StarStarStarStarStar I have been dentist hopping for two years and D... — Jennifer C.

I have been dentist hopping for two years and Dr McConnell and Courtney explained everything in detail of my upcoming procedure making me comfortable enough to want to come back. One other dentist office just shoved paperwork at me pressuring me to sign for work that I hadn't agreed to yet. I obviously didn't go back. Am looking forward to my next visit. Wish me luck

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar High praise — Stephanie C.

Great office, very friendly, and always do a thorough job.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous staff. — Joseph S.

Professional and courteous staff.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick Response — William E.

Thanks for your quick response to recement an implant that I had which came loose

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were so kind and helpful and Courtney... — Deani G.

The staff were so kind and helpful and Courtney was just great. I am so nervous at the dentist coming in the door and leaving and Courtney made me me feel better about the experience and I am so glad to have found a new dentist.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney is the best hygienist in your office. ... — Thomas R.

Courtney is the best hygienist in your office. She’s bright, thorough, professional and fast...hard combination to beat!

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience! — Rachel R.

Great staff! Haven’t been to the dentist in 20 years and they made me feel so good about coming in. They really supported my decision to get healthy and wanted to help me make the right decisions for my teeth and gums. Everyone was kind and smiling. Lana is amazing!! I learned so much from her and she made me so comfortable. I would say it is the best experience I’ve had a the dentist ever!

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience when I have an app... — Annie C.

Always a pleasant experience when I have an appointment. Everyone and Dr. McConnell are very pleasant.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, love reminders and confirmations, really... — Annabell P.

Great, love reminders and confirmations, really helps us to keep on schedule.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services and very nice people! Totall... — Vanassa C.

Excellent services and very nice people! Totally recommended.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar P. Kennedy — Paula K.

The staff are wonderful. Welcoming and helpful. I really enjoy Courtney as my hygienist.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They make it easy  — Samantha B.

Office is clean and staff is friendly. Easy process.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff , Helpful understanding my ... — Angie T.

Very friendly staff , Helpful understanding my problem

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and staff in Fort Worth ... — Charles K.

Best Dentist and staff in Fort Worth. Kudos to Karen for her professionalism and making sure every patient gets exactly what they need. Dr. Brad McConnell is kind and caring and treats his patients with the utmost respect!! Tammy in the front office is a pleasure to work with and she will stop at nothing to get you whatever help you need!!

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pam I.

Everyone in the Practice was Professional and thorough. Thank you for your thoroughness and caring.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people and excellent service — David Y.

Amazing people and excellent service

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is just the best. Always happy and fri... — Charles W.

Everyone is just the best. Always happy and friendly. Dr Brad McConnell always goes that extra mile to take care of all your needs. Have recommended them for years.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience here! — Charlotte H.

I had a great experience here! It had been awhile since I’d gone to a dentist and I’m so happy that I decided to go here. They were quick and gentle.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the team at Harris Parkway Dental!  — Leslie O.

Love the team at Harris Parkway Dental! The hygienist and staff are so nice and easy going and Dr. McConnell is very thorough!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Almost a pleasure to go to the dentist. Everyon... — Diana R.

Almost a pleasure to go to the dentist. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr McConnell to anyone... — Julee M.

I would highly recommend Dr McConnell to anyone needing dental work or dental cosmetic work. He is the best!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place for dental health! Relaxing, ev... — Karen A.

Excellent place for dental health! Relaxing, everyone is so kind and caring! I've been going for the past 11 years and will not go anywhere else.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brad and his staff have provided excellent dent... — Henry M.

Brad and his staff have provided excellent dental care to our family for over 20 years. Highly recommend.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and trust worthy work. — Timothy P.

Always great service and friendly technicians. I have gone to Dr. McConnell for many years, as has my family. I trust him with my teeth!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Since becoming a patient of Dr. McConnell’s I n... — Robyn P.

Since becoming a patient of Dr. McConnell’s I no longer have huge anxiety about going to the dentist. The hygienists are gentle and everyone who works there is friendly and kind. Love my new white smile!!!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone goes out of their way to make me feel ... — Lisa R.

Everyone goes out of their way to make me feel comfortable. They are so patient.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to see Dr. McConnell and Kare... — Randall B.

I have been going to see Dr. McConnell and Karen for all my dental needs for at least 8 years now. 5 stars.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family goes to Dr. McConnell. Not only do w... — Nola H.

