StarStarStarStarStar Only if I knew they could afford this practice!... — Joann R.

Only if I knew they could afford this practice!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I trust this dentist service because they are h... — Kathleen W.

I trust this dentist service because they are honest and fair. They are also great dentists.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great people, efficient and distinguished care.... — Thomas L.

Great people, efficient and distinguished care.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental office! The entire staff is A... — Shelley K.

Fantastic dental office! The entire staff is A+. I highly recommend them.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services. Crystal is great.  — Beatriz C.

Excellent services. Crystal is great.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was completely satisfied (as always) with the... — Stan C.

I was completely satisfied (as always) with the quick (next day) appointment I received, and the Dr. Scott Harris worked his magic in repairing a chip in my front tooth

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You will like the dentist again — Corena H.

We love this place. Susan deserves a raise doctors. We love her

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, great service! — Priscilla B.

Great care, great service!

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Dental Rocks! — Donna L.

The whole staff at Harris is friendly, informative, and welcoming. They are also very skilled at what they do.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal is terriffic. She is always so pleasant... — Patricia L.

Crystal is terrific. She is always so pleasant kind and very good. I feel as if she is doing her best to save my 70 plus year old teeth. Thank you for having her on your staff.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Alexandria H.

Dr. Joeseph Harris was excellent and very nice!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Scott and his assistant Rachel? were bo... — Gerald D.

Dentist Scott and his assistant Rachel? were both great

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional organization.  — Donald S.

Very professional organization. Staff is competent and friendly. Focus appears to be on patient satisfaction and well-being. Miss Annie is a great hygienist!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Dental is an outstanding dental practice... — Laura R.

Harris Dental is an outstanding dental practice filled with wonderful,professional and caring people. That is quite a statement from someone who is very anxious about seeing a dentist. I have been part of this practice for over 5 years now and each experience has been the same,wonderful. I have recommended this practice to numerous people and will continue to do so.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have a patient of Harris Dental for over 30 y... — Christine V.

I have a patient of Harris Dental for over 30 years. They help me take good care of my teeth. Everyone is friendly and nice.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Scott and Rachel are seriously the best! I l... — Christina G.

Dr Scott and Rachel are seriously the best! I live in Chicago and I 100% recommend them to everyone I know! It’s worth the flight.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great cleaning with Cara. Dr. Cowlin wa... — Diana U.

I had a great cleaning with Cara. Dr. Cowlin was amazing. I’m always so happy with Harris Denta, l and am always happy to tell everybody about it!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Susan Rocks! — Margaret D.

I LOVE Susan! She makes my time there so much easier and, hard to believe about the dentist, enjoyable. Everyone there is wonderful - I just spend most of my time with Susan.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My wife was right! — Gary B.

This was my first visit to Dr. Harris. My wife has seen him for over 20 years. I have been using a longtime friend, but I am so glad to make the switch. I had an incredible experience

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for all your help fixing my Maryland Bri... — Sarah L.

Thanks for all your help fixing my Maryland Bridge!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Harris Dental — Kacey H.

I traveled from another state for this appointment and was pleased from the very start. I LOVE my result and will recommend Harris Dental to anyone. It was the best quality and service every minute I was there.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so lovely =)  — Lhota T.

I left a review on yelp so im just going yo copy what i put up there. Probably the most positive experience I've ever had at a dental clinic. I've been shopping around for some extensive work I need done to my mouth and for the first time I felt a dental office really treat me with compassion instead of like a paycheck. I could tell they cared about my well being, especially when my mind was set on a lot more costly expensive procedures, they would recommend against it into some more affordable options, even on a few occasions would work in some additional complimentary services to help keep everything affordable even during a consultation. I really like how they gave me prices and treatment plans in 3 different scenerios, depending on my comfort level and affordability. I've never had multiple options like that presented to me and it was very useful in helping me understand cost and steps needed to take towards a treatment plan right for me. When I was walking around I really got a sense of humbleness and homeliness, I'd overhear patients laughing and having fun conversation's with the staff and even the lady that helped me was very personal, gentle and sensitive to a lot of my questions and fears about everything I needed and was concerned about . That was a big deal to me because I know my situation with my teeth sucks and all seems so invasive and scary with what I need to have done, getting sorta comforted and reassured make everything feel so much safer. I did shop around before this and most of my consultations were always so rushed and short, but here everyone took their time with me until i guess they were sure I walked away knowing what I'm dealing with. My appointment was 2 hours of just talking and looking at my teeth, that was a really long time, but way needed because of all the information they pumped me with on plans and what I do or do not need, and not only telling me what I need, but why I need it.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Dental Review — Rosemarie G.

The whole staff at Harris Dental was friendly and accommodating. I felt educated and and Dr. Harris immediately found my problem and made a plan with me!

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brian Harris was very professional and made... — Loretta B.

Dr. Brian Harris was very professional and made me feel very comfortable. I felt confident that I was getting the possible care.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the most professional office i have ev... — Justin H.

