StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Dentist! — Zachery N.

I always have such a nice experience going to Healthy Smiles. They are very kind and patient with a high attention to detail, I’m grateful to have found them!

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, pain free, with each step of the pro... — David T.

Efficient, pain free, with each step of the procedure explained fully

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Stress Free Dental Care — Richard N.

My hygienist takes away my dental care hesitance. Gentle, thorough and always sees my right at my appointment time.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist at Healthy Smiles. ... — Kimberly P.

I love going to the dentist at Healthy Smiles. Everyone is so kind and friendly. They explain everything and make sure you’re comfortable. They always have good tunes on the speakers and I’ve definitely spotted some hummingbirds outside the window while getting my teeth cleaned.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patricia Demasi — Fred S.

Dr. Demasi is as good as it gets. For all things dental. She is blessed for having grown up in the house of an excellent dentist, her father.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love your dentist? I do!  — Margaret B.

My whole family has been coming here forever years. The team is fantastic and I adore Dr Demasi. She demonstrates care for my overall health- not just my teeth. She’s gentle, kind and an awesome clinician.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient  — Gail S.

I always have a great experience at Healthy Smiles. Dr. DeMasi is always gentle, kind and very compassionate with my treatments. I appreciate her extra special attention to detail as well as explaining each step of the process so I am comfortable. I would recommend Healthy Smiles to anyone who is looking for a dentistry that clearly cares about their patients and put their needs first.

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DeMasi provided her usual excellent care an... — Robert H.

Dr. DeMasi provided her usual excellent care and demonstrated her artistic talents as well by improving the appearance of one tooth, which had recently started causing me issues.

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from Healthy Smiles Dental Group — Shirley I.

Staff is friendly and efficient. Kim went the extra mile to call me when I was stuck in traffic to make sure I was going to be able to make my appointment. Dr. Saber is gentle and kind with an excellent chair side manner. Appreciate the whole team at Healthy Smiles Dental!

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impresses with the thoroughness of t... — Sue M.

I was very impresses with the thoroughness of the staff, and full explanations of what they were doing and seeing.

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The kind & intelligent dentist took the time to... — Rebecca U.

The kind & intelligent dentist took the time to listen to my concerns, then communicated well with the hygienist so I received a thorough, gentle, and as pain-free as possible cleaning. Good treatment plans for my dental issues. Trustworthy, not trying to upsell or rush you through, the way so many other dental practices are.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I lost a tooth and Dr. Saber patched it up. Ver... — Michael C.

I lost a tooth and Dr. Saber patched it up. Very good work. I thank her very much.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They go above and beyond! — Megan M.

Right when you walk in you are greeted by lovely people at the front desk. Dr. Kim, Jenny & Imelda are incredibly kind. They go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable with your anxiety & fears are taken care of. I am one of the people who has these things this practice is the most wonderful place to go for all things dental. I cannot recommend them enough.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I could not have been more satisfied  — Donna S.

I could not have been more satisfied with my experience at Healthy Smiles Dental Group, and I am someone who does not like going to the dentist. (Who does?) I'm actually afraid of going to the dentist as I associate doing so with discomfort and pain. They do everything possible to put you at ease

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and thorough — Pamela F.

Very caring and thorough

Jul 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar TLC — Penny M.

I chose this clinic because it is close during the pandemic but have loved the warmth and tlc, assurance to a dental-phobic person!

Jul 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Oops - lost a front crown! — Mary S.

While I was in Nashville, TN waiting to fly home, my front upper left crown came out in a Bit O' Honey chewy piece of candy. Thankfully it came out in one piece, and I didn't swallow it! When I returned here to Portland I contacted Healthy Smiles, my daughter-in-law's dental office, and they got me in as soon as possible. I just had my appointment, and I loved Dr. Kim and her assistant, Sonia (I think). Dr. Kim was extremely gentle and explained everything she was doing as she reseated my crown. Because of the pandemic I hadn't seen a dentist in a year & a half - the longest gap in my life, and now I have an appointment in 2 weeks for my regular cleaning and exam. I am so impressed by everyone who works in this office, and I recommend them very highly - I wish I could leave more than 5 stars!!!

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was exceptional in every way. Jen... — Janet W.

My experience was exceptional in every way. Jennifer was a delight. Witty and put me at ease immediately. As they say laughter is the best medicine. Dr. DeMassi is an excellent communicator. She explains each step and makes sure you are comfortable al all times. She and her team are the best I’ve ever encountered. I will highly recommend them to anyone looking for dental care.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had such attentive care for my tee... — Janet A.

I have never had such attentive care for my teeth (and the whole office staff was masked to avoid passing on covid). I hadn't been to a dentist in several years, and I have some problems, for which they referred me to a specialist. I appreciate that they want me to have the best care possible. Good people all around!

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional and a procedures are... — Lee M.

Staff is very professional and a procedures are well explained.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr DeMasi is always super-attentive and takes h... — Matthew M.

Dr DeMasi is always super-attentive and takes her time to ensure my comfort.

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be happier with the tooth care I get... — Roseanne C.

I couldn't be happier with the tooth care I get at Healthy Smiles. I'm a little anxious about dentist offices and they all always make me feel safe and relaxed. I could go on at length but suffice it to say I love love them.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Effective, efficient, and awesome interpersona... — Russel N.

Effective, efficient, and awesome interpersonal skills

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental practice. The office staff is ver... — Shirley I.

