StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!  — Nora B.

Darlene was wonderful! This was my daughters first visit at nearly 5 years old and Darlene made her feel very comfortable--which I appreciate! :)

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both of my girls absolutely love coming to the ... — Mackenzie W.

Both of my girls absolutely love coming to the dentist! It’s so important to start out with great childhood dental experiences that carry you to adulthood and Haring Pediatric Dental does just that. Thank you.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are very good with the kids and they love g... — Cole H.

You are very good with the kids and they love going to the dentist! You're fun, calming, and fast!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are so friendly with the kids, and FAST! Y... — Greyson H.

You are so friendly with the kids, and FAST! You put them right at ease and then get to work!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Haring Pediatric — Samantha V.

Love Haring Pediatric - been coming here a long time now :) Really like the on-line reminders for appointments :)

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is caring and makes it a great environ... — Alexis J.

Everyone is caring and makes it a great environment for kids.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Haring Pediatric Dental is the best! — Sebastian G.

We always have a positive experience at Haring dental. All the staff is so caring, personable, and professional. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience!! — Grant U.

Always a pleasant experience!!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and thorough  — Anna H.

I always feel that my kids get superior care here. I am well informed and my kids love the people. The particularly think Dr. Haring is hilarious.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! — Grant B.

I don't use any Haring online services so I can't comment.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karissa D.

I always feel safe and comfortable during my visit. If I have questions or concerns, the staff is thorough with their explanations and never appear to be annoyed.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Doctor change without notice — Claire R.

Service was excellent as usual, but would have appreciated being told in advance that we were scheduled with Dr.Joel instead of Dr.Bob, who we’ve always seen previously. Both great doctors, but especially with kids it is helpful to know in advance who they can expect to perform the exam and/or if it is someone new!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haring is very thorough and honest. I have ... — Brianna H.

Dr. Haring is very thorough and honest. I have been a patient many years and would highly recommend this practice to anyone.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great pediatric practice! — Will H.

Great environment for kids, friendly staff!!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing. — Molly T.

What a wonderful experience. After seeing the same dentist for 35 years, who I had entrusted with my child's care, I wasn't sure what to expect. The office was warm and inviting, as well as clean and tidy. Our dental hygienist was made for her role. She knew exactly how to relate to children, but explained everything to me in mom detail. They were able to tell me what services were covered by my insurance, so I didn't have to do a bunch of work outside of the appointment. Everyone was polite, friendly, and warm. We couldn't have had a better experience. Well worth the 45 minute drive from our home.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office with gentle and kind staff. No... — Cathleen D.

Beautiful office with gentle and kind staff. Not scary at all for adolescents and very comfortable for parents!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr.Bob — Patrick S.

We could not be more happier with the care and treatment our children receive from Dr. Bob and his staff!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for kids! — Frances S.

Since switching to Haring Dental my kids actually look forward to their dental visits! The waiting room provides enough fun and dynamic activities that sometime my kids don't even want to leave after cleanings. Staff is kind and definitely has a heart for taking care of kids and ensuring that they have a peaceful and pleasant experience.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentist around! — Lillian B.

Best pediatric dentist around! My daughter loves coming here! Great atmosphere everyone is always very friendly. The service here is phenomenal and they are always so helpful. Will definitely be coming here for all our kids dental needs!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haring and staff never fail to exceed our e... — Palmer H.

Dr. Haring and staff never fail to exceed our expectations. It surely says something good when my 6 year old is grinning ear to ear as she sits in the chair! We are so thankful!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, friendly and very professional in of... — Megan R.

Efficient, friendly and very professional in office and dental work.

Dec 21, 2018