StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit your practice as wel... — Paul C.

Always a pleasure to visit your practice as well as visiting your receptionist lena.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend this office to anyone lo... — Robert M.

Would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist !!!! Everyone there is so nice and friendly!!

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar She loves her Dental experience! — Jailyn C.

She loves her Dental experience!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy coming to the to this Dental.Office! — Aleksa C.

Enjoy coming to the to this Dental.Office!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy coming to the Dental Office! — Shaslyn C.

Enjoy coming to the Dental Office!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to Healthy Smile for years and they... — Dianne H.

I have gone to Healthy Smile for years and they have great service.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service was prompt and punctual. I did not ... — Cornelius R.

The service was prompt and punctual. I did not use any of the medicine prescribed after my root canal procedure, no pain. There should be an entranceway with a separate door prior to entering the waiting area. This is needed especially in the wintertime. During teeth cleaning the patient should be encouraged to rinse more often. That’s all for now. 5 stars

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient with Healthy Smile Dental f... — Melissa D.

I've been a patient with Healthy Smile Dental from their start and would not consider going anywhere else. The staff are super friendly, caring, professional and offer the latest technology. They always make sure you are comfortable during procedures. The office hours are great to fit in varied working schedules of their clients. I highly recommend them.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff very friendly and professiona... — Melissa W.

Doctor and staff very friendly and professional. Seem knowledgeable, kind and compassionate based upon my first experience with the office.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time and the work done is always top notch. ... — Linda R.

On time and the work done is always top notch. Doctors are informative and you know exactly what the procedure will entail. I've been with Healthy Smile for years and have always been satisfied.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One happy hombre — Omid Z.

It was a pleasure being seen by Dr. Ownjazayeri. This is truly painless dentistry. She has always been honest and upfront with what I need and compared to others her rates are very fair.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and knowledgeable staff. State of the ar... — Robert M.

Caring and knowledgeable staff. State of the art equipment and latest techniques to give you an ever lasting smile.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had great service with a smile at... — Dianne H.

I have always had great service with a smile at Healthy Smile Dental. Dianne

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patti K.

As pleasant as a dental appointment can get

Apr 13, 2017