StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff!! Very short wait time. Dr Ric... — Jolene N.

Friendly staff!! Very short wait time. Dr Richard is very kind and easy going.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment went fine. I totally get that I... — Sandra N.

The appointment went fine. I totally get that I was "fit in "to the schedule, so appreciated that Dr. Eric could see me so soon. It also appears that the problem has been fixed. However, I did feel kind of a disconnect and especially when the tech was gathering information that what she was entering into the computer was more important and I had just become a number added to the day. I chose to keep coming back to Hastings Vision because it is family owned and not a chain where you are a number. I am all about the new technology but feel like the friendliness is lacking from the past.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. Fast and efficient — Thomas B.

Everyone was great. Fast and efficient

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service I received. The Dr ... — Robby H.

Very happy with the service I received. The Dr explained all the test and and the results to me in terms I was able to understand.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was concerned about some visual disturbances ... — Lynn S.

I was concerned about some visual disturbances I had been having, but I believe I received a thorough examination and future options available to help with my vision are a real possibility.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional! The staff is knowledgeable and he... — Laurie S.

Exceptional! The staff is knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Eric Is great. He always answers my questions.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Staff — George A.

The staff is exceptional from the time you arrive to when you're leaving.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and helpful staff. They make yo... — Kathy L.

Super friendly and helpful staff. They make you feel very welcome in their office

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, Knowledgeable Doctors... — John B.

Friendly staff, Knowledgeable Doctors. I trust my eye care to no other facility.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff. Friendly and helpful. — Jerry A.

Nice staff. Friendly and helpful.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Honey Lou B.

Dr. Eric provides professional advice specifically tailored to my optic needs and preferences. The staff is efficient and welcoming.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If I didn't like the service I get from you all... — Thomas K.

If I didn't like the service I get from you all I would stop coming.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Hastings Vision Clinic.  — Sharon R.

I love going to Hastings Vision Clinic. Dr. Eric always stays on top of my Diabetic check ups and I feel like he genuinely is interested when I am answering his questions. I love how they always work with my insurance and show me how to get the best deal. I appreciate the quality of their glasses and their fantastic customer service.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Wonderful Place for Eye Care — Anna W.

I have used this office for several years for my eye care. From the time I walked through the door I was warmly welcomed. Smiles all around. Top equipment used to get a good look at my eyes inside and out! I would highly recommend Hastings Vision Clinic.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and supportive staff — Tammi B.

Very friendly and supportive staff

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff showed care and concern for my... — Carolyn R.

All of the staff showed care and concern for my eye health and any worries I had were listened to and taken care of.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor are always friendly and pr... — Lora L.

The staff and doctor are always friendly and professional.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would not go anywhere else!  — Alexis S.

I would not go anywhere else! These guys really put their all into their patients! They also have a great selection of glasses and contacts. They are always up to date on the new technology too!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased the girls were wonderful. se... — Phyllis V.

I was very pleased the girls were wonderful. se you next year.

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hastings Vision Clinic has great patient care! ... — Kourtney L.

Hastings Vision Clinic has great patient care! I always get in right around my appointment time, and everyone is always so friendly. Dr. Eric Arneson is quick and to the point, but also listens to any concerns you may have. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hastings Vision Clinic helped diagnose my husba... — Nanette S.

Hastings Vision Clinic helped diagnose my husbands diabetes several years ago and probably saved his life! When my two children and I went for our annual check up the other day we witnessed Dr. Richard helping an elderly woman out to the waiting room to her spouse by holding her hand and Dr. Eric took care of us in record time so we could make it to our next appointment. He even shared his personal email with me so that my older daughter could request a letter of recommendation for optometry school from him (he allowed her to shadow him last summer). The entire staff is SO friendly and helpful, we recommend the practice to everyone who asks:)!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional .  — Richard H.

Very friendly and professional .

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very punctual, professional and courteous! They... — Rhonda S.

Very punctual, professional and courteous! They explain procedures they use and answer all my questions! I highly recommend Hastings Vision Clinic!

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I went to Hasting Vision Clinic... — Catherine L.

It's been a long time since I went in to check my vision and I was super impressed with the quality of care I received. I didn't know they checked for glaucoma and macular degeneration. I expected them to just check for cataracts. The equipment looked to be state of the art and the personnel so, so, so friendly. If you are thinking you might need to have your vision check then do it and make an appointment at Hastings Vision Clinic. I'm not exaggerating in my praises for everyone there. The friendliness and quality of care is outstanding.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great bunch of friendly people who really know ... — Reinhold H.

