StarStarStarStarStar I always hated going to the dentist, but now I ... — Beverly P.

I always hated going to the dentist, but now I look forward to it...I have been going to Harris Dental for close to 25 years! The best dental care and very trustworhty and caring personnel.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and helpful when I go in. ... — Robyn L.

Everyone is friendly and helpful when I go in. You always take good care of both my husband and I.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t wait to get to complete my smile.  — Katie H.

Can’t wait to get to complete my smile.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would certainly give Harris Dental a five-sta... — Andra J.

I would certainly give Harris Dental a five-star rating. The staff and Dr. Joe were so friendly and welcoming. They were also so highly professional, yet personable. Dr. Joe was attentive and listened to my questions and concerns. He gave me prompt, knowledgeable answers based on decades of experience which assuaged any anxieties of any dental emergency I might have on my trip.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You all make a visit to the dentist a pleasurab... — Pamela J.

You all make a visit to the dentist a pleasurable experience. Mary is so gentle that I don't even realize I'm in a dental chair!

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very welcoming and friendly usuall... — Candice R.

The staff is very welcoming and friendly usually knowing my name when I come in for service. Dr. Scott Harris was very kind and attentive to all the details of what I wanted with my teeth. Overall great experience and great office for all dental needs.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming to Harris Dental for about 20 ... — Jose C.

I’ve been coming to Harris Dental for about 20 yrs now have ALWAYS been impressed by Dr. Joe Harris and his entire staff. They are all friendly and caring people and it shows. From the front desk, dental hygienists and dentists they are all the BEST.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You were all wonderful as usual.. — Joan M.

You were all wonderful as usual.. I have moved to Surprise but hope I can always come toPhoenix to see you caring people for my dental needs. I will come as long as mydaughater is able to bring me. Thanks for you loving care.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive the best care. From the ladies... — Pamela S.

I always receive the best care. From the ladies at the front desk, the hygienist and all the dentist. Amazing first class service and they just squeezed me in last week for a dental emergency !

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ll be back! — Peyton W.

Great practice and it’s clear they really value their patients. Highly professional and kind!

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice W.

From the front desk to the techs to the hygienists to the Dentists Dr. Cowlin's skill and kindness make going to the Dentist easier. You actually look forward to seeing everyone.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I barely remember having my procedure done and ... — Joy W.

I barely remember having my procedure done and that is perfect for me! Awesome care!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Harris dental is the best provider in dental ca... — Flavia K.

Harris dental is the best provider in dental care, I have been their client for a long time and all I can say is I have never been so happy and satisfied like am! I would recommend Harris Dental to everyone.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Finally going to the dentist is easy! — Jon A.

I no longer have anxiety about going to the dentist. The staff at Harris are efficient and friendly. It’s a comfortable experience and I don’t have to worry about them trying to “sell” me services that I don’t actually need.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like your office. The staff is friendly. Conv... — David S.

I like your office. The staff is friendly. Conveniently located. Easy to get an appointment.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about the office was great, a lovely... — Kristy K.

Everything about the office was great, a lovely experience and I wld highly recommend Dr. Harris and staff.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Susan ALWAYS does a great job for me!!! — Thomas C.

Susan ALWAYS does a great job for me!!!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Susan is really excellent in all my dental work... — Nancy J.

Susan is really excellent in all my dental work and discussions. she is fantastic! The Harris Dental team is also very good to work with.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal is the bomb! — Cheryl W.

Crystal is an excellent Dental Hygienist. Very professional, efficient, and friendly.

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STAR EXPERIENCE! — Alexa N.

It was an amazing experience for me! Dr. Brian Harris and his team were nothing short of perfect. They all made me feel so comfortable and were beyond helpful. Dr. Harris is a dental gos and one of the kindest humans I have yet to meet!! Would 100% recommend their services!

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal always gives me a thorough cleaning of ... — Joseph M.

Crystal always gives me a thorough cleaning of my teeth which I appreciate

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love It — Justin B.

Amy was fantastic! She is super nice, and does wonderful, careful work.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very anxious initially, but the warm and... — Barbara C.

I felt very anxious initially, but the warm and friendly staff, Dr Harris was patient, kind and carefully explained everything to me. I left with a good feeling and confident that I made the right choice.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An amazing experience from the Smile Consult to... — Karla D.

An amazing experience from the Smile Consult to the first appointment. Kristina is professional, friendly and understanding. Dr. Brian has such a calm relaxed demeanor you feel comfortable from the start. I fully trust his services and the outcome will bring beautiful tears to your eyes over his magical transformation.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the entire team! A he... — Tania L.

