StarStarStarStarStar i love the staff! very friendly and funny every... — Diamond J.

i love the staff! very friendly and funny every time i come!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barnes is such a pleasure to have as my den... — Ivy G.

Dr. Barnes is such a pleasure to have as my dentist! She greets you and ask how are you doing since our last visit. That means much to me because I say always, people don’t care how much you know until they know how much you care!! The office staff is awesome as well! They know your name and greet you as you sign in!! Awesome 😎 job!!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Family and I have been coming here for at le... — Latoya W.

My Family and I have been coming here for at least 2 years for dental services. My boys actually enjoy their time there. Carmen and the ladies there are he best. Always making us comfortable. As a parent, I’m always kept informed during their visits. I would recommend this office to Family and Friends.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional experience! — Larnell E.

Always a professional experience!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied — Tonya D.

The dental hygienist (can't remember her name) was very thorough and made me feel comfortable (while staring at the needle she was about to give me...lol)

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I finely found a dental home. Everyone is so pr... — Mary E.

I finely found a dental home. Everyone is so professional & kind. They make you feel so welcome & they get the job done. Thank you :-)

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Love the staff at Harborview Dental. Always p... — Patricia F.

I Love the staff at Harborview Dental. Always professional. I consider them family!

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service quality work always accommoda... — Brooke B.

Excellent service quality work always accommodating.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and professionalism is t... — Precy T.

Great customer service and professionalism is the best! My family has been a client 10 plus years!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly, the doctors are kind and... — Lashonda H.

The staff is friendly, the doctors are kind and knowledgeable but most of all, the atmosphere is calm. They care about your smile and your time! I drive over an hour to keep this team!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Location and Service — Anthony P.

Location and service are most important to me. Harborview meets both criteria for me. Dr. Scott provided braces for my daughter. She was very satiisfied with the results and the service.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Appreciate the professi — Rafiq M.

Always a great experience

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the office and the service and the clean... — Sheila F.

I love the office and the service and the cleanliness of the place and the knowledge and skills of the doctors, cleaners and assistance. But the billing leaves a lot to be desired. confusing and always over charging on co payment until it leaves a credit balance which no one remembers to applies to my next visit unless I remind them. I have been coming there for years with the same insurance so you would think the copayment would be better set by now and the statements wouldn't be so confusing.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — Anthony R.

The staff at Harborview Dental Associates are well trained and very professional.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jaime P.

This was my first time here, as I am a new patient. The entire staff was very pleasant, friendly, and professional. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is our first visit to this office, as our ... — Kaylana P.

This is our first visit to this office, as our family are all new patients. Our expectations were well exceeded. The staff and doctors were great, just like the other reviews stated.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Best Dentist Office — Robyn C.

The staff is great and I never have to wait. This is one of the best dental offices I have gone too.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent  — Aneya D.

The dental hygienist (Farisha?) was excellent. She was gentle and discussed everything with me.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jackson and his staff are absolutely the be... — Cheryl J.

Dr. Jackson and his staff are absolutely the best ever. They had been continually professionally all the time. Everyone that I referred love the practice too. The practice is clean and timely.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Survey — Andrea A.

The service is always Awesome, very pleasant and knowledgeable staff!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly welcoming and pleasant atmosphere — Tonia J.

I have been going to Harborview Dental Associates for at least 5 years and have always had a great experience. The entire staff is pleasant and efficient. The hygienists give great advice, the doctor is extremely nice, and the staff takes care of all your needs. I would highly recommend this dentist office for the entire family (children too!!)

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Waters is the best dentist ever!!!! — Carmen H.

Dr. Waters is the best dentist ever!!!!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to speak with Dr. Waters about my ... — Therese C.

I would like to speak with Dr. Waters about my recent crown application.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lifetime Patients — Nilah J.

My family and I have been patients of Harborview Dental for approximately 15 years. They always provide courteous, detailed dental and orthodontic care. I have referred several new patients to them over the years and will continue to do so!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barnes was EXCELLENT!!!! She listened to my... — Clarice G.

