StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing James Hardy for several year... — Pam T.

I have been seeing James Hardy for several years but due to my husband having several heart surgeries (including open-heart) and having breast cancer myself (along with several surgeries) the past 2 years have been taken up by other priorities but I broke my front tooth Monday morning (10/14/19) and he made sure to get me into the office that day to fix the tooth! This to me means more than words can say.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional staff — Jenny K.

Very friendly, professional staff

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Hardy family den... — Shanta B.

I would highly recommend Dr. Hardy family dentistry because the atmosphere that was set when you walk through the doors. Also I remember coming to Dr. Hardy for a second opion because another dentist want to removal all my teeth. I remember xrays been done and me being so nevous. Then Dr. Hardy walks in the room and said to me there is still hope. With time and patience I'm smiling again because Dr. Hardy. Last but not least I travel from Greensboro to Louisburg to see Dr. Hardy that in its self should tell you hes the best and his staff.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental staff anywhere! — Miguel R.

The staff here are very friendly and efficient. Dr. Alecia is excellent!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is great dentistry. I didnt have an appoin... — Lequita M.

This is great dentistry. I didnt have an appointment but I needed a dentist badly and they found a way to squeeze me in a get me the help I needed.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and the friendly atmosphere an... — Kay S.

Love this office and the friendly atmosphere and live my hygienist and her beautiful Christian music!!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Deborah Dowmont.  — Deborah D.

I was always afraid of the dentist till I met the Hardy family. Super nice and friendly.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On my first visit to Hardy Dental Dr. Hardy dis... — Belinda C.

On my first visit to Hardy Dental Dr. Hardy discussed the options and price and that was specific me the staff was friendly and answered all my questions. I recommend Hardy Dental to all my family and friends

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and knowledgeable . — Brenda L.

Extremely friendly and knowledgeable .

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Hardy on TV and was real impressed wi... — Katrina G.

I saw Dr. Hardy on TV and was real impressed with his knowledge so, I looked at his website (https://www.hardysmiles.com/) and became even more impressed so, I called his office and made a free consultation appointment to see if I was a candidate for implants. Luckily, I was a candidate so that day he did the x-rays right in his office and set up a dental treatment plan for me. I look forward to future visits at Hardy Family Dentistry! Katrina

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient at Dr.Hardy office. — Terry C.

I am a new patient at Dr.Hardy office.The staff have been great from day one .Dr.Hardy and hus staff welcome me right in made transition one dentist office to another very easy thanks everyone

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied — Katrin K.

I am very satisfied with the service l have received and I would definitely recommend Dr. Hardy and staff to everyone.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional  — Shanta B.

Dr. Hardy is the best I thank God for the skill set he has and the vision to see beyond others in his practice. The atmosphere he is touching and the staff is sweet and talk to you has if you have known them a lifetime.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am a fearful patient. Dr. Hardy and his frien... — Kathy M.

I am a fearful patient. Dr. Hardy and his friendly & professional staff helped to alleviate my anxiety. Dr. Hardy spoke to me about my treatment in a way that I could understand. He listened to my concerns and has compassion. For someone who has a reluctance to see a dentist, I'd highly suggest Hardy Family Dentistry.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Great staff...who is very kind, caring and a... — Kathy W.

A Great staff...who is very kind, caring and always on point with following ups !!!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is ALWAYS so friendly and resp... — Richard C.

The entire staff is ALWAYS so friendly and responsive to my needs!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lucille D.

I was very happy with my appointment and I found them to be very professional

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always. — Keith James T.

Great experience as always.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is very friendly. — Sharon J.

Entire staff is very friendly.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Hardy and staff were very friendly. Everyone... — Terry C.

Dr.Hardy and staff were very friendly. Everyone was so professional and Dr.Hardy was so easy to talk made me feel like I was a regular patient in fact this actually my first !!

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Didn’t have to wait long. Professionalism at it... — Rayvon H.

Didn’t have to wait long. Professionalism at its finest

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an allergic reaction to the antibiotic th... — Fannie B.

I had an allergic reaction to the antibiotic that the hygienist gave. I am allergic to penicillin and sulfa drugs. I had to go to the emergency room.

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most satisfied — Katrin K.

I would definitely recommend Hardy's Family Dental,because of the professional friendly staff and the Drs. are very knowledgeable. I am most satisfied.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist! The family atmosphere, the ... — Trinnette C.

