StarStarStarStarStar GREAT office! — Lorraine B.

I wasn't sure I'd be able to replace my last dentist in So.OR because he was the best! But guess what? I did! This office was professional, friendly, super informative, very clean and truly a perfect fit! They also really listen to their patient's needs and what more can I say except: Go to them!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so helpful and friend... — Janice A.

Everyone in the office is so helpful and friendly. I feel very confident and well taken care of with both Dr De Masi and Jessica.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Smiles is the best dental office I have... — Michelle E.

Healthy Smiles is the best dental office I have ever been to. I would recommend them to anyone. Everyone who works here is fantastic, and the results are amazing!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DeMasi is the Greatest! — Alicia J.

My dentist had retired, so I was in the market for a new dentist. I am so grateful that I found Dr. DeMasi. I actually look forward to seeing Dr. DeMasi and her team for my bi-annual cleanings. My first experience with Dr. DeMasi is when I was having severe tooth sensitivity - I could only chew food on one side of my mouth. I thought maybe I had an infection, since it was also creating an earache; which was leading to dizzy spells. So, I started searching for a new dentist. One dentist, who shall remain unnamed, recommended I remove all of my very expensive, highly professional done porcelain veneers. No way did that seem like an option at the time. Luckily my good friend recommended Dr. DeMasi. So I made an appointment for a second opinion. She found that I was grinding my teeth, so she recommended a nightguard. I thought at the time - what the heck might as well try this first. It has changes my life....tooth sensitivity gone, earache gone, dizziness gone as well as neck and upper back pain. So you can see why I think she is the greatest!!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and wonderful service. They take ve... — Jalene T.

Great staff and wonderful service. They take very good care to explain everything and have a gentle touch. Best dentists and staff I have ever had.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine A. J.

From the moment I walk in, to the time I leave I feel that everyone treats me as the most important patient. Dr DeMasi and Dr Saber are professional, present and kind. Like I’m family

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff from administrative to dental h... — Dennis K.

Excellent staff from administrative to dental hygiene as well as the dentists themselves.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and professional. Love m... — Robert W.

Staff is very friendly and professional. Love my hygienist Laine, she is extremely gentle.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Each time I visit Healthy Dental I am impressed... — Mary G.

Each time I visit Healthy Dental I am impressed by the friendly staff, efficient and thoughtful care to my teeth and the diversity of patients. I have not had any long waits and they already remember my name. I couldn't ask for a better experience. PLUS free little chapsticks!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service here is outstanding! — Annette M.

The service here is outstanding! They address your issues professionally and treat you with the highest regard.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Joan R.

My appointment was at 11 and I was seen on time.The dentist fixed my tooth perfectly and I'm completely satisfied!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have full trust in Dr DeMasi and her assistan... — Matthew M.

I have full trust in Dr DeMasi and her assistants.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Aww- come on guys! You know you are simply the... — Nona E.

Aww- come on guys! You know you are simply the best! Love all of you.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist — Nancy S.

I drive from Vancouver just to see Dr. DEMASI....I Think she's the best in Portland......staff is top notch....I value her sensitivity, knowledge, compassion and great patient interaction. Can't say enough !

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, efficient, painless. — Raymond L.

Prompt, efficient, painless...everything you could ask of a dental visit which required more than the normal checkup.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy M.

All of the staff are wonderful. That includes,the office staff, the hygenists, and the docs!! Always gentle, speedy and exceptionally professional!!!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office feels like family every time. Hands... — Matthew L.

This office feels like family every time. Hands down the most sincere group of people I’ve had the pleasure of having a dental experience with.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, calm, and professional.  — Kevin C.

Friendly, calm, and professional.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DeMasi is very gentle and quick, my procedu... — Karen H.

Dr. DeMasi is very gentle and quick, my procedure was absolutely painless.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best!The survey wants more words, ... — Nona E.

Simply the best! The survey wants more words, but I have said it all!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care and compassionate ser... — Chris L.

I received excellent care and compassionate service.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is so nice and helpful .... — Janice A.

Everyone at the office is so nice and helpful . Dr De Masi is very gentle and knowledgeable.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I've been to in ages — Lawrence F.

Best Dentist I've been to in ages

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service ... — Annette M.

Wonderful service both behind the desk and in the chair! Professional and yet friendly!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lyubov M.

Dr. Gena Vinksy is amazing. I am a person who will avoid the dentist till I really need to go. I had a few questions and Dr Vinsky was very professional and considered of my well being. She made me extra comfortable and explained everything to me. Her assistant Lisa W was amazing too. Had me open my mouth once the X-ray picture where taken so I felt comfortable. This was my first time to this office. I was the best experience I had at any dentist office.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Healthy Smiles Dental Services is the warm,... — Pat R.

