StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was awesome forgot her name but I alw... — Ushawn M.

Hygienist was awesome forgot her name but I always feel like family when I come there.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Dental  — Alejandra C.

I was sooooo nervous and everyone was so nice, it was a really wonderful energy.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was extremely friendly , they made me... — Karrie B.

The staff was extremely friendly , they made me feel comfortable. I went in for a consultation due to an accident chipping two of my teeth. My expectations were two veneers. They examined my teeth and gave me the best options I can’t wait to get my braces off and come back in April and have my smile back 💕

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy P.

I was treated like royalty from the moment I walked in the door, to the moment I left! It was truly the most pleasant dental experience I’ve ever had, and I have had many dental appointments in my life!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Dental definitely goes above and beyond!... — Ashley L.

Harris Dental definitely goes above and beyond!! From the moment we walked in the door we were greeted by name and welcomed!! Dr. Brian Harris greeted us and walked us through the whitening procedure!! Then, we walked back to receive the Zoom Whitening treatment and the Dental Hygienist greeted us right away and talked us through the entire procedure as well and was so friendly and kind!! When we left, everyone was kind as well and it just has such a great atmosphere and the service is amazing!! We strongly recommend others to go to Harris Dental for any dental needs or treatments and know that you will receive the same service as we did and will enjoy your experience!!!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mary is awesome!! She really cares!!! — Kimberly M.

Mary is awesome!! She really cares!!!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All experiences at Harris are always positive. ... — John S.

All experiences at Harris are always positive. Crystal's cleanings are certainly no exception. She imparts a lot of to-the-point information...which I can appreciate when I'm adequately rested to avoid falling asleep during treatment.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We had such a great experience with Harris Dent... — Brad L.

We had such a great experience with Harris Dental, especially Dr. Brian. They are the best in town. We love our time there and their expertise speaks for itself. They are professional, thorough and high quality. Best dental and cosmetic company in town! We highly recommend!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor / patient not vendor / customer — Tom B.

Harris Dental leaves me with the feeling that I am getting top notch care. It's a Doctor / patient relationship. Unlike corporate dentists, who leave me with a vendor / customer feeling. Thankyou Harris Dental!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional.  — David S.

Very friendly and professional.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are all great. Polite and caring. I have ... — Joan M.

You are all great. Polite and caring. I have been coming for years and will continue to drive the one hour to get their as long as possible.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience visiting Harris De... — Jonathan S.

Always a pleasant experience visiting Harris Dental who prides themselves for having a very professional and courteous staff.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office. Polite friendly staff and Ann... — Anita B.

Love your office. Polite friendly staff and Annie is the best! Dr Joe has taken care of my smile for 30+ years and this office is always consistantly amazing. Anita

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional and fun team! — Eugene H.

Great professional and fun team!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Dental is a highly professional and a hi... — Jane T.

Harris Dental is a highly professional and a highly skilled organization. It starts at the all important front desk, manned by friendly, helpful and efficient and caring employees. The hygienists are some of the best in the profession in my years of experience. I highly recommend the doctors, Dr. Joe and sons are extremely professional but approachable and willing to take the time to fully explain procedures etc.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mary is the ONLY hygienist that I will use! She... — Robert D.

Mary is the ONLY hygienist that I will use! She is THE BEST!!!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa S.

Friendly office staff; attentive and knowledgeable hygienist and dentist. There was a short wait to see the dentist however as a health care professional I anticipate this and realize that schedules and the priorities of patients can change during the day.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I switched to Harris Dental! — Jon A.

Moved to this office from a different dentist that I was very happy with up until they started telling me I was going to need a lengthy and expensive list of procedures to fix some issues with my mouth. Harris Dental demonstrated superior expertise and knowledge in providing me with a much simpler solution that has worked beautifully. Very happy that I made the switch over here. Their entire staff works to making your entire experience easy and relaxed.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great like everything is! — Nancy S.

Great like everything is!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! — Jaylee M.

Dr. Harris was AMAZING and so were his assistants! Such a nice environment to be around and they definitely make you feel comfortable. HIGHLY RECOMMEND - he made my teeth perfect!

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Dental is warm , supportive and professi... — Judith W.

Harris Dental is warm , supportive and professional

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Dental is simply amazing. I have absol... — Kenneth P.

Harris Dental is simply amazing. I have absolutely not one bad word to say; and I am a super critical person. Not only are they incredible dentists, but they make you feel so welcome and comfortable. I’ve been going to Harris Dental for over 20 years now and I can honestly say, as weird as it may sound, I enjoy going to the dentist.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annie does a good job cleaning my teeth, I see ... — Mary U.

Annie does a good job cleaning my teeth, I see her regularly

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental office! — Linda S.

Time for another “prophy” and as always Harris Dental did not disappoint. From check in to check out I was treated with friendliness, courtesy and respect...I felt like an old friend. My hygienist, Annie, is terrific, never overlooking anything. Dr. Brian Harris is, in my humble opinion, top notch. You can’t go wrong here!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic patient care! — Richard P.

Fantastic patient care and expertise. You are in very good hands with The Harris Dental Team! The office should be a case study on how to treat patients and team building, a great group of people who care about you and your health. This is also very apparent in every Harris Dental office, the Scottsdale location has a great team of dedicated medical professionals.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bruce B.

