StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wendy Harris always goes above and beyond — Yelenys E.

Dr. Wendy Harris always goes above and beyond for her patients, she is compassionate and really great with patients like myself who have anxiety about dental work. She sets me at ease and listens to my requests. I'm blessed to have a dentist I can trust.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have already highly recommended Harris Family... — Rebecca Reeves C.

I have already highly recommended Harris Family Dentistry to a friend who was trying to find a dentist. Thank you for a wonderful dentistry experience.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have recommended Harris Family Dentistry to ... — Victor C.

We have recommended Harris Family Dentistry to our friends. We started going to this practice since we moved to Dawsonville in Sept of 2015. My Wife worked in dental offices in Indiana, Illinois and Florida for over 40 years, so she is particular on the Dental practice we go to for our dental needs.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency extraction done. Made a ph... — Dawn B.

I had an emergency extraction done. Made a phone call for the appointment Dr.Craige Harris took me in immediately. Procedure went good. Thank you Harris Family

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great first time visit. Dr Grier was very pers... — Robert C.

Great first time visit. Dr Grier was very personal, through, and professional. Her Dental assistant was also excellent. They make a great team. I had a filling fall out and they assessed the situation and outlined a treatment plan for me. After a brief discussion they executed the plan perfectly. Very impressed. Office staff was also friendly and helpful.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kaylin is very caring and takes her time with m... — Landon H.

Kaylin is very caring and takes her time with me. She is excellent, and I love her.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Harris Family Dentistry! — Pamela H.

We love Harris Family Dentistry! Kaylin is an outstanding hygienist, and we will continue to use this office for all of our needs.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Completely Satisfied — Rex W.

First time patient here and even with the Cover-19 situation, this office was extremely professional and thorough. This practice will become my new destination for all things dental.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Yes. Absolutely. Amazing. 10/10. Would recommen... — Alice K.

Yes. Absolutely. Amazing. 10/10. Would recommend. 5 stars. Astonishing. Don't go anywhere else. The best. Woooooo! I go for my teeth but stay for their shining faces and personalities! Would vacation with these people they're so friendly.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Family Dentistry has always been wonderf... — Amy S.

Harris Family Dentistry has always been wonderful to me. Their staff is courteous and efficient. Thank you for being there for me.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly, even when they ... — Judy M.

Everyone is always so friendly, even when they are extremely busy. Kaylin is awesome! The doctors are very knowledgeable and great at explaining any procedure you may need.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Craig and Leah are fantastic. Would not go ... — Ronnie C.

Dr. Craig and Leah are fantastic. Would not go anywhere else.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was a great experience with a dentist. I w... — Earl R.

This was a great experience with a dentist. I was amazed at the facility and professionalism of each staff member. Thanks for all that you do

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Harris Family Dent... — Stephanie F.

Always a great experience at Harris Family Dentistry!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I have visited Harris Family Dentist... — Christine G.

Every time I have visited Harris Family Dentistry, I have been treated courteously with services being performed professionally and competently. I would definitely recommend Harris Family Dentistry to friends and family.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No wait. Good job cleaning and inspecting teeth... — Roland M.

No wait. Good job cleaning and inspecting teeth.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!!. Dr Harris, Stacy and the staff al... — Nancy C.

Excellent!!!. Dr Harris, Stacy and the staff always treat me like family.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists  — Donna M.

I’m very happy with Harris Family Dentistry. The staff is wonderful. They are very caring and take excellent care of their clients.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended this practice to several fri... — Deborah N.

I have recommended this practice to several friends. They are friendly and considerate of comfort for the patient.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff — Brian C.

Very friendly and professional staff. I've been coming here for over a year after not seeing a dentist for a solid 10 years. Made me feel comfortable and didn't shame me for the absence of dental care.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful facility inside and out. Everyone was... — Steven S.

Beautiful facility inside and out. Everyone was so kind and caring as to my needs. I wish all offices could be this perfect. I am getting implants and choose Harris Dentistry as the high reviews.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente care, compassionate, competent, frien... — Marylin F.

Excelente care, compassionate, competent, friendly and over all a good and trusting experience in the hands of a very professional great group.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist!  — Ashley J.

Caring staff and doctor. Every need was met, and every concern was heard.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that I meet while I’m at here is very ... — Edward S.

Everyone that I meet while I’m at here is very nice and knowledgeable. They seem to like working there and that says a lot.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the safety measures t... — Cathy B.

I was very impressed with the safety measures taken and was comfortable coming back in for my appointment. Dr Craig and Taylor were careful and professional. All the staff that I came in contact with were.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service Is Key to Their Business — David Y.

