StarStarStarStarStar  — Zalma R.

People are very friendly, nice and provide you with the best care. Very pleasant was working on your mouth.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, quick fast in and out. — James R.

Very friendly, quick fast in and out.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carmen is the best. I always feel like she real... — Erica F.

Carmen is the best. I always feel like she really cares about my dental hygiene.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, helpful staff, hygienist was exc... — Deborah B.

Very friendly, helpful staff, hygienist was excellent and very skilled.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service and customer service. — Anthony M.

excellent service and customer service.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m so grateful that I found this Facility The ... — Carmen H.

I’m so grateful that I found this Facility The service is wonderful the employees are like family to me. It’s always a pleasure 😍

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and friendly atmosph... — Barbara S.

Excellent customer service and friendly atmosphere

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to a lots of Denta Associates and H... — Shelia R.

I have been to a lots of Denta Associates and Harborview Dental office is the best.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star my original appointment was scheduled and then ... — Monica J.

my original appointment was scheduled and then I received a call a week before my appointment letting me know they had to cancelled, I had to wait an additional month before being seen, I was very disappointed with that type of service. On the day of my appointment I had to wait almost an hour to be seen by the Doctor who apologized for the long wait, he was so very nice and calm my anger to the point that it wasn't an issue. I would definitely recommend this practice to my family and friends.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional group of people.... — Kia C.

Very friendly and professional group of people.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and friendly environment. — Chance C.

Warm and friendly environment.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The wait was not long the procedure was done ve... — Mary G.

The wait was not long the procedure was done very professionally OMG it was an awesome and very professional experience. I couldn't wait to call my family and recommend Dr. White to my daughters and friends. He removed all the fear I had. Thank you so much!!!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly and knowledgeable st — Brandon T.

Always a friendly and knowledgeable staff

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff.  — Desiree W.

Friendly and professional staff.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! The environment is professi... — Dewayne F.

I love this office! The environment is professional and customer oriented.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office that works with your schedule and ... — Khalil Y.

Great office that works with your schedule and wallet.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional customer service — Trina P.

Love to get the reminder emails; customer service is outstanding!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming to this dentist office for ... — Charity J.

We have been coming to this dentist office for years and is very pleased with the service

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming pre-harbor - great dentists, one-st... — Emmanuel G.

Been coming pre-harbor - great dentists, one-stop shop

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's not easy to find a good all around dentist... — Tyrone W.

It's not easy to find a good all around dentist office from staff to dentist. I've been with Harborview Dental for years. Dr. White and Dr. Jackson are attentive to your questions or concerns. Carmen is the best hygienist and all the staff are friendly and professional.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team is very friendly and efficient. They ... — Silas M.

The team is very friendly and efficient. They certainly provide customers with enough notices to avoid missing appointments.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad that my sister Tamebra Spencer ref... — Raquel S.

I am so glad that my sister Tamebra Spencer referred me to your office. Everyone is so professional and nice. When you walk in the door you are greeted so lovely.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and convenient.  — Brenda C.

Very helpful and convenient.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional services. Highly recommended.... — James A.

Very professional services. Highly recommended.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to the office is one that I always loo... — Cheryl S.

My visit to the office is one that I always look forward too. The staff is always very curtious, well organized. Just a welcoming atmosphere all around. I continue to recommend this office & staff to others in need of dental services.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff service experience was excellent and ... — Kathy L.

The staff service experience was excellent and Dr White was very nice and made an already nervous visit pleasant. This will be my dental provider as long as I live in this area.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Came for follow up exam. Dr. Carefully examine... — Bessie G.

Came for follow up exam. Dr. Carefully examined area and Clearly explained his opinion going Forth. Very pleasant staff.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Harborview Dental Associates are the BEST! — Dawn W.

I have never felt so comfortable and taken care of in any other dentists office. Every person is courteous and friendly. It makes going to the dentist a joy and not something you have to or should do :-)

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with no complaints everything ... — Carmen H.

Great experience with no complaints everything was explained before my procedures and there no discomfort!!! Love my family dentist 😍

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Harbowview Dental Associates! — Lyric J.

I LOVE Harbowview Dental Associates. My 11 year old daughter got her braces 5 months ago and she didn't follow all of the rules initially so we had to see Dr. Scott a few times (3-4) in between visits and it is NEVER a problem. The staff is soooo friendly, they know you by name, they're patient and accommodating. My daughter said "Dr. Scott feels like my grandma." I will soon take my son here for his braces. I found out that they are not in-network for my insurance but I still would choose them for our dental needs.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant atmosphere  — Francine S.

Pleasant atmosphere and the staff are very professional and easy to get along with.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff and my appointment ran on time. ... — Danielle B.

Pleasant staff and my appointment ran on time. I recommend Harborview Dental Associates to anyone and everyone!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality dental care — Kristin P.

Dr. Waters is not one of those dentists that tries to rip you off. He provides honest care. The dental hygienists provide informative and efficient cleanings & the office has great appointment communication.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar please separate my bill from my mother's bill. ... — Ronald W.

please separate my bill from my mother's bill. thanks.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm happy I chose this dental office. — Melvin H.

I'm happy I chose this dental office.

Jul 31, 2018