StarStarStarStarStar Finding Harris  — Durrell N.

Sustained an unexpected chip in my tooth contacted Harris Dental, there knowledgeable and helpful staff accommodated the next morning and provided a great service. They were fast friendly and effective! I have found my new dental provider.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Broadbent and his team are the best! I alway... — Alida B.

Dr Broadbent and his team are the best! I always have an awesome experience when I am there.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Dental always makes me look forward to m... — Quyen N.

Harris Dental always makes me look forward to my next visit.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are great! — John F.

The doctor and staff are great!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, staff is very polite and prof... — Casey L.

Great experience, staff is very polite and professional.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff and service — Cheyenne S.

This is a great group of dental professionals who make going to the dentist as painless and convenient as possible. The staff is always friendly, remembers your name, and treats you like a friend and not just another patient in line. I appreciate the care and attention to detail that all of the staff has provided whether it's a routine cleaning, a filling, a billing question, or just general dental health questions, everyone has been fantastic. I highly recommend Harris Dental for anyone looking for a great dentist!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Harris dental is amazing! The staff is friendly... — Hailey D.

Harris dental is amazing! The staff is friendly professional, and approachable. First dentist I haven’t minded going to.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Only good things to say about my experience at ... — Heather M.

Only good things to say about my experience at Harris dental. The entire staff was so helpful and pleasant. Dr. Broadbent took the time to talk through some of my concerns and let me know my options. He is very knowledgeable and professional. Glad I have a found a new dentist that I can trust.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office in the Valley! From the fron... — Drake H.

Best Dental office in the Valley! From the front office staff down to the hygienist each and everyone at Dr. Broadbent’s office makes you feel like you’re truly cared about!

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so nervous and scared and cried a little,... — Abigail C.

I was so nervous and scared and cried a little, but Harris Dental did everything they could to make me feel so comfortable! Will definitely go back! The staff is amazing and the friendliest.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Many satisfied years as a patient — Nicholas T.

A couple years ago I was in need of some dental work (needed a crown after a root canal) and noticed the personal and heartfelt reviews of Harris Dental online. One call later and I was lined up with a next day appointment. A few years and many appointments later I feel I can comment with some credibility, Dr. Broadbent and his highly qualified staff have been great! Professional yet very personal, I enjoy my visits. Their work even convinced my wife to join their patient list. Thanks - Nick

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!  — Ashley B.

I can’t say enough great things about this office & the staff! Dr Broadbent is so nice & so good at what he does! He truly cares. It’s not very often your dr checks in to make sure you’re feeling ok after a procedure. I got a crown that was long overdue, he was able to do same day crown & I was in & out pretty quick. Really no down time & felt no pain or discomfort. Thanks! Sorry but you’re stuck with us and all our dental probs 😂

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Harris Dental is absolutely amazin... — Penny K.

The staff at Harris Dental is absolutely amazing! They are kind, friendly and great at their jobs.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Office and Fantastic Staff!! :) — Tiffany S.

Fantastic Office and Fantastic Staff!! :)

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, friendly professional service. Ambe... — Kevin H.

As always,, friendly professional service. Amber is wonderful you are lucky to have her as an employee.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental hygienist I have ever had and best ... — Jayne C.

Best dental hygienist I have ever had and best overall experience with a dental visit-ever!!

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — Ashley R.

I was looking for a new office and I found the right one! Everyone was very nice and very knowledgeable! I will definitely be coming back.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Moving States and Changing Dentists — Elizabeth F.

Moving from California to Arizona was a big move for us, and changing dentists wasn't something I was looking forward to. My friend recommended Harris Dental in Mesa, and I am so happy she did! The people at Harris Dental are friendly and kind, knowledgeable and good at what they do! I DO NOT like going to the dentist, but the professionals there have a way of making you feel right at home. The women are fun to talk to and Dr. Broadbent is SO great! He replaced a crown for me, and I have to say the whole process was pretty painless and uneventful. I am thankful for the good way he took care of me. He is so skillful, very good at communicating and fun to talk to--he's even funny! If I could give TEN STARS, I would!

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great staff, and we love Dr Broad... — Michael W.

Great office, great staff, and we love Dr Broadbent!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever dental experience. The staff at Harri... — Alan B.

Best ever dental experience. The staff at Harris Dental Mesa are caring, informative, comforting, happy, and friendly. From checkups and cleanings to cavities, to dental repairs and cosmetic work the quality is unparalleled. Most of all the experience at Harris Dental Mesa feels less like a visit to the dentist and more like a visit with family.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people  — Linda P.

Great people and very patient. Thank for all you do.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Can I give 6 Stars?? I LOVE this office. Every... — Marlene J.

Can I give 6 Stars?? I LOVE this office. Every single person here is just lovely. Dr. Broadbent is awesome. He's a great person and a fantastic dentist! I'm moving next month about 30 miles away - I don't care - I'm driving the 30 miles!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, knowledgeable and no pressur... — Amy K.

Very professional, knowledgeable and no pressure staff. Went in for a second opinion. And I think I will continue to come to this clinic.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service is outstanding. My hygienist Amy is the... — Michael W.

