StarStarStarStarStar HealthDent Dental — Nancy B.

Doctors are wonderful, everyone is so friendly and pleasant.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone at this office. Everyone is so ... — Myrna N.

I love everyone at this office. Everyone is so caring and patient. I have never had a bad experience and I recommend this office for anyone looking for a new dentist.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar your kindness every time we enter your office. — Beverly H.

your kindness every time we enter your office.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar White knuckle dental patient — Richard B.

Visiting the dentist has ALWAYS been my least favorite experience, but Dr. Tom and his staff have always eased my fears with their kind understanding and professional treatment.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mario M.

They opened on time, greeted me with a friendly smile,minimal wait time. Always the best experience.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. The den... — Liliana R.

Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. The dentist conservative style made it a very pleasant experience.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent-honest experience. The doctor and... — Karen L.

An excellent-honest experience. The doctor and staff are very individual patient focused and it shows. Looking forward to my next visit.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top dental care in Orange County — Miguel R.

As usual, excellent professional service and comprehensive dental care! So happy as a patient, keep returning for the pleasant service and results .... thanks to Dr. Alexander and Dental hygientest Mary Kay!

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Matthew A.

Great friendly care, highly recommended

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personal,professional & gent — William H.

Personal,professional & gentle

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar HealthDent Dental — Nancy B.

This dental office is the greatest, all dentists and employees are so nice and pleasant your not in the waiting room very long.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I legitimately enjoy going to the dentist (as w... — Clay M.

I legitimately enjoy going to the dentist (as weird as that sounds) thanks to Dr. Alexander and his team. They're fun, friendly, knowledgeable, and caring. Whether it's a routine cleaning or a complex procedure, you're always in good hands. Heck, I still drive up from San Diego because I trust them so much!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No more fear!  — Craig V.

Mary Kay and Dr. Tom, what can I say they have relieved my deep seated fear of the dentist. I really like them personally and as professionals I give them a 10 / A+. They have me actually planning and thinking about future visits.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joanna R.

I appreciate the staff Everyone is always so welcoming, Office always look Clean, Dr. Alexander does an amazing job and Mary K is an excellent Hygienist Thank you for everything :)

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very clean place, friendly s... — Eva D.

Excellent service, very clean place, friendly staff.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always so friendly 😊 — Andrea S.

Always so friendly and thorough! Thanks for making my teeth healthy and teaching me the right way to keep them that way!!!

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superb experience as always...even for going to... — Ulises G.

Superb experience as always...even for going to the dentist :- )

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 100 satisfied!  — Lissete B.

Dr. Thomas Alexander and his staff are very profesional and knowledgeable. They have provided me and my family with services thet had left us satisfied and happy. Dental healthnis an investment and is worthwhile having it done by Dr. Alexander. The dental cleanings are done by a very experienced, gentle and clean dental hygienist.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THE NO STRESS, FEEL GOOD DENTIST! — Craig V.

Very professional and the friendliest people you could ask for. Relief from the stress and anxiety that comes from any visit to the dentist. I would apologize for that line but Dr. Alexander and all of his staff are well aware of this and do everything possible to remedy your apprehension and they are very good at this. Oh and they are great at the dental stuff also!!!

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME OFFICE  — Ida R.

Office was very professional as well as comforting. It's been a long time since my last dental experience that this office was patient with me and understood my fear/concerns. I do look forward in returning for completion of getting my nice smile back.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience — Matthew A.

As always, the entire staff here makes it a pleasure to visit the dentist. They're friendly, professional, efficient, and prompt. They are going above and beyond by helping me track down a particular teeth cleaning product I can't find in stores. They even gave me a neck support pillow to make me more comfortable in the chair during my cleaning.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointments are always great and the become... — Oscar C.

My appointments are always great and the become better when I don't have cavities!

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time here as I have recently mo... — Nicole M.

This was my first time here as I have recently moved to the area. I had a better experience than I even expected! Everybody was so professional and welcoming! My family and I will definitely be regular patients in the future!

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alexander is very caring and patient. He trul... — Shun Y.

Dr. Alexander is very caring and trustworthy. He truly cares about the patient. He is NOT one of those dentists who just want money and spent as little time with patient as possible. Dr. Alexander is very conservative about recomending dental procedure. He did not push me to get anything expensive. I went to 4 different dental offices this year. Because the previous 3 dentists did not give a damn, they recommended crown, general anesthesia, ortho, root canal, tons of fillings which cost thounsands of dollars. I realized I could not trust the previous dentists, they just wanted to sell. One of the previous dentists charged me 100 dollars for asking if it is ok that I only extract wisdom teeth on the left side but not the right. ... When I was very dissapointed with my prior dentists, I am very glad I found Dr. Alexander. He listened to my concern. He spent 1.5 hour checking my teeth and explaining, but he did charge me anything. He insisted getting X ray from my last dentist so that I don't have to pay again. All 3 previous dentists did not bother how much I have to pay, just wanted me to get the most expensive procedure and did not care if I need it or not. Dr. Alexander called my to check up on me after extraction. He said if I have any concern I can see him on Saturday, he will not charge me! Dr.Alexander is truly amazing! 5 Star!

Sep 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit.  — Ken K.

Great visit. You took the time to listen to my concerns and educate me on what we should do to improve my dental health. The pain I had been experiencing for 3 months went away the next day ans has not returned!

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome 1st impression — Michelle F.

Everyone was super friendly from the moment I walked in. Dr. Alexander was great. I feel like his examination was much more thorough than any dentist I've previously been to. I appreciate the detailed explanation. I didn't feel like there was any up-selling going on in this office. Jaz was great with my x-rays and Rosie was super friendly at the front desk. I'm looking forward to my cleaning with Mary-Kay next week.

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted warmly and made to feel very comfortable. You are very knowledgable and share that ... — Connie Q.

I was greeted warmly and made to feel very comfortable. You are very knowledgable and share that information nicely. You willingly answer all questions and are very caring.

Jul 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love MaryKay! She is Fantastic! ... — Domonique D.

I love MaryKay! She is Fantastic!

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar When you're in the dental office, you are always greeted with a smile — Mario M.

When you're in the dental office, you are always greeted with a smile. Mary Kay has the patience to listen to your concerns (anxieties) and finds a way to make your treatment comfortable. I can honestly say the whole team makes each visit a pleasure.

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional service — Luz N.

I always feel right at home when I visit Dr. Lee. The staff is always friendly and professional. The dental cleaning is very detailed. My family sees Dr. Lee and we would recommend this place for a good in depth and detailed cleaning.

Apr 1, 2016