StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!  — Erin M.

The staff is so friendly! My 4 year old was so nervous about her check up, but she ended up having so much fun. They took a lot of time explaining what was happening, and they were so patient with her. As we left she said, "I thought the dentist would be scary, but it wasn't at all!"

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Hawkins for several ... — Ashley B.

I've been a patient of Dr. Hawkins for several years now and have just recently made the decision to move all of my children from a pediatric dentist over to him as well. I have to admit I was hesitant to move them from a place that specializes in children over to a general practice. However, our first visit with some of the children went very well. My children were at ease the entire time, received a great cleaning, and they are excited to go back in six months.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar To me, reviews help to show how well an organi... — Anne V.

To me, reviews help to show how well an organization is doing and ways to improve if necessary. It shows that one cares how they are doing and what the patient or client feels going to that particular one.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. Great courtesy. — Walter M.

Excellent visit. Great courtesy.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office in the Midlothian area a... — Michael R.

The best dental office in the Midlothian area as far as my teeth are concerned.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service.  — Christopher L.

Great friendly service. Everyone is always so outgoing and friendly. Always feel welcomed and cared for.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar cordial, on-time and great people. What else is... — Peter H.

cordial, on-time and great people. What else is necessary, right ?

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Hawkins for several year... — Jon R.

I've been going to Dr. Hawkins for several years. From scheduled cleanings and exams to replacing a very old crown. At every visit I was greeted by a pleasant smiling staff. They make you feel comfortable in the clean and modern office. When my crown was replaced, it was done in one visit. They made the crown in the office with a high tech machine called a Cerac. The crown fit perfectly. Since they didn't use an outside lab to make the crow, I didn't have to come back for a second appointment to have in put in like it use to be in the past. Such a nice benefit when you have a busy schedule.

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly. — Jeffery C.

The staff was very friendly.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Golly Gee Whiz — Catherine C.

We've been going to Dr. Hawkins' office fir several years now and have never been unhappy with the care we've received from Dr. Hawkins, the other dentists, or any of the staff associated with this office. That's not to say we've always been happy with the result of our exams, but that's because we don't always care for our teeth and gums as we should or "stuff happens". We have found all the folks here give us the great gift of honesty and conscientious care.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Allison H.

Thank you so much for your patience and flexibility! I had worked a night shift the night prior to my appointment and was going to be late for my appointment. When I called to let the office know, they asked me to be safe while driving and assured me they could still see me. Everyone I encountered during my visit was kind and made me feel welcomed.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Could not have been more pleased with the care ... — Anne D.

Could not have been more pleased with the care i got yesterday when Dr Hawkins had to pull my cracked molar. He and Erica were both friendly professional and did a great job. Very little pain considering what he had to do. You guys are great!!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great people.  — Jennifer L.

Great service, great people.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and care — Jennifer S.

Excellent customer service and care

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hawkins and the entire staff.  — Barry H.

Dr. Hawkins and the entire staff. I want to take the opportunity to thank all of you for probably the best experience I've ever had in a visit to the Dentist. (and I'm no young chicken) From the beginning at the Front Desk, then Susie's step by step through X-rays, Laura's kindness and gentle touch through the cleaning and Dr. Hawkins on explanation of the exam. You guys made this a pleasurable experience. Thank you

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hawkins is a great Dentist! — Michael H.

Dr. Hawkins is a great Dentist. He is very nice and easy on the eyes. I have been seeing him for almost eight years. I have worked for many Dentist in the area, but I only see Dr. Hawkins. You should come and see him and see what a real Dentist is light. His staff are excellent and caring.

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Marilyn Z.

:)

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with friendly people.  — Brian M.

Great place with friendly people.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy T.

Elizabeth cleaned my teeth and she was awesome! Every step she explained what she was going to do next!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar continued:other fillings. A wonderful visit!... — Celeste d.

continued: other fillings. A wonderful visit!

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robley P.

This was a first visit for my 94 year old father. We were very pleased with the care and understanding of everyone we met. Never felt rushed. Dr Hawkins took the time to carefully and clearly explain our options. Very much appreciated his reasonable approach to all issues.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best part about coming back to the dentist ... — Michael T.

The best part about coming back to the dentist after a 3 year break is the fact that my teeth were in great shape! Very nice and professional staff.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism along with thoroughness, care, ... — James O.