Service is outstanding. My hygienist Amy is the very best! I highly recommend this practice.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always  — Evelyn C.

Excellent service as always

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Dental Mesa is the best!! — Brad H.

Harris Dental Mesa is the best!! Friendly staff and Dr. Broadbent is an outstanding dentist. Highly recommend Harris Dental Mesa!!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar MY FIRST VISIT TO THE MESA LOCATION.IT WAS A VE... — Adriana H.

MY FIRST VISIT TO THE MESA LOCATION.IT WAS A VERY PLEASANT VISIT. I DIDN'T WAIT LONG TO BE SEEN. THIS DENTIST I MET FOR THE FIRST TIME WAS SO NICE. HE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING CONCERNING MY TREATMENT AND ANSWERED ALL OF MY QUESTIONS.THE STAFF WERE ALL VERY POLITE AND PROFESSIONAL. REALLY NEAT GALS. I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE. I WILL RETURN AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people here from the office to the hy... — Kevin N.

Very nice people here from the office to the hygienist right up to the Doc! Will recommend them to everyone.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk was professional and welcoming. The ... — Josh J.

Front desk was professional and welcoming. The Doctor and staff were friendly and accommodating.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Do you have an emergency dental need? — Scott S.

Very satisfied with Harris Dental's response to my dental emergency. Returned call promptly; scheduled appointment without delay; corrected my problem in one visit.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the experience I had at this dentist o... — Clarissa O.

I loved the experience I had at this dentist office! I felt like the entire staff was incredibly happy and nice. Dr. Harris was so genuine and very nice and gave me plenty of time to go over my concerns and go over options for further treatment. I had a great experience and felt like I was in good hands and was well taken care of.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kids Appointment  — Mia B.

Kids always have a great experience

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service. Work done well! — Russell G.

Quick service. Work done well!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars — Jeffrey T.

I’m not sure it’s possible to receive better service. From the moment you walk in their friendly professional staff goes above and beyond.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like this place. I would say that I love it, ... — Stephen W.

I like this place. I would say that I love it, but no one likes going to the dentist. Amber my hygienist and Ashley, the receptionist, are awesome! I could add more accolades but, I don't want to give them a big head.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team. They are very friendly and professi... — Jay K.

Great team. They are very friendly and professional. They even gave me a birthday card when I was in for a visit. Totally surprised and appreciated!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had such a positive experience at Harris Den... — Rosanne M.

We had such a positive experience at Harris Dental in Mesa. Every member of the staff goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome, that you are their top priority, and that you are in very competent hands. They All have a positive attitude and ensure that their patients feel like they are heard and are their number one priority. Most thorough dental cleaning I have ever had and Dr Broadbent was very personable and competent dentist. We just moved to Az and are so glad we found such a top notch dental practice .

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five-Star Dental Office! — Elizabeth F.

Very impressive dental office. The staff is kind and friendly. The hygienist was informative and did her job without causing me any pain. I thought the dentist was knowledgeable, polite and caring.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. They are all very friendly and... — Jane D.

Love this place. They are all very friendly and professional. I use to hate going to the dentist but not so with this place. Cleaning are so much better

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — James B.

Everyone in the office communicates well with patients and each other. They are all considerate and caring as well as completely focused on making your experience as smooth as possible.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always nervous going to the dentist but I ... — Jeremiah T.

I am always nervous going to the dentist but I have to say this was by far the most pleasant experience I have ever had. As a new patient, I was kindly greeted and made very comfortable by the dental assistant/hygienist. She was super awesome. I was very confident in the doctor's ability and could tell he knew what he was doing and what he was talking about. I have had my teeth screwed up before by previous dentists but Dr Broadbent was amazing and my tooth feels great. Thanks!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting me in an out on time with a ... — Tamara J.

Thanks for getting me in an out on time with a great cleaning!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was all great. The doctor did a supe... — Barry P.

The staff was all great. The doctor did a super job. Everything was professional and outstanding.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! A temp crown was put on with ... — Richard K.

Great experience! A temp crown was put on with no pain! I couldn’t believe it!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always... Amy is amazing.  — Violet K.

As always... Amy is amazing.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar *BEFORE YOU GO ANYWHERE ELSE* — Marco P.

The entire staff were great at Harris Dental Mesa. Right when you walk in door or even pick up the phone to give them a call Ashley is there to greet you with a smile and answer any questions you may have. Dr. Tyler and his staff really know what it means to take care of their patients. Highly recommend this office for whatever dental needs you may have. Me and my family will be using this office for the years to come. Also this was my first visit and they took care of everything I needed but more importantly what I wanted :). Thank You all again.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So happy I found this Dentist. Everyone in the ... — Maria A.

So happy I found this Dentist. Everyone in the office is so kind and friendly and Dr. Broadbent is very thorough and knowledgeable. I love how they text if there is an opening for an appointment and check in and check out is so quick.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and friendly staff. Dr. Broadbent is v... — Savea S.

Amazing and friendly staff. Dr. Broadbent is very thorough and great with kids.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentje care — Melissa T.

Always a great experience with Amber! Love the entire practice and highly recommend Harris Dental.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental office!!!  — Brad H.

Outstanding dental office!!!

Aug 22, 2018