The Healthy Smiles Dental Services is the warm, baby blanket of Portland dentistry.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and helpful as always! — Steven K.

Wonderful and helpful as always!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DeMasi is the best!!!  — Sherri M.

Dr. DeMasi is the best!!!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DeMasi and the staff are very kind and effi... — Karen H.

Dr. DeMasi and the staff are very kind and efficient.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Smiles is a great place for dental care... — Cynthia B.

Healthy Smiles is a great place for dental care -- I have been going there for 5 years and have received nothing but superb care from a wonderful staff. I would highly recommend them!!!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for my 6month cleaning. I'd recently ... — Sandi F.

I came in for my 6month cleaning. I'd recently had two wisdom teeth pulled and the rinse I'd been given for post surgery caused staining and tarter build up. They carefully worked to clean all of it along with the usual complete cleaning. I appreciate their gentle and thorough care!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such kind, empathetic care, and with really gre... — Jennifer D.

Such kind, empathetic care, and with really great results! It's so nice to have a dental practice that you feel among friends who are going to take as good of care of you as they can.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Welcome Mat is Always Out — Lawrence F.

It's always a warm, friendly place for dental care.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Smiles is an excellent dentist office. ... — Tammy A.

Healthy Smiles is an excellent dentist office. They are so nice and friendly it makes coming to the dentist much easier for people who might not like to go. Dr. Saber and Dr. DeMasi are both very good at what they do! If you are looking for a dentist you just found the place to go!

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Smiles dentists are very good. — Teresa L.

Healthy Smiles dentists are some of the best dentists in the Portland metropolitan area. They are very thorough and great about explaining what they are doing while you are in the chair. Their hygenists go above and beyond the call of duty to examine the condition of your teeth and mouth and tongue for possible problems and then do a great job of cleaning your teeth. I have been going to Healthy Smiles for years and will continue to do so.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle and Reassuring  — Jeanne S.

I’m a new patient to this practice. Plan to stay as I’m really happy with the treatment I received. The hygienist was gentle but thorough. I’ve had some bad experiences recently and Healthy Smiles has gained my trust. Everyone was wonderful about telling me what they were doing and checking in on my comfort level. My friend kept telling me how much she liked this dental practice — and she was right!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great office. The entire staff is friend... — Phoebe S.

What a great office. The entire staff is friendly and cool. FIVE STARS because that is the most I can give.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Smiles Dental Group is always a good va... — Herbert D.

Healthy Smiles Dental Group is always a good value.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great!!! Only improvement is that the office se... — Suzanne F.

Great!!! Only improvement is that the office sends too many reminder emails.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The folks at Healthy Smiles are so friendly! T... — Sara S.

The folks at Healthy Smiles are so friendly! This visit I especially appreciated that the costs and services were reviewed with me ahead of time so I knew what to expect.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I moved to Camas from Portland three years ago.... — Linda M.

I moved to Camas from Portland three years ago. I come all the way to Portland to see Dr. DeMasi. She has taken care of my dental needs for many years. I could never go to another dentist! She is warm, caring and does a wonderful job on my dental needs. Best dentist I have ever had. Linda McBride

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Compassionate — Bernice G.

No one likes going to the dentist (or at least none I know) but from the time you enter the Healthy Smiles office until you leave, you are welcomed into a warm and caring environment, from the receptionist, to the dentist, nurse, and technical staff.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Smiles was one of the better experiences  — Erika M.

Going to the dentist can be unpleasant, but Healthy Smiles was one of the better experiences that I have ever had. I felt like I was in great hands and fully understood the reasoning behind their conclusions. I look forward to going back!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and professional.  — Janet K.

The staff is very friendly and professional.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely people and great great care — Carin C.

Lovely people and great great care

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience, the whole staff is Amazing — Kyria L.

My fiancé has been going to Dr Saber for a few years now and has had such a good experience that I finally made an appt. The front staff was really sweet, and the technician who did my cleaning was amazing too. I ended up meeting with Dr DeMasi, and she was really nice, and informative but not pushy. I usuallly hate dentist appointments because of the condescencion that almost always comes with them, but there was genuinely none of that here from anyone. I’m definitely going to be sticking with this office for a very long time.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love to be able to connect online  — Nancy S.

Love to be able to connect online

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great work provided by top quality professional... — Michael S.

Great work provided by top quality professionals in a pleasant environment.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team here is the best!  — Jalene T.

The entire team here is the best! Taking their time to get to know you and your needs to make your visit as comfortable and easy as possible.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've got complete trust in Dr DeMasi. — Matthew M.

I've got complete trust in Dr DeMasi.

Aug 15, 2018