StarStarStarStarStar I had a great dental visit at One Dental Studio... — Lisa S.

I had a great dental visit at One Dental Studio on Monday. Dr Broadbent and team are amazing. Thank you for fixing my tooth 🦷. The process was easy and pain free.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating and dental hygienist knows h... — Irma D.

Very accommodating and dental hygienist knows how to deal with sensitive gums. Love going there.

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Broadbent and staff are the best! Very profe... — Dana B.

Dr Broadbent and staff are the best! Very professional, caring, and does great work

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care and attention as alwa... — Susan T.

I received excellent care and attention as always...

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Angelo A.

Very accommodating and very nice people from reception to the Doctor . Highly recommended

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, pleased and delighted... — Krysta W.

As always, pleased and delighted with the service. The warmness and kind people make coming to the dentist something of a good time rather than a chore. Traveling from Phoenix to Gilbert just because no one is better!!!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous about finding a new dentist! — Elizabeth F.

I was nervous about finding a new dentist after we moved from California to AZ. A friend suggested Dr. Broadbent. I trusted her, and I’m so glad I did! He is kind, easy to talk to, professional, and gentle. His staff is just as amazing as he is!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One Dental Studio provides my family superb and... — Dennis M.

One Dental Studio provides my family superb and professional dental care in a safe and customer-focused environment, with a friendly staff. Nice to work with Dr Broadbent and such a solid team.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office  — Noah D.

Dentist and dental hygienist here are so kind. They do amazing work. Everything is clean and in place.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great vibe at One Dental! The team is ge... — Courtney G.

Such a great vibe at One Dental! The team is genuine, and makes what is usually an uncomfortable experience for anyone, completely calm and relaxed!

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office, great service & overall I am ve... — Seth W.

Amazing office, great service & overall I am very please with what I had done!

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient and felt very welcomed and c... — Hailey B.

I am a new patient and felt very welcomed and comfortable at One Dental Studio. All of the staff was really friendly and Dr. Broadbent addressed and answered all of my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend their office!

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your whole staff is fantastic! Amy (the hygieni... — Matt G.

Your whole staff is fantastic! Amy (the hygienist) is excellent!

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Broadbent and his team are great! Karen and... — Dale C.

Dr. Broadbent and his team are great! Karen and Diana kept me informed and reached out with answers to questions I had. Dr. Broadbent periodically checked in to make sure my dental needs were being met - I was very grateful!

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always such a wonderful experience at One Denta... — Rosanne M.

Always such a wonderful experience at One Dental! The entire staff is so personable , professional, and efficient in all they do!

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome practice. Dr. Broadbent and his staff... — Charlene Y.

Awesome practice. Dr. Broadbent and his staff are more than 5 Stars

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One Dental staff is always very friendly and kn... — Sayla S.

One Dental staff is always very friendly and knowledgeable! Would highly recommend!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here. They are so friendly and ef... — Andrea S.

I love coming here. They are so friendly and efficient with their work. And open and honest about everything!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Say hello to your last dental office! — Natalie G.

The One Dental Studio staff was excellent! This was my first visit and I plan to use this office as long as I live in the area!

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as always by the team! Thank you! — Mark S.

Great job as always by the team! Thank you!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service, great staff, and very acco... — Blake B.

Exceptional service, great staff, and very accommodating.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One Dental Studio should be the standard for th... — Mikel M.

One Dental Studio should be the standard for the entire dental industry. Their courteousness and professionalism is unmatched. Amber Pietz is an amazing hygienist! All of the employees are always kind.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office!  — Leslie N.

I love this office! I have some dental anxiety and Dr. Broadbent and his staff put me to ease every time. The office is state of the art, and I leave with the best care possible.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. — Dale R.

Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. We are new to the area and some friends suggested we try Tyler and his practice. We will definitely be returning for our dental needs.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care — Joseph S.

One Dental Studio provides great customer service by the entire staff. Additionally they are very flexible in rearranging appointments and are quick when an emergency arises.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate how much time and care they... — Ashley B.

I really appreciate how much time and care they take with my teeth. They also were very concerned that I had to see a different hygienist because of the time slot I needed to accommodate my work schedule, I was not concerned as most dental offices schedule with who ever, but I did appreciate that they understand the customer service behind having the same person clean your teeth, so they know kind of what they looked like last time you saw them and if there have been any changes. Ashley the office manager is really great as well, super helpful with my scheduling and billing questions.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever — Krysta W.

