StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and knowledgeable staf — Cathy C.

very friendly and knowledgeable staff

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great People, the office staff very sincere, I’... — Micheal B.

Great People, the office staff very sincere, I’m a shy person but they made me at ease.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dentist office.Staff really car... — Jason N.

This is a great dentist office.Staff really cares about your needs!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars for the whole staff! Excellent experien... — Karen G.

5 stars for the whole staff! Excellent experience!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and competent dental office — Robert T.

Very friendly and competent dental office

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar front office and back assistants plus the docto... — Dr John W.

front office and back assistants plus the doctors were great

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental office  — Victor C.

My wife and I have been going th Harris Family Dentistry since moving to the are. That is just over thre years ago. They are very friendly and professional. All of my appointments have been on time.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always you have provided good people doing g... — Robert M.

As always you have provided good people doing good things. They are good at what they do, friendly, and respectful. Some things just never change even though the personell occasionally does. You all are the best.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James F.

Everyone at your office is excellent. Would recommend your office.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Far too many emails and test. Thus far, I've re... — Alan M.

Far too many emails and test. Thus far, I've received six re my Feb 12 th appt. Far too many!!

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentistry we've had. — Frederick N.

Harris Family Dentistry is the best we have had. The staff is excellent and on top of their job. I am always being asked whether or not I am experiencing pain during a procedure, and I feel pampered by the attention I am afforded. I have been to other good providers, but this surpasses them.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lesandro D.

I was referred to Harris Family Denistry I am very Phobic and uncomfortable when going to the dentist. After seeing Dr Craig Harris I felt much different. Dr Craig and his team were extremely professional and very calming! I hope my next visit and further treatment leaves me feeling the same. Thank you! God Bless Dr Craig and all his team of professionalsπŸ™

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very considerate and helpful. — James J.

Everyone is very considerate and helpful.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sue S.

Harris Family Dentistry is a great dental practice. Everyone Is professional and friendly. Highly recommend!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No other dentist I would go to! — Ronald S.

No other dentist I would go to!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Family Dentistry does everything they ca... — Ashley T.

Harris Family Dentistry does everything they can to make their patients feel comfortable and like family, without sacrificing professionalism.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughtful, courteous, and professional... — Stephen D.

Thoughtful, courteous, and professional...

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to be there.πŸ˜„ — Angela W.

Always a pleasure to be there.πŸ˜„

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great people  — Taylor W.

Great service, great people

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptionally competent and friendly service in... — Elvin H.

Exceptionally competent and friendly service in a wonderfully pleasant physical setting. Elvin Hilyer

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs.Frances Marler — Frances M.

I like everything about your office and staff so will continue as your patient when we are on the East coast.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great work and friendly staff! — Tara A.

Great work and friendly staff!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring dental practice. O... — Greg P.

Very professional and caring dental practice. Organized. Stacy is a great asset!! Highly recommended!!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff! Excellent cleaning by Stacey a... — Susanne P.

Friendly staff! Excellent cleaning by Stacey and Dr. W. Harris was very thorough with her exam.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, considerate, and helpful s... — Christine Y.

Friendly, efficient, considerate, and helpful staff.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional — David K.

Always friendly and professional

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheri S.

I really like you guys. Dr. Wendy is very gentle and makes me feel confident when she is working on me.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Manner — Joe E.

Dr. Craig is always willing to give attention when it is desired and necessary. His manner is very relaxed and comforting, realizing that sometimes the dentist's chair can be intimidating to some. Teeth cleaning is a breeze which feels wonderful.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We recommend your office to all of our family a... — Rosemary R.

We recommend your office to all of our family and friends. We have had a few of our friends already using Harris Family Dentistry.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ******** Excellent! — Susan G.

I have recommended you many times to friends and those new to Big Canoe.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love visiting Harris Family Dentistry! All of t... — Marilla W.

Love visiting Harris Family Dentistry! All of the staff are so sweet and personable. They make what would usually be an uncomfortable visit into pleasant one!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Harris Family Dentistry is wonderfu... — Linda S.

Everyone at Harris Family Dentistry is wonderful. There are no words that can express how comfortable they make you feel. I adore Dr. Wendy & she has taken me thru some very bad times with teeth problems,

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Harris Family Dentistry for ... — Christine G.

Have been going to Harris Family Dentistry for a few years and have always been treated respectfully and in the most professional manner. I would definitely recommend any friends or family to come here.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel your practice is state of the art and yo... — Donna A.

I feel your practice is state of the art and you keep up dated on new dental services!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff. Thorough exam. Prompt.  — Virginia B.

Friendly staff. Thorough exam. Prompt.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Family Dentistry — Irene F.

Excellent service and personnel

Nov 12, 2018