StarStarStarStarStar The staff is welcoming, professional and kind.... — Marilisa W.

The staff is welcoming, professional and kind. The dentist is the very same and diagnosed a problem that my former dentist did not.

Sep 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and I am always con... — Evelyn S.

Everyone is always friendly and I am always confident in the care I receive. My husband and I are longtime patients!!

Sep 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Harris’s Family Dentistry has a great staff  — Jeffrey H.

Harris’s Family Dentistry has a great caring staff…they do an excellent job of caring for their patients. They have always been very kind and considerate to me during a procedure.

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough. Cleaning went well. All staff we... — Seth D.

Very thorough. Cleaning went well. All staff were polite and personable.

Sep 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve found my forever dentist. No more searchin... — Carol R.

I’ve found my forever dentist. No more searching,calm and caring ,very positive and professional. My best dental experience ever. Thank you Harris Family Dentistry

Sep 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Gave me an emergency visit the next morning! — Catherine F.

Gave me an emergency visit the next morning!

Sep 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Experience was Wonderful. — Sharon C.

Experience was Wonderful.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Have 16 year old that is terrified of dentist, ... — Lillyanna M.

Have 16 year old that is terrified of dentist, she was made to feel the upmost important and comfortable, we’ve tried many dentist in the past never have we had such a good experience as at Harris . We are very thankful for this practice.

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Joe E.

Your facility is the best! Your staff is the best! I always feel well treated and cared for whenever I am there.

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Treated with kindness and very professional. — Mary W.

Treated with kindness and very professional.

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend! — Susan B.

The staff is always so welcoming and friendly. Since visiting the dentist is not one of my favorite things, the staff makes it as pleasant as possible. I highly recommend Harris Family Dentistry for all your needs.

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — Christopher P.

They have always takin awesome care of us. From cleanings, tooth extractions, fillings, implants, and emergency situations. Very friendly.

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar New patient. Personable staff, were able to get... — Nancy T.

New patient. Personable staff, were able to get me next day appt, discussed treatment options thoroughly. Have not had any services performed yet to give full rating.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, very professional, friendly and info... — Robert M.

As always, very professional, friendly and informative.

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best dental experience ever !!!  — Robert P.

By far the best dental experience ever !!!

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is fabulous here!  — Roselyn Q.

Everyone is fabulous here!

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star The female dentist that checked my teeth pounde... — Kathryn L.

The female dentist that checked my teeth pounded against the side of my teeth with something. This will never happen again.

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful. You are treated with re... — Donald S.

Everyone is wonderful. You are treated with respect from the moment you walk in till you leave. Highly recommend!

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience when I visit Ha... — Mary R.

I always have a good experience when I visit Harris Family Dental office. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. If I have questions, they are answered before I leave the office. The staff is helpful and makes you feel comfortable during my visit. Thank you office staff and Dr Craig.

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Truly delightful practice in every way! — Julie S.

Truly delightful practice in every way. Aside from being an attractive environment, the staff was great. Super friendly, extremely conscientious throughout my visit. They took great care to explain what they were doing and why: Complete transparency. I was very pleased to find them as I moved here from across the country and finding medical professionals was something I was not looking forward to after having the ones I had 'back home' for decades. My dentist for the past 20+ years has been my best girlfriend from college - so I am particular and I know a lot about dentistry having been a business consultant for dental offices for years as well. Dr. Wendy Harris could not have been more friendly as well as the staff who work alongside her. They were very thorough AND did not 'create' problems that don't exist. Just as my BFF had been doing - certain issues are in the 'watch and see' status and Dr. Harris concurred with the status of a couple of issues I already was aware of. I appreciated her recommendations and being very honest about what should be done and what can just be observed for now. There were no surprises at all! Delighted to have found their office.

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — John B.

Great practice with very friendly staff with great doctors and hygienist. I love the fact they see patients at 7am making it convenient for the working man/woman. Highly recommend this practice!!

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and explained everythin... — Billy D.

Staff was very friendly and explained everything

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar So grateful to God for guiding me to this Denti... — Alexandra D.

So grateful to God for guiding me to this Dentistry years ago especially blessing me with Dr Wendy whom I trust and admire greatly!!! May God bless you all abundantly!!!

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dentists and staff are very compassionate and p... — Pamala J.

Dentists and staff are very compassionate and professional.

