StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly professionals — Michael S.

Great and friendly professionals

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr De Masi is so kind and caring. She explains ... — Janice A.

Dr De Masi is so kind and caring. She explains what she is doing and often checks in to ask if you are ok. Her assistant was also kind and caring.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the work. Felt very comfortab... — John W.

Very pleased with the work. Felt very comfortable with the Dentist. I feel great this morning , no swelling or pain. Would like very much for the same Dentist to do the rest of my work I will be having done. I was very much in pain when I walked in and feeling great this morning. Thank her for me.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and compassionate. Focused on my c... — Sharon J.

Very helpful and compassionate. Focused on my comfort and concerns.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m giving a 10 rating and keep in mind, first ... — Jessica W.

I’m giving a 10 rating and keep in mind, first visit- tooth extraction needed! Yikes! It couldn’t have gone better for what would be the scariest of all dental procedures! I definitely recommend this dentist!

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I went and saw Dr. Catherine Kim, she was very ... — Andrew K.

I went and saw Dr. Catherine Kim, she was very informative in explaining the process every step of the way and didn't try to up-sell me on any products. I trust in her abilities and giving me advice for my day-to-day upkeep on my teeth. Looking forward to seeing her again tomorrow!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The professionals at Healthy Smiles Dental Grou... — Raymond L.

The professionals at Healthy Smiles Dental Group have consistently been kind, caring and technically outstanding across a number of dental services I have required over the last several years. From the routine to the complex, they have provided service at the highest possible level.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jan K.

Best Dr deMasi and Staff, Thank you for your great job friday juni 21. My prothesis was fixed in a day and my bad tooth removed. And that in one day of our holiday. Ik felt no pain at all👍 All of you were very kind and professionel. Kind regards, Jan Klad ( from the Netherlands)

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist, Jessica, was sensitive, ca... — Marc P.

My dental hygienist, Jessica, was sensitive, careful, friendly, kind and patient. I felt completely "held" and taken care of in the chair as she cleaned my teeth. More than that, I felt really cared for. Dr. Demasi, whom I had not met before (Dr. Saber is my primary dentist), came in to examine my teeth and she was delightful as well, very gentle and professional and communicative and lovely. All in all, I had an excellent experience! Kim and the other receptionist whose name I forgot for the moment (sorry!) were also exceptionally sweet and welcoming. Great place!

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service! — Tammy A.

Thank you so much for getting me in for my emergency visit and for taking sich good care of me!

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are really wonderful. Everyone is ve... — Ashley F.

The staff are really wonderful. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. I have never had a bad experience.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dental practice is the absolute best!I rea... — Nona E.

The dental practice is the absolute best! I really like your new home pages. They are very professional.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff. They recognize you when you c... — Julie S.

Courteous staff. They recognize you when you come in. Excellent service. Love this group.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get in for an emergency dental is... — Karen L.

I was able to get in for an emergency dental issue on a day when the doctors were super busy. I really appreciate their commitment to patients.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Saber is an excellent dentist.  — Teresa L.

Dr Saber is an excellent dentist. He is very good at explaining everything he does as he is doing it. He also is genuinely interested in you as a unique person. His work is high quality. His staff are also very personable. I highly recommend Healthy Smiles to anyone who wants to keep their mouth in good shape.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Smiles😁 — Sandi F.

Very caring and quality care. Evveryone is friendly and knowledgeable! Highly recommend!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently great care by Dr DeMasi.  — Matthew M.

Consistently great care by Dr DeMasi. I have been seeing her for at least five years and the care has been flawless.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Emily S.

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. It made going to the dentist a lot more enjoyable and it was very appreciated.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They treat you good from the moment you walk in... — Scott G.

They treat you good from the moment you walk in. Its home for my teeth.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the most friendly and pleasant denta... — Katie D.

As always, the most friendly and pleasant dental experience I've ever encoutered.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentists and staff, professional and ... — David C.

Excellent dentists and staff, professional and very accommodating. It’s a great all around group of people

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Care — Andrea C.

It's nice having health providers that recognize me by face and name and are familiar with details about my life and health. It's a collaboration. Thank you.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You have high expectations! This is your Dentist! — David C.

You leave his Dental office feeling inspired to keep your grill as healthy as you can! Superb competency across the board! Hats off to you guys at Health Smiles Dental Group!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ling W.

Dr.Al Saber is my dental doctor for years now. All I can say is professional dentist and wonderful staff. Highly recommended this dentist office!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Smiles - Highly Recommend! — Devin L.

Healthy Smiles - Highly Recommend! The office is full of kind, caring staff. Very accommodating to scheduling needs. The dental associates do a thorough cleaning, but are gentle, which I really appreciate. (I've experienced very "rough" cleanings and procedures before from other dentists...hated it.) Dr. Saber is amazing! Always kind, and responsive on a Sunday when our son knocked out a tooth at the park. Overall always a great experience.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always thorough, and always friendly! — Donna H.

Always thorough, and always friendly!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I've ever been do, hands down — Jennifer A.

