StarStarStarStarStar ... — Celeste d.

Everyone is always so nice. Who would think that someone could actually look forward to going to the dentist!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They have the best dentist, and hygienist in th... — John L.

They have the best dentist, and hygienist in the business. If you want a beautiful white smile go see Dr. Hawkins. I had a great dentist before I switched, but this dental office is next level.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and professional staff! I will be a lif... — James H.

Amazing and professional staff! I will be a lifelong client for sure

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We were very happy with the practice & especial... — Christopher S.

We were very happy with the practice & especially the expertise of Dr. Hawkins!! Thank you kindly!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Service — Victoria H.

The customer service was out of this world. Every single thing was explained to me, and I was made to feel like family.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Reccomend_Top Notch  — Stephen D.

We are new ro the area so my first visit to DR Hawkins. He and his staff are friendly and professional. I was very impressed with there top notch cleaning and diagnostic skills. Great dental team.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In many years, never a complaint! — Justin C.

I've enjoyed going to Dr. Hawkins ever since I first went quite a few years ago. He is always honest with his recommendations and very thorough. All of the hygienists are wonderful and friendly as are the office staff. I have never had a complaint when it comes time to going to see Dr. Hawkins.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A friend recommended Dr. Hawkins to me ....tell... — Marilyn D.

A friend recommended Dr. Hawkins to me ....telling me what a great dentist he is and also that staff is friendly and professional. After my first visit there the other day I agree and look forward to going back!

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! Great hygenists! — Jerry K.

Great dentist! Great hygenists!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! — Lewis A.

I went to see Dr. Hawkins yesterday with a bad tooth ache. I knew it would need to be pulled. Dr. Hawkins told me that with the condition of the tooth, I may want to see an oral surgeon. We couldn't find one that could take me right away, so I told him to do it. The tooth did break and he had to cut out the roots. He did an amazing job! I have had no real discomfort after having the tooth removed. I recommend Dr. Hawkins as a highly qualified dentist!

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit! Always a pleasure.  — Dante W.

Another great visit! Always a pleasure.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent As Always — Jennifer M.

The staff is always friendly and courteous. They make coming to the dentist almost enjoyable. I would highly recommend this practice to everyone.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is consistently a pleasure to visit your off... — Kelley W.

It is consistently a pleasure to visit your office. Everyone is friendly and concerned about my oral health. Trying to get my husband to change to Hawkins Family Dentistry as well. I know he will be pleased.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with service at Hawkins Dentistry.... — Sprientje A.

Very pleased with service at Hawkins Dentistry. Dr. Naider repaired enamel fillings on front teeth and did a FANTASTIC job. Very kind and considerate serviceby all!!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent service. It could not have... — John S.

I received excellent service. It could not have been better.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hawkins and team are amazing!  — Wendy B.

Dr. Hawkins and team are amazing! I came in with a very painful tooth and he went out of his way to comfort me. The entire group is so welcoming and friendly. Even though I required an extraction, he took the time to explain the reasons why, and options I might have. He also showed me on the xray exactly what the problem was. Despite being in pain, I felt like I got a mini-lesson in dentistry, which helped reassure me that extraction was the best solution in this case. I couldn't have asked for a more pleasant experience!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience - As Usual — James L.

Laura and Dr. Neidert were great and very helpful in making sure that I understood everything they were doing.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire operation at Hawkins Family Dentistr... — Edward M.

The entire operation at Hawkins Family Dentistry is first class. Laura is the best!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the text reminders. Love the staff — Denise W.

Thanks for the text reminders. Love the staff

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a thorough exam for my first appointment.... — Richard W.

I had a thorough exam for my first appointment. All of the staff are friendly and it is a warm atmosphere in the office. Dr. Neidert is great! I am looking forward to many years of excellent service.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and friendly.  — William L.

Everyone was very professional and friendly.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Friendly Professional — Deborah B.

Pleasant Friendly Professional

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Positive attitude of tech, conversational natur... — Traci L.

Positive attitude of tech, conversational nature. Love the notes that connect family information so the tech can ask, "How is Derek's baseball going?"

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Dental Practice — Gerald V.

From the moment you walk in the door until the moment you leave you will be greeted and treated by one of the most exceptional dental staffs I have come in come in contact with. Everyone is very well trained, takes the time to make sure you are comfortable and understand what they are doing and what needs to be done to keep your teeth healthy. Starting with Dr. Alex Hawkins and working its way all the way down through the staff, this is a Top Notch Dental Practice. I highly recommend Hawkins Family Dentistry.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!  — Erin M.

