StarStarStarStarStar Would be a challenging task .. — Elvin H.

Would be a challenging task to find a more efficient, effective, and friendly dental service with such a pleasant atmosphere.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant experience considering i do not l... — Cynthia Y.

very pleasant experience considering i do not like dentists, also able to get the appointment time i need

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Leigh was very professional in her work and too... — Roy S.

Leigh was very professional in her work and took very good care of me.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Putting off procedures because of fears?? — Philip A.

What a great team of professionals! Called with moderate pain with an abscessed tooth. Never been there before but my neighbor recommended you. Worked me right in, so quickly I was completing paperwork in the dental chair! Xrays and pictures, an evaluation and consensus was made for an extraction. The procedure was carefully explained while checking as to my well-being constantly. Quick, simple and painless. So impressed with your team. Dentistry at my non proactive levels is usually wrought with crisis, patches, and lots of pain. It’s my fault as I have neglected my oral hygiene forever and now am paying the price. I have found a home, I will be more proactive and hopefully not behind the curve on this.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — David T.

Very professional and very thorough very friendly very kind great people you love them

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debbie H.

Everybody was very nice, professional and accommodating.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and courteous staff. Excellent dental ... — Angela W.

Friendly and courteous staff. Excellent dental care.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — William R.

Taylor was very pleasant and careful.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wendy and Dr. Craig have been our family de... — Stephanie F.

Dr. Wendy and Dr. Craig have been our family dentists for 10 years. We love their clean and welcoming offices and staff. We've experienced the highest professionalism and service through the years from the doctors and staff. Drs. Wendy and Craig are gentle, caring experts in their field, we love Sharon at the front desk, Stacey our hygenist, and all of the staff! Always a positive experience!

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I been going to Harris Family Dentistry for yea... — Jan H.

I been going to Harris Family Dentistry for years and love the friendly people, the high tech office, and Dr. Harris. I drive from Clarkesville to go there and it's worth the drive!

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Well run, excellent pandemic protection procedu... — Stephen D.

Well run, excellent pandemic protection procedures, friendly and efficient.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and people — Richard H.

Great atmosphere and people

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Painless. Zero discomfort. Beautiful state of t... — Nelson F.

Painless. Zero discomfort. Beautiful state of the art facility. The benchmark for all dentistry facilities and the best doctors in the industry

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You all did very good job  — Edward M.

You all did very good job

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service is superlative and so are the peopl... — Mike S.

The service is superlative and so are the people.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always professional and friendly.  — Alesia L.

Staff are always professional and friendly.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Harris are helpful, courteous and ... — Joan C.

The staff at Harris are helpful, courteous and kind. Thank you for all your care in helping me through a very difficult time.

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great service and very professional ... — Susan S.

As always, great service and very professional staff.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody including Dr. Greer and Michelle were... — Robert M.

Everybody including Dr. Greer and Michelle were wonderful as usual. It is just amazing the staff that you all have.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff. Very warm and car... — Barbara J.

Friendly, professional staff. Very warm and caring environment.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always the people at Harris Family are court... — Amy S.

As always the people at Harris Family are courteous, helpful and efficient. So glad I found Harris Family Dentistry

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental visit in forever  — Kim S.

My first time with this dentist since I moved to the area. One of the best overall experiences with a new medical provider in quite some time. It’s a personal decision so I feel it’s important to do my own homework to make the most well informed choice for myself and my family. From my first call to walking out after my first appointment; stellar all around. Staff was very welcoming and extremely detailed in what to expect and what I had to bring and do for my visits to their office. The hygienist, Stacey, was an absolute rock star. I typically get very anxious when I go to the dentist. She was very kind and sweet and communicated every move and expectation which I appreciate as a patient. While surprises are great NOT for some things so I think that’s what calmed me right down from the start. I left with a good benchmark as well as a plan for the next year. And, costs associated with that plan. So I can financially plan out my expenses for the year. I wanted competence, informative action items and to be the focus of their attention while I was in their care. From the moment I walked through the door to leaving their office, they delivered and then some on all counts! Thank you for a professional, caring team.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love This Practice  — Susan B.

I am always anxious going to the dentist office. At Harris Family Dentistry, they always put me at ease. The staff are always great and the dentists do excellent work. I highly recommend this practice.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and efficient. Even though I’ve... — Kristopher J.

Always friendly and efficient. Even though I’ve moved

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Haley & Dr. Wendy are the best ! — Terrence O.

Haley & Dr. Wendy are the best !

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Early last week, I received a call from Harris ... — Clayton B.

Early last week, I received a call from Harris Family Dentistry telling me my insurance would not go through and to reverify my coverage. She tells me the insurance was last used in August of 2019. I then explained to your insurance person that it was the same insurance I used for my fillings in November. It is the same insurance your office called me twice about in December (yes, twice), asking me to use my unused benefits before the new year starts. She thanks me and disconnects the call. Fast forward to the Thursday before my scheduled appointment. I receive a call from your office asking me to move my appointment from 1100 to 0930, and I agreed to move the appointment. I arrive at the office around 0910. Upon arrival, I was checked in, and I had to wait until almost 0950 to be seen. I understand this is not an extremely long time to wait, but I was asked to come in early to fill a spot just to have to wait around. This experience, along with the previous call, was very disappointing and not up to Harris Family Dentistry's standards.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctors and staff. — Eugene V.

