — Jessica E.

The warmest care you could receive. Dr Demasi is gentle and everything she says during an interaction is so kind. Expert knowledge and clear instruction. You can trust the information and recommendations you receive. Friendly staff. They will help you all the way to your smallest question or the smallest detail. To demonstrate they even gave me internet info on where I could buy the natural chapstick they give samples of during treatment to keep your lips from getting sore.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — William Riley S.

The hygenist was very patient with my son. He is mentally challenged and not always easy to work with. She explained each step and gave him multiple tests. Dr. Demasi is wonderful to work with.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such attention and compassion during my appoint... — Elizabeth C.

Such attention and compassion during my appointments!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and very genuine.  — Jessica S.

Very nice staff and very genuine.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Sunrim P.

I am grateful that I have a wonderful dental clinic near by me.

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice!What can I say?Happy Holidays to all. — Nona E.

Nice! What can I say? Happy Holidays to all.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visits made easy — Andrew K.

One of the most friendliest and caring staffs I've ever encountered! I would highly recommend Healthy Smiles Dental Group to all my friends and family! Dr. Kim made sure I was at ease from start to finish. Explaining and walking me through the procedures and great tips and advice in keeping up with my oral hygiene. She did a wonderful job at making sure I was at a good comfort level throughout the procedure.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxing — Lolita C.

My visits to Healthy Smiles are actually relaxing rather than stressful. I feel cared for and considered as a special client.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Healthy Smiles is helpful and carin... — Janice A.

Everyone at Healthy Smiles is helpful and caring.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and friendly, I actually lo... — Emily M.

Everyone is so kind and friendly, I actually look forward to coming here! After avoiding the dentist for years, I needed a lot of work done. They been patient and gentle with me every step of the way, and I never felt ashamed of letting my oral health slip. Now I’m motivated and supported to make a change and take care of my teeth. Thank you!

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ok, I was the one who volunteered to test out t... — Dianna C.

Ok, I was the one who volunteered to test out the new doctor. My previous one retired so I needed to find someone. I so highly recommend these folks. As one who has endured way too much dental work in my lifetime I can say unequivocally Dr. DeMasi is the best dentist I have ever visited. She specializes in dealing with those of us who have sustained neck injuries and have difficulty keeping their mouths open for long periods. Beyond that, the environment and culture of the entire office is one of compassion and empathy and kindness. It’s a feel good kind of place. When you have to go to the dentist, they make it as bearable as it can be. Oh, and now my wife will be going as well.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Healthy Smiles Dental. Everyone is so f... — Corey L.

I love Healthy Smiles Dental. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. I actually like going to the dentist.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, kind & welcoming Dental Team!! — Danada S.

Excellent team of dental professionals that was welcoming & kind!!!!

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and professi... — Matthew R.

Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and professional personnel experienced during every visit!

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thourough, professional — Mike P.

Friendly, thorough, professional

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Mitzy K.

Everyone was so kind, welcoming and explained everything that was happening!

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr DeMasi is very caring. — Matthew M.

Dr DeMasi is very caring.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Need an amazing dentist? Your search is over — Pam B.

This dentist office is amazing! Low stress, no pain, super friendly staff, highly skilled professionals all around. Dr. Saber made my cosmetic dentistry ex poo experience as easy as pie!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Leslie H.

Highly recommended! I’ve struggled with periodontal disease for years. I finally feel like it’s somewhat under control. I see Dr. DeMasi and Jessica. Both are exceptional.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXTREMELY friendly staff & HIGHLY knowledgeable — Kendrick M.

EXTREMELY friendly staff... HIGHLY knowledgeable... VERY accommodating.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentist and staff! — Kelly N.

I've been to so many different dentist over the years but I finally found the right one. The entire experience was great from the moment I walked in the door. The staff is so friendly, the office is so clean, the dentist Is amazing! I look forward to coming here for many years to come!

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star You guys did a great job and my teeth were clea... — Benjamin L.

