StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr McConnell to anyone... — Julee M.

I would highly recommend Dr McConnell to anyone needing dental work or dental cosmetic work. He is the best!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place for dental health! Relaxing, ev... — Karen A.

Excellent place for dental health! Relaxing, everyone is so kind and caring! I've been going for the past 11 years and will not go anywhere else.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brad and his staff have provided excellent dent... — Henry M.

Brad and his staff have provided excellent dental care to our family for over 20 years. Highly recommend.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and trust worthy work. — Timothy P.

Always great service and friendly technicians. I have gone to Dr. McConnell for many years, as has my family. I trust him with my teeth!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Since becoming a patient of Dr. McConnell’s I n... — Robyn P.

Since becoming a patient of Dr. McConnell’s I no longer have huge anxiety about going to the dentist. The hygienists are gentle and everyone who works there is friendly and kind. Love my new white smile!!!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone goes out of their way to make me feel ... — Lisa R.

Everyone goes out of their way to make me feel comfortable. They are so patient.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to see Dr. McConnell and Kare... — Randall B.

I have been going to see Dr. McConnell and Karen for all my dental needs for at least 8 years now. 5 stars.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family goes to Dr. McConnell. Not only do w... — Nola H.

My family goes to Dr. McConnell. Not only do we have complete confidence in our dental care the staff is friendly and efficient.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care from a professional highl... — Cynthia M.

Excellent dental care from a professional highly skilled and caring staff. Each staff member, from the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist, Dr. McConnell, is committed to the best patient experience while communicating detailed information regarding dental hygiene, procedures and pricing. I have been to other dental offices that used fear tactics to patients into thousands of dollars of unnecessary dental work and ones whose staff member caused harm during the procedure. Dr McConnell personally overseas each procedure and assures the best outcome.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McConnell is wonderful!  — Barbara A.

Dr. McConnell is wonderful! He is patient and very much "caters to cowards." He is through but starts with the least invasive options. I dread going to the dentist, but he does all he can to make sure I am comfortable.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Diane: Emergency Temporary crown re-attachment — Jack H.

Diane was extremely helpful in--on the spur of the moment Tuesday morning--replacing a temporary cap that had come loose. (While I am awaiting the crown to arrive and be permanently attached on February 21 by my current dentist in Waco, work responsibilities in Fort Worth have required that I spend the entire week away from Waco. Therefore, when the cap came off Monday evening--I decided to stop by Dr. McConnell's office, just in case someone there might be in a position to re-attach the temporary. The entire staff was so kind and Diane also gave me some excellent dental advice as well. The whole team was terrific! Thank You. 5 stars indeed! Jack

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brad and his staff, to include the front office... — David E.

Brad and his staff, to include the front office, are outstanding and professional on their dental practice.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My entire experience was great! — Etalia W.

My entire experience was great!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care — Jerry C.

My wife and I have been going to Harris Parkway Dental for several years. We're always "in" at (or very close to) our appointment times. Dr. McConnell and all his staff members are very affable and do their jobs professionally!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist and staff! — Milton K.

New patient and was treated right. Everyone was super nice.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Joe Stephens — Joe S.

I felt appreciated as a patient and everyone treated me with a professional and friendly attitude. My experience was very good and I left with complete confidence in Harris Parkway Dental Services.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love visiting with Karen. It makes a trip to t... — Kathryn W.

Love visiting with Karen. It makes a trip to the dentist like hanging out with friends.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as usual-Karin cleaned my ... — Johanna T.

Everything was great as usual-Karin cleaned my teeth - she is very nice and professional - I` chatted with Dr. McConnell - he is always nice and friendly - all the staff is friendly and professional

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all always do a fabulous job and you are like... — Jo S.

Y'all always do a fabulous job and you are like my second family.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BEST TEAM EVER — Charles K.

Best Team ever. I could go to another dentist using my wife's insurance but I prefer to stay here without insurance. That's how much I value and trust Dr. McConnell and his team!!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best — David Y.

Outstanding people and amazing service, every single time.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygienist  — Annabell P.

Courtney my hygienist is great, very professional and through. Appreciate her helpful suggestions.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved it, the people are wonderful! We are alre... — Kathryn G.

Loved it, the people are wonderful! We are already going back for more!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — William Rick Y.

