StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors are grea — Dr John W.

Staff and doctors are great

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, and informative. I felt... — Deborah M.

Friendly, professional, and informative. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Craig.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wendy took so much time to thoroughly expla... — Ann Marie S.

Dr. Wendy took so much time to thoroughly explain to me the details of a needed surgery. She and Dr. Craig are always so professional and caring. They also have the most incredible staff! My family and I have been seeing them since we moved here in 1999!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice place and friendly stuff. I haven't meet e... — Evelyn S.

Nice place and friendly stuff. I haven't meet everyone yet. So it's too early to say the best.. My next appointment is coming up! So well see.. I still recommend this place to a friend ..

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Penelope S.

Everyone at Harris Family Dentistry is concerned for the patient's comfort as well as his or her dental well-being. I cannot imagine anywhere that would give you a better experience at the dentist than the one that you will find here.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We’ve been going to Harris Family Dentistry for... — Susan S.

We’ve been going to Harris Family Dentistry for years and are the happiest with our dental care as we’ve ever been. Drs. Wendy and Craig are both excellent and the entire staff is beyond professional. So happy we have such good care so close to us.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Solid organization with a good staff. Dr. Wend... — Daniel H.

Solid organization with a good staff. Dr. Wendy in particular is outstanding and uncommon in her ability to explain a course of treatment to patients. Unfortunately it is rare among dentists and doctors in general to see a professional treat patients with the respect and empathy they deserve as customers!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism with a personal touch!!! — John L.

I have been a patient of Harris Family Dentistry since 1998 and could not be more pleased. They exemplify professionalism with a personal touch!!! John Lipkowitz

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice! I'm a bit anxious when I ... — Benjamin H.

Everyone was so nice! I'm a bit anxious when I go to the dentist, but they really made me want to get really good at cleaning my teeth.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Harris are the bomb. Love the car... — Michael H.

Staff and Dr. Harris are the bomb. Love the care,courtesy and professionalism by all. Will be back

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Unfortunately the cost is prohibitive. I am ret... — Joseph W.

Unfortunately the cost is prohibitive. I am retired and on a fixed income. As much as I want my dental solution at your practice, I simply can’t afford it right now. Sad.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff. — Linda W.

Everyone is so helpful & nice. Great staff.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care by caring professionals. — Susan G.

Excellent dental care by caring professionals.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gary C. Berliner, MD — Dr. Gary B.

Timely, appropriate, efficient, and excellent dental service. Thank you all.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Stacy is great! Always provides feedback for wa... — Brenda S.

Stacy is great! Always provides feedback for ways to improve your oral hygiene.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In all my years, I have never had a better dent... — Ronald S.

In all my years, I have never had a better dentist family.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great work, very friendly  — Taylor W.

Great people, great work, very friendly

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very state of the art facility.  — Mark S.

Very state of the art facility. Everyone on staff is very friendly and caring. The environment is very soothing with nice music playing as well as TV's in every exam room. There was no waiting as my appointment was right on time.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for outstanding service — Elvin H.

I told Nancy on the way home that I could not come up with a single recommendation to improve services. Stacey does an outstanding job, as does Dr. Craig. We are extraordinarily pleased to benefit from this practice. The services are provided in a very sensitive, professional, and caring manner - from welcome at the front desk to goodbye at the payment desk. Thanks.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was wonderful and Dr. C. Harris was g... — Mildred S.

The staff was wonderful and Dr. C. Harris was gentle and thoughtful and explaining my questions.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Very Friendly and helpful staff... — Eugene V.

Excellent care. Very Friendly and helpful staff.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Harry B.

the sweet lady did a great job, never seen her before, Was not feeling well and did not take the time to ask any questions

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personable and professional as always — David K.

Personable and professional as always

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service  — Joe E.

Service was provided very professionally and right on time without waiting. The entire staff was friendly and professional.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a great experience here. — Mark H.

