StarStarStarStarStar I love that Harris Dental is family owned and r... — Marisa S.

I love that Harris Dental is family owned and run with such a friendly, clean and professional environment! I highly recommend their practice!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast in and out with caring staff with great re... — Allen B.

Fast in and out with caring staff with great results!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our family loves Harris Dental‼️Our only denti... — Pam H.

Our family loves Harris Dental‼️ Our only dentists for over 40 years.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I need fewer reminders about my scheduled appt.... — Helen M.

I need fewer reminders about my scheduled appt.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely experience ! — Sylvia Z.

Great customer service. Everyone is so positive and just happy to help patients. I was treated lovely. I really really loved my experience with Harris dental.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Harris dental is the best. I have been going he... — Patricia C.

Harris dental is the best. I have been going here for about 20 years. The staff is pleasant, well trained, and professional.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star facility and staff! — Priscilla B.

5 star facility and staff!

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect dental office! — Judith P.

Every person who works at Harris Dental is happy, helpful and courteous to say nothing of the extremely professional care.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Genevieve M.

From my virtual consult with Dr. Scott, to my first cleaning, to Zoom whitening every piece of my experience has been exceptional! Raechel is invaluable; Whether my question is insurance, dental, whitening, sedation, or veneer process related she has it covered. She answers calls and emails in a timely manner and greets everyone with a smile. My family and friends are all planning on scheduling appts soon! Thank you all!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On my first visit to your office, I was greeted... — Carolyn K.

On my first visit to your office, I was greeted and treated as a long-time customer and friend. I felt welcomed, included and important. I immediately liked every person I interacted with and on my second visit everyone remembered my name and was genuinely glad to see me again.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great place. Impeccable quality and ser... — Robert C.

What a great place. Impeccable quality and service. Thank you!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Joseph Harr has been my dentist for 20+ years — Anita B.

Dr Joseph Harris has been my dentist for 20+ years. Amazing staff and Annie is my favorite go to for cleaning! Can't say enough about what a professional & well run office he has put together.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 2096 miles! — Patricia M.

I am more than willing to travel across the country from South Carolina to see Dr. Brian Harris! That should speak volumes! His work is impeccable and the service from his team is second to none.....I am a healthcare executive and I know what superior quality and service look like, he and his team are awesome! Thank you for the excellent care and this amazing smile!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 25+ years as a patient! — Pamela F.

After 25+ years as a patient, I highly endorse the Harris team and their wonderful staff. I can't imagine a friendlier, more capable or more professional dental group! I always look forward to my visits to their beautiful office and happy environment. Hygienist Susan is a gem!

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so thrilled to have found Harris dental. — Lawry N.

I am so thrilled to have found Harris dental.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and caring staff. This i... — Suzan B.

Great customer service and caring staff. This is the place for dentistry.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and helpful staff. They listen to you... — Melissa D.

Very kind and helpful staff. They listen to you when you have a question or concern.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brian, Christina and Paige are fantastic  — Karen C.

Dr Brian, Christina and Paige are fantastic

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best is service and capability. — David E.

The best is service and capability.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Experience! — Zachary O.

The team at Harris Dental was very friendly and made me feel comfortable from first arrival all the way through to the end of my visit. Follow up appointments were set before leaving along with expectations of future visits. Thank you!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You all are the BEST in the Valley!!! — Patrick S.

You all are the BEST in the Valley!!!

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Harris Dental are truly the very b... — Roberta B.

The staff at Harris Dental are truly the very best in what they do. From the moment I entered the office I was promptly welcomed and assisted. The dental staff are amazing - professional, personable, great listeners to what I conveyed to them, and so helpful in sharing with me their thoughts on how to improve my dental hygiene. As a patient of Dr. Scott Harris at a previous location, I travel many miles to see him. He is absolutely the best! His outstanding knowledge, skill, gentleness and listening abilities is phenomenal. He should be the model that any dentist strives to be. Most gratefully, Ro Bastacky

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great job got me right in on a emergency. Thank... — John B.

great job got me right in on a emergency. Thanks too a great team!!!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with everyone on my first vi... — Barbara L.

I was so impressed with everyone on my first visit. Such lovely caring people. Excited for my next visit, yes really 😊😊

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Dental — Rosemarie G.

The team at Harris Dental is always friendly, professional, and they do great work. They run on time, and that helps this busy mom!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Went in for whitening that I won at fundraiser.... — Yolanda F.

Went in for whitening that I won at fundraiser. I was treated like a regular pt. Rachel I think was the gal who worked with me. She was great very informative and I Got a great take home goodie bag. Thanks guys.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best service and people — Erzhena S.

Everyone in the office is very friendly. I also came in with something besides the cleaning and the doctor was able to fit me in and fix it without any issues.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — David H.

With staff and their facilities are top-notch. I always feel like I am treated with respect and kindness.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super easy, quick, and amazing process. Loved e... — Dane N.

