StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Beth Z.

Everyone is very nice and helpful. Got me in quick when I was worried about an issue I was having.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kris S.

Harmony Eye Care does a great job! Most thorough eye exam I have experienced. Latest technology and they do a good job of explaining everything.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best care!!!! — Alicia D.

I couldn't be happier with the care and support I receive from Dr. Verbeck and her staff!!!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar love everyone their they greet you with a smile... — Connie J.

love everyone their they greet you with a smile

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, clean environment, courteous staff — Heidi S.

Friendly, clean environment, courteous staff

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My eye exam was great, but I was disappointed t... — Doris D.

My eye exam was great, but I was disappointed that I couldn't pay for them on a 3 month payment plan. I'm on a fixed income and I really need my glasses. I'm trying to sell an item so I can get my glasses. I hope it works out.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar She is quick and vey good. First time there an... — Ricky W.

She is quick and vey good. First time there and w8ll be back

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough examination.  — James S.

Very professional and thorough examination.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Christy Verbeck and her team always hits the gr... — Cynthia W.

Christy Verbeck and her team always hits the ground running !! Very professional fun staff . Lola always greets you with a beautiful smile.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Harmony Eyecare!!! They take very good c... — Teresa W.

I love Harmony Eyecare!!! They take very good care of me and will never go anywhere else!!! Love Lola!!!

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr. Verbeck... — Rhoda G.

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr. Verbeck was caring and professional.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for your eyecare needs. The staff i... — Diana M.

Great place for your eyecare needs. The staff is amazing. Always very friendly and knowledgable

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful eye care — Carrie S.

Amy Seavers is a wonderful doctor. She explains things well & makes me feel confident I'm getting the best eye Care. The staff is wonderful as well. They are helpful & always answer my questions.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very nice and professional.  — Beth Z.

Everyone very nice and professional.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Verbeck is outstanding. She has very patien... — Carol L.

Dr. Verbeck is outstanding. She has very patiently been working with me to make my new contact lenses fit correctly. I would definitely recommend her for all of your eye care.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From your friendly staff to your professionalis... — Keith T.

From your friendly staff to your professionalism, I appreciate all you do for me.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The new office staff was very friendly. I real... — Peggy H.

The new office staff was very friendly. I really did miss seeing Lola. I think everything went well.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The women are so nice! Best eye dr visit I’ve e... — Taylor B.

The women are so nice! Best eye dr visit I’ve ever had! They have some pretty advanced technology there. Love it!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clara H.

Great place to go !! the personnel is very friendly and cordial. Dr. Verbeck is very friendly and very good

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with all of my questions and con... — Randall B.

Very satisfied with all of my questions and concerns being addressed. This was a good experience and will recommend others to contact you for their eye care needs.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye exam. Very thorough. Very friendly... — Paul S.

The best eye exam. Very thorough. Very friendly staff and Doctors. Appointments always on time. Thank you.

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here! Everyone is awesome and ext... — Leigha V.

I love coming here! Everyone is awesome and extremely friendly!! I've been coming for years and will for years to come. Lola is the sweetest person and I met Olive for the first time and she was so sweet and so friendly!!! Dr Verbeck is great, thorough and friendly as well. She has given me information that is very important due to the fact I have extremely bad eyesight that no other doctor bothered to tell me. Thank you all for being GREAT!!!!!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff,answered all questions,quic... — Richard T.

Very friendly staff,answered all questions,quick in and out.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jack C.

Professional yet relaxed and courteous. Very informative. Made my wife's decision on which glasses I wanted very easy and even entertaining,

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience — Brett T.

Very nice staff and a good, thorough exam. Was very pleased

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam. Took time to explain my conditio... — Damon S.

Thorough exam. Took time to explain my condition and recommend appropriate treatment. Felt very comfortable at Harmony.

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Actually I always look forward to my appointmen... — Robert B.

Actually I always look forward to my appointment because of the friendly and enjoyable staff. They are thorough and informative. I will be back.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darryl W.

It was a great visit to the eye doctor. Every one was helpful, professional, and pleasant to work with.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your employees are very nice and professional. ... — Julie S.

Your employees are very nice and professional. Dr. Christine explains everything she is doing to you and is very personable.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment and I found a wonderful, f... — Theresa C.

My first appointment and I found a wonderful, friendly and polite staff. Short wait time in waiting room. Dr. Verbeck was very nice and thorough. Convenient location and nice selection of frames. I look forward to visiting Harmony Eye Care for many years to come.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Douglas B.

The staff will highly recommend your office to anyone I meet who is f was great Dr. Amy was really great and a true professional

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great service, friendly staff! — Rachel P.

As always, great service, friendly staff!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! excellent customer services — Claudia K.

Great job! excellent customer services

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very detailed, courteous , knowledgeable staff ... — Shawn R.

Very detailed, courteous , knowledgeable staff and professional.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent. I had a very positiv... — Allen W.

Everything was excellent. I had a very positive experience.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always your staff was friendly and courteous... — Daniel M.

As always your staff was friendly and courteous!

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor — Nicholas B.

I recently had an exam by Dr. Seavers and I thought she was very nice and thorough. I definitely will return.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional — Vicki W.

I think everyone that works there are the greatest. They always treat you as you are special.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! Dr. Verbeck responded to ... — Dilek O.

Everything was great! Dr. Verbeck responded to my email very promptly providing me with insightful information. She was very kind and helpful. At the time of my visit, I was greeted with a smile and kindness. The office looked very professional and it was also very clean. The way that the office was presented and styled (the flowers and the messages around saying “have a great day!) was nice! I am very pleased. Very good team! Thank you,

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hit the Ground Running : — Cynthia W.

The staff that goes the extra mile for the patient; Dr. Verbeck that is very passionate about her work and takes time for every patient; Dr. Verbeck loves working with the public and truly enjoys what she does.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Lisa R.

Always a great experience!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care! Very knowledgeable! Will recomm... — Carrie S.

Wonderful care! Very knowledgeable! Will recommend to everyone!

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Joyce B.

The office staff is very friendly. They call me by my name and I think that is very important. So far I have been pleased with the service I receive at Harmony Eye Care. As my eyes change, Dr. Verbeck is on top of it. I trust her judgement.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Verbeck is very caring and professional.  — Rhoda G.

Dr. Verbeck is very caring and professional.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff & great line of eye glasses off... — Carrie S.

Wonderful staff & great line of eye glasses offered!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beth Z.

Everyone was very nice. Facility nice.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is excellent! I always feel very com... — Sandra D.

Your staff is excellent! I always feel very comfortable in your office. You give quality time with your patients!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer services and very flexible with ... — Claudia K.

Great customer services and very flexible with appoitments!!!!

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent,professional care! — Colette C.

Everyone o staff is very prio

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Harmony eyecare!!! I love everyone there... — Teresa W.

I love Harmony eyecare!!! I love everyone there... They really take care of you!!! And Lola is the best!!!

Jun 8, 2017