StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to my dental appointmen... — Dominique S.

I actually look forward to my dental appointments! Always a pleasant experience.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They not only try to satisfy, they do satisfy. — Lloyd K.

They not only try to satisfy, they do satisfy.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a bad aching tooth and called the office ... — Robert A.

I had a bad aching tooth and called the office for an appointment and was there in a couple of hours. Thanks for being so prompt !

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids! — Kyle F.

I’ve been very pleased by the service at Hawkins Family Dentistry. They are always very kind. I recently took my daughter in and they made it a very positive and memorable experience for her.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos to Dr. Hawkins and staff! — Elizabeth O.

Prior to joining Hawkins dentistry as a new patient a year or two ago, I was a patient at only one other practice--and that was for about 50 years! Needless to say, was nostalgic about switching, but Dr. Hawkins' staff has made me feel so welcomed! They are experts at what they do and are very courteous and professional.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most awesome dental office in Richmond — Pam M.

Always clean! Very respectful of my time! Very friendly office staff ! I always feel like I’m the only one there! They are the best and I highly recommend this office to everyone I know !

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience overall.  — Michael P.

Great experience overall.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the staff. Everyone was v... — Alisa L.

I was very happy with the staff. Everyone was very professional. Great first impression!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Hawkins Family Dentistry!!  — Janet F.

I love Hawkins Family Dentistry!! Every one is super nice, helpful and fun to chat with. I have never been afraid to go to the dentist at all but I do enjoy going to their office. When I moved to this state almost 20 years ago I left behind an awesome dentist in Philadelphia. It's nice to say that I have yet found another great dentist at Hawkins!

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and welcoming staff. It was t... — Josh P.

Very professional and welcoming staff. It was truly a stress-free experience from start to finish. I highly recommend Hawkins Family Dentistry to anyone in the area.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is AMAZING!I have a fe... — Anne B.

Everyone in this office is AMAZING! I have a fear of dentists but everyone here makes me feel comfortable and they go above and beyond to keep me calm and relaxed.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Thank you so much I will be sad to ... — Shahrzad R.

Excellent Thank you so much I will be sad to see Meagan go after all these years. Wish her best of luck

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning and Conversation — Marian C.

Received a good cleaning and as always my hygienist likes to share stories of her family and also asks about mine. It's always a pleasure to visit with the Hawkins crew.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a quick visit, beautiful office and the ... — Carley H.

Always a quick visit, beautiful office and the staff is super friendly.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Laura is an amazing hygienist and I am always t... — James D.

Laura is an amazing hygienist and I am always taken care for in an amazing way. Thank you for all you do to keep the teeth in good shape and me feeling taken care of! Thanks guys!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience.  — Mark M.

Always a pleasant experience. This was my third or fourth visit with the office and I have had consistent and friendly care.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office environment, friendly staff, profe... — Michael T.

Great office environment, friendly staff, professionally-run practice. Even better when my teeth are fine and no cavities!!!

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the thoroughness of Tracy's work a... — James T.

I appreciate the thoroughness of Tracy's work and her very affable personality. I am always happy to come in to Hawkins Family Dentistry, especially how friendly and personable the office is!

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great visit and I actually made it within my ... — Marci M.

A great visit and I actually made it within my six months this time!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It has a great team with excellent service. Enj... — Jaime H.

It has a great team with excellent service. Enjoy the hygenist and friendly front desk team.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. The staff is friendly and th... — Jessica S.

Love this office. The staff is friendly and the facility is top notch. I have a fear of dentists and have struggled to find the right practice until I came across Hawkins Family Dentistry. They have treated me and my family with patience and respect. There office hours with early morning appointments are really convienant as well. Highly recommend.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday was a good visit for a visit. Since a... — Jane C.

Yesterday was a good visit for a visit. Since a terrible visit with a dentist as a child, I'm usually nervous when going. Meagan is so good and seems to put me at ease. I enjoyed meeting the new dentist, my husband told how much he likes her.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hawkins and his staff are wonderful! — Kari P.

Dr. Hawkins and his staff are wonderful! Always friendly and make every dental visit a pleasant one.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfactory visit — Michelle G.

I was seen on time and the hygienist was friendly and efficient. Dr. Hawkins checked in to make sure everything was going well. The front staff helped pull my new dental insurance information for me.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sustained Excellence — Samuel T.

Elizabeth is an excellent dental hygienist. She consistently does a wonderful job. She always has an exceptionally sweet and pleasant disposition. She is thorough yet gentle, efficient and knowledgeable. I always look forward to my appointments with her. Sue and Angie are consistently excellent in the front office. They are efficient and always provide a warm greeting and farewell after the visit. I also had the opportunity to meet Dr. Neidert as well. She is a very kind, knowledgeable and thorough dentist. She is a wonderful and welcomed addition to the Hawkins Family Dentistry Team!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and helpful!! — Ethan A.

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful!!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mislead regarding in/out of network coverage — Stephen W.

