StarStarStarStarStar Laura is terrific — Stephen E.

Laura is terrific as is everyone I see or speak with at your office. Like many others, I don't "look forward" to coming to visit but I always feel welcome and I'm treated very well each time. Thank you. Paul

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service  — Jeffery C.

The customer service was superb and the staff were very friendly and courteous.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and fantastic people... — Jennifer S.

Excellent customer service and fantastic people. The office truly cares about their patients.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Dentist — John C.

Dr. Alexander Hawkins and his team make sure his treatments are done right. Even if it means doing something over, and staying late to do it. He was clear in his explanations of my situation and options. As well as patient in answering all of my questions. His ability to create and place a permanent crown in a single visit was especially appreciated.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your Teeth Will Thank You for Taking Them Here! — Catherine C.

Since I've been seeing the folks at Dr. Hawkins' office for several years, probably won't answer some of the following questions, but WILL say again how great everyone in this practice is. Everyone is friendly, welcoming, answers all questions patiently and clearly, and all are very considerate of their patients' comfort. Guess I should add they are all also very knowledgeable in their area of expertise. Highly recommend Dr. Hawkins' group if you're looking for a dentist!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Nancy T.

I had to change my dental appt. and consequently had a different hygienist. She was very friendly and very conscious that I was comfortable. She explained every step of what she was going to do with my teeth.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hawkins and his staff have been very good an... — Arthur A.

Dr Hawkins and his staff have been very good and efficient in providing the dental services for my family. They are pleasant, courteous and treat us as friends rather than mere clients and this has been the case for years. If you are looking for dental services I highly recommend you give Dr Hawkins and his staff an opportunity to serve you also.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not sure why I have always dreaded going to... — Marci M.

I'm not sure why I have always dreaded going to the dentist? My visit yesterday was actually quite delightful! I had a very thorough cleaning, a great check up and even made my 6 month appointment in advance like I promised my husband I would! All great people at Hawkins Family Dentistry!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hawkins and Ashley did a wonderful job maki... — Valerie M.

Dr. Hawkins and Ashley did a wonderful job making me feel comfortable throughout my appointment. It was short and sweet and great to see everyone as always.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lolve the new decor. Very relaxing and cheerfu... — Catherine K.

Lolve the new decor. Very relaxing and cheerful as well as the employees.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara A.

I don't like going to the dentist I get really scared. Everyone was so great and so kind. I am very pleased with my check-up and appreciate how nice everyone was to me.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care provided by a very professional,... — James O.

Excellent care provided by a very professional, friendly and caring staff. You are literally in good hands with Hawkins Family Denistry.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit and I enjoyed my visit and clea... — Paul K.

Very good visit and I enjoyed my visit and cleaning.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really care, newest technology  — Tabitha P.

The staff always thoroughly explain everything they are doing, and take time to listen to every littl concern I may have. They seem to always have new technology every time I come. I like that the dentist stay up to date on conferences, and what's happening in the industry. I've never had a dentist office do a precancer screening as a normal part of the check up- especially since I'm "young" and healthy. That added extra comfort to my visit, knowing they are thinking of all my dental health instead of me having to! Thanks Hawkins dentistry :)

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr Hawkins, Elizabeth and the entire ... — Chris H.

As always Dr Hawkins, Elizabeth and the entire team were awesome. I recommend them to everyone that has a mouth.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad that we found this practice! — Richard W.

I'm so glad that we found this practice when we moved here last year! Dr. Neidert is wonderful - very caring and highly skilled. The assistants and hygienists are great!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time great service everyone very friendly go... — Robert D.

On time great service everyone very friendly good visit

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I first saw the hawkins practice on the website... — Robert A.

I first saw the hawkins practice on the website.and I felt like this might be the dentist for me. My first visit was all I could hope for. Everyone made me feel comfortable and RIGHT AT HOME! Thanks to all the staff for a great job. Robert Allen

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff — Jeremy M.

Great service, friendly staff

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is kind and compassionate. Dr. Gena N... — Amy N.

Everyone is kind and compassionate. Dr. Gena Neidert always makes sure I'm comfortable during the procedure! The dental hygienist is also very nice and upbeat😊. I've also been very pleased with their work!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, helpful and friendly. Wouldn't c... — David D.

Professional, helpful and friendly. Wouldn't change a thing!

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always fast, professional and I like that I can... — Scott G.

Always fast, professional and I like that I can watch/listen to cable TV while I am in the dentist's chair. Also, I like the new decor in the waiting room.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Sholom W.

As always a great place with with friendly and knowledgeable people that care about you.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hawkins is a great Dentist. I have being go... — Michael H.

Dr. Hawkins is a great Dentist. I have being going to him for 8 years. Dr. Hawkins knows how to be nice to his patients. If you are looking for a Dentist that can numb you without feeling anything then he is the on to see. All of the staff are very helpful and I always look forward to going for my scheduled cleanings.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Elizabeth is the best dental assistant ever. Pl... — Matt J.

