StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed — Marsha M.

Dr. Craig Harris and staff provided an excellent experience. Professional, courteous, friendly and simply outstanding!

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon R.

Was very pleased with my appt. When I left, I felt very satisfied with the time they spent diagnosing the problem. Explained everything completely.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wendy and the team Rock! — Charles R.

I've had good dentists and bad ones, but going to Harris Family Dentistry is a Pleasure! :^)

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible!  — Delaine M.

From the moment you walk into their beautiful facility you are greeted with very kind, smiling faces-yes it is good to be able to see their smiles once again! My Dental Hygenist, Jessica, is the best I have had in my 79 years. She is thorough and gentle and listens well to my concerns. This visit I met Dr. Wendy Harris for the first time. My Dentist, Dr. Greer, left to be closer to her family. Dr. Wendy Harris is all-even more-than I had hoped for. She checked me thoroughly, listened to my being opposed to too much dental work at my age and agreed that we would take it 6 months at a time. I truly like that in a Professional. Every one in the office from the first ones you see to the person taking your credit card are so kind, cheerful and professional at the same time. You cannot go wrong with choosing the Harris Family Dentistry to be your go to!

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely thorough and caring  — Vincent F.

Extremely thorough and caring

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom teeth extraction — Phil M.

Not having needed a dentist much in my life due to great teeth, the fear having 2 wisdom pulled at the same time while under gas was outweighed by the pain. They were super gentle, very attentive, and was a great experience given the need. The clincher was the young lady that stated she had teeth removed under gas sealed the deal. I think I worried the Doc when I had found myself tensed up and purposely made myself relax. Sorry about that Doc. Thank you Dr. Harris and your team.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Harris Family Dentistry was Gr... — Susan M.

My experience at Harris Family Dentistry was Great! They are highly Professional and will present several options to you So that you can move forward with a well informed decision

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough cleaning. Well done. — Donald L.

Very thorough cleaning. Well done.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Has always been on time and Jessica is a great ... — Laura D.

Has always been on time and Jessica is a great hygentist.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fear of going to the dentist? — Joseph S.

I can't promise you will lose that fear, but I can tell you that you will be well taken care of in the most gentle way possible. I have had cleaning to major restorations done all in one office, Harris Family Dentistry, and couldn't be happier about the dental work done, and the staff that did it. When you blend professionalism with kindness, you get Harris. And I have referred friends that are now happy customers too.

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was 'Crowned' on a Monday. — Angela L.

A crown came off on a Friday afternoon. My exposed tooth was very sensitive and I had only eaten meagerly during the weekend. On Monday morning I showed up when Harris Family Dentistry opened. I was advised the were booked but would ask the dentist. Thankfully, they worked me in.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith C.

As always, my dental visit was a good experience!

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brooke W.

Harris Family always is super friendly and welcoming. Everyone is very informative about what is going to take place when you are there. I have been going here for years and have never had a complaint.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Stacey is an excellent oral hygenist  — Joseph S.

Stacey is an excellent oral hygenist

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great From Start to Finish. — Lois T.

It was a great experience from the friendly front office to the the actual dental procedure. There were options and the dentist and his assistant took the time to explain each one which helped us to arrive at a decision. I would very definitely recommend Harris Family Dental.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist! Worth driving an hour to get there! — Jan H.

I've been a patient of Dr. Craig Harris for years. Great office and great friendly people.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward M.

Always a excellent experience I wouldn’t go any other place.

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice! — Michele H.

Harris Family Dentistry is always on schedule and provides the highest quality care!

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Total professionals with personality.  — Rex W.

Since first going to Harris Family Dentistry I’ve been pleased each and ever visit. Always friendly, polite and professional, I will be back again and again for my needs.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great job they are doing a great job and I have... — Barbara W.

Great job they are doing a great job and I have no questions.

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Still impressed after over 6 years as patients ... — Stephen G.

Still impressed after over 6 years as patients of Harris Family Dentistry. From the moment my wife and I enter the practice to the time we check out, everyone at Harris Family Dentistry treats us with professionalism, the highest technical skills, and sincere caring. We especially admired how diligently Drs. Wendy and Craig handled providing essential services during the pandemic. The efforts of everyone at HFD during this very challenging period were outstanding. We consider ourselves quite fortunate to be patients here. - Garrisons

Mar 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning was pleasant, fast, and comfortable. — Jerry C.

Cleaning was pleasant, fast, and comfortable.

Mar 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Susan B.

