StarStarStarStarStar Super service and very knowledgeable/friendly s... — Carol L.

Super service and very knowledgeable/friendly staff!!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and providers are very friendly and p... — Susan L.

The staff and providers are very friendly and professional!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit, very professional and polite... — Kenneth L.

Enjoyed my visit, very professional and polite, thanks!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service from Great People. — Rodney L.

Great Service from Great People.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Kevin M.

Great experience. Very knowledgeable and friendly.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful service! — Jeremy A.

Very professional and helpful service!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my eye exam completely. Staff and Dr ... — Wende K.

I enjoyed my eye exam completely. Staff and Dr Eric were all pleasant. I will recommend The Hastings Vision Center to others.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from everyone always friendly peo... — Michael S.

Great service from everyone always friendly people.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional service. — Amber B.

Very friendly and professional service. They make sure you understand everything during the exam and while ordering your prescription so you know what you will be receiving.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good customer services, smiles & prompt — Margaret W.

Good customer services, smiles & prompt

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hastings Vision Clinic does a great job.  — Anne B.

Hastings Vision Clinic does a great job. They’re courteous, knowledgeable, and professional.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There Is No Comparison! — Michaelle S.

This is the most professional, kindest, most upbeat and positive office I have ever been in!! The Dr.’s are excellent and I have never had a problem. The one time in all the years I have been going here, Mikayla caught a problem with the workmanship of a pair of glasses that I couldn’t even tell and she took care of ordering me a new pair and letting me keep the defective pair until I received the new pair! THAT is professionalism!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies at the office went above and beyond ... — Breanna B.

The ladies at the office went above and beyond helping my daughter pick out her glasses and have an amazing experience!!! They all treated her amazing!!! She was saddened that I didn’t give her more time to give all these ladies a hug before she left.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i have come here for years  — Diana T.

i have come here for years i like the service and the people are friendly and helpful

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star the office seems to very modern and the staff w... — Steven W.

the office seems to very modern and the staff was very professional. there was an adequate selection of frames

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming in to SEE the doctor and everyone... — Desiree B.

I love coming in to SEE the doctor and everyone. You are all so friendly an make my appointment enjoyable

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm caring staff, large selection, latest diag... — Allison W.

Warm caring staff, large selection, latest diagnostic technologies.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly courteous staff! — Jane S.

Friendly courteous staff!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome very informative  — John B.

Awesome very informative

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were friendly and helpful. The woman ... — James E.

The staff were friendly and helpful. The woman who tested me before the optometrist seemed knowledgeable and efficient. The optometrist was friendly and knowledgeable and reassuring. I wasn't pressured into buying anything new. I wasn't there that long. The experience was very positive.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here my whole life. I left fo... — Susan F.

I have been going here my whole life. I left for a few years for a more convenient location, but came back. The service here is the best and the friendliness and knowledge of the girls in their different positions, keeps me coming back. I have had awesome help with picking out glasses and have been extremely pleased each time! Keep up the good work!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with great staff!  — Orville C.

Great place with great staff!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was fine staff did a nice job. — Eugene C.

Visit was fine staff did a nice job.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with my visit.  — Samuel C.

I was extremely pleased with my visit.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel comfortable with staff. Make you fe... — Peggy S.

Always feel comfortable with staff. Make you feel like family!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff!! Very short wait time. Dr Ric... — Jolene N.

Friendly staff!! Very short wait time. Dr Richard is very kind and easy going.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment went fine. I totally get that I... — Sandra N.

The appointment went fine. I totally get that I was "fit in "to the schedule, so appreciated that Dr. Eric could see me so soon. It also appears that the problem has been fixed. However, I did feel kind of a disconnect and especially when the tech was gathering information that what she was entering into the computer was more important and I had just become a number added to the day. I chose to keep coming back to Hastings Vision because it is family owned and not a chain where you are a number. I am all about the new technology but feel like the friendliness is lacking from the past.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. Fast and efficient — Thomas B.

