StarStarStarStarStar I have had bad experiences at other doctor offi... — Tania O.

I have had bad experiences at other doctor offices, but never at Dr. Hardins office. They have friendly and knowledgeable staff and are very efficient. I have referred Dr. Hardin to family and friends because of this. I just recently had to switch insurance companies and was worried about having to go to another dentist. Luckily I get to stay with Dr. Hardin and his great staff!

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like the email notifications, with my busy sc... — Gary G.

I like the email notifications, with my busy schedule Its very informative and i can plan properly.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stuart E.

Dr. Hardin's office is both quality dentistry and very patient friendly. We drive over 30 miles each visit. Laura [my hygienist] is great. Stuart Engelberg

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist office and staff! — Nadine N.

Wonderful dentist office and staff!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and nice. As soon as y... — Maria A.

Everyone is so friendly and nice. As soon as you are greeted, you feel comfortable and at ease. It in a nice environment and the dental care is top notch.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so friendly that they... — Marianne M.

Everyone in the office is so friendly that they seem like family. I never feel rushed and procedures are thoroughly explained. I wish that I knew about Dr. Hardin years ago.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I don't have much to say as I dearly love this ... — Jeanette L.

I don't have much to say as I dearly love this office and ALL of its staff. Does it sound crazy that I like coming for my visits?! I feel like I have true friends here. We talk about everything! The girls are all so sweet and such a blessing. Dr. Chris! Whats not to love? I feel totally safe with him and I honestly don't feel he's one of those doctors who're out to make an extra buck for himself. I'm truly truly blessed to have all of you on my team!!!

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars Plus!! Great people, friendly staff,... — Thomas B.

Five Stars Plus!! Great people, friendly staff, and the Dentistry work is beyond top shelf! Very Pleased!! : )

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star service with each & every visit! — Barbara A.

5 Star service with each & every visit!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have taken great care of me and very respectful... — Jonathon M.

Have taken great care of me and very respectful!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hardin — George Z.

Dr. Hardin, It is always a pleasure to visit your office. Everyone is always pleasant and calming. Thank you And your team!

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chris and his excellent staff always make my... — Michelle M.

Dr Chris and his excellent staff always make my visit a pleasant one. I do not enjoy going to the dentist but know that they will make the experience painless and positive.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Laura and Dr. Hardin made my 5 year old son com... — Crosby H.

Laura and Dr. Hardin made my 5 year old son comfortable and now he's always excited to go to the dentist!

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hardin and his staff are awesome! They are ... — Julee W.

Dr. Hardin and his staff are awesome! They are always on time, professional, and friendly!! I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Scott G.

Dr. Hardin and staff are top notch!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always. Extremely profess... — Harold B.

Excellent service as always. Extremely professional staff. Always seems to run according to schedule.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Doctor Hardin and staff — Matthew C.

Dr. Hardin and the staff were very friendly and professional. They are straight forward with the information needed and have the cost ready for you before you need it. Would recommend to anyone needing a good dentist.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hardin Dentistry review — Eric W.

Our family has been going to Hardin Dentistry for 7 years. Dr. Chris and the staff our fantastic. Our hygienist knows us all like family. Everyone there makes each visit as comfortable as possible. The front office staff is completely on it when it comes to insurance also, we have never had an issue. They are awesome about outlining proposed treatment plans and all costs. We are so glad to have found this practice!

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch, friendly, caring service as always! ... — Joshua C.

Top notch, friendly, caring service as always! I'll be Bach.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff is so professional, nice a... — Phyliss H.

As always, the staff is so professional, nice and always happy!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Stacia W.

Dr. Hardin and his staff are top notch. They all made me feel welcome as soon as I walked in the door. Hygienist, Stefany was gentle and left my teeth feeling sparkly clean. Dr. Hardin was easy to talk to and explained what he saw in my mouth very clearly. I'm happy to have found my new Dental Home!!

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always everything was AMAZING!! Dr. Hardin e... — Amanda B.

As always everything was AMAZING!! Dr. Hardin even called me after hours the next day to check in on me!! I like love the people!!

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Moved to North Side and Remained Patient — Jeff S.

We moved to the North side and I remain a patient of Dr Harden. It's hard to find a good dentist and it is worth the drive for me to keep with Dr Hardin.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I always get fantastic care with ... — Holly H.

My family and I always get fantastic care with Dr. Hardin and his staff. Thanks for making us feel at home and for going above and beyond!!!

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Chipped tooth repaired beautifully  — Deborah M.

I was very upset when I chipped one of my front teeth, but Dr Harden's office immediately squeezed me in at the end of the day so I didn't have to miss work. He evaluated it, and then without pain repaired beautifully! I love the office staff too!!! So friendly.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can not put into enough words to say how grea... — Louis G.

