StarStarStarStarStar Great place for your eyecare needs. The staff i... — Diana M.

Great place for your eyecare needs. The staff is amazing. Always very friendly and knowledgable

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful eye care — Carrie S.

Amy Seavers is a wonderful doctor. She explains things well & makes me feel confident I'm getting the best eye Care. The staff is wonderful as well. They are helpful & always answer my questions.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very nice and professional.  — Beth Z.

Everyone very nice and professional.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Verbeck is outstanding. She has very patien... — Carol L.

Dr. Verbeck is outstanding. She has very patiently been working with me to make my new contact lenses fit correctly. I would definitely recommend her for all of your eye care.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From your friendly staff to your professionalis... — Keith T.

From your friendly staff to your professionalism, I appreciate all you do for me.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The new office staff was very friendly. I real... — Peggy H.

The new office staff was very friendly. I really did miss seeing Lola. I think everything went well.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The women are so nice! Best eye dr visit I’ve e... — Taylor B.

The women are so nice! Best eye dr visit I’ve ever had! They have some pretty advanced technology there. Love it!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clara H.

Great place to go !! the personnel is very friendly and cordial. Dr. Verbeck is very friendly and very good

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with all of my questions and con... — Randall B.

Very satisfied with all of my questions and concerns being addressed. This was a good experience and will recommend others to contact you for their eye care needs.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye exam. Very thorough. Very friendly... — Paul S.

The best eye exam. Very thorough. Very friendly staff and Doctors. Appointments always on time. Thank you.

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here! Everyone is awesome and ext... — Leigha V.

I love coming here! Everyone is awesome and extremely friendly!! I've been coming for years and will for years to come. Lola is the sweetest person and I met Olive for the first time and she was so sweet and so friendly!!! Dr Verbeck is great, thorough and friendly as well. She has given me information that is very important due to the fact I have extremely bad eyesight that no other doctor bothered to tell me. Thank you all for being GREAT!!!!!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff,answered all questions,quic... — Richard T.

Very friendly staff,answered all questions,quick in and out.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jack C.

Professional yet relaxed and courteous. Very informative. Made my wife's decision on which glasses I wanted very easy and even entertaining,

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience — Brett T.

Very nice staff and a good, thorough exam. Was very pleased

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam. Took time to explain my conditio... — Damon S.

Thorough exam. Took time to explain my condition and recommend appropriate treatment. Felt very comfortable at Harmony.

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Actually I always look forward to my appointmen... — Robert B.

Actually I always look forward to my appointment because of the friendly and enjoyable staff. They are thorough and informative. I will be back.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darryl W.

It was a great visit to the eye doctor. Every one was helpful, professional, and pleasant to work with.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your employees are very nice and professional. ... — Julie S.

Your employees are very nice and professional. Dr. Christine explains everything she is doing to you and is very personable.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment and I found a wonderful, f... — Theresa C.

My first appointment and I found a wonderful, friendly and polite staff. Short wait time in waiting room. Dr. Verbeck was very nice and thorough. Convenient location and nice selection of frames. I look forward to visiting Harmony Eye Care for many years to come.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Douglas B.

The staff will highly recommend your office to anyone I meet who is f was great Dr. Amy was really great and a true professional

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great service, friendly staff! — Rachel P.

As always, great service, friendly staff!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! excellent customer services — Claudia K.

Great job! excellent customer services

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very detailed, courteous , knowledgeable staff ... — Shawn R.

Very detailed, courteous , knowledgeable staff and professional.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent. I had a very positiv... — Allen W.

Everything was excellent. I had a very positive experience.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always your staff was friendly and courteous... — Daniel M.

As always your staff was friendly and courteous!

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor — Nicholas B.

I recently had an exam by Dr. Seavers and I thought she was very nice and thorough. I definitely will return.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional — Vicki W.

I think everyone that works there are the greatest. They always treat you as you are special.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! Dr. Verbeck responded to ... — Dilek O.

