StarStarStarStarStar Harris Dental has the best dentists and staff. ... — Janice W.

Harris Dental has the best dentists and staff. Their care , support and professionalism are exceptional

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Harris dental for the excellent service ... — Flavia K.

Thanks Harris dental for the excellent service and care you always provide to your clients. You’re the best provider ever I always feel at home during my visits. Everyone is friendly and caring, the place is always clean.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really like the personal history that staff re... — Joann R.

Really like the personal history that staff remembers about “us” patients from visit to visit very attentive and my hygienist is sincerely interested in every aspect—besides very professional!! Adore Dr Scott!! His quiet demeanor, exudes a calming effect on patients and most importantly confidence. JoAnn Rodriguez

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Dental is AMAZING!!! — David K.

Harris Dental is an amazing dental practice! Everyone is professional and friendly. The office staff is very helpful and quick to respond. Mary is an outstanding hygienist!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am normally scared of the dentist, but felt v... — Nicole S.

I am normally scared of the dentist, but felt very comfortable here.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Dental is the best! — Molly M.

Harris Dental is the best!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend for First-Class Dental Care — Kevin T.

Harris Dental makes me feel welcome from the moment I walk in the door. The staff are friendly, and I am confident I’m getting high-quality dental care in a first-class environment. They have a lot of patients, but I don’t feel rushed and always feel I have the ability to ask questions and get a full explanation of anything I inquire about. They turned the dental experience from one I previously dreaded going through to a pleasant one.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Susan is very professional, caring and helpful ... — Helen T.

Susan is very professional, caring and helpful in good dental health.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was the best and ok will do again have a good d... — John F.

Was the best and ok will do again have a good day

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal is terrific. Go to Harris because of he... — Thomas C.

Crystal is terrific. Go to Harris because of her

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mary is terrific! She is very helpful and enco... — Dianne B.

Mary is terrific! She is very helpful and encouraging. I am making progress! She loves her job and it shows!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Dental is the best! Friendly people and... — Gayle P.

Harris Dental is the best! Friendly people and top dental care delivered in pleasant surroundings.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are friendly, timely, explanations were gr... — Lydia C.

They are friendly, timely, explanations were greatly appreciated, and thorough.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy Service  — Megan V.

Dr. Brian Harris is absolutely incredible and always make sure to take care of his clients. His bedside manner is amazing and his authentic opinion helps build a relationship and trust! I definitely will keep coming back and know I am in great hands. The front desk and dental hygienists are so sweet to make sure to explain everything they’re doing. -Megan V

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff made me feel so welcomed and cared fo... — Cheyenne H.

The staff made me feel so welcomed and cared for. Dr. Brian is amazing and I fully trust his work. I would recommend Harris Dental to anyone.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Harris Dental. They get you in and out ... — Susan B.

I love Harris Dental. They get you in and out quickly with no hassles!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can't begin to tell everyone how wonderful Ha... — Jennifer W.

I can't begin to tell everyone how wonderful Harris Dental is!! I went for the first time last year on any emergency. After that visit, I never wanted to go anywhere else. Everyone is absolutely amazing. It runs like a well oiled maching!!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've always hated going to the dentist. Dr. Br... — Jane N.

I've always hated going to the dentist. Dr. Brian is confident, friendly and professional. He considers my past experiences with dentists through the years and always makes sure I'm comfortable. I changed dentists 10 years ago and now my husband and kids all go to him. Thank you Dr. Brian

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond — Dawn F.

A unbelievable experience! especially from someone who had extreme trauma from past dental work. Everyone goes above and beyond to make everything comfortable and informative. Sooo happy to have chosen Harris dental!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist office  — Tanner B.

Clean and beautiful office with friendly and knowledgeable staff and doctors. I would highly recommend Harris Dental to anyone without reservation.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough about the awesome care my fa... — Mary K.

I can't say enough about the awesome care my family and I receive at Harris Dental! They are off the charts!!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — LuAnn H.

They continue their excellent service and work with you providing a number of options suitable to your financial status.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Joyce P.

Definitely lived up to my expectations. Highly professional staff.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Best customer service I have ever experienced ! — Jacob P.

The customer service is unparalleled to any medical office I have been to in my entire life. I referred them to my entire family and a few of my friends.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Client for Life — Cheryl P.

I have been a client of Harris Dental for more than 25 years! I will not go anyplace else!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and spe... — Rick P.

