StarStarStarStarStar I am always greeted with friendly smiles and wh... — Susan L.

I am always greeted with friendly smiles and what feels like a genuine welcome. The spaces are open and airy and yet quite private. I do not overhear conversations in other rooms and I assume that I am not overheard as well. The dentists and technicians and hygienists are all so professional and kind.

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Healthy Smiles Dental Group ... — Donna S.

I have recommended Healthy Smiles Dental Group to friends and neighbors!

Sep 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly kind, accommodating and lovely peopl... — JeRevien R.

Incredibly kind, accommodating and lovely people who work here. The dentists are very conscious of your comfort and make sure to take the time to thoroughly explain all options and procedures. It's been a long time since I've found a dental clinic I really trust- highly recommend!!!!

Sep 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — Janet K.

The staff at Healthy Smiles is very professional and explains procedures throughly.

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Small town feel in a big city!  — Sharidonn U.

Word-of-mouth is what got me to this office, in the first place. I work at the neighborhood grocery store (just blocks from the office). Many of my customers recommended that I come here, when i inquired about needing a new dentist. I'm so glad I listened to them! I have since then recommended this office to several others. If you want to go where you feel like you matter...THIS is the place! Dr. Saber will make you feel at ease and will take great care of you and Nichole at the desk is the sweetest!!

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Smiles is consistently the best. — Dorothea V.

Healthy Smiles is consistently the best.

Sep 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental practice! Everyone there is... — Mary S.

I love this dental practice! Everyone there is so pleasant and kind, including the very friendly hygienists and the dentists. I had an emergency when a front crown fell off, and they got me in immediately and repaired it. They are wonderful!!!

Sep 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Bravo — Randall S.

As always, there is something special going on at your marvelous office....an environment of excellence, care, and community.

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A Happy Place!  — Karen J.

A Happy Place! Wonderful dentist! The office staff is very professional. This office and dentists have great energy.

Sep 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist and her team! — Margaret B.

I adore the team here- friendly, warm, welcoming.

Sep 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I think my review above says it all! — Janet A.

I think my review above says it all!

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate care — Connie M.

I appreciate the caring attitude of all the staff and the dentist informing me of everything he is doing and answering all my questions.

Aug 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Employees at Healthy Smiles are all so pleasant... — Mary S.

Employees at Healthy Smiles are all so pleasant and welcoming, from the receptionist to the hygienist to the very kind dentist! There is no fear whatsoever connected with this dental practice!

Aug 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Demasi and her team are unbelievable! I hav... — Emiko F.

Dr. Demasi and her team are unbelievable! I have referred many friends to Healthy Smiles and they have all been thrilled to go there- which is saying a lot since it’s the dentist! I actually look forward to my visits as the team is so friendly and knowledgeable and I know I am in great hands. I am so thankful I found them and cannot imagine going to any other dental team!! Thank you Healthy Smiles!

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Smiles has given me excellent care for ... — Janice A.

Healthy Smiles has given me excellent care for many years. The office staff, dental hygienists and the dentists are all friendly, caring and skilled. I highly recommend them!

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Replacing a cap on the upper wisdom tooth is ch... — Karen F.

Replacing a cap on the upper wisdom tooth is challenging. Dr. DeMassi worked conscientiously to get the best possible mold impressions to send to the lab. And, she was very considerate of any possible discomfort that I was feeling.

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet A.

Your people all appear to be knowledgeable, an willing to explain what they're doing as they do it. I have never felt that in any other dental office...and I've gone to dentists across the country.

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazingly talented dental team that explains ea... — Patricia O.

Amazingly talented dental team that explains each procedure and is always checking on the patient’s comfort. Front office is professional and kind and fun!

Aug 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I would absolutely recommend ANYONE AND EVERYON... — Robert T.

I would absolutely recommend ANYONE AND EVERYONE to go to Healthy Smiles. It would however make it more difficult for me to get in. 🤪😜😁

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciation of Dr. Saber — Connie M.

I appreciate the time spent explaining everything to me and answering my questions.

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care & cheer — Lawrence F.

Excellent dental care & cheer

Jul 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. DeMasi. — Karen J.

I love Dr. DeMasi. Patricia takes the time to explain all procedures and lets me know expenses up front. I am so happy I found her!

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Above & Beyond in Customer Service and Dental Care — Mary R.

I experience anxiety going to the dentist. Dr. DeMasi and crew go above and beyond to reassure me and make my experience positive. I love they offer NuCalm and find it very helpful when I have procedures. I use a walker and they assist me getting from car into office. Dr. DeMasi explains each step in detail. I know dental health is important and Healthy Smiles makes receiving care possible.

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Filling falls out on a Sunday so call the offic... — Matthew M.

Filling falls out on a Sunday so call the office next morn and in at noon for usual high quality care and consideration. Can’t beat Dr. DeMasi!

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy smiles has great customer service and g... — Heidi M.