The staff is so friendly! My 4 year old was so nervous about her check up, but she ended up having so much fun. They took a lot of time explaining what was happening, and they were so patient with her. As we left she said, "I thought the dentist would be scary, but it wasn't at all!"

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Hawkins for several ... — Ashley B.

I've been a patient of Dr. Hawkins for several years now and have just recently made the decision to move all of my children from a pediatric dentist over to him as well. I have to admit I was hesitant to move them from a place that specializes in children over to a general practice. However, our first visit with some of the children went very well. My children were at ease the entire time, received a great cleaning, and they are excited to go back in six months.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar To me, reviews help to show how well an organi... — Anne V.

To me, reviews help to show how well an organization is doing and ways to improve if necessary. It shows that one cares how they are doing and what the patient or client feels going to that particular one.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. Great courtesy. — Walter M.

Excellent visit. Great courtesy.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office in the Midlothian area a... — Michael R.

The best dental office in the Midlothian area as far as my teeth are concerned.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service.  — Christopher L.

Great friendly service. Everyone is always so outgoing and friendly. Always feel welcomed and cared for.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar cordial, on-time and great people. What else is... — Peter H.

cordial, on-time and great people. What else is necessary, right ?

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Hawkins for several year... — Jon R.

I've been going to Dr. Hawkins for several years. From scheduled cleanings and exams to replacing a very old crown. At every visit I was greeted by a pleasant smiling staff. They make you feel comfortable in the clean and modern office. When my crown was replaced, it was done in one visit. They made the crown in the office with a high tech machine called a Cerac. The crown fit perfectly. Since they didn't use an outside lab to make the crow, I didn't have to come back for a second appointment to have in put in like it use to be in the past. Such a nice benefit when you have a busy schedule.

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly. — Jeffery C.

The staff was very friendly.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Golly Gee Whiz — Catherine C.

We've been going to Dr. Hawkins' office fir several years now and have never been unhappy with the care we've received from Dr. Hawkins, the other dentists, or any of the staff associated with this office. That's not to say we've always been happy with the result of our exams, but that's because we don't always care for our teeth and gums as we should or "stuff happens". We have found all the folks here give us the great gift of honesty and conscientious care.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Allison H.

Thank you so much for your patience and flexibility! I had worked a night shift the night prior to my appointment and was going to be late for my appointment. When I called to let the office know, they asked me to be safe while driving and assured me they could still see me. Everyone I encountered during my visit was kind and made me feel welcomed.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Could not have been more pleased with the care ... — Anne D.

Could not have been more pleased with the care i got yesterday when Dr Hawkins had to pull my cracked molar. He and Erica were both friendly professional and did a great job. Very little pain considering what he had to do. You guys are great!!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great people.  — Jennifer L.

Great service, great people.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and care — Jennifer S.

Excellent customer service and care

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hawkins and the entire staff.  — Barry H.

Dr. Hawkins and the entire staff. I want to take the opportunity to thank all of you for probably the best experience I've ever had in a visit to the Dentist. (and I'm no young chicken) From the beginning at the Front Desk, then Susie's step by step through X-rays, Laura's kindness and gentle touch through the cleaning and Dr. Hawkins on explanation of the exam. You guys made this a pleasurable experience. Thank you

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hawkins is a great Dentist! — Michael H.

Dr. Hawkins is a great Dentist. He is very nice and easy on the eyes. I have been seeing him for almost eight years. I have worked for many Dentist in the area, but I only see Dr. Hawkins. You should come and see him and see what a real Dentist is light. His staff are excellent and caring.

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Marilyn Z.

:)

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with friendly people.  — Brian M.

Great place with friendly people.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy T.

Elizabeth cleaned my teeth and she was awesome! Every step she explained what she was going to do next!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar continued:other fillings. A wonderful visit!... — Celeste d.

continued: other fillings. A wonderful visit!

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robley P.

This was a first visit for my 94 year old father. We were very pleased with the care and understanding of everyone we met. Never felt rushed. Dr Hawkins took the time to carefully and clearly explain our options. Very much appreciated his reasonable approach to all issues.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best part about coming back to the dentist ... — Michael T.

The best part about coming back to the dentist after a 3 year break is the fact that my teeth were in great shape! Very nice and professional staff.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism along with thoroughness, care, ... — James O.

Professionalism along with thoroughness, care, concern and friendliness is an unbeatable combination and that's what Hawkins Family Dentistry is all about.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark W.

Great office, great staff!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a good experience with the entire s... — Robert K.

It's always a good experience with the entire staff.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job — Crista T.

Megan the dental hygienist and the female dentist (who I had not seen before) were both great. They took their time to understand my complicated dental history and were sensitive to my needs.

Mar 30, 2017