StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr. Harris because he is a true pr... — Tatum C.

I appreciate Dr. Harris because he is a true professional. He told me that my teeth were in good shape already and wouldn’t feel right filling them down yet (I’m 25) for a whole set of veneers. Instead we are replacing 2 existing teeth to even out the length of my smile. Trust who you are letting upgrade your smile! He’s as successful as he is because he’s honest, and i seriously couldn’t be more impressed!! Thank you Dr. Harris and team!!

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience with your staff. — James S.

Always a pleasant experience with your staff.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Scott this time. — Wendy P.

I saw Dr. Scott this time since Dr. Joe was out of the office. He addressed the issue with my cracked tooth immediately and worked me in the following day. I continue to be impressed with the gentleness, compassion, and knowledge of everyone at Harris Dental. Thank you again for caring for my tooth needs so quickly.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr Brian was amazing. He was... — Gabriella A.

My experience with Dr Brian was amazing. He was honest with expectations - which exceeded what I had in mind. He always kept my budget in mind and was so kind and professional. Will go back again and have already recommended him to friends!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My Experience at Harris Dental — Allison T.

I went to see Dr. Brian Harris for a smile makeover and I am so thrilled that I did. My whole life I’ve been self conscious about my smile, and I can confidently say that as of yesterday, that is beginning to change. I feel different from the inside out. Dr. Harris’ staff was so helpful from the time I walked into the door. The receptionist was very personable and helpful with the paperwork I needed to fill out. Then Paige came and got me from the waiting room practically the second I was done with the paperwork. I had no waiting time! Paige talked with me about how the entire appointment was gonna go, she was so informative and helpful throughout the whole process! She was consistently checking in to make sure I was comfortable and happy. She even brought me headphones and played my favorite pandora station! Dr. Harris was also amazing. He went out of his way to make sure that him and I were on the same page about what I wanted. He literally told me that it was his goal to make sure that when I left his office, I felt like I made the best decision of my life. Honestly, he held to that goal. I am so happy I trusted him with my smile and I can’t wait to see my final results in a couple weeks!

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Harris Dental for about 20 years... — Mark F.

I've been with Harris Dental for about 20 years. I appreciate your care. Annie, my Hygienist is thorough and keeps me "on task" when it comes to keeping up on the care of my teeth. The docs do a great job. Thank you.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star treatment! My first visit. Definitely w... — Mary D.

5 star treatment! My first visit. Definitely will be a Harris Dental patient.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On time, professional. Always a good experience... — Peter R.

On time, professional. Always a good experience.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal has taken care of me for years. Our en... — Monte G.

Crystal has taken care of me for years. Our entire family uses this office.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office and professional staff — Thomas S.

Amazing office and professional staff

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Harris Dental are very courteous ye... — Zane A.

Everyone at Harris Dental are very courteous yet professional. I feel appreciated to be a Harris patient.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Could not see Crystal, happily discovered Annie — Cheryl W.

Could not get in to see Crystal, happily discovered Annie is another great hygienist.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Dental is THE BEST — Jeffrey S.

Dr. Joe, and all of the staff at Harris Dental are just amazing! I cannot say enough about the way that they care, in taking care for all of their patients needs. The office is always impeccably clean, from the reception area, to the treatment areas, and the restrooms, and the medical / dental services are unimpeachably first class. I just feel like I am being treated like a family member, and trust them implicitly. This type of customer/patient care seems to be unheard of in today’s world All the best to everyone at Harris dental!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Melanie is best hygienist ever!! She is very ge... — Michael A.

Melanie is best hygienist ever!! She is very gentle and super friendly!

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harris and Staff are wonderful! What a Ble... — Nancy S.

Dr. Harris and Staff are wonderful! What a Blessing!

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mary is the best! Professional, gentle, and a ... — Jamie B.

Mary is the best! Professional, gentle, and a caring nature.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so amazing and helpful - I cannot ... — Meghan O.

Everyone was so amazing and helpful - I cannot wait to come back and get my teeth fixed!!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Katie is an awesome hygienist and an awesome pe... — Cynthia S.

Katie is an awesome hygienist and an awesome person. My dentist (Dr. Joe) is warm and sweet and high integrity. Both are there to keep me healthy, that's what "Dentistry is Preventative" means and they are all about health!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome yesterday. Awesome for 35years. My fi... — Ciccina C.

Awesome yesterday. Awesome for 35years. My first visit to Dr. Joe Harris took place when I moved to Phoenix in 1985. The only other dentist or hygienist I would trust my teeth to would be at Harris Dental.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always special to come to this office — Ruth D.

Always special to come to this office

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a good experience at Harris Dental.... — Christina A.

It’s always a good experience at Harris Dental. They are professional and so organized every time.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, professional, state of the art and frien... — Marisa S.

Clean, professional, state of the art and friendly.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental experience always! The best of... — Nancy W.

