StarStarStarStarStar I like this place. I would say that I love it, ... — Stephen W.

I like this place. I would say that I love it, but no one likes going to the dentist. Amber my hygienist and Ashley, the receptionist, are awesome! I could add more accolades but, I don't want to give them a big head.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team. They are very friendly and professi... — Jay K.

Great team. They are very friendly and professional. They even gave me a birthday card when I was in for a visit. Totally surprised and appreciated!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had such a positive experience at Harris Den... — Rosanne M.

We had such a positive experience at Harris Dental in Mesa. Every member of the staff goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome, that you are their top priority, and that you are in very competent hands. They All have a positive attitude and ensure that their patients feel like they are heard and are their number one priority. Most thorough dental cleaning I have ever had and Dr Broadbent was very personable and competent dentist. We just moved to Az and are so glad we found such a top notch dental practice .

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five-Star Dental Office! — Elizabeth F.

Very impressive dental office. The staff is kind and friendly. The hygienist was informative and did her job without causing me any pain. I thought the dentist was knowledgeable, polite and caring.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. They are all very friendly and... — Jane D.

Love this place. They are all very friendly and professional. I use to hate going to the dentist but not so with this place. Cleaning are so much better

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — James B.

Everyone in the office communicates well with patients and each other. They are all considerate and caring as well as completely focused on making your experience as smooth as possible.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always nervous going to the dentist but I ... — Jeremiah T.

I am always nervous going to the dentist but I have to say this was by far the most pleasant experience I have ever had. As a new patient, I was kindly greeted and made very comfortable by the dental assistant/hygienist. She was super awesome. I was very confident in the doctor's ability and could tell he knew what he was doing and what he was talking about. I have had my teeth screwed up before by previous dentists but Dr Broadbent was amazing and my tooth feels great. Thanks!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting me in an out on time with a ... — Tamara J.

Thanks for getting me in an out on time with a great cleaning!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was all great. The doctor did a supe... — Barry P.

The staff was all great. The doctor did a super job. Everything was professional and outstanding.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! A temp crown was put on with ... — Richard K.

Great experience! A temp crown was put on with no pain! I couldn’t believe it!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always... Amy is amazing.  — Violet K.

As always... Amy is amazing.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar *BEFORE YOU GO ANYWHERE ELSE* — Marco P.

The entire staff were great at Harris Dental Mesa. Right when you walk in door or even pick up the phone to give them a call Ashley is there to greet you with a smile and answer any questions you may have. Dr. Tyler and his staff really know what it means to take care of their patients. Highly recommend this office for whatever dental needs you may have. Me and my family will be using this office for the years to come. Also this was my first visit and they took care of everything I needed but more importantly what I wanted :). Thank You all again.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So happy I found this Dentist. Everyone in the ... — Maria A.

So happy I found this Dentist. Everyone in the office is so kind and friendly and Dr. Broadbent is very thorough and knowledgeable. I love how they text if there is an opening for an appointment and check in and check out is so quick.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and friendly staff. Dr. Broadbent is v... — Savea S.

Amazing and friendly staff. Dr. Broadbent is very thorough and great with kids.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentje care — Melissa T.

Always a great experience with Amber! Love the entire practice and highly recommend Harris Dental.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental office!!!  — Brad H.

Outstanding dental office!!!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Broadbent and the Harris Dental team provide... — Dennis M.

Dr Broadbent and the Harris Dental team provide superb service in a friendly, yet very professional manner. The entire staff works diligently to provide quality care, advice or options when needed, and great patient care. My care and needs are the basis for all that they do.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.  — Barbara G.

Great service. No waiting. Everyone is very pleasant and professional.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your care and attention to detail... — Angela K.

Thank you for your care and attention to detail!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best at Harris Dental — Steven P.

Always the best at Harris Dental

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Kayla H.

Great experience!! The hygienist did an awesome job and didn’t stab my gums! It was very clean and the equipment was all new. Everyone was very friendly and genuine. Will definitely be sticking with them!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mesa Office, we have always had very courteous ... — Audie S.

Mesa Office, we have always had very courteous and professional service at the Mesa office an will continue to go there. I give them a 5 star rating.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in the East Valley ! — James G.

Best dental office in the East Valley !

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely LOVE Harris Dental!!! The staff is... — Timothy J.

I absolutely LOVE Harris Dental!!! The staff is friendly & accommodating. They truly make you feel that you’re a part of the family! Kudos to Amber Pietz🌟🌟! She has a soft touch & a welcoming presence when it’s time for cleaning 😁. Keep up the great work Team Harris!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stop looking for another dentist! — Elmina B.

