StarStarStarStarStar Fab dentist. Best ever and amazing staff to boo... — Mary N.

Fab dentist. Best ever and amazing staff to boot!!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An overall great experience. — Sandra S.

An overall great experience. Staff is very personable and helpful. Dr Kent spent a lot of time explaining everything and giving me options. Highly recommend Kent Dental as a premier family dentist.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast reply’s and made me feel so comfortable t... — Kimberly L.

Fast reply’s and made me feel so comfortable through the entire process !

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough cleaning, gave me tips on how to impro... — Kelly B.

Thorough cleaning, gave me tips on how to improve my daily oral health & maintenance.

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is great staff is friendly and every... — Christopher B.

Everything is great staff is friendly and every helpful

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would strongly recommend Harris Dental. — Tom M.

I would strongly recommend Harris Dental. Maggie is an outstanding hygienist. Caring, thorough, gentle, and communicative. She makes sure you are doing ok throughout the whole cleaning process. The dentist is also great. Clearly explains his recommendations but not aggressive. They really seem to care about you as a patient. I have been a patient there for 1 year, having switched based on high reviews from my wife.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always on time, Maggie has always some new way ... — Hana U.

always on time, Maggie has always some new way to help, pleasant

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Had a great first visit. Very friendly and trea... — Julie J.

Had a great first visit. Very friendly and treated me great. Highly recommend.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Dental in North Scottsdale is a friendly... — Robin S.

Harris Dental in North Scottsdale is a friendly, professional, fantastic dental office. The staff is kind and accommodating, the procedures are painless and they partner well with patients in getting and keeping teeth and gums in excellent shape.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is very patient friendly.  — Thelma C.

This office is very patient friendly. They treat patients as “friends” while still being very professional.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Professionalism and friendly service was th... — Donovan B.

The Professionalism and friendly service was the best.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family just moved to the area and needed a n... — Diana D.

My family just moved to the area and needed a new dentist. Dr. Tuttle and his staff were incredibly thorough, kind and gentle. I have a elementary-aged son who went in for a cleaning, and they discovered a cavity. Dr. Tuttle was so fantastic with my son! He explained everything he was doing and took the time so my son felt at ease. He was nervous about the numbing shots but never even felt them! Both my son and I felt so at ease through the entire process. This entire office is amazing!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, punctual and knowledgeable.  — Vicki H.

Friendly, punctual and knowledgeable.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kent and his staff were professional and fu... — Nathan M.

Dr. Kent and his staff were professional and fun!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist for Life!! — Ellen B.

What started out as an emergency dental visit has turned into a relationship for life. Kent Tuttle is a phenomenal dentist with a caring personality and dental knowledge to match. His professionalism is what makes this such an excellent practice. Whatever suggestions he makes are just that. There is no pressure to add services. Procedures and charges are always fully explained.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best and most informative dental hygienist I've... — Rachel K.

Best and most informative dental hygienist I've ever had do my teeth!!! Maggie is comforting and so knowledgeable.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's great to know that you truly care about my... — James O.

It's great to know that you truly care about my well being

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office, from the receptionist, ... — Jeffrey P.

Everyone in the office, from the receptionist, to my hygienist (Maggie)) to the Dr . Kent are very personal. professional, and just all around great folks. Few people enjoy going to the dentist but they make the experience pleasant!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring staff - everytime i come to... — Jan S.

Friendly and caring staff - every time I come to Harris dental I am welcomed like I am their only client!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best experience at Harris Dental! I’m... — Landon G.

I had the best experience at Harris Dental! I’m always so nervous to go to the dentist but they made me feel so comfortable! The staff is incredibly nice. I would reccommend going to Harris Dental!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people great staff tapgena was super nice... — Christian S.

Great people great staff tapgena was super nice and the doctor was super quick!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and courteous.  — Tarry W.

The staff is friendly and courteous.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Dental is absolutely the BEST! — Zuzana U.

Harris Dental is absolutely the BEST! I've been a patient for about 5 years and love all the doctors and hygienists - everyone is so caring and dedicated. One morning I came before they opened, having been up all night in excruciating pain, and they dropped everything, saw me right away, and referred me for emergency root canal right away. As long as Harris stays so great, I'll never go elsewhere, even when I do not have the best insurance.They are worth every penny!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, very professional staff makes you fee... — Mary Ann I.

Friendly, very professional staff makes you feel comfortable and confident in the quality of care provided here.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental worry free — Tara P.

I am 27 years old and it has been about 17 years since I last saw the dentist due to not being able to trust any dentist and the fear of horror stories, as well as the cost of seeing a dentist and getting work done. I was recommended by my boyfriend to Harris Dental and took a chance since I needed my wisdom teeth taken out. During the procedure, the dentist had great bedside manners, I felt comfortable, and was able to ask any questions before and after to relieve any worries. Before I went to Harris Dental, I got a quote at another place for 2,000 for all 4 wisdom teeth taken out. I was quoted less at Harris Dental and was even given a friends and family discount!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time I've met Maggie Maksumo and must say... — Wayne T.

