StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is wonderful! They all listen ... — Mary R.

The whole staff is wonderful! They all listen to me when I have questions and answers my concerns to my satisfaction. Everyone is friendly and professional. I know there're busy, but they always spend time with me at every visit.

Feb 3, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Family Dentistry is beyond reproach!! — Jeanette M.

Harris Family Dentistry is awesome. I have been in many dentist offices and even worked in them as a Dental Assistant with expanded functions. Harris Family Dentistry is a great display of all of the new modern dental techniques. This office is customer focused and I actually feel lucky to have found this office. I wish I could live there. Yes that is a weird statement, but it just a nice place and all of the people are friendly.

Jan 30, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Harris is a premium 1st class dentist office. — Carmen M.

Harris Family Dentistry is a premium 1st class dentist office. Are you worth spending a few cents more for the best modern dentist techniques and being pampered? Of course you are. I have been in dentist offices in Princeton NJ, Clearwater Florida, Virginia, Georgia, and even in Italy and Oklahoma when I was in the US Army. Nothing comes close to the quality of the people working at this dentist office. Even the professionals working in the business office are top notch. I had a very large claim that was written up perfectly and went right through the approval process at my insurance company, the first time. And believe me, that does not always happen. Treat your teeth right. They deserve it and so do you. Harris Family Dentistry is #1.

Jan 30, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I have a long-time fear of dentists and often h... — Julie W.

I have a long-time fear of dentists and often have panic attacks while in the chair. Harris Dentistry and Dr. Wendy changed all that. Everyone is very professional but also very nice and helpful. Calm voices, showing care for my comfort and understanding of my fears goes a long way. They make me feel comfortable and do everything they can to reassure me about the procedures and that they will do their best to minimize pain. I just love Dr. Wendy - she is FABULOUS and I will never go anywhere else!

Jan 25, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Family Dentistry has always seen me outs... — Patsy F.

Harris Family Dentistry has always seen me outside of my regular appointment when I had a problem. Dr. Harris and his staff are always friendly, kind and very professional.

Jan 20, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura D.

Jessica always takes me on time and does a very good job. Dr. Wendy was busy and could not see me so I saw another dentist. I was in and out in less than an hour.

Jan 19, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar  — David A.

You guys are awesome. Really great people, you all do a great job.

Jan 5, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Up front evaluation and personal service like y... — Louise D.

Up front evaluation and personal service like you don't get anywhere else today.

Jan 5, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Any time I have dental cleaning or any other de... — Christine G.

Any time I have dental cleaning or any other dental work on my teeth, the dentists and staff have always been professional and competent.

Jan 4, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and p — David B.

Very courteous and professional

Dec 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — Catherine J.

My entire experience was fantastic! Everyone was so kind and helpful! Stephanie and Dr. Rashidi were so kind to my daughter.

Dec 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended your services! — Beverley T.

I have recommended your services!

Dec 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was thorough and very knowledgeabl... — Cathy M.

My hygienist was thorough and very knowledgeable. She was also very warm and friendly. Having just moved to Georgia and leaving my dentist for almost 40 years not easy but felt very good about choosing Harris.

Dec 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and painless care given every trip.... — Lawrence C.

Great staff and painless care given every trip...thanks and merry Christmas Larry

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruthanne R.

Everyone is very nice and helpful and taking time in explaining my problems.( Which I have had lately.)

Nov 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar State of the Art Dentistry. — John N.

I was impressed with the visual design of the facility. Clean lines with a tasteful mix of natural materials and high tech come together to create a comfortable feeling. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. My dentist was great. I received good information to help me maks important decisions, with no high pressure sales pitch and once again the presentation was high tech and spot on. Overall and excellent dental experience and I was very impressive staff and doctor.

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and fantastic results — Ricky B.

Great service and fantastic results

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists! — Donna M.

This is a wonderful dental group. The docs and the whole staff! Everyone is very caring and do a great job!. I love Stacy!!!!

Oct 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline H.

Always a pleasant and professional experience. From the time I schedule an appointment until the moment I check out and leave the office. Everyone is always so pleasant and so helpful and the office is immaculate. I

Oct 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly people, they explain ev... — Jeff S.

Great service, friendly people, they explain everything if there are any issues with your checkup.

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Folks could not have been nicer. As a first tim... — George J.

Folks could not have been nicer. As a first time patient I did not know what to expect and was impressed with the whole operation. The team worked together like a fine oiled machine. Extremely efficient, it’s obvious from walking in the door that you have built an amazing team.

Oct 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Harris Dentist Family !! — Dorothy W.

Love my Harris Dentist Family !!

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dentist I have been going there... — Ken A.

Great staff and Dentist I have been going there for the last two years and have been very satisfied!

