StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony S.

Very professional and takes the time to explain Everything that needs to be done

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shannan W.

Jessica is an amazing hygienist. So gentle and kind. She makes the six month cleanings not as awful as I always imagine they’ll be.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was especially helpful and friendly. — Lisa B.

Everyone was especially helpful and friendly.

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and timely usually — Virginia B.

Friendly and timely usually

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here are the best around!!  — Andrew D.

The staff here are the best around!!

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar She was on time. I was in and out in one hour. ... — Karen M.

She was on time. I was in and out in one hour. Love this group. Great service.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Doris R.

We are always treated with well. Any procedures needed are thoroughly explained and the estimated cost is given so we can plan for the cost.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, does great work in all phases. — James F.

Great office, does great work in all phases.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for a severe tooth ache and they were... — Marvin B.

I came in for a severe tooth ache and they were quick to fix the problem. I am switching to this practice from my old dentist.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with great p — David A.

Great place with great people

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, very friendly, caring staff! ... — Donna M.

Beautiful office, very friendly, caring staff! Stacey is wonderful!!!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists! Got me in right away and fixed... — Susan K.

Great dentists! Got me in right away and fixed my tooth. Very caring professionals!!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental practice in Lumpkin ... — Jim R.

Absolutely the best dental practice in Lumpkin County and surrounding area. If you are concerned about going to the dentist, don't be with Harris Family Dentistry!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Have been a patient for several... — Jan H.

Friendly staff. Have been a patient for several years and drive a good distance to go here.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist did an amazing job. She was very prof... — David B.

Hygienist did an amazing job. She was very professional. All staff were very friendly and courteous.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience!  — Dr Kara M.

I had a great experience! The staff was so friendly, and Dr Wendy was extremely attentive and gentle!

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All was good except for cost.  — Timothy B.

All was good except for cost. Harris used to offer a discount to those without insurance. There is still a discount but it is now so small it that is is no longer an enticement for me to use them.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great work. — David Y.

I am somewhat new to this dental practice since early in 2019 and I continue to be impressed with their work and especially their service.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone there!!! I’ve known Stacey and... — Jennifer P.

I love everyone there!!! I’ve known Stacey and Wendy for quite a while and they are nothing but professional. I’m always excited for my cleaning day :)

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional practice — Kenneth I.

Exceptional practice. Stacy is probably the best hygienist I have ever had.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Rebecca S.

Had dental work done by a dentist other than Dr Craig or Dr Wendy Harris. She did not introduce herself before beginning my procedures. There was a question as to what was actually being done and I was given the nitrous and was too sedated to ask properly or understand the answer My parent, who provides my dental insurance and pays the out-of-pocket portion was not allowed to come back and speak to the dentist before my procedure. I have been a patient at Harris Dentistry for many years and this is not normal protocol when they are the attending Dentist. I will not have any other work performed at their office unless Dr Craig or Dr Wendy are able to do the procedure

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5-star Review!!  — Jennifer M.

Bringing Buckhead to Dawsonville! All I can say is wow! Beautiful environment, sweet & knowledge staff & superior service! Granted I got scolded for not flossing, but that’s really a “me” problem, isn’t it? :)

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly  — Stephen D.

Always professional and friendly

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit. — Terri O.

This was my first visit. Everyone made sure I felt comfortable with whatever they were doing.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors are grea — Dr John W.

Staff and doctors are great

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, and informative. I felt... — Deborah M.

Friendly, professional, and informative. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Craig.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wendy took so much time to thoroughly expla... — Ann Marie S.

Dr. Wendy took so much time to thoroughly explain to me the details of a needed surgery. She and Dr. Craig are always so professional and caring. They also have the most incredible staff! My family and I have been seeing them since we moved here in 1999!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice place and friendly stuff. I haven't meet e... — Evelyn S.

Nice place and friendly stuff. I haven't meet everyone yet. So it's too early to say the best.. My next appointment is coming up! So well see.. I still recommend this place to a friend ..

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Penelope S.

Everyone at Harris Family Dentistry is concerned for the patient's comfort as well as his or her dental well-being. I cannot imagine anywhere that would give you a better experience at the dentist than the one that you will find here.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We’ve been going to Harris Family Dentistry for... — Susan S.

We’ve been going to Harris Family Dentistry for years and are the happiest with our dental care as we’ve ever been. Drs. Wendy and Craig are both excellent and the entire staff is beyond professional. So happy we have such good care so close to us.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Solid organization with a good staff. Dr. Wend... — Daniel H.

Solid organization with a good staff. Dr. Wendy in particular is outstanding and uncommon in her ability to explain a course of treatment to patients. Unfortunately it is rare among dentists and doctors in general to see a professional treat patients with the respect and empathy they deserve as customers!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism with a personal touch!!! — John L.

I have been a patient of Harris Family Dentistry since 1998 and could not be more pleased. They exemplify professionalism with a personal touch!!! John Lipkowitz

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice! I'm a bit anxious when I ... — Benjamin H.

Everyone was so nice! I'm a bit anxious when I go to the dentist, but they really made me want to get really good at cleaning my teeth.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Harris are the bomb. Love the car... — Michael H.

Staff and Dr. Harris are the bomb. Love the care,courtesy and professionalism by all. Will be back

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Unfortunately the cost is prohibitive. I am ret... — Joseph W.

Unfortunately the cost is prohibitive. I am retired and on a fixed income. As much as I want my dental solution at your practice, I simply can’t afford it right now. Sad.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff. — Linda W.

Everyone is so helpful & nice. Great staff.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care by caring professionals. — Susan G.

Excellent dental care by caring professionals.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gary C. Berliner, MD — Dr. Gary B.

Timely, appropriate, efficient, and excellent dental service. Thank you all.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Stacy is great! Always provides feedback for wa... — Brenda S.

Stacy is great! Always provides feedback for ways to improve your oral hygiene.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In all my years, I have never had a better dent... — Ronald S.

In all my years, I have never had a better dentist family.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great work, very friendly  — Taylor W.

Great people, great work, very friendly

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very state of the art facility.  — Mark S.

Very state of the art facility. Everyone on staff is very friendly and caring. The environment is very soothing with nice music playing as well as TV's in every exam room. There was no waiting as my appointment was right on time.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for outstanding service — Elvin H.

I told Nancy on the way home that I could not come up with a single recommendation to improve services. Stacey does an outstanding job, as does Dr. Craig. We are extraordinarily pleased to benefit from this practice. The services are provided in a very sensitive, professional, and caring manner - from welcome at the front desk to goodbye at the payment desk. Thanks.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was wonderful and Dr. C. Harris was g... — Mildred S.

The staff was wonderful and Dr. C. Harris was gentle and thoughtful and explaining my questions.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Very Friendly and helpful staff... — Eugene V.

Excellent care. Very Friendly and helpful staff.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Harry B.

the sweet lady did a great job, never seen her before, Was not feeling well and did not take the time to ask any questions

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personable and professional as always — David K.

Personable and professional as always

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service  — Joe E.

Service was provided very professionally and right on time without waiting. The entire staff was friendly and professional.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a great experience here. — Mark H.

I have always had a great experience here, everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and very competent.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I HAD TO FIND A NEW DENTIST WHEN MY DENTIST RET... — Amy S.

I HAD TO FIND A NEW DENTIST WHEN MY DENTIST RETIRED. i HAD HEARD GOOD THINGS ABOUT HARRIS FAMILY DENTISTRY AND MET WITH THEM. THEY HAVE ALWAYS TAKEN GREAT CARE OF MY TEETH AND ME. THANKS.

May 16, 2019