Excellent Doctors and staff.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and courteous staff. — Charles C.

Very thorough and courteous staff.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever — Ronald S.

There is no other dentist that have had that takes care of all our dental needs. They all are super people

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Family Dentistry is always courteous, pr... — Mel P.

Harris Family Dentistry is always courteous, professional, and competent! Thank you for providing compassionate service to your patients!

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 would recommend — Sarah H.

Very friendly staff. Hadn’t been to the dentist in a while due to a terrible experience with another dentistry team. But they were understanding and did great work!

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency and They were able to fit me... — Hillary M.

I had an emergency and They were able to fit me in same day to be seen. Staff is always polite and professional. Best dentist office I have been to!

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Family Dentistry great place — Victor C.

My wife and I have been going to Harris Family Dentistry since we moved to Dawsonville just over 5 years ago after we retired. My wife spent her career working in dentistry and is very particular about what dentist we trust our dental health. I am very pleased with the care I receive at Harris Family Dentistry. I a very pleased with the way their practice during the pandemic and require their patients follow the precautions.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, they make you comfortable,... — Russell J.

Very friendly staff, they make you comfortable, best staff i have ever seen !

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Harris family Dentistry is Awesome!  — Sherry B.

Harris family Dentistry is Awesome!

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Would not go anwhere else — Marie H.

I have been going to Harris Family Dentistry for years. I would not consider going anywhere else, even if they are not in my insurance network. I will pay the difference as I am always treated promptly, with courtesy and respect.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Yall are always great never had a issue, Hope Y... — Jackie H.

Yall are always great never had a issue, Hope Yall have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thankful to be a patient at Harris Dental ... — Barbara L.

Very thankful to be a patient at Harris Dental after moving to the area from FL. Had very bad experiences growing up and as an adult at Dental offices. Stacey was amazing from my first visit to this office 6 months ago and continues to make me feel comfortable. I had no anxiety coming to my visit.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist Kaylie is greatest. The whole staf... — Chris H.

My hygienist Kaylie is greatest. The whole staff is nice and polite even though having to deal with all of the requirements because of the pandemic

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with services provided. — Parbatee D.

very pleased with services provided.

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great people, very friendly  — Taylor W.

Great service, great people, very friendly

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT CARE & PROFESSIONALISM — Ron S.

Harris Family Dentistry is a fine example of a caring professional FAMILY business that you appreciate every time you walk through their door!

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST DENTIST CLINIC I HAVE EVER HAD! — Delaine M.

The office Staff was very caring. The Clinic is extremely clean and Pro-active in this "Covid" time. I can not say enough about Dr. Greer. She was a great listener. Dr. Greer was not in a hurry to get to another patient as I have found other Dentist to be. She was knowledgeable and intent upon giving me her best diagnosis which she did -and it wasn't to cost me my mortgage! Her technician was very efficient also-and kind. Moving up to Dawsonville was the right decision. Choosing Harris Family Dentistry a reason we had not even considered until we met their entire staff!

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and do a great job — James F.

Always very friendly and do a great job

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Harris family make you so comfortable and c... — Katherine H.

The Harris family make you so comfortable and cared for! Their #1 concern is your oral health. Every one is so sweet, efficient and patient. Beautiful work & the best crowns! Highly recommend.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Experience!  — Brianna G.

I cannot brag on this dental office enough! There is not a single thing I can think to complain about here. Everyone at the office is so kind and professional and make you feel comfortable and valued. My hygienist, Kaylan (I hope I spelled it right), is so genuine and friendly with the best personality--we always have an easygoing conversation, and that's something I find hard to do with most people. She is also very thorough and gentle with my cleanings. The dentists who have checked my teeth have been thorough as well as kind and polite. This office is very clean, beautiful, and relaxing. I appreciate that it's always cool when I visit (I love the cieling fans, personally). The office is set up so nicely that it almost feels like a spa. The procedures put in place due to covid are also very efficient. I am so glad I chose the right office earlier this year. It is by far the best dental office I've ever been to. I love this place!

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great equipmen t= Great results — Robert F.

Harris Family Dentistry uses the best, modern equipment, and it is used by the best dentists, hygienists, and dental technicians I have encountered in my 72 years. On top of that, they are practicing highly appropriate, stringent safety precautions during the pandemic to protect staff and patients alike.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! Fabulous office! Fabulo... — Christy M.

Great customer service! Fabulous office! Fabulous staff and dentist!!!! They take great care of me and my teeth!

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Wendy and Harris Family ... — Judith C.

I highly recommend Dr. Wendy and Harris Family Dentistry. They are professional, kind and truly care about their patients.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Retired from government, Jannie Johnson (Jan) — Jannie J.

All staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. I felt like I had come to the right place, finally. The care was excellent and everyone had the knowledge and experience to put all at ease. Thank you. I look forward to meeting Dr. Harris next time. I understand why he is a busy man.

Sep 11, 2020