StarStarStarStarStar  — Jaime P.

This was my first time here, as I am a new patient. The entire staff was very pleasant, friendly, and professional. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is our first visit to this office, as our ... — Kaylana P.

This is our first visit to this office, as our family are all new patients. Our expectations were well exceeded. The staff and doctors were great, just like the other reviews stated.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Best Dentist Office — Robyn C.

The staff is great and I never have to wait. This is one of the best dental offices I have gone too.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent  — Aneya D.

The dental hygienist (Farisha?) was excellent. She was gentle and discussed everything with me.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jackson and his staff are absolutely the be... — Cheryl J.

Dr. Jackson and his staff are absolutely the best ever. They had been continually professionally all the time. Everyone that I referred love the practice too. The practice is clean and timely.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Survey — Andrea A.

The service is always Awesome, very pleasant and knowledgeable staff!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly welcoming and pleasant atmosphere — Tonia J.

I have been going to Harborview Dental Associates for at least 5 years and have always had a great experience. The entire staff is pleasant and efficient. The hygienists give great advice, the doctor is extremely nice, and the staff takes care of all your needs. I would highly recommend this dentist office for the entire family (children too!!)

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Waters is the best dentist ever!!!! — Carmen H.

Dr. Waters is the best dentist ever!!!!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to speak with Dr. Waters about my ... — Therese C.

I would like to speak with Dr. Waters about my recent crown application.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lifetime Patients — Nilah J.

My family and I have been patients of Harborview Dental for approximately 15 years. They always provide courteous, detailed dental and orthodontic care. I have referred several new patients to them over the years and will continue to do so!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barnes was EXCELLENT!!!! She listened to my... — Clarice G.

Dr. Barnes was EXCELLENT!!!! She listened to my concerns and addressed them. She took her time with me understanding that I’m very nervous and uneasy at the dentist. I’m looking forward to my next appointment with her.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been at this dentist office for many many ... — Shelia C.

I've been at this dentist office for many many years. It is a very professional dental office and everyone is friendly and kind. My kids started out at this facility when they were young and now they are adults still being serviced by this office. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a great dentist office.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is so pleasant, friendly and provides ... — Patty H.

Michelle is so pleasant, friendly and provides wonderful customer service. It is so nice to walk into the office and see such a wonderful person sitting at the front desk.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the reminders are great but I just recently rec... — Sheila F.

the reminders are great but I just recently received an email saying use it or lose it which I didn't understand since my appointment is not until Jan 2019 and I did not receive any reminder emails prior to that one like I would normally received reminding me of an upcoming appointment. by the way I am most rating the person that cleans my teeth "Carmon" I rally need to see anyone else. I love the oral surgeon but I don't care that every time I find a dentist that I like there, they leave and I am starting over with another one. I don't really like the one that has been assigned to me this time but since I don't see him that often I deal with it.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, efficient staff.  — Carlene E.

Professional, courteous, efficient staff.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional — Lucy S.

Everyone was very professional

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Services provided were fast, precise and so att... — Ann O.

Services provided were fast, precise and so attenti e to my needs...thank you

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Care — Carmen M.

I have been a patient of this Dental Association for over 15 years now. The staff is always courteous and professional. The facility is Modern and exceptionally clean. The services are rendered w/great skill.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well run, friendly, professional, competent... — Jesse W.

Well run operations, friendly, professional, and competent. Timely and efficient in every way.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Love This Place — Christopher A.

I absolutely love this place. ...if you can say that about a Dental Office :-). What I mean is that I always feel comfortable coming to this office. Michelle always gives a very friendly greeting and a very warm smile. Dr. Scott (who feels like a big sister/aunt) answers my questions and is always welcoming. The same goes for Dr. White and Carmen. Really it is the best feeling I've had going to a dental office. I highly recommend Harborview Dental Associates. ...you'll love it too!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Calm, pleasant environment.  — Nia N.

Calm, pleasant environment.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental hygienist cleans teeth very well. Very p... — Marvin S.