You guys did a great job and my teeth were clean and healthy after I left. I wish they polished and cleaned my teeth a little more and scrapped more. Otherwise great experience.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Smiles has a great staff, easy to work ... — Lynette H.

Healthy Smiles has a great staff, easy to work with and always pleasant!

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever — Jennifer A.

It only took one visit (and was confirmed at future visits) that I wish I had switched to Healthy Smiles long ago! It is truly the best dental environment I have ever experienced. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming, and dental staff are all professional, informative, kind, and gentle. I am grateful to have discovered such quality care at Healthy Smiles Dental Group!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is focused on patient, exceptional c... — Kenneth G.

Everything is focused on patient, exceptional care and treatment

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly and accommodating. ... — Alisa M.

The staff are very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Kim is incredible! She really takes her time and does excellent work.

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with Healthy Smiles!  — Rachael M.

I was so impressed with Healthy Smiles. The front desk staff was friendly and very helpful, getting me in quickly as well as answering all of my questions about insurance and treatment. Savannah and Dr. Kim were truly the nicest dental professionals I have ever encountered. I had a dental *emergency* and Dr. Kim was so incredibly kind. I don't think I will ever want another dentist!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Smiles is the BEST place to go for dent... — Katherine W.

Healthy Smiles is the BEST place to go for dental care. Even our three young children like going there! Everyone is so friendly and the care is excellent. Dr. Saber and Dr. Demasi are very positive and they take time to explain things well and offer helpful. suggestions.

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so awesome. They make you feel we... — Kathleen R.

The staff is so awesome. They make you feel welcome and comfortable. Dr. Saber is the best dentist I have ever had; gentle and caring. For someone who has feared dentists for most of my childhood and early adulthood, he is so wonderful!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend, best dentists in Portland! — Kyria L.

I love this office and it's the first time I haven't been anxious to go to a dentist. The ladies behind the desk are so sweet, my tech, Lane, is always amazing and both DeMasi and Saber are absolutely wonderful, and their assistants like Carrie (hope I spelled that right) are amazing too!

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy going to the dentist now. Ever... — Ryan W.

I actually enjoy going to the dentist now. Everyone that works in this office is so helpful and nice. They answer all of my questions, and go out of their way to be helpful and work around my schedule.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent care. Everyone is fr... — Julie I.

I always receive excellent care. Everyone is friendly and addresses me by name. All things are explained thoroughly and I am invited to ask questions.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience all around — Katherine C.

They were able to see me the same day because I was having bad tooth pain. The receptionists were incredibly nice and helpful, and the office was very clean and modern. Dr. Kim was very kind and thorough, really taking time to talk with me, diagnose the issue, and figure out the best treatment plan, not just hustle me into the most expensive procedure.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always such a pleasant experience. — John S.

Always such a pleasant experience.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Healthy Smiles Dental Group — Kimberly A.

I highly recommend Healthy Smiles Dental Group...All the staff is very kind and great to work with. Dr Saber and his hygienist are very patient, gentle and good at explaining everything they are doing. They go out of their way to make my experience as pain free, relaxed and comfortable as possible.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff calms my dental jitters. The work do... — Patricia O.

The staff calms my dental jitters. The work done is excellent.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I came in with a broken tooth. They were extrem... — Dan'l L.

I came in with a broken tooth. They were extremely welcoming and provided the best service. The doctor even called me the next day just to check in and see how I was feeling. Loving this place!!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever — Alyssa G.

I have never had a better experience at a dental office. All the staff made me feel extremely comfortable and were sure to check in every step of the way on how I was doing unlike other offices that I have been to that don’t listen. Everything was thoroughly explained and there were no hidden charges. At other offices I have been talked down to but none of that happened here. They were upfront about everything. I even gave the hygienist a hug at the end of it which is uncharacteristic for me. But that’s how great of an experience it was.

Aug 29, 2019