Harris Dental is one of the most impressive business operations, of any kind, that I have had experience with. Pleasant, no pressure, efficient, on time and they help the customer be on time with reminders of the appointment. With dental patients coming and going every day, all day, all year, year after year and the same pleasant efficency occurs every time, well, that says something about the way they want and do present themselves.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Aeris Dental got me in within an hour after I c... — David B.

Harris Dental got me in within an hour after I called to ask for an appointment for a dental emergency. These guys are the best in the highest and professionalism. Thank you for your excellent service and keep up the good work!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and friendly. Dr. Harris w... — Jamie O.

Everyone is so nice and friendly. Dr. Harris was able to fit me in quickly and I really appreciate it.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I found Harris Dental — Cindy K.

So glad I found Harris Dental. Dr. Scott and the whole staff is friendly, Professional and caring. Will never go to another Dentist again

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From beginning to end it was the best dental ap... — Shellie S.

From beginning to end it was the best dental appointment I've ever had. Such kind, courteous service. I felt no pain as they cared to ensure that. The results were better than I could have hoped for. Dr. Brian Harris is a gifted and remarkable dentist. Thank you!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with how friendly and pleas... — Julia C.

I am always pleased with how friendly and pleasant the staff is. Of course the dentistry is the best!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wish every medical business ran like Harris. ... — Virginia F.

I wish every medical business ran like Harris. Very professional, friendly, and caring.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer care from Top to Bottom — William L.

Customer care from Top to Bottom

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere and very efficient job done... — Virginia N.

Friendly atmosphere and very efficient job done!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Harris Dental has always provided e... — Bruce W.

Everyone at Harris Dental has always provided excellent and friendly service.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, Professional, Friendly — Jonathan L.

As always, timely, friendly, professional services were delivered in a state-of-the-art, super clean and bright environment.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Client Service! — Phil T.

Dr. Brian Harris and his team have impeccable attention to detail and are truly committed to delivering the best client experience possible - I couldn't recommend them higher!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Harris Dental is the best place to go for any d... — Flavia K.

Harris Dental is the best place to go for any dental problems or general cleaning because you will always get the best of everything from the time you check in to the time you leave!!!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Harris Dental by my wife who ... — Daniel G.

I was referred to Harris Dental by my wife who currently sees Dr. Brian. I needed a second opinion regarding an issue I am having with one of my crowns. Dr. Cowlin saw me and gave a very thorough explanation of what needed to be done, which in-turn coincides with what I have been told by the VA Dental Clinic. It was time spent extremely well.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar CEO — David E.

Terrific on all levels and wonderful attitude.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar How could you ever find a better dental office?... — Judith P.

How could you ever find a better dental office? from the minute you walk in the door until you walk out, everything is done with perfection. I experienced a broken crown on Wednesday evening. I called the office on Thursday morning at 7:30 in hopes that I could get in in to see a dentist in the next couple of days. They worked me in THAT DAY at 9:00 a.m.! I walked out at 11:00 with a new and permanent crown. No temporary needed. What great service. This is an office with the very latest in technology and the most skilled dentists available anywhere.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Megan H. — Collin H.

My daughter has had serious dental anxiety because of bad experiences with previous dentists. When we left the office she was happy and said, “mom, that was my favorite dentist!”. Thank for Dr. Scott for making my 11 year old feel so comfortable.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cracked tooth — Keith M.

Were are not a patient of Doctor Joe Harris, but had a cracked tooth on the day before Christmas and he got me in early, the Dr Harris and his staff were very kind and caring about making sure I was taken care of. We would gladly switch it the distance was not an issue. I would HIGHLY recommend his service. Thank you Dr Harris for helping me in my time of pain Keith D Miller

Dec 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Must say that since having Susan clean my teeth... — Michael M.

Must say that since having Susan clean my teeth, I can now say I don't mind going to the dentist. She does great work.

Dec 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant office and excellent dentist and ... — Dee W.

Very pleasant office and excellent dentist and hygienists.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Medical Director Policlinica San Xavier — Augusto C.

I'm very pleased with your excellent and quality oral care

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I don’t know how to answer some of these, I cam... — Susan G.

I don’t know how to answer some of these, I came in for a cleaning which is around $100. My Hygienist said she needed to take x-rays, I was never told they were $25 a piece! I was told a Dentist would review them with me, never happened. Then upon leaving I was told someone would get back to me on the x-rays, that you were just busy that day. Well, that was December 5th and I’m still waiting to hear! Either that or this is a very slick way of adding $100 to my bill since I pay cash. I’m hoping this is an oversight because I love your office and personnel, I was hoping I had found my permanent Dentist.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful personal and quality service is what ... — William P.

Wonderful personal and quality service is what you will get.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 experience — Jerry W.

I would recommend Dr. Brian Harris to any person looking for cosmetic dental work. His attention to detail and perfectionism showed through results. He took the time to really listen to what I wanted and made minor adjustments for symmetry that made a huge difference for my smile. I was referred to Dr. Brian Harris from a friend who discovered him on social media. I followed his instagram account and completed a virtual consult - a very simple process. He responded within a week and we had a plan of action for a composite veneer on one tooth. Fast forward to the week of my appointment and I could not make it because I fractured my elbow due and had a conflicting orthopedic surgeon appointment. He and his staff accommodated me and I was able to come the following day. Dr. Brian Harris and his staff are exceptional.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Only if I knew they could afford this practice!... — Joann R.

Only if I knew they could afford this practice!

Dec 15, 2018