This was the most professional office i have ever been to...both medical and dental!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth have never felt this clean before, I'v... — Allen B.

My teeth have never felt this clean before, I've had my teeth cleaned, but not like this! The entire office staff was so accommodating and kind, I felt as if I was part of their family! I highly recommend Harris Dental!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the most comfortable I’ve ever been at... — Trenton S.

This was the most comfortable I’ve ever been at a dental appointment. Dr. Brian Harris and his staff were all amazing.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever — Sarah B.

Perfect as usual. Susie has me so spoiled. She’s wonderful and your office is so nice to me.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Daniel M.

Excellent treatment and care/ all of the staff go out of their way to make you feel comfortable/ Dr. Brian is a GREAT guy and so down to earth as is all of the people working in Harris dental

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience EVER in my life! You guy... — Angela P.

Best dental experience EVER in my life! You guys are the rel deal!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist on the planet, Emily cowlin — Richard C.

Best dentist on the planet, Emily cowlin

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea was great! Thorough, professional, gave... — William C.

Andrea was great! Thorough, professional, gave great advice for dental health maintenance

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar on time. friendly staff.  — Paola M.

on time. friendly staff.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Joe Harris is professional and very competen... — Brian H.

Dr Joe Harris is professional and very competent I’m always impressed by how quickly he performs his dental magic. Great staff

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar High Recommendation of Harris Dental — Richard L.

I relocated to Phoenix from Houston, TX 9 months ago. I have had to re-establish new relationships with my dental, healthcare and other professional providers. Harris Dental was recommended to me by one of their patients. I now have been to 2 hygienist cleanings and saw Dr. Joe for a cracked filling replacement from my previous dentist (no fault, just an old filling), the professionalism and comfort and entire dental process has always been excellent. I usually do not provide reviews, but in this case I feel compelled to do so. I highly recommend Harris Dental to you. Richard Long, AIA.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best! — Jennifer M.

I travel from San Diego to visit Harris Dental. I first came to Dr. Joe Harris over 25 years ago. He and Dr Brian are truly the best. I wouldn’t trust anyone else for my cosmetic dentistry. Thank you so much!

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentists ever! — Linda S.

Everyone is professional, courteous, and friendly. I've been a patient for over 17 years and would NEVER consider going to any other dentist.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal is the best; professional and competent... — Susan P.

Crystal is the best; professional and competent.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I needed to get a repair done.... — Ruth D.

I needed to get an unusual repair done on my temporary Bridge. Dr. Joe Harris had his brother Dan drive me to the place as I don't drive the freeway. Dan waited for me, to have the repair finished, took me to lunch and drove me back to the office where my car was parked. Service above and beyond. thanks to Dr. Joe for arranging this. Such kind and thoughtful people.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I needed to get a repair done.... — Ruth D.

I needed to get an unusual repair done on my temporary Bridge. Dr. Joe Harris had his brother Dan drive me to the place as I don't drive the freeway. Dan waited for me, to have the repair finished, took me to lunch and drove me back to the office where my car was parked. Service above and beyond. thanks to Dr. Joe for arranging this. Such kind and thoughtful people.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit — Troy B.

Staff very friendly. I was seen on time. Everyone took the time to explain and go over everything in great detail, better than most dentist offices.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had my consult visit with Dr. Brian Harris ye... — Brandi S.

I had my consult visit with Dr. Brian Harris yesterday. I am so happy. The service was outstanding and I am booked for treatment. I would highly recommend this office.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A commentated me in and emergency thank you. Be... — Richard W.

A commentated me in and emergency thank you. Best Regards Richard Weiamd

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brian is amazing! — Stephanie R.

Dr. Brian Harris is amazing! I could not be happier with the entire process or the outcome of my procedure. He is truly gifted and a miracle worker!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Anne was very prefessional and customer friendl... — John F.

Anne was very prefessional and customer friendly! And I am always scared when at the dentist!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy with work I've had on my teeth, but.... — Debbie T.

I am happy with work I've had on my teeth, however the billing and collection part of your office is not working for me because my last two cleaning have not paid, I owe over $300.00. This is not right , last time I my insurance has not paid for cleaning procedure. If you can not check with insurance to ensure the procedure is covered, then I will have to find another Dentist. Please work with me to collect from insurance. Thanks Debbie Tipton

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care. Very nice staff.  — Eric S.

Great patient care. Very nice staff.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Harris Dental for many years. Th... — Kenneth P.

Been going to Harris Dental for many years. They are so professional, friendly, and skilled that it’s a pleasure going to the dentist.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful , professional, dental care. — Nancy W.

Wonderful , professional, dental care.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Harris Dentistry since... — Lois P.

I have been a patient at Harris Dentistry since moving here 15 years ago. Everyone from the front reception to the amazing hygienists, assistants and of course, the doctors are wonderful. I always leave feeling I have a special place in their practice. And my teeth look amazing! Thanks Dr Brian!

Oct 31, 2018