Dr. Barnes was EXCELLENT!!!! She listened to my concerns and addressed them. She took her time with me understanding that I’m very nervous and uneasy at the dentist. I’m looking forward to my next appointment with her.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been at this dentist office for many many ... — Shelia C.

I've been at this dentist office for many many years. It is a very professional dental office and everyone is friendly and kind. My kids started out at this facility when they were young and now they are adults still being serviced by this office. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a great dentist office.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is so pleasant, friendly and provides ... — Patty H.

Michelle is so pleasant, friendly and provides wonderful customer service. It is so nice to walk into the office and see such a wonderful person sitting at the front desk.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the reminders are great but I just recently rec... — Sheila F.

the reminders are great but I just recently received an email saying use it or lose it which I didn't understand since my appointment is not until Jan 2019 and I did not receive any reminder emails prior to that one like I would normally received reminding me of an upcoming appointment. by the way I am most rating the person that cleans my teeth "Carmon" I rally need to see anyone else. I love the oral surgeon but I don't care that every time I find a dentist that I like there, they leave and I am starting over with another one. I don't really like the one that has been assigned to me this time but since I don't see him that often I deal with it.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, efficient staff.  — Carlene E.

Professional, courteous, efficient staff.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional — Lucy S.

Everyone was very professional

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Services provided were fast, precise and so att... — Ann O.

Services provided were fast, precise and so attenti e to my needs...thank you

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Care — Carmen M.

I have been a patient of this Dental Association for over 15 years now. The staff is always courteous and professional. The facility is Modern and exceptionally clean. The services are rendered w/great skill.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well run, friendly, professional, competent... — Jesse W.

Well run operations, friendly, professional, and competent. Timely and efficient in every way.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Love This Place — Christopher A.

I absolutely love this place. ...if you can say that about a Dental Office :-). What I mean is that I always feel comfortable coming to this office. Michelle always gives a very friendly greeting and a very warm smile. Dr. Scott (who feels like a big sister/aunt) answers my questions and is always welcoming. The same goes for Dr. White and Carmen. Really it is the best feeling I've had going to a dental office. I highly recommend Harborview Dental Associates. ...you'll love it too!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Calm, pleasant environment.  — Nia N.

Calm, pleasant environment.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental hygienist cleans teeth very well. Very p... — Marvin S.

Dental hygienist cleans teeth very well. Very professional.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Zalma R.

People are very friendly, nice and provide you with the best care. Very pleasant was working on your mouth.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, quick fast in and out. — James R.

Very friendly, quick fast in and out.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carmen is the best. I always feel like she real... — Erica S.

Carmen is the best. I always feel like she really cares about my dental hygiene.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, helpful staff, hygienist was exc... — Deborah B.

Very friendly, helpful staff, hygienist was excellent and very skilled.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service and customer service. — Anthony M.

excellent service and customer service.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m so grateful that I found this Facility The ... — Carmen H.

I’m so grateful that I found this Facility The service is wonderful the employees are like family to me. It’s always a pleasure 😍

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and friendly atmosph... — Barbara S.

Excellent customer service and friendly atmosphere

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to a lots of Denta Associates and H... — Shelia R.

I have been to a lots of Denta Associates and Harborview Dental office is the best.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star my original appointment was scheduled and then ... — Monica J.

my original appointment was scheduled and then I received a call a week before my appointment letting me know they had to cancelled, I had to wait an additional month before being seen, I was very disappointed with that type of service. On the day of my appointment I had to wait almost an hour to be seen by the Doctor who apologized for the long wait, he was so very nice and calm my anger to the point that it wasn't an issue. I would definitely recommend this practice to my family and friends.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional group of people.... — Kia C.

Very friendly and professional group of people.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and friendly environment. — Chance C.

Warm and friendly environment.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The wait was not long the procedure was done ve... — Mary G.

The wait was not long the procedure was done very professionally OMG it was an awesome and very professional experience. I couldn't wait to call my family and recommend Dr. White to my daughters and friends. He removed all the fear I had. Thank you so much!!!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly and knowledgeable st — Brandon T.

Always a friendly and knowledgeable staff

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff.  — Desiree W.

Friendly and professional staff.

Sep 17, 2018