StarStarStarStarStar The best — David Y.

Outstanding people and amazing service, every single time.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygienist  — Annabell P.

Courtney my hygienist is great, very professional and through. Appreciate her helpful suggestions.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved it, the people are wonderful! We are alre... — Kathryn G.

Loved it, the people are wonderful! We are already going back for more!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — William Rick Y.

My wife and I have received excellent dental care from Dr. Brad McConnell's office for years. At 70, my teeth and gums are in great shape, and I can account for that by regular care by Harris Parkway Dental.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr. McConnell since the e... — Connie R.

I have been coming to Dr. McConnell since the early 80"s and the service I receive is top notch.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place. Very peaceful. Excellent denta... — Karen A.

Wonderful place. Very peaceful. Excellent dental care. I've been going there for about 11 years.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, last minute request for relief of pa... — Pam I.

Wonderful, last minute request for relief of pain injaw’

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. McConnell and his staff! It's always... — Jessica N.

I love Dr. McConnell and his staff! It's always a stress free visit. I love that they accommodate with early morning appointments. My family as well as my mom, sister and her two boys use Harris Parkway Dental!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient i was able to get an appointme... — William J.

As a new patient i was able to get an appointment and saw Dr McConnell the next day. Excellent results.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I so enjoyed my visit with Dr. McConnell. The w... — Robert H.

I so enjoyed my visit with Dr. McConnell. The whole staff is great. Karen is and awesome hygienist and they all make me feel like I am part of the family. From working around my schedule to get me in to reminding me of my appointment. They do it all! They make going to the dentist not bad at all.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Them All! — Gerald P.

Dr. McConnell, Karen and Tammy are top notch! Everyone is so friendly and always remembers the little details about previous conversations. We always feel like we have been taken care of by good friends.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT — Dianne T.

My last visit was a very pleasant one. NO CAVITIES!! Courtney was almost TOO thorough! I am such a bad paitient- she worked me Over. All of the staff is so positive and friendly to this northern Yankee! DIANNE N> THODOS

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never thought I’d say I enjoyed a visit to th... — Andy P.

I never thought I’d say I enjoyed a visit to the dentist but I did! Everyone in this office is professional, kind and caring.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always it was a great visit. Saulo (not sure... — Sandra W.

As always it was a great visit. Saulo (not sure if spelling is correct) is fantastic as is Dr McConnell. Always get great service.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing... — Kathryn W.

Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, but Karen and D. McConnell always make it a pleasure!

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care The Way You Like It — Chris L.

When you visit Dr. McConnell and his staff for dental care, you never feel stressed. I was there recently and when my blood pressure was checked, it was 111 over 63. I would call that fairly relaxed.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly place-all of the staff make you f... — Cloe S.

Very friendly place-all of the staff make you feel welcome. The extensive work on my teeth is wonderful. I would recommend Dr. McConnell to anyone. We

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service, courteous and very caring... — Annabell P.

Outstanding service, courteous and very caring.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist, Karen, solved my recurring dry mouth... — George S.

Hygienist, Karen, solved my recurring dry mouth and throat problem with an "over the counter" medication. The knowledge and helpfulness of Dr McConnell and his staff are awesome.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist EVER!!! — Nancy C.

I've been getting dental work done at an early age due to a calcium deficiency. This is by far the best dentist and hygienist I've ever had!!!!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another good visit — Debbie M.

I always enjoy my visits with Dr. McConnell, Karon and the team at Harris Parkway Dental. Top notch service always.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McConnell and his staff are just simply the ... — Kristine S.

Dr McConnell and his staff are just simply the best!

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McConnell and his staff are so warm and car... — Robyn P.

Dr. McConnell and his staff are so warm and caring it is always a pleasant experience. I highly recommend!!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit was great. Got in early. ... — Kaye V.

As always, my visit was great. Got in early. Karen is great. Brad is great. Will see you in 6 weeks.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Toni W.