Elizabeth is the best dental assistant ever. Please don't let her go.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be happier with the service and profes... — Keith L.

Couldn't be happier with the service and professionalism from the staff. Whole family are patients. Recommend Dr. Hawkins

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I've Ever Seen! — Stewart W.

I have been going to Dr. Hawkins since he took over the practice, and he is the best dentist I have seen in my 65 years of life! His chair side manner is great, his work excellent, and his guarantee is phenomenal. I needed a crown early in our relationship, which he took care of. Unfortunately, a number of years later, I managed to chip some of the enamel off. He took a look, said that he had done the crown, and that he was going to replace it free of charge. You don't get any better service than that!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always so pleased that the staff at Hawkin... — Beverly P.

I am always so pleased that the staff at Hawkins Family Dentistry is quick to fit me in and accommodates any needs I may have. I recently needed a crown replaced and Dr. Hawkins & staff worked around my schedule at the last minute and made the new crown happen that day! I have extreme dental anxiety and they always do their best to help me feel at ease. Thank you!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Hawkins Failu Dentistry. I alw... — Debra R.

I love coming to Hawkins Failu Dentistry. I always feel like I'm receiving excellent care!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Celeste d.

Everyone is always so nice. Who would think that someone could actually look forward to going to the dentist!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They have the best dentist, and hygienist in th... — John L.

They have the best dentist, and hygienist in the business. If you want a beautiful white smile go see Dr. Hawkins. I had a great dentist before I switched, but this dental office is next level.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and professional staff! I will be a lif... — James H.

Amazing and professional staff! I will be a lifelong client for sure

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We were very happy with the practice & especial... — Christopher S.

We were very happy with the practice & especially the expertise of Dr. Hawkins!! Thank you kindly!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Service — Victoria H.

The customer service was out of this world. Every single thing was explained to me, and I was made to feel like family.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Reccomend_Top Notch  — Stephen D.

We are new ro the area so my first visit to DR Hawkins. He and his staff are friendly and professional. I was very impressed with there top notch cleaning and diagnostic skills. Great dental team.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In many years, never a complaint! — Justin C.

I've enjoyed going to Dr. Hawkins ever since I first went quite a few years ago. He is always honest with his recommendations and very thorough. All of the hygienists are wonderful and friendly as are the office staff. I have never had a complaint when it comes time to going to see Dr. Hawkins.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A friend recommended Dr. Hawkins to me ....tell... — Marilyn D.

A friend recommended Dr. Hawkins to me ....telling me what a great dentist he is and also that staff is friendly and professional. After my first visit there the other day I agree and look forward to going back!

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! Great hygenists! — Jerry K.

Great dentist! Great hygenists!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! — Lewis A.

I went to see Dr. Hawkins yesterday with a bad tooth ache. I knew it would need to be pulled. Dr. Hawkins told me that with the condition of the tooth, I may want to see an oral surgeon. We couldn't find one that could take me right away, so I told him to do it. The tooth did break and he had to cut out the roots. He did an amazing job! I have had no real discomfort after having the tooth removed. I recommend Dr. Hawkins as a highly qualified dentist!

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit! Always a pleasure.  — Dante W.

Another great visit! Always a pleasure.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent As Always — Jennifer M.

The staff is always friendly and courteous. They make coming to the dentist almost enjoyable. I would highly recommend this practice to everyone.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is consistently a pleasure to visit your off... — Kelley W.

It is consistently a pleasure to visit your office. Everyone is friendly and concerned about my oral health. Trying to get my husband to change to Hawkins Family Dentistry as well. I know he will be pleased.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with service at Hawkins Dentistry.... — Sprientje A.

Very pleased with service at Hawkins Dentistry. Dr. Naider repaired enamel fillings on front teeth and did a FANTASTIC job. Very kind and considerate serviceby all!!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent service. It could not have... — John S.

I received excellent service. It could not have been better.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hawkins and team are amazing!  — Wendy B.

Dr. Hawkins and team are amazing! I came in with a very painful tooth and he went out of his way to comfort me. The entire group is so welcoming and friendly. Even though I required an extraction, he took the time to explain the reasons why, and options I might have. He also showed me on the xray exactly what the problem was. Despite being in pain, I felt like I got a mini-lesson in dentistry, which helped reassure me that extraction was the best solution in this case. I couldn't have asked for a more pleasant experience!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience - As Usual — James L.

Laura and Dr. Neidert were great and very helpful in making sure that I understood everything they were doing.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire operation at Hawkins Family Dentistr... — Edward M.

The entire operation at Hawkins Family Dentistry is first class. Laura is the best!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the text reminders. Love the staff — Denise W.

Thanks for the text reminders. Love the staff

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a thorough exam for my first appointment.... — Richard W.

I had a thorough exam for my first appointment. All of the staff are friendly and it is a warm atmosphere in the office. Dr. Neidert is great! I am looking forward to many years of excellent service.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and friendly.  — William L.

Everyone was very professional and friendly.

Jun 6, 2017