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good friendly service with good results — Paul D.

Good friendly service with good results

Oct 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is welcoming, professional and kind.... — Marilisa W.

The staff is welcoming, professional and kind. The dentist is the very same and diagnosed a problem that my former dentist did not.

Sep 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and I am always con... — Evelyn S.

Everyone is always friendly and I am always confident in the care I receive. My husband and I are longtime patients!!

Sep 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Harris’s Family Dentistry has a great staff  — Jeffrey H.

Harris’s Family Dentistry has a great caring staff…they do an excellent job of caring for their patients. They have always been very kind and considerate to me during a procedure.

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough. Cleaning went well. All staff we... — Seth D.

Very thorough. Cleaning went well. All staff were polite and personable.

Sep 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve found my forever dentist. No more searchin... — Carol R.

I’ve found my forever dentist. No more searching,calm and caring ,very positive and professional. My best dental experience ever. Thank you Harris Family Dentistry

Sep 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Gave me an emergency visit the next morning! — Catherine F.

Gave me an emergency visit the next morning!

Sep 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Experience was Wonderful. — Sharon C.

Experience was Wonderful.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Have 16 year old that is terrified of dentist, ... — Lillyanna M.

Have 16 year old that is terrified of dentist, she was made to feel the upmost important and comfortable, we’ve tried many dentist in the past never have we had such a good experience as at Harris . We are very thankful for this practice.

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Joe E.

Your facility is the best! Your staff is the best! I always feel well treated and cared for whenever I am there.

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Treated with kindness and very professional. — Mary W.

Treated with kindness and very professional.

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend! — Susan B.

The staff is always so welcoming and friendly. Since visiting the dentist is not one of my favorite things, the staff makes it as pleasant as possible. I highly recommend Harris Family Dentistry for all your needs.

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — Christopher P.

They have always takin awesome care of us. From cleanings, tooth extractions, fillings, implants, and emergency situations. Very friendly.

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar New patient. Personable staff, were able to get... — Nancy T.

New patient. Personable staff, were able to get me next day appt, discussed treatment options thoroughly. Have not had any services performed yet to give full rating.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, very professional, friendly and info... — Robert M.

As always, very professional, friendly and informative.

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best dental experience ever !!!  — Robert P.

By far the best dental experience ever !!!

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is fabulous here!  — Roselyn Q.

Everyone is fabulous here!

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star The female dentist that checked my teeth pounde... — Kathryn L.

The female dentist that checked my teeth pounded against the side of my teeth with something. This will never happen again.

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful. You are treated with re... — Donald S.

Everyone is wonderful. You are treated with respect from the moment you walk in till you leave. Highly recommend!

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience when I visit Ha... — Mary R.

I always have a good experience when I visit Harris Family Dental office. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. If I have questions, they are answered before I leave the office. The staff is helpful and makes you feel comfortable during my visit. Thank you office staff and Dr Craig.

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Truly delightful practice in every way! — Julie S.

Truly delightful practice in every way. Aside from being an attractive environment, the staff was great. Super friendly, extremely conscientious throughout my visit. They took great care to explain what they were doing and why: Complete transparency. I was very pleased to find them as I moved here from across the country and finding medical professionals was something I was not looking forward to after having the ones I had 'back home' for decades. My dentist for the past 20+ years has been my best girlfriend from college - so I am particular and I know a lot about dentistry having been a business consultant for dental offices for years as well. Dr. Wendy Harris could not have been more friendly as well as the staff who work alongside her. They were very thorough AND did not 'create' problems that don't exist. Just as my BFF had been doing - certain issues are in the 'watch and see' status and Dr. Harris concurred with the status of a couple of issues I already was aware of. I appreciated her recommendations and being very honest about what should be done and what can just be observed for now. There were no surprises at all! Delighted to have found their office.

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — John B.

Great practice with very friendly staff with great doctors and hygienist. I love the fact they see patients at 7am making it convenient for the working man/woman. Highly recommend this practice!!

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and explained everythin... — Billy D.

Staff was very friendly and explained everything

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar So grateful to God for guiding me to this Denti... — Alexandra D.

So grateful to God for guiding me to this Dentistry years ago especially blessing me with Dr Wendy whom I trust and admire greatly!!! May God bless you all abundantly!!!

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dentists and staff are very compassionate and p... — Pamala J.

Dentists and staff are very compassionate and professional.

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Still waiting for the estimate that you were go... — Gary H.

Still waiting for the estimate that you were going to email me.

Jul 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a crown come off they took me in the nex... — Pamela H.

I had a crown come off they took me in the next morning when my own dentist put me off for a week. Needless to say I have changed dentist.

Jul 1, 2022