StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly!  — Nolan G.

Everyone we came in contact with were super friendly! I had both my boys come in at separate times on the same day, Marlee was beyond sweet and helped my nervous guy relax and now even says he loves the dentist!

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, clean facility and even ha... — Elljay S.

Very friendly staff, clean facility and even have complementary bottles of water, coffee and hot chocolate. Absolutely loved it.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Warm, friendly staff! — Landon C.

SO happy I found this office! Upon arrival I was greeted by a very pleasant staff member. I have 3 sons and had an appointment for all 3 at the same time. We were taken back on time, and every single staff member was so lovely. They were great with all my kids, being very patient, and the doctor explained everything thoroughly and seemed to really care for my boys. I was going to a pediatric dentist much further away, and now I won't go anywhere else. There's a cute little kid area in the front of the office. The only thing I sort of wish they had was the TV screens in the ceiling for the kids to watch while they are being worked on, but that's totally not super important. I loved this place!

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad this new office has come to Harris... — James M.

I am so glad this new office has come to Harrisburg. I like the location and the professionalism of the staff. The office is clean and convenient to get to. I’m glad I made the switch.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as always! — Lucas R.

Amazing as always. After my son (3 year old) visited he was so proud of his clean teeth!

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first visit. — Aidan A.

This was our first visit. HPD was very accommodating and helped ease my 7 year old’s fears.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible dentistry!!  — Cameron P.

Words cannot express how very thankful we are to have Harrisburg Pediatric Dentistry! Finding a dentist to work with us as a special needs family is so very difficult/to impossible! Everyone with this practice has always worked with us with kindness and understanding. BIG HEARTFELT THANK YOU!

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son loved his office visit  — Jared R.

My son loved his office visit

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and kid friendly facility.  — Joshua R.

Nice and kid friendly facility.

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new Harrisburg location. — Callen C.

Love the new Harrisburg location.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Team! Message this place thru online an... — Avriell C.

Awesome Team! Message this place thru online and the young lady (forgot her name) that I'd communicate with was very polite and professional. They're awesome online and in office. The team in office I applaud you for doing a wonderful job with my daughter. Thank you!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! So friendly, and made my very un... — Aliyah G.

Amazing staff! So friendly, and made my very uneasy daughter so comfortable with the treatment she received.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Hailey D.

Great experience! Dr. was nice and so was the assistant. Everything was explained in details. I was walked through every step of the process and so was my child as they worked on her. Environment was very welcoming and exciting for my daughter.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Re: visit on 2/14/19 — Cameron P.

I could not have asked for anyone, staff and dentist, to be more outstanding or accommodating for my daughter who is autistic. They were out of this world fantastic!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office!! It was so clean, new! The ... — Alexander Z.

I love this office!! It was so clean, new! The staff as always was professional, helpful and so friendly.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jonathan L.

Execellent I will recommendation to my friend and family

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brand new office with a wonderful doctor — Violetta I.

This is a brand new office that is just getting up and running, I was hesitant to go here as I did not see any reviews but this was a very convenient location and they accepted my insurance so we decided to give them a chance. First of the dentist (Dr. Putney) was absolutely wonderful with my two girls ages 3 and 6. She was very gentle and had such a calming demeanor. I felt as the treatment that was prescribed was appropriate and explained thoroughly. My very active 3 year old was able to sit still and get sealants done without any issues! The assistant was very sweet and friendly as well. The office itself is pretty incredible, very sleek and modern with a great coffee machine in the waiting area and a play area for kids. There is lot of paperwork on the first visit and it is helpful to get that printed off from the website to make the process smoother. I would highly recommend this doctor and location for your child.

Nov 16, 2018