StarStarStarStarStar Impressed by the friendliness of all staff and ... — Freeman F.

Impressed by the friendliness of all staff and receptionist.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Happy Smiles at Harris — Ellen B.

The compassionate crew at Harris Dental are actively working to help you achieve your best dental health AND your best smile! No question is too big or too small for them. They explain all procedures in advance and give you your best options, providing payments plans if desired. They do amazing things at Harris!

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mary, my hygienist was excellent. Always does a... — Barbara S.

Mary, my hygienist was excellent. Always does a superb job of cleaning my teeth.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to Harris Dental since they opened ... — Susan B.

I have gone to Harris Dental since they opened their doors. I now live in Prescott but still come to Phoenix for my dental care. I will not go anywhere else. Love them and their staff.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highest standards of care consistently provided... — Patricia C.

Highest standards of care consistently provided by everyone at this office.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Brian is awesome!  — Barbara L.

Doctor Brian is awesome! He is extremely knowledgeable, actually listens to patient concerns, does not rush you, and takes the time to explain and answer all your questions. He inspires confidence, and his dental skills are exceptional. He is definitely my most preferred dentist at Harris Dental! Thank you Dr. Brian!

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kristina C.

I have been seeing Dr. Harris since circa 1980, and consider his work to be a ministry. He has made a huge difference in my life with his kindness and compassion. Tina Campbell (Rev. Dr.)

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Dental’s staff is always friendly and we... — Natalie R.

Harris Dental’s staff is always friendly and welcoming. They really care about my daughter’s dental care. Love them!!!

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar comforting — Colleen C.

Everyone was very welcoming, kind, and patient and that's not easy with someone who is terrified to be in a dentist's office.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency dental care — Ann G.

Very positive experience. I was visiting from out of town and cracked my tooth badly while out to dinner I called the office at 7:15 and was seen at about 8:00 am. They were helpful and very professional fusing my tooth together until I could return home to get it fixed permanently. I would highly recommend them and have already encouraged my son, who lives here, to give them a try.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda C.

The integrity and professionalism of the entire staff at Harris Dental is consistently remarkable. Every time I go for an appointment at Harris Dental, I realize just how lucky I am! I give them my highest recommendation. Linda Cares

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service and professional care — Sharon F.

excellent service and professional care

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Valley of the Sun's best Dental Offices and... — Mark S.

The Valley of the Sun's best Dental Offices and Staff! From Cleaning to Cosmetic Dentistry the Harris Family and their Associates provide the best Patient Care and advice. I'm not a Dentist, but I'm related to one and two Orthodontists. Highly recommended!!!

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Test Drive — Shawna W.

My visit with Dr. Scott was such an amazing experience!! Scott & Wendy made me feel so incredibly comfortable. They were the sweetest and most genuine people. I can tell the team is such a tight knit family and all who is a part of Harris Dental is very lucky! They were so patient with me and you could tell they wanted what was in my best interest. They took their time to explain every detail and answer any questions I had no matter how silly it sounded. The smile test drive was insane!! Let's just say when I sat up to look in the mirror for the first time, my mom and I started to cry. Happy tears to say the least! She got to watch the whole thing and she said it was one of the most interesting things she's ever seen. All I could think about was if that is how beautiful my teeth looked just by a smile test drive, I can't even imagine how the real thing would look! I highly recommend whomever is considering getting veneers or any sort of dental work, should definitely make an appointment with Dr. Scott or Dr. Brian, even if it is just for a consultation. I live in Orange County, CA and drove all the way to meet with the team. After doing all of my research, there was no other option. I was willing to sit in six hours of traffic because I just had to meet the team and experience the smile test drive. Not only was I willing to go great lengths, Dr. Scott was willing to meet with me at 7am on his day off when he had to go teach a class right after. It really showed how much he values his patients. I can say it was one of the best decisions I have ever made and I cannot wait to schedule an appointment to get my veneers!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygienist if you’re a difficult patient. — Fred N.

Great hygienist if you’re a difficult patient.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Friendly staff with a lot of... — Chase M.

Excellent service! Friendly staff with a lot of experience.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked in, I felt like I was ... — Erica H.

From the moment I walked in, I felt like I was a regular. The staff goes out of their way to ensure you are comfortable. Dr. Brian Harris is excellent with answering questions and taking time to ensure you’re happy.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience you can possibly have at a dent... — Paul G.

Best experience you can possibly have at a dentist, everything is just seamless!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Freindliest medical experience of my life. Won... — Kelly B.

Freindliest medical experience of my life. Wonderful staff.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply put, the “BEST” from top to bottom. — William L.

Simply put, the “BEST” from top to bottom.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!! This is best dentist 🦷 and team I’ve... — Brandon A.

Awesome!! This is best dentist 🦷 and team I’ve ever been to. Incredibly professional and well run. Hygienists are amazing and everybody is in their game. A+

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful atmosphere and very pleasant and know... — Elaine K.

Wonderful atmosphere and very pleasant and knowledgeable employees. I am very happy that I was referred to Harris Dental and think that Dr. Harris is very kind and patient and definitely understanding of your needs.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always great! — Yolanda G.

Everyone is always great!

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wow, I didn't know there were still Doctors tha... — Linda P.

Wow, I didn't know there were still Doctors that would take you in a pinch and do such an outstanding job. I am switching to Dr Joseph Harris and his staff for all my dental work from now on. Loved all of the ones I met. Gracious, understanding and so helpful!!