I arrived on time to my appointment with the understanding that my insurance situation had changed. Having just returned from Kuwait, the Army has changed my insurance. Before bringing me back I was told that, as an active duty military member, my new insurance was likely accepted, but the front office didn't know, so they would check. I had my cleaning and met with the dentist only to find out that all the services would NOT be covered in network and I now had to pay for an out of network visit after everything had been completed. It's my fault for being seen after trusting that the front office knew which insurances they took and didn't take. I should have waited for them to get confirmation and delayed being seen until I knew ahead of time - but I didn't. I was rushed to my appointment with one understanding, but then at the end of the appointment was faced with a need to pay as an "out of network visit". The dental care I received was fine. Cleaning and visit with the dentist was good. But the office should know which insurances they accept and which ones they do not - and if they need me to come to my appointment earlier to figure things out, then give me an earlier appointment time.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always and amazing experience. Best staff anyw... — Sandra W.

Always and amazing experience. Best staff anywhere!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office filled with caring staff. We ... — Janine T.

Wonderful office filled with caring staff. We have loved our experience at Hawkins Family Dentistry. Our family of 7 has been here since the beginning and it just keeps getting better. Comfortable atmosphere and staff who remember us from appointment to appointment and care about how we are doing. All work is done professionally and you can trust they will take good care of you and your teeth!

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry K.

My wife and I are extremely pleased with the professionalism and care offered by the Hawkins Dental practice.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service!  — Samantha J.

It was an awesome dental experience! I am so excited to keep working with you all!

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and friendly staff. — Jeffery C.

Excellent customer service and friendly staff.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My NEW Dentist. — Shirley M.

Wonderful people and great service. Easy and gentle with you. Explains everything. Good price for what the insurance don't pay. Loved them.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience every time.  — Vicki M.

Staff are all super nice. Always friendly. Waiting room time is extremely brief; less than five minutes. Each room has tv that you can watch during visit which is so nice. I really enjoy the distraction. Very efficient run office. In and out promptly!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine S.

I was able to get an appt as a new patient very quickly. All staff were friendly and professional.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment began right on time and was a pl... — Lars H.

My appointment began right on time and was a pleasant experience as normal. Thw staff are always professional and the enviroment and equipment top notch.

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They have the best dentist, and hygienist in th... — John L.

If you're looking for a dentist your whole family will love, look no further. I highly recommend Dr. Hawkins, and his wonderful staff!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Being 70, I have been to numerous dentists over... — Janet H.

Being 70, I have been to numerous dentists over the decades. I have never experienced such gentle, painless, competent, friendly, and professional care as I receive at Hawkins Family Dentistry. You are the best!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT TEAM, WELCOMING, PROFESSIONAL, AND PATIE... — Kathryn K.

GREAT TEAM, WELCOMING, PROFESSIONAL, AND PATIENT.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience — Traci L.

I appreciate Hawkins' focus on customer experience. Their technicians are friendly, they ask about family. They review the charts ahead of time and can ask about the kids and their sports, etc. They've taken into consideration my personal preference in tools for teeth cleaning and utilize my preference each time.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Job — Jon R.

Dr. Hawkins and staff do a fantastic job. Thank you.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience  — Samantha M.

I’ve been coming to Hawkins Family Dentistry for a few years now, and it’s always a great experience! Laura, my dental hygienist, is super nice, personable, and gentle on my teeth. I was in and out within 45 minutes yesterday.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent, it was a complicated... — Vilmarie L.

The service was excellent, it was a complicated procedure but the personal was caring and supporting.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar frie... — Jackie D.

Absolutely wonderful people,everyone is so friendly and so helpful I'm so happy that I went their

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always get great service at this practice! — Richard W.

I always get great service at this practice! Dr. Neidert is concerned about people, not just teeth. She remembers personal details and we have interesting conversations. Suzy is a wonderful assistant and makes the experience positive. I could not recommend them more highly!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anne M.

We always get excellent care at Hawkins Family Dentistry! Highly recommend this practice.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly place for dental work! — Ray T.

Great, friendly place for dental work!

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist — James L.

Always a great experience with the nicest hygienists.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist appointment (1st one in 5 years) — Ryan G.

Haven’t set a dental appointment in over 5 years because they’ve always been very rough when cleaning. I advised staff at this office about my sensitive gums and they took their time. I left feeling clean and pain-free. Thank you very very much Megan, Brittany, and Dr. Neidert for taking care of my teeth. Very grateful!

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Hawkins Family Dentistry. I bring my who... — Sarah M.

I love Hawkins Family Dentistry. I bring my whole family - including the 2 and 5 year old here and the kids actually look forward to their visits. This time, my 2 year old son had his teeth cleaned and examined while mine were being done in the next room, and he did so surprisingly well that the hygienist took a photo of him being a good patient and emailed it to me! THAT is really going the extra mile for your patients. I love this place!

Dec 21, 2017