I can not put into enough words to say how great my experience with the whole staff and the way that Dr. Chris Hardin (that I have known him before he was thought of, cause I went to High School with his Dad (Dr. Gregg Hardin) and his Mom (Linda).

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good, Caring Dental Office... — Stephen Y.

Very Professional, caring staff. My teeth are in excellent condition, due to Dr. Hardin and his great staff of hygienists and office personnel. 😆

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care was provided as usual! I would r... — George Z.

Excellent care was provided as usual! I would recommend Dr Hardin for everyone who cares about their oral health!

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Meghan H.

Dr. Hardin and his staff have been very polite, kind, and caring. Although I am a new patient, they go out of their way to make me feel welcome and comfortable. I was most impressed when I chipped a tooth over the holiday and they were able to see me the very next day. I would recommend them to anyone I know looking for a new family dentist.

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You — Amanda M.

Thank You. As someone who used to be terrified of the dentist I no longer have anxiety about my appointments. The entire staff has been supportive of my fears and really changed the way I see dentists!

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff — Courtney S.

The office truly takes their time with each patient to make you feel at home!

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Waited Too Long — Sandra K.

I am so thankful for Dr. Hardin and his staff. I neglected my teeth for too long and now have a beautiful full upper denture. I have received many compliments ~ great customer service, the staff is very empathetic and Dr. Hardin is an excellent dentist. Thank you!

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful and mad... — Doug D.

The staff was very friendly and helpful and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Hardin was great, as I expected that he would be after listening to my wife talk about him. PS. Nice touch on the warm water rinse. :-)

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Look Mom, No Cavities Now!!! — Rosemarie C.

Had to have two cavities filled. Certainly something one doesn't usually enjoy having done; but I never felt a thing and no discomfort at all afterwards. Staff is meticulous about their work and I know that all is GOOD when I leave their office. The staff is so friendly and welcoming! Dr. Chris took time from his personal schedule to follow up with me that evening to be sure I was doing okay. They truly do care about their patients!!

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The person that did my cleaning, did an excelle... — John S.

The person that did my cleaning, did an excellent job.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Joel M.

All the staff was very friendly and Dr. Hardin was very knowledgeable and professional.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to appreciate the quality card provi... — Michael C.

I continue to appreciate the quality card provided by Dr. Hardin and his staff. I now reside in Florida but any time my travel plans to Indy provide the opportunity I plan to schedule appointments.

Dec 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great day when I get to visit the Hard... — Linda H.

Always a great day when I get to visit the Hardin team. Thanks to Laura for a job well done. You are the best!!

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Continually Amazed! — Travis H.

I am continually awestruck as to how amazing this place is. I drive from Jasper, IN to see Dr. Hardin and the staff. It's 100%!

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with your practice. — Philip M.

Very satisfied with your practice.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Rosemarie C.

No need to fear the dentist here! Very comfortable environment; awesome staff; your care and comfort come first!!!

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service  — Ken S.

Great experience as always, greeted by name upon arrival. Cleaning was easy and gentle

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always awesome experience! — Kelley T.

Wouldn't recommend any other dentist practice. They are thorough, friendly, and knowledgable. Highly recommend.

Nov 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Have just recently started seeing Harden recent... — Alex S.

Have just recently started seeing Harden recently. I will say that the entire staff is one of the nicest I have seen in a long time. Bad enough going to the dentist, but the calm friendly atmosphere honestly doesn't make me dread going as much in the past. I also think the call after appointments really shows the level of care for patients. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist! Very professional in all asp... — Alex S.

Wonderful dentist! Very professional in all aspects and I was absolutely impressed by the services I received! My wife and I would recommend them to anyone!

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was fantastic in helping with my 3 todd... — Zachary W.

The staff was fantastic in helping with my 3 toddlers all in at the same time for the visit. I was amazed they had us in and out of there in an hour and a half.

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Just what I was looking for in a Dental practice.... — Rachael B.

Just what I was looking for in a Dental practice. The staff along with Dr Hardin really go out of their way with their excellent customer service and amazing dental care! They are also great with kids which makes it nice for the whole family.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are so polite and professional! I feel... — Tammy W.

You guys are so polite and professional! I feel at ease from the moment I walk in. I really appreciate your attention to my comfort level whenever any work is performed. I'm so glad I found this office!

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amy Z.

Your office is great! From the front desk, Liz and Dr. Chris. Your office is a happy place. I'm always treated with consideration and respect and all my questions are answered.

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chris is a very blessed man. What a ... — Linda H.

Dr Chris is a very blessed man. What a terrific staff snd beautiful office. Everyone is so professional and so nice. Most enjoyable to come to your office.

Oct 6, 2016