My only regret with switching over to Healthy Smiles is that I didn't do it sooner! Seriously, this is the nicest, most thorough, most professional group of dental professionals/women I have had the pleasure of meeting and becoming a patient to. I feel so comfortable and confident (and not scared!) leaving my dental needs and wellness in the hands of these staff. Thank you for a wonderful first visit - I look forward to my next one!!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Affordable Compassionate Dentistry  — Mary R.

Healthy Smiles staff from reception to hygienist to dentist to billing are exceptional. If you have any anxieties about going to the dentist; this is the place to go. NuCalm as an option is wonderful. You are seen on time. Costs provided before treatment and discount provided to seniors. Quality care provided with care and compassion.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Kimberly S.

I've never been fond of going the the dentist, BUT I love seeing Dr. DiMazzi and staff. They are the best!!

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a Pleasant Experience -- It's always such ... — Arnie T.

What a Pleasant Experience -- It's always such a positive, warm, welcoming experience to come into the office. The music is perfect. Everyone smiles, welcomes you, so polite and does whatever it takes to make you feel at ease.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great and professional experience  — Benjamin L.

Had a great and professional experience

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They treat me great. I'm thankful to call this ... — Scott G.

They treat me great. I'm thankful to call this home,for my teeth.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A caring dentist!!! — Raymond L.

A dentist office where you know that the dentists and staff really care about your well-being.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so amazing at your office. — Kyria L.

Everyone is always so sweet in your office. I love your front end staff, Lane and Dr DeMasi. I also really appreciate that everyone says my name correctly, it sounds silly, but I've had it mispronounced so many times and I just like how everyone makes a point to say it correctly. :) I honestly love your practice and cannot imagine going to another dental office.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Not fake either. I feel it... — Rick M.

Very friendly staff. Not fake either. I feel it is genuine. I actually enjoy coming to my appointments.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I think you achieve a great environment and I a... — Molly W.

I think you achieve a great environment and I appreciate you!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff from the moment you walk in the ... — Jan K.

Love the staff from the moment you walk in the door

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly, smiling and happy atmosphere... — Thomas M.

Always a friendly, smiling and happy atmosphere! From the moment I enter, to the moment I leave!!!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice I've ever had. Everyone is... — Jennifer D.

Best dental practice I've ever had. Everyone is great, very friendly atmosphere and Jessica is the most gentle and lovely hygienist ever.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great teeth rule! — Michael S.

Quality professional treatment in a pleasant atmosphere 😀

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Smiles is the best dentist I've ever go... — Ryan W.

Healthy Smiles is the best dentist I've ever gone to. They do a great job, and put you at ease while doing so.The staff is friendly, they ask questions to catch up on your life, and they genuinely care about their customers.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Two wonderful, caring professional dentists wit... — Jean G.

Two wonderful, caring professional dentists with a practice that includes great assistants.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT office! — Lorraine B.

I wasn't sure I'd be able to replace my last dentist in So.OR because he was the best! But guess what? I did! This office was professional, friendly, super informative, very clean and truly a perfect fit! They also really listen to their patient's needs and what more can I say except: Go to them!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so helpful and friend... — Janice A.

Everyone in the office is so helpful and friendly. I feel very confident and well taken care of with both Dr De Masi and Jessica.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Smiles is the best dental office I have... — Michelle E.

Healthy Smiles is the best dental office I have ever been to. I would recommend them to anyone. Everyone who works here is fantastic, and the results are amazing!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DeMasi is the Greatest! — Alicia J.

My dentist had retired, so I was in the market for a new dentist. I am so grateful that I found Dr. DeMasi. I actually look forward to seeing Dr. DeMasi and her team for my bi-annual cleanings. My first experience with Dr. DeMasi is when I was having severe tooth sensitivity - I could only chew food on one side of my mouth. I thought maybe I had an infection, since it was also creating an earache; which was leading to dizzy spells. So, I started searching for a new dentist. One dentist, who shall remain unnamed, recommended I remove all of my very expensive, highly professional done porcelain veneers. No way did that seem like an option at the time. Luckily my good friend recommended Dr. DeMasi. So I made an appointment for a second opinion. She found that I was grinding my teeth, so she recommended a nightguard. I thought at the time - what the heck might as well try this first. It has changes my life....tooth sensitivity gone, earache gone, dizziness gone as well as neck and upper back pain. So you can see why I think she is the greatest!!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and wonderful service. They take ve... — Jalene T.

Great staff and wonderful service. They take very good care to explain everything and have a gentle touch. Best dentists and staff I have ever had.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine A. J.

From the moment I walk in, to the time I leave I feel that everyone treats me as the most important patient. Dr DeMasi and Dr Saber are professional, present and kind. Like I’m family

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff from administrative to dental h... — Dennis K.

Excellent staff from administrative to dental hygiene as well as the dentists themselves.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and professional. Love m... — Robert W.

Staff is very friendly and professional. Love my hygienist Laine, she is extremely gentle.

Jan 31, 2019