I have been going there for over a year for the completion of a very complicated set of work. I have always felt if I needed anything, that I could call and they would schedule an appointment at my convenience.

Mar 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great cleaning! — Marcia B.

Great service, great cleaning!

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar FANTASTIC BUSINESS — Ron S.

Absolutely the most sincere caring & knowledgeable staff I have ever encountered. Always “service with a smile!”

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office — Nicholas J.

This is by far the best dental office I’ve ever used. Friendly staff (receptionists, hygienists, billing, and doctors) makes customer service top priority. They consistently provide the most thorough dental cleanings I’ve ever had. Their dental technology is current and it’s used well. Very pleased to call this my dental office!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Doctors and staff at HFD are highly profess... — David B.

The Doctors and staff at HFD are highly professional and courteous. The attention to detail and their consideration for the total patient experience is commendable. I had two difficult extractions done in record time with no complications. I would recommend HFD to all my friends and co-workers.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and ptofesdionsl. — Stephen D.

Always pleasant and ptofesdionsl.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Craig and Leah are so very good. They have... — Joseph W.

Dr. Craig and Leah are so very good. They have incredible patience and when the appointment is finished the procedure was done perfectly. Best dental practice I have ever used.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated warmly. The office is a clean, i... — Linda L.

Always treated warmly. The office is a clean, inviting place.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great work, always very nice  — Taylor W.

Great people, great work, always very nice

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Stacey is the best! love Drs Wendy and Craig! — Debbie A.

Stacey is the best! love Drs Wendy and Craig!

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgable people providing excelle... — Paul D.

Friendly, knowledgable people providing excellent dental services

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated the courtesy and professional top-n... — Kathleen L.

Appreciated the courtesy and professional top-notch care I received on my recent visit.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert M.

As always, the staff and everyone were professional and knowledgeable. Glad to see that not much has changed even through there have been changes in personell .

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time to this office as a patient. I had p... — Brandi B.

First time to this office as a patient. I had purchased tooth whitener here before. Changing from Atlanta Center For Cosmetic Dentistry as I now live above Dahlonega and I must say very impressed with Dr. Greer and Hailey with the patience and care they have to me on this my first appointment. I have several more fillings and crowns to do and I hate getting dental work done. They did it while listening to me as I get very nervous. And stopped if I needed a second. I appreciate this greatly and the staff was very friendly also! I have a fellow nurse friend who also uses you all and give you praises. Terri Bagwell- Hester. So ty for taking your time and being gentle!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First impression was entering the reception are... — Charles M.

First impression was entering the reception area with very friendly staff. Then the "State of the Art" Examing space (in an open area). that makes the visit more comfortable not being in a private room. My first visit was someone dramatic, as I was in a lot of discomfort. I pretty much new what the outcome was going to be, and I really appreaciate the time and patience in resolving this issue. The fact that I didn't have to be referred to another dental office (for an extraction), made it much better and also having it done on this visit! Fortunately, I did not have any problems with pain, bleeding, etc. and I did not have to take a Pain pill. I went exactly by your Post surgery listing and at this time, Day 3, I'm doing fine. Thank you for making that day more pleasent!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Stacy and Dr . Craig took wonderful care of me.... — Barbara E.

Stacy and Dr . Craig took wonderful care of me.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly; they welcome us like f... — Colleen P.

Everyone is so friendly; they welcome us like family.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and professional. — Carol D.

The staff is very friendly and professional. The equipment is very modern and the entire experience is excellent.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend your Dentistry Office to othe... — Linda G.

I would recommend your Dentistry Office to others. I was very satisfied

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional — Mary O.

Harris Dentistry has always been a superbly caring place in which to have my teeth issues resolved...and I have issues! Drs. Craig and Wendy are caring, and gentle, and highly qualified to perform everything from routine care to dental implants. The staff is delightful and the hygienists are friendly and professional. My only complaint is that had they told me about the Waterpik for flossing years ago, I could have prevented a lot of problems. Since I have Lichen Planus, it is next to impossible to floss without hurting my gums. A hygienist told me about flossing with Waterpik, and it resolved a lot of my issues this past year.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No better dentists and staff anywhere. — Ronald S.

No better dentists and staff anywhere.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You can't do better than Harris Dentistry for a... — Elvin H.

You can't do better than Harris Dentistry for a pleasant atmosphere and competent, friendly staff. My wife, Nancy, and I feel fortunate to have landed with this group for our dental health. Elvin Hilyer

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice! Staff very professional... — Susanne P.

Great dental practice! Staff very professional and friendly. Love how organized and caring everyone is at Harris Dentistry!!

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable friendly environment  — Becky C.

Comfortable friendly environment

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service. Thanks — Keith C.

Great friendly service. Thanks

Dec 12, 2019