Great bunch of friendly people who really know what they are doing.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Daily — Judith D.

They are professional and yet caring! They always explain everything so I can understand !!

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The individual guidance in the selection of pro... — Patricia P.

The individual guidance in the selection of proper lenses to improve my vision is beyond compare. Our family has special vision needs. Even the Boston Foundation for Sight was impressed with the products and care that are provided by the Hastings Vision Clinic. If they don't have the answers they will seek the answers. It is hard to believe that they are right here in Hastings. The selection of frames is good as well. UNUSUAL!!!!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr were very friendly. They acted as... — Kimberly C.

Staff and Dr were very friendly. They acted as though they were happy to spend time talking and explaining what they were doing. I really think this is the best doctor/medical experience I have had in years. Keep up the good work!!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Eye Care for my whole family! — Shari F.

Fantastic Eye Care for my whole family!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Thankful! — Debra D.

Very pleased with my appointment yesterday. Through the use of their new technology, I have answers and solutions to help my eyes! Thank you Eric and Hastings Vision Clinic.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hastings Vision Clinic offers TRIPPLE A care. — Andrea P.

My experience with personnel at the Hastings Vision Clinic was great as always. I enjoy the comradery of staff with patients and Dr. Arneson is always top notch with my exams.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lazaro S.

Mi nombre es Lazaro Sotolongo y agradezco mucho esta oportunidad para brindar mi opiniĆ³n por su servicio

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant place they greet you when you com... — Betty E.

Very pleasant place they greet you when you come not much waiting time at all I would recommend them to everyone

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Ran a h... — Easton S.

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Ran a health check on my son's eyes that will be nice to track over the years. Dr. did a great job and kept my 8 year old on task to make sure the exam went smoothly. Got lens and frames ordered and supposed to deliver in 2 weeks which is pretty fast! Good experience overall! Would recommend to anyone searching an eye exam!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my 2nd appointment to the Hastings Vis... — Shirley K.

This was my 2nd appointment to the Hastings Vision Clinic and saw Dr. Arneson. Everyone in the office is very friendly & knowledgeable. I was impressed with all the latest examination equipment. Dr. Arneson is very knowledgeable & answered all my questions and gave me good advice.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Great selection... — Tatum S.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Great selection of frames.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I thoroughly enjoyed chatting with Dr. Arneson ... — Charles C.

I thoroughly enjoyed chatting with Dr. Arneson

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is very clean and inviting. The sta... — Tonia K.

This office is very clean and inviting. The staff are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Definitely recommending and will go back.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased customer and patient — Celestina H.

I had a very pleasant experience for my annual eye exam visit. Everyone was cheerful and courteous. Dr. Rick as always did a thorough eye exam and gave easy to understand explanations of my tests. I never feel rushed by him. He always gives me time to ask questions and makes sure I know any new options I have if anything changes.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You all are so nice, I thank you for that! Also... — Shirley S.

You all are so nice, I thank you for that! Also doctor tells everything I need to know to keep my eyes healthly

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service! — Kathy H.

I was treated with respect and caring by Dr. Eric and his staff.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was incredibly pleasant and made sure ... — Cheyanne H.

Everyone was incredibly pleasant and made sure I fully understood the entire process. Glad I chose this Clinic.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with a five year old!  — Addilyn D.

Great experience with a five year old!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff! You all do a great job! — Erin T.

Friendly staff! You all do a great job!

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have efficient service and all are very ... — Darla M.

Always have efficient service and all are very friendly.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Lonnie C.

People here are very nice and very helpful. Found Kim to be honest and truthful. Enjoy getting my eyes checked here,

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place with amazing staff!  — Shaleeka P.

Amazing place with amazing staff!

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Care — Michele S.

I highly recommend Hastings Vision Clinic. Dr. Arneson and his staff are so considerate and helpful. They give expert vision care.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Things went as smoothly as I would of expected.... — Ronald H.

Things went as smoothly as I would of expected. People were friendly, and the time moved right along in a manner suitable to me. Thanks Ron

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An awsome place to go to — Hau T.

I really like the clinic and the people there are both honest and nice. I would definitely recommend this clinic to anyone that need help when it comes to finding the right glasses or lens for them

Apr 7, 2018