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea is a wonderful dental hygienist. She is... — Melinda P.

Andrea is a wonderful dental hygienist. She is knowledgeable and skilled.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jamie O.

The staff is so nice and professional! I can't imagine anyone not being happy with this dental practice!

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Dental is the best. I have been going th... — Patricia C.

Harris Dental is the best. I have been going there for years and have had only positive experiences with both procedures and staff. There are professional and caring. I would recommend them to anyone.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I just went in for a consultation regarding ven... — Jeanie B.

I just went in for a consultation regarding veneers and I was so very impressed with every aspect of my visit. From my first introduction to Dr. Joe, to the x-rays, the care and patience in explaining everything to me in detail...everything was top notch. Will definitely go back and recommend Harris Dental to everyone!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! — Judy P.

Fantastic dental office. Susan explains things so well during cleanings. All the staff is friendly and kind.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office  — Annalis O.

The staff and Dr.Harris were all very friendly. They didn’t make me feel rushed through my appointment and thoroughly explained my options regarding Invisalign. I felt very comfortable with them.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Melanie cleaned my teeth. Very gentle and thoro... — Donna N.

Melanie cleaned my teeth. Very gentle and thorough. I have recommended her to my son and his family

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very welcoming — George A.

Great staff and very welcoming

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott and his team are professional, and th... — Summer W.

Dr. Scott and his team are professional, and thorough. Customer service is awesome and everyone is friendly and helpful. Thank you Harris Dental!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Anne is such a great asset to Harry’s dental offic — Mei C.

I love Anne and have been seeing her for years! She was pleasant, friendly and also take good care of my dental needs. I always made sure I book with her and only her as I had bad a experience for other dentist hygienist at this dental office when Anne was out on vacation

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Where has this dentistry been all my life? — Kadeem H.

After relocating, finding health care providers that make you feel comfortable and you can trust can be quite a challenge. I was referred to Harris Dental by a co-worker, and as far as I'm concerned I never want to go to another dentistry again. I always feel at home and my hygienist Melanie is just simply amazing. She listens, shows genuine concern, and is very thorough and takes her time. If you're wondering if this is the place for you, just wonder your way right in and live your best life.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff and comfortable environment.... — Charles D.

Professional staff and comfortable environment.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott Harris was wonderful. They were able ... — Amanda H.

Dr. Scott Harris was wonderful. They were able to get me in the very next day and the staff were all so kind and comforting. So appreciative!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Harris dental!! — Evelyn B.

Immediately when I walked into the lobby of Harris Dental (Phoenix) I felt welcomed. I already knew I made the right choice choosing Harris, because the environment was beautiful and the music was great, right away I was comfortable!! When getting worked on I felt safe and cared for, I loved that Wendi reassured me that I won’t be walking out of the office unless I was happy with my results. I’m proud to say I’ve finally found a wonderful dentist.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott and his team helped me with my new sm... — Lourdes M.

Dr. Scott and his team helped me with my new smile! I was getting porcelain veneers and the whole process was great! I was never in pain and was so relaxed the whole time. Dr. Scott is so patient with allowing me to make little changes and be in control with my teeth. He makes sure that you leave with exactly what you are wanting. I’d definitely recommend him and his team !

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office!  — Ana M.

Such a friendly and informative office !

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual — Robert B.

Great experience as usual. The whole staff is extremely polite, friendly and most importantly helpful and honest. They make it easy to split up payments and they do amazing work. Definitely recommend Harris Dental!!!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Dr. Harris's for over ... — Mary U.

I have been a patient at Dr. Harris's for over 25 years and wouldn't go anywhere else! Annie is the cleaning technician that I see and she is great.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience. A professional and caring o... — Judith W.

A great experience. A professional and caring office

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time in your offices. I have ... — Peter L.

This was my first time in your offices. I have resisted Catherine's guidance for about 15 years now. Exceptional experience. What I appreciated was the fact that you are flexible enough to respond to my calendar requirements. I'm assuming that your scheduling system is back up and perhaps we should arrange for our next encounter. Sorry about the delay in getting this to you, but Catherine had emergency surgery earlier this month for a perforated Colon and spent a week in the hospital. She's now on the mend.

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Denise F.

Harris Dental is the best, hands down! I have been a patient for 25 years and never had a poor experience. Staff always makes the patient feel comfortable and appreciated. Kind, caring and professional. Highly Recommend this practice.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The greatest dental office anywhere  — Sarah B.

Melanie is a terrific hygienist. She’s friendly, calm and supportive. She listens and takes her time. I felt like I was the only patient in that office.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a wonderful experience when I go ... — Gabrielle G.

I always have a wonderful experience when I go to Harris Dental. I have gone to them for 45 years.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and helpful. — Chatham H.

Everyone is very nice and helpful.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annie is always so sweet, and understanding. I ... — Lea C.

Annie is always so sweet, and understanding. I have horrible TMJ, so getting my teeth cleaned is pretty uncomfortable and she always makes sure I am doing okay and remain as comfortable as possible. Not only does she always make my experience great, everyone at the office is so welcoming and kind. Love Harris Dental!

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hunter M.

Dr. Scott is skilled, works quickly, and is quite literally the best dentist I have ever had.

Aug 28, 2019