StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and the make you feel... — Karla P.

Everyone is very friendly and the make you feel welcome!

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mary has been my Dental Hygienist for years, an... — Robert D.

Mary has been my Dental Hygienist for years, and she continues to provide a level of service that I have never experienced at any other Dentist's office! And the lovely ladies at the front desk are always pleasant and courteous, as well!

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient and thoughtful answers to all our ... — Sr. Y.

Very patient and thoughtful answers to all our questions comparing the pros and cons of two different options for the situation. Took a very reasonable amount of time using photos and xrays to explain how procedures would progress.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledge — Wayne T.

When dealing with Joe Harris you will be getting the best in the business who sincerely cares about his patients.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and honest. Friendly! — Danny T.

Very professional and honest. Friendly!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Harris Dental are friendly and know... — Christine V.

Everyone at Harris Dental is friendly and knowledgable. Crystal always does a great job of cleaning my teeth.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, competent dental service.  — Donald S.

Prompt, competent dental service.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and respectful staff  — David H.

Excellent care and respectful staff

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Dr. Brian Harris and his team!!... — Jovana J.

Absolutely love Dr. Brian Harris and his team!! He is so amazing at what he does!

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and professional! — Melissa D.

Very kind and professional!

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harris, and staff are very professional, kn... — Sally O.

Dr. Harris, and staff are very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and understanding. Their service is unbeatable. I have been with them as a patient for over thirty years and they all are wonderful and I highly recommend them to my friends and co-workers. Thank you for all you do.

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygienist and staff and dentist.  — Sarah B.

Absolutely perfect. Melanie is a wonderful hygienist as I am sensitive but she really knows how to do it.

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dental team! — Susanne G.

Annie is punctual, efficient , friendly and does a great job. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful! Love this place...

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brenda G.

got there early for my appointment I'll surprise or ready to take me back clean my teeth they did a great job they were nice or polite they're very professional I enjoy coming for my teeth cleaning

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Dental Hygienist Mary is amazing. She is ded... — Jessica J.

My Dental Hygienist Mary is amazing. She is dedicated in helping me to have the best dental health I can, which is no easy feat for my difficult teeth. She is hardworking, determined, and always finds some sort of solution. I never want to go to anyone else!

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is ALWAYS a pleasure to go to the dentist. B... — Maurice S.

It is ALWAYS a pleasure to go to the dentist. But only if it is Harris Dental!

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas T.

Dental hygenist Melanie did a great job! Thanks!

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kristina V.

The office staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Cowlin is amazing, patient and very knowledgeable!

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both my wife and I are greatly pleased and sati... — Norman A.

Both my wife and I are greatly pleased and satisfied. We are so glad that our son recommended us. Great service and gracious in all ways.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service begins with the patient pa... — Anthony L.

The customer service begins with the patient paperwork, asking how you feel about visiting a dentist. Then, you are immediately greeted with a friendly hello when you walk in the door. Staff was efficient and friendly. Dr. Scott Harris explained all my options and answered all my questions. Would highly recommend this practice!

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You all are the best. That’s all that needs to... — Ida Katherine G.

You all are the best. That’s all that needs to be said

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Dental is the best — Molly M.

Harris Dental is the best

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality dental care by caring professionals. — Dan M.

This was my first visit to Harris Dental and were highly recommended. I received quality dental care by caring professionals.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Joe Harris is tops . Can’t be beat .  — Jay K.

Joe Harris is tops . Can’t be beat .

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In 27 years have always found professionalism a... — Karen W.

In 27 years have always found professionalism and friendliness and trust in the care given.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deanna V.

Everyone is super friendly and very helpful.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, personable, comfortable and effic... — Michelle H.

Professional, personable, comfortable and efficient care state of the art office with modern amenities that make the visits comfortable

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was so helpful and pleasant.  — Tracee M.

Everyone was so helpful and pleasant.

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our only regret is that we didn’t go to you soo... — David C.

Our only regret is that we didn’t go to you sooner! Extremely professional and caring , what more can be said. Great family and all the staff is treated like family!

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have already sent several friends to Harris D... — Patrick S.