After moving here, we went to a few different dentists, but were herded through or barely checked. We were so happy to find Dr. Broadbent. He and his staff are awesome. They are very thorough checking my gums and teeth. It’s a comfortable office. I recommend them!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amber was awesome! I love going to Harris Denta... — Mikel M.

Amber was awesome! I love going to Harris Dental. She is the best

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Look Forward to Visiting the Dentist Now — Tianna H.

I love Harris Dental! My dentist growing up did awful work and nearly ruined some of my teeth, I’m so glad I found Dr. Broadbent because not only has he corrected my past dentist’s mistakes but also improved my smile and made me love visiting the dentist. Getting your teeth worked on doesn’t have to be a negative or stressful experience, I promise if it’s been that way for you in the past go to Harris Dental and they will ensure your experience is the most positive, easy, and stress-free as possible!

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very calm and liked how they explained e... — Kaylee R.

I felt very calm and liked how they explained everything they were going to do. Also the importance of brushing my teeth.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wasn't scared because I was looking at the TV... — Tyson R.

I wasn't scared because I was looking at the TV and the lady was very nice cleaning my teeth.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well for checking my cap and wa... — Kelly R.

Everything went well for checking my cap and was taken care of right away.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and had no problem!  — Robert R.

I felt very comfortable and had no problem!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful for the great care! — Roy F.

Grateful for the great care!

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After reading other reviews, I was sceptical of... — Ann L.

After reading other reviews, I was sceptical of your 5 star rating. After visiting your Mesa office for a tooth extraction, I can see why you have such a good rating! I too am giving you 5 stars.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE the entire staff at Harris Dental! They ... — Penny K.

I LOVE the entire staff at Harris Dental! They are all so sweet and great at what they do.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Harris Dental! They are clean, efficien... — Paul E.

We love Harris Dental! They are clean, efficient, friendly, and skilled at what they do. We feel super fortunate to have found them!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar seriously they all rock.  — Ashley S.

seriously they all rock.

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office from when you walk in until you ... — Lissette C.

Awesome office from when you walk in until you leave everyone is so friendly and helpful!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience considering most folks... — Carol J.

Very pleasant experience considering most folks don’t like going to the dentist! Everyone was good natured, kind and helpful in answering my questions.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! — Lindsey A.

Y’all are just so nice. Like, I love this dental office, y’all make me feel like we’re personal friends even though you only see me maybe twice a year. I’m so comfortable here that I dozed off the last time you guys filled my cavities!

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful. — Sheryl W.

Wonderful staff and experience. Very thorough with pricing options and payment plans.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service — Maricela P.

I was experiencing some gum issues and Amber was exceptional on how she approached my cleaning treatment. I had no idea how high tech teeth cleaning can be with the use of a laser to help heal damaged tissue and anesthetic rinse. Always friendly and excellent service!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am terrified of going to the dentist!  — Shianna H.

I am terrified of going to the dentist! I always have been. But I have honestly have never felt so at ease going to Harris Dental. Tyler Broadbent is great!! And everyone that works there is very kind and reassuring. I never want to go anywhere else!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff that were helpful and professiona... — Harry T.

Amazing staff that were helpful and professional.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amber. — William M.

Excellent as usual. On time and very professional.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and dental care at Harris dental! — Kevin H.

As always Harris Dental (and NO relation lol) staff is wonderful. Amy is a pleasure to be with! Everyone there from reception on have always been polite, professional and very plesant.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff all around! Didn't leave me waiting... — Stuart M.

Great staff all around! Didn't leave me waiting around and didn't feel pressured to spend a bunch of money and do things that were not necessary. Thanks guys!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Broadbent and the staff at Harris Dental as ... — Dennis M.

Dr Broadbent and the staff at Harris Dental as very professional and caring, providing wonderful dental care options for my family. They focus on my areas of concern and advise me to plan the best care and treatments.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t ask for a bettter dental office. Dr. ... — Karol G.

Couldn’t ask for a bettter dental office. Dr. Broadbent as well as his staff are wonderful. Their expertise, knowledge, friendliness & caring for your well being goes beyond what you would expect. I give them 5+ star rating. Very pleased with them & their work.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so thankful I found Harris Dental. Fairly n... — Maria A.

I'm so thankful I found Harris Dental. Fairly new to the area and very nervous about finding a dentist and hygienist that were kind, thorough and gentle. The practice uses state of the art equipment which makes me feel even more sure of their recommendations. The office staff is warm and inviting. Such a pleasure to deal with Harris Dental.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Ethan S.

This place is awesome! I love the front office staff, the hygienist Amy is so gentle, and the doctor is great!

Feb 8, 2018