I love my dentist! The family atmosphere, the fun environment, and most of all the quality service is what keeps me driving back from the RTP area.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always friendly and nice. — Linda M.

Always friendly and nice.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service Is Outstanding!!! — Sandy C.

Dr Hardy will certainly get your teeth right. He and his team are committed to providing exceptional care to patients. Dr Alisha Hardy is very sweet and has provided me with the highest standard of treatment tailored specifically for me!!!!

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing team! — Dalton B.

The Hardy team are amazing. We had all 3 children there at one time but they were so nice in letting Dad and I go back and forth between rooms as well as making sure one of us were in the room when the kids got their shots for fillings which they didnt know about til we got them in the room. Every tech, assistant, and dr was kind and patient to the kids and kept them calm. They explained what they were going to do before they did it. My 10 year old didnt even cry when he got the shots like I thought he would be the one to pitch a fit!! I would recommend them to everyone.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Commendable customer services — Lloyd I.

Commendable customer services

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was pleasant and friendly. I feel tha... — Lillian M.

The staff was pleasant and friendly. I feel that they made me feel like family! Everything was explained for the process of mini implants and help given for financing. I can't wait for my next visit!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, very capable dentist. — Brian J.

Very nice staff, very capable dentist.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Explained what they were ... — Beverly S.

Very friendly staff. Explained what they were doing and I can better take care of my teeth.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are always kind, professional, and caring.... — Katrin K.

They are always kind, professional, and caring. I love both of the Doctors.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What an awesome staff in every aspect. friendly... — Lloyd I.

What an awesome staff in every aspect. friendly, courteous funny and always look forward to my appointments

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I have ever had!  — Lalita W.

Best experience I have ever had! I drive two and a half hours to come for my appointments because of the excellent care and service.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist is not my favorite person to visit.... — Vivian S.

The Dentist is not my favorite person to visit. That's probably why my mouth is the way it is. I was treated kind and professional. Thanks Dr. Hardy.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 15 years. I trav... — Keith James T.

I have been a patient for over 15 years. I travel from Henderson, so that shoud tell you about my relationship with Hardy Dentistry.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome group of people.....Dr.Hardy took the t... — Jerri C.

Awesome group of people.....Dr.Hardy took the time to sit and talk to me and work out an affordable plan for me.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bruce Holloway — Bruce H.

I was very pleased with dr. Hardy Family Dentistry, very professional environment and everyone treated me nicely, I think I found myself a new dentist, great experience.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Many thanks for seeing me in a semi emergency s... — Shelia J.

Many thanks for seeing me in a semi emergency situation!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was always scared to death of the dentist. My... — Deborah D.

I was always scared to death of the dentist. My first visit with Dr Hardy I was so comfortable with him that I am having extensive work done. I trust Dr Hardy very much.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, relaxing staff! Gental and listens to... — Glenn B.

Friendly, relaxing staff! Gental and listens to your needs!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Irene M.

Always have a good experience, short waiting time. Staff friendly ,helpful and courteous

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient.  — Clifford T.

There was minimal wait before I was ushered back to immediately begin my procedure for this visit. Service was friendly and professional.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Linda, Ida and Dr. Hardy are excellent! Profes... — Jonelle B.

Linda, Ida and Dr. Hardy are excellent! Professional, knowledgeable, customer focused and delivers exceptional customer service! Win -Win for office and patient!

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough Service — Warren B.

Great service that was delivered expediently but with great care and precision.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service all the time!!! — Sandy C.

Great service all the time!!!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received a call for a job interview the day b... — Breanna B.

I received a call for a job interview the day before my 3 kids had an appointment at 8 am so when I called and told them what happened and I needed to reschedule, Linda asked if I could make it to my interview on time if we came in at 7 am which was perfect. Then when we got there one of the xray machines was given the first kid trouble so the other employees jumped in and took the other two back and got their xrays done so they could keep things rolling and Linda even came out to tell me what was happening so that I was reassured about getting out on time. This office is the best and I would defiinitely recommend. I don't even have to go back with my kids who are 9, 12 and 12 which is great they trust the staff. They didn't like the flouride though..lol

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental implant — Lloyd I.

Awesome service during each visit

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time — Emma W.

This dental office is Sensational the prices are reasonable and the staff is off the chain they get you in there they do what's best for you and they don't bring your pocket even when there's an emergency if it's their problem they take care of it ASAP I love them....

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied customer. — Katrin K.

They are kind and professional,and they are very knowledgeable in what they do.

Jul 28, 2018