StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Craig and Leah are so very good. They have... — Joseph W.

Dr. Craig and Leah are so very good. They have incredible patience and when the appointment is finished the procedure was done perfectly. Best dental practice I have ever used.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated warmly. The office is a clean, i... — Linda L.

Always treated warmly. The office is a clean, inviting place.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great work, always very nice  — Taylor W.

Great people, great work, always very nice

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Stacey is the best! love Drs Wendy and Craig! — Debbie A.

Stacey is the best! love Drs Wendy and Craig!

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgable people providing excelle... — Paul D.

Friendly, knowledgable people providing excellent dental services

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated the courtesy and professional top-n... — Kathleen L.

Appreciated the courtesy and professional top-notch care I received on my recent visit.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert M.

As always, the staff and everyone were professional and knowledgeable. Glad to see that not much has changed even through there have been changes in personell .

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time to this office as a patient. I had p... — Brandi B.

First time to this office as a patient. I had purchased tooth whitener here before. Changing from Atlanta Center For Cosmetic Dentistry as I now live above Dahlonega and I must say very impressed with Dr. Greer and Hailey with the patience and care they have to me on this my first appointment. I have several more fillings and crowns to do and I hate getting dental work done. They did it while listening to me as I get very nervous. And stopped if I needed a second. I appreciate this greatly and the staff was very friendly also! I have a fellow nurse friend who also uses you all and give you praises. Terri Bagwell- Hester. So ty for taking your time and being gentle!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First impression was entering the reception are... — Charles M.

First impression was entering the reception area with very friendly staff. Then the "State of the Art" Examing space (in an open area). that makes the visit more comfortable not being in a private room. My first visit was someone dramatic, as I was in a lot of discomfort. I pretty much new what the outcome was going to be, and I really appreaciate the time and patience in resolving this issue. The fact that I didn't have to be referred to another dental office (for an extraction), made it much better and also having it done on this visit! Fortunately, I did not have any problems with pain, bleeding, etc. and I did not have to take a Pain pill. I went exactly by your Post surgery listing and at this time, Day 3, I'm doing fine. Thank you for making that day more pleasent!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Stacy and Dr . Craig took wonderful care of me.... — Barbara E.

Stacy and Dr . Craig took wonderful care of me.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly; they welcome us like f... — Colleen P.

Everyone is so friendly; they welcome us like family.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and professional. — Carol D.

The staff is very friendly and professional. The equipment is very modern and the entire experience is excellent.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend your Dentistry Office to othe... — Linda G.

I would recommend your Dentistry Office to others. I was very satisfied

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional — Mary O.

Harris Dentistry has always been a superbly caring place in which to have my teeth issues resolved...and I have issues! Drs. Craig and Wendy are caring, and gentle, and highly qualified to perform everything from routine care to dental implants. The staff is delightful and the hygienists are friendly and professional. My only complaint is that had they told me about the Waterpik for flossing years ago, I could have prevented a lot of problems. Since I have Lichen Planus, it is next to impossible to floss without hurting my gums. A hygienist told me about flossing with Waterpik, and it resolved a lot of my issues this past year.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No better dentists and staff anywhere. — Ronald S.

No better dentists and staff anywhere.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You can't do better than Harris Dentistry for a... — Elvin H.

You can't do better than Harris Dentistry for a pleasant atmosphere and competent, friendly staff. My wife, Nancy, and I feel fortunate to have landed with this group for our dental health. Elvin Hilyer

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice! Staff very professional... — Susanne P.

Great dental practice! Staff very professional and friendly. Love how organized and caring everyone is at Harris Dentistry!!

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable friendly environment  — Becky C.

Comfortable friendly environment

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service. Thanks — Keith C.

Great friendly service. Thanks

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First class group that truly cares about the cu... — Greg P.

First class group that truly cares about the customer. Highly recommended.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office personnel and very thoroug... — Pamala J.

Very friendly office personnel and very thorough exam by Dr. Wendy!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar HARRIS FAMILY DENTISTRY IS VERY EFFICIENT ALWAY... — Amy S.