Wonderful dental experience always! The best of everything from the front desk to the hygienist to the Dentist. All questions and concerns always answered to my complete satisfaction.I think Harris dental is absolutely the very best!

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very professional and attentive on my ... — Carol P.

Everyone very professional and attentive on my first visit.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Again the office and doctor took extra time to ... — Linda P.

Again the office and doctor took extra time to help me with my problem, They were very understanding of my concerns and explained everything completely.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazing! It’s the best dentist of... — Lisa A.

This place is amazing! It’s the best dentist office I’ve ever been to on every level.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Charlotte G.

Everyone was very courteous to me. My experience so far has been great. Will know more as we proceed with the process.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Dental is the best provider of dental ca... — Patricia C.

Harris Dental is the best provider of dental care in the valley.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to Dr Brian Harris for spending time ... — Amanda S.

Thank you to Dr Brian Harris for spending time with me and for the 2nd opinion. He put my mind at ease and was very kind. I will absolutely refer folks your way and look forward to being able to getting my teeth redone by him in the future!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental office. Everyone is beyond com... — Judith W.

Love this dental office. Everyone is beyond competent and so nice.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental servise in AZ. — Daniel M.

Harris dental is the BEST......I would tell recommend this family dental practice to anyone. Dr. Brian and staff are always there to help you in anyway and you feel the love and care that they provide .I can't sat enough about Harris Dental!!!!!!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Everyone is always so friendl... — Dee W.

Love this office! Everyone is always so friendly and make you feel comfortable. Been coming to Dr Joe since my children , who are now age 50, were in high school. His sons are great also.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brian Harris and his staff have been incred... — Carissa M.

Dr. Brian Harris and his staff have been incredible during my whole experience. They have been accommodating to all my dental needs at the drop of a dime and make me feel very comfortable each visit. I highly recommend them.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appointment times — Jeannette A.

It would be helpful to have later appointment times since my work schedule is the same as hygienist schedule. I have to take a day off to see the hygienist.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brian - The Best Dentist — Michael L.

Dr. Brian Harris is the best dentist I've ever had. He and his staff are so caring, kind, and thoughtful. They made me feel so comfortable in their office - I feel like he is my friend. The service he's provided is top notch. I could've chosen to go to any dentist for my veneers. I would choose him every time. There is nobody better.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Cosmetic Dentist on the Planet — Cindy P.

Forget about doing all of that endless time-consuming research to find the best dentist for your perfect celebrity smile. I already did it for you and Brian Harris is 100% your guy. You’re welcome.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is kind , knowledgeable and patient.... — Kathleen W.

Your staff is kind , knowledgeable and patient.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superior customer service and dental care for 3... — Chris R.

Superior customer service and dental care for 30+ years.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Dental is the best place to go for any d... — Flavia K.

Harris Dental is the best place to go for any dental needs! Everyone treats you with respect and dignity, from the time you enter you feel the warmth and friendliness. I always feel at home and the service you get is the best. I would recommend Harris Dental to anyone and everyone looking for the best Dentist.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very professional and well organiz... — Anthony S.

Great staff. Very professional and well organized. I have been going to the Phoenix office for over 20 years.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a pleasure to walk into Harris Dental. It’... — Mary D.

It’s a pleasure to walk into Harris Dental. It’s always professional, kind and as comfortable as getting teeth worked on can be. Thank you.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is easily the best dental practice I have ... — Timothy C.

This is easily the best dental practice I have received service at. All of your basic and not so basic needs in one place. Very organized and clean office.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Joseph Harris for almost... — Shahrouz Z.

I have been seeing Dr. Joseph Harris for almost 20 years. He is the best doctor and has the most amazing staff.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I do not know how one could ever find a better ... — Judith P.

I do not know how one could ever find a better dental office!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient and earnest. I love how... — Bryce F.

Professional, efficient and earnest. I love how pleasant the staff is, and I appreciate them telling me what they plan to do before they do it.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was exceptional and very well traine... — Bryan H.

Your staff was exceptional and very well trained. I was very impressed with every aspect of my visit.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You were all very amazing and accommodating. ... — Jana M.

You were all very amazing and accommodating. And being one that is a bit of a Scaredy cat when it comes to getting dental work, all I can say is thank you. Your team is fabulous. You got me in right away with emergency issue. I was in and out in no time. Thank you again. Jana

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ll travel anywhere for them!  — Jaclyn O.

I drive all the way to California to see Brian Harris. He is truly amazing and his work is perfection! His staff makes you feel like family!! I love them!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Susan is the best! — Thomas L.

Susan is the best! She is always friendly, courteous, and professional!

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are amazing! Two days ago I developed ... — Jana S.

You guys are amazing! Two days ago I developed a toothache. I called your office yesterday, and you got me in by 11:00 to see Dr. Scott Harris. He made some adjustments on the tooth and voila! Today my tooth feels almost back to normal!!! I thought an endodontist was in my future, but instead I am the beneficiary of Dr. Harris’ magic. I am very grateful.

Jan 3, 2020