Professionalism along with thoroughness, care, concern and friendliness is an unbeatable combination and that's what Hawkins Family Dentistry is all about.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark W.

Great office, great staff!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a good experience with the entire s... — Robert K.

It's always a good experience with the entire staff.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job — Crista T.

Megan the dental hygienist and the female dentist (who I had not seen before) were both great. They took their time to understand my complicated dental history and were sensitive to my needs.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! What more needs to be said? The... — Mark B.

Great service! What more needs to be said? The staff is professional, personable, and thorough.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great — Scott N.

Appointment went smoothly and pretty much on time, great service as usual.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always - top notch care!! — Joanne M.

As always - top notch care!!

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always my technician was great. I really lik... — Walter H.

As always my technician was great. I really like the idea of having the same one every visit. The entire front end staff as usual is always helpful and present.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and customer-focused practice — Jordan K.

Friendly and customer-focused practice which puts forth the extra effort to make you feel comfortable and serve you quickly and efficiently. I've never had a bad experience at Hawkins dentistry.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience. The staff is am... — Sandra W.

Always a wonderful experience. The staff is amazing and everyone in the office is warm and welcoming! I love my dental experiences!!

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service! — Drew D.

Amazing service! Everyone is so nice and professional. Plus my dentist had a great freaking beard!

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Being new to the area, it was very important fo... — Laurie W.

Being new to the area, it was very important for me to line up a good dentist. I'm really happy with our selection. Everyone in the office was incredibly cheerful and eager to assist me with any questions I had. My new hygienist was proficient and efficient (and very nice). Dr Hawkins was great in dealing with some past issues I have had.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure and pleased with my visits — Shirley J.

Always a pleasure and pleased with my visits

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect but i do not know why i ... — Constance E.

Everything was perfect but i do not know why i was not offered a glass of champagne that showed up on my email yesterday that you were all enjoying!!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice I've ever been to by a... — Charles W.

The best dental practice I've ever been to by a mile. Friendly and well trained staff from the front desk on.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with a smile. — Samuel T.

Excellent service with a smile. I always look forward to seeing Elizabeth and Dr. Hawkins. They are highly skilled, efficient and kind.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentistry and staff out there. — Marywilma M.

I have never had a bad experiences ever. I look forward to coming to dentists now.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience. — Eric A.

My wife researched comments left online by other patients and they were good. I liked how online, Dr. Hawkins approached dentistry from the whole person perspective and its affect on your total health. I liked that approach. The hygienist was very knowledgeable and so was Dr. Hawkins. They explained everything to me in depth about what was going on with my teeth. Evelyn explained everything in my paperwork and the office staff was nice. My wife would love to come here but she has different insurance :(

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hawkins Family Dentistry is the best in Richmon... — Stewart W.

Hawkins Family Dentistry is the best in Richmond!

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were very friendly and caring. — Tanesha B.

Staff were very friendly and caring.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Nice people. — Konrad F.

Great service. Nice people.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely 5 stars.  — Daniel H.

Definitely 5 stars. This was my first visit to the practice and I was greatly impressed by the courteous and professional staff. The physical environment was clean and inviting.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar LOOOOVE Dr. Hawkins and his staff! Amazing dent... — Kayla B.

LOOOOVE Dr. Hawkins and his staff! Amazing dental practice!

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recently moved to the area and was recommend by... — Scott P.

Recently moved to the area and was recommend by my previous dental office (dr. Carter Waller in Fredericksburg). Very friendly staff, took me as a new patient last minute. Listened to my particular issues and made a plan to take care of them. Very happy with my first visit to your practice.

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit!  — Lisa M.

I had a great visit at Hawkins! Everyone was so friendly!

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Win! — Michael H.

Great place! My wife and one year old daughter also enjoy Dr. Hawkins' business. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Technologically Progressive Office Care — Linda R.

I appreciate that I can get a new crown in 1 visit with Dr. Hawkins. I have so many that it would take too much time away from work to have to make multiple visits to get 1 crown when I have about 6 at this point. As well, I also enjoy the office staff--very friendly and helpful. The young lady who does my cleanings does an excellent job on my rather challenging case--crowded front teeth!

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful group of people; grateful for you all — Robert F.

I have been a patient of Hawkins family dentistry for two years and this is the best dentistry group I have ever experienced. I have lots of fun learning about and conversing with the staff and my experience has been positive and encouraging. Thank you!

Jan 7, 2017