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Still waiting for the estimate that you were go... — Gary H.

Still waiting for the estimate that you were going to email me.

Jul 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a crown come off they took me in the nex... — Pamela H.

I had a crown come off they took me in the next morning when my own dentist put me off for a week. Needless to say I have changed dentist.

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Stacey is Amazing!! I am grateful for her care ... — Casey B.

Stacey is Amazing!! I am grateful for her care and compassion!

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!  — Courtney S.

Love coming here! Staff and Doctors are wonderful!

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone is friendly, and very profes... — Judy M.

As always everyone is friendly, and very professional. I have gone to their office over 8 years and have never had a bad experience.

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I no longer fear going to the dentist! Stacey a... — Barbara L.

I no longer fear going to the dentist! Stacey and the Harris Drs are the best!

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always. — Mike S.

Even though the practice has grown the service hasn't changed over the past 25 years.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best teeth cleaning I’ve ever had ev... — Sean B.

Always the best teeth cleaning I’ve ever had every time I go. Mattie is an exceptional dental hygienist and takes pride in her work

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist is super nice. He listens and gives... — Charles William W.

The dentist is super nice. He listens and gives good advice.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and excellent service!! — Mary Beth P.

Wonderful staff and excellent service!!

May 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office i have ever been to. staff ... — Andrew B.

Best dentist office i have ever been to. staff is friendley and careing.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — James F.

Very friendly atmosphere in the office and the Dental Hygienist are all very good. Recommend highly!!

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office and great staff. Everyone made... — Elizabeth R.

Beautiful office and great staff. Everyone made me feel so comfortable from the hygienist to the dentist . Stacy the hygienist was very nice and did a great job cleaning my teeth. Thank you everyone .

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and the staff are very nice — Tammy L.

Very clean and the staff are very nice

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind  — Charie M.

Everyone was kind and courteous

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! — Gail L.

Impressive team - warm & friendly yet professional. I was very pleased and plan to refer my family & friends to Harris Family Dentistry👍😊

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We truly appreciated your office getting my mot... — Bonnie L.

We truly appreciated your office getting my mother-in-law in so quickly. The communication was great (and helpful, as she has a bit of dementia). Now that the bad teeth were pulled, she is feeling much better and on the mend. Thank you so much for all your help! -annie lindsay

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Modern Office — S P.

Very impressed with the young lady that did the cleaning. Kept me in formed alluding the procedure.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You all are kind, caring and professional.  — Connor C.

You all are kind, caring and professional.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed — Marsha M.

Dr. Craig Harris and staff provided an excellent experience. Professional, courteous, friendly and simply outstanding!

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon R.

Was very pleased with my appt. When I left, I felt very satisfied with the time they spent diagnosing the problem. Explained everything completely.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wendy and the team Rock! — Charles R.

I've had good dentists and bad ones, but going to Harris Family Dentistry is a Pleasure! :^)

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible!  — Delaine M.

From the moment you walk into their beautiful facility you are greeted with very kind, smiling faces-yes it is good to be able to see their smiles once again! My Dental Hygenist, Jessica, is the best I have had in my 79 years. She is thorough and gentle and listens well to my concerns. This visit I met Dr. Wendy Harris for the first time. My Dentist, Dr. Greer, left to be closer to her family. Dr. Wendy Harris is all-even more-than I had hoped for. She checked me thoroughly, listened to my being opposed to too much dental work at my age and agreed that we would take it 6 months at a time. I truly like that in a Professional. Every one in the office from the first ones you see to the person taking your credit card are so kind, cheerful and professional at the same time. You cannot go wrong with choosing the Harris Family Dentistry to be your go to!

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely thorough and caring  — Vincent F.

Extremely thorough and caring

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom teeth extraction — Phil M.

Not having needed a dentist much in my life due to great teeth, the fear having 2 wisdom pulled at the same time while under gas was outweighed by the pain. They were super gentle, very attentive, and was a great experience given the need. The clincher was the young lady that stated she had teeth removed under gas sealed the deal. I think I worried the Doc when I had found myself tensed up and purposely made myself relax. Sorry about that Doc. Thank you Dr. Harris and your team.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Harris Family Dentistry was Gr... — Susan M.

My experience at Harris Family Dentistry was Great! They are highly Professional and will present several options to you So that you can move forward with a well informed decision

May 2, 2022