Stacey was very friendly and did a great job cleaning my teeth. She was very thorough. I would highly recommend her.

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Joe E.

Facilities are very clean, modern and safe. All personnel are friendly and professional. My Dental Hygenist, Stacey, is very professional, gentle and thorough in her examination and teeth cleaning. Dr. Craig Harris is very caring, thorough and professional in his examinations.

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always. Maddie did a beautiful job cl... — Robert M.

Great as always. Maddie did a beautiful job cleaning and Dr. Craig was his usual wonderful self. All went well.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Harriis Family Dentistry has been my dentist no... — Amy S.

Harriis Family Dentistry has been my dentist now for quite a while and they are very efficient and friendly. I would refer anyone I know to them. Thanks.

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best!!!... — Frank S.

It’s always a great pleasure to visit your practice. The entire staff is extremely nice and knowledgeable. Everything is up-to-date and very clean. So happy to have you in our community.

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best a dentist can be — Eric S.

Does anyone like going to the dentist? Probably not many. Harris Family Dentistry has always made the visits as pleasant as conceivably possible. The entire staff is friendly and focused on the patient's needs. The dental staff are well trained and very knowledgeable. I could not recommend them more highly.

Feb 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, professional, polite people, not just o... — Joe M.

Caring, professional, polite people, not just one or two, ALL of them!

Feb 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, Respectful, Knowledgeable.Listened to... — Margaruite T.

Helpful, Respectful, Knowledgeable. Listened to what my needs and concerns were. Definitely NOT “sales driven”.

Feb 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star . — Pamela T.

Courteous ; complying to needs of comfort during treatment; good experience

Feb 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and helpful.  — Steve B.

Everyone was so friendly and helpful.

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Family Dentistry staff were very profess... — Mary R.

Harris Family Dentistry staff were very professional and friendly. Everyone was helpful and answered all my questions. They offered suggestions for my dental treatment and listened to my issues and concerns. I didn't feel like my time in the office was rushed. They made me feel comfortable. I was very pleased I came to them for my dental needs.

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is incredibly friendly and attentive.  — Michelle P.

Staff is incredibly friendly and attentive.

Dec 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was not a patient of Harris Dentistry I had a... — Anglea S.

I was not a patient of Harris Dentistry I had an emergency Christmas Day called my dentist they were closed until January 4 left no emergency contact I called Harris dentistry they saw me the next morning very professional very clean very welcome and they are now my new dentist

Dec 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental appointment  — David A.

I had a great experience, the entire staff are very friendly and professional.

Dec 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They don’t take my insurance so it’s a little m... — Adrian P.

They don’t take my insurance so it’s a little more but I LOVE everyone there so I stayed.

Dec 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Personal treatment and very professional practi... — Christopher P.

Personal treatment and very professional practice.!!!

Dec 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So far so good. Have a lot of things to be done... — Philip H.

So far so good. Have a lot of things to be done.

Dec 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service provided in a very efficient ... — Mark H.

Excellent service provided in a very efficient and friendly manner.

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been pleased with every appointme... — Manfred S.

I have always been pleased with every appointment

Dec 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual everyone was very kind & explained eve... — Judy M.

As usual everyone was very kind & explained everything and answered all my questions. Most importantly, they always want to make sure you are comfortable.

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly atmosphere.Always competent ... — Elvin H.

Always a friendly atmosphere. Always competent and caring service. Thanks. Elvin Hilyer

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica is the best hygienist I have ever exper... — Martin W.

Jessica is the best hygienist I have ever experienced! She is an expert!

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love these guys. Craig and Wendy make me feel l... — Kenneth M.

Love these guys. Craig and Wendy make me feel like family.

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Harris Family Dentistry — Dondra D.

Very pleased with the services provided to me at Harris Dentistry. Service is always on time and efficient. People are especially friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend them for any of your dental needs.

Dec 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very friendly. I appreciate the... — James J.

Great staff and very friendly. I appreciate their professionalism and knowledge they give you. Glad I found them.

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, timely, knowledgable — Virginia B.

Friendly, timely, knowledgable

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So happy our family found this practice!!! The ... — Alvaro B.

So happy our family found this practice!!! The whole experience was wonderful, everybody that took care of us was very professional and kind.

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wendy & Dr. Craig are the best. The staff ... — Linda S.

Dr. Wendy & Dr. Craig are the best. The staff is courteous & makes you feel very comfortable. I have always been afraid of going to the Dentist so take it from me give them a call for an appointment you won't be sorry you did !

Dec 6, 2021