Best dentist ever. Hands-down everything is exceptional! From the service right when you walk in to the furniture to the way that they treat you when you get into the chair the gentleness behind the hygienist at the dentist himself is fantastic always make sure you’re comfortable and reach you with the upmost respect. I wouldn’t go anywhere else ever exclamation

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amber is fabulous!!! Always makes me feel cont... — Eric T.

Amber is fabulous!!! Always makes me feel contherable.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist, Amy, took me back almost as soon... — Joni H.

The hygienist, Amy, took me back almost as soon as I arrived for my appointment and did a thorough and great cleaning on my teeth. Dr. Broadbent took extra time out of his busy schedule to answer quite a few questions I had. I trust his completely, and he doesn't do anything that isn't needed. Great facility and staff too. Very happy to be a patient there!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harris is a wonderful dentist. He gets yo... — Eillen W.

Dr. Harris is a wonderful dentist. He gets you in fast to handle your dire problems and works to find how best to plan for the future. I really appreciate him.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very, very happy with my new crown. There is a... — Kimberly S.

Very, very happy with my new crown. There is always an adjustment time when I get a new crown. But this was a perfect fit from day one. Whenever I need a crown Harris Dental will be my go to. Thank you so much

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I have ever received. — Donna S.

Best dental experience I have ever received.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every procedure I’ve had done there has been pa... — Gail G.

Every procedure I’ve had done there has been painless and successful—not something I could ever say at my previous dentist’s. Love Harris Dental 💝

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Harris Dental is absolutely amazing! — Penny K.

With so many dentists out there, I am so happy my friend recommended Harris dental a few years ago. My company has changed insurances a few times and even when my insurance didn't cover my services there, I wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff there is professional, efficient and kind. I adore them!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Dental Rocks — Nancy B.

I have only positive, great things to say about Harris Dental. From the front desk to the two different dental hygenists I have seen to Dr. Broadbent, everyone is very kind and extremely knowledgeable. Thank you all very much!

Nov 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brad S.

Best dental practice ever

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at Harris Dental!The office ... — Amanda B.

Great experience at Harris Dental! The office is very clean and all staff are friendly and communicate well. Thank you for making our dental experience a fantastic one!

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Cachia L.

Great service and the Dentist is awesome and thorough

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Dental is the best.  — Maricela P.

Harris Dental is the best. The hygienist is always very punctual and very thorough with the cleaning. I could not ask for better service. They are very professional and friendly. Thank you so much!!!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Broadbent and his staff are the Best Dental... — James G.

Dr Broadbent and his staff are the Best Dental office in the Mesa / Gilbert area ! They always are very friendly and exceed my expectations in dental care.

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest staff in town — Lisa W.

I had a great first visit at Harris Dental. The staff made me feel so comfortable and answered all my questions. I can’t wait to come back.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and amazing dentist!  — Sayla S.

Very friendly staff and amazing dentist!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Dental makes the not so fun dental exper... — Michelle A.

Harris Dental makes the not so fun dental experience very pleasant! They do a great job cleaning the teeth, and Dr. Tyler Broadbent goes above and beyond to care for his patients and get to know them. Very happy at Harris Dental!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First class customer service and treatment on e... — James H.

First class customer service and treatment on every level. Great family Dentist.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Broadbent & staff are the nicest around, su... — Elizabeth C.

Dr. Broadbent & staff are the nicest around, super pleasant & the utmost professionals!

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Finding Harris  — Durrell N.

Sustained an unexpected chip in my tooth contacted Harris Dental, there knowledgeable and helpful staff accommodated the next morning and provided a great service. They were fast friendly and effective! I have found my new dental provider.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Broadbent and his team are the best! I alway... — Alida B.

Dr Broadbent and his team are the best! I always have an awesome experience when I am there.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Dental always makes me look forward to m... — Quyen N.

Harris Dental always makes me look forward to my next visit.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are great! — John F.

The doctor and staff are great!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, staff is very polite and prof... — Casey L.

Great experience, staff is very polite and professional.

Aug 10, 2019