StarStarStarStarStar I once was lost but then was found  — Laurie W.

The staff is incredibly wonderful. I got totally lost and they talked me to the office. My comfort and all my needs were met and I highly recommend this dentistry office to anybody.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care — Shannon M.

Dr. Neidert was so wonderful! She was caring, gentle and so thorough.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist---great hygienist!! — Jerry K.

Great dentist---great hygienist!!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive excellent care from the folks at... — William G.

Always receive excellent care from the folks at Hawkins Dentistry. The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable. William Graham

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist office is by far the best I have e... — Jackie D.

This dentist office is by far the best I have ever been too. Everyone is friendly and personable from the front desk staff to the hygienist, to the dentist herself. Great experience!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly impressed! — Laura R.

I was very impressed by the high level of customer service I experienced at Hawkins Family Dentistry. The front desk representative was so helpful and kind, as well as my hygienist and Dr. Hawkins. I did not feel rushed while visiting and truly felt cared for by the staff. There is a reason they have such high ratings and happy clients!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visits Continue — Justin C.

Of course there is nothing new but it was another great visit to Dr. Hawkins' office. The hygienist was very friendly and both she and Dr. Hawkins made me feel comfortable throughout the whole visit. I've never had anything bad to say about my experiences here.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! No pain during procedure. Ple... — Patricia B.

Great experience! No pain during procedure. Pleasant staff!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding practice — Jacquelyn H.

Outstanding practice. Doctors and staff are friendly, caring, and most importantly — highly competent.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring, gentle. The office in gen... — Nancy C.

Professional, caring, gentle. The office in general leaves you with a good feeling. After a lot of hardships with my past dental Life Experiences, it is good to have this place to go to.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME is an understatement... — Maize G.

My friend often raves about her experiences when visiting your facility, so my expectations for my first visit were extremely high. With no effort at all, you all exceeded my expectations and have earned yourselves a lifelong client! I have never been so happy just to visit my dentist! I’m genuinely looking forward to my next appointment! :) Thank you!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE..LOVE..LOVE!!! — Kesha C.

I absolutely LOVE this dental facility. It is always a delight and I would honestly say an enjoyable experience, you all make me forget I am at the dentist's office:) Your staff is always so pleasant and eager to assist in answering any questions presented. Easily said, you guys are AWESOME!!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendliness of all the staff and th... — Susan P.

I love the friendliness of all the staff and the throughness of the exam. And the cleanliness of the facilities.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hawkins Dentistry is AWESOME — Janet F.

Awesome place. All the people are very nice. Love everyone here. Dr. Neidert is terrific and I love her!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and caring professionals ! — Charles T.

Great staff and caring professionals !

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure going to Hawkins Family... — Richard W.

It is always a pleasure going to Hawkins Family Dentistry. Dr. Niedert is wonderful and the staff are super-friendly and personable. I highly recommend!!!!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was efficient and friendly  — Lynne W.

It was efficient and friendly

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always a terrific staff. — Parke M.

As always a terrific staff.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Professional organization! — Garland F.

Great Professional organization!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, caring dental practice.... — Denise W.

This dental office is absolutely the best I have ever seen! Never have any complaints!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome atmosphere and staff!  — Harper G.

Awesome atmosphere and staff!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Complete professionalism.  — Kim H.

Everyone at Hawkins Famiky Denidtry Treated me with respect, and made sure I was comfortable. They got me in and out in a timely fashion and made sure all my questions and concerns were answered.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience at Hawkins Family ... — Marci M.

Always a pleasant experience at Hawkins Family Dentistry. Great cleaning and nice conversation.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service, staff as always...best pract... — Adria S.

Fantastic service, staff as always...best practice in Richmond!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Laura and Dr. Gena were great! — Claire H.

Laura and Dr. Gena were great!

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice. I highly recommend ... — Jennifer S.

Excellent dental practice. I highly recommend them for the excellent staff and variety of options they offer to meet patient needs.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, engaging , courteous, professional staff.... — Jane H.

Warm, engaging , courteous, professional staff.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very personable, pro... — Randolph P.

Everyone in the office is very personable, professional, and they provided me all the information I needed to decide what to do moving forward.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Elizabeth H.

Usually my dental hygienist is ready for me within five minutes of my scheduled time. Last week the session did not start for about twenty minutes past time.This surprised me. However, once she understood I had a time constraint, she and Dr. Hawkins worked to get everything taken care of so I could leave within the hour.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am impressed with this practice every time I ... — Anne D.