Great Dental practice. The office staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. Laine is a wonderful hygienist who does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Saber is kind and gentle. Would highly recommend this whole group.

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard P.

I had 3 cavities filled. This was my first experience with absolutely no after affects, it's like the work never happened. Excellent job in making it smooth and seemless.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr DeMassi at Healthy Smiles is caring, profess... — Emanuela R.

Dr DeMassi at Healthy Smiles is caring, professional and takes time to listen. This is a fantastic practice!

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, gentle, positive experience.I am terri... — Pam B.

Caring, gentle, positive experience. I am terrified of dentists and I don’t mind going!

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience Ever! — Patrick C.

I already have told my coworkers and family about the awesome service! I was made comfortable each time as a new patient. Dr. Kim was so gentle, compassionate and very thorough with her initial examination as a new patient, and made sure she explained the process, listened to any questions or concerns I may have and offered answers with guidance right away. The Dental Assistants were very careful with sanitary conditions, and followed procedures perfectly. Front desk staff were "over the moon" friendly, practiced "Effective Communication" when discussing insurance, payments, follow up before and after my appointments. Their "Healthy Smiles" make you feel comfortable from the very first minute you step into the office. Thank you!

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient. — Barbara W.

I have been a patient of Doctors DeMasi and Saber since they took over Dr. Nakata's practice. I'm so pleased they have continued the sincere, thoughtful caring I was used to with Dr. Ron and always I look forward to my appointments knowing I will be listened to and well taken care of.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here when it was Dr. Nakata, then D... — Lynette H.

Been coming here when it was Dr. Nakata, then Demasi's took over the business. Great group!

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and expertise were the hallmarks of my v... — Raymond L.

Caring and expertise were the hallmarks of my visit.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had a nice first visit with Dr. Kim. Very thoug... — Theodore C.

Had a nice first visit with Dr. Kim. Very thoughtful and considerate and very knowledgeable and communicative.

May 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Smiles Dental Group is an excellent pla... — Teresa L.

Healthy Smiles Dental Group is an excellent place to get dental care. I've been going to Dr. Saber for years. Very professional and caring folks.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dentist — Carolyn S.

I am very impressed with Dr. Dimassio. She goes above and beyond in all ways. In addition to the usual pocket measurements and cavity checks, she checked my glands, my thyroid, TMJ, and does an oral cancer check every visit. She showed me my X-rays and explained in depth why I did need certain treatments and not others. She answered all of my questions and made sure I was comfortable. She is very knowledgeable and kind.

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in all of Portland! — Abagale R.

Best dental office! I absolutely love Dr. Saber and his team at Healthy Smiles Dental Group. They are so kind and helpful. Dr. Saber really takes his time to explain what he sees and what his recommendations are. He also tries the least invasive solution first, if he can. I am about to move out of state and I seriously considered staying just so I wouldn't have to leave such wonderful dental care providers. I appreciate all they have done so much! Thank you!

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and relaxing environment — Brian A.

The staff are very thorough in their dental exams and cleaning . Everyone is very friendly and accommodating and they make you feel at ease and relaxed. Very nice environment.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was warm, welcoming and professional. ... — Sally M.

Everyone was warm, welcoming and professional. We felt reassured by their manner and expertise

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good news for teeth everywhere  — Michael S.

Great staff. The best care from outstanding professionals...

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly service. — Donald C.

Very professional, friendly service.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, gentle staff. Thorough, explain everyt... — Pam B.

Caring, gentle staff. Thorough, explain everything they are doing and why. I have been afraid of dentist appointments all my life but not going there.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever! Dr. DeMasi is not onl... — Linda K.

Best dental office ever! Dr. DeMasi is not only a great dentist but she is kind and compassionate. All of the support staff are wonderful as well...I've been going there for somewhere around 5 years plus and have always had a welcoming and comfortable experience. Highly recommend!

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer A.

I can't say enough good things about Healthy Smiles Dental Group! The staff are professional, kind and always put me at east. Dr. DeMasi is amazing. I've never had a dentist quite like her. She is thorough, informative, and best of all is her demeanor and "bedside manner". She takes time with her patients and shows genuine care and concern. I only wish I'd discovered this dental group sooner in my life :)

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always attentive, professional and... — Carolyn K.

Everyone is always attentive, professional and considerate. I’ve seen both Dr Kim and Dr Saber and highly recommend them both.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always so friendly and professional. I have rec... — Brenda B.

Always so friendly and professional. I have received 10 plus service and really happy with advice offered on maintaining and improving. I always feel safe with safe guards used regarding the covid virus by staff and dentists. I have had several implants besides cleaning. I definitely recommend Healthy Smiles Dental. 😃

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service all around. Dental ... — Merri M.

Excellent customer service all around. Dental exam was the most thorough one I’ve had. Would highly recommend this office.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful clinic — Dara T.

Dr. DeMasi was very thorough and explained things well. Imelda was a fantastic hygenist.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely staff that give great care! — Shellee M.

Lovely staff that give great care!

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Most pleasant dentist experience of my life! — Kyle S.

Most pleasant dentist experience of my life!

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and friendly people  — Jonathan K.

Dr. DeMasi is a great dentist and the staff of Healthy Smiles has always been courteous, engaging and professional.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service! — Teresa B.

Dr. DeMasi and all of her supporting staff have all provided exceptional service. Everyone I have worked have always gone above and beyond. They are kind, patient, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend!

Mar 30, 2021