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and spent the time making sure I was comfortable. The cleaning was thorough and effective and would recommend Harris Dental to others.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency averted — Jo T.

I had pain when biting; I called the office and they were able to get me scheduled the next day. Dr. Scott identified the issue and took care of it without stress or big charges. I appreciated his explanation and excellent care!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly desk people, skilled an... — Sangeet K.

Great service, friendly desk people, skilled and warm professional work with Susan as dental hygienist. Support from dentists when needed always a plus.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff fells like extended family <><><>... — Steve S.

Entire staff fells like extended family <><><> and it is sincere !

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Loved how they worked with... — Simone K.

Very friendly staff. Loved how they worked with my schedule to fit me in. Highly recommend to anyone in Phoenix area.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brian Harris is a mind reader when it came to m... — Candice R.

Brian Harris is a mind reader when it came to my consultation! His assistant Kristina was amazing as well!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Reverrend Dr.Kristina Campbell — Kristina C.

I have been a patient of Dr. Joe Harris since 1980, and he has my steadfast loyalty because of the quality of care he and his office extend to their patients. His staff are healthy and happy people who create an environment of welcome. I have never felt pain or anxiety under Dr. Harris' care. And now there are more than one by the name of Dr. Harris. I believe that Joe Harris has lived out his faith in his office, and I am very grateful to him.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The minute you walk in you feel loved and appre... — Crystan L.

The minute you walk in you feel loved and appreciated. Crystal my dental hygienist is absolutely amazing and my whole family loves her!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Susan is fantastic. Great at her profession.  — Anthony S.

Susan is fantastic. Great at her profession.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Scott and his staff are awesome  — Keisa G.

Dr Scott and his staff is amazing From the time you walk in the door and greeted by the friendliest front office to the hygienist to the dental assistant. Everyone makes you feel like family. Thank You Harris Dental.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and helpful and the of... — Kristina E.

Everyone was so friendly and helpful and the office was quiet and clean (and I got to watch HGTV). Thank you! Love the virtual smile tool online too.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the Business!  — Nicole E.

Dr. Brian Harris was referred to me by a co-worker, who was beyond impressed by his professionalism and work product. I can honestly say, choosing Dr. Harris to perform my veneer procedure was one of the best decisions I've made to date and 100% worth the investment. From start to finish, Dr. Harris and his team made me feel totally comfortable, appreciated, listened to and in the end... so proud to be in my own skin again. I don't have a single photo of myself smiling for the past 10 or so years and now I'm getting compliments daily on how beautiful my smile is! Dr. Harris's work is truly transformative and to top it all off, he's a good human as well! I could not have asked for more from a professional relationship where trust is most certainly required. I will continue to sing his praises and definitely recommend anyone thinking about the veneer process to go through the personalized Virtual Consultation process to clear up any questions. Thank you Dr. Harris and Team.... you're doing some truly game changing work!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and comfortable environment with f... — Brent F.

Professional and comfortable environment with friendly staff

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kristen O.

Dr. Harris is truly the best at his craft. He is a perfectionist and I felt confident in his abilities. My results are incredible!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent everyone helpful make you feel very c... — William C.

Excellent everyone helpful make you feel very comfortable no matter what your dental condition is

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and professional service — Charlotte F.

Very prompt and professional service

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. Friendly, efficient. — Timothy M.

Awesome. Friendly, efficient.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love all of the people at Harris Dental — Diana D.

I love all of the people at Harris Dental. Everyone in that office is amazing; very kind and helpful.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal is excellant. Thank you for haveig such... — Patricia L.

Crystal is excellant. Thank you for haveig such quality staff.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I meet at Harris is friendly and so su... — Donna L.

Everyone I meet at Harris is friendly and so supportive. It makes a stressful experience so much better.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal does a thorough cleaning and is the Bes... — Joseph M.

Crystal does a thorough cleaning and is the Best that I have ever had.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine warmth and excellent dental care. Of c... — Lucy B.

Genuine warmth and excellent dental care. Of course I've recommended Harris Dental!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is amazing. Every single staff memb... — Stephanie P.

This office is amazing. Every single staff member makes you feel welcomed and special!

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No Comparison — Frank P.

I haven't compared many other denral practices over my 35 years of living in the Valley because I have not had the need. When I moved here from Boston in 1983 I joined a small anesthesiology practice. One of the first questions I asked my partners was about was a good dentist...

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received great care and prompt courteous atte... — Stan C.

I received great care and prompt courteous attention as always

Mar 15, 2019