Everyone was great. Fast and efficient

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service I received. The Dr ... — Robby H.

Very happy with the service I received. The Dr explained all the test and and the results to me in terms I was able to understand.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was concerned about some visual disturbances ... — Lynn S.

I was concerned about some visual disturbances I had been having, but I believe I received a thorough examination and future options available to help with my vision are a real possibility.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional! The staff is knowledgeable and he... — Laurie S.

Exceptional! The staff is knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Eric Is great. He always answers my questions.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Staff — George A.

The staff is exceptional from the time you arrive to when you're leaving.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and helpful staff. They make yo... — Kathy L.

Super friendly and helpful staff. They make you feel very welcome in their office

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, Knowledgeable Doctors... — John B.

Friendly staff, Knowledgeable Doctors. I trust my eye care to no other facility.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff. Friendly and helpful. — Jerry A.

Nice staff. Friendly and helpful.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Honey Lou B.

Dr. Eric provides professional advice specifically tailored to my optic needs and preferences. The staff is efficient and welcoming.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If I didn't like the service I get from you all... — Thomas K.

If I didn't like the service I get from you all I would stop coming.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Hastings Vision Clinic.  — Sharon R.

I love going to Hastings Vision Clinic. Dr. Eric always stays on top of my Diabetic check ups and I feel like he genuinely is interested when I am answering his questions. I love how they always work with my insurance and show me how to get the best deal. I appreciate the quality of their glasses and their fantastic customer service.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Wonderful Place for Eye Care — Anna W.

I have used this office for several years for my eye care. From the time I walked through the door I was warmly welcomed. Smiles all around. Top equipment used to get a good look at my eyes inside and out! I would highly recommend Hastings Vision Clinic.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and supportive staff — Tammi B.

Very friendly and supportive staff

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff showed care and concern for my... — Carolyn R.

All of the staff showed care and concern for my eye health and any worries I had were listened to and taken care of.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor are always friendly and pr... — Lora L.

The staff and doctor are always friendly and professional.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would not go anywhere else!  — Alexis S.

I would not go anywhere else! These guys really put their all into their patients! They also have a great selection of glasses and contacts. They are always up to date on the new technology too!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased the girls were wonderful. se... — Phyllis V.

I was very pleased the girls were wonderful. se you next year.

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hastings Vision Clinic has great patient care! ... — Kourtney L.

Hastings Vision Clinic has great patient care! I always get in right around my appointment time, and everyone is always so friendly. Dr. Eric Arneson is quick and to the point, but also listens to any concerns you may have. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hastings Vision Clinic helped diagnose my husba... — Nanette S.

Hastings Vision Clinic helped diagnose my husbands diabetes several years ago and probably saved his life! When my two children and I went for our annual check up the other day we witnessed Dr. Richard helping an elderly woman out to the waiting room to her spouse by holding her hand and Dr. Eric took care of us in record time so we could make it to our next appointment. He even shared his personal email with me so that my older daughter could request a letter of recommendation for optometry school from him (he allowed her to shadow him last summer). The entire staff is SO friendly and helpful, we recommend the practice to everyone who asks:)!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional .  — Richard H.

Very friendly and professional .

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very punctual, professional and courteous! They... — Rhonda S.

Very punctual, professional and courteous! They explain procedures they use and answer all my questions! I highly recommend Hastings Vision Clinic!

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I went to Hasting Vision Clinic... — Catherine L.

It's been a long time since I went in to check my vision and I was super impressed with the quality of care I received. I didn't know they checked for glaucoma and macular degeneration. I expected them to just check for cataracts. The equipment looked to be state of the art and the personnel so, so, so friendly. If you are thinking you might need to have your vision check then do it and make an appointment at Hastings Vision Clinic. I'm not exaggerating in my praises for everyone there. The friendliness and quality of care is outstanding.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great bunch of friendly people who really know ... — Reinhold H.

Great bunch of friendly people who really know what they are doing.

Jul 26, 2018