StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for outstanding service — Elvin H.

I told Nancy on the way home that I could not come up with a single recommendation to improve services. Stacey does an outstanding job, as does Dr. Craig. We are extraordinarily pleased to benefit from this practice. The services are provided in a very sensitive, professional, and caring manner - from welcome at the front desk to goodbye at the payment desk. Thanks.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was wonderful and Dr. C. Harris was g... — Mildred S.

The staff was wonderful and Dr. C. Harris was gentle and thoughtful and explaining my questions.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Very Friendly and helpful staff... — Eugene V.

Excellent care. Very Friendly and helpful staff.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Harry B.

the sweet lady did a great job, never seen her before, Was not feeling well and did not take the time to ask any questions

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personable and professional as always — David K.

Personable and professional as always

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service  — Joe E.

Service was provided very professionally and right on time without waiting. The entire staff was friendly and professional.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a great experience here. — Mark H.

I have always had a great experience here, everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and very competent.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I HAD TO FIND A NEW DENTIST WHEN MY DENTIST RET... — Amy S.

I HAD TO FIND A NEW DENTIST WHEN MY DENTIST RETIRED. i HAD HEARD GOOD THINGS ABOUT HARRIS FAMILY DENTISTRY AND MET WITH THEM. THEY HAVE ALWAYS TAKEN GREAT CARE OF MY TEETH AND ME. THANKS.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have always had very professional and friendly ... — Christine G.

Have always had very professional and friendly service.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Tracy C.

Dr Harris seems like a very nice man

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THERE ARE DENTISTS AND THEN THERE IS THE BEST — Carolyn S.

Having gone to dentists all my life..you become a critic...and critic is NOT a bad word either. Some dentists are too expensive. Some dentists don't care about YOUR needs and some dentists reach that pinnacle where they are affordable, they care about YOUR needs and...this is the most important..they are as near to perfect as a dentist can be. THAT IS HARRIS FAMILY DENTISTRY! We travel over one and a half hours to see this dentist because they are WORTH EVERY MILE.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience  — Pamela W.

Everyone was kind, helpful and professional. The higeinist was gentle and made me feel very comfortable. It was a very pleasant experience.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My hygeniest was very thorough and professional... — Regina T.

My hygeniest was very thorough and professional.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your prompt and professional serv... — James S.

Thank you for your prompt and professional service always with a smile! Also to mention the great work you do!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and a state of the art facility.  — Mike J.

Great staff and a state of the art facility.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning I have EVER had!!!  — Donna M.

Best cleaning I have EVER had!!! Love the high tech equipment and the people and TLC are amazing!! So happy I found this dentistry office. Loved Dr. Greer too!!!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit was a great experience! Profession... — Paul M.

First visit was a great experience! Professional, court and friendly.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just moved to the area and this was my first ti... — Eddy N.

Just moved to the area and this was my first time Compton you. What a well run business with friendly staff and professional service. Will see you again in 6 months. Thanks Eddy

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hey it was great you took care of all I ask for... — Keith C.

Hey it was great you took care of all I ask for. Thanks

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy B.

They are very through The office is exceptionally clean and comfortable! Dr Harris is the greatest. I would recomend them to all who need a great Dentist!!!!!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m 80 years old and the Harris group provides ... — Frank S.

I’m 80 years old and the Harris group provides the best dental care I’ve ever had. Everyone is professional and so very cordial.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff with Wonderful Service! — Stephen T.

Your staff members (front and back office) are always very courteous to me and my children. They show a level of attention that makes you feel like they've been waiting all day for you to show up.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just always a great experience. Everyone is hi... — Richard H.

Just always a great experience. Everyone is highly professional at the atmosphere is great

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I found Harris Family practice very professiona... — Kenneth R.

I found Harris Family practice very professional and they use all the latest equipment. I would highly recommend it, and I really find my hygienist extremely knowledgeable, and that’s why I followed her there.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Muliple Extractions — John D.

Dr Craig was going to extract some teeth. He said that I would not feel any pain. He was correct. I just felt the movement. His assistant (Leah) was wonderful in explaining what was going to happen before it actually happened.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and environment. Very thorough ... — Charles C.

Very nice staff and environment. Very thorough with procedures.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the family feel here. Always glad to see... — Teresa M.

I love the family feel here. Always glad to see you when you come in.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and knowledgeable staf — Cathy C.

very friendly and knowledgeable staff

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great People, the office staff very sincere, I’... — Michael B.

Great People, the office staff very sincere, I’m a shy person but they made me at ease.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dentist office.Staff really car... — Jason N.

This is a great dentist office.Staff really cares about your needs!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars for the whole staff! Excellent experien... — Karen G.

5 stars for the whole staff! Excellent experience!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and competent dental office — Robert T.

Very friendly and competent dental office

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar front office and back assistants plus the docto... — Dr John W.

front office and back assistants plus the doctors were great

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental office  — Victor C.

My wife and I have been going th Harris Family Dentistry since moving to the are. That is just over thre years ago. They are very friendly and professional. All of my appointments have been on time.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always you have provided good people doing g... — Robert M.

As always you have provided good people doing good things. They are good at what they do, friendly, and respectful. Some things just never change even though the personell occasionally does. You all are the best.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James F.

Everyone at your office is excellent. Would recommend your office.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Far too many emails and test. Thus far, I've re... — Alan M.

Far too many emails and test. Thus far, I've received six re my Feb 12 th appt. Far too many!!

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentistry we've had. — Frederick N.

Harris Family Dentistry is the best we have had. The staff is excellent and on top of their job. I am always being asked whether or not I am experiencing pain during a procedure, and I feel pampered by the attention I am afforded. I have been to other good providers, but this surpasses them.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lesandro D.

I was referred to Harris Family Denistry I am very Phobic and uncomfortable when going to the dentist. After seeing Dr Craig Harris I felt much different. Dr Craig and his team were extremely professional and very calming! I hope my next visit and further treatment leaves me feeling the same. Thank you! God Bless Dr Craig and all his team of professionals🙏

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very considerate and helpful. — James J.

Everyone is very considerate and helpful.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sue S.

Harris Family Dentistry is a great dental practice. Everyone Is professional and friendly. Highly recommend!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No other dentist I would go to! — Ronald S.

No other dentist I would go to!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Family Dentistry does everything they ca... — Ashley T.

Harris Family Dentistry does everything they can to make their patients feel comfortable and like family, without sacrificing professionalism.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughtful, courteous, and professional... — Stephen D.

Thoughtful, courteous, and professional...

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to be there.😄 — Angela W.

Always a pleasure to be there.😄

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great people  — Taylor W.

Great service, great people

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptionally competent and friendly service in... — Elvin H.

Exceptionally competent and friendly service in a wonderfully pleasant physical setting. Elvin Hilyer

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs.Frances Marler — Frances M.

I like everything about your office and staff so will continue as your patient when we are on the East coast.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great work and friendly staff! — Tara A.

Great work and friendly staff!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring dental practice. O... — Greg P.

Very professional and caring dental practice. Organized. Stacy is a great asset!! Highly recommended!!

Nov 29, 2018