Beautiful clean office, friendly staff, excellent hygienist Saulo! Highly recommend Dr McConnell and his staff!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit  — Walter L.

I came in early and was instantly greeted!!! Waited for a few minutes and filled out some forms and the staff was great!!! Dr McConnell evaluated me for Invisalign and got set up with it and had everything taken care of fast! I’ve decided to switch dentist and come here!!! They make u feel welcome!!

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every aspect. Very very comfortab... — Kirk W.

Excellent in every aspect. Very very comfortable environment and experience.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing, great customer service  — Virginia C.

Amazing, great customer service

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as usual - had no problems... — Johanna T.

Everything was great as usual - had no problems

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Kathryn W.

Always a great experience!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to the dentist!!! — Marcy S.

I enjoy going to the dentist, because of Dr. McConnell and his staff. He is very thorough and is honest about your treatment plan. He doesn't go looking for trouble with your teeth. He is a true professional and his Christian values shine through, without him pointing it out. I would recommend his office to anyone that is looking for a dentist that works with integrity.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is knowledgeable, friendly and hel... — Joseph S.

Entire staff is knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Harris Parkway Dent... — Jonathan M.

I had a great experience at Harris Parkway Dental Care. The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office is fantastic!  — Emily S.

This office is fantastic! From scheduling, reminding me about the appointment, to the actual visit. Everything was great! The staff were all very welcoming and nice! I have already recommended them to another coworker.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love it there! Everyone is so nice and take ver... — Cami K.

Love it there! Everyone is so nice and take very good care of you. There is never a wait.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for a long time and am alwa... — George S.

I've been a patient for a long time and am always pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of this clinic.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental office. Everyone there is frie... — Lisa W.

Love this dental office. Everyone there is friendly and helpful!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling welcome and valued has always been the first thing I have felt by phone and in person with... — Kathy D.

Feeling welcome and valued has always been the first thing I have felt by phone and in person with your staff. The quality of the dental service I receive is impeccable. I always feel like I got the best service.

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the practice is friendly and extremely competent. — Etta M.

Everyone in the practice is friendly and extremely competent.

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Customer Service and Professionalism — Ashel C.

Front desk receptionist in person and over-the-phone was AWESOME! She was sweet to me even when Indropped by to get a card to make an appointment. My dental hygienist was awesome! Professional and friendly! My Dentist was very personable and friendly! A good experience for someone who was really looking for a dental home! Thank you to everyone!

Mar 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, the entire staff was wonderful!!!  — Barbara K.

As usual, the entire staff was wonderful!!!

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and efficient — Carol L.

Always pleasant and efficient

Mar 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff are all friendly and efficient. Dr — David O.

Entire staff are all friendly and efficient. Dr. McConnell always takes time for casual conversation as well as answering my questions and addressing my concerns.

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney was wonderful! I miss Lana, but really enjoyed having Courtney take care of me in her... — Stephanie P.

Courtney was wonderful! I miss Lana, but really enjoyed having Courtney take care of me in her place!

Feb 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I can't thank everyone enough for getting me in on such short notice — Linda S.

I can't thank everyone enough for getting me in on such short notice. Thank you for accommodating me! See you soon.

Feb 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've had nothing but positive experiences frim everyone when I've come to this office. — Angela K.

I've had nothing but positive experiences from everyone when I've come to this office.

Feb 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Met implant rep, Bob. Very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining and assisting in the procedure. — Joseph S.

Met implant rep, Bob. Very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining and assisting in the procedure.

Feb 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Every one at Harris Parkway Dental is friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and cheerful — Lauri H.

Every one at Harris Parkway Dental is friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and cheerful. I appreciate everyone!

Feb 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is excellent. Very friendly and helpful. It's always nice to see familiar faces — Melissa P.

The entire staff is excellent. Very friendly and helpful. It's always nice to see familiar faces

Dec 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Your office and staff are always prompt and very friendly — Jo S.

Your office and staff are always prompt and very friendly. Couldn't ask for more. ;)

Dec 5, 2015