StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best!The survey wants more words, ... — Nona E.

Simply the best! The survey wants more words, but I have said it all!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care and compassionate ser... — Chris L.

I received excellent care and compassionate service.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is so nice and helpful .... — Janice A.

Everyone at the office is so nice and helpful . Dr De Masi is very gentle and knowledgeable.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I've been to in ages — Lawrence F.

Best Dentist I've been to in ages

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service ... — Annette M.

Wonderful service both behind the desk and in the chair! Professional and yet friendly!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lyubov M.

Dr. Gena Vinksy is amazing. I am a person who will avoid the dentist till I really need to go. I had a few questions and Dr Vinsky was very professional and considered of my well being. She made me extra comfortable and explained everything to me. Her assistant Lisa W was amazing too. Had me open my mouth once the X-ray picture where taken so I felt comfortable. This was my first time to this office. I was the best experience I had at any dentist office.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Healthy Smiles Dental Services is the warm,... — Pat R.

The Healthy Smiles Dental Services is the warm, baby blanket of Portland dentistry.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and helpful as always! — Steven K.

Wonderful and helpful as always!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DeMasi is the best!!!  — Sherri M.

Dr. DeMasi is the best!!!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DeMasi and the staff are very kind and effi... — Karen H.

Dr. DeMasi and the staff are very kind and efficient.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Smiles is a great place for dental care... — Cynthia B.

Healthy Smiles is a great place for dental care -- I have been going there for 5 years and have received nothing but superb care from a wonderful staff. I would highly recommend them!!!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for my 6month cleaning. I'd recently ... — Sandi F.

I came in for my 6month cleaning. I'd recently had two wisdom teeth pulled and the rinse I'd been given for post surgery caused staining and tarter build up. They carefully worked to clean all of it along with the usual complete cleaning. I appreciate their gentle and thorough care!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such kind, empathetic care, and with really gre... — Jennifer D.

Such kind, empathetic care, and with really great results! It's so nice to have a dental practice that you feel among friends who are going to take as good of care of you as they can.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Welcome Mat is Always Out — Lawrence F.

It's always a warm, friendly place for dental care.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Smiles is an excellent dentist office. ... — Tammy A.

Healthy Smiles is an excellent dentist office. They are so nice and friendly it makes coming to the dentist much easier for people who might not like to go. Dr. Saber and Dr. DeMasi are both very good at what they do! If you are looking for a dentist you just found the place to go!

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Smiles dentists are very good. — Teresa L.

Healthy Smiles dentists are some of the best dentists in the Portland metropolitan area. They are very thorough and great about explaining what they are doing while you are in the chair. Their hygenists go above and beyond the call of duty to examine the condition of your teeth and mouth and tongue for possible problems and then do a great job of cleaning your teeth. I have been going to Healthy Smiles for years and will continue to do so.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle and Reassuring  — Jeanne S.

I’m a new patient to this practice. Plan to stay as I’m really happy with the treatment I received. The hygienist was gentle but thorough. I’ve had some bad experiences recently and Healthy Smiles has gained my trust. Everyone was wonderful about telling me what they were doing and checking in on my comfort level. My friend kept telling me how much she liked this dental practice — and she was right!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great office. The entire staff is friend... — Phoebe S.

What a great office. The entire staff is friendly and cool. FIVE STARS because that is the most I can give.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Smiles Dental Group is always a good va... — Herbert D.

Healthy Smiles Dental Group is always a good value.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great!!! Only improvement is that the office se... — Suzanne F.

Great!!! Only improvement is that the office sends too many reminder emails.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The folks at Healthy Smiles are so friendly! T... — Sara S.

The folks at Healthy Smiles are so friendly! This visit I especially appreciated that the costs and services were reviewed with me ahead of time so I knew what to expect.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I moved to Camas from Portland three years ago.... — Linda M.

I moved to Camas from Portland three years ago. I come all the way to Portland to see Dr. DeMasi. She has taken care of my dental needs for many years. I could never go to another dentist! She is warm, caring and does a wonderful job on my dental needs. Best dentist I have ever had. Linda McBride

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Compassionate — Bernice G.

No one likes going to the dentist (or at least none I know) but from the time you enter the Healthy Smiles office until you leave, you are welcomed into a warm and caring environment, from the receptionist, to the dentist, nurse, and technical staff.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Smiles was one of the better experiences  — Erika M.