My wife and I have received excellent dental care from Dr. Brad McConnell's office for years. At 70, my teeth and gums are in great shape, and I can account for that by regular care by Harris Parkway Dental.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr. McConnell since the e... — Connie R.

I have been coming to Dr. McConnell since the early 80"s and the service I receive is top notch.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place. Very peaceful. Excellent denta... — Karen A.

Wonderful place. Very peaceful. Excellent dental care. I've been going there for about 11 years.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, last minute request for relief of pa... — Pam I.

Wonderful, last minute request for relief of pain injaw’

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. McConnell and his staff! It's always... — Jessica N.

I love Dr. McConnell and his staff! It's always a stress free visit. I love that they accommodate with early morning appointments. My family as well as my mom, sister and her two boys use Harris Parkway Dental!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient i was able to get an appointme... — William J.

As a new patient i was able to get an appointment and saw Dr McConnell the next day. Excellent results.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I so enjoyed my visit with Dr. McConnell. The w... — Robert H.

I so enjoyed my visit with Dr. McConnell. The whole staff is great. Karen is and awesome hygienist and they all make me feel like I am part of the family. From working around my schedule to get me in to reminding me of my appointment. They do it all! They make going to the dentist not bad at all.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Them All! — Gerald P.

Dr. McConnell, Karen and Tammy are top notch! Everyone is so friendly and always remembers the little details about previous conversations. We always feel like we have been taken care of by good friends.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT — Dianne T.

My last visit was a very pleasant one. NO CAVITIES!! Courtney was almost TOO thorough! I am such a bad paitient- she worked me Over. All of the staff is so positive and friendly to this northern Yankee! DIANNE N> THODOS

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never thought I’d say I enjoyed a visit to th... — Andy P.

I never thought I’d say I enjoyed a visit to the dentist but I did! Everyone in this office is professional, kind and caring.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always it was a great visit. Saulo (not sure... — Sandra W.

As always it was a great visit. Saulo (not sure if spelling is correct) is fantastic as is Dr McConnell. Always get great service.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing... — Kathryn W.

Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, but Karen and D. McConnell always make it a pleasure!

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care The Way You Like It — Chris L.

When you visit Dr. McConnell and his staff for dental care, you never feel stressed. I was there recently and when my blood pressure was checked, it was 111 over 63. I would call that fairly relaxed.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly place-all of the staff make you f... — Cloe S.

Very friendly place-all of the staff make you feel welcome. The extensive work on my teeth is wonderful. I would recommend Dr. McConnell to anyone. We

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service, courteous and very caring... — Annabell P.

Outstanding service, courteous and very caring.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist, Karen, solved my recurring dry mouth... — George S.

Hygienist, Karen, solved my recurring dry mouth and throat problem with an "over the counter" medication. The knowledge and helpfulness of Dr McConnell and his staff are awesome.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist EVER!!! — Nancy C.

I've been getting dental work done at an early age due to a calcium deficiency. This is by far the best dentist and hygienist I've ever had!!!!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another good visit — Debbie M.

I always enjoy my visits with Dr. McConnell, Karon and the team at Harris Parkway Dental. Top notch service always.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McConnell and his staff are just simply the ... — Kristine S.

Dr McConnell and his staff are just simply the best!

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McConnell and his staff are so warm and car... — Robyn P.

Dr. McConnell and his staff are so warm and caring it is always a pleasant experience. I highly recommend!!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit was great. Got in early. ... — Kaye V.

As always, my visit was great. Got in early. Karen is great. Brad is great. Will see you in 6 weeks.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Toni W.

Beautiful clean office, friendly staff, excellent hygienist Saulo! Highly recommend Dr McConnell and his staff!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit  — Walter L.

I came in early and was instantly greeted!!! Waited for a few minutes and filled out some forms and the staff was great!!! Dr McConnell evaluated me for Invisalign and got set up with it and had everything taken care of fast! I’ve decided to switch dentist and come here!!! They make u feel welcome!!

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every aspect. Very very comfortab... — Kirk W.

Excellent in every aspect. Very very comfortable environment and experience.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing, great customer service  — Virginia C.

Amazing, great customer service

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as usual - had no problems... — Johanna T.

Everything was great as usual - had no problems

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Kathryn W.

Always a great experience!

Dec 6, 2017