First time I've met Maggie Maksumo and must say she is one of best I've dealt with, really knows her stuff and educated me like no one in the past has on properly taking care of my teeth after a cleaning. I would hold onto this one if i was you, Honest and knowledgeable pays off for your clients all the time.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar NO waiting, all very professional AND pleasant ... — Christopher H.

NO waiting, all very professional AND pleasant people and the highest level of competency I've encountered in 20 years of going to dentists in Arizona. One of the reasons this particular Harris Dental outlet is so good is that they have almost ZERO turnover which can be interpreted to mean that whomever manages this business is excellent to work for- and the attitude of everyone I've encountered in there reflects this. Their technology is up to date and as are their skills sets. Not a hint of the old Dentist trick of showing the beleaguered and frightened patient a generic video of all of those bacteria attacking their gums, etc. - this is a no BS office that gets an A+ all around!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Harris Dental. They have given me excell... — Lori M.

I love Harris Dental. They have given me excellent care for over 20 years

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Almost fun to go to the dentist!!! — Geraldine M.

My husband & I both saw Dr Tuttle for the first time & think he is great. Explains everything thoroughly, in an understandable way, & also comes up with different options. Our hygienist, Maggie, is also exceptional. She's one of the best I've ever been to see-very thorough & explains what & why, as she is doing.... Nice, pleasant office with an excellent staff from the front office to Dr. Tuttle!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i must admitt the atmosphere is great!!! — Radik A.

i must admitt the atmosphere makes you wanna forget that you're in a dentist office and same time the pain gets nonexistent. thanks MAGGIE!!!! the smoothest work ever.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got excellent service from Harris dental.  — Superna K.

Got excellent service from Harris dental.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office & the folks that are there are... — Karen E.

Love this office & the folks that are there are the BEST.., we dropped our dentist at home!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love This Office! I've never had a bad experi... — Isabel Z.

Love This Office! I've never had a bad experience. Great staff, great service!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience both in person and over the ph... — Wallace C.

Great experience both in person and over the phone/email

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people..great care..highly recommend.. — Travis G.

Great people..great care..highly recommend..

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office; I really liked Dr. Tuttle and... — Sandra J.

Wonderful office; I really liked Dr. Tuttle and the hygienist, Maggie, is the best there is!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Far exceeded my expectations! I actually now lo... — Raquel M.

Far exceeded my expectations! I actually now look forward to going to dentist!! Staff is AMAZING!!!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Dental is by far the best dental practic... — Taylor W.

Harris Dental is by far the best dental practice I have ever been to. They are extremely professional, clean and comforting. They explain everything to you and really make you feel like you are getting the best possible care. My whole family loves this place. I will never dread the dentist again. THANK YOU harris dental

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Harris Dental! — Sarah M.

I initially came to Harris Dental when I moved to N. Scottsdale about 4-5 years ago b/c it was close to my home and convenient, but I’ve stayed b/c of the staff and Dr.’s! They are always always friendly and attentive! I highly recommend Harris Dental!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New people  — Georgia D.

Maggie was very nice and I liked her. I didn’t think of it until I had left, but in the past Shayna had always given me a mirror to see my teeth. Maggie didn’t. Dr. Kent is very nice also but neither he nor Maggie told me that I had a chip on one of my lower front teeth. I saw it when I got in the car and looked in the mirror. They should have told me about this because I want the chip/rough part of my tooth buffed down and smoothed out. This is something they should have told me about and given me a mirror to see my teeth after cleaning. I want this tooth taken care of.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No Stress Great Practice Awesome Staff  — Kenneth L.

After not being a real fan of the dentist, it was time to make a decision on a new dental practice. Boy I'm glad I chose this lovely practice. From front to back it was great. Got back on track with Harris Dental and look forward to great things in the future.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best!!!! — George H.

You guys are the best!!!!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply Amazing! — Ellen B.

From start to finish my experience with Harris Dental exceeded all expectations. Dr. Kent Tuttle and Natalie with a shout out to Jacqueline were all professional, kind, and gentle. I needed 2 crowns and it was a long process but I am so happy with the results. And they were able to complete the whole procedure in one visit. I recommend them highly.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan P.

I have recommended several of my friends to Harris Dental and all have been extremely happy with the dental care they have received. Maggie in the Scottsdale location is excellent.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, Professionaal Staff.. — Nancy W.

The staff was professional and friendly. Services were just what was needed and all was explained.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure walking into your facility.  — Fred O.

Always a pleasure walking into your facility. Staff is personable and there is hardly any wait

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist was very knowledgeable and fri... — Leigh F.

Dental hygienist was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar icat... — Jim B.

Good quality, great staff. Very good communication. Value for dollar spent questionable.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff that are also knowledgeable... — Nichole G.

Very friendly staff that are also knowledgeable and provided treatment options that were communicated well.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful informative and honest service  — Bruce T.

Wonderful informative and honest service

Aug 14, 2018