I have always had a great experience here, everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and very competent.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I HAD TO FIND A NEW DENTIST WHEN MY DENTIST RET... — Amy S.

I HAD TO FIND A NEW DENTIST WHEN MY DENTIST RETIRED. i HAD HEARD GOOD THINGS ABOUT HARRIS FAMILY DENTISTRY AND MET WITH THEM. THEY HAVE ALWAYS TAKEN GREAT CARE OF MY TEETH AND ME. THANKS.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have always had very professional and friendly ... — Christine G.

Have always had very professional and friendly service.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Tracy C.

Dr Harris seems like a very nice man

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THERE ARE DENTISTS AND THEN THERE IS THE BEST — Carolyn S.

Having gone to dentists all my life..you become a critic...and critic is NOT a bad word either. Some dentists are too expensive. Some dentists don't care about YOUR needs and some dentists reach that pinnacle where they are affordable, they care about YOUR needs and...this is the most important..they are as near to perfect as a dentist can be. THAT IS HARRIS FAMILY DENTISTRY! We travel over one and a half hours to see this dentist because they are WORTH EVERY MILE.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience  — Pamela W.

Everyone was kind, helpful and professional. The higeinist was gentle and made me feel very comfortable. It was a very pleasant experience.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My hygeniest was very thorough and professional... — Regina T.

My hygeniest was very thorough and professional.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your prompt and professional serv... — James S.

Thank you for your prompt and professional service always with a smile! Also to mention the great work you do!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and a state of the art facility.  — Mike J.

Great staff and a state of the art facility.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning I have EVER had!!!  — Donna M.

Best cleaning I have EVER had!!! Love the high tech equipment and the people and TLC are amazing!! So happy I found this dentistry office. Loved Dr. Greer too!!!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit was a great experience! Profession... — Paul M.

First visit was a great experience! Professional, court and friendly.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just moved to the area and this was my first ti... — Eddy N.

Just moved to the area and this was my first time Compton you. What a well run business with friendly staff and professional service. Will see you again in 6 months. Thanks Eddy

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hey it was great you took care of all I ask for... — Keith C.

Hey it was great you took care of all I ask for. Thanks

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy B.

They are very through The office is exceptionally clean and comfortable! Dr Harris is the greatest. I would recomend them to all who need a great Dentist!!!!!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m 80 years old and the Harris group provides ... — Frank S.

I’m 80 years old and the Harris group provides the best dental care I’ve ever had. Everyone is professional and so very cordial.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff with Wonderful Service! — Stephen T.

Your staff members (front and back office) are always very courteous to me and my children. They show a level of attention that makes you feel like they've been waiting all day for you to show up.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just always a great experience. Everyone is hi... — Richard H.

Just always a great experience. Everyone is highly professional at the atmosphere is great

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I found Harris Family practice very professiona... — Kenneth R.

I found Harris Family practice very professional and they use all the latest equipment. I would highly recommend it, and I really find my hygienist extremely knowledgeable, and that’s why I followed her there.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Muliple Extractions — John D.

Dr Craig was going to extract some teeth. He said that I would not feel any pain. He was correct. I just felt the movement. His assistant (Leah) was wonderful in explaining what was going to happen before it actually happened.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and environment. Very thorough ... — Charles C.

Very nice staff and environment. Very thorough with procedures.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the family feel here. Always glad to see... — Teresa M.

I love the family feel here. Always glad to see you when you come in.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and knowledgeable staf — Cathy C.

very friendly and knowledgeable staff

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great People, the office staff very sincere, I’... — Michael B.

Great People, the office staff very sincere, I’m a shy person but they made me at ease.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dentist office.Staff really car... — Jason N.

This is a great dentist office.Staff really cares about your needs!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars for the whole staff! Excellent experien... — Karen G.

5 stars for the whole staff! Excellent experience!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and competent dental office — Robert T.

Very friendly and competent dental office

Feb 6, 2019