I am impressed with this practice every time I go in. I never have to wait and they are friendly and efficient always. Recent visit was due to a broken filling and they accommodated me the very next day after I called! It seems to always be "painless" and I just can't say enough good things about the staff and of course Dr Hawkins. Best dental experience ever for me and at my age I have seen many. (I am now 70 yrs ole)

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark M.

Great service as always. I have always had a good experience with Dr. Hawkins and Dr. Neidert.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk staff is best in class! — Ira H.

Front desk staff and overall team is best in class and always greets you with a smile and quickly gets you checked-in. Team is always prompt in getting you seated and consistently stays on schedule.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, friendly staff. — Jennifer L.

Competent, friendly staff.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Faces, Exceptional Service — Kallie M.

I moved to Midlothian and established care with Dr. Hawkins two years ago. My dental care is very important to me, so I always get a little nervous when I have to transfer to a new practice. But from the moment I set foot in the office, I knew I was in good hands. The office staff always greet you with a smile and knowledgably explain charges/answer questions about insurance; the techs are incredibly friendly and knowledgeable, making the whole experience comfortable and enjoyable; and Dr. Hawkins always takes time at the end of each visit to do a thorough final inspection and answer any remaining questions. Every aspect of the visit exceeds expectations. So glad I found this practice and would highly recommend!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and shiny — Marian C.

I always leave the office with the most tingly and sparkly feeling mouth. Thanks Elizabeth!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Associates are friendly and very helpful. Hygen... — Jaime H.

Associates are friendly and very helpful. Hygenist are friendly and greats with a smile. Enjoy them getting to know the patient also cleans teeth with passion. They are very helpful.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!  — Esther S.

Everyone who works there is wonderful and cheerful. Dr.Hawkins was kind and knowledgeable. Highly recommend them!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+ dental care — Megan B.

Being at Hawkins Family Dentistry is always a joy. They’re always up to date on their technology and offer the top treatments for patients. Laura cheerfully chatted with me about my day and very thoroughly cleaned my teeth without any pain. Dr. Hawkins was timely and pleasant with his exam. The HFD team is top notch.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best experience one can have at the ... — Sandra W.

Always the best experience one can have at the dentist. Great customer service and wonderful staff.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently stellar service — Sarah D.

As always, the staff at this office go above and beyond in making sure that their patients are cared for in the best way possible. I came in with a painful tooth. They examined the tooth and confirmed that a root canal was necessary. They contact a nearby endodontics office to inquire on my behalf about an opening the same morning. I was able to immediately go to that office to have the procedure done.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team - if you gotta go to the dentist - t... — Joanne M.

Great team - if you gotta go to the dentist - they all make you feel comfortable!!!!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Sarah S.

After 10 years, the anxiety was real with going to the dentist again. I chose Hawkins based on great Google reviews and it proved to be an excellent experience. The dental hygienist was superb. She talked me through everything she was doing and helped ease some of my worry just by being personable and friendly. It also helped that came out with a clean record (miraculously!), but the experience was wonderful. Thank you!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, Frielndly Staff. — Stephen B.

Great Service, Friendly Staff.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feel At Ease — Beverly P.

I have extreme dental anxiety, but the staff does a wonderful job in making sure I feel at ease and comfortable.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff was amazing, Dr. Hawkins is... — Dakan H.

As always the staff was amazing, Dr. Hawkins is patient and explains everything clearly. My 7 year old twins actually look forward to going to the dentist!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Bethany H.

As this was my first visit, I was thoroughly impressed. I have never had a dentist spend so much time with me. Not only cleaning my teeth, but also going over all of the cosmetic options I was interested in and even options I didn’t know about. The staff makes you feel welcomed as soon as you walk in the door. This did not feel like a first visit but rather a place I had been going to for years. I highly recommend this office!!

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have great visits. Support staff, techni... — Samuel G.

Always have great visits. Support staff, technicians, and doctors are great.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist in the Richmond Area! — Stewart W.

My daughter and I have been going to Dr. Hawkins since he set up his practice. The care we have received has always been excellent. Unlike many dentists he stands behind his work and warranties it for life. One time I broke a crown. Dr. Hawkins came in on a Friday evening to get me fixed up. As soon as he saw what had occurred, he told me that he had installed the crown and that he would replace it free of charge. I was amazed. You can't go wrong using Hawkins Family Dentistry!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Top Notch — Janice B.

Even though my recent appointment was only for a regular 6 month checkup, Dr. Hawkins and the hygienist, were very attentive and thorough to make sure I was cared for in every way!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience ever!... — James H.

Every single person in the office is fantastic to work with! I had missed my appointment and rescheduled for the next day with no issues, Thanks to Heather! My gums and teeth havent ever been in this good of shape thanks to Dr. Neidert the professionals in their office.

Sep 27, 2018