I have already sent several friends to Harris Dental!

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Dental has always treated me with the ut... — Kenneth M.

Harris Dental has always treated me with the utmost care. My phobia of Dentists have been incredibly altered since I've been coming here.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, courteous service. — Joseph N.

Outstanding, courteous service.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teamwork. — Kate T.

While in for a routine cleaning, Mary, my hygienist confirmed with the team that all necessary items would be ordered and in place for a procedure coming up. I appreciated the thoughtful intention.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt heard and comfortable. The dentist terri... — Nicole R.

I felt heard and comfortable. The dentist terrifies me but I was at ease and knew I was in excellent hands.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Dental is outstanding!!Thank you for wh... — Martha G.

Harris Dental is outstanding!! Thank you for what you do!!

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly. The environment is v... — Serenity D.

Everyone is very friendly. The environment is very welcoming which makes it easy to ask questions without feeling judged. I also appreciate the relationship that the dental hygienist engages with their client.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Harris and his team sin... — Bellann K.

I have been going to Dr Harris and his team since the 80's. They have provided consistent, quality care that keeps me coming back, even though I now live in NW Phoenix. It is worth the drive! Quality dental work that lasts is what they do; no return visits for a poorly done job. You may find a cheaper dentist somewhere, but you won't find a better one.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental service.Trust them — Thomas D.

Great Dental service.Trust them

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and made me feel ver... — Trang E.

Everyone was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Brian Harris is truly a magician and I love what a perfectionist he is.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist! — Allen R.

Dr. Joe Harris is the best and nicest dentist I have ever had. His dedication to his patients is unparalleled. Yesterday, I came in for a cleaning, and although he was in the process of leaving for the day (after 9 or 10 hours) he asked me if I was having any problems with a relatively recent dental implant. When I told him I was, he immediately took me to an exam room for evaluation & treatment.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Dental saw me on an emergency basis whil... — J.Brent H.

Harris Dental saw me on an emergency basis while visiting the area and they literally saved my work and vacation plans- excellent and ultra-professional service - THANK YOU!

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annie is perfessional and vey good! — John F.

Annie is perfessional and vey good!

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal is the Best!!!!!  — Lisa S.

Crystal is the Best. Crystal did such a nice job cleaning my teeth. She always makes me feel so welcome and comfortable.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dentist and so much more..... — Kim E.

Outstanding Dentist and so much more... De. Joe and his team have created and developed a caring, genuine, kind staff and environment that have treated three generations of our family! Thank you for our pretty smiles!

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brian Harris and his dental hygienist team ... — Holly K.

Dr. Brian Harris and his dental hygienist team are absolutely exemplary! The office has a very positive and uplifting high energy vibe to it. From the moment that I first found in and even when I walked into the office I felt welcomed and at ease. Dr. Brian has a nice sense of humour and a fantastic professionalism about him. I flew in for my cosmetic dentistry appointment and was really nervous because I am usually anxious at the dentist. I did not feel any pain during the entire process and have never had an aesthetic injection where I neveI flew in for my cosmetic dentistry appointment and was really nervous because I am usually anxious at the dentist. I did not feel any pain during the entire process. I would highly recommend Dr. Brian and Harris Dental.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the friendly staff that greets you with a ... — Lanore F.

From the friendly staff that greets you with a smile, to the amazing hygienists that clean your teeth, all the way to the best dentist, Dr. Brian Harris, this place is top notch!

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I’ve ever been to. Highly recommen... — Ezra P.

Best dentist I’ve ever been to. Highly recommend.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I literally drive across the valley, passing hu... — Ty H.

I literally drive across the valley, passing hundreds of dentists to see Dr Scott. I wouldn’t trust any other dentist.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ..patient .. Violet kaplan. — Violet K.

Dr Joe without question is the best ever! Dr Joe explains everything.. never hurts.. and his work is impeccable. If you need a dentist.. as a real chicken.. trust me.. he’s your man.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Dental was a pleasant experience with a ... — Georgana F.

Harris Dental was a pleasant experience with a delightful supportive staff.

Oct 24, 2019