StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT CARE & PROFESSIONALISM — Ron S.

Harris Family Dentistry is a fine example of a caring professional FAMILY business that you appreciate every time you walk through their door!

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST DENTIST CLINIC I HAVE EVER HAD! — Delaine M.

The office Staff was very caring. The Clinic is extremely clean and Pro-active in this "Covid" time. I can not say enough about Dr. Greer. She was a great listener. Dr. Greer was not in a hurry to get to another patient as I have found other Dentist to be. She was knowledgeable and intent upon giving me her best diagnosis which she did -and it wasn't to cost me my mortgage! Her technician was very efficient also-and kind. Moving up to Dawsonville was the right decision. Choosing Harris Family Dentistry a reason we had not even considered until we met their entire staff!

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and do a great job — James F.

Always very friendly and do a great job

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Harris family make you so comfortable and c... — Katherine H.

The Harris family make you so comfortable and cared for! Their #1 concern is your oral health. Every one is so sweet, efficient and patient. Beautiful work & the best crowns! Highly recommend.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Experience!  — Brianna G.

I cannot brag on this dental office enough! There is not a single thing I can think to complain about here. Everyone at the office is so kind and professional and make you feel comfortable and valued. My hygienist, Kaylan (I hope I spelled it right), is so genuine and friendly with the best personality--we always have an easygoing conversation, and that's something I find hard to do with most people. She is also very thorough and gentle with my cleanings. The dentists who have checked my teeth have been thorough as well as kind and polite. This office is very clean, beautiful, and relaxing. I appreciate that it's always cool when I visit (I love the cieling fans, personally). The office is set up so nicely that it almost feels like a spa. The procedures put in place due to covid are also very efficient. I am so glad I chose the right office earlier this year. It is by far the best dental office I've ever been to. I love this place!

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great equipmen t= Great results — Robert F.

Harris Family Dentistry uses the best, modern equipment, and it is used by the best dentists, hygienists, and dental technicians I have encountered in my 72 years. On top of that, they are practicing highly appropriate, stringent safety precautions during the pandemic to protect staff and patients alike.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! Fabulous office! Fabulo... — Christy M.

Great customer service! Fabulous office! Fabulous staff and dentist!!!! They take great care of me and my teeth!

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Wendy and Harris Family ... — Judith C.

I highly recommend Dr. Wendy and Harris Family Dentistry. They are professional, kind and truly care about their patients.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Retired from government, Jannie Johnson (Jan) — Jannie J.

All staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. I felt like I had come to the right place, finally. The care was excellent and everyone had the knowledge and experience to put all at ease. Thank you. I look forward to meeting Dr. Harris next time. I understand why he is a busy man.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excessive wait time — Joe L.

My dental hygienist, Jessica is great. very thorough and professional. I waited 1/2 hr in my dental chair after the cleaning for a dentist do the "periodic exam". He spent maybe 2 mins. looking at and probing a few teeth. @$56 for the exam...equivalent to $1680/hr, I don't feel it was very good value for the service delivered.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Everyone is top not... — Richard H.

Always a great experience. Everyone is top notch

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was great, didn’t have to wait for appt went... — Julia R.

It was great, didn’t have to wait for appt went right in.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Samantha L.

Everyone was really kind and welcoming (especially during pandemic times).

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist for the sole fact t... — Amanda C.

I love going to the dentist for the sole fact that everyone here is always so helpful and welcoming.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience is always wonderful.  — Christina N.

My experience is always wonderful. For someone that has never liked foing to the dentist, I always leave smiling!! Kaylin is absolutely incredible!

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always love everyone here but they made me fe... — Rebecca D.

I always love everyone here but they made me feel extra comfortable even during the pandemic. I appreciate the steps they’ve taken to keep everyone safe. Everyone is always so friendly also!

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Personal professional compete — John K.

Personal professional competence

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safe and Sanitized — Joe E.

I just had my semi-annual cleaning and x-rays at Harris Family Dentistry in Dawsonville, GA. The environment, practices and procedures made me feel very safe and sanitized. The service was expert as always and left me with no reservations regarding my next appointment no matter where we are in this pandemic world in which we now live.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean and organized, my first app... — James H.

The office is clean and organized, my first appointment was after Covid hit and I never felt unsafe in the office. My hygienist Kaylin, made the cleaning painless and she was thorough. I saw Doctor Rashidi and I was extremely pleased with the way she handled my appointment. They were both very professional and I highly recommend them both to anyone and everyone.

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greer and my hygenist were exceptional in h... — Robert M.

Dr. Greer and my hygenist were exceptional in how they treated me. Both were highly informative and knowledgeable about all aspects of my treatment. If a dental appointment could be pleasant; it was.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone are very professional. ... — Patricia L.

Everything and everyone are very professional.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really like Harris Dentistry. Everyone from che... — Steve L.

Really like Harris Dentistry. Everyone from check in to check out top notch. Great caring atmosphere throughout.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team is excellent — Kathy D.