HARRIS FAMILY DENTISTRY IS VERY EFFICIENT ALWAYS ON TIME AND WONDERFUL, COURTEOUS SERVICE. THANK YOU FOR TAKING SUCH GOOD CARE OF ME.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and knowledgeable!  — Summer S.

Very nice and knowledgeable!

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Personnel — Joe E.

Everyone at Harris is so welcoming and nice. The technician that works with me is very talented and a pleasure to converse with and does a great job of cleaning and evaluating my teeth. The dentists do a great job of examining and discussing with me what they are looking for and evaluating.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Phillip C.

Always a great experience.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony S.

Very professional and takes the time to explain Everything that needs to be done

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shannan W.

Jessica is an amazing hygienist. So gentle and kind. She makes the six month cleanings not as awful as I always imagine they’ll be.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was especially helpful and friendly. — Lisa B.

Everyone was especially helpful and friendly.

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and timely usually — Virginia B.

Friendly and timely usually

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here are the best around!!  — Andrew D.

The staff here are the best around!!

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar She was on time. I was in and out in one hour. ... — Karen M.

She was on time. I was in and out in one hour. Love this group. Great service.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Doris R.

We are always treated with well. Any procedures needed are thoroughly explained and the estimated cost is given so we can plan for the cost.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, does great work in all phases. — James F.

Great office, does great work in all phases.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for a severe tooth ache and they were... — Marvin B.

I came in for a severe tooth ache and they were quick to fix the problem. I am switching to this practice from my old dentist.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with great p — David A.

Great place with great people

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, very friendly, caring staff! ... — Donna M.

Beautiful office, very friendly, caring staff! Stacey is wonderful!!!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists! Got me in right away and fixed... — Susan K.

Great dentists! Got me in right away and fixed my tooth. Very caring professionals!!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental practice in Lumpkin ... — Jim R.

Absolutely the best dental practice in Lumpkin County and surrounding area. If you are concerned about going to the dentist, don't be with Harris Family Dentistry!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Have been a patient for several... — Jan H.

Friendly staff. Have been a patient for several years and drive a good distance to go here.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist did an amazing job. She was very prof... — David B.

Hygienist did an amazing job. She was very professional. All staff were very friendly and courteous.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience!  — Dr Kara M.

I had a great experience! The staff was so friendly, and Dr Wendy was extremely attentive and gentle!

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All was good except for cost.  — Timothy B.

All was good except for cost. Harris used to offer a discount to those without insurance. There is still a discount but it is now so small it that is is no longer an enticement for me to use them.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great work. — David Y.

I am somewhat new to this dental practice since early in 2019 and I continue to be impressed with their work and especially their service.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone there!!! I’ve known Stacey and... — Jennifer P.

I love everyone there!!! I’ve known Stacey and Wendy for quite a while and they are nothing but professional. I’m always excited for my cleaning day :)

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional practice — Kenneth I.

Exceptional practice. Stacy is probably the best hygienist I have ever had.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Rebecca S.

Had dental work done by a dentist other than Dr Craig or Dr Wendy Harris. She did not introduce herself before beginning my procedures. There was a question as to what was actually being done and I was given the nitrous and was too sedated to ask properly or understand the answer My parent, who provides my dental insurance and pays the out-of-pocket portion was not allowed to come back and speak to the dentist before my procedure. I have been a patient at Harris Dentistry for many years and this is not normal protocol when they are the attending Dentist. I will not have any other work performed at their office unless Dr Craig or Dr Wendy are able to do the procedure

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5-star Review!!  — Jennifer M.

Bringing Buckhead to Dawsonville! All I can say is wow! Beautiful environment, sweet & knowledge staff & superior service! Granted I got scolded for not flossing, but that’s really a “me” problem, isn’t it? :)

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly  — Stephen D.

Always professional and friendly

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit. — Terri O.

This was my first visit. Everyone made sure I felt comfortable with whatever they were doing.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors are grea — Dr John W.

Staff and doctors are great

Aug 16, 2019