StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White got it right. — James N.

Dr. White correctly diagnosed that the pain I was feeling in my jaw wasn’t a dental problem but was in fact a sinus infection.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always of high quality. Dr Scott and... — Ruby W.

Service is always of high quality. Dr Scott and the staff are always friendly. I appreciate the scheduling and timeliness of appointments.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline C.

Survey should specify which Dentist by name; not a general overview.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I used to hate going to the dentist but not any... — Vanessa D.

I used to hate going to the dentist but not anymore. Everyone is pleasant and the service is top notch. I also appreciate the timeliness of service which does not happen everywhere.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much for providing the best serv... — Mayquin R.

Thank you very much for providing the best service. and I am happy with dental treatment again thanks I recommend them with all confidence. Thanks you guys

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleased with service. Atmosphere pleasant, adm... — Sahon P.

Pleased with service. Atmosphere pleasant, admin staff pleasant and efficient, hygienist pleasant and efficient, Dr White pleasantly engaging and efficient.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar from the front desk to the hygienist and the Do... — Zoey H.

from the front desk to the hygienist and the Doctors everyone is on point...Dr Scott is the best hands down!!!!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly family atmosphere! I feel like a famil... — Brenda C.

Friendly family atmosphere! I feel like a family member is handling my care.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and Doctors — Kennedy M.

Excellent staff and Doctors

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff fantastic. Surgeon Excellent. — Hollis C.

Staff fantastic. Surgeon Excellent.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott is a Great Dentist and her Staff is ... — Chyna W.

Dr. Scott is a Great Dentist and her Staff is amazing .... THANKS FOR EVERYTHING

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Deceived — April L.

I am very pleased with the services however, I was disappointed to find out that my dentist had left the practice after I got there. The appointment that was sent to me still has my dentist name on it, so I was expecting to see him. I felt a little ambushed by this and was not pleased. In fact it felt quite dishonest to me. I would have liked to have been told in advance that I would be seeing a different dentist. She was great by the way. And as always, the hygienist and her assistant were phenomenal. I still would have come to the practice had I been told up front that my dentist was no longer there, because I love the professional well organized services provided. Other than that, I am pleased with the way the practice is run.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! Always treated with respect ... — Patricia F.

I love this place! Always treated with respect and professionalism. Big shout outs to Ms. Tamika, Ms. Michelle, Dr Waters, Ms. Carmen, and Ms. Yolanda. I recently was seen by Dr Barnes and her assistant and they were great! I recommend this place to anyone.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — George M.

Staff very professional and personable.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The services rendered to me were excellent. I w... — William W.

The services rendered to me were excellent. I would recommend any in need of dental to contact your company. The employees are great. I LOVE YOUR COMPANY. They make me feel right at home. Your deserve 5 stars and more.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really nice and perfessional.  — Titus L.

Everyone was really nice and professional.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars great staff and excellent doctors — Charles S.

5 stars great staff and excellent doctors

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office staff is always polite and pr... — Shelia C.

The entire office staff is always polite and professional. Been going here for some time now.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office  — Brittany M.

I have been serviced by Dr. Scott, DR. Jackson, Dr. Barnes and Carmen the dental hygienist. I’m very impressed by all of there work, professionalism and pure kindness that they’ve equally shown me. I’m very grateful I was referred to this office by a co-worker. I’m very satisfied with this office! Oh, and there is NEVER a long wait. I’m seen and serviced at my appt. time!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment - professional and support st... — Mary G.

Great environment - professional and support staff, physical facility.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional personalized care from the ... — Jesse W.

Always professional personalized care from the front office to the assistants, hygienist, to the doctors - highly recommend.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is warm, friendly professional a... — Roy M.

The staff here is warm, friendly professional and well trained

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I never give reviews or ratings but, I could no... — Fernesia C.

I never give reviews or ratings but, I could not keep this experience to myself and although I dread having any dental work done! My experience was remarkable. Harborview Dentist Associates is the Meca of dentist offices & it’s like no other! The office setting is filled with care, love and support and the staff always have good vibes they are delightful, friendly & patient to their patients dental needs it’s so well put together that every dental service you need is all in one office, this place is amazing! I have already referred family & friends!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jackson was recommended to me by a nurse at... — Jacqueline H.

Dr. Jackson was recommended to me by a nurse at my primary care physicians office, and I too highly recommend him.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is excellent, very friendly environme... — Carlethia C.

The staff is excellent, very friendly environment. Dr. Waters is very pleasant and explains everything so well. The techs are awesome as well, never once had a complaint.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — William W.

every one seem to have a very spirit.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. I found the staff and ... — Lynee B.

This was my first visit. I found the staff and Dentist to be very supportive and responsive to my needs and questions. Since this was my first visit no major treatment was initiated but, their level of expertise about my treatment plan has assured my return visit.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Very friendly and patient. — Evelyn R.

Excellent staff. Very friendly and patient.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly office!!! — Dorothy P.

Professional and friendly office!!!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly, clean, and organiz... — Carlene E.

Very professional, friendly, clean, and organized. I highly recommend this office.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors are professional and friendly... — John M.

Staff and doctors are professional and friendly

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the online reminders. Even though it... — Debra F.

Appreciate the online reminders. Even though it is on my calendar, the extra reminder is a godsend.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love my Dental providers!!!! — Carmen H.

Love love love my Dental providers!!!!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best from the front desk to the doct — Dewayne F.

The best from the front desk to the doctors

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The first contact represents the office. — Vivian S.

The first person that I spoke with to set my appointment was very pleasant and welcoming and her name is Jamisa. Once arriving I discovered that the rest of the stafff was pleasant as well. Dr. Valencia Barnes was excellent and I was pleased with my first visit.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, clean environment and all ... — Derek M.

Very friendly staff, clean environment and all the doctors do a great job!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Dawn W.

Harborview Dental Associates is the absolute best! They are so nice, and very accomodating:-)

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar no other dentistry has been able to match I rec... — William W.

no other dentistry has been able to match I received from your company. I rate your services the highest in dentistry field. I WAS TREATED VERY SPECIAL.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Theron Ford — Theron F.

Harborview Dental was excellent, I was able to get some major work done ion short notice. Your professionalism was second to none

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Harborview Dental Cares not only about our smil... — Brenda C.

Harborview Dental Cares not only about our smiles but also our health.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional service 😀😃😄 — James A.

Friendly, professional service 😀😃😄

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Treated Like Family — Charles M.

My Family of 5 have been enjoying our every visit here. The friendly staff , the Dr's experience/ advice shows their best interest for our health. Love It

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff Appreciation — Dorothy H.

Carmen is amazing, explains every detail while working on you and always asks if everything is okay. Michelle is very friendly and always helpful. Love them both!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy and pleased with all services render... — Valerie G.

I am happy and pleased with all services rendered from the staff and the dental professionals at this facility.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was very professional and helpful, make y... — John M.

Staff was very professional and helpful, make you feel comfortable at the dentist.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 6-month cleaning and visit with Dr Water... — Marta W.

Had my 6-month cleaning and visit with Dr Waters. Everyone is o cordial. I always leave my appointment thinking I am so blessed to have a great Dentist and staff that do their jobs so well.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and would recommend to my family and frie... — Nehemiah S.

Great and would recommend to my family and friends

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and courteous.  — Beverly L.

The staff is very professional and courteous.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dental assistant tech who cleans my t... — Teresa N.

I love my dental assistant tech who cleans my teeth. Carmen (Hope I spelled that right) She is very good at what she does, ask the right questions and gives you the right information. Not to mention very pleasant.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Denise Miller  — Madison M.

Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. My daughter loves it there.

Mar 4, 2019