The whole team is excellent

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, timely and really felt com... — Jan H.

Always professional, timely and really felt comfortable with all the cautions taken due to the corona-virus. I have been a patient of Dr. Craig Harris for years and highly recommend Harris Family Dentistry.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place, really takes care of patients. — Ronald S.

Awesome place, really takes care of their patients. Had a problem with my Essex retainer, and on short notice, got me in and fixed the same day.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent, communicative, sensitive -... — Elvin H.

Friendly, competent, communicative, sensitive - what else to say? Elvin Hilyer

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and very supportive. Dr... — Phyllis G.

The staff was friendly and very supportive. Dr. Harris was as gentle as he could be due to the circumstances. He pulled my tooth ever so graciously with just a little stress to me. His assistance Leah was fantastic. Sweet and kind as she could be. If I have to ever have another tooth pulled I will definitely go to Dr. Harris again. Thanks to all of you.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care.. — Thomas W.

Excellent care by dedicated professions. The coronavirus safeguards very well done.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angela W.

I felt safe.😄 Thank you for continuing great care.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Mary H.

I like the wonderful care and the professionalism experienced at each visit.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wendy Harris always goes above and beyond — Yelenys E.

Dr. Wendy Harris always goes above and beyond for her patients, she is compassionate and really great with patients like myself who have anxiety about dental work. She sets me at ease and listens to my requests. I'm blessed to have a dentist I can trust.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have already highly recommended Harris Family... — Rebecca Reeves C.

I have already highly recommended Harris Family Dentistry to a friend who was trying to find a dentist. Thank you for a wonderful dentistry experience.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have recommended Harris Family Dentistry to ... — Victor C.

We have recommended Harris Family Dentistry to our friends. We started going to this practice since we moved to Dawsonville in Sept of 2015. My Wife worked in dental offices in Indiana, Illinois and Florida for over 40 years, so she is particular on the Dental practice we go to for our dental needs.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency extraction done. Made a ph... — Dawn B.

I had an emergency extraction done. Made a phone call for the appointment Dr.Craige Harris took me in immediately. Procedure went good. Thank you Harris Family

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great first time visit. Dr Grier was very pers... — Robert C.

Great first time visit. Dr Grier was very personal, through, and professional. Her Dental assistant was also excellent. They make a great team. I had a filling fall out and they assessed the situation and outlined a treatment plan for me. After a brief discussion they executed the plan perfectly. Very impressed. Office staff was also friendly and helpful.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kaylin is very caring and takes her time with m... — Landon H.

Kaylin is very caring and takes her time with me. She is excellent, and I love her.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Harris Family Dentistry! — Pamela H.

We love Harris Family Dentistry! Kaylin is an outstanding hygienist, and we will continue to use this office for all of our needs.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Completely Satisfied — Rex W.

First time patient here and even with the Cover-19 situation, this office was extremely professional and thorough. This practice will become my new destination for all things dental.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Yes. Absolutely. Amazing. 10/10. Would recommen... — Alice K.

Yes. Absolutely. Amazing. 10/10. Would recommend. 5 stars. Astonishing. Don't go anywhere else. The best. Woooooo! I go for my teeth but stay for their shining faces and personalities! Would vacation with these people they're so friendly.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Family Dentistry has always been wonderf... — Amy S.

Harris Family Dentistry has always been wonderful to me. Their staff is courteous and efficient. Thank you for being there for me.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly, even when they ... — Judy M.

Everyone is always so friendly, even when they are extremely busy. Kaylin is awesome! The doctors are very knowledgeable and great at explaining any procedure you may need.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Craig and Leah are fantastic. Would not go ... — Ronnie C.

Dr. Craig and Leah are fantastic. Would not go anywhere else.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was a great experience with a dentist. I w... — Earl R.

This was a great experience with a dentist. I was amazed at the facility and professionalism of each staff member. Thanks for all that you do

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Harris Family Dent... — Stephanie F.

Always a great experience at Harris Family Dentistry!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I have visited Harris Family Dentist... — Christine G.

Every time I have visited Harris Family Dentistry, I have been treated courteously with services being performed professionally and competently. I would definitely recommend Harris Family Dentistry to friends and family.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No wait. Good job cleaning and inspecting teeth... — Roland M.

No wait. Good job cleaning and inspecting teeth.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!!. Dr Harris, Stacy and the staff al... — Nancy C.

Excellent!!!. Dr Harris, Stacy and the staff always treat me like family.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists  — Donna M.

I’m very happy with Harris Family Dentistry. The staff is wonderful. They are very caring and take excellent care of their clients.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended this practice to several fri... — Deborah N.

I have recommended this practice to several friends. They are friendly and considerate of comfort for the patient.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff — Brian C.

Very friendly and professional staff. I've been coming here for over a year after not seeing a dentist for a solid 10 years. Made me feel comfortable and didn't shame me for the absence of dental care.

Jun 3, 2020