Everything was great! Dr. Verbeck responded to my email very promptly providing me with insightful information. She was very kind and helpful. At the time of my visit, I was greeted with a smile and kindness. The office looked very professional and it was also very clean. The way that the office was presented and styled (the flowers and the messages around saying “have a great day!) was nice! I am very pleased. Very good team! Thank you,

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hit the Ground Running : — Cynthia W.

The staff that goes the extra mile for the patient; Dr. Verbeck that is very passionate about her work and takes time for every patient; Dr. Verbeck loves working with the public and truly enjoys what she does.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Lisa R.

Always a great experience!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care! Very knowledgeable! Will recomm... — Carrie S.

Wonderful care! Very knowledgeable! Will recommend to everyone!

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Joyce B.

The office staff is very friendly. They call me by my name and I think that is very important. So far I have been pleased with the service I receive at Harmony Eye Care. As my eyes change, Dr. Verbeck is on top of it. I trust her judgement.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Verbeck is very caring and professional.  — Rhoda G.

Dr. Verbeck is very caring and professional.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff & great line of eye glasses off... — Carrie S.

Wonderful staff & great line of eye glasses offered!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beth Z.

Everyone was very nice. Facility nice.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is excellent! I always feel very com... — Sandra D.

Your staff is excellent! I always feel very comfortable in your office. You give quality time with your patients!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer services and very flexible with ... — Claudia K.

Great customer services and very flexible with appoitments!!!!

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent,professional care! — Colette C.

Everyone o staff is very prio

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Harmony eyecare!!! I love everyone there... — Teresa W.

I love Harmony eyecare!!! I love everyone there... They really take care of you!!! And Lola is the best!!!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was a new patient to your practice and really... — Rudella H.

I was a new patient to your practice and really liked Dr. Seaver. What I didn't like was the charge for "contact fitting ". I have worn the same script for probably five years and the same brand of contacts. I saw no need for a fitting or a $63 charge and that's with insurance discount! Had I known that putting my contacts in and she looking at them in my eyes would have resulted in this out of pocket charge I would have refused. Every part of her exam I have had done before wirh it all included in examination price which was covered by my insurance. Just felt this was excessive. I would also would have liked to have had a printout of my services when I left and did not get one. It is supposed to be emailed but haven't received it yet. Not only should all patients have a detailed printout of services rendered, I also needed it for my husband's work for flex spending.

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very pleasant when I come in... — Bettye H.

Everyone is always very pleasant when I come in. The staff always tries to do their best to answer any questions I may have. Both the doctors and the staff are excellent about explaining procedures.

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Christine took her time to review my situati... — Jodi F.

Dr Christine took her time to review my situation. I didn't feel rushed. She also has a demeanor that is calming. I feel she genuinely cares for her patients.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was quite simply the best interaction with... — Charles K.

This was quite simply the best interaction with a doctor that I have ever had.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first eye exam with Dr. Christine Verbeck. — Dianne B.

I chose Harmony Eye Care because it was close to home and they accepted my eye care insurance. When I arrived I found the staff very attentive. There was no sitting and waiting to be seen by the doctor, she was there as soon as I finished with my medical history. She explained why with everything she did without me having to ask her. She and her staff were very helpful, professional and kind. My husband has his first appointment next week, and we will go back next year.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal!! — Hannah S.

I have checked out many eye care businesses and none of them come close to Harmony Eye Care. The atmosphere is so relaxing and all of the staff are super sweet and genuinely concerned about their patients. I am very pleased I chose them!!

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place.  — Joseph R.

Great place. Friendly and helpful staff. Exam was very thorough. Modern equipment. Dr. Seavers is great. Found my new eye doc!

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Would recommend to a friend or f... — John D.

Great service. Would recommend to a friend or family member.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent on all levels — Mike W.

Dr. Verbeck and her staff are always professional, provide excellent service but make you feel very comfortable and welcome. The technology available to catch potential issues early is excellent and you always receive a complete explanation of your results or any concerns.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast service,friendly,answered all my ques... — Richard T.

Very fast service,friendly,answered all my questions so I understood what and why. Very happy with the service.

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming there for my eye care. I do not w... — Sandra W.

I love coming there for my eye care. I do not want to go to anyone else. Everyone is very professional.

Apr 22, 2017