Healthy smiles has great customer service and great dentists. The whole team works well together.

Jul 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is kind and understanding. — Karen M.

The staff is kind and understanding.

Jul 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was disappointed to find out AFTER my appoint... — Michelle G.

I was disappointed to find out AFTER my appointment that they were out of network now for me. No one told me that before I scheduled my appointment. Especially since I’ve been going to that office since I was a kid. Nor that I was scheduled with a different provider. Or that my appointment was scheduled for 2 hours instead of the usual 1 hour which conflicted with another appointment as it turned out. Sadly I’m going to have to find another provider that is in network for me since they are only contracted with one insurance company now. I’m truly disappointed that I have to leave them.

Jul 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very pleased with all aspects of the care I... — John T.

I’m very pleased with all aspects of the care I receive at Healthy Smiles.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental practice — Brian A.

Very clean and efficient dental office. Everyone is very friendly, the dental hygienists are very knowledgeable and gentle. My dentist Drl Saber , honestly is the best I have ever had the pleasure of seeing .

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love Healthy Smiles! Probably the most thoroug... — Evan C.

Love Healthy Smiles! Probably the most thorough and friendly dentist office I’ve ever been to.

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! — Colleen W.

If you're looking for someone who does great quality work and takes the time to calm your nerves visit Dr. DeMasi at Healthy Smiles 😁

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit has been quick, easy, and painless!... — Alison C.

Every visit has been quick, easy, and painless! Thank you so much for great care.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Smiles Dental Group has been a game cha... — Kim G.

Healthy Smiles Dental Group has been a game changer for my family. We have received the best and most gentle care. I love the staff- everyone is super friendly and they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and facilitate an easier than expected experience. We highly reccomend! Kim Gordon

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Smiles Dental Group is a caring and com... — Susan L.

Healthy Smiles Dental Group is a caring and competent dental practice. I have been so supported through dental challenges and I always leave feeling that they all are working to keep my mouth healthy and well. Great vibe~ friendly and calm!

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Omg it doesn't get any better. You are pampered... — James N.

Omg it doesn't get any better. You are pampered and technical service you get cannot be equaled. Much respect for the whole staff. James

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! — Peter R.

Very friendly and professional staff! Lane cleaned my teeth better than anyone ever has in my life. They asked good questions and explained everything that I needed to know. I will definitely be returning.

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a temp crown break on me. Called the offi... — Mike P.

I had a temp crown break on me. Called the office-they offered me help that day. Restored my temp crown with the usual friendly professional manner. They really try to go the extra mile.

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar On time appointment. Friendly and efficient  — David W.

On time appointment. Friendly and efficient

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DeMasi is the best dentist I’ve ever had…ca... — Matthew M.

Dr. DeMasi is the best dentist I’ve ever had…caring and effective. I recommend her without hesitation.

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental clinic ever! — Colleen W.

Best dental clinic I've been to they know I have panic disorder and they do everything to help me feel more comfortable.

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna S.

As has been my prior experience, everything went smoothly...

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar If you need a cleaning, an appointment here asap! — Lora S.

I can't say enough great things about Healthy Smiles. I have already referred three friends and will continue sending people their way! Thank you for being so helpful and caring!

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental care — Evan C.

Healthy Smiles is great! Very thorough, friendly, and I hope they never leave.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Very competent and good at expl... — Teresa L.

Great service! Very competent and good at explaining what he is doing at any moment.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pain free cleaning and check-up, Dr Saber is fa... — Alice C.

Pain free cleaning and check-up, Dr Saber is fantastic!

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It's always hard finding a new dentist.  — Matthew V.

It's always hard finding a new dentist. When I moved away from California in 2019, I said goodbye to a dentist that took care of me and my teeth for almost 20 years. After relocating and missing my bi-annual cleanings due to COVID, I tried out a spot in my old neighborhood in SE and just felt like I didn't fit in there. Having moved to NE last summer, I put off finding a new dentist again, but when I began my search again, I was immediately drawn to Healthy Smiles. My experience matched what the website made me feel. Friendly, responsive service. Not only was the office easy to reach and very communicative, but Dr. DeMasi also put me at ease and provided quality care. She made the experience a great one for me and I'm looking forward to my next visit.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very busy, so I love how easy Healthy Smile... — Tom K.

I’m very busy, so I love how easy Healthy Smiles make teeth cleaning and checkups. They’re quick, and thorough making it a good fit for my small windows of down time.

Apr 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Raylene B.

The staff was polite and professional. The doctor was very thorough and explained everything she was doing.

Apr 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Smiles has always treated me with respe... — Christine T.

Healthy Smiles has always treated me with respect and kindness. I have been a long-time patient and have no intentions of changing.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, thank you! — Alison C.

Dr. Kim & staff is always so pleasant and makes my dental visits comfortable and low stress. I really appreciate understanding what's happening and they do a great job of explaining it to me. Thank you!

Apr 28, 2022