Going to the dentist can be unpleasant, but Healthy Smiles was one of the better experiences that I have ever had. I felt like I was in great hands and fully understood the reasoning behind their conclusions. I look forward to going back!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and professional.  — Janet K.

The staff is very friendly and professional.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely people and great great care — Carin C.

Lovely people and great great care

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience, the whole staff is Amazing — Kyria L.

My fiancé has been going to Dr Saber for a few years now and has had such a good experience that I finally made an appt. The front staff was really sweet, and the technician who did my cleaning was amazing too. I ended up meeting with Dr DeMasi, and she was really nice, and informative but not pushy. I usuallly hate dentist appointments because of the condescencion that almost always comes with them, but there was genuinely none of that here from anyone. I’m definitely going to be sticking with this office for a very long time.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love to be able to connect online  — Nancy S.

Love to be able to connect online

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great work provided by top quality professional... — Michael S.

Great work provided by top quality professionals in a pleasant environment.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team here is the best!  — Jalene T.

The entire team here is the best! Taking their time to get to know you and your needs to make your visit as comfortable and easy as possible.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've got complete trust in Dr DeMasi. — Matthew M.

I've got complete trust in Dr DeMasi.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Demasi and her staff are so wonderful. — Karen L.

Dr. Demasi and her staff are so wonderful.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. — Debbie H.

Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended!! — Kali C.

Healthy Smiles has always been so accommodating, informative, and gentle. I appreciate their professionalism and their friendly demeanor.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wish there were more stars... — Lilyann S.

My last dentist didn't care about the health of my teeth, leading to a serious issue. The staff here were very helpful in scheduling an emergency visit, and upon a through examination, explained what needed to be done in a best scenario v.s. a worst scenario. They were quick to schedule a follow-up appointment to take care of the issues. They were very professional, polite, gentle, and quick. If there were more stars, I would give it to them.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing the Dentist. — Bob B.

The anticipation of seeing a dentist is never pleasant, but the staff and the Doctor take the anxiety out of it and his gentleness and presentation of the situation are very reassuring, even when the news may not be what you want to hear. I would not want to go to another dentist or dental group unless I had to do so.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience - always — Brigitta B.

Always friendly, professional, and very competent.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, compassionate, thorough and hygie... — Daniel H.

Professional, compassionate, thorough and hygienic; everything you want in a new dentist.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! — Michelle E.

I never thought I would love going to the dentist, but Healthy Smiles is the best! Kind, efficient, just awesome all around.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I felt ... — Pam B.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I felt comfortable immediately.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care I've had in my 60 years! — Matthew M.

Best dental care I've had in my 60 years!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for your time . — Ehta M.

Thank you all for your time .

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and staff. — Shirley I.

Excellent Dentist and staff.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle, kind staff — Sujata W.

Everyone at Healthy Smiles, from the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentists are incredibly kind, gentle and friendly. When my insurance changed I went to other practices where I had negative experiences and missed Healthy Smiles! I am glad to be back. :)

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lain did such a great job on my cleaning yester... — Jessica T.

Lain did such a great job on my cleaning yesterday. She was both gentle and thorough. Dr. Vinsky was also very thorough, checking for cavities and cancer. I really like my dental professionals! Great team!

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughtful, thorough, and communicative about p... — Christine C.

Thoughtful, thorough, and communicative about procedures. I appreciate the choice to forego anesthetic, knowing I could signal a change at any point.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff from the dentists to the front de... — Dorma M.

All the staff from the dentists to the front desk are very friendly and helpful in person and on the phone.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best!! — Merrilee A.

Great front office staff that is friendly, personable and knows the ins and outs of insurance plans which is a plus as they (dental ins co) do not make it easy. What can I say about Dr Saber? He’s an amazing professional whom I actually enjoy seeing and have zero anxiety at my visits.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never bother with reviews but I can't believe... — John A.

I never bother with reviews but I can't believe how good the service is and how up to date this team is with technology and innovation. Dentistry is a thankless profession, and so I can't thank them enough. They are quick, painfree, and work well as a team.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar retired teacher — Lolita C.

Every time I visit Healthy Smiles I come away with a positive experience.

May 26, 2018