My family goes to Dr. McConnell. Not only do we have complete confidence in our dental care the staff is friendly and efficient.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care from a professional highl... — Cynthia M.

Excellent dental care from a professional highly skilled and caring staff. Each staff member, from the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist, Dr. McConnell, is committed to the best patient experience while communicating detailed information regarding dental hygiene, procedures and pricing. I have been to other dental offices that used fear tactics to patients into thousands of dollars of unnecessary dental work and ones whose staff member caused harm during the procedure. Dr McConnell personally overseas each procedure and assures the best outcome.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McConnell is wonderful!  — Barbara A.

Dr. McConnell is wonderful! He is patient and very much "caters to cowards." He is through but starts with the least invasive options. I dread going to the dentist, but he does all he can to make sure I am comfortable.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Diane: Emergency Temporary crown re-attachment — Jack H.

Diane was extremely helpful in--on the spur of the moment Tuesday morning--replacing a temporary cap that had come loose. (While I am awaiting the crown to arrive and be permanently attached on February 21 by my current dentist in Waco, work responsibilities in Fort Worth have required that I spend the entire week away from Waco. Therefore, when the cap came off Monday evening--I decided to stop by Dr. McConnell's office, just in case someone there might be in a position to re-attach the temporary. The entire staff was so kind and Diane also gave me some excellent dental advice as well. The whole team was terrific! Thank You. 5 stars indeed! Jack

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brad and his staff, to include the front office... — David E.

Brad and his staff, to include the front office, are outstanding and professional on their dental practice.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My entire experience was great! — Etalia W.

My entire experience was great!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care — Jerry C.

My wife and I have been going to Harris Parkway Dental for several years. We're always "in" at (or very close to) our appointment times. Dr. McConnell and all his staff members are very affable and do their jobs professionally!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist and staff! — Milton K.

New patient and was treated right. Everyone was super nice.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Joe Stephens — Joe S.

I felt appreciated as a patient and everyone treated me with a professional and friendly attitude. My experience was very good and I left with complete confidence in Harris Parkway Dental Services.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love visiting with Karen. It makes a trip to t... — Kathryn W.

Love visiting with Karen. It makes a trip to the dentist like hanging out with friends.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as usual-Karin cleaned my ... — Johanna T.

Everything was great as usual-Karin cleaned my teeth - she is very nice and professional - I` chatted with Dr. McConnell - he is always nice and friendly - all the staff is friendly and professional

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all always do a fabulous job and you are like... — Jo S.

Y'all always do a fabulous job and you are like my second family.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BEST TEAM EVER — Charles K.

Best Team ever. I could go to another dentist using my wife's insurance but I prefer to stay here without insurance. That's how much I value and trust Dr. McConnell and his team!!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best — David Y.

Outstanding people and amazing service, every single time.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygienist  — Annabell P.

Courtney my hygienist is great, very professional and through. Appreciate her helpful suggestions.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved it, the people are wonderful! We are alre... — Kathryn G.

Loved it, the people are wonderful! We are already going back for more!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — William Rick Y.

My wife and I have received excellent dental care from Dr. Brad McConnell's office for years. At 70, my teeth and gums are in great shape, and I can account for that by regular care by Harris Parkway Dental.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr. McConnell since the e... — Connie R.

I have been coming to Dr. McConnell since the early 80"s and the service I receive is top notch.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place. Very peaceful. Excellent denta... — Karen A.

Wonderful place. Very peaceful. Excellent dental care. I've been going there for about 11 years.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, last minute request for relief of pa... — Pam I.

Wonderful, last minute request for relief of pain injaw’

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. McConnell and his staff! It's always... — Jessica N.

I love Dr. McConnell and his staff! It's always a stress free visit. I love that they accommodate with early morning appointments. My family as well as my mom, sister and her two boys use Harris Parkway Dental!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient i was able to get an appointme... — William J.

As a new patient i was able to get an appointment and saw Dr McConnell the next day. Excellent results.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I so enjoyed my visit with Dr. McConnell. The w... — Robert H.

I so enjoyed my visit with Dr. McConnell. The whole staff is great. Karen is and awesome hygienist and they all make me feel like I am part of the family. From working around my schedule to get me in to reminding me of my appointment. They do it all! They make going to the dentist not bad at all.

Aug 16, 2018