StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Tracy C.

Dr Harris seems like a very nice man

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THERE ARE DENTISTS AND THEN THERE IS THE BEST — Carolyn S.

Having gone to dentists all my life..you become a critic...and critic is NOT a bad word either. Some dentists are too expensive. Some dentists don't care about YOUR needs and some dentists reach that pinnacle where they are affordable, they care about YOUR needs and...this is the most important..they are as near to perfect as a dentist can be. THAT IS HARRIS FAMILY DENTISTRY! We travel over one and a half hours to see this dentist because they are WORTH EVERY MILE.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience  — Pamela W.

Everyone was kind, helpful and professional. The higeinist was gentle and made me feel very comfortable. It was a very pleasant experience.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My hygeniest was very thorough and professional... — Regina T.

My hygeniest was very thorough and professional.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your prompt and professional serv... — James S.

Thank you for your prompt and professional service always with a smile! Also to mention the great work you do!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and a state of the art facility.  — Mike J.

Great staff and a state of the art facility.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning I have EVER had!!!  — Donna M.

Best cleaning I have EVER had!!! Love the high tech equipment and the people and TLC are amazing!! So happy I found this dentistry office. Loved Dr. Greer too!!!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit was a great experience! Profession... — Paul M.

First visit was a great experience! Professional, court and friendly.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just moved to the area and this was my first ti... — Eddy N.

Just moved to the area and this was my first time Compton you. What a well run business with friendly staff and professional service. Will see you again in 6 months. Thanks Eddy

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hey it was great you took care of all I ask for... — Keith C.

Hey it was great you took care of all I ask for. Thanks

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy B.

They are very through The office is exceptionally clean and comfortable! Dr Harris is the greatest. I would recomend them to all who need a great Dentist!!!!!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m 80 years old and the Harris group provides ... — Frank S.

I’m 80 years old and the Harris group provides the best dental care I’ve ever had. Everyone is professional and so very cordial.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff with Wonderful Service! — Stephen T.

Your staff members (front and back office) are always very courteous to me and my children. They show a level of attention that makes you feel like they've been waiting all day for you to show up.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just always a great experience. Everyone is hi... — Richard H.

Just always a great experience. Everyone is highly professional at the atmosphere is great

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I found Harris Family practice very professiona... — Kenneth R.

I found Harris Family practice very professional and they use all the latest equipment. I would highly recommend it, and I really find my hygienist extremely knowledgeable, and that’s why I followed her there.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Muliple Extractions — John D.

Dr Craig was going to extract some teeth. He said that I would not feel any pain. He was correct. I just felt the movement. His assistant (Leah) was wonderful in explaining what was going to happen before it actually happened.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and environment. Very thorough ... — Charles C.

Very nice staff and environment. Very thorough with procedures.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the family feel here. Always glad to see... — Teresa M.

I love the family feel here. Always glad to see you when you come in.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and knowledgeable staf — Cathy C.

very friendly and knowledgeable staff

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great People, the office staff very sincere, I’... — Michael B.

Great People, the office staff very sincere, I’m a shy person but they made me at ease.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dentist office.Staff really car... — Jason N.

This is a great dentist office.Staff really cares about your needs!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars for the whole staff! Excellent experien... — Karen G.

5 stars for the whole staff! Excellent experience!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and competent dental office — Robert T.

Very friendly and competent dental office

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar front office and back assistants plus the docto... — Dr John W.

front office and back assistants plus the doctors were great

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental office  — Victor C.

My wife and I have been going th Harris Family Dentistry since moving to the are. That is just over thre years ago. They are very friendly and professional. All of my appointments have been on time.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always you have provided good people doing g... — Robert M.

As always you have provided good people doing good things. They are good at what they do, friendly, and respectful. Some things just never change even though the personell occasionally does. You all are the best.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James F.

Everyone at your office is excellent. Would recommend your office.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Far too many emails and test. Thus far, I've re... — Alan M.

Far too many emails and test. Thus far, I've received six re my Feb 12 th appt. Far too many!!

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentistry we've had. — Frederick N.

Harris Family Dentistry is the best we have had. The staff is excellent and on top of their job. I am always being asked whether or not I am experiencing pain during a procedure, and I feel pampered by the attention I am afforded. I have been to other good providers, but this surpasses them.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lesandro D.

I was referred to Harris Family Denistry I am very Phobic and uncomfortable when going to the dentist. After seeing Dr Craig Harris I felt much different. Dr Craig and his team were extremely professional and very calming! I hope my next visit and further treatment leaves me feeling the same. Thank you! God Bless Dr Craig and all his team of professionals🙏

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very considerate and helpful. — James J.

Everyone is very considerate and helpful.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sue S.

Harris Family Dentistry is a great dental practice. Everyone Is professional and friendly. Highly recommend!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No other dentist I would go to! — Ronald S.

No other dentist I would go to!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Family Dentistry does everything they ca... — Ashley T.

Harris Family Dentistry does everything they can to make their patients feel comfortable and like family, without sacrificing professionalism.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughtful, courteous, and professional... — Stephen D.

Thoughtful, courteous, and professional...

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to be there.😄 — Angela W.

Always a pleasure to be there.😄

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great people  — Taylor W.

Great service, great people

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptionally competent and friendly service in... — Elvin H.

Exceptionally competent and friendly service in a wonderfully pleasant physical setting. Elvin Hilyer

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs.Frances Marler — Frances M.

I like everything about your office and staff so will continue as your patient when we are on the East coast.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great work and friendly staff! — Tara A.

Great work and friendly staff!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring dental practice. O... — Greg P.

Very professional and caring dental practice. Organized. Stacy is a great asset!! Highly recommended!!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff! Excellent cleaning by Stacey a... — Susanne P.

Friendly staff! Excellent cleaning by Stacey and Dr. W. Harris was very thorough with her exam.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, considerate, and helpful s... — Christine Y.

Friendly, efficient, considerate, and helpful staff.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional — David K.

Always friendly and professional

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheri S.

I really like you guys. Dr. Wendy is very gentle and makes me feel confident when she is working on me.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Manner — Joe E.

Dr. Craig is always willing to give attention when it is desired and necessary. His manner is very relaxed and comforting, realizing that sometimes the dentist's chair can be intimidating to some. Teeth cleaning is a breeze which feels wonderful.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We recommend your office to all of our family a... — Rosemary R.

We recommend your office to all of our family and friends. We have had a few of our friends already using Harris Family Dentistry.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ******** Excellent! — Susan G.

I have recommended you many times to friends and those new to Big Canoe.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love visiting Harris Family Dentistry! All of t... — Marilla W.

Love visiting Harris Family Dentistry! All of the staff are so sweet and personable. They make what would usually be an uncomfortable visit into pleasant one!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Harris Family Dentistry is wonderfu... — Linda S.

Everyone at Harris Family Dentistry is wonderful. There are no words that can express how comfortable they make you feel. I adore Dr. Wendy & she has taken me thru some very bad times with teeth problems,

Nov 14, 2018