Super easy, quick, and amazing process. Loved everything about my smile as I walked out. I wouldn’t go to anyone else for this kind of work.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Quality Professional Practice — Lawrence C.

As is always the case, Harris Dental provided a professional environment , a dedicated thoughtful Staff, and a quality experience.... in sum , honoring the Practice as a Leader in the Community. Fran ( recommended by Ms. Evans) provided support to the Practice in a manner consistent with their goals .

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This appointment exceeded my expectations, I am... — Colby D.

This appointment exceeded my expectations, I am obsessed with her having great teeth! The dentist and the tech both took time to explain everything to me and I learned about the new technology that they use to make sure my teeth are excellent. I would come every week to have my teeth cleaned if I could! Everything about this office is amazing, if I ever moved away, I would fly to come back just to go to the dentist!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was just here for 2 weeks and they were very ... — Mary G.

I was just here for 2 weeks and they were very accommodating about getting all my dental work done before I left. Everybody was very gracious, friendly and very helpful.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Steph was am amazing I love coming here for my ... — Darleen S.

Steph was am amazing I love coming here for my dental care!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harris and assistant Kristina showed the ut... — Merrilee K.

Dr. Harris and assistant Kristina showed the utmost in care, superior service and integrity in their work from start to finish. So thankful I made the decision to go with the best dentist for my new smile!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent visits to Harris Dental. Prof... — Jeanneane C.

Always excellent visits to Harris Dental. Professional, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Cleaning today with Mary excellent! I have complete confidence in Dr. Scott and all staff. Thank you!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mary is the bomb! The best dental hygienist tha... — Robert D.

Mary is the bomb! The best dental hygienist that I have ever had work on me! She makes me WANT to come to the dentist! :-) The Front Office ladies are all very pleasant as well. An overall excellent experience every time I visit.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Dental is quite the example of team work... — Faith A.

Harris Dental is quite the example of team work. When I first walked into the office, I felt welcomed and comfortable amongst the staff because they always had a genuine smile when speaking with me. However, before I even stepped foot into the office, I received a virtual consult from Dr. Harris himself! I had found him on Instagram because a blogger I follow had her smile upgraded with him. I checked out their page and figured that I had nothing to lose. The virtual consult made a HUGE difference because I felt like Dr. Harris had spent time reviewing the possibilities for my smile on what I thought would be stuck forever. After the consult, it sealed the deal, I needed an in person appointment and from there I knew I could trust the entire team with my smile. I now feel incredibly confident in my smile and get compliments all the time!! Thank you so so much for giving me what I never thought was possible!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal state-of-the art care that is patien... — William C.

Phenomenal state-of-the art care that is patient-centric and most efficient.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Joe Harris after having orthodontics ... — Brianna R.

I saw Dr. Joe Harris after having orthodontics work at another office. There was something off with my bite so I asked Dr. Harris to look at my bite. He was incredibly intuitive and was able to use really cool technology to pinpoint the problem. He offered to call the orthodontist and help me out so that I could get my bite fixed. Thank you so much Dr. Harris!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My mom and dad loved your office, everyone was ... — George Y.

My mom and dad loved your office, everyone was so friendly and nice to them. I am so glad because they are moving here in the autumn and of course were nervous about changing all their doctors and dentist but now are feeling much better about the move. Thanks a million!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Dental is simply amazing. The entire st... — Kenneth P.

Harris Dental is simply amazing. The entire staff is professional, courteous, and truly a pleasure to work with. Not only does Harris Dental improve your smile, they keep you smiling!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Class — William L.

Simply put, Harris Dental is the "BEST" from top to bottom

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so friendly and made me feel so c... — Susan F.

The staff was so friendly and made me feel so comfortable

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Jaclyn B.

Awesome friendly staff! Very knowledgable and didn't rush me thru the process.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Dental is well run, friendly and you hav... — Bruce B.

Harris Dental is well run, friendly and you have confidence in them

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting from out of state — James S.

I was visiting from out of state and they helped me with a dental emergency. There service and staff were excellent.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by Dr Joe as always — Scott Z.

Excellent service by Dr Joe as always

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just love Dr. Joe Harris and his team. My famil... — Kim E.

Just love Dr. Joe Harris and his team. My family and I are grateful to have landed on his doorstep 25 years ago.....thank you!

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Phoenix  — Ashley G.

Dr. Joe Harris and the Harris dental staff are amazing from the moment I walked into the office. Dr. Joe took time out to talk with me prior to any procedures to understand my needs and to ensure he was a good fit. His entire staff including the receptionist, hygienist and his assistants were helpful and kind throughout the whole process. The Harris Dental office go above and beyond with the level of customer service they provide. Thank you for your help in maintaining healthy teeth.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, examination, and observations. — Virginia N.

Great care, examination, and observations.

May 4, 2019