I was very impressed with the entire team! A heartfelt thank you for your promptness yesterday, I appreciate all of your help!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly, helpful and reassu... — Shirley G.

Very professional, friendly, helpful and reassuring .... I’m looking forward to my procedure!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annie and Dr. Joe are always thorough and very ... — Janet G.

Annie and Dr. Joe are always thorough and very kind. I feel comfortable having conversations with them and welcome their professionalism. I am greeted with a smile each time I walk in. The best part about this office is that you can consistently see the same staff, hygienist, and doctor. My daughters also go to Harris Dental and have the same experience.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly caring dental service. — John L.

Friendly caring dental service.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very thorough and professional.... — Chris R.

Staff is always very thorough and professional. Questions and concerns are responded to.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, skilled and efficient service. The be... — Sangeet K.

Friendly, skilled and efficient service. The best dental support I've found, and they came to me through a recommendation by a friend who commutes in from out of state to get her dental work done here, and only here!

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the BEST in dental care! Compassiona... — Ellen B.

Absolutely the BEST in dental care! Compassionate, skillful, best modern eeuipment, super staff!! Thank you, Dr. Harris & Linda!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love all of the members of the Harris dental ... — Lynda R.

I love all of the members of the Harris dental family, those that are related by blood, but especially those that aren't.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great as usual. Very friendly and t... — Dennis K.

Service was great as usual. Very friendly and thankful that I have such great professionals to take care of me and my family.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Harris Dental are always efficient,... — Karen J.

Everyone at Harris Dental are always efficient, welcoming and clearly concerned with customer service as well as cutting edge dental care.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love it!  — Jacara W.

Love it! Friendly staff and quality service.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not only are they good at what they do, they ar... — Robert T.

Not only are they good at what they do, but they are also very efficient in doing it

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is one clinic that I am actually looking f... — Lisa K.

This is one clinic that I am actually looking forward to when it is time for services. Best, most competent and most enjoyable experience every time. Love you guys! Lisa Koschka

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence is their standard! Friendliness is ... — Nancy B.

Excellence is their standard! Friendliness is always in abundance!

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Dental is the best! The office staff is ... — Angela W.

Harris Dental is the best! The office staff is friendly and efficient, the hygienists are very thorough and the doctor's are exceptional. I will never go to another office!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Dental - Stellar Providers — Elizabeth E.

Harris Dental - above the rest - true professionals! Stellar providers on every level. Great care and concern for the patient. Highly recommend Harris Dental - All. The. Time.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Mary!! She's awesome!! — Kimberly M.

Love Mary!! She's awesome!!

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office. Love Annie. Always look forw... — Barbara F.

Love your office. Love Annie. Always look forward to my dental appointment.

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Emily Cowlin put a big smile on my face!Sh... — Abtin Z.

Dr. Emily Cowlin put a big smile on my face! She patiently listened to my dental issues, offered my choices, and fixed my problems.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julie M.

Love you guys! Love my new teeth! I can smile now with confidence!❤️😊

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful — Charlotte F.

Very professional and helpful

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient: first appointment — Wendy P.

I went to Dr Joe for a second opinion regarding a tooth that needed a crown. I was pleasantly surprised when Dr. Joe took the time to speak to me first in an office area making sure that I understood the procedure and to ask if I had any questions. From there I went into the dentistry area where his assistant treated me with the same kindness and respect. My anxiety about going to a new dentist quickly relieved as I realized that I was in the hands of trustworthy professional experts. Needless to say; I am now a happy patient in the care of Harris Dental.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brian Harris is THE BEST — Nicole W.

From the very first virtual consultation I knew I had found the right dentist for me. His personality was just as amazing in person as it was in his videos. I came to Dr. Brian Harris for my veneers all the way from California because that’s how comfortable he made me feel. I absolutely love his work and the staff is amazing. I cannot say enough good things about him and his office. Thank you for everything!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely feel fortunate to have found the H... — Cathleen C.

I absolutely feel fortunate to have found the Harris Dental group of exemplary, kind and professional people. I met Dr. Joe Harris, after visiting four other dentists, and had an immediate and heartfelt feeling that I had found my new dentist. He truly listened to my situation and issues with my teeth. His sense of family values was most evident and prominent. This is truly a special practice and I've recommended Dr. Joe Harris as well as the rest of the staff to this office. An ultimately awesome practice.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar probably the best dental group i've ever used. ... — Robert R.

probably the best dental group i've ever used. everyone is always nice, well trained, professional and personable. rarely - if ever - have to wait.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Dental is an outstanding dental office.... — Linda C.

Harris Dental is an outstanding dental office. The doctors and the staff offer excellent and compassionate care. They are simply THE BEST!

Jun 22, 2019