Dental hygienist cleans teeth very well. Very professional.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Zalma R.

People are very friendly, nice and provide you with the best care. Very pleasant was working on your mouth.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, quick fast in and out. — James R.

Very friendly, quick fast in and out.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carmen is the best. I always feel like she real... — Erica F.

Carmen is the best. I always feel like she really cares about my dental hygiene.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, helpful staff, hygienist was exc... — Deborah B.

Very friendly, helpful staff, hygienist was excellent and very skilled.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service and customer service. — Anthony M.

excellent service and customer service.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m so grateful that I found this Facility The ... — Carmen H.

I’m so grateful that I found this Facility The service is wonderful the employees are like family to me. It’s always a pleasure 😍

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and friendly atmosph... — Barbara S.

Excellent customer service and friendly atmosphere

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to a lots of Denta Associates and H... — Shelia R.

I have been to a lots of Denta Associates and Harborview Dental office is the best.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star my original appointment was scheduled and then ... — Monica J.

my original appointment was scheduled and then I received a call a week before my appointment letting me know they had to cancelled, I had to wait an additional month before being seen, I was very disappointed with that type of service. On the day of my appointment I had to wait almost an hour to be seen by the Doctor who apologized for the long wait, he was so very nice and calm my anger to the point that it wasn't an issue. I would definitely recommend this practice to my family and friends.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional group of people.... — Kia C.

Very friendly and professional group of people.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and friendly environment. — Chance C.

Warm and friendly environment.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The wait was not long the procedure was done ve... — Mary G.

The wait was not long the procedure was done very professionally OMG it was an awesome and very professional experience. I couldn't wait to call my family and recommend Dr. White to my daughters and friends. He removed all the fear I had. Thank you so much!!!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly and knowledgeable st — Brandon T.

Always a friendly and knowledgeable staff

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff.  — Desiree W.

Friendly and professional staff.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! The environment is professi... — Dewayne F.

I love this office! The environment is professional and customer oriented.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office that works with your schedule and ... — Khalil Y.

Great office that works with your schedule and wallet.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional customer service — Trina P.

Love to get the reminder emails; customer service is outstanding!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming to this dentist office for ... — Charity J.

We have been coming to this dentist office for years and is very pleased with the service

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming pre-harbor - great dentists, one-st... — Emmanuel G.

Been coming pre-harbor - great dentists, one-stop shop

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's not easy to find a good all around dentist... — Tyrone W.

It's not easy to find a good all around dentist office from staff to dentist. I've been with Harborview Dental for years. Dr. White and Dr. Jackson are attentive to your questions or concerns. Carmen is the best hygienist and all the staff are friendly and professional.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team is very friendly and efficient. They ... — Silas M.

The team is very friendly and efficient. They certainly provide customers with enough notices to avoid missing appointments.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad that my sister Tamebra Spencer ref... — Raquel S.

I am so glad that my sister Tamebra Spencer referred me to your office. Everyone is so professional and nice. When you walk in the door you are greeted so lovely.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and convenient.  — Brenda C.

Very helpful and convenient.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional services. Highly recommended.... — James A.

Very professional services. Highly recommended.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to the office is one that I always loo... — Cheryl S.

My visit to the office is one that I always look forward too. The staff is always very curtious, well organized. Just a welcoming atmosphere all around. I continue to recommend this office & staff to others in need of dental services.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff service experience was excellent and ... — Kathy L.

The staff service experience was excellent and Dr White was very nice and made an already nervous visit pleasant. This will be my dental provider as long as I live in this area.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Came for follow up exam. Dr. Carefully examine... — Bessie G.

Came for follow up exam. Dr. Carefully examined area and Clearly explained his opinion going Forth. Very pleasant staff.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Harborview Dental Associates are the BEST! — Dawn W.

I have never felt so comfortable and taken care of in any other dentists office. Every person is courteous and friendly. It makes going to the dentist a joy and not something you have to or should do :-)

Aug 14, 2018